Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 888-2331

Service: (614) 438-5500

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/08/21/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4575711556087197730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,361

Price: $12,596

Mileage: 26,968

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,596, 26,968 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/08/22/2013_dodge_journey-pic-8395791171697370439-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$5,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,595

Price: $9,527

Mileage: 100,102

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD for sale - $9,527, 100,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/30/2013_dodge_journey-pic-5123490626699129054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$4,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,337

Price: $11,836

Mileage: 74,532

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD for sale - $11,836, 74,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-5781671946843783325-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,690

Price: $10,076

Mileage: 61,375

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $10,076, 61,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4048382333772556391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$4,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,466

Price: $13,274

Mileage: 79,339

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $13,274, 79,339 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/08/17/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3581147018639788809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,143

Price: $11,193

Mileage: 25,157

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,193, 25,157 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/07/51/2014_ford_focus-pic-2644642851726668053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,674

Price: $7,692

Mileage: 52,228

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,692, 52,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/13/32/2013_ford_edge-pic-5992598038064678829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,425

Price: $18,578

Mileage: 31,900

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,578, 31,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7179771872118728837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,699

Price: $13,642

Mileage: 80,497

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $13,642, 80,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/07/45/2011_ram_2500-pic-412128375265135915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 Power Wagon Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$4,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,154

Price: $21,276

Mileage: 80,942

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 Power Wagon Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,276, 80,942 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/07/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8739875137776913286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,291

Price: $28,496

Mileage: 22,621

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,496, 22,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/13/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3612719984597069551-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,390

Price: $10,924

Mileage: 59,369

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,924, 59,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/07/45/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-4126405408701191844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,455

Price: $18,462

Mileage: 33,404

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $18,462, 33,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/55/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-6248741259232679123-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,373

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 66,810

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,996, 66,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/08/24/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5163471841646642659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Great Deal
$3,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,272

Price: $23,874

Mileage: 27,535

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,874, 27,535 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Visit was quick, the salesman was nice however the sales manager was cold and to point. Made you feel like you weren't worth his time. Never even showed me the car I want to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
chdscott
Contacted Dealership requesting to speak to Meredith however, was transferred to a gentleman who took my information to see if I qualify and which called me back when I did not qualified for financing. He was insensitive and only cared about the deal. Why say you have special financing for those with less then perfect credit and treat them cold when they are not approved. No good especially in today's world.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Awesome people! Will try to help you every way they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Although the van isn't what we wanted, the salesman Xavier was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I highly recommend this dealership. Pat Stokes is an excellent car salesman and I would definitely recommend him. He didn't pressure us at all and he was very helpful in securing our Jeep. I would definitely but from Pat again. It was well worth the 90 minute trip to go to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for trusting the 90 minute drive would be worth your time and gas.  Pat always takes care of his duties and is a pillar and foundation of the sales team.  Appreciate the business and the review David.  Enjoy the vehicle!  -Justin H (GM)
Aug 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Glad to hear we met your expectations.  If you need anything else don't hesitate to reach out- 614-888-2331.  Thanks.  -Justin H (GM)
Aug 5, 2016
Sales people are extremely responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the feedback and score!  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 24, 2016
They were very helpful and pleasant to work with. Quinton really took the time to show me the truck and let me experience it. He was not pushy or in a hurry and i really appreciate that. They negotiated easily and we were pleased with our deal. Our overall experience was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Quinton does a nice job taking the time needed to make sure the customer has all questions answered and time required, thanks for recognizing Mike.  Quinton also does not have it in him to be pushy, not really our style here at Bob Caldwell.  We probably loose a few deals over it but prefer to loose a couple and have customers comfortable than sell a few extra and have a majority of customers annoyed and uncomfortable.  Hope you enjoy your new investment and thanks for the great review.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 19, 2016
talked to me about vehicles , just could not get to dealership right now , I plan to go there soon, just have to many things going on, they called me a couple 3 times and left message
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the review William, whenever is convenient we are open 7 days a week, please do not hesitate to email/ call or pop in and we would love to earn your business!  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience very nice people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the kind reviews Chuck!  Appreciate the business and take care.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 16, 2016
Told me they could make the deal I wanted and never came through and sold truck without me knowing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry to hear this Mike.  We don't hold vehicles and you can blame me for that, just the policy we have set.  On the flip side it is aggravating for someone that is in your shoes and for that I apologize.  Now if you and the sales person had an appointment set and the sales person did not make sure vehicle was on the lot and ready for you, that is a problem and I will look into that.  Again sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate the review.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 7, 2016
Didn't buy this car but did purchase another car from them. They're great to deal deal with and made sure before I even test drove it that they were going to fix it. The decals on the car had been damaged by car wax....they fixed at no charge to me and gave me a loaner. Joe in used cars made sure we would have a key fob and 2nd key...all without me having to ask or negotiate for it!!! They just made it right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Always glad to hear the positive follow through Jen and thank you for posting.  Hope we can be of assistance for your next vehicle.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 5, 2016
Their Internet person set appointment. When I arrived did not have that vehicle. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

That's pretty darn weak and I share in your frustration, we apologize.  It's true we do not hold cars or take deposits on vehicles (with exception of new ordered vehicles). By holding a car, other customers have the opposite frustration but it's a pretty simple procedure....if there is an appt on a car that just sold, the customer with the appt. must be contacted immediately out of respect to the customer and their time.  Appreciate the comments and we'll be sure to review this in the next sales meeting.  Again sorry for the inconvenience and hope the vehicle you purchased is working well for
 More ...
Jul 5, 2016
Asked about mileage which they didn't put on ad. Got several quick responses but they refused to give me an answer to that simple question. After visiting several sites I found a video of the car that showed the mileage which was expectedly too high for my liking. Could have saved both of us the time and just listed or told me the mileage when I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Ya, you would think that would be a pretty easy process to answer the question on the lead.  When a Cargurus lead comes in we only have 2-3 opportunities to gather the customer information before the lead can no longer be accessed however there should not be a reason that we are unable to relay that message along with answering your question all at the same time.  Sorry we dropped the ball here and if you are still in the market, perhaps we have a similar vehicle with lower mileage that will work for you.  If not, no sweat and sorry we were unable to make it happen.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 1, 2016
No problem with the sales staff. Just didn't have the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry we were not able to fulfill the vehicle request, regardless appreciate the feedback and hope we can find the right vehicle and make it happen next time.   -Justin H (GM)
Jun 24, 2016
I did receive an email and am going to go test drive the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks Bruce, hopefully the test drive went well and we were able to meet terms.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 19, 2016
Great price, quick financing, good interest rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Glad to hear everything met your expectations Mike, thank you for the business.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 9, 2016
very helpful! would recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome review Taylor and a big thanks 1) for taking the time and leaving a review, 2) trusting in Caldwell to provide a positive experience.  Thanks a ton!  -Justin H (GM)
May 28, 2016
Hector was great! Unfortunately he was told that he couldn't get me financed since I am currently in Bankruptcy. I am hoping that I can be financed after my meeting with the court soon. As I have been watching this truck for months! I was told to give your dealership a try by a friend. So I am hoping that the vehicle I am in love with is still there and I am able to get financed before discharge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Appreciate the 5 stars and we are happy to revisit any opportunities that are available in the future.  Hector does an excellent job and we are fortunate to have him as part of the Bob Caldwell team!  -Justin H (GM)
May 27, 2016
Purchase was a no pressure environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Steve for the positive review and ranking.  Appreciate the business and let us know how we can be a help in the future.  -Justin H (GM)
May 22, 2016
He could not keep track of my correspondence with him. I was constantly having to resend my information to him. I was frustrated before I even had the opportunity to get by the dealership. He wasted a lot of my time with his lack or organiztion, to the point I decided to continue my search some place else. If he simply was not interested in helping me, really he should of just said so,and I would have moved on, but instead he just kept running me around in circles. Annoyed in Newark, Ohio
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your post and I can only hope you and others can read my response.  As a dealer we only have a couple chances to respond to customers through this site.  The site blocks your contact info so it requires you to give us your information or we loose contact.  Believe me when I say we are not perfect but on this site SPECIFICALLY unless you give us contact info, we loose it.  Thank you for the feedback and hope this takes the sour taste from your mouth.  If you are still in the market, we would very much appreciate the chance to do business with you.  -Justin H (GM)
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for taking the time to boost our rankings Cameron!  -Justin H (GM)
May 4, 2016
andymcgill
Dealer made contact within an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Appreciate the confirmation!  We just added a "Business Development Director" to Bob Caldwell to ensure all leads and inquiries are answered in an expedited manner.  In the last 30 days out of 651 leads, we answered 629 within 20 minutes so very pleased with the sales/ customer engagement.  Your review helps solidify the effort.  Thank you!  -Justin H (GM)
May 2, 2016
Brandon was great. Good car buying experience. 2015 Jeep Patriot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you and appreciate your review on Brandon and the new North location on 161.  Nice choice on a Patriot.  On a side note we just received a fleet of 2013/ 2014 Patriots with over 120,000 miles.  Apprehensive, we ran them through our shop to see if they would be retailable vehicles and to our surprise there was nearly zero repairs required.  In short, you have a very reliable vehicle!  Hope you enjoy it Carmen and please let us know if we can help out in any way.  Thanks!  -Justin H (GM)
Apr 30, 2016
Shannon Scott at Caldwell CDJR was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Shannon is a sweet heart and really helps us break the "typical sales guy" mold.  She is very receptive to the customers and managers requests and has truly developed into a product specialist.  Glad to hear she met your expectations and we appreciate the post and opportunity to sell you a vehicle.  Thanks!  -Justin H (GM)
Mar 15, 2016
While I didn't purchase the Nitro I had intended on looking at John Palmer and the staff at the dealership on 161 in Columbus was amazing and worked hard to get me into a safe and reliable car!!! I would highly recommend all the gentlemen at the Bob Caldewell dealership on 161 in Columbus, OH!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Appreciate the plug for John Palmer and the staff at the North store.  It's tough for them as the business is less than a year old but they do a good job securing the reputation that Bob Caldwell would have wanted.  Thank you for very kind words and fantastic rating.  -Justin H (GM)
Mar 10, 2016
Quick response still talking with them pickup sold before I could get to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate you still giving us 5 stars despite the vehicle being sold prior.  Glad they were at least able to respond in a timely manner that met your expectations.  Hope the vehicle hunt ended well for you and if still in the market, we're happy to try to find you what you're looking for.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 16, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Ws so nice and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks, they're suppose to be.  Appreciate you taking the time to write.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 10, 2016
Brandon and Michell both were nice. responded promptly to email and phone calls. pictures of the vehicle did not look like the car when we got there. example color was nothing like pictures and dents in the passenger door that were not shown in photos. Otherwise great people and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry that the vehicle disclosure was not as accurate as it should of been.  Great feedback for training.  Thank you for the review.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 9, 2016
There were some issues initially, but they were resolved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Well we apologies for any hiccups.  We are by no means perfect but try to pickup any fumbled balls as fast as possible.  Thanks for the feedback and business.  -Justin H (GM)
Feb 1, 2016
The salesman responded and sent photos, but I never went to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Well we apologize if the pics and/ or response could use additional effort.  Appreciate any and all comments.  Cheers!  -Justin H  (GM)
Jan 29, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you.  Goal is 20 minute reply time and less than 5% over 1 hour.  Currently most are answered in less than 20 minutes but still at 8% over 1 hour.  Thanks for recognizing the effort!  -Justin H (GM)
Jan 25, 2016
nickeljp
Trade in experience fantastic and no haggling. Internets price was already more competitive than anyone within 100 miles. Noticed a couple of brush scratches on the car when I got there in person and they were quick to buff out. Great experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome comments and yes, some vehicles have to go and being best priced in the market, that's one way to save a customer some money and keep our inventory turning.  Good R&D on your part.  Thank you for the business and review!  -Justin H (GM)
Jan 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We accept "Great" as a response.  Thank you for the business and taking the time to boost our "virtual reputation".  -Justin H (GM)
Dec 9, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the awesome rating Brian!  -Justin H (GM)
Nov 20, 2015
I called to get a cash price on a 07 Dodge Charger r/t with 89,xxx miles on it and the dealer told me the price was going to be $17,900.00 which is over priced for a car that old and the dealer was aggressive I would never consider doing business here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Not real sure how to respond to a review regarding a disagreement on price.  Typically in a free enterprise a consumer does or does not find a value in the product they are trying to acquire but can't see where a review is necessary when the value is not perceived?  Kind of like leaving reviews for restaurants you have never visited but don't wanna pay that much for the meal, doesn't really make sense.   Pre-owned vehicles are also difficult to place a particular value without knowing the mechanical make up, car fax, service history, etc.. , again placing a subjective value to an objective pri
 More ...
Oct 26, 2015
Quick responses. Employees are very personable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome, thanks for the review and let us know if you need anything in the future.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 28, 2015
did a good job. responded well and is still in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the comments Jeff. Glad to hear your sales associate is following up after the sale.  In the event you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact.  Thanks for your business and constructive review.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 17, 2015
Did not have a car we wanted, but were very eager to find one..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Earl, tough to hit everyone's hot button when it comes to stocking vehicles.  If you are still hunting , we would be happy to assist but regardless, appreciate the comments and 4/5 stars.  Here to help.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 15, 2015
Terrible experience. I've dealt with them twice. Both times the salesman blows up my phone and email. I wrote him back and said I found a better deal and he STILL kept calling. Not to match the price either. The 2nd time they just kept trying to talk me into leasing when I TOLD THEM I specifically wanted to buy. Then they tried to make me feel stupid for not wanting to throw my money away on paying 330 a month on a car that I'd never own. Terrible service I'll never go back. Shop elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Well sorry that it was a poor experience Travis.  To address the communication issue- just like most retail business we have a CRM (customer relationship management) tool that allows us to set the frequency in which we want the sales staff to contact customers.  Last year we lowered the amount of contacts quite a bit. Sounds like the sales person did not complete the final step to remove the customer from the followup process and for that we apologize.  If you are still receiving contacts let me know and I'll have the info removed from the system (justin@caldwellchrysler.com).  Not sure why th
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Nice communication, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the solid marks Stephen and appreciate the business
May 23, 2015
Would definitely come back again. Made the purchase go smoothly with no pressure. Accomodated our time schedule when we had to go somewhere after test drive and had paperwork all ready for signing on our return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks Ronnie.  Glad to hear there was little to no pressure.  The business model lends itself to make customers pressured into purchasing when they're on the showroom floor.  Reality is, most customers that have "to go somewhere after test drive" never show again.  So thanks to you for showing up, thanks for your business, and thank you very much for a 5 star review!  Here for you if you need anything.  -Justin H (GM)
Apr 23, 2015
Drove 45 minutes to see a truck the dealer had just emailed me about twice!! that same morning! Got there and he told me they sold it a couple days ago, sorry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dave, I deeply regret to see a customer go through this.  We typically never reserve vehicles but with that being said we ask ALL of our sales people once an appointment is confirmed to physically touch the vehicle on our lot to ensure this issue does not arise.  Looks like we dropped the ball and for that I apologize.  Please do not assume this is our attitude to our customers, the sales person did not confirm the vehicle was available nor followup.  If you would like to discuss more, please do not hesitate to reach out.  Again very sorry.  -Justin H (GM) (614) 88-2331
Mar 23, 2015
Great experience! I got a new Dodge Charger!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Glad to hear it!  And finally some nice weather to drive it in.  Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and let us know if we can be of any further service.  -Justin H (GM)
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the info Dana.  The sales people are given no more than 1 hour (ideally 20 minutes) to respond to any internet inquiries.  In the event a salesperson is with a customer, at lunch, lazy, etc....the managers push the inquiry to another associate.  Again, appreciate the feedback and hope to see you soon.  -Justin H (GM)
Dec 10, 2014
If you advertise something for a price you should sell it for that. So called someone hacked into your system and lowered the price. Other then that nice people over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We don't disagree with you and apologies for the inconvenience.  (Like most dealerships) we change the prices on all vehicles (approx. 400 vehicles) at least every 2 weeks.  Pretty sure we can chalk this up as a typing error rather than a hacker.  It's a HUGE mistake to fat finger a price when we're talking about tens of thousands of dollars per vehicle.  None-the-less to manage this we will continue to stress the importance of careful key strokes when pricing.  Thank you for the feedback and again sorry for the troubles.  -Justin H (GM)

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Very nice, no pressure experience. We will go back to purchase another vehicle in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Glad to hear it Niki and happy to sell you another.....when you're ready of course.  Thanks.  -Justin H (GM)
Jul 22, 2014
Dealer was very pushy about putting me in a more expensive car I wasn't interested in. Left the dealer never went back even after repeated calls. They still have the car I was looking at, but I'm not comfortable doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry Liz if any employee was being a bit over zealous.  In the event you would be interested in purchasing a vehicle again please call me directly (614) 888-2331, ask for Justin H (GM) and we would be happy to try to make it right given the opportunity.  Thanks.  -Justin H
Jul 15, 2014
Got on my nerves called to often
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Pam, sorry if the contacts are/ were too frequent.  Please let us know some details and we would be happy to halt or recognize more time between the contacts.  Thanks for the feedback.  -Justin H (GM)
Jun 23, 2014
Dealer communicated with me on a Sunday evevning. Went in tuesday, and they did not even have the vehicle they were advertising. A salesman told me that the vehicle sold "quite a while ago". All they wanted to do was get me to come in and try to talk me into a different vehicle. I will never buy anything from this dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
They emailed me back and said to call. I did and the car had been sold the prior day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
e100
5
Did not make a purchase but did stop by to look at the car. Jimmy was real pleasant to work with. The vehicle was in great shape and priced well, it just was not 'the car' I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
drove 2 hours The salesman met us, and had very little knowledge of the vehicle, and the truck had a leak, and exhaust needed replaced, and would not even talk about lowering the price. hopefully the other salesman are better, if not stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Quick Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
They are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Everyone was extremely professional and fun to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
Took some doing to get to price and rate I needed. Almost walked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Extremely professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
eegdude
Non-pressured sales. Courteous staff. Honored price posted on internet despite posting being an error. Great trade-in value given. Only downside was took 3.5 hours for paperwork. Wish they had told me to take my trade-in and come back in 2 hours once they were close to finishing papers. I had 2 kids with me, so this wait was onerous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12895 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

10 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 129 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

8 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 83 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

10 reviews
MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 245 listings

1751 South Main Street, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

14 reviews
Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 391 listings

465 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213

20 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin - 317 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

17 reviews
White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 127 listings

1325 N Main St, Urbana, OH 43078

4 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 119 listings

500 Harcourt Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 16 listings

133 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, OH 45504

1 review
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales

15921 Us-62, Mount Sterling, OH 43143

16 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 206 listings

245 Lafayette St, London, OH 43140

11 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 437 listings

2815 Stratford Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

16 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 754 listings

1130 Automall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

44 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 955 listings

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, OH 45504

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
474 Great Deals out of 23,214 listings starting at $1,100
Used Jeep Wrangler
492 Great Deals out of 17,259 listings starting at $2,990
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,131 Great Deals out of 69,896 listings starting at $495
Used Ram ProMaster
21 Great Deals out of 5,775 listings starting at $14,900
Used Jeep Compass
499 Great Deals out of 22,496 listings starting at $2,800
Used Jeep Patriot
450 Great Deals out of 37,752 listings starting at $1,984
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Dodge Charger
532 Great Deals out of 28,971 listings starting at $2,275
Used Jeep Renegade
187 Great Deals out of 25,732 listings starting at $12,988
Used Jeep Cherokee
342 Great Deals out of 53,662 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram ProMaster City
10 Great Deals out of 4,478 listings starting at $12,250
Used Ram 3500
159 Great Deals out of 14,722 listings starting at $13,500
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
487 Great Deals out of 37,990 listings starting at $8,997