MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1751 South Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Sales: (877) 372-9986

Service: (866) 237-1472

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Great! Absolutely great Justin was very helpful very knowledgeable, and he worked hard to get us the best deal. He made it very easy to work with did not pressure us. He was a pleasure to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
The salesman replied within a few hours and was able to answered my question.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Responded to all my questions in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Sales people were unwilling to share information. Demanded I make a 45 minute drive to look at a car instead of being able to discuss preliminaries over phone or email.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Justin is an outstanding salesman. He and my credit union made the whole deal over the phone. It was an outstanding deal and car was ready in one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Scamp_1918
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Johanna1972
Excellent to deal with. Gave us a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Talk with saleman on phone all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Their used car had been sitting for 110+ days without a price change. So I asked if one was coming..... and basically they told me that I was unrealistic to compare prices online and that their car was well priced. So I shopped around and bought a better Jeep and saved $4,000 by buying elsewhere.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with all information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Lee Spain is a very good, very professional salesman. Would work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Justin always responded quickly and let me know when the vehicle had a buyer. I appreciated him being honest so I didn't make the long drive for nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Mike Taylor was patient & professional. Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very polite ,was also quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
This dealer communicated well. Not hassling or overbearing like other dealers I worked with in our car search. They were upfront, honest, and willing to accommodate us as customers. We ended up with a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
bigtimebucksfan
Dealer was fast to respond to my interest in one of their trucks and did not push for a sale but was courteous and easy to negotiate with ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The salesman took photos of the truck I was interested in while it was still being detailed and sent them to me. Then he called to follow up. Unfortunately someone who works there bought it before I could get there to see it. Really good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Sales called within 1 hour of email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Did not have Jeep that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We fully understand the disappointment here on this ad. This was an error not caused by us as a dealership. The vehicle you requested is available.........just not the picture of the 2013 that was displayed on the 2000 for $10,990 you inquired upon. MIG Chrysler in no way creates misleading ads for any reason. We apologize for your inconvenience on the ad providers behalf.
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Quick responses via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Was very helpful, just didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Dealer contacted me and we're willing to help me purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Extremely overpriced. Unprofessional sales associates. More interested in making high commission than sending customer home with a great car and good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
They were very friendly, caring, and showed a lot of respect for my concerns before purchasing my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
The Dealer contacted me, but we found a car closer to our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nelson Auto Group - 83 listings
481 S Main St Mount Victory, OH 43340
1 review
White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 39 listings
1325 N Main St Urbana, OH 43078
1 review
Bellefontaine Motor Sales - 17 listings
1500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311
2 reviews
St Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated - 237 listings
500 McKinley Rd Saint Marys, OH 45885
15 reviews
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 264 listings
2020 N Detroit St Xenia, OH 45385
18 reviews
Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville - 141 listings
15777 Watkins Road Marysville, OH 43040
4 reviews
Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 237 listings
2775 S County Road 25a Troy, OH 45373
15 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 154 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
16 reviews
Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 244 listings
924 Shiloh Springs Rd Dayton, OH 45415
10 reviews
Knippen Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 72 listings
800 W Fifth St Delphos, OH 45833
10 reviews
Paul Sherry Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 14 listings
8645 N County Road 25A Piqua, OH 45356
8 reviews
Dave Dennis Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4232 Colonel Glenn Highway Dayton, OH 45431
4 reviews
Gaier's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 62 listings
36 West Main St Fort Loramie, OH 45845
3 reviews
Bud's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 158 listings
945 S Main St Celina, OH 45822
13 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 635 listings
1888 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229
69 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850