MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1751 South Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Sales: (877) 372-9986

Service: (866) 237-1472

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/29/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6519576829613697651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Great Deal
$5,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,425

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 112,768

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forest Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,950, 112,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/34/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1422625797753550840-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,897

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 67,483

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $10,950, 67,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/54/2016_ram_1500-pic-2530257994494704024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Great Deal
$5,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,959

Price: $21,423

Mileage: 4,119

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $21,423, 4,119 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/34/2016_kia_forte-pic-3494678995722110767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,382

Price: $12,137

Mileage: 9,375

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,137, 9,375 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/35/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9174866782035776802-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,445

Price: $16,739

Mileage: 81,866

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,739, 81,866 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/52/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8726013663913453772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Good Deal
$3,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,061

Price: $36,856

Mileage: 5,893

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,856, 5,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/59/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8661700589947105140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,490

Price: $67,994

Mileage: 28,241

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography for sale - $67,994, 28,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/18/29/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3847073364660423829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,384

Price: $52,979

Mileage: 33,283

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $52,979, 33,283 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/38/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6637108271209920198-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,203

Price: $11,226

Mileage: 68,771

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,226, 68,771 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/34/2012_bmw_x6-pic-9198751711777107731-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,132

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 64,748

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $27,987, 64,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/37/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8729066726052308625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Fair Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,308

Price: $36,980

Mileage: 2,297

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $36,980, 2,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/20/07/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-62830479681855217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Fair Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,543

Price: $47,679

Mileage: 9,280

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT for sale - $47,679, 9,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/34/2014_honda_civic-pic-634088230821651864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,026

Price: $12,494

Mileage: 41,633

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,494, 41,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/18/34/2014_honda_civic-pic-8268763050889933899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,037

Price: $11,542

Mileage: 64,340

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,542, 64,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/57/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2550058861271468763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,793

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 12,851

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,999, 12,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Great! Absolutely great Justin was very helpful very knowledgeable, and he worked hard to get us the best deal. He made it very easy to work with did not pressure us. He was a pleasure to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
The salesman replied within a few hours and was able to answered my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Responded to all my questions in a timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Sales people were unwilling to share information. Demanded I make a 45 minute drive to look at a car instead of being able to discuss preliminaries over phone or email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Justin is an outstanding salesman. He and my credit union made the whole deal over the phone. It was an outstanding deal and car was ready in one hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Scamp_1918
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Johanna1972
Excellent to deal with. Gave us a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Talk with saleman on phone all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Their used car had been sitting for 110+ days without a price change. So I asked if one was coming..... and basically they told me that I was unrealistic to compare prices online and that their car was well priced. So I shopped around and bought a better Jeep and saved $4,000 by buying elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with all information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Lee Spain is a very good, very professional salesman. Would work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Justin always responded quickly and let me know when the vehicle had a buyer. I appreciated him being honest so I didn't make the long drive for nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Mike Taylor was patient & professional. Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very polite ,was also quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
This dealer communicated well. Not hassling or overbearing like other dealers I worked with in our car search. They were upfront, honest, and willing to accommodate us as customers. We ended up with a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
bigtimebucksfan
Dealer was fast to respond to my interest in one of their trucks and did not push for a sale but was courteous and easy to negotiate with ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The salesman took photos of the truck I was interested in while it was still being detailed and sent them to me. Then he called to follow up. Unfortunately someone who works there bought it before I could get there to see it. Really good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Sales called within 1 hour of email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Did not have Jeep that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We fully understand the disappointment here on this ad. This was an error not caused by us as a dealership. The vehicle you requested is available.........just not the picture of the 2013 that was displayed on the 2000 for $10,990 you inquired upon. MIG Chrysler in no way creates misleading ads for any reason. We apologize for your inconvenience on the ad providers behalf.
Aug 19, 2015
Quick responses via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 19, 2015
Was very helpful, just didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Dealer contacted me and we're willing to help me purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Extremely overpriced. Unprofessional sales associates. More interested in making high commission than sending customer home with a great car and good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
They were very friendly, caring, and showed a lot of respect for my concerns before purchasing my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
The Dealer contacted me, but we found a car closer to our location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nelson Auto Group - 88 listings

481 S Main St Mount Victory, OH 43340

1 review
Bellefontaine Motor Sales - 23 listings

1500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311

1 review
St Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated - 225 listings

500 McKinley Rd Saint Marys, OH 45885

13 reviews
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 229 listings

2020 N Detroit St Xenia, OH 45385

14 reviews
Erwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 205 listings

2775 S County Road 25a Troy, OH 45373

15 reviews
Knippen Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 64 listings

800 W Fifth St Delphos, OH 45833

5 reviews
Paul Sherry Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8645 N County Road 25A Piqua, OH 45356

9 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 182 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302

13 reviews
Dave Dennis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4232 Colonel Glenn Highway Dayton, OH 45431

4 reviews
Gaier's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 58 listings

36 West Main St Fort Loramie, OH 45845

3 reviews
Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 212 listings

924 Shiloh Springs Rd Dayton, OH 45415

7 reviews
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 563 listings

1888 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229

59 reviews
Bud's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 183 listings

945 S Main St Celina, OH 45822

12 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia - 466 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

23 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 464 listings

2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950