New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Norton Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range $31,759 - $46,511

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Blessings2you
I usually ask specific questions in the "contact" section - but when I'm contacted (as I was from Jim Norton's Toyota), the actual questions aren't answered. Rather, a generic response is rec'd. "When can we schedule you to come out for a test drive?" is a standard response. It's average - so I gave it an average score. Just sayin'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $31,759

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,759 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7241335225456069630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $32,058

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,058 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2707810850971731519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $32,058

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,058 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

23Exact Matches
Price Range $29,957 - $44,179

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Oct 3, 2017
treblruh
They brought me in for a car that was no longer on their lot. It really speaks to the laziness of this dealership. It is not very difficult to walk outside and lay eyes on a car when someone is driving an hour to come see it. Against my better judgment I decided to look at another Prius V on the lot. It was a "certified toyota!", which supposedly means its gone through a rigorous checklist to be the best of the best. Long story short the car was disgusting inside (dog hair, and stains), and ended up having a leak found during a pre purchase inspection (undisclosed). This leak I was told would not be covered under the "certified" warrenties, but I could BUY AN EXTRA ONE THAT WOULD COVER IT MAYBE!. Needless to say we wont be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2718607743031581087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $29,957

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/50/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-442896989817185283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $30,593

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,593 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3132409821811912948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $32,912

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $32,912

New Toyota Highlander at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,074 - $48,837

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Oct 14, 2017
GuruZZMSM
Bought a used Toyota Tundra here and have to say that it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. My salesman was Sean Chase and he did his best to make the transaction as smooth as possible.The entire crew there was very friendlly, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7298901504808214510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $35,074

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,074 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1335925690180638441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $39,439

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,439 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7906080129854529889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $40,296

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,296 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at J Pauley Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $29,987 - $44,687

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Haven't made a deal yet but they were very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-734958801831153318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $29,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,987 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $30,087

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,087 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4595475757727983300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $31,687

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $31,687 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at James Hodge Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,656 - $46,059

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,656

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $33,656
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $34,102

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $34,102
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5881311445857391095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $34,798

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,798 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Magness Toyota Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,429 - $42,209

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Sep 27, 2017
A salesman promptly called us. He was helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1836362920024307541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,429

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4872322996293167171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,678

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,678 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8159690181791093244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,709

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,709 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Gregg Orr Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Williamcowles
Advertised the Nissan Pathfinder as a Platinum. It was a sv. Sales manager was too bushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gregg Orr Toyota:

Hi William. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience.
Please contact our corporate customer service number at 903-223-4100 or you may email us at csi@greggorrcompanies.com. We'd love to learn more about your experience.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5396014811096771837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3925944285907816371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Phil Wright Autoplex

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,818 - $41,872

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/04/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-662580866337544518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $37,818

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,818 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-462436415060888559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $38,881

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,881 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7864406382401873759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $39,217

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,217 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.