New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Norton Toyota

43Exact Matches
Price Range $34,803 - $47,435

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,803

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,803
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,338

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,338 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,447

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,447 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

31Exact Matches
Price Range $31,920 - $45,540

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1654379246230207074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $31,920

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $31,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5902056665382437148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,484

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,484 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-552440014541610970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,355

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,355 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

14Exact Matches
Price Range $38,144 - $44,415

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 12, 2017
GuruWGW5
They did a great job for keeping up with all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2490424901803744933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $38,144

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,144 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $38,247

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,247 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2537726931747682226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $39,803

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,803 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at James Hodge Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,798 - $40,661

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5881311445857391095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $34,798

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,798 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4684950909580016968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $40,661

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $40,661 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7252683789060231142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at J Pauley Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,287 - $43,887

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $37,287

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,287 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $37,587

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,587 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $38,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $38,987 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Gregg Orr Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,198 - $48,219

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2773888064774805059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $42,198

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $42,198
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/13/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-887617823730864661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $42,575

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/13/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-887617823730864661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $42,610

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $42,610

New Toyota Highlander at Phil Wright Autoplex

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,116 - $47,561

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great dealership, easy transaction and easy to work with. I live over 2 hrs away and would drive back to purchase from them again.Thanks PWA!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-147337206658325468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,116

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,116 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1434035779152383351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,482

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,482 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1763746675476593712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,736

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,736 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Magness Toyota Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,429 - $41,709

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1836362920024307541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,429

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2050119806862595935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,628

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,628 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8159690181791093244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $41,709

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,709 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.