New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Review
by Moates1970

Great all around Family Vehicle!!!

4 wheel drive came in great when visiting family up north for Christmas. Gave me great confidence in this vehicles performance in all conditions. 3rd row always a bonus to have when have those couple extra kids to bring along. The Technology package is great on this vehicle. Everything you need is available in their convenience packages..GPS, Backu...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.8% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Norton Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $35,714 - $46,883

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Blessings2you
I usually ask specific questions in the "contact" section - but when I'm contacted (as I was from Jim Norton's Toyota), the actual questions aren't answered. Rather, a generic response is rec'd. "When can we schedule you to come out for a test drive?" is a standard response. It's average - so I gave it an average score. Just sayin'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $35,714

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,714 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2155173520858078601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $37,638

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,638 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/18/43/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-5593883056041342959-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $38,237

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,237 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

31Exact Matches
Price Range $35,097 - $48,853

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Oct 3, 2017
treblruh
They brought me in for a car that was no longer on their lot. It really speaks to the laziness of this dealership. It is not very difficult to walk outside and lay eyes on a car when someone is driving an hour to come see it. Against my better judgment I decided to look at another Prius V on the lot. It was a "certified toyota!", which supposedly means its gone through a rigorous checklist to be the best of the best. Long story short the car was disgusting inside (dog hair, and stains), and ended up having a leak found during a pre purchase inspection (undisclosed). This leak I was told would not be covered under the "certified" warrenties, but I could BUY AN EXTRA ONE THAT WOULD COVER IT MAYBE!. Needless to say we wont be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8190460341800063565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,097

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,097 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/09/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-5793513935037823432-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,751

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,751
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-6837713395527634276-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,112

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $38,112

New Toyota 4Runner at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

23Exact Matches
Price Range $38,177 - $46,366

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Oct 14, 2017
GuruZZMSM
Bought a used Toyota Tundra here and have to say that it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. My salesman was Sean Chase and he did his best to make the transaction as smooth as possible.The entire crew there was very friendlly, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5517356019243871944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $38,177

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,177 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3601030121310157166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $38,614

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,614 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7211299285444877257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $39,120

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,120 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at J Pauley Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,787 - $43,887

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Haven't made a deal yet but they were very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/02/30/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-9067024168033890933-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $35,787

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,787 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $37,487

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,487 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/02/30/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-1718929102838672356-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $37,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,987 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Gregg Orr Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Williamcowles
Advertised the Nissan Pathfinder as a Platinum. It was a sv. Sales manager was too bushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gregg Orr Toyota:

Hi William. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience.
Please contact our corporate customer service number at 903-223-4100 or you may email us at csi@greggorrcompanies.com. We'd love to learn more about your experience.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited AWD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at James Hodge Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,715 - $45,623

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6734740083848101302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $35,715

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,715 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $36,519

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,519
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4135481517262867576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $39,371

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $39,371 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Magness Toyota Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,978 - $46,212

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Sep 27, 2017
A salesman promptly called us. He was helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-236881802326788284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $37,978

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,978 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5590047658272473946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $40,978

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,978 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/00/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7794408448955111232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $44,213

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $44,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Phil Wright Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,816 - $46,324

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $38,816

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,816 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/33/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3577473911841341283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $46,104

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,104 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $46,324

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited AWD for sale - $46,324 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.