New 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Review
by Arsh

4 Runner

Very well built transmission can read our minds. Great fuel economy. Very nimble for an SUV Lots of torque Very reliable, never had any problems after 50k miles. Comfortable front seats and average rear seats. Very practical and hold its value.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.8% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Norton Toyota

45Exact Matches
Price Range $35,503 - $47,103

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2461310148136940618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $35,503

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,503 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3349977840725481499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,568

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,568 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6509212322162388533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,568

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,568 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,397 - $46,208

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/16/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2816140327354944065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,397

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,397 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-289638097903565116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,698

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,698 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1073904683349833544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,743

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $37,743 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

13Exact Matches
Price Range $40,568 - $49,024

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 12, 2017
GuruWGW5
They did a great job for keeping up with all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-541547169984480834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $40,568

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $40,568 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/38/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7063917037230985885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $40,618

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $40,618 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8683309740326619359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $40,690

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,690 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at J Pauley Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,987 - $44,787

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5677878223112190051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $34,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,987 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5493764740340916041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $37,187

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,187 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/29/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9171667504346361065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $38,487

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,487 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Phil Wright Autoplex

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,138 - $48,324

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great dealership, easy transaction and easy to work with. I live over 2 hrs away and would drive back to purchase from them again.Thanks PWA!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4085749258005257997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $41,138

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $41,138 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2563829145409848165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $41,138

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $41,138 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2620533889446753724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $47,601

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $47,601 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at James Hodge Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6734740083848101302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2962255006039117296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Magness Toyota Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,978 - $47,946

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5247400469426152520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $37,978

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,978 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/07/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2129971719494387100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $47,946

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $47,946 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Gregg Orr Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,743 - $39,441

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/39/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4218196017097255314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $37,743

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 176 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,743
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/13/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2442114489561985304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $39,441

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 199 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $39,441

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.