New 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by Traci

Great

Love it! Has great power for all the extra weight I put in it! The seats actually move back far enough for me to fit in!!! And the seats are heated. Sometimes big girls get cold too!

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Norton Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $51,696 - $59,455

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/36/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1039015718205339990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $51,696

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $51,696 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/08/35/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2523248587853058905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $54,353

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,353 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/08/35/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8543713347998329920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $55,639

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,639 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,667 - $62,607

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 12, 2017
GuruWGW5
They did a great job for keeping up with all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/27/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8809989379482591053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $59,667

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $59,667 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/04/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5969761548021494173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $62,607

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,607 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/29/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3201191484944872980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $62,607

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,607 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at James Hodge Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,729

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/58/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4157089347661114442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $57,729

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,729 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6021447224083212438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Gregg Orr Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,835 - $67,994

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2303359513823885132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $67,835

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 301 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7576525319988589393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $67,994

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 301 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,994 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Phil Wright Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $66,610 - $69,171

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great dealership, easy transaction and easy to work with. I live over 2 hrs away and would drive back to purchase from them again.Thanks PWA!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-749675887060541902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $66,610

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,610 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4371214117019361967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $69,171

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $69,171 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,240

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5095979056798671064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $62,240

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,240 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at J Pauley Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,487

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/40/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-653945213692447468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $58,487

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $58,487 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.