New 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by krazam

Low Maintenance

Very nice family car Low maintenance Smooth drive Stable suspension Huge cargo space No premium gas All leather inside Nice handling Feel safe and secure Good resale value PICK UP VERY GOOD 22 MPG ON HIGHWAYS VERY COMFORTABLE DUAL AC

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sequoia at Jim Norton Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $51,696 - $59,455

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/66/d5/38/45-ae18-4c72-a9ac-4e5895b974de/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $51,696

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $51,696 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0d/a0/cc/e0-fa09-4a3a-9855-86614b75558e/image-1.jpg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $54,353

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,353 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/02/fb/56/57-5e27-4dc5-9be4-d52b1c6190d8/image-1.jpg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $55,639

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $55,639 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Doenges Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $56,347 - $63,718

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Aug 5, 2017
I had to call them back 3 times, I never did get to the right person. Evidently they have more than one dealership so I had to ask another individual about the same vehicle I spoke to at first. They were to call me back, never did. I was just inquiring about details on the vehicle so it wasn't that they didn't like my offer or anything. They aren't educated, couldn't answer the questions even when they had time to get me the information about the vehicle. Poor customer knowledge, poor continuity and just poor customer service. I moved on for fear of making a purchase with the unknowns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4931938756941631091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $56,347

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,347 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/29/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4259829651647100000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $56,415

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,415 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8842117167220237314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $63,718

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,718 with Premium Package

New Toyota Sequoia at James Hodge Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $57,729

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/58/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4157089347661114442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $57,729

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,729 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/39/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6021447224083212438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,240

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d5/9f/af/fb-1e31-495d-8ab6-e5f1b353052c/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $62,240

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $62,240 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.