New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1995 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 4WD SUV Review
by Kevin

Great truck!

The forerunner was a great riding SUV with excellent 4WD. The retracting rear window was an amazing feature. The sunroof also added to the awesomeness of the vehicle. I miss this truck dearly. If I hadn't needed the money I would have owned that thing till it rusted.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.8% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Norton Toyota

34Exact Matches
Price Range $37,638 - $47,177

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2017
rademakers_liz
Everything was fine, but no business occurred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/6c/14/43/6f-d398-46eb-82b2-bdc79535c6fd/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $37,638

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,638 with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/20/9c/cb/fe-7f93-443a-b22d-9e45721e0fcd/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $37,737

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,737 with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/13/77/0d/1c-e99e-421e-a504-8ad861962fc1/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $38,037

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,037 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

20Exact Matches
Price Range $35,097 - $46,324

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD5BR8
Michael Drummond was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8190460341800063565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,097

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,097 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5803188062577894322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,398

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,398 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5575858739374108310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,743

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road 4WD for sale - $37,743 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Doenges Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,945 - $45,538

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Very responsive to my questions, but Car was a mess. Sales person did not know much about the car when I got there, but was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/47/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6871355436254145278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $35,945

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 215 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,945 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/51/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-454601957566738956-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $38,499

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,499 with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8133202823990873661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $38,713

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,713 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at James Hodge Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,477 - $45,623

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-33023559368408290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $35,477

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $35,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6734740083848101302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $35,715

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,715 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-9162143870334895895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $35,715

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,715 with Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.