New 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 4WD Review
by Chris

2005 Sport Edition

This is 4Runner number 3 for me, so that should tell you I love them. I am so happy she is mine free and clear. Her name is Kaimera, which means Ice Ship or Protector, she is definitely the second. 4Runners are built for safety, I know first hand after a $15800 accident I walked away from w/o a scratch. She was not totaled, but fixed. The emis...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.8% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Jim Norton Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $35,503 - $47,103

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/52/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7805327580553166880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $35,503

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 191 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,503 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2266727214167653765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $35,763

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,763 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/28/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2662371005444185860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,568

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,568 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,397 - $46,133

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/16/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2816140327354944065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,397

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,397 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-289638097903565116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,698

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,698 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4662232538883145392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,922

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $37,922 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Doenges Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,945 - $45,538

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Aug 5, 2017
I had to call them back 3 times, I never did get to the right person. Evidently they have more than one dealership so I had to ask another individual about the same vehicle I spoke to at first. They were to call me back, never did. I was just inquiring about details on the vehicle so it wasn't that they didn't like my offer or anything. They aren't educated, couldn't answer the questions even when they had time to get me the information about the vehicle. Poor customer knowledge, poor continuity and just poor customer service. I moved on for fear of making a purchase with the unknowns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/10/47/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6871355436254145278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $35,945

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,945 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/15/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8133202823990873661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $38,713

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,713 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/19/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-31065540034591925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $44,968

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,968

New Toyota 4Runner at James Hodge Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6734740083848101302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.