New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by bjudder

Clear

I love this car, I ordered from the Manufacturer in 2008. It has been a great family car, and it has alot of nice options. It has a very comfortable ride especially on long trips. The kids loved the DVD system.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Ferguson Superstore

44Exact Matches
Price Range $31,308 - $49,344

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (12 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Mar 23, 2017
DenaliDad
Easy to deal with even being 400 miles away. Car was delivered and life is good. Mike is great and would recommend if you don't want the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, over 400 miles away! Thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was honored to help you find your new car.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,308

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $31,308
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1771619996949023747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,388

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $31,388
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6575999040234485464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $41,555

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,555 with Memory Package

New Buick Enclave at Marc Miller Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $37,685 - $51,102

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (6 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Shawna Duvall
I bought a used 2011 buick regal through Mar miller buick gmc, we worked with Rick. He was a very good guy, helped us find exactly what we came there for, we didn't feel forced or rushed and that helped seeing as how we had our 7month old son with us however the reason I gave it a 4 star rating was mainly because of our sales person rick, and how non pushy and how awesome they were but the reason on lacking that last star was their financial department once we got over to the financial department we had some issue's. They didnt get our down payment I had to remind them, they didn't get our paperwork, they were just eager to push us off to the side, I just really did not like their financial department at all, but overall the used car staff is super friendly, nonnpushy, relaxed people it, and eager to get you the deal you want, thanks rick for all the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1595067923270821167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,685

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,685 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3110225315075986892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,703

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,703 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2145825044074759502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $39,287

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,934 - $42,874

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (44 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Wyatt was EXCELLENT. I purchased from another lot closer to my home. But I will contact Wyatt on future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-131805920204313882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $37,934

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,934
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3772349123003512484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $40,698

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,698 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6185338486525330196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $41,150

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,150 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Bob Hurley Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,290 - $47,242

Bob Hurley Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (7 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bob Hurley Buick GMC User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Never return my calls, when I called 4 times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob Hurley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/14/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6487891612693128539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74131

Price: $42,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74131

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $42,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/12/44/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6080272559263521215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74131

Price: $43,985

Location: Tulsa, OK 74131

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,985 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/16/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7598350630679579376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74131

Price: $46,239

Location: Tulsa, OK 74131

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,239 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,854 - $45,385

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (38 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Estima_761
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8519052841786708691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $37,854

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,854
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3973408854987135737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $39,936

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,936 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8555113876143215287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $45,106

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $45,106 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Oakley Chevrolet Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,365 - $51,080

Oakley Chevrolet Buick

Bartlesville, OK (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Oakley Chevrolet Buick User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Nice visiting with salesman who had good knowledge of vehicle and answered my questions and concerns. I will work with this local dealer in the future. He was prompt with responses online and via text, which is how I prefer to be contacted due to my on duty assignments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Oakley Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $46,365

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Titanium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-527322428835992153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $51,080

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twlight Titanium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,080

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.