New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2010 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by migration_chaplainmolina

Great Luxury SUV!

I love this car. Is comfortable with room for 7 passengers. Its fast and responds very well. the dual AC feature is great. It can become an huge cargo truck when I put all seats down. Roomy and yet not bulky like a Suburban.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Everett Buick GMC

79Exact Matches
Price Range $33,628 - $44,834

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response but found vehicle I liked on my own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8754395759803236649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $33,628

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,628 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $34,000

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,000 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $34,000

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,000 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Ferguson Superstore

52Exact Matches
Price Range $36,461 - $52,430

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick, easy, painless experience. Got both cars I went in for and paid what I set out to get them for. Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2254905042104351276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $36,461

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,461
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2518330961436516699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $37,690

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,690 with Navigation System, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5217492550048340197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $38,550

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $38,550 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Marc Miller Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $39,287 - $52,580

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Mini_1414403
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2145825044074759502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $39,287

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/00/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2136155557825832450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $39,337

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1595067923270821167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $39,685

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Nix Auto Center

30Exact Matches
Price Range $40,425 - $53,180

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/04/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5310578454668933426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $40,425

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3732727970820841909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $40,425

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4875845754010536581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $40,525

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,525 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $45,700 - $52,355

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Alissa and entire staff that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful while maintaining a professional attitude. We came to an agreement quickly, completed paper work and were on our way home in about an hour. Most pleasant car trade we have ever made.....usually feel we have fought a war after going to some dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/04/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7904752741889776444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $45,700

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,700 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/02/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4054957012589296214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $46,740

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,740 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2125499198434966825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $46,910

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,910 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Phil Wright Autoplex

17Exact Matches
Price Range $40,005 - $51,950

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5108199193179084452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,005

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,005 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1713998652941991940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,385

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/04/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6960624565222830997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $40,385

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $47,028 - $49,873

Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eufaula, OK (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Very helpful and nice people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3117479289256279571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $47,028

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,028 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $47,617

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Fros Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,617 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/04/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2702186441037973671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $47,953

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Superior Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,250 - $46,325

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response from a great dealership. Seth was super in finding several trucks that I liked. We decided on a dark slate metallic Denali that is a very nice truck. Seth is an outstanding person of integrity and hard working so ask for Seth Morris. You will not regret using him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7299998692541538026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $38,250

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,250 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2731520343012685337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $39,250

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,250 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6286020970130551548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $40,750

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,750 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,854 - $44,806

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Tm8814
Great service and people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8519052841786708691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $36,854

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,854
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3973408854987135737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $38,936

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,936 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1829490738510502617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $39,172

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,172 with Memory Package

New Buick Enclave at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,284 - $43,321

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Parisienne_677
Good response And follow up though now it might not be available which is,to be understand since I needed some more time and mighrmt be sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-719590204368289555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $35,284

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,284
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9216637625201333566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $36,877

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,877 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8656785019924538684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $37,171

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,171 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range $43,820 - $49,930

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Best experience in 50 years!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7200466380188117578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $43,820

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tincoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2083442538279401953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $48,040

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,040
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4719251663572422538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $48,040

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,040

New Buick Enclave at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Returned my inquiry quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8128345963966989902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1744178262970403621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4114509542830162683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,985 - $49,060

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Feb 26, 2017
1965Kevin
Friendly employees who worked with us describes our experience. We were only there for about 30 minutes until we drove away in our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7706105642212435126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $48,985

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8516867261744529152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $49,060

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,060 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.