New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by matnelso

Silver Bullet

This a great vehicle which can have 7 passengers for a fun trip! Captain seats in back with a 3rd row bench. Captain seats can adjust for longer legged people or move forward to give a little more room for the 3rd row. The Enclave gives you the feel that you have total control of the road especially in the winter. Very reliable

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Everett Buick GMC

66Exact Matches
Price Range $32,024 - $46,303

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
76 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2870376308161754395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $32,024

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,024 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9163541242109481370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $34,787

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,787 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5873937298021629729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $34,787

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,787 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Ferguson Superstore

44Exact Matches
Price Range $35,485 - $46,035

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2254905042104351276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $35,485

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2647199038911912015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $38,185

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8966959664534778932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $38,190

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,190

New Buick Enclave at Marc Miller Buick GMC

39Exact Matches
Price Range $40,960 - $54,935

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
Fishing2017
The car I was contacting dealer about had sold, but I found another one that I liked, so I purchased it. We arrived right before closing and they stayed open to show us the car and make us a good deal on a trade. Really liked the two guys that helped, no pressure to purchase. It was the easiest car purchase we have even made. Thanks Marc Miller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marc Miller Buick GMC:

It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you, and welcome to the family. Please let us know if there's anything at all that you need in the future, we're glad to help!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3275735506372524633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $40,960

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8666321464725885627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $40,960

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6054345882247329937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $45,685

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685

New Buick Enclave at Nix Auto Center

33Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $53,180

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4332332163876508046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $40,385

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/04/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5310578454668933426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $40,425

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2820376377548655142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $40,425

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $45,700 - $52,355

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Hannahbeth123
Hugs was great! Very nice, and did extra for use to have the truck we had been looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7171437839419085351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $45,700

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $45,700 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2907831010886980269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $46,740

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,740 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9088160241681974806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $46,910

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,910 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,778 - $43,891

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Quick response and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-238351479975799990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,778

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,778
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-719590204368289555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $38,784

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,784
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4349823998484390039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $39,841

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,841 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Phil Wright Autoplex

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,346 - $46,334

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jun 21, 2017
clb0727
The only negative is that we asked specifically if the car had been smoked in and were told it had not been. My husband picked up the car, brought it home and it had been heavily deodorized. When the chemical smell went away the car reeks of cigarette smoke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2659280646844900558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $34,346

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,346
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6895410719516502779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $34,382

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,382
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8475951424508996296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $34,436

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,436

New Buick Enclave at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $39,354 - $46,256

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Had a great experience. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8519052841786708691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $39,354

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,354
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1829490738510502617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $40,872

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,872 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5144464022640643147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $41,034

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,034 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $42,820 - $51,335

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Jun 13, 2017
got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7200466380188117578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $42,820

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tincoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $42,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2083442538279401953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $47,040

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,040
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4719251663572422538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $47,040

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,040

New Buick Enclave at Superior Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,250 - $48,825

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response from a great dealership. Seth was super in finding several trucks that I liked. We decided on a dark slate metallic Denali that is a very nice truck. Seth is an outstanding person of integrity and hard working so ask for Seth Morris. You will not regret using him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2731520343012685337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $39,250

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,250 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7299998692541538026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $40,250

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-783426501685519251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $40,375

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $40,375 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,061 - $49,063

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Returned my inquiry quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8128345963966989902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $44,061

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,061 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5519959722115865347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $44,370

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,370 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6357488804468661254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $47,062

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,062 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $48,985

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Lourd_Emma
Responded promptly and even after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6666662765187971808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $45,085

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5818549034755443172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $46,930

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,930 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7109181921344380646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $48,985

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.