New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Everett Buick GMC

95Exact Matches
Price Range $28,584 - $49,338

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
67 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Jan 13, 2017
responded & gave me the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1701284419744729274-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,584

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,584 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2201113866340443232-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,584

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,584 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3707391822220309321-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,671

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,671 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at Ferguson Kia

79Exact Matches
Price Range $31,049 - $47,655

Ferguson Kia

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Ferguson Kia User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Purchased the car! Totally outstanding dealership! Give Rex a call. He will treat you with right. Everyone will! AAA+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ferguson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1857836690886506199-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,049

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,049 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,049

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,049 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/10/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6704893218542357246-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,049

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,049 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Marc Miller Buick GMC

37Exact Matches
Price Range $38,076 - $51,558

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Dec 12, 2016
I had a fantastic shopping experience. First of all, I drove in from an distance and they worked with me on holding the vehicle for me till I could take a look at it. My Sales rep Gail was phenomal, he truly cared about his customers and gave great knowledge about the history of the dealership! Very easy process in buying the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/04/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5482225597402995355-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,076

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,076 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/04/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9093491573506742142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,076

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,076 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8729842540915904670-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,139

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Superior Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $28,415 - $54,305

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Prompt response to all my questions, but the price wasn't listed and when asked the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6893203806234807872-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $28,415

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,415 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/10/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6987802863863044415-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $28,770

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,770 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8442611130228175027-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $28,810

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,810 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $51,080

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2971632559270952082-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $33,810

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/04/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8407140366891605506-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $41,555

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,555 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4572812279055572278-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $42,810

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

16Exact Matches
Price Range $39,969 - $53,620

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Sep 29, 2016
Aries_Banker
Responded quickly. Thank you Tracy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/22/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6909257573572007124-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $39,969

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $39,969
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $42,180

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $42,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5460736520744242341-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $43,824

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $43,824

New GMC Acadia at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,775 - $46,329

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Their rep emailed me based on my internet interest in one of their used cars. My interest had gone on to another car but the rep was very helpful in explaining some basics of dealing cars across state lines - very helpful, useful info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3855303777610535548-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $31,775

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $31,775 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8435788943504872032-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,424

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,424 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6861246110803441401-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,791

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,791 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Nix Auto Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3191835016527376240-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/04/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4045589834717932164-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/06/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4295616390899021403-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

6Exact Matches
Price Range $44,645 - $52,185

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

May 15, 2016
Everything was like they said it would be car was great service was friendly not to pushy with the extended warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/12/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3140585722645694377-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $44,645

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,645 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2473904268774628257-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $45,140

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $45,140 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-960676168647584277-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $51,585

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $51,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $45,070 - $49,795

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Sep 4, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2607795888848543597-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $45,070

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2979537236170237608-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $45,860

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/13/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-148650218949450558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $47,725

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Phil Wright Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,775 - $45,185

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-324389964205359135-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $44,775

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5254188308966102253-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $45,185

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/04/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-77387623776405662-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Ferguson Superstore

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,485 - $44,585

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Dealer quick to respond. Personable salesman. Unfortunately, the car sold before I got a chance to drive there (I live 150 miles away), but I did not expect them to hold it just for me. Followed up later to see if there was anything else they could do with respect to finding a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Robert, thank you for 5-star review! Sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to make it here. Our team will work hard to find the right car for you! Please, give us a call if you need help with anything else. Thank you again, Robert.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/06/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3857717624593638069-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $44,485

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $44,485 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5667614242267259365-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $44,585

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $44,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,442 - $48,873

Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eufaula, OK (68 miles)
1 review

Latest Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3491619380451718682-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $42,442

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $42,442 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $48,873

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twil Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $48,873 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.