New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Everett Buick GMC

85Exact Matches
Price Range $30,652 - $50,618

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
76 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5904258811740078879-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $30,652

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $30,652 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8398251398611215758-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $30,742

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,742 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2340803209872905210-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $30,742

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,742 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Ferguson Superstore

56Exact Matches
Price Range $30,775 - $46,640

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4901981602676247871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $30,775

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,775 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8370857296910936136-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,375

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6408899480297314940-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $31,770

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,770 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Marc Miller Buick GMC

41Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,080

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
Fishing2017
The car I was contacting dealer about had sold, but I found another one that I liked, so I purchased it. We arrived right before closing and they stayed open to show us the car and make us a good deal on a trade. Really liked the two guys that helped, no pressure to purchase. It was the easiest car purchase we have even made. Thanks Marc Miller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marc Miller Buick GMC:

It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you, and welcome to the family. Please let us know if there's anything at all that you need in the future, we're glad to help!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1834164848728824238-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $33,375

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-132711786830825843-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $39,450

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,450 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3451819446486015690-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $39,450

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,450 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Superior Buick GMC

38Exact Matches
Price Range $28,270 - $54,305

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response from a great dealership. Seth was super in finding several trucks that I liked. We decided on a dark slate metallic Denali that is a very nice truck. Seth is an outstanding person of integrity and hard working so ask for Seth Morris. You will not regret using him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8399967118977143903-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $28,270

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,270 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7792222199324499670-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $32,755

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5572565947398513618-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,150

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $42,210 - $52,080

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Hannahbeth123
Hugs was great! Very nice, and did extra for use to have the truck we had been looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $42,210

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4035812475352976528-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $42,955

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/04/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5316158776548286704-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $43,470

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Nix Auto Center

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6855258755908571061-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5576117652705306961-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-330655203439912730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $32,924 - $44,444

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Quick response and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8381531844482328795-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,924

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,924
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4623309162152993187-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,971

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,971 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6175791942654624614-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,291

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,291 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Phil Wright Autoplex

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jun 21, 2017
clb0727
The only negative is that we asked specifically if the car had been smoked in and were told it had not been. My husband picked up the car, brought it home and it had been heavily deodorized. When the chemical smell went away the car reeks of cigarette smoke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9085097009291521822-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7055035624249902927-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6052617063916742664-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale

New GMC Acadia at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,473 - $47,452

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Returned my inquiry quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8923175535936095334-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $33,473

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,473 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-716119393166469809-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $37,277

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,277 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-496475077011051362-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $37,277

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,277 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,071 - $49,992

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Had a great experience. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6291478583285653720-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $30,071

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,071 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7561601074979039163-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $34,271

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,271 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $38,599

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,599

New GMC Acadia at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Jun 13, 2017
got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/23/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4104125635867253624-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-767582931718353914-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6317280257921961719-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale

New GMC Acadia at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995 - $47,725

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Lourd_Emma
Responded promptly and even after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/01/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6769559740537272941-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $35,995

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7358311694655827501-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $36,490

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7840577473647085259-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $36,530

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.