New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Ferguson Superstore

94Exact Matches
Price Range $27,895 - $47,300

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
80 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Larry, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4901981602676247871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $27,895

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,895 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6408899480297314940-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $29,895

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,895 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4053679225930613541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $33,999

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,999 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Everett Buick GMC

91Exact Matches
Price Range $28,242 - $53,320

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
84 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
It was fine. They responded fairly quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8398251398611215758-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,242

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2340803209872905210-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,242

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8064569462798158261-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $28,605

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,605 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Marc Miller Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $51,185

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Sep 6, 2017
David Gantner
Good response. Salesman is very friendly and not pressuring me to buy. I did buy the vehicle from them. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7460991680423774141-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $33,770

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6991673416479167486-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $33,870

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4207890265333794543-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,275

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275

New GMC Acadia at Superior Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $28,915 - $54,305

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Had a very fair, honest, dealing experience with this dealer. We bought the van from them ,Sam was our sales person,we were very pleased,.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8379004215304969711-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $28,915

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,915 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8626596755573673053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $29,370

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,370 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2263765495015665258-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $31,990

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $31,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $41,260 - $52,245

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Talked To Ed on the phone he answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2282043065694820141-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $41,260

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5380846003585624849-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $44,610

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $44,610 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1182329412770668669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $45,005

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $45,005 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $28,571 - $46,642

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They were kind and generous. They tried helping us find the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6291478583285653720-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $28,571

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,571 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7561601074979039163-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $32,371

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,371 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6608513400380403523-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $36,699

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,699

New GMC Acadia at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,791 - $46,807

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
No pressure to do anything I didn't want to, Dave Henry was a joy to deal with very honest and helpful would recommend him and this dealership to anyone wanting a no hassle experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6175791942654624614-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $32,791

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,791 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9090349370510740359-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,524

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,524 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/15/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1999837526966815831-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $36,081

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,081 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Quick to contact me even in the after hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated:

Thanks Lisa for your 5 star rating. We try our best to accommodate our online shoppers.  

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/14/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6887165032520984885-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/43/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-3301866930727822413-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tincoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale

New GMC Acadia at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Contacted me right away to let me know the truck had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2698462324821656981-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1488239688026679614-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8652381042327320958-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Phil Wright Autoplex

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,628 - $43,553

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6781120714729012705-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $32,628

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,628 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2120685100238120255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $33,650

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,650 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/09/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8406012863875164138-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $38,649

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $38,649 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,490 - $37,180

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I tried calling n emailing the company so I could get the car and no answer or reply then 2 days later they replied it's been sold. So I was not happy since I've been looking for a car like that for 2 years now n I live only hour n half from this car lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5970814285287411011-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $36,490

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6174212327694685876-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $37,180

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.