New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by image

Great Vehicle

The room in this vehicle is amazing! The hidden compartment and valet mode for locking out the radio is neat. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone that is looking for reliable family vehicle. The motor kicks down to 4 cylinder when on highway for gas savings.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Everett Buick GMC

45Exact Matches
Price Range $49,540 - $76,695

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response but found vehicle I liked on my own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1427069720050123250-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $49,540

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,540 with Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $53,257

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,257 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6538265311148869219-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $53,889

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,889 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Value Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Ferguson Superstore

40Exact Matches
Price Range $51,425 - $74,660

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick, easy, painless experience. Got both cars I went in for and paid what I set out to get them for. Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8172780661862373570-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $51,425

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,425 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8196766648965672709-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $51,820

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,820 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5672905208708982582-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $51,820

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,820 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Superior Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $53,320 - $71,310

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response from a great dealership. Seth was super in finding several trucks that I liked. We decided on a dark slate metallic Denali that is a very nice truck. Seth is an outstanding person of integrity and hard working so ask for Seth Morris. You will not regret using him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3200456307683498474-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $53,320

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-853203327986092204-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $53,320

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5532046866162289688-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $61,115

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,115 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Marc Miller Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $53,442 - $76,087

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Mini_1414403
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/13/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2999825413695815801-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $53,442

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,442 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-535903337331285974-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $53,442

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,442 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3075714400575000850-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $53,822

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,822 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Nix Auto Center

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3257231068684775292-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7694447693681065050-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyxblack Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1956259357399561858-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackcherry Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Phil Wright Autoplex

6Exact Matches
Price Range $64,280 - $75,270

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-3607395713278078470-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $64,280

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 200 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-4697504301982123751-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $74,775

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 195 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-9017693154936509356-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $75,270

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 195 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $71,727 - $75,432

Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eufaula, OK (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Very helpful and nice people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4718728581230069288-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $71,727

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $74,206

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summ White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,206 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/04/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-811298387920873390-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $74,382

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,382 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $66,810 - $78,915

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Alissa and entire staff that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful while maintaining a professional attitude. We came to an agreement quickly, completed paper work and were on our way home in about an hour. Most pleasant car trade we have ever made.....usually feel we have fought a war after going to some dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1847341967224023778-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $66,810

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6686486837711800886-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $77,000

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1046638606269363541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $77,915

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,915 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $67,510 - $77,690

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Best experience in 50 years!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $67,510

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,510
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $68,445

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,445
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $75,890

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,890

New GMC Yukon at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,432 - $74,040

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Tm8814
Great service and people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4228018835173957065-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $61,432

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,432 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3926747576844630391-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $74,040

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,040 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Returned my inquiry quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4104027452504669018-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.