New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Review
by Mark

Hybrid

This SUV has great perforance when needed and city fuel mileage that is as good as a 4 cylinder. The ride is smooth and you never feel the switch between the engine and the batteries. Over all a fun car to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Everett Buick GMC

76Exact Matches
Price Range $46,872 - $71,348

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
76 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4296627224903657870-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $46,872

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Special Paint Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,872 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-529573204110497995-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $49,455

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $49,455 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6538265311148869219-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $50,067

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,067 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Ferguson Superstore

39Exact Matches
Price Range $47,260 - $76,665

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1405637884026200033-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $47,260

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $47,260 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5672905208708982582-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $51,820

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,820 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5535458896986194751-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $51,820

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,820 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Superior Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $52,320 - $72,910

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response from a great dealership. Seth was super in finding several trucks that I liked. We decided on a dark slate metallic Denali that is a very nice truck. Seth is an outstanding person of integrity and hard working so ask for Seth Morris. You will not regret using him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3200456307683498474-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $52,320

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-853203327986092204-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $52,320

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5869976701056369017-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $52,715

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Marc Miller Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $55,780 - $79,685

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
Fishing2017
The car I was contacting dealer about had sold, but I found another one that I liked, so I purchased it. We arrived right before closing and they stayed open to show us the car and make us a good deal on a trade. Really liked the two guys that helped, no pressure to purchase. It was the easiest car purchase we have even made. Thanks Marc Miller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marc Miller Buick GMC:

It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you, and welcome to the family. Please let us know if there's anything at all that you need in the future, we're glad to help!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7127085693777596537-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $55,780

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,780 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3244413689415945030-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $55,780

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,780 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3925352642987929772-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $55,780

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,780 with Value Package

New GMC Yukon at Nix Auto Center

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5233428488127478854-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2722310330685583793-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7143554829940367409-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Phil Wright Autoplex

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,146 - $71,730

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jun 21, 2017
clb0727
The only negative is that we asked specifically if the car had been smoked in and were told it had not been. My husband picked up the car, brought it home and it had been heavily deodorized. When the chemical smell went away the car reeks of cigarette smoke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $47,146

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,146
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/12/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4627865687189668873-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $50,643

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,643
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $56,475

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $56,475

New GMC Yukon at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $66,175 - $77,995

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Jun 13, 2017
got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2766724749505609623-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $66,175

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,175
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8275696637626210334-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $66,235

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,235
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2982714664197588965-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $67,510

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,510

New GMC Yukon at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $66,810 - $78,915

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Hannahbeth123
Hugs was great! Very nice, and did extra for use to have the truck we had been looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1494954615169754151-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $66,810

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,810 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $76,195

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,195 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6001501664213854393-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $77,000

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $61,282 - $75,346

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Had a great experience. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4228018835173957065-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $61,282

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,282 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3926747576844630391-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $73,740

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,740 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-743543955983430973-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $73,969

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,969 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $60,154 - $69,866

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Quick response and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2219059091624791056-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $60,154

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,154 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4525251648406395667-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $66,207

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $66,207 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4952227372473784110-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $67,130

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,130 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

3Exact Matches
Price Range $62,810 - $70,715

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Returned my inquiry quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3530987854868256168-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $62,810

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,810 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/04/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-8261862769816139077-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $70,195

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,195 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4104027452504669018-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $70,715

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,715 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $73,345

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Lourd_Emma
Responded promptly and even after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8237836769268930023-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $73,345

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.