New 2017 Toyota Sienna For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger

Filter Results

listings
2000 Toyota Sienna XLE Review
by Patty

Toyota Sienna

I loved my car 10 years ago. It is great for a family. My kids are all grown and I would now like something smaller.A Mustang comes to mind! I would recommend this car for a growing famiy. It has loads of room and is a long lasting vehicle. Time for someone just starting a family to get this type of car.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sienna. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sienna at Jim Norton Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,390 - $51,041

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 24, 2017
jkwalton
Did my homework, called the dealer and made a deal over the phone that I thought was very fair. Deal was agreed to after I checked the car out in person and drove it. No pressure and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/cc/c4/52/7b-99e9-4674-a4f7-d839705e75ab/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $30,390

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $30,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/43/66/e1/35-df6e-4ff4-adc1-6869fdd259c7/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $30,399

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $30,399 with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/3f/3d/61/eb-6343-4581-ba44-426675aaecce/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $33,311

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,311 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,863 - $42,775

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD5BR8
Michael Drummond was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/52/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5011353371577076076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $30,863

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,863 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/27/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2554566800815990579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $30,867

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,867 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/25/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7558322433419652796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $31,051

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,051 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Doenges Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,358

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/32/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-4831713159070940949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $31,358

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,358

New Toyota Sienna at James Hodge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale with Leather Seats

All Sienna Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.