New 2017 Toyota Sienna For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger

Filter Results

listings
2005 Toyota Sienna LE AWD Review
by Jennifer

Groovy mom-mobile

This minivan handles like a much smaller car. It's easy and fun to drive. It has great pick-up, too. I love most things about it except for a few glitches: the rear doors freeze shut in the winter unless I remember to put WD-40 on them, the outlets don't work and my mechanic doesn't know why. The door-open light doesn't tell you which door. The run...

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sienna. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sienna at Jim Norton Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,099 - $47,076

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,099

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,099 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,398

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,398 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/16/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-704545434291735257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,757

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,757 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

13Exact Matches
Price Range $30,617 - $42,775

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/06/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-3577024417402114932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $30,617

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,617 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/19/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-4908154102471171835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $30,863

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,863 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/36/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-738143603206847192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $30,867

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,867 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,618 - $40,376

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 12, 2017
GuruWGW5
They did a great job for keeping up with all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/44/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2116046672342305774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $33,618

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,618 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/33/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6032073072999172317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $33,619

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,619 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/30/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6012096567999596278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $35,198

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,198 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at J Pauley Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,487 - $43,587

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $34,487

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,487 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $35,687

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,687 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $36,587

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $36,587 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sienna at James Hodge Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,378

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/47/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2116841123072582555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $33,378

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,378 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/26/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2644661744965663432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Gregg Orr Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,055 - $46,560

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/46/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-7089613111312306048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $40,055

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $40,055
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/21/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6845457753955083825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $42,379

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $42,379
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-3161151426209708961-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: $46,560

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger for sale - $46,560

New Toyota Sienna at Magness Toyota Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,013 - $40,222

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/08/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8172990977310621153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $40,013

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $40,013 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/16/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1091267708760579416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $40,222

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $40,222 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Sienna Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.