New 2017 / 2018 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota RAV4 at Jim Norton Toyota

40Exact Matches
Price Range $23,168 - $35,951

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2017
rademakers_liz
Everything was fine, but no business occurred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,168

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,168
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4945303570103030407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,517

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,517
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,707

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,707

New Toyota RAV4 at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

36Exact Matches
Price Range $23,338 - $33,856

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
Yes they did and kept up with me during our conversation as we tried to get my family into a vehicle. I did visit the dealer in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8287567430472313612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $23,338

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,338 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1979065869686414578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $23,494

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,494
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9187335695008780576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $23,638

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,638

New Toyota RAV4 at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,135 - $34,767

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD5BR8
Michael Drummond was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/13/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4885029146341830990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $22,135

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7177048146073181176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $22,762

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,762
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7680359759134897858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $23,273

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,273

New Toyota RAV4 at J Pauley Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,287 - $33,487

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Drove 250 miles round trip, vehicle completely misrepresented, was filthy, not well maintained and when we said no wanted to show us every vehicle on the lot, understand that is their job but over kill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/02/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-346514356231579314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $22,287

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,287 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/04/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-785772779869216064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $22,287

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,287 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $22,287

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,287 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Phil Wright Autoplex

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,142 - $36,242

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2207425542613267094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,142

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,142
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7545005567331217624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,185

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,185
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,185

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,185

New Toyota RAV4 at James Hodge Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,978 - $29,885

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7533347782001006309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $24,978

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,978
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7522550909236004667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $25,127

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,127
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-874442742315506125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $25,282

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,282

New Toyota RAV4 at Magness Toyota Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,880 - $34,035

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Jan 8, 2017
Dealer responded and it was all good. Knowledgeable, reasonable. Winter has messed any plans I had to pursue this seriously for now. But one can still dream !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4986845266928985304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $25,880

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6097313034601418329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $26,058

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,058 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-864896763715001917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $26,248

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,248 with Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Gregg Orr Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gregg Orr Toyota

Hot Springs, AR (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gregg Orr Toyota User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Gregg Orr Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/08/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-6436198058617291245-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8786244606314841180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.