New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Norton Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $34,503 - $47,040

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 24, 2017
jkwalton
Did my homework, called the dealer and made a deal over the phone that I thought was very fair. Deal was agreed to after I checked the car out in person and drove it. No pressure and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,503

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,503
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4362050436628299959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,637

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,637 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1511063138895751240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,637

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,637 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

21Exact Matches
Price Range $35,160 - $46,472

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruD5BR8
Michael Drummond was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,160

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,160 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3577258428843975196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $37,855

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,855 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8719223611404931235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,078

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,078 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at James Hodge Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,798 - $44,591

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5881311445857391095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $34,798

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,798 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-748729144624245296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $38,686

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,686 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $41,664

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $41,664 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Doenges Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,466 - $39,948

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Very responsive to my questions, but Car was a mess. Sales person did not know much about the car when I got there, but was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-285976388111101257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $32,466

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,466
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5005725132379761545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $38,960

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/18/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1463914091004935388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $39,948

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $39,948 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.