New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Jim Norton Toyota

43Exact Matches
Price Range $34,803 - $47,435

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $34,803

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,803
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,338

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,338 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $36,447

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,447 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

31Exact Matches
Price Range $31,920 - $45,540

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1654379246230207074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $31,920

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $31,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5902056665382437148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $35,484

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,484 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-552440014541610970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $38,355

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,355 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at James Hodge Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,798 - $40,661

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5881311445857391095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $34,798

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,798 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4684950909580016968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $40,661

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $40,661 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7252683789060231142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Doenges Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,079 - $45,440

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Aug 5, 2017
I had to call them back 3 times, I never did get to the right person. Evidently they have more than one dealership so I had to ask another individual about the same vehicle I spoke to at first. They were to call me back, never did. I was just inquiring about details on the vehicle so it wasn't that they didn't like my offer or anything. They aren't educated, couldn't answer the questions even when they had time to get me the information about the vehicle. Poor customer knowledge, poor continuity and just poor customer service. I moved on for fear of making a purchase with the unknowns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-485371700054591597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $40,079

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $40,079 with SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1210549667396001426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $40,862

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,862 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3812507024534244492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $41,878

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $41,878 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.