Thornton Road Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Sales: (866) 428-6235

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/30/2016_kia_optima-pic-606557659769999439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,435

Price: $15,477

Mileage: 11,280

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,477, 11,280 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/30/2015_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-6189605947135669835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,081

Price: $18,177

Mileage: 7,589

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $18,177, 7,589 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/27/2016_kia_optima-pic-5750053431644145559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,938

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 13,995

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,977, 13,995 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/52/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4608975018760898165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,438

Price: $12,577

Mileage: 79,245

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,577, 79,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2951522324567588205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,947

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 36,719

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,977, 36,719 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-3593199766501888545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,647

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 20,337

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,977, 20,337 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/27/2016_kia_sedona-pic-7564179955525374262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,686

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 20,119

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,977, 20,119 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/52/2015_kia_soul-pic-3496816934189616559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,149

Price: $10,577

Mileage: 66,981

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,577, 66,981 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/30/2014_kia_soul-pic-1752717987405057406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,530

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 19,479

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,977, 19,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-5540789335817452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,601

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 21,040

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,977, 21,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/55/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8036536804459171071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,290

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 22,372

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $14,777, 22,372 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/28/2014_kia_soul-pic-3607051856444154933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,634

Price: $13,277

Mileage: 42,699

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,277, 42,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/31/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-564972840733413758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,391

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 51,065

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $15,977, 51,065 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-4837332518762480998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,813

Price: $15,477

Mileage: 17,803

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,477, 17,803 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/28/2015_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-6900795882287131004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,326

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 8,183

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $16,977, 8,183 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2017
Received a call, but didn't visit dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help,our team is available.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Sons KIA - 233 listings

100 Sons Dr, Mcdonough, GA 30253

4 reviews
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 272 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Metro Kia - 208 listings

595 E Main St, Cartersville, GA 30121

4 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 190 listings

4180 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

15 reviews
Kia Carland - 279 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

13 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 183 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

39 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 267 listings

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

6 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 370 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw, Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 230 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review
Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 265 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road, Woodstock, GA 30188

Kia of Union City - 222 listings

4080 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

Ed Voyles Kia - 104 listings

2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast, Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
385 listings starting at $12,413
Used Kia Sportage
230 Great Deals out of 21,299 listings starting at $2,395
Used Kia Sorento
424 Great Deals out of 33,058 listings starting at $1,495
Used Kia Sedona
108 Great Deals out of 8,314 listings starting at $2,395
Used Kia Cadenza
24 Great Deals out of 2,815 listings starting at $11,999
Used Kia Niro
3,997 listings starting at $18,779
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
198 listings starting at $25,500
Used Kia Soul
231 Great Deals out of 27,420 listings starting at $2,495
Used Kia Rio5
5 Great Deals out of 955 listings starting at $5,995
Used Kia Forte5
16 Great Deals out of 2,531 listings starting at $5,200
Used Kia Forte
138 Great Deals out of 17,937 listings starting at $2,988
Used Kia K900
6 Great Deals out of 342 listings starting at $22,959
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 2,113 listings starting at $7,751
Used Kia Optima
407 Great Deals out of 30,236 listings starting at $2,995
Used Kia Rio
85 Great Deals out of 7,331 listings starting at $1,598