Thornton Road Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Sales: (866) 428-6235

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/17/2016_kia_forte-pic-8541714524747463970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,638

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 19,300

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,477, 19,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/00/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7546211518688965458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,712

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 42,559

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,977, 42,559 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/47/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-849925622131575373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,484

Price: $14,577

Mileage: 24,194

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $14,577, 24,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/16/2013_honda_civic-pic-3889672056524383814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,770

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 60,674

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,477, 60,674 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/01/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4161974229229077721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,140

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 37,760

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,977, 37,760 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7520580348380107885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,571

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 50,737

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,977, 50,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/31/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-564972840733413758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,582

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 51,065

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $13,977, 51,065 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/55/2016_honda_accord-pic-5339505630319791316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,145

Price: $20,477

Mileage: 10,268

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,477, 10,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/57/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5034538037884525776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,601

Price: $11,177

Mileage: 40,878

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,177, 40,878 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/52/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8427465553377838420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,185

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 15,240

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,977, 15,240 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/32/2014_kia_optima-pic-4042577333665596177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,605

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 87,839

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,477, 87,839 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/22/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8200716505698770750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,840

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 7,355

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $23,977, 7,355 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/17/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3615670719623913706-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,072

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 70,752

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,977, 70,752 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/00/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6258621128283260852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,004

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 40,074

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,977, 40,074 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/10/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2819258270565012588-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,777

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 40,051

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,477, 40,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2017
Received a call, but didn't visit dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help,our team is available.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 13 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126

2 reviews
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 288 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

6 reviews
Sons KIA - 272 listings

100 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253

4 reviews
Metro Kia - 1,206 listings

595 E Main St Cartersville, GA 30121

4 reviews
Kia Carland - 204 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd Roswell, GA 30076

14 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 223 listings

4180 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

12 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 236 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW Duluth, GA 30096

40 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 201 listings

1135 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041

7 reviews
Cobb County Kia

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 190 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review
Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 228 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

Ed Voyles Kia - 105 listings

2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast Smyrna, GA 30080

Kia Atlanta South - 15 listings

7310 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
3 Great Deals out of 331 listings starting at $12,995
Used Kia Sportage
254 Great Deals out of 19,037 listings starting at $995
Used Kia Sorento
453 Great Deals out of 29,091 listings starting at $1,500
Used Kia Sedona
113 Great Deals out of 8,967 listings starting at $2,200
Used Kia Cadenza
25 Great Deals out of 2,566 listings starting at $10,877
Used Kia Niro
5,603 listings starting at $19,634
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
207 listings starting at $27,531
Used Kia Soul
327 Great Deals out of 26,296 listings starting at $2,865
Used Kia Rio5
13 Great Deals out of 817 listings starting at $4,395
Used Kia Forte5
11 Great Deals out of 2,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Kia Forte
172 Great Deals out of 19,967 listings starting at $2,650
Used Kia K900
4 Great Deals out of 353 listings starting at $26,400
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
48 Great Deals out of 1,971 listings starting at $6,990
Used Kia Optima
458 Great Deals out of 29,384 listings starting at $1,795
Used Kia Rio
125 Great Deals out of 7,584 listings starting at $1,700