Thornton Road Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 428-6235

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/05/2007_ford_edge-pic-4306575756410032831-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,485

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 130,203

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $5,991, 130,203 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/47/2016_kia_soul-pic-3504538083410410501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,687

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 3,608

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,000, 3,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$2,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,680

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 44,819

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,991, 44,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/56/2010_chrysler_300-pic-738284626349534712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 S V8 Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,169

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 50,832

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 S V8 for sale - $15,991, 50,832 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/54/2014_kia_optima-pic-6152994630100161535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,603

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 32,066

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,400, 32,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/47/2015_kia_optima-pic-1416412945758088983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,295

Price: $15,100

Mileage: 18,622

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,100, 18,622 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/09/2014_kia_optima-pic-578611319367753821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,559

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 47,325

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,600, 47,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/43/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-3576998093888107428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,478

Price: $34,200

Mileage: 16,101

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $34,200, 16,101 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/34/2014_kia_soul-pic-3952210409513059772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,657

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 53,032

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,100, 53,032 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/49/2013_kia_optima-pic-3005567274847740399-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,413

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 119,528

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,800, 119,528 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/00/48/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4408396945186282897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,776

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 29,381

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $20,991, 29,381 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/01/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-4519093018358583096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,384

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 43,318

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $6,991, 43,318 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/21/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8932234962591433483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,258

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 20,431

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $19,500, 20,431 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/00/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3931643953831805363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,090

Price: $15,501

Mileage: 33,630

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,501, 33,630 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/24/2011_kia_sorento-pic-4052944810537054828-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,337

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 79,392

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $15,990, 79,392 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc. - 50 listings

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 27 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Car Country

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Sons KIA - 278 listings

100 Sons Dr, Mcdonough, GA 30253

5 reviews
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 224 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 251 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw, Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Metro Kia - 1 listing

595 E Main St, Cartersville, GA 30121

5 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 181 listings

4180 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

14 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 98 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

29 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 329 listings

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

6 reviews
Kia Carland - 363 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

8 reviews
Kia of Union City - 304 listings

4080 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

1 review
Nalley Kia - 199 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia - 161 listings

2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast, Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
309 listings starting at $17,777
Used Kia Sportage
187 Great Deals out of 14,201 listings starting at $2,350
Used Kia Sorento
584 Great Deals out of 33,996 listings starting at $1,999
Used Kia Sedona
130 Great Deals out of 8,688 listings starting at $1,300
Used Kia Cadenza
35 Great Deals out of 2,542 listings starting at $13,949
Used Kia Soul
362 Great Deals out of 29,313 listings starting at $2,900
Used Kia Rio5
10 Great Deals out of 1,383 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia Forte5
17 Great Deals out of 3,969 listings starting at $4,201
Used Kia Forte
237 Great Deals out of 16,408 listings starting at $3,497
Used Kia Forte Koup
40 Great Deals out of 1,870 listings starting at $3,995
Used Kia K900
286 listings starting at $26,518
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
41 Great Deals out of 2,667 listings starting at $7,753
Used Kia Optima
544 Great Deals out of 30,010 listings starting at $2,000
Used Kia Rio
124 Great Deals out of 6,875 listings starting at $1,700