Thornton Road Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1301 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 428-6235

Service: (866) 907-5210

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/30/2015_kia_rio-pic-7140844693296271063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,867

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 28,475

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,000, 28,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/30/2016_kia_optima-pic-606557659769999439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,813

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 10,579

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,795, 10,579 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/17/2014_kia_soul-pic-2802032854468981309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,435

Price: $13,598

Mileage: 28,172

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,598, 28,172 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/27/2015_kia_sedona-pic-765869921765967516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,396

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 39,225

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Berry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $16,495, 39,225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/09/2013_kia_optima-pic-1612246929274608494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,767

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 75,920

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL for sale - $15,995, 75,920 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/08/2013_ford_taurus-pic-314196736951127110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,781

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 69,846

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,000, 69,846 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/23/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8656928459521156814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,920

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 32,923

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $20,000, 32,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/24/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-8640386240849365664-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,183

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 51,923

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $14,600, 51,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/13/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3032882864325427732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,304

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 35,761

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $19,795, 35,761 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/05/2015_kia_optima-pic-622899752907346822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,337

Price: $16,720

Mileage: 28,644

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,720, 28,644 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/30/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5754379031411221553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,372

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 48,164

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,998, 48,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/25/2016_kia_sorento-pic-9059318065276724155-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,390

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 30,797

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $21,900, 30,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/36/2015_kia_soul-pic-2249397531116415112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,993

Price: $12,689

Mileage: 41,791

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,689, 41,791 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-4791362631525468796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,518

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 37,862

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $18,250, 37,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-6390850412167738996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Fair Deal
$65 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,560

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 35,826

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,495, 35,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Received a call, but didn't visit dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help,our team is available.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice folks responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Joey,
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to Thornton Road Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a postive review.
Jul 15, 2016
The dealer was to check the specific model of the car and contact me with the details. They did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Fred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the dealer. Please feel free to call our general manager at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you to try and resolve this issue!
Jun 21, 2016
Complete waste of time and mileage on my car. The salesperson tried to argue me into accepting a below-average offer. I got up and left since my time was already wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership. We are sorry that you believed it to be a waste of time, but we try and pride ourselves in accommodating customer service. Please feel free to voice your concern to our general manager, Danny Pompa, at 866-907-5210, he would love to hear from you regarding the issue!
Jun 12, 2016
Did not have the car we wanted.....offered an upgrade at a good price...only to come back and said they gave us the wrong price...$3000.00 more...could not work with them....we went to another dealer and got a good price for a KIA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
They had a attitude BC the price said one thing and they said another price and I told them let's come into an agreement BC the car is not worth 10,000.00 and they was so rude but it was their mistake..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They went all out for me and gave me great customer service. I would definitely recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such great service. We hope to see you in the future!
Apr 24, 2016
I asked for a Carfax. Because I have a very busy schedule.They email me that they were waiting for me to come in. I emailed back that I didn't have the time to come in and for the report again. Then NEVER HEARD BACK!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you are interested please contact our General Manager Danny Pompa. 866-907-5210. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Feb 14, 2016
This dealership seemed very uninterested to sell me a vehicle! I started out looking at a new vehicle but price was too high. I then asked to see a used vehicle and the manager didn't show me or price a vehicle. The manager told me my asking price was too low. I will likely never go back to Kia Thornton road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Seth, thank you for this feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 942-1102 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 1, 2016
It was a helpful meeting to choose a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Kfreezie32
Contacted me right away. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Kia:

Thanks for the feedback! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jan 20, 2016
Thinking I was buying new car for the price but tried to give a used one terrible experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
there was no experience. dealer has no respect for consumer,really liked what I saw online but to no avail.if I could give a minus 10 rating I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
revajy2
Responded too quickly. They called immediately, but didn't know that the car I was asking about had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Receptionist did not respond as promised, sales described leather interior as "leatherette", finance argued about $1000 Uber discount that was on Kia website, I made multiple attempts to purchase Ex, Matt stated he wanted to earn my business, sent wife to close a deal,Matt quoted 14.5% finance Rate! Ended buying 2 Ex's loaded at great deals at 4.5% ELSEWHERE. Really wanted to buy at Thornton Kia, much closer to house. Hope their service experience is better than our sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 8, 2014
Their car prep cost was over $1,100. Will not use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
One Source Autos CCC

2703 Wilson St, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Garcia Trucks Auto Sales Inc.

2109 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Austell, GA 30168

1 review
Car Country

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Sons KIA

100 Sons Dr, Mcdonough, GA 30253

5 reviews
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 272 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Metro Kia - 236 listings

595 E Main St, Cartersville, GA 30121

5 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 228 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

32 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 180 listings

4180 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

15 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 309 listings

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

6 reviews
Kia Carland - 376 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

8 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 400 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw, Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Kia of Union City - 283 listings

4080 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

1 review
Nalley Kia - 201 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia - 168 listings

2145 Cobb Parkway Southeast, Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
4 Great Deals out of 356 listings starting at $15,477
Used Kia Sportage
232 Great Deals out of 19,984 listings starting at $795
Used Kia Sorento
473 Great Deals out of 36,186 listings starting at $1,995
Used Kia Sedona
139 Great Deals out of 9,356 listings starting at $1,999
Used Kia Cadenza
17 Great Deals out of 2,830 listings starting at $12,999
Used Kia Niro
1,578 listings starting at $20,489
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
108 listings starting at $32,180
Used Kia Soul
316 Great Deals out of 29,197 listings starting at $2,999
Used Kia Rio5
9 Great Deals out of 1,184 listings starting at $4,999
Used Kia Forte5
18 Great Deals out of 3,197 listings starting at $3,988
Used Kia Forte
175 Great Deals out of 17,076 listings starting at $2,900
Used Kia K900
5 Great Deals out of 285 listings starting at $25,564
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
30 Great Deals out of 2,498 listings starting at $6,900
Used Kia Optima
517 Great Deals out of 31,009 listings starting at $2,000
Used Kia Rio
103 Great Deals out of 7,318 listings starting at $1,399