Texas Certified Motors

2543 E 8th St, Odessa, TX 79761
Map & Directions

Sales: (432) 231-0151

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/13/41/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-4982026624173993493-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 130,096

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Driftwood Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $8,998, 130,096 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/15/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8232625895998951538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 62,009

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,998, 62,009 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/15/09/2008_hummer_h3-pic-2948449291208409777-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 125,421

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Solar Flare Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $9,998, 125,421 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/14/57/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-7942578812862972979-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 78,734

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2009 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $15,998, 78,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/23/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8809172466378169805-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 63,932

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Brown Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab for sale - $13,998, 63,932 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/15/15/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2530391646084279434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 41,526

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra for sale - $9,998, 41,526 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/49/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3410132472323063406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 71,229

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,998, 71,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/40/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4384304448449347270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 77,733

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $21,998, 77,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/35/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-1107408498849270886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 34,945

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $13,998, 34,945 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/21/13/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-6912285630446885083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 29,769

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $11,998, 29,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/40/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7481275947193780361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 70,637

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $25,998, 70,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/48/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4269686727075531847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 34,994

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $23,998, 34,994 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/36/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-3900782954855115783-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 118,253

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metalic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $9,998, 118,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/15/13/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-5349970577641303771-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 124,885

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $10,998, 124,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/36/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2570407610274474174-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 5,535

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $27,998, 5,535 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Horrible! Had the distinct feeling of being scammed! Was lied to for hours....watched 3 potential customers leave with no interaction from staff......had enough of lies and left very angry about how they wasted my time! Kicker is....2 days later...a different location, same company.....calls me to ask if I still wanted to buy from them! Wow, really!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Salesman was nice and did not pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Worst dealership experience i have came across. Decided to not make a deal and was yelled at by the dealer and got the run around. There are many dealerships in Lubbock and Odessa, don't let this once catch your eye, keep driving.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
It was a great experience all around! my salesman Bobby was very professional and the process was hassled free! I will buy another car from this dealership anytime!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Responded once & then stopped communicating when asked specific questions about the vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
called talked to Curtis was told someonewould call me back left #.......still waiting on call this was last week
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called left voice message on my phone once never responded to my call backs
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
It was good but I had to put Gass in all they gave me was five dollars worth of gas and was suppose to check on a few things for me but has never called me back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Eddie thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated, I do want to apologize for the inconvenience. My name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director please contact me at 432-803-5841 or email me at Darlene@TexasCertifiedMotors.com that way we could check on those additional issues that your having.
Jun 24, 2016
Returned my call immediately Wasn't Very knowledgeable about that vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Joseph thank you for your feedback, I apologize about your recent experience. My name is Darlene, I am the Customer Service Director please contact me 432-803-5841.
Jun 23, 2016
Shane and JJ did a good job and vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. They sell a clean vehicle and are easy to work alongside. Note: I'm a practiced buyer on long distance deals and had my own financing. If you do this, make sure you read up on payment methods so you aren't surprised. They are very upfront about how it works so be an informed buyer. I read other reviews where people complained about this. That's really on them, not TCM, for not doing their homework. Personally, I had no problems. Overall, a good experience. I'd work with them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Jeramy Thank you very much for your review it is greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Texas Certified Motors.
Jun 20, 2016
Stevenybarra3
Do not waste your time going here. I saw that the truck I was interested in was taken off the site, so I called to make sure it was still available. They told me yes it was still available twice and when I got there it was gone. They lied to me and wasted hours of my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not or would not provide info on service record of vehicle. Instead referred me to a seller of info that is questionable in terms of completeness. Then raised price of vehicle by 15%. Not to be trusted.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great services and friendly staff
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
There dealership needs you to be onsite to sign papers, which is tough if you are out of state like I was in Iowa. Dealership also does not do financing with out of state buyers, bank requires person on site to apply for financing, which is another reason I could not work with them, I live in Iowa so would not be feasible unless I wanted to fly back and forth, so the deal stopped there, not their fault just how they run their business....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
I bought this vehicle. The sales experience was a little tedious. Otherwise, everything went very well. Drove the car home the same day. Very competent sales staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for the feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy that you had a great experience with our staff! We are always working to improve the sales experience. Thank you for your business!
Apr 12, 2016
Won't stop emailing me!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Truck paint was scraped really bad
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Patjr91
Horrible experience. I was ready to buy a car and two different salesman blew me off all week and then sold the car to someone else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Patjr91 we appreciate your feedback and on behalf of Texas Certified Motors, I apologize for your bad experience  we strive to improve our customer service, my name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director. If you have any questions or concerns you can reach me at 432-803-5846.
Apr 1, 2016
very nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated.
Jan 13, 2016
The "Hawaiian Guy" was friendly and professional. Great experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff. We appreciate your business here at Texas Certified Motors.
Jan 11, 2016
Awesome place to get a vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and appreciate your purchase. We hope to see you again soon and if there is anything we could do please don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!
Dec 9, 2015
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you Errol for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Happy Holidays and thank you for visiting us !
Nov 30, 2015
excellent email and phone response by dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call our customer service department at 4323325344 and ask for Darlene or Brianna. Thanks again and have a great day Douglas
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer contacted me several times to discuss the vehicle. my schedule to drive to north Texas did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The vehicles were not available and they did not seem to interested and I want to deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Made appointment to test drive car; arrived from Midland and car was at their Midland store, not in Odessa. Had to wait for them to bring the car back to Odessa and then wouldn't deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

I do apologize for the inconvenience my name is Darlene I work with our customer service dept. If you  are still interested in our vehicles we just got in some new vehicles today you are more than welcome to call me at 432-332-5344 I will make sure your next visit will meet all your expectations. Once again a do apologize.
Oct 1, 2015
I called and was advise that the vehicle was on the lot. When I showed up the was not there and was advised that it was at midland dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Bob, my name is Darlene I work in the customer service dept. and I would just like to apologize on behalf of the inconvenience. If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle with us please feel free to contact me at 432-332-5344 and I will be more than happy to assist you. Once again I do apologize and have a great day.
Jul 21, 2015
Went to check out a truck , it was dirty, had check engine light on , to many miles for the high price they had it for , didnt want to negotiate & were really rude , almost got into it with a guy there . Never going to that place again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One response then total ignored me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Mr. Ronnie my name is Brianna, I speak for Texas Certified Motors when I say I apologize for inconvenience we may have caused, We are a growing Company and please try to understand we do our best to respond to any and all questions our customers have, now if we were unable to answer of your questions allow me the opportunity to help you to the best of my ability
May 21, 2015
Once I questioned their policy and asked for further detail about the vehicle and its vin, all communication ceased.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
They did not call me back in a timely manner and could not get me a good rate when they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
They were responsive--walked us around the car with the phone and internet; they helped us thru the sale with over night paperwork; and they met us half way with delivery of our vehicle. The vehicle is everything they said it was and we are very pleased with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant experience. Friendly helpful staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Got approved the they said they couldn't sell the truck, started using a bunch of double talk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Had a difficult time having the salesman return phone calls. When I would call to check for whether I was approved or not..he would tell me that he was checking and would return my call within the hour.. 2-3 hours later, no call. I then woukd call back and get the same response. Went in for 3 days.. I went somewhere else and successfully purchased a car in 1 day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Really good customer service!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
Very pushy and rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer never called me back to let me know anything after he kept me waiting around with 3 hungry kids and a crying baby for three hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Shady Customer Service, and wasted 3 days of my time only to sell the truck I was looking at to someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Drove to Odessa from Lubbock to see this "great deal Corvette". The car was dirty- would not start- oil level over filled and the left side window practically just hanging on. The salesman were indifferent and my time was lost. Do not believe there old mans car in great shape stories- they are just that> stories!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
This was a horrible experience. We will never return and will advise all friends, family and aquaintances of our experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
They were very helpfull
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very polite and very nice people but wish they would get back to you quicker and keep in touch day by day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
thanks for you concern and txcm of Odessa they did contact me 3 times they made an afford to get ne there I just go sick that week coulnd make it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Received call back within minutes of submitting question online.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Did get a call , they did follow threw , I just didn't like the car once I got to see it in person. Not anything against the auto .. I just didn't like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Im very impressed with this dealership1 A salesperson contacted me within 5 minitues of me emailing them and answered all my questions. I have an app[ to look at the vehicle tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Honest and no hassle would buy again for Them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Had no issues, was contacted within the hr, had my car bought within 2 hrs. Worked very quickly to get me financed and for a good price. Very nice group of guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
The cars we saw on the '$9,999 and under' lot were not detailed on the inside. Not willing to negotiate. We were told they were an Internet based company that can't really afford to cut their prices at all and that they don't like a lot of 'back and forth' on the price of a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
nice enough, just didn't have what i was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rogers Ford Lincoln - 656 listings

4200 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Lithia Toyota of Odessa - 324 listings

5050 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy, Odessa, TX 79762

Kelly Grimsley Auto - 321 listings

2603 E 8th St, Odessa, TX 79761

Kelly Grimsley Honda - 260 listings

5301 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy, Odessa, TX 79762

Classic Honda of Midland - 199 listings

3705 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa - 166 listings

5000 John Ben Shepperd Parkway, Odessa, TX 79762

BMW of the Permian Basin - 117 listings

5715 Andrews Hwy, Midland, TX 79706

Alderson European Motors Midland - 94 listings

5801 Andrews Highway, Midland, TX 79706

Golden Eagle Motors - 47 listings

4400 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Kermit Motor Co., Inc. - 33 listings

201 S. Poplar, Kermit, TX 79745

WTAA Auto Sales - 4 listings

1720 E 8th St, #c, Odessa, TX 79761

Permian Pre Owned Auto Group

300 East 8th Street, Odessa, TX 79761

Sky Mazda

4040 E 52nd Street, Odessa, TX 79762

United Auto Sales

4400 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Mazda of Midland

5115 W Loop 250 N, Midland, TX 79707

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295