Texas Certified Motors

2543 E 8th St
Odessa, TX 79761

Sales: (432) 789-1590

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/21/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5454816117735456980-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 89,117

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,998, 89,117 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/08/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1715716003368591890-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 97,186

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $15,998, 97,186 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/08/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9124333699761530573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 130,739

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $9,998, 130,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/23/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2304686037451562885-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 136,707

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $9,998, 136,707 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/06/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2712267288164744049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 81,212

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $23,998, 81,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/10/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1300771117997083441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 39,649

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,998, 39,649 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/21/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5139626677935526179-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 56,633

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $17,998, 56,633 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/08/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3467306986773473373-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 112,127

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,998, 112,127 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/20/01/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1583160514433312158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 81,137

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,998, 81,137 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/13/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6903191792303034999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 89,311

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,998, 89,311 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/25/2015_kia_optima-pic-407770401002866057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 94,765

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,998, 94,765 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/12/2014_dodge_durango-pic-7825980079539669940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 56,889

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $19,998, 56,889 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/25/2013_ram_1500-pic-7583130784380890346-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 53,099

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $14,998, 53,099 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/59/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-7670814371292881147-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 136,001

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,998, 136,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/08/2014_acura_tsx-pic-278234199875179291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Fair Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 36,128

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $16,998, 36,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
GuruR86Z
Was not able to finalize deal at this time. Dealer was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Just couldn't make a deal .real nice people .check other lots show me other cars .would if the sales lady didn't know something she would find out and call me b ack .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Took a while to get a response, did not continue my interactions as I'd already found a vehicle with a different company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
cw3retgeorgew
A very good shopping experience. I called them about the vehicle i wanted and went to test drive it. I bought the truck an hour later. The place is clean and respectful and even have a warranty on every vehicle, mine was 9 years old. Not a bad way to do business in my book. I would recommend Texas Certified Motors to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
It was a horrible experience. No one knew what was going on, and they tried to rip me off on my trade in. Never could get a full answer when I would ask them a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Gave me the run around found a car online called said they had it got up there and didn't and after I told them I didn't want anything else they hassled me for a week calling and texting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Horrible! Had the distinct feeling of being scammed! Was lied to for hours....watched 3 potential customers leave with no interaction from staff......had enough of lies and left very angry about how they wasted my time! Kicker is....2 days later...a different location, same company.....calls me to ask if I still wanted to buy from them! Wow, really!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Salesman was nice and did not pressure
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Worst dealership experience i have came across. Decided to not make a deal and was yelled at by the dealer and got the run around. There are many dealerships in Lubbock and Odessa, don't let this once catch your eye, keep driving.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
It was a great experience all around! my salesman Bobby was very professional and the process was hassled free! I will buy another car from this dealership anytime!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Responded once & then stopped communicating when asked specific questions about the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
called talked to Curtis was told someonewould call me back left #.......still waiting on call this was last week
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called left voice message on my phone once never responded to my call backs
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
It was good but I had to put Gass in all they gave me was five dollars worth of gas and was suppose to check on a few things for me but has never called me back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Eddie thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated, I do want to apologize for the inconvenience. My name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director please contact me at 432-803-5841 or email me at Darlene@TexasCertifiedMotors.com that way we could check on those additional issues that your having.
Jun 24, 2016
Returned my call immediately Wasn't Very knowledgeable about that vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Joseph thank you for your feedback, I apologize about your recent experience. My name is Darlene, I am the Customer Service Director please contact me 432-803-5841.
Jun 23, 2016
Shane and JJ did a good job and vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. They sell a clean vehicle and are easy to work alongside. Note: I'm a practiced buyer on long distance deals and had my own financing. If you do this, make sure you read up on payment methods so you aren't surprised. They are very upfront about how it works so be an informed buyer. I read other reviews where people complained about this. That's really on them, not TCM, for not doing their homework. Personally, I had no problems. Overall, a good experience. I'd work with them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Jeramy Thank you very much for your review it is greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Texas Certified Motors.
Jun 20, 2016
Stevenybarra3
Do not waste your time going here. I saw that the truck I was interested in was taken off the site, so I called to make sure it was still available. They told me yes it was still available twice and when I got there it was gone. They lied to me and wasted hours of my time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not or would not provide info on service record of vehicle. Instead referred me to a seller of info that is questionable in terms of completeness. Then raised price of vehicle by 15%. Not to be trusted.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great services and friendly staff
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
There dealership needs you to be onsite to sign papers, which is tough if you are out of state like I was in Iowa. Dealership also does not do financing with out of state buyers, bank requires person on site to apply for financing, which is another reason I could not work with them, I live in Iowa so would not be feasible unless I wanted to fly back and forth, so the deal stopped there, not their fault just how they run their business....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
I bought this vehicle. The sales experience was a little tedious. Otherwise, everything went very well. Drove the car home the same day. Very competent sales staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for the feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy that you had a great experience with our staff! We are always working to improve the sales experience. Thank you for your business!
Apr 12, 2016
Won't stop emailing me!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Truck paint was scraped really bad
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Patjr91
Horrible experience. I was ready to buy a car and two different salesman blew me off all week and then sold the car to someone else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Patjr91 we appreciate your feedback and on behalf of Texas Certified Motors, I apologize for your bad experience  we strive to improve our customer service, my name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director. If you have any questions or concerns you can reach me at 432-803-5846.
Apr 1, 2016
very nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated.
Jan 13, 2016
The "Hawaiian Guy" was friendly and professional. Great experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff. We appreciate your business here at Texas Certified Motors.
Jan 11, 2016
Awesome place to get a vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and appreciate your purchase. We hope to see you again soon and if there is anything we could do please don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!
Dec 9, 2015
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you Errol for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Happy Holidays and thank you for visiting us !
Nov 30, 2015
excellent email and phone response by dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call our customer service department at 4323325344 and ask for Darlene or Brianna. Thanks again and have a great day Douglas
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer contacted me several times to discuss the vehicle. my schedule to drive to north Texas did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The vehicles were not available and they did not seem to interested and I want to deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Made appointment to test drive car; arrived from Midland and car was at their Midland store, not in Odessa. Had to wait for them to bring the car back to Odessa and then wouldn't deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

I do apologize for the inconvenience my name is Darlene I work with our customer service dept. If you  are still interested in our vehicles we just got in some new vehicles today you are more than welcome to call me at 432-332-5344 I will make sure your next visit will meet all your expectations. Once again a do apologize.
Oct 1, 2015
I called and was advise that the vehicle was on the lot. When I showed up the was not there and was advised that it was at midland dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Bob, my name is Darlene I work in the customer service dept. and I would just like to apologize on behalf of the inconvenience. If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle with us please feel free to contact me at 432-332-5344 and I will be more than happy to assist you. Once again I do apologize and have a great day.
Read 24 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
Went to check out a truck , it was dirty, had check engine light on , to many miles for the high price they had it for , didnt want to negotiate & were really rude , almost got into it with a guy there . Never going to that place again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One response then total ignored me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Mr. Ronnie my name is Brianna, I speak for Texas Certified Motors when I say I apologize for inconvenience we may have caused, We are a growing Company and please try to understand we do our best to respond to any and all questions our customers have, now if we were unable to answer of your questions allow me the opportunity to help you to the best of my ability
May 21, 2015
Once I questioned their policy and asked for further detail about the vehicle and its vin, all communication ceased.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
They did not call me back in a timely manner and could not get me a good rate when they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
They were responsive--walked us around the car with the phone and internet; they helped us thru the sale with over night paperwork; and they met us half way with delivery of our vehicle. The vehicle is everything they said it was and we are very pleased with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant experience. Friendly helpful staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Got approved the they said they couldn't sell the truck, started using a bunch of double talk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Had a difficult time having the salesman return phone calls. When I would call to check for whether I was approved or not..he would tell me that he was checking and would return my call within the hour.. 2-3 hours later, no call. I then woukd call back and get the same response. Went in for 3 days.. I went somewhere else and successfully purchased a car in 1 day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Really good customer service!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
Very pushy and rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer never called me back to let me know anything after he kept me waiting around with 3 hungry kids and a crying baby for three hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Shady Customer Service, and wasted 3 days of my time only to sell the truck I was looking at to someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Drove to Odessa from Lubbock to see this "great deal Corvette". The car was dirty- would not start- oil level over filled and the left side window practically just hanging on. The salesman were indifferent and my time was lost. Do not believe there old mans car in great shape stories- they are just that> stories!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
This was a horrible experience. We will never return and will advise all friends, family and aquaintances of our experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
They were very helpfull
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very polite and very nice people but wish they would get back to you quicker and keep in touch day by day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
thanks for you concern and txcm of Odessa they did contact me 3 times they made an afford to get ne there I just go sick that week coulnd make it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Received call back within minutes of submitting question online.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Did get a call , they did follow threw , I just didn't like the car once I got to see it in person. Not anything against the auto .. I just didn't like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Im very impressed with this dealership1 A salesperson contacted me within 5 minitues of me emailing them and answered all my questions. I have an app[ to look at the vehicle tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Honest and no hassle would buy again for Them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Had no issues, was contacted within the hr, had my car bought within 2 hrs. Worked very quickly to get me financed and for a good price. Very nice group of guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
The cars we saw on the '$9,999 and under' lot were not detailed on the inside. Not willing to negotiate. We were told they were an Internet based company that can't really afford to cut their prices at all and that they don't like a lot of 'back and forth' on the price of a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
nice enough, just didn't have what i was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lithia Toyota of Odessa - 364 listings

5050 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy Odessa, TX 79762

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa - 277 listings

5000 John Ben Shepperd Parkway Odessa, TX 79762

Nissan of Midland - 265 listings

4800 W Loop 250 N Midland, TX 79707

Alderson European Motors Midland - 112 listings

5801 Andrews Highway Midland, TX 79706

Kelly Grimsley Honda - 97 listings

5301 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy Odessa, TX 79762

The Car Store - 82 listings

4030 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703

Direct Autoplex - 53 listings

4310 W. Wall Midland, TX 79703

Reagor-Dykes Auto Mall of Midland - 35 listings

2200 West Wall Street Midland, TX 79701

WTAA Auto Sales - 5 listings

1720 E 8th St, #c Odessa, TX 79761

Sewell Ford

2425 E 8th St Odessa, TX 79761

Permian Pre Owned Auto Group

300 East 8th Street Odessa, TX 79761

Sky Mazda

4040 E 52nd Street Odessa, TX 79762

United Auto Sales

4400 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703

Golden Eagle Motors

4400 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703

Mazda of Midland

5115 W Loop 250 N Midland, TX 79707

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088