Texas Certified Motors

2543 E 8th St, Odessa, TX 79761 - Map & Directions

Sales: (432) 231-0151

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/20/08/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-2978807074737657799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 35,343

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $18,998, 35,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/11/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4457597484960511945-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 109,666

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $15,998, 109,666 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/15/40/2013_dodge_charger-pic-6477188499910613410-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 62,804

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline (3) Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,998, 62,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1515273357233714661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 104,496

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,998, 104,496 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/22/26/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7542871028633496637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 58,208

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $22,998, 58,208 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/19/08/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8900046964460336592-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 109,966

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $14,998, 109,966 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/32/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6225076955942968572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 14,851

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $18,998, 14,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/19/08/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3226103969069072139-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 83,142

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $19,998, 83,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/22/00/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-919977506661930259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 30,985

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,998, 30,985 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/15/10/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-520076792485173923-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 70,246

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $13,998, 70,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/15/35/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-8971510908243491708-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 98,022

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,998, 98,022 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/16/02/2013_ford_expedition-pic-3278561915189744550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 61,371

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $21,998, 61,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/19/27/2013_toyota_camry-pic-1394404530307427226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 53,305

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,998, 53,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/29/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7908757669884025286-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 46,268

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave for sale - $17,998, 46,268 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/07/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5340730926588088455-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 62,178

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,998, 62,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Worst dealership experience i have came across. Decided to not make a deal and was yelled at by the dealer and got the run around. There are many dealerships in Lubbock and Odessa, don't let this once catch your eye, keep driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
It was a great experience all around! my salesman Bobby was very professional and the process was hassled free! I will buy another car from this dealership anytime!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Responded once & then stopped communicating when asked specific questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
called talked to Curtis was told someonewould call me back left #.......still waiting on call this was last week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called left voice message on my phone once never responded to my call backs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
It was good but I had to put Gass in all they gave me was five dollars worth of gas and was suppose to check on a few things for me but has never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Eddie thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated, I do want to apologize for the inconvenience. My name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director please contact me at 432-803-5841 or email me at Darlene@TexasCertifiedMotors.com that way we could check on those additional issues that your having.
Jun 24, 2016
Returned my call immediately Wasn't Very knowledgeable about that vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Joseph thank you for your feedback, I apologize about your recent experience. My name is Darlene, I am the Customer Service Director please contact me 432-803-5841.
Jun 23, 2016
Shane and JJ did a good job and vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. They sell a clean vehicle and are easy to work alongside. Note: I'm a practiced buyer on long distance deals and had my own financing. If you do this, make sure you read up on payment methods so you aren't surprised. They are very upfront about how it works so be an informed buyer. I read other reviews where people complained about this. That's really on them, not TCM, for not doing their homework. Personally, I had no problems. Overall, a good experience. I'd work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Jeramy Thank you very much for your review it is greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Texas Certified Motors.
Jun 20, 2016
Stevenybarra3
Do not waste your time going here. I saw that the truck I was interested in was taken off the site, so I called to make sure it was still available. They told me yes it was still available twice and when I got there it was gone. They lied to me and wasted hours of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not or would not provide info on service record of vehicle. Instead referred me to a seller of info that is questionable in terms of completeness. Then raised price of vehicle by 15%. Not to be trusted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great services and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
There dealership needs you to be onsite to sign papers, which is tough if you are out of state like I was in Iowa. Dealership also does not do financing with out of state buyers, bank requires person on site to apply for financing, which is another reason I could not work with them, I live in Iowa so would not be feasible unless I wanted to fly back and forth, so the deal stopped there, not their fault just how they run their business....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
I bought this vehicle. The sales experience was a little tedious. Otherwise, everything went very well. Drove the car home the same day. Very competent sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for the feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy that you had a great experience with our staff! We are always working to improve the sales experience. Thank you for your business!
Apr 12, 2016
Won't stop emailing me!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Truck paint was scraped really bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Patjr91
Horrible experience. I was ready to buy a car and two different salesman blew me off all week and then sold the car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Patjr91 we appreciate your feedback and on behalf of Texas Certified Motors, I apologize for your bad experience  we strive to improve our customer service, my name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director. If you have any questions or concerns you can reach me at 432-803-5846.
Apr 1, 2016
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated.
Jan 13, 2016
The "Hawaiian Guy" was friendly and professional. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff. We appreciate your business here at Texas Certified Motors.
Jan 11, 2016
Awesome place to get a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and appreciate your purchase. We hope to see you again soon and if there is anything we could do please don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!
Dec 9, 2015
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you Errol for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Happy Holidays and thank you for visiting us !
Nov 30, 2015
excellent email and phone response by dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call our customer service department at 4323325344 and ask for Darlene or Brianna. Thanks again and have a great day Douglas
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer contacted me several times to discuss the vehicle. my schedule to drive to north Texas did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The vehicles were not available and they did not seem to interested and I want to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Made appointment to test drive car; arrived from Midland and car was at their Midland store, not in Odessa. Had to wait for them to bring the car back to Odessa and then wouldn't deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

I do apologize for the inconvenience my name is Darlene I work with our customer service dept. If you  are still interested in our vehicles we just got in some new vehicles today you are more than welcome to call me at 432-332-5344 I will make sure your next visit will meet all your expectations. Once again a do apologize.
Oct 1, 2015
I called and was advise that the vehicle was on the lot. When I showed up the was not there and was advised that it was at midland dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Bob, my name is Darlene I work in the customer service dept. and I would just like to apologize on behalf of the inconvenience. If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle with us please feel free to contact me at 432-332-5344 and I will be more than happy to assist you. Once again I do apologize and have a great day.
Jul 21, 2015
Went to check out a truck , it was dirty, had check engine light on , to many miles for the high price they had it for , didnt want to negotiate & were really rude , almost got into it with a guy there . Never going to that place again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One response then total ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Mr. Ronnie my name is Brianna, I speak for Texas Certified Motors when I say I apologize for inconvenience we may have caused, We are a growing Company and please try to understand we do our best to respond to any and all questions our customers have, now if we were unable to answer of your questions allow me the opportunity to help you to the best of my ability
May 21, 2015
Once I questioned their policy and asked for further detail about the vehicle and its vin, all communication ceased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
They did not call me back in a timely manner and could not get me a good rate when they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
They were responsive--walked us around the car with the phone and internet; they helped us thru the sale with over night paperwork; and they met us half way with delivery of our vehicle. The vehicle is everything they said it was and we are very pleased with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant experience. Friendly helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Got approved the they said they couldn't sell the truck, started using a bunch of double talk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Had a difficult time having the salesman return phone calls. When I would call to check for whether I was approved or not..he would tell me that he was checking and would return my call within the hour.. 2-3 hours later, no call. I then woukd call back and get the same response. Went in for 3 days.. I went somewhere else and successfully purchased a car in 1 day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Really good customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 25, 2014
Very pushy and rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer never called me back to let me know anything after he kept me waiting around with 3 hungry kids and a crying baby for three hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Shady Customer Service, and wasted 3 days of my time only to sell the truck I was looking at to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Drove to Odessa from Lubbock to see this "great deal Corvette". The car was dirty- would not start- oil level over filled and the left side window practically just hanging on. The salesman were indifferent and my time was lost. Do not believe there old mans car in great shape stories- they are just that> stories!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
This was a horrible experience. We will never return and will advise all friends, family and aquaintances of our experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
They were very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very polite and very nice people but wish they would get back to you quicker and keep in touch day by day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
thanks for you concern and txcm of Odessa they did contact me 3 times they made an afford to get ne there I just go sick that week coulnd make it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Received call back within minutes of submitting question online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Did get a call , they did follow threw , I just didn't like the car once I got to see it in person. Not anything against the auto .. I just didn't like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Im very impressed with this dealership1 A salesperson contacted me within 5 minitues of me emailing them and answered all my questions. I have an app[ to look at the vehicle tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Honest and no hassle would buy again for Them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Had no issues, was contacted within the hr, had my car bought within 2 hrs. Worked very quickly to get me financed and for a good price. Very nice group of guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
The cars we saw on the '$9,999 and under' lot were not detailed on the inside. Not willing to negotiate. We were told they were an Internet based company that can't really afford to cut their prices at all and that they don't like a lot of 'back and forth' on the price of a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
nice enough, just didn't have what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rogers Ford Lincoln - 545 listings

4200 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Lithia Toyota of Odessa - 302 listings

5050 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy, Odessa, TX 79762

Classic Honda of Midland - 186 listings

3705 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Kelly Grimsley Honda - 67 listings

5301 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy, Odessa, TX 79762

Kermit Motor Co., Inc. - 36 listings

201 S. Poplar, Kermit, TX 79745

Ray's Auto Sales - 26 listings

3400 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79701

Motor City USA - 17 listings

4101 E 42nd St, Odessa, TX 79762

WTAA Auto Sales - 4 listings

1720 E 8th St, #c, Odessa, TX 79761

Midland Buick GMC Cadillac - 1 listing

3205 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79701

Permian Pre Owned Auto Group

300 East 8th Street, Odessa, TX 79761

Sky Mazda

4040 E 52nd Street, Odessa, TX 79762

Alderson European Motors Midland

5801 Andrews Highway, Midland, TX 79706

United Auto Sales

4400 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Golden Eagle Motors

4400 W Wall St, Midland, TX 79703

Mazda of Midland

5115 W Loop 250 N, Midland, TX 79707

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695