Texas Certified Motors

2543 E 8th St
Odessa, TX 79761

Sales: (432) 789-1590

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/24/2015_honda_fit-pic-5667451684678218972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 20,963

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Passion Berry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $12,998, 20,963 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/17/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3864084931294657020-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 72,528

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,998, 72,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/20/2012_ram_1500-pic-2303765123997708680-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 96,514

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $15,998, 96,514 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/13/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3981060520512082910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 94,889

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,998, 94,889 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2676073242495353229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Great Deal

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 19,817

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,998, 19,817 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/23/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2765119754464245691-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 114,530

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $22,998, 114,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/11/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1474460644372322772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 103,269

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $13,998, 103,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/06/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2712267288164744049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 81,212

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $21,998, 81,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/59/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4271619825779082812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 29,630

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,998, 29,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/15/10/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5741918225528313762-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 80,411

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,998, 80,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/14/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8419500983009490186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 89,827

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,998, 89,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/27/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1346450642881579665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 50,042

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $17,998, 50,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/13/2013_nissan_murano-pic-6624248064652785084-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 108,222

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano S for sale - $9,998, 108,222 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/14/56/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-8721727630238350140-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 116,781

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $7,998, 116,781 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/15/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-195221122988910821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Odessa, TX 79761

Good Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 55,217

Location: Odessa, TX 79761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $12,998, 55,217 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
AbileneBuyer
Didn't buy the car but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
GuruR86Z
Was not able to finalize deal at this time. Dealer was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Just couldn't make a deal .real nice people .check other lots show me other cars .would if the sales lady didn't know something she would find out and call me b ack .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Took a while to get a response, did not continue my interactions as I'd already found a vehicle with a different company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
cw3retgeorgew
A very good shopping experience. I called them about the vehicle i wanted and went to test drive it. I bought the truck an hour later. The place is clean and respectful and even have a warranty on every vehicle, mine was 9 years old. Not a bad way to do business in my book. I would recommend Texas Certified Motors to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
It was a horrible experience. No one knew what was going on, and they tried to rip me off on my trade in. Never could get a full answer when I would ask them a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Gave me the run around found a car online called said they had it got up there and didn't and after I told them I didn't want anything else they hassled me for a week calling and texting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Horrible! Had the distinct feeling of being scammed! Was lied to for hours....watched 3 potential customers leave with no interaction from staff......had enough of lies and left very angry about how they wasted my time! Kicker is....2 days later...a different location, same company.....calls me to ask if I still wanted to buy from them! Wow, really!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Salesman was nice and did not pressure
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Worst dealership experience i have came across. Decided to not make a deal and was yelled at by the dealer and got the run around. There are many dealerships in Lubbock and Odessa, don't let this once catch your eye, keep driving.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
It was a great experience all around! my salesman Bobby was very professional and the process was hassled free! I will buy another car from this dealership anytime!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Responded once & then stopped communicating when asked specific questions about the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
called talked to Curtis was told someonewould call me back left #.......still waiting on call this was last week
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called left voice message on my phone once never responded to my call backs
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
It was good but I had to put Gass in all they gave me was five dollars worth of gas and was suppose to check on a few things for me but has never called me back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Eddie thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated, I do want to apologize for the inconvenience. My name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director please contact me at 432-803-5841 or email me at Darlene@TexasCertifiedMotors.com that way we could check on those additional issues that your having.
Jun 24, 2016
Returned my call immediately Wasn't Very knowledgeable about that vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Joseph thank you for your feedback, I apologize about your recent experience. My name is Darlene, I am the Customer Service Director please contact me 432-803-5841.
Jun 23, 2016
Shane and JJ did a good job and vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. They sell a clean vehicle and are easy to work alongside. Note: I'm a practiced buyer on long distance deals and had my own financing. If you do this, make sure you read up on payment methods so you aren't surprised. They are very upfront about how it works so be an informed buyer. I read other reviews where people complained about this. That's really on them, not TCM, for not doing their homework. Personally, I had no problems. Overall, a good experience. I'd work with them again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Jeramy Thank you very much for your review it is greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Texas Certified Motors.
Jun 20, 2016
Stevenybarra3
Do not waste your time going here. I saw that the truck I was interested in was taken off the site, so I called to make sure it was still available. They told me yes it was still available twice and when I got there it was gone. They lied to me and wasted hours of my time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Could not or would not provide info on service record of vehicle. Instead referred me to a seller of info that is questionable in terms of completeness. Then raised price of vehicle by 15%. Not to be trusted.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great services and friendly staff
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
There dealership needs you to be onsite to sign papers, which is tough if you are out of state like I was in Iowa. Dealership also does not do financing with out of state buyers, bank requires person on site to apply for financing, which is another reason I could not work with them, I live in Iowa so would not be feasible unless I wanted to fly back and forth, so the deal stopped there, not their fault just how they run their business....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
I bought this vehicle. The sales experience was a little tedious. Otherwise, everything went very well. Drove the car home the same day. Very competent sales staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for the feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy that you had a great experience with our staff! We are always working to improve the sales experience. Thank you for your business!
Apr 12, 2016
Won't stop emailing me!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Truck paint was scraped really bad
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Patjr91
Horrible experience. I was ready to buy a car and two different salesman blew me off all week and then sold the car to someone else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Patjr91 we appreciate your feedback and on behalf of Texas Certified Motors, I apologize for your bad experience  we strive to improve our customer service, my name is Darlene I am the Customer Service Director. If you have any questions or concerns you can reach me at 432-803-5846.
Apr 1, 2016
very nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated.
Jan 13, 2016
The "Hawaiian Guy" was friendly and professional. Great experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff. We appreciate your business here at Texas Certified Motors.
Jan 11, 2016
Awesome place to get a vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and appreciate your purchase. We hope to see you again soon and if there is anything we could do please don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!
Dec 9, 2015
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you Errol for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Happy Holidays and thank you for visiting us !
Nov 30, 2015
excellent email and phone response by dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call our customer service department at 4323325344 and ask for Darlene or Brianna. Thanks again and have a great day Douglas
Read 29 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer contacted me several times to discuss the vehicle. my schedule to drive to north Texas did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
The vehicles were not available and they did not seem to interested and I want to deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Made appointment to test drive car; arrived from Midland and car was at their Midland store, not in Odessa. Had to wait for them to bring the car back to Odessa and then wouldn't deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

I do apologize for the inconvenience my name is Darlene I work with our customer service dept. If you  are still interested in our vehicles we just got in some new vehicles today you are more than welcome to call me at 432-332-5344 I will make sure your next visit will meet all your expectations. Once again a do apologize.
Oct 1, 2015
I called and was advise that the vehicle was on the lot. When I showed up the was not there and was advised that it was at midland dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Bob, my name is Darlene I work in the customer service dept. and I would just like to apologize on behalf of the inconvenience. If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle with us please feel free to contact me at 432-332-5344 and I will be more than happy to assist you. Once again I do apologize and have a great day.
Jul 21, 2015
Went to check out a truck , it was dirty, had check engine light on , to many miles for the high price they had it for , didnt want to negotiate & were really rude , almost got into it with a guy there . Never going to that place again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One response then total ignored me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Certified Motors:

Hello Mr. Ronnie my name is Brianna, I speak for Texas Certified Motors when I say I apologize for inconvenience we may have caused, We are a growing Company and please try to understand we do our best to respond to any and all questions our customers have, now if we were unable to answer of your questions allow me the opportunity to help you to the best of my ability
May 21, 2015
Once I questioned their policy and asked for further detail about the vehicle and its vin, all communication ceased.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
They did not call me back in a timely manner and could not get me a good rate when they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
They were responsive--walked us around the car with the phone and internet; they helped us thru the sale with over night paperwork; and they met us half way with delivery of our vehicle. The vehicle is everything they said it was and we are very pleased with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant experience. Friendly helpful staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Got approved the they said they couldn't sell the truck, started using a bunch of double talk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Had a difficult time having the salesman return phone calls. When I would call to check for whether I was approved or not..he would tell me that he was checking and would return my call within the hour.. 2-3 hours later, no call. I then woukd call back and get the same response. Went in for 3 days.. I went somewhere else and successfully purchased a car in 1 day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Really good customer service!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
Very pushy and rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Dealer never called me back to let me know anything after he kept me waiting around with 3 hungry kids and a crying baby for three hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Shady Customer Service, and wasted 3 days of my time only to sell the truck I was looking at to someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Drove to Odessa from Lubbock to see this "great deal Corvette". The car was dirty- would not start- oil level over filled and the left side window practically just hanging on. The salesman were indifferent and my time was lost. Do not believe there old mans car in great shape stories- they are just that> stories!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
This was a horrible experience. We will never return and will advise all friends, family and aquaintances of our experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
They were very helpfull
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Very polite and very nice people but wish they would get back to you quicker and keep in touch day by day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
thanks for you concern and txcm of Odessa they did contact me 3 times they made an afford to get ne there I just go sick that week coulnd make it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Received call back within minutes of submitting question online.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Did get a call , they did follow threw , I just didn't like the car once I got to see it in person. Not anything against the auto .. I just didn't like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Im very impressed with this dealership1 A salesperson contacted me within 5 minitues of me emailing them and answered all my questions. I have an app[ to look at the vehicle tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Honest and no hassle would buy again for Them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Had no issues, was contacted within the hr, had my car bought within 2 hrs. Worked very quickly to get me financed and for a good price. Very nice group of guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
The cars we saw on the '$9,999 and under' lot were not detailed on the inside. Not willing to negotiate. We were told they were an Internet based company that can't really afford to cut their prices at all and that they don't like a lot of 'back and forth' on the price of a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
nice enough, just didn't have what i was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa - 290 listings
5000 John Ben Shepperd Parkway Odessa, TX 79762
Nissan of Midland - 232 listings
4800 W Loop 250 N Midland, TX 79707
Alderson European Motors Midland - 133 listings
5801 Andrews Highway Midland, TX 79706
Kelly Grimsley Honda - 116 listings
5301 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy Odessa, TX 79762
Volkswagen of Midland Odessa - 40 listings
5021 Loop 250 Frontage Rd Midland, TX 79707
Platinum Motors Midland - 37 listings
3818 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703
Reagor-Dykes Auto Mall of Midland - 37 listings
2200 West Wall Street Midland, TX 79701
Direct Autoplex - 33 listings
4310 W. Wall Midland, TX 79703
WTAA Auto Sales - 11 listings
1720 E 8th St, #c Odessa, TX 79761
Sewell Ford
2425 E 8th St Odessa, TX 79761
Permian Pre Owned Auto Group
300 East 8th Street Odessa, TX 79761
United Auto Sales
4400 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703
Golden Eagle Motors
4400 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703
The Car Store
4030 W Wall St Midland, TX 79703
Mazda of Midland
5115 W Loop 250 N Midland, TX 79707

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850