Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook

GM Certified Internet Dealer

100 Skokie Blvd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (224) 412-3197

Service: (866) 266-6898

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/18/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1527547259379052694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$12,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,560

Price: $62,495

Mileage: 21,026

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $62,495, 21,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-7017611581624355401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,551

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 26,101

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $14,995, 26,101 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/12/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-8665772931615847144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,686

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 78,764

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $9,995, 78,764 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/09/52/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4633267760653312230-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$4,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,334

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 23,121

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,995, 23,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/46/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-818001850827366851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$5,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,942

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 18,301

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $50,995, 18,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$6,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,406

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 5,473

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $39,495, 5,473 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/09/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8548194973897261842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,465

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 47,467

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $21,495, 47,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/27/2015_bentley_mulsanne-pic-8139793167124842402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Bentley Mulsanne Speed RWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$20,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $230,665

Price: $209,995

Mileage: 2,600

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beluga Description: Used 2016 Bentley Mulsanne Speed RWD for sale - $209,995, 2,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/48/2015_aston_martin_rapide-pic-6155664914333962058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Aston Martin Rapide S RWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$17,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $123,374

Price: $105,995

Mileage: 14,501

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Aston Martin Rapide S RWD for sale - $105,995, 14,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/18/00/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-4793294853990457584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,229

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 36,072

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,495, 36,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/21/2013_honda_civic-pic-1606818994597733340-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,534

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,030

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,995, 90,030 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/14/03/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2307117080304558825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$3,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,280

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,597

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $25,995, 32,597 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/19/53/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6710550007312234860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$5,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,015

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 2,133

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,995, 2,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/24/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-168478784900646039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,128

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 63,206

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $14,995, 63,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/33/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-1161135953522712098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,656

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 41,969

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $16,995, 41,969 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5TF55
Nice talking with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
We negotiated but failed to conclude a deal. I bought similar. Car elsewhere . Not sure what else to include. The person I dealt with, Larry, was very helpful. Since I am in CA and he’s in IL, most of the info and negotiation was done by text. Eventually, I bought the same car in CA for less money, less hassle as we didnt have to transport wither the new car or my trade in. Bout all I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
bought from them but they add a lot of charges to the price of the car you dont know about ask a lot of questions before you go and out the door price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
After inquiring about a vehicle and telling them we were driving 3+ hours to look at it, we got there and were told it was no longer at their dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
It was a great experience with this dealership and yes I bought the car and love it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Professional staff , great communication skills. Wide selection on excellent used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Helpfull respectfull would recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9PN8Q
A Modern Day - Bait and Switch. After the test drive we sat down to get ot the numbers. The sales person added $1900 in additional fees on top of the internet price at the commencement of our discussion. Why weren't these fees listed on the website and upfront? Bait and switch, get you in and then they will work you.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Guru9pn8q thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our pre-driven manager, Steve Fromkin, directly at (847) 564-4090 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Steve Foley Cadillac
Sep 17, 2017
Good communication! Quick responding.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
garydeters
good response time. No issues here.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Ray5831
Received info that vehicle was available and asking when I would like to set up a time to view the vehicle. Received a second contact that the vehicle was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Ray5831 thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Unfortunately we cannot predict when a customer will come into the dealership and purchase a vehicle during their visit.  The car you were interested in was sold while we were communicating with you.  Once we knew the sale was valid, we contacted you so you did not waste a trip to the dealership. If you are still in the market, we would like to assist you if something in our inventory meets your needs. Please contact us if we can assist you further.
Steve Foley Cadillac
Aug 16, 2017
Rocco was great getting back to me. Went same day to see the Cadillac mainly for the great price. Sit down to talk and that is where is I believe the dishonesty came in. The additional charges of 995 dealer prep and 995 for paint protection or whatever fancy type they called it. So after that and what tax license fees it was not that price. We said we would but it that day without the charges that is not the price they advertised. Walked out without the car. Management said no. Shady dealership is you ask me
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
150
Bad services I called for the vehicle, I honestly believe this car never existed. It was just a listing to spark interest. After I called and started my credit app online. They ran my credit for nothing, no one would get back to me and by the time they did and finish my app. They told me the car was sold and try to put me in another sub par car worst serves ever I will never do business with them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Erik, we regret you had this experience with us. It is unusual but it does happen sometimes as a buyer can come in at any time and purchase on the spot.  We reviewed your experience and see that you contacted us the evening of August 3 and submitted a credit application.  One of our salesman tried to reach three times on August 5 and left messages. The afternoon of August 7, a customer came in an bought the car. We have no way of knowing when someone will come in to purchase and we do not "hold" cars while applications are processing. It is a rare situation but it does happen from ti
 More ...
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly and informative .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru7TT9
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Dealer contacted right away. They went out of their way to answer my questions. They were very nice and never pushed me. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
nay oo
Be aware, car buyers. I was very disappointed in the outcome of my visit. They did not stand behind what they offered. The Internet price on the car was $27495 that includes certified value, but after test drive when we agreed to this price, the broker added $975 for dealer handling fee which they said is certification cost and $950 for paint seal package. Then they told me if I want it with internet price, they will remove the certification value and so on and so forth. For sure, something is fishy in dealing with them; bad experience, I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. They should honor their price that they advertise on the internet. Completely waste of time and effort of my three hour drive.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Nay, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Our manager, Steve Fromkin, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (847) 564-4090. We look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 17, 2017
Initially, I did not buy the car from this dealership because I was not happy with a few things. However, they really went above and beyond to make it up to me. They even fixed a few scratches on the bumper that I didn't like. They made it right with their customer and I am so excited to go pick up my car! They are all very professional and they have great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Thank you, Lorraine, for leaving us this response,  It is unfortunate that we could not agree on a price for the pre-driven vehicle for which you expressed interest. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience.  
Apr 16, 2017
Very polite followup
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
jmhkicker2
Quick and courteous reply. Had answers to my questions. Low pressure. Five stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Contact was made via e-mail. I also contacted the dealership via phone. They were helpful and courteous.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
I called and asked for a test drive because i wanted to purchase the vehicle. I had a time set and everything to come see the vehicle but once i called on the day i was supposed to come they said they sold it the night before. No one called and told me that the vehicle was sold i had to call and find out myself
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Bethany, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Steve Foley Cadillac take our reviews very seriously. We apologize for the inconvenience.  As you can imagine, an interested buyer can come in to look at a used car at anytime and decide to purchase.  When making an appointment,  we have no way of knowing whether the vehicle will still be in stock on the day of the appointment.  It is our policy to phone or text customers if a vehicle is sold prior to the appointment and we will investigate why you were not contacted. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you are st
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
Very responsive. Not happy with the sales team. Lots of back and forth and miscommunication between sales team and finance team.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Bait and Switch!! The advertised price is not the price you can buy the vehicle for. They get you in the door for the advertised price, and then add the dealer prep $995, and paint protection $995. So your new list price is $1,990 over advertised price. They tell you that it is explained on their website, which I could not find anywhere. Needless too say we drove away very disappointed. Buyer beware!
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Mr Karden's business as we made a deal with him that we thought very satisfactory to him. We have the information at the bottom of every page on the internet mentioning our fees. We take pride in what we do and ship vehicles all over the country due to people trusting The Steve Foley motors group. Mr Karden ended up with a great value for his trade and a great selling price for the truck he purchased
Jan 21, 2017
Rocco the internet manager was very good with communications to get me information leading to me coming in. Alex was a fantastic salesman with a relaxed and knowledgeable approach. Finance was also a breeze. I absolutely love the car and I'm happy to refer this dealership as a great experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
very polite until i gave them my money. then the salesman rushed me out. i had couple of question about the car and he said he didnt know because he doesnt sell many of those.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Kurt's input and would welcome him back in to go over the features of vehicle bought. This is highly unusual since we value each and every client. Our sicere apologies for the shortness, as he said we try to be polite throughout the process.
I welcome Mr Kurt to call me so I can personally help him with all the features on the vehicle he purchased 847-849-2201 Wael Khalaf
Jan 3, 2017
While the car salesman tried to be personable, he was very unprofessional. During our meeting, his phone continued to ring and he finally took the call without excusing himself. After, it took him quite some time to find the vehicle, even though we had an appointment. During the viewing, the salesman did not provide much information about the vehicle outside of the fact that there was a fancy wax finish the dealership placed on the car and attempted to sell me the car without offering the opportunity to test drive it. When told him I would have to consult with someone regarding the purchase, he tried to convince me otherwise but provided no tangible reason as to why the car was worth purchasing outside of the fact that someone else was coming to see the vehicle later. After viewing the car we had to wait 10 minutes for no apparent reason only for him to not have a business card ready for us.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still communicating good response.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Carmark
Told me the price was 3000 more than the advertised price and then raised the price $3000
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Talked to a few guys there. Ended up with Ryan, who seemed nice on the phone, but there is minimal care for anything other than the cash in hand. I had agreed to the car in question and he told me the guy who could give me shipping info was out for the day, so he would call me first thing the next morning at 9am to finalize everything. I ended up calling back at 11 only to be told that the car was bought at 9:30 that morning by a walk-in customer. Sorry. He called himself a jerk acting like he cared, but there was nothing he could do now. They may be fine if you're local, but if you're out of town, don't expect them to have the integrity to honor their word.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Even though we only spoke by phone they were very curteous specially the lady who i spoke to first
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
greatfeets
They contacted us but did not have the vehicle we wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Not good. Internet price on the car was 24995, but when we agreed to this price they added $975 for dealer handling fee and $950 for paint protection package and sold me the car for $26975 and even charged taxes on the 2 services. Bad experience, would never go back to them.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly and experienced personnel and may I say beautiful showroom. Jeremy a great sales guy and my new X5 is the cleanest.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Quick response, polite, informative, not pushy. Will definitely consider in future!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great experience!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
2seater
Very solid performance from the team at Foley. The deal on the vehicle was exceptional. I traveled from the east coast to get the car and they had it waiting for me. The paperwork was already prepared and the process flowed smoothly. There was only one detail of the car they missed, which was resolved quickly by their service team. If you want great deals and good service I don't think you can find any better than Steve Foley Cadillac.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They we ok. Friendly. The car could have been cleaner. I asked several times for it to be cleaned and when I came to pick it up, I had to ask again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
This particular car sold, but Frank found me a great deal within 24 hours very pleased
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great! Very nice and professional !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fair and upfront. Surprised that they have a price, but then have a $685 dealer prep fee that is added in. Steve was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very poor service. I was a little bit apprehensive after seeing the low dealer rating on this site. I should have trusted my instincts and not contacted them. The confirmed via email and text message that the car was available, and then as soon as i got there the car was gone.No phone call, email or text. When i discussed this with the manager, who never introduced himself he said this "is normal in the car business" No it's not, its rude and unprofessional. They wasted my time, lied to me and didn't give a crap.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Just great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Answered all my questions. I'm still looking but was very honest and accommodating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Sales man was very pushy when it came down to me telling him that I just wanted to be financed thru 1 bank, he kept trying to send my financing thru several different company even after I told him not to. Eventually he listened to me and did as I asked, other then that my experience at Steve Foley was good, and yes I did purchase the vehicle I was looking at and I Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Tried to low ball me on my trade, then sent me to Carmax to sell my car. If you aren't buying a Bentley or Rolls Royce stay sway.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The salesman Frank was horrible, tried to apply way too much pressure
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The pictures of the Car were better then when I seen the car I wast 2 hour of my time the Car was not even clean
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The internet sales lady was very quick to respond and had a great attitude. As far as trying to make a real serious deal it was too much the generic out of the book large dealership playbook. I actually stopped in to see the vehicle and was shocked to see both side view mirrors were missing and vehicle interior was dirty. Mats had quite a bit of mud on them and were sitting in the back of the vehicle. To be fair I was only trying to get a realistic idea of the numbers for a trade in and neither the dealer or myself had seen each other's vehicles. When I stopped in I did not discuss the deal, I just wanted to see if the vehicle stacked up to the presentation on the Internet. The Internet representative was so pleasant I would certainly not rule out doing business in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great contact
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
They did not want you to waste their time if you weren't buying their vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
I had several different sales people contacting me and never knew which one to speak with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car, the Internet salesman was very nice. The car was a little overpriced.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
They addressed our concerns and we were able to get a deal done
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
drove to the dealership to find the car was on a extended test drive was not available until the next day
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Unexpired worker tried to play a game as cheap auto trader. Never ever .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Slow responding
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Found another car before we got to this dealer but they responded quickly to our inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Dealer was quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
The car shown on CarGurus turned out to be their loaner car and was not for sale. I told them exactly what I want but they have not found it yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Wanted to make a sale and had great contact, but didn't want to deal when I asked for the BEST price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Gold Coast - 317 listings
834 N Rush St Chicago, IL 60611
3 reviews
Patrick Cadillac - 212 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 517 listings
8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
14 reviews
Perillo Downers Grove - 157 listings
330 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
45 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 300 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
16 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 396 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
18 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Certified Center - 101 listings
10825 Central Avenue Oak Lawn, IL 60453
8 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 309 listings
7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142
24 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 157 listings
206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010
39 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.
1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
31 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 275 listings
303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
30 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 430 listings
5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443
31 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 325 listings
1530 N Dayton Chicago, IL 60642
39 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 177 listings
1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 650 listings
6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712
40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000