Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook

GM Certified Internet Dealer

100 Skokie Blvd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (224) 412-3197

Service: (866) 266-6898

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/17/04/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-7095073526662629549-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$3,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,734

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 48,273

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $15,995, 48,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/01/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4293406271888476273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$6,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,382

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 11,379

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $38,495, 11,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/01/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8567228021679619729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$6,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,203

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 18,694

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $34,495, 18,694 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/39/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-2914847597174006494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$9,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,081

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 8,851

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $35,495, 8,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/09/01/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-4956483819823396229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$7,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,221

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 6,252

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD for sale - $41,995, 6,252 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8318932817764834938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,735

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 39,034

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,995, 39,034 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/09/01/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8937167833234096658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$3,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,450

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 45,623

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $29,995, 45,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/01/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3401340194768252568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,008

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 29,655

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $27,495, 29,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/31/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2083335603423471983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,310

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 20,564

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $32,995, 20,564 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/05/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-3396583056767970021-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,116

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 26,441

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $14,995, 26,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/19/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-4906262975435782133-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,860

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,780

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD for sale - $13,995, 25,780 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/30/2010_audi_q5-pic-6916374806531045146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Prestige Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,726

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 80,039

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Prestige for sale - $15,995, 80,039 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/17/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6363638326664185634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged LWB Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$5,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,887

Price: $70,995

Mileage: 43,309

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged LWB for sale - $70,995, 43,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/35/2014_bentley_flying_spur-pic-8872659018709694226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$9,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $134,182

Price: $124,995

Mileage: 8,799

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $124,995, 8,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/15/2017_bentley_bentayga-pic-3733399050052334476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Bentley Bentayga W12 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$23,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $223,179

Price: $199,995

Mileage: 10,722

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Bentley Bentayga W12 for sale - $199,995, 10,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Good communication! Quick responding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
garydeters
good response time. No issues here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Ray5831
Received info that vehicle was available and asking when I would like to set up a time to view the vehicle. Received a second contact that the vehicle was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Ray5831 thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Unfortunately we cannot predict when a customer will come into the dealership and purchase a vehicle during their visit.  The car you were interested in was sold while we were communicating with you.  Once we knew the sale was valid, we contacted you so you did not waste a trip to the dealership. If you are still in the market, we would like to assist you if something in our inventory meets your needs. Please contact us if we can assist you further.
Steve Foley Cadillac
Aug 16, 2017
Rocco was great getting back to me. Went same day to see the Cadillac mainly for the great price. Sit down to talk and that is where is I believe the dishonesty came in. The additional charges of 995 dealer prep and 995 for paint protection or whatever fancy type they called it. So after that and what tax license fees it was not that price. We said we would but it that day without the charges that is not the price they advertised. Walked out without the car. Management said no. Shady dealership is you ask me
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
150
Bad services I called for the vehicle, I honestly believe this car never existed. It was just a listing to spark interest. After I called and started my credit app online. They ran my credit for nothing, no one would get back to me and by the time they did and finish my app. They told me the car was sold and try to put me in another sub par car worst serves ever I will never do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Erik, we regret you had this experience with us. It is unusual but it does happen sometimes as a buyer can come in at any time and purchase on the spot.  We reviewed your experience and see that you contacted us the evening of August 3 and submitted a credit application.  One of our salesman tried to reach three times on August 5 and left messages. The afternoon of August 7, a customer came in an bought the car. We have no way of knowing when someone will come in to purchase and we do not "hold" cars while applications are processing. It is a rare situation but it does happen from ti
 More ...
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly and informative .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru7TT9
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Dealer contacted right away. They went out of their way to answer my questions. They were very nice and never pushed me. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
nay oo
Be aware, car buyers. I was very disappointed in the outcome of my visit. They did not stand behind what they offered. The Internet price on the car was $27495 that includes certified value, but after test drive when we agreed to this price, the broker added $975 for dealer handling fee which they said is certification cost and $950 for paint seal package. Then they told me if I want it with internet price, they will remove the certification value and so on and so forth. For sure, something is fishy in dealing with them; bad experience, I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. They should honor their price that they advertise on the internet. Completely waste of time and effort of my three hour drive.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Nay, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Our manager, Steve Fromkin, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (847) 564-4090. We look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 17, 2017
Initially, I did not buy the car from this dealership because I was not happy with a few things. However, they really went above and beyond to make it up to me. They even fixed a few scratches on the bumper that I didn't like. They made it right with their customer and I am so excited to go pick up my car! They are all very professional and they have great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Thank you, Lorraine, for leaving us this response,  It is unfortunate that we could not agree on a price for the pre-driven vehicle for which you expressed interest. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience.  
Apr 16, 2017
Very polite followup
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
jmhkicker2
Quick and courteous reply. Had answers to my questions. Low pressure. Five stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Contact was made via e-mail. I also contacted the dealership via phone. They were helpful and courteous.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
I called and asked for a test drive because i wanted to purchase the vehicle. I had a time set and everything to come see the vehicle but once i called on the day i was supposed to come they said they sold it the night before. No one called and told me that the vehicle was sold i had to call and find out myself
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Bethany, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Steve Foley Cadillac take our reviews very seriously. We apologize for the inconvenience.  As you can imagine, an interested buyer can come in to look at a used car at anytime and decide to purchase.  When making an appointment,  we have no way of knowing whether the vehicle will still be in stock on the day of the appointment.  It is our policy to phone or text customers if a vehicle is sold prior to the appointment and we will investigate why you were not contacted. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you are st
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
Very responsive. Not happy with the sales team. Lots of back and forth and miscommunication between sales team and finance team.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Bait and Switch!! The advertised price is not the price you can buy the vehicle for. They get you in the door for the advertised price, and then add the dealer prep $995, and paint protection $995. So your new list price is $1,990 over advertised price. They tell you that it is explained on their website, which I could not find anywhere. Needless too say we drove away very disappointed. Buyer beware!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Mr Karden's business as we made a deal with him that we thought very satisfactory to him. We have the information at the bottom of every page on the internet mentioning our fees. We take pride in what we do and ship vehicles all over the country due to people trusting The Steve Foley motors group. Mr Karden ended up with a great value for his trade and a great selling price for the truck he purchased
Jan 21, 2017
Rocco the internet manager was very good with communications to get me information leading to me coming in. Alex was a fantastic salesman with a relaxed and knowledgeable approach. Finance was also a breeze. I absolutely love the car and I'm happy to refer this dealership as a great experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
very polite until i gave them my money. then the salesman rushed me out. i had couple of question about the car and he said he didnt know because he doesnt sell many of those.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Kurt's input and would welcome him back in to go over the features of vehicle bought. This is highly unusual since we value each and every client. Our sicere apologies for the shortness, as he said we try to be polite throughout the process.
I welcome Mr Kurt to call me so I can personally help him with all the features on the vehicle he purchased 847-849-2201 Wael Khalaf
Jan 3, 2017
While the car salesman tried to be personable, he was very unprofessional. During our meeting, his phone continued to ring and he finally took the call without excusing himself. After, it took him quite some time to find the vehicle, even though we had an appointment. During the viewing, the salesman did not provide much information about the vehicle outside of the fact that there was a fancy wax finish the dealership placed on the car and attempted to sell me the car without offering the opportunity to test drive it. When told him I would have to consult with someone regarding the purchase, he tried to convince me otherwise but provided no tangible reason as to why the car was worth purchasing outside of the fact that someone else was coming to see the vehicle later. After viewing the car we had to wait 10 minutes for no apparent reason only for him to not have a business card ready for us.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still communicating good response.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Carmark
Told me the price was 3000 more than the advertised price and then raised the price $3000
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Talked to a few guys there. Ended up with Ryan, who seemed nice on the phone, but there is minimal care for anything other than the cash in hand. I had agreed to the car in question and he told me the guy who could give me shipping info was out for the day, so he would call me first thing the next morning at 9am to finalize everything. I ended up calling back at 11 only to be told that the car was bought at 9:30 that morning by a walk-in customer. Sorry. He called himself a jerk acting like he cared, but there was nothing he could do now. They may be fine if you're local, but if you're out of town, don't expect them to have the integrity to honor their word.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Even though we only spoke by phone they were very curteous specially the lady who i spoke to first
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
greatfeets
They contacted us but did not have the vehicle we wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Not good. Internet price on the car was 24995, but when we agreed to this price they added $975 for dealer handling fee and $950 for paint protection package and sold me the car for $26975 and even charged taxes on the 2 services. Bad experience, would never go back to them.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly and experienced personnel and may I say beautiful showroom. Jeremy a great sales guy and my new X5 is the cleanest.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Quick response, polite, informative, not pushy. Will definitely consider in future!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great experience!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
2seater
Very solid performance from the team at Foley. The deal on the vehicle was exceptional. I traveled from the east coast to get the car and they had it waiting for me. The paperwork was already prepared and the process flowed smoothly. There was only one detail of the car they missed, which was resolved quickly by their service team. If you want great deals and good service I don't think you can find any better than Steve Foley Cadillac.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They we ok. Friendly. The car could have been cleaner. I asked several times for it to be cleaned and when I came to pick it up, I had to ask again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
This particular car sold, but Frank found me a great deal within 24 hours very pleased
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great! Very nice and professional !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fair and upfront. Surprised that they have a price, but then have a $685 dealer prep fee that is added in. Steve was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very poor service. I was a little bit apprehensive after seeing the low dealer rating on this site. I should have trusted my instincts and not contacted them. The confirmed via email and text message that the car was available, and then as soon as i got there the car was gone.No phone call, email or text. When i discussed this with the manager, who never introduced himself he said this "is normal in the car business" No it's not, its rude and unprofessional. They wasted my time, lied to me and didn't give a crap.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Just great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Answered all my questions. I'm still looking but was very honest and accommodating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Sales man was very pushy when it came down to me telling him that I just wanted to be financed thru 1 bank, he kept trying to send my financing thru several different company even after I told him not to. Eventually he listened to me and did as I asked, other then that my experience at Steve Foley was good, and yes I did purchase the vehicle I was looking at and I Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Tried to low ball me on my trade, then sent me to Carmax to sell my car. If you aren't buying a Bentley or Rolls Royce stay sway.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The salesman Frank was horrible, tried to apply way too much pressure
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The pictures of the Car were better then when I seen the car I wast 2 hour of my time the Car was not even clean
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The internet sales lady was very quick to respond and had a great attitude. As far as trying to make a real serious deal it was too much the generic out of the book large dealership playbook. I actually stopped in to see the vehicle and was shocked to see both side view mirrors were missing and vehicle interior was dirty. Mats had quite a bit of mud on them and were sitting in the back of the vehicle. To be fair I was only trying to get a realistic idea of the numbers for a trade in and neither the dealer or myself had seen each other's vehicles. When I stopped in I did not discuss the deal, I just wanted to see if the vehicle stacked up to the presentation on the Internet. The Internet representative was so pleasant I would certainly not rule out doing business in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great contact
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
They did not want you to waste their time if you weren't buying their vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
I had several different sales people contacting me and never knew which one to speak with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car, the Internet salesman was very nice. The car was a little overpriced.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
They addressed our concerns and we were able to get a deal done
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 3, 2015
drove to the dealership to find the car was on a extended test drive was not available until the next day
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Unexpired worker tried to play a game as cheap auto trader. Never ever .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Slow responding
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Found another car before we got to this dealer but they responded quickly to our inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Dealer was quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
The car shown on CarGurus turned out to be their loaner car and was not for sale. I told them exactly what I want but they have not found it yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Wanted to make a sale and had great contact, but didn't want to deal when I asked for the BEST price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 537 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

8 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 376 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

18 reviews
Perillo Downers Grove - 157 listings

330 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

40 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 136 listings

206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010

36 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 112 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

11 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 311 listings

7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142

23 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 366 listings

1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

30 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 473 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443

27 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 286 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148

27 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 448 listings

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

34 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 669 listings

6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712

32 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 190 listings

1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088