Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook

GM Certified Internet Dealer

100 Skokie Blvd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (224) 412-3197

Service: (866) 266-6898

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/48/2014_bentley_flying_spur-pic-9100044182755843119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$15,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $133,572

Price: $117,995

Mileage: 8,799

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $117,995, 8,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/05/2014_bentley_continental_gt-pic-3721341926642603181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT V8 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$13,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $128,723

Price: $114,995

Mileage: 9,242

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT V8 for sale - $114,995, 9,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$6,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,623

Price: $37,495

Mileage: 15,047

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $37,495, 15,047 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/52/2013_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-2706310151382641207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$13,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $133,395

Price: $119,995

Mileage: 7,169

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 for sale - $119,995, 7,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/30/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-7446071213929931751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$6,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,352

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 11,974

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $31,495, 11,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/17/04/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-5945985494493935152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$7,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,061

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 11,513

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $42,995, 11,513 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2016_rolls-royce_dawn-pic-1339592180671629907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn Convertible Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$24,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $324,189

Price: $299,995

Mileage: 1,980

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn Convertible for sale - $299,995, 1,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$6,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,934

Price: $65,495

Mileage: 20,166

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $65,495, 20,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/17/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8826083618529079854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,682

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,823

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,995, 27,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/33/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-6546613320481854713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$3,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,113

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 48,085

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $20,995, 48,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1566256719644987656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,736

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 59,674

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,995, 59,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/21/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-2131697936688643457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,312

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 45,572

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $16,995, 45,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/03/08/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-1993658723558264643-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,782

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,378

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $7,995, 119,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/11/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7340452873578209871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$3,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,495

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 37,958

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $45,995, 37,958 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/17/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6072323538996848039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,950

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 40,688

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,995, 40,688 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Professional staff , great communication skills. Wide selection on excellent used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Helpfull respectfull would recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9PN8Q
A Modern Day - Bait and Switch. After the test drive we sat down to get ot the numbers. The sales person added $1900 in additional fees on top of the internet price at the commencement of our discussion. Why weren't these fees listed on the website and upfront? Bait and switch, get you in and then they will work you.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Guru9pn8q thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our pre-driven manager, Steve Fromkin, directly at (847) 564-4090 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Steve Foley Cadillac
Sep 17, 2017
Good communication! Quick responding.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
garydeters
good response time. No issues here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Ray5831
Received info that vehicle was available and asking when I would like to set up a time to view the vehicle. Received a second contact that the vehicle was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Ray5831 thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Unfortunately we cannot predict when a customer will come into the dealership and purchase a vehicle during their visit.  The car you were interested in was sold while we were communicating with you.  Once we knew the sale was valid, we contacted you so you did not waste a trip to the dealership. If you are still in the market, we would like to assist you if something in our inventory meets your needs. Please contact us if we can assist you further.
Steve Foley Cadillac
Aug 16, 2017
Rocco was great getting back to me. Went same day to see the Cadillac mainly for the great price. Sit down to talk and that is where is I believe the dishonesty came in. The additional charges of 995 dealer prep and 995 for paint protection or whatever fancy type they called it. So after that and what tax license fees it was not that price. We said we would but it that day without the charges that is not the price they advertised. Walked out without the car. Management said no. Shady dealership is you ask me
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
150
Bad services I called for the vehicle, I honestly believe this car never existed. It was just a listing to spark interest. After I called and started my credit app online. They ran my credit for nothing, no one would get back to me and by the time they did and finish my app. They told me the car was sold and try to put me in another sub par car worst serves ever I will never do business with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Erik, we regret you had this experience with us. It is unusual but it does happen sometimes as a buyer can come in at any time and purchase on the spot.  We reviewed your experience and see that you contacted us the evening of August 3 and submitted a credit application.  One of our salesman tried to reach three times on August 5 and left messages. The afternoon of August 7, a customer came in an bought the car. We have no way of knowing when someone will come in to purchase and we do not "hold" cars while applications are processing. It is a rare situation but it does happen from ti
 More ...
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly and informative .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru7TT9
Awesome!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Dealer contacted right away. They went out of their way to answer my questions. They were very nice and never pushed me. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
nay oo
Be aware, car buyers. I was very disappointed in the outcome of my visit. They did not stand behind what they offered. The Internet price on the car was $27495 that includes certified value, but after test drive when we agreed to this price, the broker added $975 for dealer handling fee which they said is certification cost and $950 for paint seal package. Then they told me if I want it with internet price, they will remove the certification value and so on and so forth. For sure, something is fishy in dealing with them; bad experience, I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. They should honor their price that they advertise on the internet. Completely waste of time and effort of my three hour drive.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Nay, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Our manager, Steve Fromkin, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (847) 564-4090. We look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 17, 2017
Initially, I did not buy the car from this dealership because I was not happy with a few things. However, they really went above and beyond to make it up to me. They even fixed a few scratches on the bumper that I didn't like. They made it right with their customer and I am so excited to go pick up my car! They are all very professional and they have great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Thank you, Lorraine, for leaving us this response,  It is unfortunate that we could not agree on a price for the pre-driven vehicle for which you expressed interest. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience.  
Apr 16, 2017
Very polite followup
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
jmhkicker2
Quick and courteous reply. Had answers to my questions. Low pressure. Five stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Contact was made via e-mail. I also contacted the dealership via phone. They were helpful and courteous.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
I called and asked for a test drive because i wanted to purchase the vehicle. I had a time set and everything to come see the vehicle but once i called on the day i was supposed to come they said they sold it the night before. No one called and told me that the vehicle was sold i had to call and find out myself
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Bethany, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Steve Foley Cadillac take our reviews very seriously. We apologize for the inconvenience.  As you can imagine, an interested buyer can come in to look at a used car at anytime and decide to purchase.  When making an appointment,  we have no way of knowing whether the vehicle will still be in stock on the day of the appointment.  It is our policy to phone or text customers if a vehicle is sold prior to the appointment and we will investigate why you were not contacted. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you are st
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
Very responsive. Not happy with the sales team. Lots of back and forth and miscommunication between sales team and finance team.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Bait and Switch!! The advertised price is not the price you can buy the vehicle for. They get you in the door for the advertised price, and then add the dealer prep $995, and paint protection $995. So your new list price is $1,990 over advertised price. They tell you that it is explained on their website, which I could not find anywhere. Needless too say we drove away very disappointed. Buyer beware!
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Mr Karden's business as we made a deal with him that we thought very satisfactory to him. We have the information at the bottom of every page on the internet mentioning our fees. We take pride in what we do and ship vehicles all over the country due to people trusting The Steve Foley motors group. Mr Karden ended up with a great value for his trade and a great selling price for the truck he purchased
Jan 21, 2017
Rocco the internet manager was very good with communications to get me information leading to me coming in. Alex was a fantastic salesman with a relaxed and knowledgeable approach. Finance was also a breeze. I absolutely love the car and I'm happy to refer this dealership as a great experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
very polite until i gave them my money. then the salesman rushed me out. i had couple of question about the car and he said he didnt know because he doesnt sell many of those.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Kurt's input and would welcome him back in to go over the features of vehicle bought. This is highly unusual since we value each and every client. Our sicere apologies for the shortness, as he said we try to be polite throughout the process.
I welcome Mr Kurt to call me so I can personally help him with all the features on the vehicle he purchased 847-849-2201 Wael Khalaf
Jan 3, 2017
While the car salesman tried to be personable, he was very unprofessional. During our meeting, his phone continued to ring and he finally took the call without excusing himself. After, it took him quite some time to find the vehicle, even though we had an appointment. During the viewing, the salesman did not provide much information about the vehicle outside of the fact that there was a fancy wax finish the dealership placed on the car and attempted to sell me the car without offering the opportunity to test drive it. When told him I would have to consult with someone regarding the purchase, he tried to convince me otherwise but provided no tangible reason as to why the car was worth purchasing outside of the fact that someone else was coming to see the vehicle later. After viewing the car we had to wait 10 minutes for no apparent reason only for him to not have a business card ready for us.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still communicating good response.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Carmark
Told me the price was 3000 more than the advertised price and then raised the price $3000
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Talked to a few guys there. Ended up with Ryan, who seemed nice on the phone, but there is minimal care for anything other than the cash in hand. I had agreed to the car in question and he told me the guy who could give me shipping info was out for the day, so he would call me first thing the next morning at 9am to finalize everything. I ended up calling back at 11 only to be told that the car was bought at 9:30 that morning by a walk-in customer. Sorry. He called himself a jerk acting like he cared, but there was nothing he could do now. They may be fine if you're local, but if you're out of town, don't expect them to have the integrity to honor their word.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Even though we only spoke by phone they were very curteous specially the lady who i spoke to first
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
greatfeets
They contacted us but did not have the vehicle we wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Not good. Internet price on the car was 24995, but when we agreed to this price they added $975 for dealer handling fee and $950 for paint protection package and sold me the car for $26975 and even charged taxes on the 2 services. Bad experience, would never go back to them.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly and experienced personnel and may I say beautiful showroom. Jeremy a great sales guy and my new X5 is the cleanest.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Quick response, polite, informative, not pushy. Will definitely consider in future!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great experience!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
2seater
Very solid performance from the team at Foley. The deal on the vehicle was exceptional. I traveled from the east coast to get the car and they had it waiting for me. The paperwork was already prepared and the process flowed smoothly. There was only one detail of the car they missed, which was resolved quickly by their service team. If you want great deals and good service I don't think you can find any better than Steve Foley Cadillac.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They we ok. Friendly. The car could have been cleaner. I asked several times for it to be cleaned and when I came to pick it up, I had to ask again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
This particular car sold, but Frank found me a great deal within 24 hours very pleased
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great! Very nice and professional !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fair and upfront. Surprised that they have a price, but then have a $685 dealer prep fee that is added in. Steve was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very poor service. I was a little bit apprehensive after seeing the low dealer rating on this site. I should have trusted my instincts and not contacted them. The confirmed via email and text message that the car was available, and then as soon as i got there the car was gone.No phone call, email or text. When i discussed this with the manager, who never introduced himself he said this "is normal in the car business" No it's not, its rude and unprofessional. They wasted my time, lied to me and didn't give a crap.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Just great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Answered all my questions. I'm still looking but was very honest and accommodating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Sales man was very pushy when it came down to me telling him that I just wanted to be financed thru 1 bank, he kept trying to send my financing thru several different company even after I told him not to. Eventually he listened to me and did as I asked, other then that my experience at Steve Foley was good, and yes I did purchase the vehicle I was looking at and I Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Tried to low ball me on my trade, then sent me to Carmax to sell my car. If you aren't buying a Bentley or Rolls Royce stay sway.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The salesman Frank was horrible, tried to apply way too much pressure
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The pictures of the Car were better then when I seen the car I wast 2 hour of my time the Car was not even clean
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The internet sales lady was very quick to respond and had a great attitude. As far as trying to make a real serious deal it was too much the generic out of the book large dealership playbook. I actually stopped in to see the vehicle and was shocked to see both side view mirrors were missing and vehicle interior was dirty. Mats had quite a bit of mud on them and were sitting in the back of the vehicle. To be fair I was only trying to get a realistic idea of the numbers for a trade in and neither the dealer or myself had seen each other's vehicles. When I stopped in I did not discuss the deal, I just wanted to see if the vehicle stacked up to the presentation on the Internet. The Internet representative was so pleasant I would certainly not rule out doing business in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great contact
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
They did not want you to waste their time if you weren't buying their vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
I had several different sales people contacting me and never knew which one to speak with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car, the Internet salesman was very nice. The car was a little overpriced.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
They addressed our concerns and we were able to get a deal done
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
drove to the dealership to find the car was on a extended test drive was not available until the next day
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Unexpired worker tried to play a game as cheap auto trader. Never ever .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Slow responding
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Found another car before we got to this dealer but they responded quickly to our inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Dealer was quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
The car shown on CarGurus turned out to be their loaner car and was not for sale. I told them exactly what I want but they have not found it yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Wanted to make a sale and had great contact, but didn't want to deal when I asked for the BEST price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 543 listings
8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
11 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 292 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
14 reviews
Perillo Downers Grove - 170 listings
330 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
44 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 109 listings
10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453
9 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 305 listings
7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142
20 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 161 listings
206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010
38 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 396 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
13 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 296 listings
1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
32 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 312 listings
303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
30 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 471 listings
5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443
27 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 420 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
36 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 186 listings
1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 748 listings
6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712
37 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 355 listings
1530 N Dayton Chicago, IL 60642
40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900