Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook

GM Certified Internet Dealer

100 Skokie Blvd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Sales: (224) 412-3197

Service: (866) 266-6898

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/17/50/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6968259402081023839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$4,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,643

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 27,447

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $19,495, 27,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/16/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5151058069290579441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$6,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,652

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 11,353

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $39,495, 11,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/58/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8901710769128556911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,902

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,910

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,995, 32,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/58/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5401367283462877739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$4,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,391

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,793

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $19,995, 30,793 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/07/56/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8994918964351191518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$4,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,153

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 29,546

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,995, 29,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/07/56/2015_dodge_charger-pic-7592387553265133704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$3,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,643

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 30,308

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $21,995, 30,308 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/11/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-6380420441910252187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,115

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 46,200

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $22,495, 46,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/06/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-5540180405667763359-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,268

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,421

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,995, 42,421 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/20/24/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8559050718894621685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Great Deal
$2,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,388

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 29,655

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $27,495, 29,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/37/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3861522332195525411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,545

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 31,963

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $26,995, 31,963 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/41/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8856231619896282106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,476

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 37,326

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $26,995, 37,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/51/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-5031936841481834857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,378

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 40,027

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $21,495, 40,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/57/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-781377787370264681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,795

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 56,447

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $22,495, 56,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/38/2011_ford_escape-pic-3937636795950999297-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,762

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 52,721

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 52,721 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/47/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-8170287895327723680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,058

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 44,928

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $23,995, 44,928 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly and informative .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru7TT9
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Dealer contacted right away. They went out of their way to answer my questions. They were very nice and never pushed me. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
nay oo
Be aware, car buyers. I was very disappointed in the outcome of my visit. They did not stand behind what they offered. The Internet price on the car was $27495 that includes certified value, but after test drive when we agreed to this price, the broker added $975 for dealer handling fee which they said is certification cost and $950 for paint seal package. Then they told me if I want it with internet price, they will remove the certification value and so on and so forth. For sure, something is fishy in dealing with them; bad experience, I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. They should honor their price that they advertise on the internet. Completely waste of time and effort of my three hour drive.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Nay, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Our manager, Steve Fromkin, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (847) 564-4090. We look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 17, 2017
Initially, I did not buy the car from this dealership because I was not happy with a few things. However, they really went above and beyond to make it up to me. They even fixed a few scratches on the bumper that I didn't like. They made it right with their customer and I am so excited to go pick up my car! They are all very professional and they have great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Thank you, Lorraine, for leaving us this response,  It is unfortunate that we could not agree on a price for the pre-driven vehicle for which you expressed interest. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience.  
Apr 16, 2017
Very polite followup
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
jmhkicker2
Quick and courteous reply. Had answers to my questions. Low pressure. Five stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Contact was made via e-mail. I also contacted the dealership via phone. They were helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
I called and asked for a test drive because i wanted to purchase the vehicle. I had a time set and everything to come see the vehicle but once i called on the day i was supposed to come they said they sold it the night before. No one called and told me that the vehicle was sold i had to call and find out myself
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

Hi Bethany, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Steve Foley Cadillac take our reviews very seriously. We apologize for the inconvenience.  As you can imagine, an interested buyer can come in to look at a used car at anytime and decide to purchase.  When making an appointment,  we have no way of knowing whether the vehicle will still be in stock on the day of the appointment.  It is our policy to phone or text customers if a vehicle is sold prior to the appointment and we will investigate why you were not contacted. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you are st
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
Very responsive. Not happy with the sales team. Lots of back and forth and miscommunication between sales team and finance team.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Bait and Switch!! The advertised price is not the price you can buy the vehicle for. They get you in the door for the advertised price, and then add the dealer prep $995, and paint protection $995. So your new list price is $1,990 over advertised price. They tell you that it is explained on their website, which I could not find anywhere. Needless too say we drove away very disappointed. Buyer beware!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Mr Karden's business as we made a deal with him that we thought very satisfactory to him. We have the information at the bottom of every page on the internet mentioning our fees. We take pride in what we do and ship vehicles all over the country due to people trusting The Steve Foley motors group. Mr Karden ended up with a great value for his trade and a great selling price for the truck he purchased
Jan 21, 2017
Rocco the internet manager was very good with communications to get me information leading to me coming in. Alex was a fantastic salesman with a relaxed and knowledgeable approach. Finance was also a breeze. I absolutely love the car and I'm happy to refer this dealership as a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
very polite until i gave them my money. then the salesman rushed me out. i had couple of question about the car and he said he didnt know because he doesnt sell many of those.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook:

We appreciated Kurt's input and would welcome him back in to go over the features of vehicle bought. This is highly unusual since we value each and every client. Our sicere apologies for the shortness, as he said we try to be polite throughout the process.
I welcome Mr Kurt to call me so I can personally help him with all the features on the vehicle he purchased 847-849-2201 Wael Khalaf
Jan 3, 2017
While the car salesman tried to be personable, he was very unprofessional. During our meeting, his phone continued to ring and he finally took the call without excusing himself. After, it took him quite some time to find the vehicle, even though we had an appointment. During the viewing, the salesman did not provide much information about the vehicle outside of the fact that there was a fancy wax finish the dealership placed on the car and attempted to sell me the car without offering the opportunity to test drive it. When told him I would have to consult with someone regarding the purchase, he tried to convince me otherwise but provided no tangible reason as to why the car was worth purchasing outside of the fact that someone else was coming to see the vehicle later. After viewing the car we had to wait 10 minutes for no apparent reason only for him to not have a business card ready for us.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Still communicating good response.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Carmark
Told me the price was 3000 more than the advertised price and then raised the price $3000
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Talked to a few guys there. Ended up with Ryan, who seemed nice on the phone, but there is minimal care for anything other than the cash in hand. I had agreed to the car in question and he told me the guy who could give me shipping info was out for the day, so he would call me first thing the next morning at 9am to finalize everything. I ended up calling back at 11 only to be told that the car was bought at 9:30 that morning by a walk-in customer. Sorry. He called himself a jerk acting like he cared, but there was nothing he could do now. They may be fine if you're local, but if you're out of town, don't expect them to have the integrity to honor their word.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Even though we only spoke by phone they were very curteous specially the lady who i spoke to first
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
greatfeets
They contacted us but did not have the vehicle we wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Not good. Internet price on the car was 24995, but when we agreed to this price they added $975 for dealer handling fee and $950 for paint protection package and sold me the car for $26975 and even charged taxes on the 2 services. Bad experience, would never go back to them.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly and experienced personnel and may I say beautiful showroom. Jeremy a great sales guy and my new X5 is the cleanest.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Quick response, polite, informative, not pushy. Will definitely consider in future!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
2seater
Very solid performance from the team at Foley. The deal on the vehicle was exceptional. I traveled from the east coast to get the car and they had it waiting for me. The paperwork was already prepared and the process flowed smoothly. There was only one detail of the car they missed, which was resolved quickly by their service team. If you want great deals and good service I don't think you can find any better than Steve Foley Cadillac.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They we ok. Friendly. The car could have been cleaner. I asked several times for it to be cleaned and when I came to pick it up, I had to ask again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
This particular car sold, but Frank found me a great deal within 24 hours very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great! Very nice and professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fair and upfront. Surprised that they have a price, but then have a $685 dealer prep fee that is added in. Steve was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very poor service. I was a little bit apprehensive after seeing the low dealer rating on this site. I should have trusted my instincts and not contacted them. The confirmed via email and text message that the car was available, and then as soon as i got there the car was gone.No phone call, email or text. When i discussed this with the manager, who never introduced himself he said this "is normal in the car business" No it's not, its rude and unprofessional. They wasted my time, lied to me and didn't give a crap.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Just great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Answered all my questions. I'm still looking but was very honest and accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Sales man was very pushy when it came down to me telling him that I just wanted to be financed thru 1 bank, he kept trying to send my financing thru several different company even after I told him not to. Eventually he listened to me and did as I asked, other then that my experience at Steve Foley was good, and yes I did purchase the vehicle I was looking at and I Love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Tried to low ball me on my trade, then sent me to Carmax to sell my car. If you aren't buying a Bentley or Rolls Royce stay sway.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The salesman Frank was horrible, tried to apply way too much pressure
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The pictures of the Car were better then when I seen the car I wast 2 hour of my time the Car was not even clean
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The internet sales lady was very quick to respond and had a great attitude. As far as trying to make a real serious deal it was too much the generic out of the book large dealership playbook. I actually stopped in to see the vehicle and was shocked to see both side view mirrors were missing and vehicle interior was dirty. Mats had quite a bit of mud on them and were sitting in the back of the vehicle. To be fair I was only trying to get a realistic idea of the numbers for a trade in and neither the dealer or myself had seen each other's vehicles. When I stopped in I did not discuss the deal, I just wanted to see if the vehicle stacked up to the presentation on the Internet. The Internet representative was so pleasant I would certainly not rule out doing business in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
They did not want you to waste their time if you weren't buying their vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
I had several different sales people contacting me and never knew which one to speak with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car, the Internet salesman was very nice. The car was a little overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
They addressed our concerns and we were able to get a deal done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 3, 2015
drove to the dealership to find the car was on a extended test drive was not available until the next day
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Unexpired worker tried to play a game as cheap auto trader. Never ever .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Slow responding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Found another car before we got to this dealer but they responded quickly to our inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Dealer was quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
The car shown on CarGurus turned out to be their loaner car and was not for sale. I told them exactly what I want but they have not found it yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Wanted to make a sale and had great contact, but didn't want to deal when I asked for the BEST price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 551 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

7 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 192 listings

206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010

34 reviews
Perillo Downers Grove - 156 listings

330 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

36 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 108 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 462 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

16 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 417 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

10 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 342 listings

7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142

20 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 282 listings

1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

27 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 262 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148

28 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 505 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443

24 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 393 listings

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

36 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 813 listings

2001 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

18 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 674 listings

6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712

26 reviews
Gary Lang Auto Group - 1,277 listings

1107 S IL Route 31 Mchenry, IL 60050

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995