Patrick Cadillac Volvo

GM Certified Internet Dealer

526 Mall Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60173 - Map & Directions

Sales: (872) 228-2571

Service: (888) 349-1416

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/48/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-4432353170603823619-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,195

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 48,507

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,995, 48,507 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/10/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-7413972196367282976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Base AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,947

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 15,722

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Base AWD for sale - $22,499, 15,722 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/07/33/2012_honda_accord-pic-4626363073369705424-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,437

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 50,191

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $13,877, 50,191 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/08/45/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4879714798704559060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,998

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 32,907

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,999, 32,907 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/09/06/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1100468252849827163-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,532

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 84,666

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $18,999, 84,666 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/09/04/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-8431194767474912281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$5,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,627

Price: $33,777

Mileage: 13,972

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Premium for sale - $33,777, 13,972 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/26/2013_subaru_outback-pic-163100923472492761-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,127

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 30,211

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,999, 30,211 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/42/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1504512137285002019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,808

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 21,727

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $36,995, 21,727 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/26/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-6833622248694416145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,634

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 34,352

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $20,999, 34,352 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/19/15/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-8257708564495903035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,649

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 1,072

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $49,995, 1,072 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/40/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-7303695160699223647-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,551

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 73,786

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $14,488, 73,786 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/26/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-1919807368778313516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,260

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 78,153

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $25,888, 78,153 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/33/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1882616865579421992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,472

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 31,795

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,495, 31,795 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/33/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3088103310081633223-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,389

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 89,393

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD for sale - $11,495, 89,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/14/2010_ford_taurus-pic-5615306519888496574-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,964

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 91,978

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $9,999, 91,978 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 9, 2016
great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:


We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They did not have vehicle advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
5
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales & Service Departments are delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 26, 2016
Great customer contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing a used SUV from Patrick Volvo, I actually still really want the car but the service is so horrible I am not even sure I trust this dealership or have time to keep calling them and emailing them. I first had to call the dealership 4-5 times in order to get a sales person to actually talk with me. I finally spoke with a sales rep, told her the car I wanted and gave her the information on my trade. I waited over 24 hours and still did not get a call back. I finally spoke with the receptionist and their excuse was their Sales Manager was out of the office for two days and he was the only person to bid trades. Odd to me, but fine, I would have really liked a call back to tell me that information. When I finally got the information for my trade the number was very low due to frame damage. My Carfax was clean so I asked him to explain his answer to me on how he knew my car had frame damage and the date the damage was reported as I was shocked to hear this! His response was "you should have done your homework when you got your car, I dont know the date this happened". His tone was belittling and insulting as I did get a Carfax and I got my car from a credible dealer. I decided to move on past the comments because I really wanted this car. Since then I have asked for an Auto Check on this car and have yet to hear anything back. This dealer is either too busy to deal with anyone or they just have horrible customer service. Either way best of luck to anyone that is trying to buy a car from Patrick Volvo, you will need it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I got contacted sooner than I figured I would. Wasn't able to see car because of my schedule and it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Asked vis request if the vehicle was a long wheel base the dealer called but did not know that a Lexus LS 460 could be a long wheel base vehicle. I explained how to identify and the person told me he would check and call me back. About a week later that person called back and asked if I was interested in looking at the car, at that point I told him I was still waiting on if the car was a long wheel base. He responded OH that right now its not, so I told him I was not interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
very responsive and aggressive in pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
We didn't buy but they were attentive respectful and helpful we will keep our eye on their inventory!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Cars were never available that we're posted on Cargurus website. Multiple Volvo XC 90's listings were listed by this dealer that were on this website but not available for sale per car dealer themselves when asked. They were listing low ball prices on this website that Patrick Volvo did not have available to sell,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enough information.
We t
 More ...
Jun 12, 2016
A lady just call me back right away!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you.

With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 25, 2016
SAM is the Man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 15, 2016
Marlan contacted to answer all my questions. We set up an appointment to talk thru and test drive the vehicle with a sales associate, Jeremy. Test drove the vehicle. Worked with Jeremy to come to a deal that worked for both of us, and I purchased the car. Everyone was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs and questions. Very pleasant experience working with all individuals during the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review! We are proud to have Marlem as part of our team.
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 14, 2016
The sales advisor was very prompt to respond and kept in constant contact to let me know what they had available per my request. Victoria was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 29, 2016
good communication except at one point too many people at the dealership (three) were involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
Your feedback has been passed along and we appreciate it.
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 8, 2016
quick to contact me Did not send pictures of the car. Car was way over priced for the year
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.  
-T
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Timely response even though I didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We would like to Thank you for the 3 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been included in your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Sleibovitz
Ver poor they did not have the car available probably ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.  
 More ...
Apr 3, 2016
The dealer invited me to test drive on Sat morning. I got there at 11 am and the car was sold. This seems suspect since in the morning at around 10 AM the dealer called and said the car is ready and waiting. Well, I I've been purchasing cars for sometime and never once I had the fortune to wrap up a deal and drive the car off after a couple of hours. This was a classic bait and switch! I will never go to this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.
-The Pa
 More ...
Apr 1, 2016
Vehicle show was sold 3 weeks before I inquired. I believe it is still listed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  We apologize for the error.
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to custo
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Didn't buy the car bcause it was sold but their customer service was excellent. Keep me informed about other listings. Found car elsewhere but will definitely keep them I. Min do for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 12, 2016
Dhersey
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you to earn a 5 Star review
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patrickcars.com
Jan 29, 2016
smallad
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
responded but didn't answer my only question about asking price. Do not like the "call to get a quote feature" it defeats the purpose of online shopping at least with cars for me. In the first stage of buying a car you look, compare. This option to me is like the sales clerk that keeps bugging you because their belief is that what they have to say will sell the item- let me just look and I will ask if I have questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with online shopping for Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
The dealer contacted me immediatly via email. Because of my proximity to the dealership (more than a hundred miles) all negotiations were done over the phone and a verbal agreement was reached, which the dealership honored. We felt we got the vehicle for a fair price. Thanks to our salesmen Steve Zwolinski who pulled this all together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations T
 More ...
Feb 13, 2015
Excellent service live in matteson ill could not drive car off lot salesman delivered car to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 10, 2014
volvo007
Dorthy and Tola were both attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Dealer did call me, but we could not work out a deal for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars and giving me tips about leasing as well as buying, thank you Patrick Cadillac for your support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
jpier
Wanted to just "clear" warning lights
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
I asked for details and received only an offer to set up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response from the deeler.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Went to test drive vehicle but they said it was sold that morning..car was still available for sale online two days later..questionable?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
although my current search is on hold ,i have recieved numberorus emails from them to help me in my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Follow up to specific questions cd be better. Instead my email has been spammed w/form letters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Quick response, but found a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Dealer responded with autoreply emmediately however I had to email a second time to get a personal response. Overall they did answer all of my questions but were unwilling to deal on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
Eddie Jaramillo actually listened to what we were looking for in a car, and found us a great option within our price range, rather than trying to get us to spend "just a few dollars more each month" like the other dealers I visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2012
Attentive and polite, even though they were busy. After they gave me a great price, without any condescending attitude, I shopped around at other dealers. These guys have the best prices and the most knowledgable staff. Our salesman, Tola, and the manager, Justin were awesome. They did not waste our time playing games, and I left with a great car and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
SGD2006
Although I didn't buy a car from them, they had already sold the car we were looking at, they were extremely helpful in trying to find another one we might like. Seem to be very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Motor Werks Cadillac - 151 listings

206 Cook Street, Barrington, IL 60010

27 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 445 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178

5 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 113 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

10 reviews
Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

64 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 462 listings

8600 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

18 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 321 listings

7110 74th Pl, Kenosha, WI 53142

18 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 374 listings

1507 Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

21 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 382 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, IL 60148

22 reviews
Volvo of Lisle - 80 listings

4375 Lincoln Avenue, Lisle, IL 60532

8 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 131 listings

1924 N. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL 60622

19 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 557 listings

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

9 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 700 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

12 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 501 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL 60443

17 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 473 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695