Patrick Cadillac Volvo

GM Certified Internet Dealer

526 Mall Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (872) 228-2571

Service: (888) 349-1416

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/03/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6394080777651707598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,105

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 73,230

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $10,986, 73,230 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/54/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-8913983260072808899-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,182

Price: $23,886

Mileage: 100,384

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $23,886, 100,384 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/53/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6556324831178094650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 1LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,195

Price: $53,986

Mileage: 405

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 1LT for sale - $53,986, 405 miles with Navigation System, Performance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/07/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2019093468487929380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,854

Price: $27,286

Mileage: 34,411

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $27,286, 34,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/27/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7740344170670159881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$4,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,663

Price: $53,486

Mileage: 5,620

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $53,486, 5,620 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/25/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-5722557227504601338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,182

Price: $45,933

Mileage: 4,021

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $45,933, 4,021 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/58/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6687078948921489723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,057

Price: $45,933

Mileage: 4,846

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $45,933, 4,846 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/59/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6990672865762775647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,996

Price: $18,686

Mileage: 40,324

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $18,686, 40,324 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/47/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3520198449782396023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,206

Price: $47,933

Mileage: 5,276

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $47,933, 5,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/59/2016_ford_focus-pic-4562822870284370252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,130

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 9,762

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $19,986, 9,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/47/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7110227367934639716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,923

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 45,101

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,986, 45,101 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/04/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-3012445792620663221-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,970

Price: $36,486

Mileage: 12,452

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jatoba Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $36,486, 12,452 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/34/2017_audi_a4-pic-6398150260251614443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,030

Price: $42,886

Mileage: 3,212

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $42,886, 3,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/54/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-4926345592110318326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,689

Price: $27,586

Mileage: 41,600

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $27,586, 41,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/47/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3570670869079370050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,437

Price: $28,486

Mileage: 22,268

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $28,486, 22,268 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Got a great ca4 for a great price. They were great!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 7, 2017
Good price on a used vehicle, but there was a dent in the side and chipped windshield. I would have been happier if someone would have told me about all that before I drove 4 hrs to pick car up. Dealer took money of the car for the dent, but not the windshield. They said its a used vehicle. Lol shocker there
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

Although we realize your time is valuable, our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit or call ,
 More ...
Apr 25, 2017
Very good salesman named Tolo made our visit to Patrick Cadillac a Pleasant experience I'd like to give a shout out to Dorothy victorson who more than aWebmaster she answered all the questions I needed to know and between her and Tolo me and my wife both felt more than comfortable thanks guys take care.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! To add, we are glad that Tola could make this a memorable experience!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 23, 2017
GuruH5CM
Super responsive, very nice and motivated to sell. They came to us with a purchase price under the listed price, gave us a trade in value of about 4k more than where we thought our 2010 4Runner was worth. We ended up not even trying to negotiate because the numbers were less than we were hoping for. Thank you Patrick Cadillac and Volvo. We now have the right vehicle for our growing family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 21, 2017
Great customer service. My salesperson was friendly, attentive & pleasent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 28, 2017
GuruD99R
Awesome! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 22, 2017
A plus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 11, 2017
Although I decided not to purchase a new vehicle at this, I will go back to Patrick Volvo when the time is right. We were treated with respect - something I thought had vanished with car dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 1, 2017
mk05hj09
The dealer didn't have the car listed in inventory any longer, but the listing remained without a price, simply "call for a quote." Upon inquiring on price, the dealer called me relentlessly upon receiving my information via CarGurus, in spite of the fact the vehicle I was interested in was no longer available. This dealer is seemingly using their expired listings as a method of obtaining contact information. I'm not happy about their practices and would recommend avoiding at all costs. I could see calling once to let me know the vehicle was gone, but I eventually blocked the number!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations team would like to apologize for our experience at Patrick Cadillac.

We would like to research your experience in order to learn what circumstances caused you to wait so long and find out where the disconnect took place between our internet department and our sales department.
Unfortunately online reviews don’t provide us enough information for research and we would appreciate it if you could email us at customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit and best contact information.
Oct 9, 2016
great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:


We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They did not have vehicle advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
15
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales & Service Departments are delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 26, 2016
Great customer contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing a used SUV from Patrick Volvo, I actually still really want the car but the service is so horrible I am not even sure I trust this dealership or have time to keep calling them and emailing them. I first had to call the dealership 4-5 times in order to get a sales person to actually talk with me. I finally spoke with a sales rep, told her the car I wanted and gave her the information on my trade. I waited over 24 hours and still did not get a call back. I finally spoke with the receptionist and their excuse was their Sales Manager was out of the office for two days and he was the only person to bid trades. Odd to me, but fine, I would have really liked a call back to tell me that information. When I finally got the information for my trade the number was very low due to frame damage. My Carfax was clean so I asked him to explain his answer to me on how he knew my car had frame damage and the date the damage was reported as I was shocked to hear this! His response was "you should have done your homework when you got your car, I dont know the date this happened". His tone was belittling and insulting as I did get a Carfax and I got my car from a credible dealer. I decided to move on past the comments because I really wanted this car. Since then I have asked for an Auto Check on this car and have yet to hear anything back. This dealer is either too busy to deal with anyone or they just have horrible customer service. Either way best of luck to anyone that is trying to buy a car from Patrick Volvo, you will need it!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I got contacted sooner than I figured I would. Wasn't able to see car because of my schedule and it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Asked vis request if the vehicle was a long wheel base the dealer called but did not know that a Lexus LS 460 could be a long wheel base vehicle. I explained how to identify and the person told me he would check and call me back. About a week later that person called back and asked if I was interested in looking at the car, at that point I told him I was still waiting on if the car was a long wheel base. He responded OH that right now its not, so I told him I was not interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
We didn't buy but they were attentive respectful and helpful we will keep our eye on their inventory!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Cars were never available that we're posted on Cargurus website. Multiple Volvo XC 90's listings were listed by this dealer that were on this website but not available for sale per car dealer themselves when asked. They were listing low ball prices on this website that Patrick Volvo did not have available to sell,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enough information.
We t
 More ...
Jun 12, 2016
A lady just call me back right away!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you.

With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 25, 2016
SAM is the Man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 15, 2016
Marlan contacted to answer all my questions. We set up an appointment to talk thru and test drive the vehicle with a sales associate, Jeremy. Test drove the vehicle. Worked with Jeremy to come to a deal that worked for both of us, and I purchased the car. Everyone was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs and questions. Very pleasant experience working with all individuals during the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review! We are proud to have Marlem as part of our team.
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 14, 2016
The sales advisor was very prompt to respond and kept in constant contact to let me know what they had available per my request. Victoria was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 29, 2016
good communication except at one point too many people at the dealership (three) were involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
Your feedback has been passed along and we appreciate it.
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 8, 2016
quick to contact me Did not send pictures of the car. Car was way over priced for the year
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.  
-T
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Timely response even though I didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We would like to Thank you for the 3 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been included in your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Sleibovitz
Ver poor they did not have the car available probably ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.  
 More ...
Apr 3, 2016
The dealer invited me to test drive on Sat morning. I got there at 11 am and the car was sold. This seems suspect since in the morning at around 10 AM the dealer called and said the car is ready and waiting. Well, I I've been purchasing cars for sometime and never once I had the fortune to wrap up a deal and drive the car off after a couple of hours. This was a classic bait and switch! I will never go to this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.
-The Pa
 More ...
Apr 1, 2016
Vehicle show was sold 3 weeks before I inquired. I believe it is still listed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  We apologize for the error.
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to custo
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Didn't buy the car bcause it was sold but their customer service was excellent. Keep me informed about other listings. Found car elsewhere but will definitely keep them I. Min do for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 12, 2016
Dhersey
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you to earn a 5 Star review
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patrickcars.com
Jan 29, 2016
smallad
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
responded but didn't answer my only question about asking price. Do not like the "call to get a quote feature" it defeats the purpose of online shopping at least with cars for me. In the first stage of buying a car you look, compare. This option to me is like the sales clerk that keeps bugging you because their belief is that what they have to say will sell the item- let me just look and I will ask if I have questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with online shopping for Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
The dealer contacted me immediatly via email. Because of my proximity to the dealership (more than a hundred miles) all negotiations were done over the phone and a verbal agreement was reached, which the dealership honored. We felt we got the vehicle for a fair price. Thanks to our salesmen Steve Zwolinski who pulled this all together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations T
 More ...
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 13, 2015
Excellent service live in matteson ill could not drive car off lot salesman delivered car to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
volvo007
Dorthy and Tola were both attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Dealer did call me, but we could not work out a deal for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars and giving me tips about leasing as well as buying, thank you Patrick Cadillac for your support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
jpier
Wanted to just "clear" warning lights
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
I asked for details and received only an offer to set up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response from the deeler.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Went to test drive vehicle but they said it was sold that morning..car was still available for sale online two days later..questionable?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
although my current search is on hold ,i have recieved numberorus emails from them to help me in my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Follow up to specific questions cd be better. Instead my email has been spammed w/form letters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Quick response, but found a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Dealer responded with autoreply emmediately however I had to email a second time to get a personal response. Overall they did answer all of my questions but were unwilling to deal on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
Eddie Jaramillo actually listened to what we were looking for in a car, and found us a great option within our price range, rather than trying to get us to spend "just a few dollars more each month" like the other dealers I visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2012
Attentive and polite, even though they were busy. After they gave me a great price, without any condescending attitude, I shopped around at other dealers. These guys have the best prices and the most knowledgable staff. Our salesman, Tola, and the manager, Justin were awesome. They did not waste our time playing games, and I left with a great car and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
SGD2006
Although I didn't buy a car from them, they had already sold the car we were looking at, they were extremely helpful in trying to find another one we might like. Seem to be very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 163 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

5 reviews
Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 524 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

8 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 380 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

18 reviews
Brian Bemis Imports - 176 listings

1875 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

10 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 142 listings

206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010

36 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 103 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Volvo of Lisle - 121 listings

4375 Lincoln Avenue Lisle, IL 60532

12 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

11 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 156 listings

1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622

19 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 303 listings

7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142

23 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 426 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

16 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 374 listings

1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

31 reviews
The Autobarn Volvo of Oak Park - 257 listings

1140 Garfield St Oak Park, IL 60304

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088