Patrick Cadillac Volvo

GM Certified Internet Dealer

526 Mall Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (872) 228-2571

Service: (888) 349-1416

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/19/40/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-58163710202110767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$10,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,981

Price: $56,586

Mileage: 5,338

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $56,586, 5,338 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/13/58/2014_lincoln_mkz_hybrid-pic-2763702525887553000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,255

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 68,587

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD for sale - $13,986, 68,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/09/36/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2334970294723312299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,989

Price: $24,386

Mileage: 80,353

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,386, 80,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/30/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-4452696464696766461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$7,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,861

Price: $56,586

Mileage: 5,868

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $56,586, 5,868 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/00/11/2017_subaru_outback-pic-6643434333552553832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,774

Price: $27,986

Mileage: 2,309

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,986, 2,309 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/19/27/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6721379318146272990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,175

Price: $21,786

Mileage: 22,071

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,786, 22,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/12/12/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-6856734868881077619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$6,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,855

Price: $54,986

Mileage: 15,582

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Emerald Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $54,986, 15,582 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/20/45/2015_audi_q7-pic-4743121281332352878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,260

Price: $31,785

Mileage: 37,461

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $31,785, 37,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/04/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-126725676486900154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design eAWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$4,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,344

Price: $55,486

Mileage: 16,139

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T8 R-Design eAWD for sale - $55,486, 16,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/47/2013_infiniti_ex37-pic-7868310188630659796-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI EX37 Journey AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,829

Price: $18,886

Mileage: 56,156

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 INFINITI EX37 Journey AWD for sale - $18,886, 56,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/19/46/2017_cadillac_ats-v-pic-3705791349793739768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS-V RWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,824

Price: $52,786

Mileage: 5,803

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS-V RWD for sale - $52,786, 5,803 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Safety Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/19/36/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-8569385567199705608-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,822

Price: $40,035

Mileage: 4,791

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 AWD for sale - $40,035, 4,791 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/12/48/2012_acura_mdx-pic-1525062986747105310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,727

Price: $18,586

Mileage: 75,376

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $18,586, 75,376 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/06/2013_honda_accord-pic-394801949154771860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,974

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 82,066

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,986, 82,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/11/08/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5809810100884764074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,846

Price: $19,786

Mileage: 33,964

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,786, 33,964 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Actually bought the car!!!! Great car and dealership
Response from current dealership:
Hi Clarence, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

Jun 1, 2018
GuruW8H59
I talked to Steve whom was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback and the 5 stars.  
Patrick Cadillac is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Steve was able to make that happen for you.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 28, 2018
GuruWM9YT
Online communications could have been better. I didn't close a deal, and wasn't left with great feeling. The trade offer was well below the competition, and attempts to negotiate seemed bitter.
Response from current dealership:
On behalf of the Patrick Cadillac Volvo Customer Relations Team we would like to apologize that your experience was less than stellar.  We are continuing to work on our online communication skills and sometimes trade negotiations can be frustrating and unfortunately We do appreciate the feedback.

Apr 19, 2018
IT was a phone call when I asked to be contacted by email. Not sure how they got my unlisted phone number.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to review our records in order to better understand how a phone call was prompted.  If at any time you or someone in your household submits an inquiry or talks with one of our representatives we do ask for a phone number and an email.
In order for us to research we would need your full name, phone number called and an email if you would like to contact customerservice@patrickcars.com with this information we would be happy to look into it for you.
Mar 16, 2018
When I went to go to the dealership to look at the vehicle they said the vehicle went to the auction, it was a 2013 Cadillac Escalade red with 76000 miles on it..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac would like to thank for the review!!  And apologize the vehicle you were interested in wasn't available.  Sometime we do decide to send vehicles to the auction which helps us to turn inventory over with the intention of being able to give our customers more options,
Mar 9, 2018
Sell300C
Fast response. Excellent service. Highly recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 8, 2018
GuruYCXWF
Very nice dealership. All of my questions were answered. The car could have been a little cleaner but overall it went well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Review.

Patrick Cadillac is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 6, 2018
GuruZL9SY
Truck has no vin number, sales guy is nice person! Dealer not best!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching to gather more information regarding your experience at Patrick Cadillac.
We would like to understand how a vehicle on our lot wouldn’t have a VIN as this is very unusual.
Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.
Please reach out to customerservice@partrickcars.com with your full name, email or best number of contact addtioanl vehicle information if you have and who you spoke with at the store.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

Mar 1, 2018
Guru53KF3
Great dealer stocked with quality professional people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 21, 2018
Guru54JLZ
They called me back right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Review.

Patrick Cadillac Volvo is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

Feb 16, 2018
rytedavep
Ryan did a fine job. Looks like the car has already sold however.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
Patrick Cadillac Volvo would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our Ryan made your experience a memorable one.

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 15, 2018
Someone reached out and get in contact until I notified them that I had purchased a car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The Patrick Dealer Group would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  We are striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team continued to reach out.

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 4, 2018
Had good communication with the sales staff. Not ready to buy yet, but will set in touch with Eddie when I’m ready.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ed,
We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review!

We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  Patrick Cadillac Volvo is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Happy New Year!!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Dec 28, 2017
they were very quick to respond and follow up on my inquiry. the caller was very professional and wanted to know if i wanted to make an appointment to test drive the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Review.

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was quick to respond while making sure to be professional.  Happy New Year.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Nov 30, 2017
Not interested in doing business with them.... Test drove the vehicle w/ Tola.... High miles, may needs some motor mounts soon... Used car mgr. Mike really needs to sell said vehicle for very close to ask, in order to buy a bigger house.... Right, (not here). Best,
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  Sometimes we do take vehicles in with high mileage and price them accordingly.  We are sorry to hear the vehicle didn’t fit your needs.
Nov 26, 2017
The car was sold and they did not update their website I drove 3 1/2 hours and they had sold the car. I called multiple times and asked if the car was for sale still every time I called they said it was still for sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Spencer,
The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for that you drove the distance for a vehicle that had been sold.  Without sounding like an excuse sometimes it does take a day or two for our website to update although our team should have taken extra steps considering your time.  We continue to evolve and grow from our mistakes and your feedback is appreciated.  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Nov 23, 2017
Yes Patrick, I test drove the car and looked it over really good. The CTS V drove great and the low low mileage was phenomenal. The car appeared to not have been cared for cosmeticly very well. With the low mileage that it has the car should have been really sharp.Too many bumps and bruises. The tires didn't have enough meat on them for my liking. The car really needed a complete detailing.
Response from current dealership:
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Star Review!

Patrick Cadillac Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable Your feedback is being forwarded to our management in order to ensure that our vehicle will continue to cosmetically be taken care of.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Nov 16, 2017
GuruZ1F82
Very responsive to my inquiry. Renegotiated price unacceptable.
Response from current dealership:
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 3 Star Review and taking the time to provide feedback.
We are happy that our team was responsive but we are sorry to hear that re-negotiation on price didn’t work for you.

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Oct 25, 2017
Very helpful and great customer service.
Response from current dealership:
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales/Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  
Jul 19, 2017
Got a great ca4 for a great price. They were great!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 7, 2017
Good price on a used vehicle, but there was a dent in the side and chipped windshield. I would have been happier if someone would have told me about all that before I drove 4 hrs to pick car up. Dealer took money of the car for the dent, but not the windshield. They said its a used vehicle. Lol shocker there
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac Sales Department!  

It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

Although we realize your time is valuable, our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience.  Unfortunately online review profiles don’t provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit or call ,
 More ...
Apr 25, 2017
Very good salesman named Tolo made our visit to Patrick Cadillac a Pleasant experience I'd like to give a shout out to Dorothy victorson who more than aWebmaster she answered all the questions I needed to know and between her and Tolo me and my wife both felt more than comfortable thanks guys take care.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! To add, we are glad that Tola could make this a memorable experience!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 23, 2017
GuruH5CM
Super responsive, very nice and motivated to sell. They came to us with a purchase price under the listed price, gave us a trade in value of about 4k more than where we thought our 2010 4Runner was worth. We ended up not even trying to negotiate because the numbers were less than we were hoping for. Thank you Patrick Cadillac and Volvo. We now have the right vehicle for our growing family.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 21, 2017
Great customer service. My salesperson was friendly, attentive & pleasent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 28, 2017
GuruD99R
Awesome! !
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 22, 2017
A plus!
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 11, 2017
Although I decided not to purchase a new vehicle at this, I will go back to Patrick Volvo when the time is right. We were treated with respect - something I thought had vanished with car dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 20, 2017
Great experience! Brett and Mike were a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales and very reasonable!
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We couldn’t be happier that Brett and Mike were able to make your visit worth it while not pressuring you into something that didn’t work for you.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Jan 1, 2017
mk05hj09
The dealer didn't have the car listed in inventory any longer, but the listing remained without a price, simply "call for a quote." Upon inquiring on price, the dealer called me relentlessly upon receiving my information via CarGurus, in spite of the fact the vehicle I was interested in was no longer available. This dealer is seemingly using their expired listings as a method of obtaining contact information. I'm not happy about their practices and would recommend avoiding at all costs. I could see calling once to let me know the vehicle was gone, but I eventually blocked the number!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations team would like to apologize for our experience at Patrick Cadillac.

We would like to research your experience in order to learn what circumstances caused you to wait so long and find out where the disconnect took place between our internet department and our sales department.
Unfortunately online reviews don’t provide us enough information for research and we would appreciate it if you could email us at customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit and best contact information.
Oct 9, 2016
great and quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 12, 2016
They contacted me promptly
Sep 7, 2016
They did not have vehicle advertised.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
35
nice people
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales & Service Departments are delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 26, 2016
Great customer contact and follow up
Aug 24, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing a used SUV from Patrick Volvo, I actually still really want the car but the service is so horrible I am not even sure I trust this dealership or have time to keep calling them and emailing them. I first had to call the dealership 4-5 times in order to get a sales person to actually talk with me. I finally spoke with a sales rep, told her the car I wanted and gave her the information on my trade. I waited over 24 hours and still did not get a call back. I finally spoke with the receptionist and their excuse was their Sales Manager was out of the office for two days and he was the only person to bid trades. Odd to me, but fine, I would have really liked a call back to tell me that information. When I finally got the information for my trade the number was very low due to frame damage. My Carfax was clean so I asked him to explain his answer to me on how he knew my car had frame damage and the date the damage was reported as I was shocked to hear this! His response was "you should have done your homework when you got your car, I dont know the date this happened". His tone was belittling and insulting as I did get a Carfax and I got my car from a credible dealer. I decided to move on past the comments because I really wanted this car. Since then I have asked for an Auto Check on this car and have yet to hear anything back. This dealer is either too busy to deal with anyone or they just have horrible customer service. Either way best of luck to anyone that is trying to buy a car from Patrick Volvo, you will need it!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
I got contacted sooner than I figured I would. Wasn't able to see car because of my schedule and it sold.
Jul 19, 2016
Asked vis request if the vehicle was a long wheel base the dealer called but did not know that a Lexus LS 460 could be a long wheel base vehicle. I explained how to identify and the person told me he would check and call me back. About a week later that person called back and asked if I was interested in looking at the car, at that point I told him I was still waiting on if the car was a long wheel base. He responded OH that right now its not, so I told him I was not interested.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 35 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
very responsive and aggressive in pricing.
Jun 17, 2016
We didn't buy but they were attentive respectful and helpful we will keep our eye on their inventory!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Cars were never available that we're posted on Cargurus website. Multiple Volvo XC 90's listings were listed by this dealer that were on this website but not available for sale per car dealer themselves when asked. They were listing low ball prices on this website that Patrick Volvo did not have available to sell,
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enough information.
We t
 More ...
Jun 12, 2016
A lady just call me back right away!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you.

With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 25, 2016
SAM is the Man!!
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 15, 2016
Marlan contacted to answer all my questions. We set up an appointment to talk thru and test drive the vehicle with a sales associate, Jeremy. Test drove the vehicle. Worked with Jeremy to come to a deal that worked for both of us, and I purchased the car. Everyone was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs and questions. Very pleasant experience working with all individuals during the sale.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review! We are proud to have Marlem as part of our team.
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 14, 2016
The sales advisor was very prompt to respond and kept in constant contact to let me know what they had available per my request. Victoria was great!
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 29, 2016
good communication except at one point too many people at the dealership (three) were involved.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
Your feedback has been passed along and we appreciate it.
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 8, 2016
quick to contact me Did not send pictures of the car. Car was way over priced for the year
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.  
-T
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Timely response even though I didn't buy from them.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to Thank you for the 3 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been included in your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 5, 2016
Steve Leibovitz
Ver poor they did not have the car available probably ever
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.  
 More ...
Apr 3, 2016
The dealer invited me to test drive on Sat morning. I got there at 11 am and the car was sold. This seems suspect since in the morning at around 10 AM the dealer called and said the car is ready and waiting. Well, I I've been purchasing cars for sometime and never once I had the fortune to wrap up a deal and drive the car off after a couple of hours. This was a classic bait and switch! I will never go to this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com.
-The Pa
 More ...
Apr 1, 2016
Vehicle show was sold 3 weeks before I inquired. I believe it is still listed
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  We apologize for the error.
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to custo
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Didn't buy the car bcause it was sold but their customer service was excellent. Keep me informed about other listings. Found car elsewhere but will definitely keep them I. Min do for future purchases.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Feb 12, 2016
Dhersey
Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick Cadillac Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you to earn a 5 Star review
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patrickcars.com
Jan 29, 2016
smallad
Dec 19, 2015
responded but didn't answer my only question about asking price. Do not like the "call to get a quote feature" it defeats the purpose of online shopping at least with cars for me. In the first stage of buying a car you look, compare. This option to me is like the sales clerk that keeps bugging you because their belief is that what they have to say will sell the item- let me just look and I will ask if I have questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with online shopping for Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
The dealer contacted me immediatly via email. Because of my proximity to the dealership (more than a hundred miles) all negotiations were done over the phone and a verbal agreement was reached, which the dealership honored. We felt we got the vehicle for a fair price. Thanks to our salesmen Steve Zwolinski who pulled this all together.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations T
 More ...
Feb 13, 2015
Excellent service live in matteson ill could not drive car off lot salesman delivered car to me
Feb 11, 2015
Dec 10, 2014
volvo007
Dorthy and Tola were both attentive!
Nov 25, 2014
Dealer did call me, but we could not work out a deal for the car.
Nov 4, 2014
The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars and giving me tips about leasing as well as buying, thank you Patrick Cadillac for your support.
Oct 16, 2014
jpier
Wanted to just "clear" warning lights
May 21, 2014
I asked for details and received only an offer to set up a test drive
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response from the deeler.
Mar 29, 2014
Went to test drive vehicle but they said it was sold that morning..car was still available for sale online two days later..questionable?
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Mar 30, 2013
although my current search is on hold ,i have recieved numberorus emails from them to help me in my search
Feb 18, 2013
Follow up to specific questions cd be better. Instead my email has been spammed w/form letters
Dec 13, 2012
Quick response, but found a car elsewhere.
Nov 27, 2012
Dealer responded with autoreply emmediately however I had to email a second time to get a personal response. Overall they did answer all of my questions but were unwilling to deal on car.
Oct 26, 2012
Eddie Jaramillo actually listened to what we were looking for in a car, and found us a great option within our price range, rather than trying to get us to spend "just a few dollars more each month" like the other dealers I visited.
Jul 1, 2012
Attentive and polite, even though they were busy. After they gave me a great price, without any condescending attitude, I shopped around at other dealers. These guys have the best prices and the most knowledgable staff. Our salesman, Tola, and the manager, Justin were awesome. They did not waste our time playing games, and I left with a great car and a great experience.
Jun 23, 2012
SGD2006
Although I didn't buy a car from them, they had already sold the car we were looking at, they were extremely helpful in trying to find another one we might like. Seem to be very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 240 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
12 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex - 114 listings
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 278 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
15 reviews
Volvo of Lisle - 141 listings
4375 Lincoln Avenue Lisle, IL 60532
13 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 464 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
16 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 214 listings
1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
16 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 377 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
24 reviews
The Autobarn Volvo of Oak Park - 234 listings
1140 Garfield St Oak Park, IL 60304
15 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 195 listings
303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
29 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 157 listings
206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010
42 reviews
Brian Bemis Imports - 208 listings
1875 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
11 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
22 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Certified Center - 73 listings
10825 Central Avenue Oak Lawn, IL 60453
10 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 452 listings
8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
16 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 244 listings
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295