Patrick Cadillac Volvo

GM Certified Internet Dealer

526 Mall Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Map & Directions

Sales: (872) 228-2571

Service: (888) 349-1416

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/07/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-1504728591521129592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$19,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,758

Price: $41,444

Mileage: 4,311

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $41,444, 4,311 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/19/19/2014_volvo_s60-pic-4759064535747093331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,516

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 17,817

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $19,986, 17,817 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/21/2012_porsche_911-pic-406985961427360155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$7,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,716

Price: $61,586

Mileage: 15,158

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Anthracite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $61,586, 15,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/40/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7769800738033417331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,358

Price: $28,486

Mileage: 19,632

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $28,486, 19,632 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/54/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-8478460599411366064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$7,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,156

Price: $45,686

Mileage: 2,601

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $45,686, 2,601 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/40/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-26596279328533578-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,987

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 64,265

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $17,986, 64,265 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/54/2014_volvo_s60-pic-1552177695866290304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,941

Price: $23,886

Mileage: 15,472

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Power Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $23,886, 15,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/40/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7490568222490084624-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,424

Price: $12,586

Mileage: 95,515

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $12,586, 95,515 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/54/2012_jeep_compass-pic-8265558440216283245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,967

Price: $12,586

Mileage: 46,763

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,586, 46,763 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/58/2015_volvo_v60-pic-7517558973888009344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,854

Price: $27,586

Mileage: 33,387

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $27,586, 33,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/40/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1226357654519539386-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,092

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 86,004

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $12,986, 86,004 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/19/19/2014_volvo_s60-pic-1612399644853710171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,770

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 34,404

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $21,986, 34,404 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/11/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-4961153665966806846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,336

Price: $66,686

Mileage: 10,922

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $66,686, 10,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/20/2010_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-623855658316954747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,301

Price: $6,986

Mileage: 95,904

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Ice Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,986, 95,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/54/2014_volvo_s60-pic-9207336744557124467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,400

Price: $20,786

Mileage: 21,887

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Power Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $20,786, 21,887 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 20, 2017
Great experience! Brett and Mike were a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales and very reasonable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We couldn’t be happier that Brett and Mike were able to make your visit worth it while not pressuring you into something that didn’t work for you.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
5
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales & Service Departments are delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jun 19, 2016
very responsive and aggressive in pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Cars were never available that we're posted on Cargurus website. Multiple Volvo XC 90's listings were listed by this dealer that were on this website but not available for sale per car dealer themselves when asked. They were listing low ball prices on this website that Patrick Volvo did not have available to sell,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Volvo Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enough information.
We t
 More ...
Jun 12, 2016
A lady just call me back right away!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Volvo Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you.

With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
May 14, 2016
The sales advisor was very prompt to respond and kept in constant contact to let me know what they had available per my request. Victoria was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 6, 2016
Timely response even though I didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We would like to Thank you for the 3 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been included in your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 1, 2016
Vehicle show was sold 3 weeks before I inquired. I believe it is still listed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  
In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  We apologize for the error.
We understand your time is valuable and would appreciate the opportunity address your experience and look further into what happened.
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send your contact information to custo
 More ...
Feb 12, 2016
Dhersey
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

Patrick Cadillac Volvo Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you to earn a 5 Star review
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patrickcars.com
Jan 29, 2016
smallad
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
responded but didn't answer my only question about asking price. Do not like the "call to get a quote feature" it defeats the purpose of online shopping at least with cars for me. In the first stage of buying a car you look, compare. This option to me is like the sales clerk that keeps bugging you because their belief is that what they have to say will sell the item- let me just look and I will ask if I have questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Cadillac Volvo:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with online shopping for Patrick Cadillac/Volvo Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong and if we can in any way make it up to you!
The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  
-The
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Excellent service live in matteson ill could not drive car off lot salesman delivered car to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
volvo007
Dorthy and Tola were both attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Dealer did call me, but we could not work out a deal for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars and giving me tips about leasing as well as buying, thank you Patrick Cadillac for your support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
jpier
Wanted to just "clear" warning lights
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
I asked for details and received only an offer to set up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response from the deeler.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Went to test drive vehicle but they said it was sold that morning..car was still available for sale online two days later..questionable?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
although my current search is on hold ,i have recieved numberorus emails from them to help me in my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Follow up to specific questions cd be better. Instead my email has been spammed w/form letters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Quick response, but found a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Dealer responded with autoreply emmediately however I had to email a second time to get a personal response. Overall they did answer all of my questions but were unwilling to deal on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
Eddie Jaramillo actually listened to what we were looking for in a car, and found us a great option within our price range, rather than trying to get us to spend "just a few dollars more each month" like the other dealers I visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2012
Attentive and polite, even though they were busy. After they gave me a great price, without any condescending attitude, I shopped around at other dealers. These guys have the best prices and the most knowledgable staff. Our salesman, Tola, and the manager, Justin were awesome. They did not waste our time playing games, and I left with a great car and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
SGD2006
Although I didn't buy a car from them, they had already sold the car we were looking at, they were extremely helpful in trying to find another one we might like. Seem to be very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brian Bemis Imports - 190 listings

1875 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 163 listings

770 W Frontage Rd, Northfield, IL 60093

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Motor Werks Cadillac - 191 listings

206 Cook Street, Barrington, IL 60010

28 reviews
Volvo of Lisle - 128 listings

4375 Lincoln Avenue, Lisle, IL 60532

8 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 110 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

8 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 334 listings

7110 74th Pl, Kenosha, WI 53142

20 reviews
Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

63 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 485 listings

1507 Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

20 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 453 listings

8600 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

18 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 323 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, IL 60148

25 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 156 listings

1924 N. Paulina Street, Chicago, IL 60622

20 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 471 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
The Autobarn Volvo of Oak Park - 234 listings

1140 Garfield St, Oak Park, IL 60304

13 reviews
Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook

100 Skokie Blvd, Northbrook, IL 60062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295