Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1507 Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 219-0415

Service: (630) 219-0413

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Rapid follow-up with a courtesy call. Very pleasant conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
PMBlake
Not a great experience. Started with one salesman, transferred to another, a day later he was not with to dealership. Had to go over information 3 times, because no one updated our info into the system, and they don’t return phone calls, as promised.Not a good experience. We purchased vehicle someplace else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, our goal is to provide every customer with an exceptional Cadillac experience. We will use your visit as a training and coaching opportunity for our staff.  Our increase in business has taxed our current staffing and we are adding staff daily. We are commented to give our guest what they expect. Brad Tustin, General Sales Manager
Oct 25, 2017
Great love the people here wonderful experience and yes I drove this car but I got s different Cadillic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
SBrum
Everyone at Cadillac of Naperville was great! Everything they told me ahead of time regarding financing terms and trade-in allowance, was exactly as they said it would be when we came to make the purchase. There were no surprises. The financing process was very easy since we submitted an online credit application. We chose to add in a bumper to bumper warranty. They explained all of our options, but did not pressure us. Kenyan, Jeremy, Steve...everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are so thrilled with our Acadia Denali. It's great to buy the car you have been looking for, in your price range, with financing and warranty from a great dealership. Although they are 2 1/2 hours away from where we live, we will definitely do business there again! It was definitely worth the drive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Prompt response on email request, Adam did not return my call as promised
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We only improve by knowing where we fail our customers. We reviewed our process with Adam so that we can take better care of customers because of this issue. Thanks again for the feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please reach out to me, Brad Tustin  General Sales Manager 630-355-2700 ext 111.

Brad Tustin
General Sales Manager
Cadillac of Naperville
630-355-2700
Aug 18, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience. I found the vehicle in the lot that I was looking for and the sales person did come out and greet me. He also offered me a test drive of the vehicle. The salesperson was very pleasant, approachable and professional. I am still thinking about the vehicle that I was checking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Very polite and friendly people...will visit in the near future...excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Ibiza_3846
The salesman Adam was nice. The test drive could have been a little more engaging instead of just around the corner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome experience with Cadillac of Naperville. Both the used car sales team with Coach and Jeremy were great. And the superior services of the service department and manager in Mark. Great overall experience will continue to do business with Cadillac of Naperville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
They were quick to respond to my questions about the vehicle. It didn't suit my purpose, but I would certainly contact them again should the opportunity present itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Contact made quick when inquirie was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The experience was great. Every one at the dealer was great. The dealer and I saw eye to eye, we made a deal, and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service. Would go back for another vechicle. Thanks Rapheal for your friendly personality and professional help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
My husband went and looked at the CRV and was interested in it. They didn't want to drop much in the price, so he walked away and told them to call if it drops. By the time he got home they called and left a message that they were going to drop the price $2000, which we thought great. Jeff made a phone call and the end price didn't add up to the price we were told. The next day we went in and the manager said that was a mistake and wouldn't honor the price that was left on our messages ( which we had recorded). We did come to a price but I was not happy with the customer service from the sales person or the used car manager. One employee even said thanks for taking it off our lot, I guess a Honda isn't good enough for a Cadillac dealership. It was a kick in the butt on the way out the door after purchasing a car. I don't think I would deal with this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Linda,
   Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We only improve by knowing where we fail our customers. Its my understanding that there was a similar vehicle and caused an internal confusion, for this we are very sorry. . There is no excuse for not having the correct vehicle information and the managers will do a better job understanding this. . We will institute a new process to cover our pricing process and take better care of customers because of this issue. Thanks again for the feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please reach out to me, Brad Tustin  Gener
 More ...
Mar 17, 2017
Rainier_794
I had an appointment at 4pm, when I arrived, I entered into the new car building, there were 3 men and 1 woman in suits stand at a counter. No one said anything to me, no greeting what so ever. After standing there waiting to be acknowledged I started walking forward when to men in an office directly behind the group of people noticed me, one greeted me and took me to the used car building. As we are walking he asked me what car I was interested in, I told him and he said "it was a good car and he only remembered it because someone was just there to see it". When I entered he sat me down, got a salesman for me and left. The salesman then asked me The same question, "what car?". I told him he goes on to say "oh, that car is being sold right now, they're literally signing the papers as we speak and is there something else we can find you" I then said I had an appointment and why didn't I get a courtesy call stating that. Why did I have to drive all this way to be informed of that. I asked for a manager, he came in defence mode. Instantly, somewhat aggressive, telling me "I should have put a deposit on it, that appointments don't hold the car". I know that I stated. And asked me to to look at something else. I said you don't have anything else, walked out PISSED and started my long ride back home. A simple courtesy call and an apology could have given me a better experience at this dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, our goal is to provide every customer with an exceptional Cadillac experience. We will use your visit as a training and coaching opportunity for our staff. We are instituting a policy about contacting customers with a car they are looking at has been sold. We need to offer good alternatives to our customers and save them time whenever we can. Mark Phillips 630-391-8912
Jan 22, 2017
The dealer experience was great. All of my expectations were met. The process of buying vehicle can make people uncomfortable, and the staff at Cadillac of Naperville were awesome. They know how to treat a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great dealership. I brought this sub and it is all good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Told me the ct6 I wanted was not available for at least 200 miles after they allegedly did a search. I found the car 20 miles away and bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible, terrible no more follow ups, I thought this was a good dealer, even the general manager promised help but nothing happened. All say but no action. Do what you say....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
15
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I am not done with negotiations I will go to the dealer on Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
incredible experience. Bob did everything in his power to get me to drive my dream car. Clean dealership, good maintenance staff and comfortable lounge. Defiantly 5/5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
jimjgeraci
Great experience working with SAL!! Took the time, provided other vehicle options based on my wants in an XTS - color, options, etc. Basically they worked with me to make sure I had a great buying experience. Was greeted by everyone that I came into contact the dealership. The team was not pushy. If you are looking for a new or certified Cadillac I would go to Cadillac of Naperville!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very responsive to online inquiries without pestering you with phone follow up . Pamela S is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
It was fine. Nothing earth shattering either way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Great experience. Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Next day response. Bought another car from different dealer due to consumer reports car rating of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Nice people. Sold car on my way there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
Horrible dealership, not willing to give you what your car is worth. They would rather have their cars that on their lot and pay taxes on it then to sell it to a buyer for less than $1000 of what they were asking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
alttax
This dealer went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Bigstu555
Quick response polite and really tried to help but I decided to look or something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Responsive and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Carl Biller
5
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I believe they would have shown much more interest if I would have been buying a new Cadillac instead of a Used vehicle. They were not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Very thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
update: they just sent me photos. Only took 1.5-2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 576 listings
8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
11 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 280 listings
555 William R Latham Senior Drive Bourbonnais, IL 60914
27 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 138 listings
2929 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
11 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 105 listings
10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453
9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 429 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
16 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 160 listings
206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010
38 reviews
Bill Walsh GM Superstore - 271 listings
1752 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350
21 reviews
Sawicki Motor Company, Inc. - 106 listings
1260 N 7th St Rochelle, IL 61068
4 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 288 listings
303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
30 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 181 listings
1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 447 listings
5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443
28 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 735 listings
6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712
38 reviews
Jack Wolf Cadillac GMC Chrysler - 338 listings
1855 N State St Belvidere, IL 61008
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895