Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1507 Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 318-1878

Service: (630) 219-0413

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/31/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7269186812924309896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,590

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 24,448

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 24,448 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/40/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2783422661345122404-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,407

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 30,281

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,695, 30,281 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/38/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-1399673619867020455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$5,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,519

Price: $34,695

Mileage: 14,228

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Premium for sale - $34,695, 14,228 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/31/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-3688126453111005431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$4,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,920

Price: $48,295

Mileage: 5,846

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD for sale - $48,295, 5,846 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/55/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2866038002107482340-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,915

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 57,089

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $31,995, 57,089 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3926743994751245922-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,563

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 41,185

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,295, 41,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/56/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-6410467823776668841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$3,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,498

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 7,712

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $40,995, 7,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-9018358495747808003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,779

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 74,554

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,795, 74,554 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/53/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-5578720888172832621-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,921

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 66,013

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $18,995, 66,013 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/12/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-6381394661537052015-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,517

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 34,471

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $19,595, 34,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/40/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2408646248581293882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,921

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 53,440

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,995, 53,440 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,026

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 23,130

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $37,995, 23,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/02/2012_audi_a7-pic-1248039437727041525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,977

Price: $29,695

Mileage: 50,447

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,695, 50,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/16/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8899673391912322991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,930

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 10,148

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $38,495, 10,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/34/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1277635109217368058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,612

Price: $27,295

Mileage: 21,967

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,295, 21,967 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Ibiza_3846
The salesman Adam was nice. The test drive could have been a little more engaging instead of just around the corner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome experience with Cadillac of Naperville. Both the used car sales team with Coach and Jeremy were great. And the superior services of the service department and manager in Mark. Great overall experience will continue to do business with Cadillac of Naperville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
They were quick to respond to my questions about the vehicle. It didn't suit my purpose, but I would certainly contact them again should the opportunity present itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Contact made quick when inquirie was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The experience was great. Every one at the dealer was great. The dealer and I saw eye to eye, we made a deal, and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service. Would go back for another vechicle. Thanks Rapheal for your friendly personality and professional help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
My husband went and looked at the CRV and was interested in it. They didn't want to drop much in the price, so he walked away and told them to call if it drops. By the time he got home they called and left a message that they were going to drop the price $2000, which we thought great. Jeff made a phone call and the end price didn't add up to the price we were told. The next day we went in and the manager said that was a mistake and wouldn't honor the price that was left on our messages ( which we had recorded). We did come to a price but I was not happy with the customer service from the sales person or the used car manager. One employee even said thanks for taking it off our lot, I guess a Honda isn't good enough for a Cadillac dealership. It was a kick in the butt on the way out the door after purchasing a car. I don't think I would deal with this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Linda,
   Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We only improve by knowing where we fail our customers. Its my understanding that there was a similar vehicle and caused an internal confusion, for this we are very sorry. . There is no excuse for not having the correct vehicle information and the managers will do a better job understanding this. . We will institute a new process to cover our pricing process and take better care of customers because of this issue. Thanks again for the feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please reach out to me, Brad Tustin  Gener
 More ...
Mar 17, 2017
Rainier_794
I had an appointment at 4pm, when I arrived, I entered into the new car building, there were 3 men and 1 woman in suits stand at a counter. No one said anything to me, no greeting what so ever. After standing there waiting to be acknowledged I started walking forward when to men in an office directly behind the group of people noticed me, one greeted me and took me to the used car building. As we are walking he asked me what car I was interested in, I told him and he said "it was a good car and he only remembered it because someone was just there to see it". When I entered he sat me down, got a salesman for me and left. The salesman then asked me The same question, "what car?". I told him he goes on to say "oh, that car is being sold right now, they're literally signing the papers as we speak and is there something else we can find you" I then said I had an appointment and why didn't I get a courtesy call stating that. Why did I have to drive all this way to be informed of that. I asked for a manager, he came in defence mode. Instantly, somewhat aggressive, telling me "I should have put a deposit on it, that appointments don't hold the car". I know that I stated. And asked me to to look at something else. I said you don't have anything else, walked out PISSED and started my long ride back home. A simple courtesy call and an apology could have given me a better experience at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, our goal is to provide every customer with an exceptional Cadillac experience. We will use your visit as a training and coaching opportunity for our staff. We are instituting a policy about contacting customers with a car they are looking at has been sold. We need to offer good alternatives to our customers and save them time whenever we can. Mark Phillips 630-391-8912
Jan 22, 2017
The dealer experience was great. All of my expectations were met. The process of buying vehicle can make people uncomfortable, and the staff at Cadillac of Naperville were awesome. They know how to treat a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great dealership. I brought this sub and it is all good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Told me the ct6 I wanted was not available for at least 200 miles after they allegedly did a search. I found the car 20 miles away and bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible, terrible no more follow ups, I thought this was a good dealer, even the general manager promised help but nothing happened. All say but no action. Do what you say....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
15
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I am not done with negotiations I will go to the dealer on Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
incredible experience. Bob did everything in his power to get me to drive my dream car. Clean dealership, good maintenance staff and comfortable lounge. Defiantly 5/5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
jimjgeraci
Great experience working with SAL!! Took the time, provided other vehicle options based on my wants in an XTS - color, options, etc. Basically they worked with me to make sure I had a great buying experience. Was greeted by everyone that I came into contact the dealership. The team was not pushy. If you are looking for a new or certified Cadillac I would go to Cadillac of Naperville!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very responsive to online inquiries without pestering you with phone follow up . Pamela S is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
It was fine. Nothing earth shattering either way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Great experience. Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Next day response. Bought another car from different dealer due to consumer reports car rating of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Nice people. Sold car on my way there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Horrible dealership, not willing to give you what your car is worth. They would rather have their cars that on their lot and pay taxes on it then to sell it to a buyer for less than $1000 of what they were asking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
alttax
This dealer went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Bigstu555
Quick response polite and really tried to help but I decided to look or something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Responsive and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Carl Biller
5
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I believe they would have shown much more interest if I would have been buying a new Cadillac instead of a Used vehicle. They were not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Very thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
update: they just sent me photos. Only took 1.5-2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 95 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 560 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

7 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 165 listings

2929 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

9 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 179 listings

206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010

34 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 382 listings

555 William R Latham Senior Drive Bourbonnais, IL 60914

21 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 99 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 422 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

10 reviews
Sawicki Motor Company, Inc. - 129 listings

1260 N 7th St Rochelle, IL 61068

5 reviews
Bill Walsh GM Superstore - 274 listings

1752 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350

16 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 261 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148

28 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 515 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443

23 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 429 listings

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

36 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 814 listings

2001 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

18 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 670 listings

6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995