Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1507 Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 318-1878

Service: (630) 219-0413

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/15/17/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-6518609173741386607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$7,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,382

Price: $36,119

Mileage: 7,712

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $36,119, 7,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/54/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-4617772634139679607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$6,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,225

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 8,982

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 160 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $28,999, 8,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/54/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-116338499881025257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$5,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,188

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 8,903

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $36,950, 8,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/59/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-4663389142524924459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$5,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,832

Price: $42,700

Mileage: 15,163

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury AWD for sale - $42,700, 15,163 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/38/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-5335970389593089404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,510

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 26,299

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $20,900, 26,299 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Trim Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/13/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-4958235985770804311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,942

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 22,939

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $22,995, 22,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/18/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5398528319883949642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,161

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 19,311

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,995, 19,311 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/28/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6629092984115222399-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,546

Price: $25,395

Mileage: 48,299

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,395, 48,299 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/08/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-7859584221977054233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,875

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 2,231

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD for sale - $47,995, 2,231 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/05/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-3184194845872383919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,738

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 9,980

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $47,995, 9,980 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/24/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3497307102477328008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,947

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 22,362

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,995, 22,362 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/55/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6200881890807926940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,673

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 20,154

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $25,800, 20,154 miles with RS Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/52/2015_nissan_gt-r-pic-497196574164489637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,203

Price: $74,995

Mileage: 6,516

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $74,995, 6,516 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/41/2014_buick_regal-pic-3458505573523090130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal GS AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,691

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 56,708

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal GS AWD for sale - $19,995, 56,708 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/01/2014_ford_edge-pic-5292474445673597872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,293

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 39,877

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,500, 39,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
SBrum
Everyone at Cadillac of Naperville was great! Everything they told me ahead of time regarding financing terms and trade-in allowance, was exactly as they said it would be when we came to make the purchase. There were no surprises. The financing process was very easy since we submitted an online credit application. We chose to add in a bumper to bumper warranty. They explained all of our options, but did not pressure us. Kenyan, Jeremy, Steve...everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are so thrilled with our Acadia Denali. It's great to buy the car you have been looking for, in your price range, with financing and warranty from a great dealership. Although they are 2 1/2 hours away from where we live, we will definitely do business there again! It was definitely worth the drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Prompt response on email request, Adam did not return my call as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We only improve by knowing where we fail our customers. We reviewed our process with Adam so that we can take better care of customers because of this issue. Thanks again for the feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please reach out to me, Brad Tustin  General Sales Manager 630-355-2700 ext 111.

Brad Tustin
General Sales Manager
Cadillac of Naperville
630-355-2700
Aug 18, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience. I found the vehicle in the lot that I was looking for and the sales person did come out and greet me. He also offered me a test drive of the vehicle. The salesperson was very pleasant, approachable and professional. I am still thinking about the vehicle that I was checking out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Very polite and friendly people...will visit in the near future...excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Ibiza_3846
The salesman Adam was nice. The test drive could have been a little more engaging instead of just around the corner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome experience with Cadillac of Naperville. Both the used car sales team with Coach and Jeremy were great. And the superior services of the service department and manager in Mark. Great overall experience will continue to do business with Cadillac of Naperville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
They were quick to respond to my questions about the vehicle. It didn't suit my purpose, but I would certainly contact them again should the opportunity present itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Contact made quick when inquirie was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The experience was great. Every one at the dealer was great. The dealer and I saw eye to eye, we made a deal, and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Great customer service. Would go back for another vechicle. Thanks Rapheal for your friendly personality and professional help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
My husband went and looked at the CRV and was interested in it. They didn't want to drop much in the price, so he walked away and told them to call if it drops. By the time he got home they called and left a message that they were going to drop the price $2000, which we thought great. Jeff made a phone call and the end price didn't add up to the price we were told. The next day we went in and the manager said that was a mistake and wouldn't honor the price that was left on our messages ( which we had recorded). We did come to a price but I was not happy with the customer service from the sales person or the used car manager. One employee even said thanks for taking it off our lot, I guess a Honda isn't good enough for a Cadillac dealership. It was a kick in the butt on the way out the door after purchasing a car. I don't think I would deal with this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Linda,
   Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We only improve by knowing where we fail our customers. Its my understanding that there was a similar vehicle and caused an internal confusion, for this we are very sorry. . There is no excuse for not having the correct vehicle information and the managers will do a better job understanding this. . We will institute a new process to cover our pricing process and take better care of customers because of this issue. Thanks again for the feedback. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please reach out to me, Brad Tustin  Gener
 More ...
Mar 17, 2017
Rainier_794
I had an appointment at 4pm, when I arrived, I entered into the new car building, there were 3 men and 1 woman in suits stand at a counter. No one said anything to me, no greeting what so ever. After standing there waiting to be acknowledged I started walking forward when to men in an office directly behind the group of people noticed me, one greeted me and took me to the used car building. As we are walking he asked me what car I was interested in, I told him and he said "it was a good car and he only remembered it because someone was just there to see it". When I entered he sat me down, got a salesman for me and left. The salesman then asked me The same question, "what car?". I told him he goes on to say "oh, that car is being sold right now, they're literally signing the papers as we speak and is there something else we can find you" I then said I had an appointment and why didn't I get a courtesy call stating that. Why did I have to drive all this way to be informed of that. I asked for a manager, he came in defence mode. Instantly, somewhat aggressive, telling me "I should have put a deposit on it, that appointments don't hold the car". I know that I stated. And asked me to to look at something else. I said you don't have anything else, walked out PISSED and started my long ride back home. A simple courtesy call and an apology could have given me a better experience at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, our goal is to provide every customer with an exceptional Cadillac experience. We will use your visit as a training and coaching opportunity for our staff. We are instituting a policy about contacting customers with a car they are looking at has been sold. We need to offer good alternatives to our customers and save them time whenever we can. Mark Phillips 630-391-8912
Jan 22, 2017
The dealer experience was great. All of my expectations were met. The process of buying vehicle can make people uncomfortable, and the staff at Cadillac of Naperville were awesome. They know how to treat a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Great dealership. I brought this sub and it is all good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Told me the ct6 I wanted was not available for at least 200 miles after they allegedly did a search. I found the car 20 miles away and bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible, terrible no more follow ups, I thought this was a good dealer, even the general manager promised help but nothing happened. All say but no action. Do what you say....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
mcgillnathan
15
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I am not done with negotiations I will go to the dealer on Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great experience, I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
incredible experience. Bob did everything in his power to get me to drive my dream car. Clean dealership, good maintenance staff and comfortable lounge. Defiantly 5/5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
jimjgeraci
Great experience working with SAL!! Took the time, provided other vehicle options based on my wants in an XTS - color, options, etc. Basically they worked with me to make sure I had a great buying experience. Was greeted by everyone that I came into contact the dealership. The team was not pushy. If you are looking for a new or certified Cadillac I would go to Cadillac of Naperville!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very responsive to online inquiries without pestering you with phone follow up . Pamela S is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
It was fine. Nothing earth shattering either way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
zsirfan
Great experience. Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Next day response. Bought another car from different dealer due to consumer reports car rating of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Nice people. Sold car on my way there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Horrible dealership, not willing to give you what your car is worth. They would rather have their cars that on their lot and pay taxes on it then to sell it to a buyer for less than $1000 of what they were asking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
alttax
This dealer went above and beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Bigstu555
Quick response polite and really tried to help but I decided to look or something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Responsive and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Carl Biller
5
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I believe they would have shown much more interest if I would have been buying a new Cadillac instead of a Used vehicle. They were not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Very thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
update: they just sent me photos. Only took 1.5-2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 527 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

8 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 461 listings

555 William R Latham Senior Drive Bourbonnais, IL 60914

27 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 179 listings

2929 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

9 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 145 listings

206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010

36 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 104 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

11 reviews
Sawicki Motor Company, Inc. - 123 listings

1260 N 7th St Rochelle, IL 61068

5 reviews
Bill Walsh GM Superstore - 273 listings

1752 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350

17 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 482 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443

27 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 277 listings

303 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148

27 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 459 listings

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

34 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 664 listings

6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088