Heritage Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Sales: (630) 590-9914

Service: (855) 542-8240

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/10/40/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1527845869054302197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,115

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 61,573

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,999, 61,573 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/08/48/2018_cadillac_cts-pic-7854511855844699189-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$4,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,259

Price: $43,899

Mileage: 4,734

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $43,899, 4,734 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/08/49/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-7317673390295373625-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$3,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,850

Price: $72,999

Mileage: 8,024

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $72,999, 8,024 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/08/38/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8092733475889902726-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,165

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 30,039

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 30,039 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/08/48/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6186199356209335378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,000

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 22,381

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $28,900, 22,381 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/03/15/2018_buick_lacrosse-pic-5835701048602338505-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick LaCrosse Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,403

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 7,237

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick LaCrosse Premium AWD for sale - $32,700, 7,237 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/10/51/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-5795660384082567283-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,101

Price: $37,599

Mileage: 10,644

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $37,599, 10,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/08/38/2015_chrysler_300-pic-2349971140573491455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,479

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 33,471

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $21,999, 33,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/08/48/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3495220174835629996-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,183

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 53,664

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $13,900, 53,664 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/08/36/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3280935000542980396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,430

Price: $73,899

Mileage: 6,139

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 4WD for sale - $73,899, 6,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/08/54/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4934362273913659005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,544

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 29,235

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $42,900, 29,235 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/17/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-2445552082200534160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,561

Price: $39,799

Mileage: 19,379

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD for sale - $39,799, 19,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/11/32/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3615902185763369757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,470

Price: $19,399

Mileage: 42,679

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $19,399, 42,679 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,709

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 40,492

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $32,999, 40,492 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/19/48/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1569585173244295379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$49 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,549

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 19,788

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $41,500, 19,788 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2018
Beautiful people to deal with!! Highly recommend them. They were honest and fair, and in the process of the paperwork they were excellent.
May 25, 2018
GuruWWTRC
Many calls trying to make customer happy
Apr 8, 2018
Fran delivered exceptional customer service. She did not rush through the process. She took time to answer all questions. She didn’t put pressure on me to purshase. I will be a repeat customer!!
Mar 29, 2018
Called back very helpful
Mar 14, 2018
Great!!!
Feb 15, 2018
Van had chips in the paint down to metal all over hood and front fenders- some rusting to these spots- they were from an after market paint job done poorly even though they claimed the accident the vehicle was in was rear end damage. Didn’t show me a Carfax. Didn’t want to drop price at time I looked but have since.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lindsay, we are sorry that you were disappointed in the quality of the vehicle you looked at. The CarFax was and still is available on our website. As you point out, it shows an accident with rear-end damage to the vehicle. The paint chips on the hood and front bumper are consistent with a vehicle that has almost 60,000 miles. We are searching for additional mini-vans with fewer miles and less wear-and-tear for our lot. If you have not yet purchased a vehicle, we would be happy to contact you when one comes in.
Feb 2, 2018
Virage_802
Great
Dec 18, 2017
Fast response. Answered all my email
Nov 10, 2017
Had the car 1,2,3,and was treated very nice great staff.
Nov 7, 2017
The responded in a timely manner thanks Basil
Oct 10, 2017
olboyatc
Smooth transaction
Oct 9, 2017
xt5platawd
Very professional, responsive, setup meeting and test drive within 72hours.
Jun 23, 2017
Contacted dealership they responded within an hour,made appointment to take a look at car that day,John and Dan took care of everything.very happy with heritage Cadillac
Apr 25, 2017
Never got a call back after I filled a application and talked to them2x they said they will contact me and work on it but never happened.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chad, we are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience and did not receive a response after sending in your credit application. We will work to see what went wrong and how we can correct it moving forward. If you wish to discuss your experience further, please contact our General Sales Manager at (630) 629-3300.
Mar 4, 2017
TAIII
I was greeted warmly and provided with a test drive. Upon return, I was "taken" by another salesman and even though the vehicle had been on the lot for over 220 days, the price was not negotiable. I informed the salesman that there are deals within 20 miles for similar vehicles, with fewer miles and he told me, "Then that is what you should do!" I drove away in my Cadillac ATS and purchased elsewhere. Now, I am getting "spam" (calls and emails) from the dealership.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Taii, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. We analyze the marketplace daily to make sure that we are offering the best possible prices to our customers. However, it does not sound like we communicated this to you very well. We are happy that you were able to find another vehicle that suits your needs. If you would like to stop receiving communications from the dealership, please contact our customer relations department at kblunk@heritagecadillac.com.
Mar 1, 2017
Responded quick. Called at right time stopped in they gave me a great deal on a certified ATS. Highly recommended
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Told me car was sold, then sent message saying car was still for sale. Called and was told car was sold. All in two days.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
I actually purchased a 2011 Range Rover, thus far I'm absolutely pleased with the vehicle. The vehicle was the cleanest Range Rover I came across and is running solid as a rock. The dealership as I've read in other reviews makes NO effort to deal with you. Also I found them to be solely interested in getting your money. Although I brought the vehicle I can't give any glowing reviews.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ray, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Range Rover, but it is disappointing to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during the sale. A member of our management team will contact you in the near future to see what we can do to improve in the future.
Feb 18, 2017
brookescalona
Bought a car from here last night . I was approached almost immediately when I got there and got the deal done within an hour . :-) im very happy with my experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with the experience you had!
Jan 23, 2017
Ehabco
They were on top of the game. I did not buy just because we were not 100% sure I could drive it home (Florida), but other than that excellent PR.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope that you found the right vehicle close to home and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business!
Jan 5, 2017
Good customer assistant, Gleen.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that Glenn provided you with good customer service.
Dec 31, 2016
very good, salesman has maintained cotact with me, I am going to to test drive vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that your sales consultant has maintained the proper level of contact with you, and we wish you luck as you move forward in your purchasing decision!
Dec 2, 2016
Great follow up and set an appointment for car viewing by Email which was very convenient.
Sep 18, 2016
Was contacted by e mail but the car is priced a little high for two years old . I am going to look at the 2017 model.
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent response!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
So far handled professionally. Not been in yet, since it is a drive.
Aug 1, 2016
I live in Tennessee and had been looking for months for Jeep Wranglers on Car Gurus, Cars.com and Auto Trader. I had a couple deals not work out due to the pictures not really showing the " true" car. I stumbled across a pre-owned 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on Cars.com and it was at Heritage Cadillac in Lombard Illinois which is about 600 miles from home. I submitted my information for someone to contact me and in about 5 minutes " I am not kidding" I received a call from Fran at Heritage Cadillac. We spoke a few minutes, I offered her a price she called me back and the deal was done. This was on a Tuesday, on Saturday we caught a flight to Chicago arrived at the dealership about noon and everything was wrapped up in an hour.....The Jeep was way better than the pictures and my wife was tickled pink ( I guess that's all that really matters huh) Here is the point of the review.....Fran was AWESOME and I truly mean awesome and just truly a good person. The whole staff was awesome but Fran put the icing on the cake......All I can say is great job Heritage Cadillac...It was pleasure!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Great service
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
I was contacted the same day, very nice and pleasant sales people.
Jun 18, 2016
I used to live in Oak Brook, and Mr. Hartigan, who was the original owner of Heritage was one of our neighbors, and I also went to school with one of his daughters. I had several calls from them, but Chicago was a bit far to drive from since I am now living in Phoenix. I love the looks and interior of the ELR, but unfortunately the prices have not dropped far enough to make me comfortable with the payments. Maybe a few more years down the line.
May 20, 2016
Sales person did not describe car accurately. Wasted a 4hr drive to see a pice of junk.than was treated rude when said would not buy vehicle!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Apr 27, 2016
Very accommodating
Apr 19, 2016
They didn't even try to work with me on the price. They just said here's the price, take it or leave it. I would never buy a car from them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
2014 Cadillac price was$ 59777. I offered $ 60000 out the door price. And told them call me if u r willing to sell it. So Tiffany called me and told me to tolk to my manager. When I told the manager this is what offer she was like where do you come up with that price, don't u know the car price is $64998.I told her the price was $59777 . She kept saying no the price never was $59777, then I asked her how come the inert show $5000 something over priced. Then she started teaching me how to calculate taxes and title. I I bought many cars before I know how it works (if they don't want to sell the car with my offer don't, but don't try to teach customer how to do business
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
From Sales manager Darren to our sales representative Frank found we found it was pleasure doing business with them. They both followed up to see if we were doing ok with the car.
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent
Jan 7, 2016
prestcs
Received mixed messages on the availability of the posted vehicle. First told it was already sold, then told it was still there, then gone again. I never went in.
Nov 16, 2015
Very nice and kind, worked very hard to get me a great deal. I love my truck!!
Aug 4, 2015
Got back to me quickly with information on vehicle
Jun 15, 2015
They had a vehicle that I wanted. I test drove it, but the car needed to go through inspection. The Salesman said he would call me as soon as the inspection was completed. He never called and I lost the vehicle to another buyer. I was disappointed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2015
They followed up multiple times with me and the interactions I had were very pleasant and professional.
Apr 18, 2015
Thanks for great service
Apr 12, 2015
Very nice people to do business with
Mar 26, 2014
Mr. CH is a nice person, He showed us and explained the prices difference between used and new, we learned a lot from him. Thanks Mr. CH of Lombard.
Aug 24, 2013
took a week to get any answers

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex - 253 listings
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Ariana Motors Inc - 17 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit D Addison, IL 60101
1 review
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
1 review
Shirey Cadillac Certified Center - 76 listings
10825 Central Avenue Oak Lawn, IL 60453
8 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 186 listings
1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
17 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 131 listings
2929 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 343 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
25 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 309 listings
555 William R Latham Senior Drive Bourbonnais, IL 60914
27 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 144 listings
206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010
43 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 432 listings
8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
16 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 316 listings
1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
39 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 337 listings
5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443
43 reviews
Zeigler Buick Cadillac GMC of Lincolnwood - 572 listings
6900 N McCormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712
2 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 244 listings
7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142
30 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 449 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000