Heritage Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

303 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, IL 60148
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 590-9914

Service: (855) 542-8240

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6762543320198300351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,033

Price: $42,690

Mileage: 47,085

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $42,690, 47,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2013_kia_optima-pic-5203842228370845541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,428

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 58,910

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,795, 58,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2249598280016931489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,289

Price: $33,695

Mileage: 15,593

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $33,695, 15,593 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3100114337872880245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,303

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 25,354

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $12,995, 25,354 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2013_subaru_brz-pic-1096171108954208402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru BRZ Premium Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,602

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 35,860

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Blue Silica Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Premium for sale - $17,590, 35,860 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2015_acura_tlx-pic-602907944022148840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,183

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 19,825

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Copper Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $28,995, 19,825 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3993510936821039292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,296

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 6,706

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $19,995, 6,706 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2013_ford_edge-pic-3947242645216527335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,230

Price: $16,132

Mileage: 92,765

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,132, 92,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_ford_taurus-pic-4967560018768562806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,804

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 42,454

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $22,795, 42,454 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/19/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-9038997660031867001-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,672

Price: $19,769

Mileage: 43,199

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $19,769, 43,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8574209890746722608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,541

Price: $22,595

Mileage: 72,923

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $22,595, 72,923 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6760650522340500418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,650

Price: $27,755

Mileage: 18,092

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $27,755, 18,092 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8375124028766312655-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,560

Price: $52,987

Mileage: 36,088

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $52,987, 36,088 miles with Navigation System, Safety Package, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2012_buick_verano-pic-4200049382868852316-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,368

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 39,362

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $11,695, 39,362 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2508733463175513505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,618

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 42,905

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,995, 42,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
Told me car was sold, then sent message saying car was still for sale. Called and was told car was sold. All in two days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
I actually purchased a 2011 Range Rover, thus far I'm absolutely pleased with the vehicle. The vehicle was the cleanest Range Rover I came across and is running solid as a rock. The dealership as I've read in other reviews makes NO effort to deal with you. Also I found them to be solely interested in getting your money. Although I brought the vehicle I can't give any glowing reviews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Ray, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Range Rover, but it is disappointing to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during the sale. A member of our management team will contact you in the near future to see what we can do to improve in the future.
Feb 18, 2017
brookescalona
Bought a car from here last night . I was approached almost immediately when I got there and got the deal done within an hour . :-) im very happy with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with the experience you had!
Jan 23, 2017
Ehabco
They were on top of the game. I did not buy just because we were not 100% sure I could drive it home (Florida), but other than that excellent PR.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope that you found the right vehicle close to home and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business!
Jan 5, 2017
Good customer assistant, Gleen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that Glenn provided you with good customer service.
Dec 31, 2016
very good, salesman has maintained cotact with me, I am going to to test drive vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that your sales consultant has maintained the proper level of contact with you, and we wish you luck as you move forward in your purchasing decision!
Dec 2, 2016
Great follow up and set an appointment for car viewing by Email which was very convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Was contacted by e mail but the car is priced a little high for two years old . I am going to look at the 2017 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
So far handled professionally. Not been in yet, since it is a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I live in Tennessee and had been looking for months for Jeep Wranglers on Car Gurus, Cars.com and Auto Trader. I had a couple deals not work out due to the pictures not really showing the " true" car. I stumbled across a pre-owned 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on Cars.com and it was at Heritage Cadillac in Lombard Illinois which is about 600 miles from home. I submitted my information for someone to contact me and in about 5 minutes " I am not kidding" I received a call from Fran at Heritage Cadillac. We spoke a few minutes, I offered her a price she called me back and the deal was done. This was on a Tuesday, on Saturday we caught a flight to Chicago arrived at the dealership about noon and everything was wrapped up in an hour.....The Jeep was way better than the pictures and my wife was tickled pink ( I guess that's all that really matters huh) Here is the point of the review.....Fran was AWESOME and I truly mean awesome and just truly a good person. The whole staff was awesome but Fran put the icing on the cake......All I can say is great job Heritage Cadillac...It was pleasure!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I was contacted the same day, very nice and pleasant sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
I used to live in Oak Brook, and Mr. Hartigan, who was the original owner of Heritage was one of our neighbors, and I also went to school with one of his daughters. I had several calls from them, but Chicago was a bit far to drive from since I am now living in Phoenix. I love the looks and interior of the ELR, but unfortunately the prices have not dropped far enough to make me comfortable with the payments. Maybe a few more years down the line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Sales person did not describe car accurately. Wasted a 4hr drive to see a pice of junk.than was treated rude when said would not buy vehicle!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They didn't even try to work with me on the price. They just said here's the price, take it or leave it. I would never buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
2014 Cadillac price was$ 59777. I offered $ 60000 out the door price. And told them call me if u r willing to sell it. So Tiffany called me and told me to tolk to my manager. When I told the manager this is what offer she was like where do you come up with that price, don't u know the car price is $64998.I told her the price was $59777 . She kept saying no the price never was $59777, then I asked her how come the inert show $5000 something over priced. Then she started teaching me how to calculate taxes and title. I I bought many cars before I know how it works (if they don't want to sell the car with my offer don't, but don't try to teach customer how to do business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
From Sales manager Darren to our sales representative Frank found we found it was pleasure doing business with them. They both followed up to see if we were doing ok with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
prestcs
Received mixed messages on the availability of the posted vehicle. First told it was already sold, then told it was still there, then gone again. I never went in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very nice and kind, worked very hard to get me a great deal. I love my truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Got back to me quickly with information on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They had a vehicle that I wanted. I test drove it, but the car needed to go through inspection. The Salesman said he would call me as soon as the inspection was completed. He never called and I lost the vehicle to another buyer. I was disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They followed up multiple times with me and the interactions I had were very pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Thanks for great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Mr. CH is a nice person, He showed us and explained the prices difference between used and new, we learned a lot from him. Thanks Mr. CH of Lombard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
took a week to get any answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
D'Arcy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 206 listings

1850 Division St, Morris, IL 60450

3 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 145 listings

206 Cook Street, Barrington, IL 60010

28 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 264 listings

555 William R Latham Senior Drive, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

15 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 125 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

8 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 182 listings

2929 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 336 listings

7110 74th Pl, Kenosha, WI 53142

19 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 458 listings

1507 Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

19 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 561 listings

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC

1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178

6 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 613 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

13 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 603 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL 60443

19 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 234 listings

526 Mall Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60173

11 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 401 listings

1530 N Dayton, Chicago, IL 60642

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295