Heritage Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Sales: (630) 590-9914

Service: (855) 542-8240

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/08/20/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7568258811783134999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Great Deal
$5,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,929

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 10,796

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $39,995, 10,796 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/17/56/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8225488192279126866-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$3,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,632

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 39,073

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,399, 39,073 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/03/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-249716172678196256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,847

Price: $31,699

Mileage: 13,548

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $31,699, 13,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/01/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-6762942516451943983-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,267

Price: $45,699

Mileage: 51,101

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $45,699, 51,101 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,230

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 21,510

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $31,995, 21,510 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/30/2015_buick_enclave-pic-4152562413788346814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,404

Price: $31,799

Mileage: 18,877

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $31,799, 18,877 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/17/56/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-9062196811459108965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,168

Price: $40,599

Mileage: 35,648

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $40,599, 35,648 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/17/56/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-845601834074111837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,306

Price: $32,877

Mileage: 11,054

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $32,877, 11,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/17/56/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-4205732185317486978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,710

Price: $32,490

Mileage: 14,293

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $32,490, 14,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/08/18/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-127864213716731234-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,311

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 60,760

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $15,599, 60,760 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/08/20/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6549867668191988426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium RWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,207

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 20,114

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium RWD for sale - $36,995, 20,114 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Security Package, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/08/20/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-3823238777769659794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,566

Price: $31,599

Mileage: 20,506

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $31,599, 20,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/30/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6709157977091163198-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,728

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 90,058

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $11,999, 90,058 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/57/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-822564826447072956-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,315

Price: $56,999

Mileage: 20,939

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $56,999, 20,939 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/02/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-6531350921120751586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,038

Price: $56,495

Mileage: 22,128

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $56,495, 22,128 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Had the car 1,2,3,and was treated very nice great staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
The responded in a timely manner thanks Basil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
olboyatc
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
xt5platawd
Very professional, responsive, setup meeting and test drive within 72hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Contacted dealership they responded within an hour,made appointment to take a look at car that day,John and Dan took care of everything.very happy with heritage Cadillac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Never got a call back after I filled a application and talked to them2x they said they will contact me and work on it but never happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Chad, we are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience and did not receive a response after sending in your credit application. We will work to see what went wrong and how we can correct it moving forward. If you wish to discuss your experience further, please contact our General Sales Manager at (630) 629-3300.
Mar 4, 2017
TAIII
I was greeted warmly and provided with a test drive. Upon return, I was "taken" by another salesman and even though the vehicle had been on the lot for over 220 days, the price was not negotiable. I informed the salesman that there are deals within 20 miles for similar vehicles, with fewer miles and he told me, "Then that is what you should do!" I drove away in my Cadillac ATS and purchased elsewhere. Now, I am getting "spam" (calls and emails) from the dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Taii, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. We analyze the marketplace daily to make sure that we are offering the best possible prices to our customers. However, it does not sound like we communicated this to you very well. We are happy that you were able to find another vehicle that suits your needs. If you would like to stop receiving communications from the dealership, please contact our customer relations department at kblunk@heritagecadillac.com.
Mar 1, 2017
Responded quick. Called at right time stopped in they gave me a great deal on a certified ATS. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Told me car was sold, then sent message saying car was still for sale. Called and was told car was sold. All in two days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
I actually purchased a 2011 Range Rover, thus far I'm absolutely pleased with the vehicle. The vehicle was the cleanest Range Rover I came across and is running solid as a rock. The dealership as I've read in other reviews makes NO effort to deal with you. Also I found them to be solely interested in getting your money. Although I brought the vehicle I can't give any glowing reviews.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Ray, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Range Rover, but it is disappointing to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during the sale. A member of our management team will contact you in the near future to see what we can do to improve in the future.
Feb 18, 2017
brookescalona
Bought a car from here last night . I was approached almost immediately when I got there and got the deal done within an hour . :-) im very happy with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with the experience you had!
Jan 23, 2017
Ehabco
They were on top of the game. I did not buy just because we were not 100% sure I could drive it home (Florida), but other than that excellent PR.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope that you found the right vehicle close to home and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business!
Jan 5, 2017
Good customer assistant, Gleen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that Glenn provided you with good customer service.
Dec 31, 2016
very good, salesman has maintained cotact with me, I am going to to test drive vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that your sales consultant has maintained the proper level of contact with you, and we wish you luck as you move forward in your purchasing decision!
Dec 2, 2016
Great follow up and set an appointment for car viewing by Email which was very convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Was contacted by e mail but the car is priced a little high for two years old . I am going to look at the 2017 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
So far handled professionally. Not been in yet, since it is a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I live in Tennessee and had been looking for months for Jeep Wranglers on Car Gurus, Cars.com and Auto Trader. I had a couple deals not work out due to the pictures not really showing the " true" car. I stumbled across a pre-owned 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on Cars.com and it was at Heritage Cadillac in Lombard Illinois which is about 600 miles from home. I submitted my information for someone to contact me and in about 5 minutes " I am not kidding" I received a call from Fran at Heritage Cadillac. We spoke a few minutes, I offered her a price she called me back and the deal was done. This was on a Tuesday, on Saturday we caught a flight to Chicago arrived at the dealership about noon and everything was wrapped up in an hour.....The Jeep was way better than the pictures and my wife was tickled pink ( I guess that's all that really matters huh) Here is the point of the review.....Fran was AWESOME and I truly mean awesome and just truly a good person. The whole staff was awesome but Fran put the icing on the cake......All I can say is great job Heritage Cadillac...It was pleasure!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I was contacted the same day, very nice and pleasant sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
I used to live in Oak Brook, and Mr. Hartigan, who was the original owner of Heritage was one of our neighbors, and I also went to school with one of his daughters. I had several calls from them, but Chicago was a bit far to drive from since I am now living in Phoenix. I love the looks and interior of the ELR, but unfortunately the prices have not dropped far enough to make me comfortable with the payments. Maybe a few more years down the line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Sales person did not describe car accurately. Wasted a 4hr drive to see a pice of junk.than was treated rude when said would not buy vehicle!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They didn't even try to work with me on the price. They just said here's the price, take it or leave it. I would never buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
2014 Cadillac price was$ 59777. I offered $ 60000 out the door price. And told them call me if u r willing to sell it. So Tiffany called me and told me to tolk to my manager. When I told the manager this is what offer she was like where do you come up with that price, don't u know the car price is $64998.I told her the price was $59777 . She kept saying no the price never was $59777, then I asked her how come the inert show $5000 something over priced. Then she started teaching me how to calculate taxes and title. I I bought many cars before I know how it works (if they don't want to sell the car with my offer don't, but don't try to teach customer how to do business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
From Sales manager Darren to our sales representative Frank found we found it was pleasure doing business with them. They both followed up to see if we were doing ok with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
prestcs
Received mixed messages on the availability of the posted vehicle. First told it was already sold, then told it was still there, then gone again. I never went in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Very nice and kind, worked very hard to get me a great deal. I love my truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Got back to me quickly with information on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They had a vehicle that I wanted. I test drove it, but the car needed to go through inspection. The Salesman said he would call me as soon as the inspection was completed. He never called and I lost the vehicle to another buyer. I was disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They followed up multiple times with me and the interactions I had were very pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Thanks for great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Mr. CH is a nice person, He showed us and explained the prices difference between used and new, we learned a lot from him. Thanks Mr. CH of Lombard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
took a week to get any answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M&A Motors Inc. - 15 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 582 listings
8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
11 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 276 listings
555 William R Latham Senior Drive Bourbonnais, IL 60914
27 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 141 listings
2929 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
11 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 107 listings
10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453
9 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 312 listings
7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142
20 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 434 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
16 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 165 listings
206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010
38 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc.
1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
32 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 185 listings
1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 458 listings
5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443
28 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 742 listings
6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712
38 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 419 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
38 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 351 listings
1530 N Dayton Chicago, IL 60642
38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895