Heritage Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

303 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, IL 60148

Sales: (630) 590-9914

Service: (855) 542-8240

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/17/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8038079976561781007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Great Deal
$7,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,154

Price: $47,495

Mileage: 5,490

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $47,495, 5,490 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2014_ford_taurus-pic-4967560018768562806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,454

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 42,518

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $20,995, 42,518 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/30/2014_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-1706441518844409028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,173

Price: $46,599

Mileage: 17,229

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $46,599, 17,229 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/25/2010_acura_tl-pic-362258510765865574-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,120

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 70,299

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TL for sale - $13,995, 70,299 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/17/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-140722098861183878-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,404

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 45,424

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,495, 45,424 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/26/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4438013968110259079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,002

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 28,628

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,995, 28,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/42/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5837785434944939073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,906

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,814

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima for sale - $9,995, 83,814 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/37/2013_nissan_altima-pic-9027751712873603383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,000

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,062

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,995, 35,062 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/30/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6077808391199770722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,734

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 41,733

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 41,733 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/30/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-4939903229032382728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,318

Price: $24,695

Mileage: 38,799

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $24,695, 38,799 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/03/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-8747367596490620947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,525

Price: $24,295

Mileage: 21,568

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,295, 21,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/42/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2105904496691086354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,976

Price: $21,695

Mileage: 30,545

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $21,695, 30,545 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/08/46/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-1909643110654269131-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,490

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 96,515

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $17,295, 96,515 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/26/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-840280566414023434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,928

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 12,859

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $29,490, 12,859 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/30/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1672574363527249181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,866

Price: $75,395

Mileage: 17,176

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $75,395, 17,176 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Never got a call back after I filled a application and talked to them2x they said they will contact me and work on it but never happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
TAIII
I was greeted warmly and provided with a test drive. Upon return, I was "taken" by another salesman and even though the vehicle had been on the lot for over 220 days, the price was not negotiable. I informed the salesman that there are deals within 20 miles for similar vehicles, with fewer miles and he told me, "Then that is what you should do!" I drove away in my Cadillac ATS and purchased elsewhere. Now, I am getting "spam" (calls and emails) from the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Taii, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. We analyze the marketplace daily to make sure that we are offering the best possible prices to our customers. However, it does not sound like we communicated this to you very well. We are happy that you were able to find another vehicle that suits your needs. If you would like to stop receiving communications from the dealership, please contact our customer relations department at kblunk@heritagecadillac.com.
Mar 1, 2017
Responded quick. Called at right time stopped in they gave me a great deal on a certified ATS. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Told me car was sold, then sent message saying car was still for sale. Called and was told car was sold. All in two days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
I actually purchased a 2011 Range Rover, thus far I'm absolutely pleased with the vehicle. The vehicle was the cleanest Range Rover I came across and is running solid as a rock. The dealership as I've read in other reviews makes NO effort to deal with you. Also I found them to be solely interested in getting your money. Although I brought the vehicle I can't give any glowing reviews.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Ray, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Range Rover, but it is disappointing to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during the sale. A member of our management team will contact you in the near future to see what we can do to improve in the future.
Feb 18, 2017
brookescalona
Bought a car from here last night . I was approached almost immediately when I got there and got the deal done within an hour . :-) im very happy with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with the experience you had!
Jan 23, 2017
Ehabco
They were on top of the game. I did not buy just because we were not 100% sure I could drive it home (Florida), but other than that excellent PR.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope that you found the right vehicle close to home and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business!
Jan 5, 2017
Good customer assistant, Gleen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that Glenn provided you with good customer service.
Dec 31, 2016
very good, salesman has maintained cotact with me, I am going to to test drive vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that your sales consultant has maintained the proper level of contact with you, and we wish you luck as you move forward in your purchasing decision!
Dec 2, 2016
Great follow up and set an appointment for car viewing by Email which was very convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Was contacted by e mail but the car is priced a little high for two years old . I am going to look at the 2017 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
So far handled professionally. Not been in yet, since it is a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I live in Tennessee and had been looking for months for Jeep Wranglers on Car Gurus, Cars.com and Auto Trader. I had a couple deals not work out due to the pictures not really showing the " true" car. I stumbled across a pre-owned 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on Cars.com and it was at Heritage Cadillac in Lombard Illinois which is about 600 miles from home. I submitted my information for someone to contact me and in about 5 minutes " I am not kidding" I received a call from Fran at Heritage Cadillac. We spoke a few minutes, I offered her a price she called me back and the deal was done. This was on a Tuesday, on Saturday we caught a flight to Chicago arrived at the dealership about noon and everything was wrapped up in an hour.....The Jeep was way better than the pictures and my wife was tickled pink ( I guess that's all that really matters huh) Here is the point of the review.....Fran was AWESOME and I truly mean awesome and just truly a good person. The whole staff was awesome but Fran put the icing on the cake......All I can say is great job Heritage Cadillac...It was pleasure!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I was contacted the same day, very nice and pleasant sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
I used to live in Oak Brook, and Mr. Hartigan, who was the original owner of Heritage was one of our neighbors, and I also went to school with one of his daughters. I had several calls from them, but Chicago was a bit far to drive from since I am now living in Phoenix. I love the looks and interior of the ELR, but unfortunately the prices have not dropped far enough to make me comfortable with the payments. Maybe a few more years down the line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Sales person did not describe car accurately. Wasted a 4hr drive to see a pice of junk.than was treated rude when said would not buy vehicle!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They didn't even try to work with me on the price. They just said here's the price, take it or leave it. I would never buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
2014 Cadillac price was$ 59777. I offered $ 60000 out the door price. And told them call me if u r willing to sell it. So Tiffany called me and told me to tolk to my manager. When I told the manager this is what offer she was like where do you come up with that price, don't u know the car price is $64998.I told her the price was $59777 . She kept saying no the price never was $59777, then I asked her how come the inert show $5000 something over priced. Then she started teaching me how to calculate taxes and title. I I bought many cars before I know how it works (if they don't want to sell the car with my offer don't, but don't try to teach customer how to do business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
From Sales manager Darren to our sales representative Frank found we found it was pleasure doing business with them. They both followed up to see if we were doing ok with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
prestcs
Received mixed messages on the availability of the posted vehicle. First told it was already sold, then told it was still there, then gone again. I never went in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very nice and kind, worked very hard to get me a great deal. I love my truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Got back to me quickly with information on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They had a vehicle that I wanted. I test drove it, but the car needed to go through inspection. The Salesman said he would call me as soon as the inspection was completed. He never called and I lost the vehicle to another buyer. I was disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They followed up multiple times with me and the interactions I had were very pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
Thanks for great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Mr. CH is a nice person, He showed us and explained the prices difference between used and new, we learned a lot from him. Thanks Mr. CH of Lombard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
took a week to get any answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midwest Car Connect - 15 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Motor Werks Cadillac - 200 listings

206 Cook Street, Barrington, IL 60010

32 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 338 listings

555 William R Latham Senior Drive, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

19 reviews
D'Arcy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 226 listings

1850 Division St, Morris, IL 60450

2 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 122 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 176 listings

2929 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 318 listings

7110 74th Pl, Kenosha, WI 53142

20 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 391 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178

7 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 258 listings

526 Mall Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60173

15 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 442 listings

1507 Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

19 reviews
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 603 listings

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

9 reviews
Hawk Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda Subaru - 764 listings

2001 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

16 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 494 listings

1530 N Dayton, Chicago, IL 60642

34 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 535 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL 60443

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995