Heritage Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Sales: (630) 590-9914

Service: (855) 542-8240

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1360193493075924517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Great Deal
$4,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,977

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 6,310

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $45,995, 6,310 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/01/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-5180432815330755678-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,380

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 42,215

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $33,995, 42,215 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/56/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-9199425587223165717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$5,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,628

Price: $71,299

Mileage: 9,213

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $71,299, 9,213 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/57/2015_acura_mdx-pic-5617815771095810149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,404

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 14,745

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $38,995, 14,745 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/17/2015_chrysler_300-pic-307437545813843000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,551

Price: $24,299

Mileage: 9,033

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $24,299, 9,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/17/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4953930180577215050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,774

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 12,054

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $19,895, 12,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/03/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-4191405646943301873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,833

Price: $38,695

Mileage: 12,248

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $38,695, 12,248 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/32/2014_ford_escape-pic-6212880016917803369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,645

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 22,748

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,695, 22,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/56/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-4903656860869849005-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,676

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 99,627

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,899, 99,627 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/17/2014_honda_civic-pic-9222731745808300879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,582

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 34,532

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,895, 34,532 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/07/59/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3020828804933631257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,490

Price: $38,499

Mileage: 14,262

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $38,499, 14,262 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5987682625282364560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,725

Price: $62,499

Mileage: 35,814

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $62,499, 35,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/01/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1561191817879452141-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,213

Price: $60,995

Mileage: 17,166

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $60,995, 17,166 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/08/13/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3266878852739136332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,644

Price: $26,100

Mileage: 31,300

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $26,100, 31,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-1231552060905874135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,298

Price: $26,890

Mileage: 31,341

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $26,890, 31,341 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Contacted dealership they responded within an hour,made appointment to take a look at car that day,John and Dan took care of everything.very happy with heritage Cadillac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Never got a call back after I filled a application and talked to them2x they said they will contact me and work on it but never happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Chad, we are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience and did not receive a response after sending in your credit application. We will work to see what went wrong and how we can correct it moving forward. If you wish to discuss your experience further, please contact our General Sales Manager at (630) 629-3300.
Mar 4, 2017
TAIII
I was greeted warmly and provided with a test drive. Upon return, I was "taken" by another salesman and even though the vehicle had been on the lot for over 220 days, the price was not negotiable. I informed the salesman that there are deals within 20 miles for similar vehicles, with fewer miles and he told me, "Then that is what you should do!" I drove away in my Cadillac ATS and purchased elsewhere. Now, I am getting "spam" (calls and emails) from the dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Taii, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. We analyze the marketplace daily to make sure that we are offering the best possible prices to our customers. However, it does not sound like we communicated this to you very well. We are happy that you were able to find another vehicle that suits your needs. If you would like to stop receiving communications from the dealership, please contact our customer relations department at kblunk@heritagecadillac.com.
Mar 1, 2017
Responded quick. Called at right time stopped in they gave me a great deal on a certified ATS. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Told me car was sold, then sent message saying car was still for sale. Called and was told car was sold. All in two days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
I actually purchased a 2011 Range Rover, thus far I'm absolutely pleased with the vehicle. The vehicle was the cleanest Range Rover I came across and is running solid as a rock. The dealership as I've read in other reviews makes NO effort to deal with you. Also I found them to be solely interested in getting your money. Although I brought the vehicle I can't give any glowing reviews.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Ray, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Range Rover, but it is disappointing to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during the sale. A member of our management team will contact you in the near future to see what we can do to improve in the future.
Feb 18, 2017
brookescalona
Bought a car from here last night . I was approached almost immediately when I got there and got the deal done within an hour . :-) im very happy with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with the experience you had!
Jan 23, 2017
Ehabco
They were on top of the game. I did not buy just because we were not 100% sure I could drive it home (Florida), but other than that excellent PR.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope that you found the right vehicle close to home and appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business!
Jan 5, 2017
Good customer assistant, Gleen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that Glenn provided you with good customer service.
Dec 31, 2016
very good, salesman has maintained cotact with me, I am going to to test drive vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your Heritage experience with us. We are happy to hear that your sales consultant has maintained the proper level of contact with you, and we wish you luck as you move forward in your purchasing decision!
Dec 2, 2016
Great follow up and set an appointment for car viewing by Email which was very convenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Was contacted by e mail but the car is priced a little high for two years old . I am going to look at the 2017 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Excellent response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
So far handled professionally. Not been in yet, since it is a drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I live in Tennessee and had been looking for months for Jeep Wranglers on Car Gurus, Cars.com and Auto Trader. I had a couple deals not work out due to the pictures not really showing the " true" car. I stumbled across a pre-owned 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on Cars.com and it was at Heritage Cadillac in Lombard Illinois which is about 600 miles from home. I submitted my information for someone to contact me and in about 5 minutes " I am not kidding" I received a call from Fran at Heritage Cadillac. We spoke a few minutes, I offered her a price she called me back and the deal was done. This was on a Tuesday, on Saturday we caught a flight to Chicago arrived at the dealership about noon and everything was wrapped up in an hour.....The Jeep was way better than the pictures and my wife was tickled pink ( I guess that's all that really matters huh) Here is the point of the review.....Fran was AWESOME and I truly mean awesome and just truly a good person. The whole staff was awesome but Fran put the icing on the cake......All I can say is great job Heritage Cadillac...It was pleasure!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I was contacted the same day, very nice and pleasant sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
I used to live in Oak Brook, and Mr. Hartigan, who was the original owner of Heritage was one of our neighbors, and I also went to school with one of his daughters. I had several calls from them, but Chicago was a bit far to drive from since I am now living in Phoenix. I love the looks and interior of the ELR, but unfortunately the prices have not dropped far enough to make me comfortable with the payments. Maybe a few more years down the line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Sales person did not describe car accurately. Wasted a 4hr drive to see a pice of junk.than was treated rude when said would not buy vehicle!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They didn't even try to work with me on the price. They just said here's the price, take it or leave it. I would never buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
2014 Cadillac price was$ 59777. I offered $ 60000 out the door price. And told them call me if u r willing to sell it. So Tiffany called me and told me to tolk to my manager. When I told the manager this is what offer she was like where do you come up with that price, don't u know the car price is $64998.I told her the price was $59777 . She kept saying no the price never was $59777, then I asked her how come the inert show $5000 something over priced. Then she started teaching me how to calculate taxes and title. I I bought many cars before I know how it works (if they don't want to sell the car with my offer don't, but don't try to teach customer how to do business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
From Sales manager Darren to our sales representative Frank found we found it was pleasure doing business with them. They both followed up to see if we were doing ok with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
prestcs
Received mixed messages on the availability of the posted vehicle. First told it was already sold, then told it was still there, then gone again. I never went in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very nice and kind, worked very hard to get me a great deal. I love my truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Got back to me quickly with information on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They had a vehicle that I wanted. I test drove it, but the car needed to go through inspection. The Salesman said he would call me as soon as the inspection was completed. He never called and I lost the vehicle to another buyer. I was disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They followed up multiple times with me and the interactions I had were very pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Thanks for great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Mr. CH is a nice person, He showed us and explained the prices difference between used and new, we learned a lot from him. Thanks Mr. CH of Lombard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
took a week to get any answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M&A Motors Inc. - 12 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. - 537 listings

8425 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

8 reviews
David Bruce Auto Center - 449 listings

555 William R Latham Senior Drive Bourbonnais, IL 60914

27 reviews
Schepel Cadillac - 184 listings

2929 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

9 reviews
Motor Werks Cadillac - 136 listings

206 Cook Street Barrington, IL 60010

36 reviews
Shirey Cadillac Incorporated - 112 listings

10125 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

9 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

11 reviews
Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac - 311 listings

7110 74th Pl Kenosha, WI 53142

23 reviews
Cadillac of Naperville, Inc. - 366 listings

1507 Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

30 reviews
Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac - 473 listings

5525 Miller Circle Drive Matteson, IL 60443

27 reviews
Patrick Cadillac Volvo - 448 listings

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

34 reviews
Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC - 669 listings

6900 N Mccormick Blvd Lincolnwood, IL 60712

32 reviews
Napleton Libertyville Cadillac - 190 listings

1050 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088