Scott Jaguar

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

Sales: (980) 939-8968

Service: (704) 527-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/40/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3924652792460295409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Good Deal
$3,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,048

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 22,588

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $29,995, 22,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/23/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-5599873285907909242-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,958

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 21,422

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $29,900, 21,422 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/28/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-3702927841327437586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,813

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 5,208

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $39,500, 5,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/07/07/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-8061607986008737512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t R-Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,186

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 11,076

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t R-Sport for sale - $53,900, 11,076 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/15/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-7110231887909674637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,268

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 18,459

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF 2.0T Premium for sale - $31,900, 18,459 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,703

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 19,416

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,900, 19,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-5950884840393029219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,126

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 7,300

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartzite Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $41,900, 7,300 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/20/56/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-5237058408597893510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,479 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $53,521

Price: $55,000

Mileage: 8,683

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ammonite Grey Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $55,000, 8,683 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/15/10/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-1249060324786571298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$894 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,006

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 25,714

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Gold Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 for sale - $27,900, 25,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/16/22/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-550045811576234336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,846 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $52,687

Price: $54,533

Mileage: 5,611

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $54,533, 5,611 miles with Navigation System, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/00/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-432468482997979107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$2,957 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $55,043

Price: $58,000

Mileage: 6,576

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tempest Grey Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $58,000, 6,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/22/11/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-7154526486509102904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$2,617 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $41,283

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 7,330

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $43,900, 7,330 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/19/29/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8400224637807065278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Price: $33,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,083, 9 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/21/18/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-755453012168604663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Price: $35,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $35,000, 8 miles with Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/32/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8331418715654744707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Price: $36,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $36,083, 14 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away and we discussed a possible deal. He told me his management would have to review and get back to me the next day. This was on Wednesday. After not hearing anything back from them I reached out via email on Saturday to see what was happening. At that time I got a response that the management had not responded to the salesman's inquiry and in the meantime the car had sold. I don't have a problem with the car selling as much as I do their customer service. Sloppy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dealer Sales were very honest in giving information about the car I purchased. They were very helpful in describing the cars features and allowing ample chances for demo drives. Also they were very knowledgable and efficient in title transfers and insurance .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Jaguar:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
10
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Jaguar:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith
Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Jaguar:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 93 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 57 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Danny Motors - 27 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

7 reviews
Charlotte Motors - 20 listings

3222 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
PowerON Auto - 20 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 12 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995