Scott Jaguar

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217
Map & Directions

Sales: (980) 939-8968

Service: (704) 527-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/11/19/51/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-6604954907618579628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF 5.0 Supercharged Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Great Deal
$3,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,562

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 9,549

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF 5.0 Supercharged for sale - $47,995, 9,549 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/17/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6054027216057667685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,209

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 43,100

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback for sale - $28,900, 43,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/19/29/2012_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3747260834073622491-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Coupe Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,174

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 27,608

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Coupe for sale - $45,900, 27,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/39/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-1843482293501744501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,478

Price: $42,870

Mileage: 6,601

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $42,870, 6,601 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-5950884840393029219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,211

Price: $43,037

Mileage: 7,300

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartzite Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $43,037, 7,300 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/18/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-6524704012586305425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,903

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 4,591

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium AWD for sale - $48,500, 4,591 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/23/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-5599873285907909242-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$92 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,808

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 21,310

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $32,900, 21,310 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/28/2006_jaguar_xk-series-pic-1464867870660152374-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$463 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,437

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 40,077

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XK-Series XKR for sale - $26,900, 40,077 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/21/17/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-3417081393873213262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$453 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,447

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 18,391

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF 2.0T Premium for sale - $32,900, 18,391 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/00/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-8941603796808247548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$731 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,169

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 19,468

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carnelian Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 for sale - $31,900, 19,468 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/22/40/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-4668165321159045582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$783 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,117

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 47,706

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $29,900, 47,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/22/11/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-7154526486509102904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,279 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $43,221

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 7,330

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $44,500, 7,330 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/55/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3267287795794333914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,050 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,850

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 40,240

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $36,900, 40,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/15/10/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-1249060324786571298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Fair Deal
$1,991 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,909

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 25,714

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Gold Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 for sale - $29,900, 25,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/21/18/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-755453012168604663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28217

Price: $35,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28217

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $35,000, 8 miles with Climate Package, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Jaguar:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
10
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Jaguar:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Jaguar:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 101 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 63 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 51 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Danny Motors - 29 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte - 25 listings

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
PowerON Auto - 21 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
East Coast Motorsports - 20 listings

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC - 17 listings

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 16 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 13 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 9 listings

6102 Wilkinson Blvd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 8 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295