Auto America

5110 W Highway 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Sales: (704) 879-3522

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/54/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-263197112511802224-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,157

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 97,787

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $8,495, 97,787 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/52/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-34543303477740913-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,126

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 122,454

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $15,995, 122,454 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/44/2012_kia_optima-pic-8612995805642838256-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,370

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 132,625

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,695, 132,625 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/03/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7844359873899227962-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,591

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 109,143

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $9,998, 109,143 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/17/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-4904658502075805357-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,420

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 157,092

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,595, 157,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2012_dodge_journey-pic-7348560243333092340-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,403

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 89,536

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $10,977, 89,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/55/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-6301885064366236268-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,381

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,689

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,995, 144,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/00/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-3215366418353221761-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,992

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 191,232

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,595, 191,232 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3327682205852060532-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,174

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 148,329

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD for sale - $14,595, 148,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/50/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-3806627125676139738-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,691

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 131,408

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $10,400, 131,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/39/2007_ford_explorer-pic-8213308956011661091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,705

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 202,982

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,495, 202,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2013_ford_escape-pic-5368030845460662225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,979

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 72,852

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,788, 72,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/57/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5970329106495379583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,564

Price: $17,388

Mileage: 106,289

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $17,388, 106,289 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2010_ford_edge-pic-3791488699223060183-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,002

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 110,454

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,888, 110,454 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-912074136698694426-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,457

Price: $10,377

Mileage: 133,906

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX for sale - $10,377, 133,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Quick response, great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very nice dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Donnie, Sane, was very helpful when I purchase knob thousand and six hundred Ridgeline would recommend anybody in need of an automobile to go and see the guy American Auto in Monroe North Carolina they treated me very well thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Timothy for choosing our dealership to do business with. If we can be of any help to you in the future, don't hesitate to let us you. Again thank and have a blessed day.
Apr 9, 2016
Very nice, appreciated the information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond. And yes I purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Angel for your business. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 6, 2013
I didn't purchase my vehicle from here but the service was amazing and the deal was good. I went with a closer dealer. The sales manager followed up on more than one occasion and definitely seemed concerned about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Kawanna. We hope we can do business with you in the future. Have a blessed day.
Apr 3, 2013
They where real good to me and my family the whole time we where there. We where always kept in contact with information about my car. The sales people where all nice and always willing to help. Auto America is a good all around dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you for choosing Auto America to do business with. Please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Nov 17, 2012
I talked with them a couple times and it was difficult to get ahold of them and the rarely followed up. It seemed unprofessional and I ended up purchasing a new car from a more communicative dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that. We do our best to follow up with all customers. Unfortunately due to high volume of incoming calls we may have missed one or two and it could happen to any business.
May 22, 2012
Poor management. They sold the vevicle i was suppose to buy, after sending me pictures, and told me they sent me wrong picts, and tried to then sell me a lemon instead. Very disappointed !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that one of our customers feels this way. We always do our best to satisfy our customers . There is no way to hold cars without any commitment from customers ( deposits). And all the cars have more than 15 pics over the website.

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 405 listings

10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 52 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Danny Motors - 19 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

9 reviews
PowerON Auto - 19 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 14 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 7 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Highline Motors South

3348 Highway 51 N Ft Mill, SC 29715

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900