Auto America

5110 W Highway 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Sales: (704) 879-3522

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/49/2009_dodge_charger-pic-5769404157824520802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,160

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 140,057

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $5,795, 140,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/24/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-570384728506860468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,045

Price: $14,388

Mileage: 145,176

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,388, 145,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/52/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-34543303477740913-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,343

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 122,454

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $15,995, 122,454 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/26/2008_ford_expedition-pic-1095649197103792859-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$64 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,452

Price: $13,388

Mileage: 124,457

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $13,388, 124,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/54/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8261666708211469270-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$113 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,775

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 99,719

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,888, 99,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-743010725138629868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$99 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,878

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 111,727

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab for sale - $9,977, 111,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/05/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-836891321845216541-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$189 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,809

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 101,036

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,998, 101,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5290890466642112092-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,411

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 143,447

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,688, 143,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/55/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-6301885064366236268-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$211 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,784

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,689

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,995, 144,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2010_ford_edge-pic-3791488699223060183-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$286 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,602

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 110,454

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,888, 110,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/32/2012_ford_escape-pic-7123993483136101890-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$379 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,309

Price: $11,688

Mileage: 62,439

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $11,688, 62,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/24/2007_chrysler_300-pic-4481530087704736777-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$405 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,390

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 153,691

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $5,795, 153,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/00/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-841764303766573855-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$437 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,158

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 191,232

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,595, 191,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/12/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-4034725259534189917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$440 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,855

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 131,104

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $6,295, 131,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/19/2013_chrysler_300-pic-9035702977490579970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$515 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,073

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 98,571

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base AWD for sale - $14,588, 98,571 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Quick response, great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very nice dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Donnie, Sane, was very helpful when I purchase knob thousand and six hundred Ridgeline would recommend anybody in need of an automobile to go and see the guy American Auto in Monroe North Carolina they treated me very well thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Timothy for choosing our dealership to do business with. If we can be of any help to you in the future, don't hesitate to let us you. Again thank and have a blessed day.
Apr 9, 2016
Very nice, appreciated the information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond. And yes I purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Angel for your business. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 6, 2013
I didn't purchase my vehicle from here but the service was amazing and the deal was good. I went with a closer dealer. The sales manager followed up on more than one occasion and definitely seemed concerned about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Kawanna. We hope we can do business with you in the future. Have a blessed day.
Apr 3, 2013
They where real good to me and my family the whole time we where there. We where always kept in contact with information about my car. The sales people where all nice and always willing to help. Auto America is a good all around dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you for choosing Auto America to do business with. Please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Nov 17, 2012
I talked with them a couple times and it was difficult to get ahold of them and the rarely followed up. It seemed unprofessional and I ended up purchasing a new car from a more communicative dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that. We do our best to follow up with all customers. Unfortunately due to high volume of incoming calls we may have missed one or two and it could happen to any business.
May 22, 2012
Poor management. They sold the vevicle i was suppose to buy, after sending me pictures, and told me they sent me wrong picts, and tried to then sell me a lemon instead. Very disappointed !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that one of our customers feels this way. We always do our best to satisfy our customers . There is no way to hold cars without any commitment from customers ( deposits). And all the cars have more than 15 pics over the website.

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 65 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
Danny Motors - 17 listings
3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
10 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 16 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 12 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Kar Village - 6 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 3 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
TM Motorsports LLC - 1 listing
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
American Adventure Inc
4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217
3 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Charlotte
222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202
2 reviews
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc
2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
AJ's Auto Imports
2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200