Auto America

5110 W Highway 74, Monroe, NC 28110 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 879-3522

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/27/2013_scion_tc-pic-3949966617839866066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,803

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 56,232

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Scion tC Base for sale - $11,695, 56,232 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/20/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-3269746214581664657-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,982

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 127,961

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $7,795, 127,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-7123466170201321300-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,437

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 122,720

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,350, 122,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/51/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-837640658549667945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,683

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,250

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $6,995, 148,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/29/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-2884329753215862606-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,194

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 107,265

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,588, 107,265 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/29/2008_hummer_h3-pic-2054641051951327053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,075

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 130,741

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $14,488, 130,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/13/52/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3628704716067042636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,248

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 103,126

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,788, 103,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/47/2010_honda_accord-pic-2996336240137053627-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,296

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 133,703

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,997, 133,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/31/2012_dodge_charger-pic-6364874209508971302-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,629

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 114,614

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,388, 114,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/24/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-4735424768414294499-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,055

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 114,580

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $7,895, 114,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/12/2011_nissan_titan-pic-6215448380120633512-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,201

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 127,199

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab for sale - $16,998, 127,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/29/2007_cadillac_srx-pic-953623321841925370-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,015

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 93,699

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $9,988, 93,699 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/05/54/2007_ford_explorer-pic-4366708284075005461-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$4 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,002

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 202,982

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,998, 202,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/29/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4495160237480768111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$42 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,346

Price: $10,388

Mileage: 59,263

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,388, 59,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/22/16/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-4250357815110560093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$57 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,738

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 112,410

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $10,795, 112,410 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 23, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Donnie, Sane, was very helpful when I purchase knob thousand and six hundred Ridgeline would recommend anybody in need of an automobile to go and see the guy American Auto in Monroe North Carolina they treated me very well thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Timothy for choosing our dealership to do business with. If we can be of any help to you in the future, don't hesitate to let us you. Again thank and have a blessed day.
Apr 9, 2016
Very nice, appreciated the information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond. And yes I purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Angel for your business. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 6, 2013
I didn't purchase my vehicle from here but the service was amazing and the deal was good. I went with a closer dealer. The sales manager followed up on more than one occasion and definitely seemed concerned about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Kawanna. We hope we can do business with you in the future. Have a blessed day.
Apr 3, 2013
They where real good to me and my family the whole time we where there. We where always kept in contact with information about my car. The sales people where all nice and always willing to help. Auto America is a good all around dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you for choosing Auto America to do business with. Please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Nov 17, 2012
I talked with them a couple times and it was difficult to get ahold of them and the rarely followed up. It seemed unprofessional and I ended up purchasing a new car from a more communicative dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that. We do our best to follow up with all customers. Unfortunately due to high volume of incoming calls we may have missed one or two and it could happen to any business.
May 22, 2012
Poor management. They sold the vevicle i was suppose to buy, after sending me pictures, and told me they sent me wrong picts, and tried to then sell me a lemon instead. Very disappointed !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that one of our customers feels this way. We always do our best to satisfy our customers . There is no way to hold cars without any commitment from customers ( deposits). And all the cars have more than 15 pics over the website.

Other Nearby Dealers

Scott Jaguar - 148 listings

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

7 reviews
Land Rover Charlotte - 87 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 87 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Danny Motors - 31 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

2 reviews
PowerON Auto - 27 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Gulf Export - 17 listings

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC - 16 listings

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
Manpower Auto Sales - 6 listings

5208 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

1 review
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Town and Country Toyota Scion

9101 South Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28273

3 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Fort Mill Ford

801 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695