Auto America

5110 W Highway 74, Monroe, NC 28110
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 879-3522

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/33/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7788702360151856213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,020

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 72,598

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,988, 72,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/15/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8442330484085265206-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,935

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 179,476

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 179,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/20/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-3269746214581664657-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,506

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 127,961

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $7,795, 127,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/19/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-7123466170201321300-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,053

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 122,720

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,350, 122,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/27/2013_scion_tc-pic-3949966617839866066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,114

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 56,232

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Scion tC Base for sale - $11,695, 56,232 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/19/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3936358845140747235-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,226

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 208,092

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $10,695, 208,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/34/2010_buick_enclave-pic-1718315997737308953-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 2XL Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,205

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 160,759

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 2XL for sale - $10,788, 160,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/21/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-7789903678439155127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,374

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 111,727

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab for sale - $9,977, 111,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/17/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-1362830421739081109-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,371

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 129,273

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $9,988, 129,273 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/42/2010_kia_forte-pic-5386166286518609451-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,759

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 71,580

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,388, 71,580 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/29/2008_hummer_h3-pic-2054641051951327053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,896

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 130,741

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $14,488, 130,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/17/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-1697930308570764664-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,981

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 116,983

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $14,588, 116,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/19/2007_ford_expedition-pic-3758647006446406248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,119

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 140,367

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $11,788, 140,367 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/46/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-5720039411161321427-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,790

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 165,139

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,495, 165,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-5622471754789214740-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$80 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,815

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 96,317

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $10,895, 96,317 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very nice dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Donnie, Sane, was very helpful when I purchase knob thousand and six hundred Ridgeline would recommend anybody in need of an automobile to go and see the guy American Auto in Monroe North Carolina they treated me very well thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Timothy for choosing our dealership to do business with. If we can be of any help to you in the future, don't hesitate to let us you. Again thank and have a blessed day.
Apr 9, 2016
Very nice, appreciated the information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond. And yes I purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Angel for your business. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 6, 2013
I didn't purchase my vehicle from here but the service was amazing and the deal was good. I went with a closer dealer. The sales manager followed up on more than one occasion and definitely seemed concerned about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Kawanna. We hope we can do business with you in the future. Have a blessed day.
Apr 3, 2013
They where real good to me and my family the whole time we where there. We where always kept in contact with information about my car. The sales people where all nice and always willing to help. Auto America is a good all around dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you for choosing Auto America to do business with. Please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Nov 17, 2012
I talked with them a couple times and it was difficult to get ahold of them and the rarely followed up. It seemed unprofessional and I ended up purchasing a new car from a more communicative dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that. We do our best to follow up with all customers. Unfortunately due to high volume of incoming calls we may have missed one or two and it could happen to any business.
May 22, 2012
Poor management. They sold the vevicle i was suppose to buy, after sending me pictures, and told me they sent me wrong picts, and tried to then sell me a lemon instead. Very disappointed !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that one of our customers feels this way. We always do our best to satisfy our customers . There is no way to hold cars without any commitment from customers ( deposits). And all the cars have more than 15 pics over the website.

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 110 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 67 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 48 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Select Auto of Charlotte - 42 listings

11405 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

11 reviews
Danny Motors - 32 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte - 25 listings

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports - 19 listings

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Prime Auto Imports - 18 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC - 17 listings

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
PowerON Auto - 15 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 14 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 9 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295