Auto America

5110 W Highway 74, Monroe, NC 28110

Sales: (704) 879-3522

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/15/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8442330484085265206-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,701

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 179,476

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,388, 179,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/19/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3936358845140747235-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,408

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 208,092

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $8,995, 208,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/49/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-843723734645518102-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,973

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,689

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,995, 144,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/58/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3952865779100980868-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,846

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 111,739

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $14,888, 111,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/22/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9096733342221640375-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,438

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 148,329

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD for sale - $14,595, 148,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/46/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-5720039411161321427-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,763

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 165,139

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,495, 165,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-7927643315836885483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,251

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 64,886

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,998, 64,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/05/2013_ford_escape-pic-5922931314064519113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,961

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 72,852

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,788, 72,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/20/16/13/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-4689773151270689763-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,923

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 106,765

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $9,788, 106,765 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/21/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-7789903678439155127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,058

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 111,727

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab for sale - $9,977, 111,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/42/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-4411507347726057435-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,704

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 157,092

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,595, 157,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/13/52/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3628704716067042636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,773

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 103,126

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,788, 103,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/25/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1919193725968041472-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$76 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,419

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 103,170

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento Base for sale - $10,495, 103,170 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/32/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1539334132715003387-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,850

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 140,680

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $14,998, 140,680 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/05/54/2007_ford_explorer-pic-4366708284075005461-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,375

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 202,982

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,495, 202,982 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very nice dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Donnie, Sane, was very helpful when I purchase knob thousand and six hundred Ridgeline would recommend anybody in need of an automobile to go and see the guy American Auto in Monroe North Carolina they treated me very well thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Timothy for choosing our dealership to do business with. If we can be of any help to you in the future, don't hesitate to let us you. Again thank and have a blessed day.
Apr 9, 2016
Very nice, appreciated the information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond. And yes I purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Angel for your business. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 6, 2013
I didn't purchase my vehicle from here but the service was amazing and the deal was good. I went with a closer dealer. The sales manager followed up on more than one occasion and definitely seemed concerned about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Kawanna. We hope we can do business with you in the future. Have a blessed day.
Apr 3, 2013
They where real good to me and my family the whole time we where there. We where always kept in contact with information about my car. The sales people where all nice and always willing to help. Auto America is a good all around dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you for choosing Auto America to do business with. Please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Nov 17, 2012
I talked with them a couple times and it was difficult to get ahold of them and the rarely followed up. It seemed unprofessional and I ended up purchasing a new car from a more communicative dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that. We do our best to follow up with all customers. Unfortunately due to high volume of incoming calls we may have missed one or two and it could happen to any business.
May 22, 2012
Poor management. They sold the vevicle i was suppose to buy, after sending me pictures, and told me they sent me wrong picts, and tried to then sell me a lemon instead. Very disappointed !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that one of our customers feels this way. We always do our best to satisfy our customers . There is no way to hold cars without any commitment from customers ( deposits). And all the cars have more than 15 pics over the website.

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 95 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 59 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Danny Motors - 27 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

7 reviews
PowerON Auto - 22 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 13 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 8 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 8 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995