Auto America

5110 W Highway 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Sales: (704) 879-3522

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3327682205852060532-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,934

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 148,329

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD for sale - $12,988, 148,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/49/2009_dodge_charger-pic-5769404157824520802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,338

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 140,057

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,395, 140,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/36/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8104311483557431816-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,508

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 146,955

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,595, 146,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/39/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2240491544047651910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,152

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 140,680

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $13,488, 140,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/12/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-4034725259534189917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,665

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 131,104

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $6,295, 131,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/52/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-34543303477740913-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,410

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 122,454

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $15,995, 122,454 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2010_ford_edge-pic-3791488699223060183-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,109

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 110,454

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,888, 110,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-743010725138629868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,091

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 111,727

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Extended Cab for sale - $9,977, 111,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5290890466642112092-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$94 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,782

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 143,447

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,688, 143,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/05/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2596628755093204744-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$49 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,946

Price: $13,897

Mileage: 109,691

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $13,897, 109,691 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/55/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-6301885064366236268-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$61 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,934

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,689

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,995, 144,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/00/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-841764303766573855-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$111 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,484

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 191,232

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,595, 191,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/02/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1224573778784592436-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$348 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,247

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 134,973

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $15,595, 134,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/38/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-4447636840089813116-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$292 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,703

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,831

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,995, 81,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/23/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-7716963748281323861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Fair Deal
$413 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,582

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 108,624

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $15,995, 108,624 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Quick response, great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Canhar1020
Very nice dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Donnie, Sane, was very helpful when I purchase knob thousand and six hundred Ridgeline would recommend anybody in need of an automobile to go and see the guy American Auto in Monroe North Carolina they treated me very well thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Timothy for choosing our dealership to do business with. If we can be of any help to you in the future, don't hesitate to let us you. Again thank and have a blessed day.
Apr 9, 2016
Very nice, appreciated the information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond. And yes I purchased this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Angel for your business. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 6, 2013
I didn't purchase my vehicle from here but the service was amazing and the deal was good. I went with a closer dealer. The sales manager followed up on more than one occasion and definitely seemed concerned about customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you Kawanna. We hope we can do business with you in the future. Have a blessed day.
Apr 3, 2013
They where real good to me and my family the whole time we where there. We where always kept in contact with information about my car. The sales people where all nice and always willing to help. Auto America is a good all around dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

Thank you for choosing Auto America to do business with. Please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Nov 17, 2012
I talked with them a couple times and it was difficult to get ahold of them and the rarely followed up. It seemed unprofessional and I ended up purchasing a new car from a more communicative dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that. We do our best to follow up with all customers. Unfortunately due to high volume of incoming calls we may have missed one or two and it could happen to any business.
May 22, 2012
Poor management. They sold the vevicle i was suppose to buy, after sending me pictures, and told me they sent me wrong picts, and tried to then sell me a lemon instead. Very disappointed !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto America:

We are sorry to hear that one of our customers feels this way. We always do our best to satisfy our customers . There is no way to hold cars without any commitment from customers ( deposits). And all the cars have more than 15 pics over the website.

Other Nearby Dealers

Formula One Imports - East - 68 listings

7511 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 65 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 15 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 7 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 5 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

3 reviews
Kar Village - 2 listings

6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Highline Motors South

3348 Highway 51 N Ft Mill, SC 29715

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Charlotte

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

2 reviews
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999