Southeast Auto Group

160 Lugnut Ln
Mooresville, NC 28117

Sales: (704) 734-9577

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3569262073319398257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$5,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,377

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 243

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $31,950, 243 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/22/37/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-1104677001639169834-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,370

Price: $1,950

Mileage: 181,191

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van for sale - $1,950, 181,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/22/36/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5669904982326135845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$4,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,359

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 20,254

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $31,950, 20,254 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/59/2010_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-8060415916533395215-152x114.jpeg

2010 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$17,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,469

Price: $52,950

Mileage: 40,922

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $52,950, 40,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/22/37/2007_ford_edge-pic-2741071063539688645-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,351

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 133,472

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $4,950, 133,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/14/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-2017338615757815966-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,012

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 157,000

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $4,950, 157,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/01/54/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-7907106617867030446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$5,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,498

Price: $59,950

Mileage: 14,269

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $59,950, 14,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/53/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5676959882734458468-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$5,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,512

Price: $57,950

Mileage: 39,462

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $57,950, 39,462 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/16/39/2007_toyota_camry-pic-1646169252975050142-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,686

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 110,763

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,950, 110,763 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/16/49/2008_lexus_sc_430-pic-341683495297023808-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$4,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,035

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 34,667

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $24,950, 34,667 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/53/2014_audi_q5-pic-8587128108345192039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,018

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 33,928

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,950, 33,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/09/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-5909584445210444772-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,510

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 107,495

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $7,950, 107,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/16/42/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2470293628468332720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,738

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 30,960

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $27,950, 30,960 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/52/2016_porsche_911-pic-8105865704496754792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$4,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $89,898

Price: $84,950

Mileage: 13,691

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $84,950, 13,691 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/01/2014_hyundai_equus-pic-771059062272870995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Equus Ultimate Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,985

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 32,524

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Equus Ultimate for sale - $28,950, 32,524 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Had a very positive experience, the car is excellent, such a great deal and wonderful quick service. All my questions was answered right away and honestly. Highly recommend if you looking for a great car with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Sales answered all my questions, I didn't get to buy because someone else beat me to it but the sales person was nice enough to give me a heads up to save me a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
PJRamseur
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
SoSo. This is not a dealership. Looks more like a group that buys various types of vehicles in various conditions and reconditions them for sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Fundguy
Dealer was straight up with me about the car. Went the extra mile to try to get financing for me. Put quality brand new tires in the car. Whenever I asked about any of the modifications, he told me if he didn't know and said assume it's the lessee costing, if it's the more expensive version, I get that for free. I spoke mostly to Ben. Highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Great people, very helpful, answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
ReHo83
Very helpful company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Great info
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
rfblack
Great Salesman
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very quick to respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Great experience. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Great, and quick response. Top quality vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9BGYD
Good conversation! Just a salvage title.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and ready to work with me on making the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
hsolo7
They responded promptly and kept in frequent contact. They had already sold the car before I got to check it out, but they informed me about it when I called to test drive it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
great 5 star
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Loved working with these people. We dealt mainly with Ben and I would point anyone to him. I didn't feel like I got special treatment but that's a good thing. Means he gives everyone a fair chance till the money is put down and I like that. We bought this 4Runner actually and had a tree fall on it but plan to go back to southeast for our replacement vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
I got an immediate text from a saleperson on a Sunday. I was impressed. I told her I had preapproval for the loan. We set up an appointment for 11:00 am the next day. The dealership was out of town. I was getting ready and got a text at 0930 telling me the car had been sold already. I wasn't interested in any other vehicle and to this day have not heard back. Not impressed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Nice lot of car selection.. family owned . Good to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Guru9BW5K
BAD experience, sold car from under me, let me know less than 1 hour before my appointment that someone was test driving same car. This is after I had confirmed that same morning that the car was still available. I went there anyway and car was boxed in, there was no way someone had been driving it 45 minutes earlier. The car is STILL on the website too. Felt like I was lied to, should have trusted my gut and several others I have spoken with said most of their cars have been flooded or had other major damage, that's why they are cheaper than other dealers. Told me "first come, first served" and didn't seem to care if I bought a car from them or not. Don't do it !!! The only reason I gave it an extra star is because they were quick to respond to my email inquiries.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Max from the dealership returned my call within half an hour. He answered all my questions and was very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
I met with Ben at Southeast Auto Grp. He was easy to work with very professional and overall it was a good experience. I would not hesitate in recommending him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
They responded quickly to my email. Went to look at the truck the pictures show a black truck. It does not look black at all. Didn't like the color so I left before talking to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Caballero_3927
I looked at the car online and received a phone call within the hour. The salesman was courteous and pleasant. I decided against looking at the car in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly and honest. I will always go back and recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I got some great service from the owner right after I called. He was very easy to work with and I would look at them again for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice people always helpful for anything i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful especially Ben! THANK YOU! Wanda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
75
Max Geller is one of kindest, helpful and most knowledgeable dealership owners around. I appreciate his integrity and advice with helping me purchase my future Ferrari F355. Thanks for all you do!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
They were courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
GuruHYG5
Great team at Southeast Auto Group! I purchased this vehicle three days ago and I love it! The car buying experience was amazing, it's a family own business with a family atmosphere. Everything was explained upfront and the deal I got was well worth the five hour drive from Virginia. The icing on the cake of the whole experience was Mrs. Cheryl the executive assistant! She is a wonderful and kind Lady who reminds me of my own mother! Sincerely, Eddie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
SRX_2022
They did a very good job at letting me know what has been done with the vehicle and where it came from. So I was very pleased on how they handle everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
I was going to test drive the car. Thank goodness I called to confirm it. They had already sold it and did not tell me.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
GuruN7GY
Truck was sold they called to let me know offered to find me another one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
There was some problems with the vehicle when we got it and had no problem at all with the dealership fixing the problems at no cost to us and these problems was not part of the warrenty great dealership very helpful and honest and friendly. I highly very highly recomend this dealership
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Corvyn
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Good experience, provided information about the car within 48hrs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Pointed us in the right direction of what we are looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Chino1994
They just avoided me and said sold the car without answering completely my questions about it and the car still in their website
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Nice salesperson and great price on the car. Almost to great of a price. After reading reviews and asking questions I was too concerned this car had more previous damage than a "few scratches".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
JMB275
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Didn't buy the car but the dealer was very helpful in answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Although I did not purchase from them, they were honest and upfront with me and answered all my questions quickly! I would recommend doing business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
The car was exactly as described. Quick and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Teedawg67
Ben was excellent. Easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Dealer respond promptly to my inquiry. He was very helpful over the phone. Unfortunately many of their cars have a rebuilt title. Although the price was very tempting, I decided to pass and continue my search.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very quick response...hopefully they are willing to respond when prices drop on 2015 Callactic SUV.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
dmlovecchio
I had to call the dealer, they did not respond to the CarGurus email. This dealer has a high amount of cars with water damage. So just be careful, if there claims are true, a lot of the cars can be great deals if you can get the car insured. They let you test drive the car all day until 6pm, which is nice. The part that bothered me was when i went in to talk to the salesman/owner he wouldn't talk to be directly. It seemed the paperwork he was doing was more important then me the customer. His back was turned to me for 1/3 the conversation, wouldn't make eye contact like I'm not worth his time. I just felt like he didn't care to sell me the car. I think the Toyota venza he has is a great buy, but I cant afford the insurance.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
dschick
Responded promptly. Salesman I dealt with was a little brusque - sounded like I was keeping him from something more important. Wound up ordering a 3rd party inspection which found a problem with the vehicle - so bought a different one at another dealer. In all fairness, the dealership encouraged me to get a 3rd party inspection.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Yes! Very prompt-sent Carfax. Would have to see car to make a decision Four Stars for sure. Ram.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
The dealership has been very good to work with. They contacted me quickly by email and text. I visited their location for a test drive and they let me take out the car by myself for as long as I wanted. When I got back I told them that I thought the car needed new rotors. They had their technician look at it and called me back a few days later to tell me that yes, they were going to put on new rotors. When all the work was done they called me again to check if I was still interested. They have been very helpful and although I have not purchased from them yet, I would be completely comfortable doing so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
I had to email them twice before they responded after four days they said they had already sold the truck four days later it was still on there web page
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Drove down from the Jersey shore. Everyone I met was exceptionally nice and patient. Had already spent a good amount of time on the phone with Ben discussing all aspects of their car, as well as my trade in. I felt comfortable making the nearly 600 mile hike. Sure enough I bought the car. My only regret is that it wasn't a warmer time of the year. I'd have spent a few more days visiting the area.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Honest,and responsible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
I've been in the car biz (banking/finance) for 34 years. The car I wanted to buy was already sold, but "Max" spend 25 minutes on the phone with me talking about that car and others like it that I may like. Did not try to sell me something else, but we talked about similar Porsche 911 variants and the benefits/costs of different models I had an interest in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a unique car. And I know Porsche prices. The car I wanted was clearly about $3k under market value and that is why the car I wanted sold to someone else so fast. This is at least one indicator that they price their cars below others and move inventory! Great experience even though I did not get the car I wanted.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Very knolageable about the veh and servise was efficient and personable every thing was handeled in a very timely manor
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I was contacted by email and had repeated follow-up I think they did a good job of meeting my expectations
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Contacted me asap. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
All they care about is money. They don't go the actual value of the cars your willing to trade. Told me that KBB don't write checks offered me 6500 for my Charger and 6400 for my 2013 Honda Civic when both are worth well over 15k. I recommend not to buy from here if you value good business go somewhere else
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Max did a great job with communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very knowledgeable with the information pertaining to the vehicle. However, my bank does not loan money towards rebuilt titles. Good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was contacted immediately about the vehicle and although I did not purchase, this dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Maria Sanchez
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful and responsive to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Dealer was very professional and not over bearing. even though we ended up not purchasing right I will definitely consider them when we do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were great there, I lost out on a great deal. I need to learn not to drag my feet!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They've returned my contacts and gave all informations that I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Quick responds and Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
I drove 240 miles to get to Southeast Auto Group and it was worth it. This is the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I found dealing with Lee to be like dealing with a favorite cousin who just happens to be an automotive expert. The transaction was smooth, easy and I love my new-to-me car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
Response to my inquiry was prompt and thorough. This vehicle was on hold for another buyer who was traveling in from out of state. Sales rep told me that this buyer had to pick up the car by a certain date and if they did not the car would be available. The care was picked up and soon after the sales rep contacted me to let me know...Very courteous...I am still in the market for a car and continue to monitor this dealer's inventory because of this positive experience. Note: This dealership specializes in salvage vehicles but the cars have been fully restored, checked out and very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome superb amazing Lee, Cheryl and Cheryl's daughter warm welcoming people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response with questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Dealer replied with email and then I went to dealership on Monday. I purchased my car. Great dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Although I did not purchase on this visit as the vehicle was not suitable I was very impressed with the staff and will be dealing with them in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Willing to help you find the right automobile for your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Bought the car, 2013 Lexus LS460 f sport from Southeast Auto Group. Great experience, love the car, fair trade on my Lincoln MKT. This is the place I shop when looking for an upscale , low mileage vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
right on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Lee, Max, Ben and Lisa were all Great. Did not buy the car but would like to buy from these friendly people yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Talked about the car - I called them. Decided it was not the vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Awesome place! Great people, great car buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealership was first class and very helpful with my purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
The vehicle was not as described and the Carfax did not show mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
loried
I was going to be a long distance buyer with a hard to find vehicle and Max was amazingly helpful and patient with me. Sending many (fully honest) pictures and answering all of my questions. I did not make the purchase as I found another vehicle locally, but absolutely would have felt confident in making the drive and eventual purchase had this local option not come up. Prompt responses by email, phone, and text. Super helpful seller!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was not open until after 2pm on Saturday but I stopped to look at the car in the lot to see if I'd be interested. Car looked very clean and minimal cosmetic issues on outside. They opened an hour late on Monday but The car seemed to have a ton of scratches that I thought that it was a different car. drove the car, road noise in rear tire, car squeaked and creaked as we drove down the road. I left and wouldn't but that car. They stated that the car had been wreaked and it was only cosmetic. I don't believe them. They had a BMW that wasn't there on Saturday. The whole driver's side was smashed. The owner stated that the car wasn't like that when they purchased it. I think this dealer buys wreaked cars, fixes them and sells them at high prices. I'd never buy a car from them!! Slim shady for sure!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly however I never went for test drive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
sbcardio
Ben was great! Good cars just not right for me at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I was given all information requested , dealer seemed very straight forward about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Honesty and integrity...they have both. Very easy to make the purchase...no pressure whatsoever. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Outstanding , family owned business and I will be happy to buy from them again. Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great guys. Came in on Sunday to let me look at some cars. Easy process and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Great family run business great experience and deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Enjoyable experience. Great selection of vehicles. Family Owned! Dad and his two sons are awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 45 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
They were very quick in responding.The vehicle was in excellent condition. I purchased this vehicle at a great price.. I would highly recommend these folks. I will purchase more vehicles from this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Great dealership, VERY knowledgeable staff no hidden agenda or costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Rep quickly answered my questions and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
I haven't purchased a car yet, but the dealer is very responsive, but not pesty. I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Dealership was great. It was the quickest I ever bought a car. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Decided against car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
fun to work with but didn't buy due to pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Great experience lee and his family are awesome to work with will buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Car has water damage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Answer quickky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Ended up purchasing another brand of hardtop convertible from Lee. He treated us very fairly and professionally. I would definitely recommend for quality used car purchases!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Selected a low mileage car that I was prepared to buy, but when my bank ran it for approval, their information revealed that the odometer had been tampered with. I am NOT saying the dealer is responsible-it could have certainly been done before they bought the car, but it was obviously a deal killer. They did not communicate well either
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Very good excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Received an email that the car was sold. Drove by after and saw it on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

Sometimes the purchaser has not picked up the vehicle and another buyer see's the car but it is still sold . Hope they looked at our other great deals .
May 10, 2015
Terrible pPl to deal with especially the guy who pose to clean cars actin like he the dealer they lie tell u one price switch price on the paper work don't service the cars just a headache
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

We do not do actions like this in our dealership. We advertise one price and stick to it. We service every vehicle we sell to make sure it is up to date on maintenance. We even offer reduced prices on future maintanances if you purchase a vehicle from us. I'm sorry about your experience but I believe it was not at our dealership.
Apr 18, 2015
Max was great- even texted me later to make sure I got back home in good shape!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Technologydriven
Very fast response .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Phone call impression neutral
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Took to long to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
And they were very responsive and accommodating. Would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Was not honest about the accident the car was involved in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

Hello Cindy,
We disclose all information we can get about the vehicle to everyone of our customers. We also encourage all customers to get a Pre-Purchase inception on the vehicle to make sure it is in the condition they are looking for. We inspect everyone of our own vehicles and make sure they are in top notch shape.
Feb 20, 2015
Responded car was sold but no cross sale....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

We feel that if a vehicle is sold why should we try to switch someone to another car . Then folks would complain that we engage in bait and switch selling which we do not .
Feb 8, 2015
Lee and his group were great to deal with. Everything was as advertised. Great car. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Great. The dealer answered all my questions and responded in a reasonable time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Dealer responded with short email that car had been sold. Never tried to offer something else, and they actually had a car I would have been interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

I'm sorry about that John, but our sales team has been taught not to cross sale vehicles because we believe it is very pushy. If you are interested in any of our vehicles please feel free to contact us at anytime and we would like to help you again!
Nov 11, 2014
Friendly, knowledgeable staff! It was actually a fun experience shopping with the group at Southeast Auto Group! I'd definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
asked about finding another vehicle, does not return my calls...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Already sold on inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
A very good, and up front kind of dealer. They provided good objective evaluation of the vehicle i was considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
We had to contact them and the vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Dealer communication was poor about vehicle you where interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Dealer was responsive and helpful in my efforts to locate a specific automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Good Overall Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
overall nice people. Seem young but still nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Responded and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
We did make did not make a deal but they were very responsive and made good recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Dealer was difficult to find, car had previously undisclosed issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

K-Town Cars Inc - 72 listings
280 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
3 reviews
Edge Motors - 39 listings
177 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115
4 reviews
Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 33 listings
2060 Deal Rd Mooresville, NC 28115
1 review
KT Auto Sales, Inc. - 25 listings
636 S Center St Statesville, NC 28677
2 reviews
Spiffy Auto World - 20 listings
2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117
1 review
Southern Cycle Werks - 18 listings
7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164
3 reviews
NC Select Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
718 N Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
2 reviews
Lister Motorsports - 6 listings
424 S. Main Street Troutman, NC 28166
2 reviews
Up To Speed Automotive - 4 listings
4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Motor Cars International Inc.
1608 Landis Hwy Mooresville, NC 28115
3 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC
4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Selective Auto Sales
888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677
1 review
Carvana Charlotte
5707 Transport Dr Charlotte, NC 28269
1 review
Auto 220
1739 Trinity Church Rd Concord, NC 28027
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200