Southeast Auto Group

160 Lugnut Ln, Mooresville, NC 28117 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 734-9577

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/38/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5038235714145267854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$7,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,096

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 21,818

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $25,950, 21,818 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/01/34/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-469907573063003874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,019

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 41,598

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $21,950, 41,598 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/01/51/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8775506352482485748-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,866

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 54,470

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $11,950, 54,470 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/49/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-8703989680745631937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$12,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $77,483

Price: $64,950

Mileage: 10,846

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $64,950, 10,846 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/49/2009_lexus_lx_570-pic-7113654724931259156-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$6,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,290

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 37,721

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $34,950, 37,721 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/01/51/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-6134226267604141204-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i SULEV Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$4,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,738

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 14,369

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i SULEV for sale - $29,950, 14,369 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/05/33/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-4099713071465430711-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$8,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,579

Price: $54,950

Mileage: 28,766

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $54,950, 28,766 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/49/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1641364608265755089-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$3,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,937

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 96,939

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $19,950, 96,939 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/48/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-6207128325088144872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,190

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 42,567

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $17,950, 42,567 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/10/28/2013_jaguar_xk-series-pic-4211323228482259349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XK-Series Touring Convertible Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,115

Price: $44,950

Mileage: 15,823

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XK-Series Touring Convertible for sale - $44,950, 15,823 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/48/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1734856371473641797-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,757

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 58,677

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,950, 58,677 miles with Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/40/2014_acura_mdx-pic-6983411981351288457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,121

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 62,234

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $29,950, 62,234 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/48/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6619551108036148601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Fair Deal
$89 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,861

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 22,169

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,950, 22,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/01/38/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1197924293770127882-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Fair Deal
$981 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,969

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 30,425

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible for sale - $34,950, 30,425 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9056689492392545973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Fair Deal
$1,672 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $41,278

Price: $42,950

Mileage: 13,828

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet for sale - $42,950, 13,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
I've been in the car biz (banking/finance) for 34 years. The car I wanted to buy was already sold, but "Max" spend 25 minutes on the phone with me talking about that car and others like it that I may like. Did not try to sell me something else, but we talked about similar Porsche 911 variants and the benefits/costs of different models I had an interest in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a unique car. And I know Porsche prices. The car I wanted was clearly about $3k under market value and that is why the car I wanted sold to someone else so fast. This is at least one indicator that they price their cars below others and move inventory! Great experience even though I did not get the car I wanted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Very knolageable about the veh and servise was efficient and personable every thing was handeled in a very timely manor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I was contacted by email and had repeated follow-up I think they did a good job of meeting my expectations
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Contacted me asap. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
All they care about is money. They don't go the actual value of the cars your willing to trade. Told me that KBB don't write checks offered me 6500 for my Charger and 6400 for my 2013 Honda Civic when both are worth well over 15k. I recommend not to buy from here if you value good business go somewhere else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Max did a great job with communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very knowledgeable with the information pertaining to the vehicle. However, my bank does not loan money towards rebuilt titles. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was contacted immediately about the vehicle and although I did not purchase, this dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
subconcious
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very helpful and responsive to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Dealer was very professional and not over bearing. even though we ended up not purchasing right I will definitely consider them when we do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were great there, I lost out on a great deal. I need to learn not to drag my feet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They've returned my contacts and gave all informations that I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Quick responds and Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
I drove 240 miles to get to Southeast Auto Group and it was worth it. This is the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I found dealing with Lee to be like dealing with a favorite cousin who just happens to be an automotive expert. The transaction was smooth, easy and I love my new-to-me car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
Response to my inquiry was prompt and thorough. This vehicle was on hold for another buyer who was traveling in from out of state. Sales rep told me that this buyer had to pick up the car by a certain date and if they did not the car would be available. The care was picked up and soon after the sales rep contacted me to let me know...Very courteous...I am still in the market for a car and continue to monitor this dealer's inventory because of this positive experience. Note: This dealership specializes in salvage vehicles but the cars have been fully restored, checked out and very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome superb amazing Lee, Cheryl and Cheryl's daughter warm welcoming people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Quick response with questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Dealer replied with email and then I went to dealership on Monday. I purchased my car. Great dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Although I did not purchase on this visit as the vehicle was not suitable I was very impressed with the staff and will be dealing with them in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Willing to help you find the right automobile for your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Bought the car, 2013 Lexus LS460 f sport from Southeast Auto Group. Great experience, love the car, fair trade on my Lincoln MKT. This is the place I shop when looking for an upscale , low mileage vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
right on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Lee, Max, Ben and Lisa were all Great. Did not buy the car but would like to buy from these friendly people yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Talked about the car - I called them. Decided it was not the vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Awesome place! Great people, great car buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealership was first class and very helpful with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
The vehicle was not as described and the Carfax did not show mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
loried
I was going to be a long distance buyer with a hard to find vehicle and Max was amazingly helpful and patient with me. Sending many (fully honest) pictures and answering all of my questions. I did not make the purchase as I found another vehicle locally, but absolutely would have felt confident in making the drive and eventual purchase had this local option not come up. Prompt responses by email, phone, and text. Super helpful seller!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Dealer was not open until after 2pm on Saturday but I stopped to look at the car in the lot to see if I'd be interested. Car looked very clean and minimal cosmetic issues on outside. They opened an hour late on Monday but The car seemed to have a ton of scratches that I thought that it was a different car. drove the car, road noise in rear tire, car squeaked and creaked as we drove down the road. I left and wouldn't but that car. They stated that the car had been wreaked and it was only cosmetic. I don't believe them. They had a BMW that wasn't there on Saturday. The whole driver's side was smashed. The owner stated that the car wasn't like that when they purchased it. I think this dealer buys wreaked cars, fixes them and sells them at high prices. I'd never buy a car from them!! Slim shady for sure!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly however I never went for test drive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
sbcardio
Ben was great! Good cars just not right for me at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I was given all information requested , dealer seemed very straight forward about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Honesty and integrity...they have both. Very easy to make the purchase...no pressure whatsoever. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Outstanding , family owned business and I will be happy to buy from them again. Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great guys. Came in on Sunday to let me look at some cars. Easy process and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Great family run business great experience and deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Enjoyable experience. Great selection of vehicles. Family Owned! Dad and his two sons are awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
They were very quick in responding.The vehicle was in excellent condition. I purchased this vehicle at a great price.. I would highly recommend these folks. I will purchase more vehicles from this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Great dealership, VERY knowledgeable staff no hidden agenda or costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Rep quickly answered my questions and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
I haven't purchased a car yet, but the dealer is very responsive, but not pesty. I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Dealership was great. It was the quickest I ever bought a car. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Decided against car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
fun to work with but didn't buy due to pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Great experience lee and his family are awesome to work with will buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Car has water damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Answer quickky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Ended up purchasing another brand of hardtop convertible from Lee. He treated us very fairly and professionally. I would definitely recommend for quality used car purchases!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Selected a low mileage car that I was prepared to buy, but when my bank ran it for approval, their information revealed that the odometer had been tampered with. I am NOT saying the dealer is responsible-it could have certainly been done before they bought the car, but it was obviously a deal killer. They did not communicate well either
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Very good excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Received an email that the car was sold. Drove by after and saw it on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

Sometimes the purchaser has not picked up the vehicle and another buyer see's the car but it is still sold . Hope they looked at our other great deals .
May 10, 2015
Terrible pPl to deal with especially the guy who pose to clean cars actin like he the dealer they lie tell u one price switch price on the paper work don't service the cars just a headache
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

We do not do actions like this in our dealership. We advertise one price and stick to it. We service every vehicle we sell to make sure it is up to date on maintenance. We even offer reduced prices on future maintanances if you purchase a vehicle from us. I'm sorry about your experience but I believe it was not at our dealership.
Apr 18, 2015
Max was great- even texted me later to make sure I got back home in good shape!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Technologydriven
Very fast response .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Phone call impression neutral
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Took to long to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
And they were very responsive and accommodating. Would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Was not honest about the accident the car was involved in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

Hello Cindy,
We disclose all information we can get about the vehicle to everyone of our customers. We also encourage all customers to get a Pre-Purchase inception on the vehicle to make sure it is in the condition they are looking for. We inspect everyone of our own vehicles and make sure they are in top notch shape.
Feb 20, 2015
Responded car was sold but no cross sale....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

We feel that if a vehicle is sold why should we try to switch someone to another car . Then folks would complain that we engage in bait and switch selling which we do not .
Feb 8, 2015
Lee and his group were great to deal with. Everything was as advertised. Great car. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Great. The dealer answered all my questions and responded in a reasonable time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Dealer responded with short email that car had been sold. Never tried to offer something else, and they actually had a car I would have been interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southeast Auto Group:

I'm sorry about that John, but our sales team has been taught not to cross sale vehicles because we believe it is very pushy. If you are interested in any of our vehicles please feel free to contact us at anytime and we would like to help you again!
Nov 11, 2014
Friendly, knowledgeable staff! It was actually a fun experience shopping with the group at Southeast Auto Group! I'd definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
asked about finding another vehicle, does not return my calls...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Already sold on inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
A very good, and up front kind of dealer. They provided good objective evaluation of the vehicle i was considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
We had to contact them and the vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Dealer communication was poor about vehicle you where interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Dealer was responsive and helpful in my efforts to locate a specific automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Good Overall Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
overall nice people. Seem young but still nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Responded and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
We did make did not make a deal but they were very responsive and made good recommendations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Dealer was difficult to find, car had previously undisclosed issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Driveright Auto Sales - 65 listings

625 Sullivan Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

1 review
Right1Auto - 63 listings

13517 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

3 reviews
Auto Maxx of Denver - 49 listings

1515 N Highway 16, Denver, NC 28037

2 reviews
Edge Motors - 46 listings

177 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

3 reviews
McKnight's Horseless Carriage - 16 listings

255 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

6 reviews
First Class Autos - 16 listings

3588 N. Hwy 16, Denver, NC 28037

2 reviews
Fast Lane Motors - 11 listings

128 Promenade Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
NC Auto Direct - 10 listings

1990 Salisbury Hwy, Statesville, NC 28677

1 review
Spiffy Auto World - 8 listings

2727 Charlotte Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Motor Cars International Inc.

1608 Landis Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115

6 reviews
Fast Lane Auto Sales LLC

829 S Main St, Troutman, NC 28166

1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl, Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Lister Motorsports

424 S. Main Street, Troutman, NC 28166

2 reviews
Affordable Auto Group

2039 Shelton Ave, Statesville, NC 28677

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695