Lancaster Motor Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1616 Charlotte Hwy Us 521, Lancaster, SC 29720
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 818-2409

Service: (803) 283-4118

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $17,015

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Toasted Marshma Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $17,015 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $18,335

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brimstone Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $18,335 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $24,100

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $24,100 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/14/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2090248086067025181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $32,630

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $32,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/47/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-4825611347856685246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $34,300

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $34,300
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/32/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5559066714572387918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $35,284

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $35,284 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/19/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-4917028719802375527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $38,025

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury for sale - $38,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/18/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8663958624085301617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $38,335

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $38,335 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $43,290

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $43,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/43/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-1118471622046874513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $45,220

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L for sale - $45,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/14/2012_chevrolet_volt-pic-5688034431919236178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $45,725

Mileage: ?

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $45,725 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/43/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-1625700129352033181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $45,825

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $45,825 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4307411998103995298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $47,165

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,165 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $47,615

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,615 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4110509960600886714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $48,160

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pear Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,160 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 3, 2017
Salesman Jamie was very attentive and was willing to make a good deal that we both felt good about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responeded quickly...getting back to me with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They followed up but I had already purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Lancaster Motors were great. Answered all of my questions. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
MsDrema
I was not impressed with the individual handling this potential sale. It started fine and he was helpful, but when trying to get an idea of what the dealer could offer me, he pretty much brushed me off. Said it wasn't worth the effort unless I committed to the purchase. Uh, I'm pretty sure that's not how that works. He seemed as though he couldn't care less if I bought the car (which I did somewhere else) and even worked on someone's else's paperwork while I was sitting there. Very disappointed especially after driving an hour to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Salesman called about car, we are about an hour away and when we arrive at the dealership the car has been sold. The salesman that we spoke to was not there and the rest of the staff just looked at us - like we where a bunch of fools. No apology, nothing, worst place ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Stacy,

I hate to hear that the car was sold before you arrived!  Unfortunately I've seen that happen before and it isn't any fun to deal with at all.  I'd like to personally offer my help if you are still in the market for a vehicle.  Again I apologize for the poor communication and will be sure to address it with our team.  Thank you!


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 21, 2015
To high on their prices. Does not want to work with you on prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dale,

I hate that you see our prices as too high.  We have our prices adjusted daily according to live market data to make sure we are right in line with everyone else.  Depending on the vehicle we might be higher, possibly lower but for the must part we stay right around average with the market overall.  However, I can tell you we will not lose a deal on price, never have and never will.  If you give me the opportunity I will do my best to make sure you leave completely satisfied.  


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 19, 2015
Brandon did an amazing job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They have the car they don't know the price, The cars been in the shop with problems, So why do they list online I ask? He said I don't know. Never would I deal with these Idiots,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dennis,

I hate to hear that you had a bad experience.  I can tell you that all of our vehicles go through an extensive inspection process before being ready to sell.  Depending on the age and mileage of the vehicle can depend on the amount of work that needs to be done.  However we have plenty of customers happy to buy those vehicles "as is" and do the work themselves to try and save a dollar.  

I hope that you will reconsider using us for your dealership.  We have been around for a long time and pride ourselves on our great reputation and customer satisfaction.  If you do reco
 More ...
Dec 8, 2015
I negotiated with Carl and he was a GREAT guy to work with... We did 98% of negotiations by phone and the rest was just meeting and signing papers. I got a great monthly rate and a great warranty for 3 years. If you are purchasing a car online ask for Carl he is a standup guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Took a while for them to actually get in touch with me. But other than that pretty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had buying a new car. David and Marty are a dream team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hope that you had a good experience with us.  If there is anything we could do to improve I would love your feedback.  We are constantly trying to better ourselves for our customer!  Thanks again for your time.

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Mar 1, 2015
Called and provided pics quickly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dave,

Thank you for the five star review!  This is what we strive for and it's our goal to exceed expectations every time.  If we can ever be of service to you in the future please let us know!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Professional, patient, always made sure we were on the same page so I never felt like I was getting screwed over. Would do business again and again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Christopher, thanks for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and hope that this is the start of a long relationship.  Please let us know if we can help in any way at all.  Thanks again and thanks for spreading the word!
Jun 24, 2013
Bought VW on 19 June 2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
chucke51
Do not use this dealer, however, the response was fast and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hate hearing that your experience was less than enjoyable.  As a dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we don't achieve that we try our best to make things right.  If I can help you in any way please let me know, I'm here to help make things right!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Lancaster Motor Company

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 83 listings

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 146 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

11 reviews
Cheraw Chevrolet Buick - 186 listings

697 Chesterfield Hwy, Cheraw, SC 29520

6 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 97 listings

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy, Kershaw, SC 29067

5 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 135 listings

798 Us Hwy 321 N, Winnsboro, SC 29180

14 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 436 listings

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

23 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 392 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

16 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 75 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Capitol Chevrolet Columbia - 315 listings

111 Newland Rd, Columbia, SC 29229

36 reviews
Parks Chevrolet At The Lake - 386 listings

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

27 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 468 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 350 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027

15 reviews
Raceway Chevrolet

1510 S Fifth St, Hartsville, SC 29550

2 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 407 listings

831 South Main Street, Lowell, NC 28098

8 reviews
Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet - 804 listings

5101 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,238 listings starting at $11,884
Used Chevrolet Trax
84 Great Deals out of 12,360 listings starting at $10,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
130 Great Deals out of 7,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
7 Great Deals out of 911 listings starting at $23,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
775 Great Deals out of 28,448 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
119 Great Deals out of 5,954 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
81 Great Deals out of 14,140 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Suburban
459 Great Deals out of 18,780 listings starting at $1,399
Used Chevrolet Cruze
883 Great Deals out of 90,966 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Colorado
264 Great Deals out of 19,416 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,482 listings starting at $18,697
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,003 Great Deals out of 85,673 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
122 Great Deals out of 11,653 listings starting at $2,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500