Lancaster Motor Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1616 Charlotte Hwy Us 521
Lancaster, SC 29720

Sales: (803) 818-2409

Service: (877) 583-5328

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8239155754278994634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,590

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 70,545

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $41,995, 70,545 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/41/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3961404564772024178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,393

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 30,891

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995, 30,891 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/23/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-3909870777787965310-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,028

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,024

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $5,995, 94,024 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/58/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-275940717924863366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$275 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $43,720

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 24,315

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,995, 24,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,092

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 113,577

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $10,995, 113,577 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/47/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1875221075036791824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$465 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,530

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 14,160

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,995, 14,160 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/29/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8095152872640530347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$650 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,345

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 41,769

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $28,995, 41,769 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$273 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,722

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 129,028

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $8,995, 129,028 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/51/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4919745409320848471-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$945 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,050

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 62,827

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,995, 62,827 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/27/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4913012311967367326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$1,078 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,917

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 35,526

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $20,995, 35,526 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 213,904

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Kia Spectra EX for sale - $4,495, 213,904 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/00/1998_ford_mustang-pic-9082499182501705257-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Mustang STD Convertible Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $4,995

Mileage: ?

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Chrystal White Clearcoat Description: Used 1998 Ford Mustang STD Convertible for sale - $4,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara XSport Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 181,230

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara XSport for sale - $5,995, 181,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Chevrolet S-10 Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 154,689

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet S-10 for sale - $5,995, 154,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/47/2001_chrysler_town___country-pic-4765177324271732314-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,030

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2001 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $5,995, 138,030 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
James Robinette
Starting off everything went great. But getting back to us about our loan was very complicated. It took over a week to find something out. Our salesman would'nt call us back no matter what we tried. I think it's a great place to buy a vehicle but poor salesman that we got.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Salesman Jamie was very attentive and was willing to make a good deal that we both felt good about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responeded quickly...getting back to me with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They followed up but I had already purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Lancaster Motors were great. Answered all of my questions. Responded quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
MsDrema
I was not impressed with the individual handling this potential sale. It started fine and he was helpful, but when trying to get an idea of what the dealer could offer me, he pretty much brushed me off. Said it wasn't worth the effort unless I committed to the purchase. Uh, I'm pretty sure that's not how that works. He seemed as though he couldn't care less if I bought the car (which I did somewhere else) and even worked on someone's else's paperwork while I was sitting there. Very disappointed especially after driving an hour to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Salesman called about car, we are about an hour away and when we arrive at the dealership the car has been sold. The salesman that we spoke to was not there and the rest of the staff just looked at us - like we where a bunch of fools. No apology, nothing, worst place ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Stacy,

I hate to hear that the car was sold before you arrived!  Unfortunately I've seen that happen before and it isn't any fun to deal with at all.  I'd like to personally offer my help if you are still in the market for a vehicle.  Again I apologize for the poor communication and will be sure to address it with our team.  Thank you!


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 21, 2015
To high on their prices. Does not want to work with you on prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dale,

I hate that you see our prices as too high.  We have our prices adjusted daily according to live market data to make sure we are right in line with everyone else.  Depending on the vehicle we might be higher, possibly lower but for the must part we stay right around average with the market overall.  However, I can tell you we will not lose a deal on price, never have and never will.  If you give me the opportunity I will do my best to make sure you leave completely satisfied.  


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 19, 2015
Brandon did an amazing job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They have the car they don't know the price, The cars been in the shop with problems, So why do they list online I ask? He said I don't know. Never would I deal with these Idiots,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dennis,

I hate to hear that you had a bad experience.  I can tell you that all of our vehicles go through an extensive inspection process before being ready to sell.  Depending on the age and mileage of the vehicle can depend on the amount of work that needs to be done.  However we have plenty of customers happy to buy those vehicles "as is" and do the work themselves to try and save a dollar.  

I hope that you will reconsider using us for your dealership.  We have been around for a long time and pride ourselves on our great reputation and customer satisfaction.  If you do reco
 More ...
Dec 8, 2015
I negotiated with Carl and he was a GREAT guy to work with... We did 98% of negotiations by phone and the rest was just meeting and signing papers. I got a great monthly rate and a great warranty for 3 years. If you are purchasing a car online ask for Carl he is a standup guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Took a while for them to actually get in touch with me. But other than that pretty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had buying a new car. David and Marty are a dream team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hope that you had a good experience with us.  If there is anything we could do to improve I would love your feedback.  We are constantly trying to better ourselves for our customer!  Thanks again for your time.

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Mar 1, 2015
Called and provided pics quickly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dave,

Thank you for the five star review!  This is what we strive for and it's our goal to exceed expectations every time.  If we can ever be of service to you in the future please let us know!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Nov 9, 2014
Professional, patient, always made sure we were on the same page so I never felt like I was getting screwed over. Would do business again and again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Christopher, thanks for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and hope that this is the start of a long relationship.  Please let us know if we can help in any way at all.  Thanks again and thanks for spreading the word!
Jun 24, 2013
Bought VW on 19 June 2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
chucke51
Do not use this dealer, however, the response was fast and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hate hearing that your experience was less than enjoyable.  As a dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we don't achieve that we try our best to make things right.  If I can help you in any way please let me know, I'm here to help make things right!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Lancaster Motor Company

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 104 listings

919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 157 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

13 reviews
Cheraw Chevrolet Buick - 170 listings

697 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520

6 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 90 listings

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy Kershaw, SC 29067

5 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 114 listings

798 Us Hwy 321 N Winnsboro, SC 29180

17 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 327 listings

2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732

20 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 83 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 321 listings

15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078

32 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 418 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

17 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 450 listings

6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

22 reviews
Capitol Chevrolet Columbia - 277 listings

111 Newland Rd Columbia, SC 29229

33 reviews
Raceway Chevrolet

1510 S Fifth St Hartsville, SC 29550

2 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 432 listings

9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews
Victory Chevrolet - 670 listings

717 Rhyne Rd Charlotte, NC 28214

74 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 369 listings

831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900