Lancaster Motor Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1616 Charlotte Hwy Us 521
Lancaster, SC 29720

Sales: (803) 818-2409

Service: (877) 583-5328

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/39/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5833121580906164691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,289

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 40,264

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,588, 40,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/39/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8420820925265091714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,705

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 43,899

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,988, 43,899 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/19/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3687187783535110937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,214

Price: $7,588

Mileage: 140,705

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $7,588, 140,705 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/18/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7394728767999337185-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,901

Price: $17,452

Mileage: 68,685

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $17,452, 68,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/17/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4209882322255025896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,215

Price: $19,188

Mileage: 31,830

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,188, 31,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/39/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7875984648089319137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,595

Price: $14,949

Mileage: 40,050

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,949, 40,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/39/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5855470213915930124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,636

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 41,735

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,788, 41,735 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6450921721323876611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,170

Price: $44,392

Mileage: 12,009

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,392, 12,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/14/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6691905329108215035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,051

Price: $21,388

Mileage: 44,391

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,388, 44,391 miles with Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/26/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-115325997878633114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,441

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 46,086

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $9,988, 46,086 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/18/2017_ram_1500-pic-6891328514988896778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,247

Price: $27,422

Mileage: 18,300

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $27,422, 18,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2995965948572713530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,421

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 48,066

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 48,066 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/29/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1945579995581782823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,971

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 14,247

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,588, 14,247 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,677

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 41,146

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,988, 41,146 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/53/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1084802625521039608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Fair Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,813

Price: $34,172

Mileage: 20,486

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $34,172, 20,486 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Numbers wouldn't work but very nice salesman/manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
James Robinette
Starting off everything went great. But getting back to us about our loan was very complicated. It took over a week to find something out. Our salesman would'nt call us back no matter what we tried. I think it's a great place to buy a vehicle but poor salesman that we got.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Salesman Jamie was very attentive and was willing to make a good deal that we both felt good about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responeded quickly...getting back to me with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They followed up but I had already purchased a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Lancaster Motors were great. Answered all of my questions. Responded quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
MsDrema
I was not impressed with the individual handling this potential sale. It started fine and he was helpful, but when trying to get an idea of what the dealer could offer me, he pretty much brushed me off. Said it wasn't worth the effort unless I committed to the purchase. Uh, I'm pretty sure that's not how that works. He seemed as though he couldn't care less if I bought the car (which I did somewhere else) and even worked on someone's else's paperwork while I was sitting there. Very disappointed especially after driving an hour to get there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Salesman called about car, we are about an hour away and when we arrive at the dealership the car has been sold. The salesman that we spoke to was not there and the rest of the staff just looked at us - like we where a bunch of fools. No apology, nothing, worst place ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Stacy,

I hate to hear that the car was sold before you arrived!  Unfortunately I've seen that happen before and it isn't any fun to deal with at all.  I'd like to personally offer my help if you are still in the market for a vehicle.  Again I apologize for the poor communication and will be sure to address it with our team.  Thank you!


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 21, 2015
To high on their prices. Does not want to work with you on prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dale,

I hate that you see our prices as too high.  We have our prices adjusted daily according to live market data to make sure we are right in line with everyone else.  Depending on the vehicle we might be higher, possibly lower but for the must part we stay right around average with the market overall.  However, I can tell you we will not lose a deal on price, never have and never will.  If you give me the opportunity I will do my best to make sure you leave completely satisfied.  


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 19, 2015
Brandon did an amazing job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They have the car they don't know the price, The cars been in the shop with problems, So why do they list online I ask? He said I don't know. Never would I deal with these Idiots,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dennis,

I hate to hear that you had a bad experience.  I can tell you that all of our vehicles go through an extensive inspection process before being ready to sell.  Depending on the age and mileage of the vehicle can depend on the amount of work that needs to be done.  However we have plenty of customers happy to buy those vehicles "as is" and do the work themselves to try and save a dollar.  

I hope that you will reconsider using us for your dealership.  We have been around for a long time and pride ourselves on our great reputation and customer satisfaction.  If you do reco
 More ...
Dec 8, 2015
I negotiated with Carl and he was a GREAT guy to work with... We did 98% of negotiations by phone and the rest was just meeting and signing papers. I got a great monthly rate and a great warranty for 3 years. If you are purchasing a car online ask for Carl he is a standup guy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Took a while for them to actually get in touch with me. But other than that pretty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had buying a new car. David and Marty are a dream team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hope that you had a good experience with us.  If there is anything we could do to improve I would love your feedback.  We are constantly trying to better ourselves for our customer!  Thanks again for your time.

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Mar 1, 2015
Called and provided pics quickly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dave,

Thank you for the five star review!  This is what we strive for and it's our goal to exceed expectations every time.  If we can ever be of service to you in the future please let us know!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Nov 9, 2014
Professional, patient, always made sure we were on the same page so I never felt like I was getting screwed over. Would do business again and again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Christopher, thanks for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and hope that this is the start of a long relationship.  Please let us know if we can help in any way at all.  Thanks again and thanks for spreading the word!
Jun 24, 2013
Bought VW on 19 June 2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
chucke51
Do not use this dealer, however, the response was fast and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hate hearing that your experience was less than enjoyable.  As a dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we don't achieve that we try our best to make things right.  If I can help you in any way please let me know, I'm here to help make things right!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Lancaster Motor Company

Other Nearby Dealers

Cheraw Chevrolet Buick - 149 listings
697 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520
6 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 234 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
17 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 185 listings
798 Us Hwy 321 N Winnsboro, SC 29180
20 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 328 listings
2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732
21 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 102 listings
6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103
5 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 101 listings
7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy Kershaw, SC 29067
6 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 401 listings
15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078
39 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 400 listings
281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
13 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
27 reviews
Capitol Chevrolet Columbia - 214 listings
111 Newland Rd Columbia, SC 29229
36 reviews
Raceway Chevrolet
1510 S Fifth St Hartsville, SC 29550
2 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 437 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
10 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 397 listings
9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
14 reviews
Victory Chevrolet - 664 listings
717 Rhyne Rd Charlotte, NC 28214
90 reviews
Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet - 854 listings
5101 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200