Lancaster Motor Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1616 Charlotte Hwy Us 521
Lancaster, SC 29720

Sales: (803) 818-2409

Service: (877) 583-5328

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/14/08/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1168688681414153814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,061

Price: $23,729

Mileage: 41,769

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,729, 41,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/00/2014_buick_encore-pic-6428298856739654614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,724

Price: $16,705

Mileage: 44,849

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $16,705, 44,849 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/09/25/2016_ford_explorer-pic-436273953928310585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$2,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,411

Price: $27,422

Mileage: 40,247

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,422, 40,247 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/09/10/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4517181394061242448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,494

Price: $26,418

Mileage: 44,753

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,418, 44,753 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/09/13/2012_ford_taurus-pic-6665993521294617260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,674

Price: $8,093

Mileage: 111,884

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,093, 111,884 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-3444486272650329978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,286

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,851

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,995, 44,851 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/14/50/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6726621229031984370-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,778

Price: $23,967

Mileage: 47,436

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $23,967, 47,436 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/43/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8145600890849450838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,001

Price: $16,521

Mileage: 35,593

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,521, 35,593 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4354293015104955628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,246

Price: $28,883

Mileage: 24,251

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,883, 24,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/33/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4356219526133406146-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,574

Price: $32,795

Mileage: 69,680

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,795, 69,680 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/10/17/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-456629146169114150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,210

Price: $12,293

Mileage: 90,024

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,293, 90,024 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/33/2014_buick_encore-pic-3973906522251293823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,079

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,589

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $16,995, 36,589 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/14/50/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4337699546163104000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,670

Price: $31,210

Mileage: 20,486

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,210, 20,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/21/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9100691110728237459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,375

Price: $7,528

Mileage: 81,511

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $7,528, 81,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-1945136968256960293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lancaster, SC 29720

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,491

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 27,311

Location: Lancaster, SC 29720

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,488, 27,311 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Numbers wouldn't work but very nice salesman/manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
James Robinette
Starting off everything went great. But getting back to us about our loan was very complicated. It took over a week to find something out. Our salesman would'nt call us back no matter what we tried. I think it's a great place to buy a vehicle but poor salesman that we got.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Salesman Jamie was very attentive and was willing to make a good deal that we both felt good about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responeded quickly...getting back to me with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They followed up but I had already purchased a car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Lancaster Motors were great. Answered all of my questions. Responded quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
MsDrema
I was not impressed with the individual handling this potential sale. It started fine and he was helpful, but when trying to get an idea of what the dealer could offer me, he pretty much brushed me off. Said it wasn't worth the effort unless I committed to the purchase. Uh, I'm pretty sure that's not how that works. He seemed as though he couldn't care less if I bought the car (which I did somewhere else) and even worked on someone's else's paperwork while I was sitting there. Very disappointed especially after driving an hour to get there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 28, 2015
Salesman called about car, we are about an hour away and when we arrive at the dealership the car has been sold. The salesman that we spoke to was not there and the rest of the staff just looked at us - like we where a bunch of fools. No apology, nothing, worst place ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Stacy,

I hate to hear that the car was sold before you arrived!  Unfortunately I've seen that happen before and it isn't any fun to deal with at all.  I'd like to personally offer my help if you are still in the market for a vehicle.  Again I apologize for the poor communication and will be sure to address it with our team.  Thank you!


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 21, 2015
To high on their prices. Does not want to work with you on prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dale,

I hate that you see our prices as too high.  We have our prices adjusted daily according to live market data to make sure we are right in line with everyone else.  Depending on the vehicle we might be higher, possibly lower but for the must part we stay right around average with the market overall.  However, I can tell you we will not lose a deal on price, never have and never will.  If you give me the opportunity I will do my best to make sure you leave completely satisfied.  


Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Dec 19, 2015
Brandon did an amazing job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They have the car they don't know the price, The cars been in the shop with problems, So why do they list online I ask? He said I don't know. Never would I deal with these Idiots,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dennis,

I hate to hear that you had a bad experience.  I can tell you that all of our vehicles go through an extensive inspection process before being ready to sell.  Depending on the age and mileage of the vehicle can depend on the amount of work that needs to be done.  However we have plenty of customers happy to buy those vehicles "as is" and do the work themselves to try and save a dollar.  

I hope that you will reconsider using us for your dealership.  We have been around for a long time and pride ourselves on our great reputation and customer satisfaction.  If you do reco
 More ...
Dec 8, 2015
I negotiated with Carl and he was a GREAT guy to work with... We did 98% of negotiations by phone and the rest was just meeting and signing papers. I got a great monthly rate and a great warranty for 3 years. If you are purchasing a car online ask for Carl he is a standup guy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Took a while for them to actually get in touch with me. But other than that pretty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had buying a new car. David and Marty are a dream team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hope that you had a good experience with us.  If there is anything we could do to improve I would love your feedback.  We are constantly trying to better ourselves for our customer!  Thanks again for your time.

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Mar 1, 2015
Called and provided pics quickly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Dave,

Thank you for the five star review!  This is what we strive for and it's our goal to exceed expectations every time.  If we can ever be of service to you in the future please let us know!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Nov 9, 2014
Professional, patient, always made sure we were on the same page so I never felt like I was getting screwed over. Would do business again and again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

Christopher, thanks for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and hope that this is the start of a long relationship.  Please let us know if we can help in any way at all.  Thanks again and thanks for spreading the word!
Jun 24, 2013
Bought VW on 19 June 2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
chucke51
Do not use this dealer, however, the response was fast and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Motor Company:

I hate hearing that your experience was less than enjoyable.  As a dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we don't achieve that we try our best to make things right.  If I can help you in any way please let me know, I'm here to help make things right!

-Tripp Wylie
General Manager
Lancaster Motor Company

Other Nearby Dealers

Stivers Hyundai - 291 listings
101 Newland Rd Columbia, SC 29229
1 review
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 173 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
18 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 166 listings
798 Us Hwy 321 N Winnsboro, SC 29180
19 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 307 listings
2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732
20 reviews
Stivers Chevrolet - 341 listings
111 Newland Rd Columbia, SC 29229
11 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 367 listings
281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
14 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 71 listings
6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103
5 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 441 listings
8530 Ikea Boulevard Charlotte, NC 28262
32 reviews
Cheraw Chevrolet Buick
697 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520
6 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 300 listings
15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078
36 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 81 listings
7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy Kershaw, SC 29067
8 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 321 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
10 reviews
Cadillac of South Charlotte - 121 listings
10725 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134
9 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 72 listings
919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745
3 reviews
Capitol Chevrolet Columbia
111 Newland Rd Columbia, SC 29229
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800