Ride Now Motors

6353 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (704) 893-4297

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/43/2014_ford_focus-pic-3103358207753169275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,332

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 40,760

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,999, 40,760 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/27/2010_mercury_milan-pic-744286954800606541-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,349

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 144,099

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $3,999, 144,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/14/28/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-4469566043239085667-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS Crew Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,712

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 157,175

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS Crew Cab for sale - $5,999, 157,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/03/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-866818354072779540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,725

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 110,606

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $17,999, 110,606 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/26/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2955465068112572167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,483

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 45,328

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $11,999, 45,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-1940693957965012137-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,089

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 83,124

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $18,899, 83,124 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/29/2013_acura_tl-pic-9065595510534284173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,470

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 92,541

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,999, 92,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/17/12/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6754759473646142262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,402

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 59,704

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $10,999, 59,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,394

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 165,560

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,999, 165,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/22/2008_ford_fusion-pic-5180574804312971039-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,493

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 135,073

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $3,999, 135,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/16/29/2008_kia_sedona-pic-7704901296065951280-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,128

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 138,407

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $3,999, 138,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/20/12/2012_audi_a4-pic-4754563308742848483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,116

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 85,192

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $12,999, 85,192 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/02/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7002414941763652985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,875

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 99,015

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,999, 99,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/10/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5820711017060638472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,253

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 87,742

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $9,999, 87,742 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/14/25/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-384328068521609928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,020

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 28,718

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,999, 28,718 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 21, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations on your new purchase  !!  Our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are super happy your experience was a positive one! If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out on Facebook and Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us facebook.com/ridenowmotors,  Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Dec 20, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction ,Don't forget about our referral program!
Dec 10, 2017
Derek Brooks
Great customer service, answered all questions. I process of purchasing vehicle from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are super happy your experience was a positive one!  Check us out on Facebook and Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us facebook.com/ridenowmotors

Dec 5, 2017
GuruZ6S29
Their staff have been great! They’ve been very responsive by phone and email. Although my wife hasn’t made a decision yet, I do appreciate their willingness to check in with us and offer their help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 13, 2017
Great! Very helpful, informative staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. I
Oct 27, 2017
I asked salesman if everything worked on 2011 Camaro, as I had just got out of hospital for my heart and he said "YES, EVERYTHING DOES WORK. The A/C doesn't work and steering wheel can't be adjusted. Will never buy from them again. Worst dealer I ever dealt with as far as telling lies.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruDG3ZQ
Very pleased with the van. It is a quality vehicle and a professional sales experience with Ryan Fitzgerald. They had a good selection of vans and offered them at a competitive price. Would look to them for my future van needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Sep 10, 2017
They had me send all these documents and thing tell me they has a Expedition 05. When I clearly told them I was looking for and Tahoe any year didn't matter. Horrible!!!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Pro , Under the parameters that you specified in your application, the Expedition was the only full size SUV that you would qualify for. The Tahoe is still available if you would like to work out a deal on it please let me know and we can discuss it.
Sep 9, 2017
Did great as a dealership in communicating with me through the process
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors, our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are excited your experience was a positive one!
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDYKNM
Car was pretty much as described. We were very interested. It was listed at $3995. When asked best out the door price salesman came back with $5100...? Did not purchase.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

GuruDYKNM,

There are taxes and additional fees in every sale, but a $3995 unit could never be $5100 (if sold in NC or SC). We strive for accuracy but it seems that someone miscalculated in this case.  I apologize for any inconvenience.
Aug 14, 2017
The sales person treated with the up most respect.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. You can also see it on Instagram @ridenowmotors. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 6, 2017
Most of the people were very nice. The truck was nothing like what the picture shows. I was disappointed that I drove 3.5 hours with money In hand to purchase the truck. The truck had a flat tire on the front passenger side. I was told, "oh it just needs air it's been sitting awhile." The truck had scratches all the way around and no tail gate. When I asked about the tailgate I was told "no, it doesn't come with a tailgate but, it's still a good buy." I was very disappointed for making the trip.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Lisa,
Thank you for your feedback and for complimenting the friendly atmosphere in our store. I am sorry that the 2003 Dodge Ram didn't meet your expectations. We try our best to show actual condition in all of our online photos. I am sure that at least 3 photos of this truck show that the tailgate is missing, but the front tire was in fact low on air when you arrived.  I thank you for considering Ride Now Motors, and I wish you all the best in your vehicle search.  
Aug 4, 2017
5
Excellent experience and the sales associate was great... Scheduled appointment to see the SUV; but my wife and I decided we may want to do something a little smaller; since we already have one SUV! Still have not decided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Thank you for visiting our dealership. We are glad your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with . We hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 13, 2017
GTR_1231
Very helpful staff!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments.  Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Jul 6, 2017
Fast service friendly staff and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for visiting our dealership. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase,  Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Jul 5, 2017
Emails only. I was told the price is firm and it had 5 previous owners. I did go by and look at it during the holiday, grease smudges from mechanic handprints around hood and passenger door. Good looking unit though. It will sell.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Marty,
Thank you for your candor.  I am sorry that this unit did not fit you particular taste. We do get new inventory regularly, maybe the one for you is on the horizon. Thanks again for your feedback (I will work on the detail department to do better). I look forward for another opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 6, 2017
If I could give 20 stars I would. Everyone is super nice at Ride Now Motors, I went in there, gave them the amount I want to put down, and was approved. I was expecting to be in there for hours but I wasn't. I was in and out, and got the car I have beeeeeeeeeennnn wanting and I love it. I highly recommend Ride Now Motors especially to those who have had repos in the past because they will still work with you
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! We appreciate the business you have given Ride Now Motors. Our mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service and we are excited your experience was a positive one! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments, Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford Inc - 415 listings
5401 E Independnce Charlotte, NC 28212
3 reviews
Glory Motors - 67 listings
4501 W Hwy 74 Monroe, NC 28110
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 66 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
Cabarrus County Cars - 27 listings
4370 NC Highway 49 Harrisburg, NC 28075
3 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 21 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
3 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 20 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
Haywood Motors - 16 listings
12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075
1 review
EZ Auto Finance - 8 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000