Ride Now Motors

6353 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (704) 893-4297

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2015_ram_2500-pic-9219426420557378860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$5,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,140

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 44,999

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 44,999 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2088916945655207724-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,671

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 217,225

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $3,999, 217,225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6670981972921549681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,751

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 76,934

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $19,999, 76,934 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2014_toyota_venza-pic-832402405884959695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,435

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 75,540

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $13,499, 75,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7458282695775294234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,802

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 61,606

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,999, 61,606 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7535866081694864481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,877

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 57,970

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD for sale - $15,999, 57,970 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6645995608993818289-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,829

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 157,121

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $4,999, 157,121 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2015_acura_ilx-pic-1767934714372473426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,118

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 33,411

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $15,499, 33,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-1847777856534021265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,359

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 97,003

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $20,999, 97,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6157320245127237611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,694

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 42,502

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $11,999, 42,502 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-3079962434613247652-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,960

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 176,605

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $4,499, 176,605 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7903096924017920965-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,919

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 56,910

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,499, 56,910 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2011_ford_edge-pic-1638982835780055068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,831

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 79,649

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SE for sale - $9,999, 79,649 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6112749180506333607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,846

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 113,897

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $13,999, 113,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/06/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3853526935717989366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,707

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 59,950

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,499, 59,950 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2018
Very quick response and continual follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2018
Helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2018
I went to the dealership to find out information on the 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT. Overall, it was a positive visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2018
Great experience. They got back with me very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bonnie, your 5-star feedback makes us feel confident that we are doing our very best for our customers. Thank you!
Mar 13, 2018
Marckacie
Good, experience but left hand didn’t know what the right hand was doing . They told me one price and than when it came down to taxes tags out the door they didn’t want to accept the offer I bought the car anyway but deff only worth the 3800.00 I paid for it. Not worth the original 5999 price tag they had on it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2018
R P
Nice folks. Did not buy but they were professional and did not harass me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
R, your 5-star feedback makes us feel confident that we are doing our very best for our future customers. Thank you!
Feb 16, 2018
Got in touch with them and purchased a vehicle the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your review, Rakeem ! We really appreciate your business, and we are so happy that we could provide you with a great service. We look forward to working with you again!
Feb 1, 2018
Guru5539F
very nice sale rep will be contact soon
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for dropping by to leave this incredible review ! Our staff prides itself on providing an efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our store!!
Dec 21, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations on your new purchase  !!  Our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are super happy your experience was a positive one! If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out on Facebook and Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us facebook.com/ridenowmotors,  Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Dec 20, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction ,Don't forget about our referral program!
Dec 10, 2017
Derek Brooks
Great customer service, answered all questions. I process of purchasing vehicle from them
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are super happy your experience was a positive one!  Check us out on Facebook and Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us facebook.com/ridenowmotors

Dec 5, 2017
GuruZ6S29
Their staff have been great! They’ve been very responsive by phone and email. Although my wife hasn’t made a decision yet, I do appreciate their willingness to check in with us and offer their help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 13, 2017
Great! Very helpful, informative staff!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. I
Oct 27, 2017
I asked salesman if everything worked on 2011 Camaro, as I had just got out of hospital for my heart and he said "YES, EVERYTHING DOES WORK. The A/C doesn't work and steering wheel can't be adjusted. Will never buy from them again. Worst dealer I ever dealt with as far as telling lies.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruDG3ZQ
Very pleased with the van. It is a quality vehicle and a professional sales experience with Ryan Fitzgerald. They had a good selection of vans and offered them at a competitive price. Would look to them for my future van needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Sep 10, 2017
They had me send all these documents and thing tell me they has a Expedition 05. When I clearly told them I was looking for and Tahoe any year didn't matter. Horrible!!!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pro , Under the parameters that you specified in your application, the Expedition was the only full size SUV that you would qualify for. The Tahoe is still available if you would like to work out a deal on it please let me know and we can discuss it.
Sep 9, 2017
Did great as a dealership in communicating with me through the process
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
At Ride Now Motors, our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are excited your experience was a positive one!
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDYKNM
Car was pretty much as described. We were very interested. It was listed at $3995. When asked best out the door price salesman came back with $5100...? Did not purchase.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
GuruDYKNM,

There are taxes and additional fees in every sale, but a $3995 unit could never be $5100 (if sold in NC or SC). We strive for accuracy but it seems that someone miscalculated in this case.  I apologize for any inconvenience.
Aug 14, 2017
The sales person treated with the up most respect.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. You can also see it on Instagram @ridenowmotors. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 6, 2017
Most of the people were very nice. The truck was nothing like what the picture shows. I was disappointed that I drove 3.5 hours with money In hand to purchase the truck. The truck had a flat tire on the front passenger side. I was told, "oh it just needs air it's been sitting awhile." The truck had scratches all the way around and no tail gate. When I asked about the tailgate I was told "no, it doesn't come with a tailgate but, it's still a good buy." I was very disappointed for making the trip.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lisa,
Thank you for your feedback and for complimenting the friendly atmosphere in our store. I am sorry that the 2003 Dodge Ram didn't meet your expectations. We try our best to show actual condition in all of our online photos. I am sure that at least 3 photos of this truck show that the tailgate is missing, but the front tire was in fact low on air when you arrived.  I thank you for considering Ride Now Motors, and I wish you all the best in your vehicle search.  
Aug 4, 2017
5
Excellent experience and the sales associate was great... Scheduled appointment to see the SUV; but my wife and I decided we may want to do something a little smaller; since we already have one SUV! Still have not decided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for visiting our dealership. We are glad your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with . We hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 13, 2017
GTR_1231
Very helpful staff!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments.  Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Jul 6, 2017
Fast service friendly staff and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations !! Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for visiting our dealership. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase,  Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Jul 5, 2017
Emails only. I was told the price is firm and it had 5 previous owners. I did go by and look at it during the holiday, grease smudges from mechanic handprints around hood and passenger door. Good looking unit though. It will sell.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marty,
Thank you for your candor.  I am sorry that this unit did not fit you particular taste. We do get new inventory regularly, maybe the one for you is on the horizon. Thanks again for your feedback (I will work on the detail department to do better). I look forward for another opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 6, 2017
If I could give 20 stars I would. Everyone is super nice at Ride Now Motors, I went in there, gave them the amount I want to put down, and was approved. I was expecting to be in there for hours but I wasn't. I was in and out, and got the car I have beeeeeeeeeennnn wanting and I love it. I highly recommend Ride Now Motors especially to those who have had repos in the past because they will still work with you
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations !! We appreciate the business you have given Ride Now Motors. Our mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service and we are excited your experience was a positive one! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments, Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mainstream Motors North - 61 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
5 reviews
Collection Auto Import - 36 listings
5760 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28212
1 review
Carolina Rent A Car - 23 listings
6408 N. Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
10 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 22 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
3 reviews
Inspired Auto Group - 18 listings
2008 Moore Rd, Unit B Matthews, NC 28105
2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 12 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
TONIC Automotive LLC - 1 listing
1724 Hayden Way Matthews, NC 28105
3 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
U Save Motors
10011 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
1 review
Dunco Auto Sales and Repair LLC
5745C N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
572 Great Deals out of 66,739 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000