Ride Now Motors

6353 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (704) 893-4297

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/31/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-3920225609804454842-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,099

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 108,910

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $16,999, 108,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,584

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 54,336

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $11,999, 54,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-820788768248126429-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,992

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 93,413

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $5,999, 93,413 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4989230731338680018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,976

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 63,533

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $18,999, 63,533 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/26/2016_audi_a8-pic-737068307743002624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,737

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 30,138

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $47,995, 30,138 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8653922321887079292-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,237

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 53,140

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $26,999, 53,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/26/2006_nissan_murano-pic-1587507726682989041-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,339

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 148,781

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $4,999, 148,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/38/2015_ford_edge-pic-8069491024839676909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,470

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 104,616

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SE for sale - $11,999, 104,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-7122063814483545303-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,553

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 100,498

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $23,499, 100,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/31/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-4251838042484675517-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,410

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 74,402

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $13,999, 74,402 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-6494621266696610756-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,153

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 153,075

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $3,999, 153,075 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/31/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5440846766602285957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,087

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 63,689

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,999, 63,689 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/42/2013_honda_civic-pic-2005837230795792901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,032

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 79,509

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,999, 79,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/42/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-787606519149113341-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,147

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 60,030

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $16,999, 60,030 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/42/2014_honda_civic-pic-1171411551270831815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,909

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 64,879

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,999, 64,879 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
They had me send all these documents and thing tell me they has a Expedition 05. When I clearly told them I was looking for and Tahoe any year didn't matter. Horrible!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Pro , Under the parameters that you specified in your application, the Expedition was the only full size SUV that you would qualify for. The Tahoe is still available if you would like to work out a deal on it please let me know and we can discuss it.
Sep 9, 2017
Did great as a dealership in communicating with me through the process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors, our goal is total customer satisfaction! We are excited your experience was a positive one!
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDYKNM
Car was pretty much as described. We were very interested. It was listed at $3995. When asked best out the door price salesman came back with $5100...? Did not purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

GuruDYKNM,

There are taxes and additional fees in every sale, but a $3995 unit could never be $5100 (if sold in NC or SC). We strive for accuracy but it seems that someone miscalculated in this case.  I apologize for any inconvenience.
Aug 14, 2017
The sales person treated with the up most respect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. You can also see it on Instagram @ridenowmotors. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 6, 2017
Most of the people were very nice. The truck was nothing like what the picture shows. I was disappointed that I drove 3.5 hours with money In hand to purchase the truck. The truck had a flat tire on the front passenger side. I was told, "oh it just needs air it's been sitting awhile." The truck had scratches all the way around and no tail gate. When I asked about the tailgate I was told "no, it doesn't come with a tailgate but, it's still a good buy." I was very disappointed for making the trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Lisa,
Thank you for your feedback and for complimenting the friendly atmosphere in our store. I am sorry that the 2003 Dodge Ram didn't meet your expectations. We try our best to show actual condition in all of our online photos. I am sure that at least 3 photos of this truck show that the tailgate is missing, but the front tire was in fact low on air when you arrived.  I thank you for considering Ride Now Motors, and I wish you all the best in your vehicle search.  
Aug 4, 2017
5
Excellent experience and the sales associate was great... Scheduled appointment to see the SUV; but my wife and I decided we may want to do something a little smaller; since we already have one SUV! Still have not decided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Thank you for visiting our dealership. We are glad your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with . We hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 13, 2017
GTR_1231
Very helpful staff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments.  Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Jul 6, 2017
Fast service friendly staff and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for visiting our dealership. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase,  Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Jul 5, 2017
Emails only. I was told the price is firm and it had 5 previous owners. I did go by and look at it during the holiday, grease smudges from mechanic handprints around hood and passenger door. Good looking unit though. It will sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Marty,
Thank you for your candor.  I am sorry that this unit did not fit you particular taste. We do get new inventory regularly, maybe the one for you is on the horizon. Thanks again for your feedback (I will work on the detail department to do better). I look forward for another opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 6, 2017
If I could give 20 stars I would. Everyone is super nice at Ride Now Motors, I went in there, gave them the amount I want to put down, and was approved. I was expecting to be in there for hours but I wasn't. I was in and out, and got the car I have beeeeeeeeeennnn wanting and I love it. I highly recommend Ride Now Motors especially to those who have had repos in the past because they will still work with you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! We appreciate the business you have given Ride Now Motors. Our mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service and we are excited your experience was a positive one! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments, Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Formula One Imports - East - 72 listings

7511 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 66 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
KD Automotive - 34 listings

5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

1 review
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
Danny Motors - 17 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

10 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 14 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 9 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Kar Village - 4 listings

6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 3 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

3 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Charlotte

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288