Ride Now Motors

6353 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (704) 893-4297

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/59/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8619622789042663274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,913

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 31,898

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,499, 31,898 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/32/2012_nissan_titan-pic-6488062098665786744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,553

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 84,241

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $15,499, 84,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/21/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4993731922302981402-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,284

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 127,801

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $8,999, 127,801 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/01/24/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-687400001120230002-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,914

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 101,916

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $20,999, 101,916 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/04/2011_volvo_s40-pic-7214742817285775746-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,822

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 73,816

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $9,499, 73,816 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/02/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6187907956630038564-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,769

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 101,046

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,499, 101,046 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/36/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-6912749805190650018-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,247

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 101,397

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $20,900, 101,397 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/28/2005_acura_rsx-pic-7342676372718897604-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RSX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,518

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 131,960

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Acura RSX for sale - $5,999, 131,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/37/2010_land_rover_lr4-pic-454729585787312391-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,156

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 103,277

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $16,999, 103,277 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/28/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8879432802325657162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,925

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 75,734

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $11,499, 75,734 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/23/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6666315718408018093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,279

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 101,117

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,999, 101,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/31/2013_ford_escape-pic-5648204333328803153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,728

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 105,802

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,499, 105,802 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/36/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4108854658061559997-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,286

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 157,314

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,999, 157,314 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/14/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-2588137470235247797-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,673

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 219,149

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury for sale - $6,999, 219,149 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/03/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2415793899977830409-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,205

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 121,438

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $13,999, 121,438 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
If I could give 20 stars I would. Everyone is super nice at Ride Now Motors, I went in there, gave them the amount I want to put down, and was approved. I was expecting to be in there for hours but I wasn't. I was in and out, and got the car I have beeeeeeeeeennnn wanting and I love it. I highly recommend Ride Now Motors especially to those who have had repos in the past because they will still work with you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! We appreciate the business you have given Ride Now Motors. Our mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service and we are excited your experience was a positive one! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments, Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 53 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 21 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Danny Motors - 21 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

9 reviews
PowerON Auto - 20 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 15 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 11 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 7 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495