Ride Now Motors

6353 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (704) 893-4297

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/50/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-929151140829120450-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$3,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,025

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 106,652

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $11,499, 106,652 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/01/24/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-687400001120230002-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,179

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 101,916

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $18,999, 101,916 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/32/2012_nissan_titan-pic-6488062098665786744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,565

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 84,241

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $15,999, 84,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/02/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6187907956630038564-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,578

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 101,046

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $8,999, 101,046 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/37/2010_land_rover_lr4-pic-454729585787312391-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,568

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 103,277

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $15,999, 103,277 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/28/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8879432802325657162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,808

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 75,734

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,999, 75,734 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/12/2011_chrysler_300-pic-3910544230720717110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,280

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 121,507

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $10,499, 121,507 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/31/2013_ford_escape-pic-5648204333328803153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,628

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 105,802

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $8,999, 105,802 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/01/23/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-2339162145883052378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,547

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 114,385

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $11,999, 114,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/23/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6966947426980452250-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,110

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 119,865

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,995, 119,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/22/2007_scion_tc-pic-1560681844819813726-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,028

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 122,021

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $4,999, 122,021 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/06/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-818702944009654796-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,251

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 110,189

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,999, 110,189 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/24/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3995877570039115787-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,865

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 73,464

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,999, 73,464 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/23/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6666315718408018093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,109

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 101,117

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,999, 101,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/01/23/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-5218718492526223184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,066

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 74,402

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,999, 74,402 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
GTR_1231
Very helpful staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

At Ride Now Motors we take great pride in our customers. We value your thoughts and would like to thank you for sharing your buying experience with others. You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and "Rating" us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, come check it out and feel free to leave some comments.  Please remember there is also a referral program available to all. Congratulations on your new purchase!
Jul 6, 2017
Fast service friendly staff and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for visiting our dealership. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase,  Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments. Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Jul 5, 2017
Emails only. I was told the price is firm and it had 5 previous owners. I did go by and look at it during the holiday, grease smudges from mechanic handprints around hood and passenger door. Good looking unit though. It will sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Marty,
Thank you for your candor.  I am sorry that this unit did not fit you particular taste. We do get new inventory regularly, maybe the one for you is on the horizon. Thanks again for your feedback (I will work on the detail department to do better). I look forward for another opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 6, 2017
If I could give 20 stars I would. Everyone is super nice at Ride Now Motors, I went in there, gave them the amount I want to put down, and was approved. I was expecting to be in there for hours but I wasn't. I was in and out, and got the car I have beeeeeeeeeennnn wanting and I love it. I highly recommend Ride Now Motors especially to those who have had repos in the past because they will still work with you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! We appreciate the business you have given Ride Now Motors. Our mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service and we are excited your experience was a positive one! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments, Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Charlotte - 107 listings

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 58 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Danny Motors - 22 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

10 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
PowerON Auto - 17 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 13 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 11 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 11 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 5 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995