Ride Now Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6353 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 842-3701

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/01/34/2014_ram_1500-pic-483943183951331980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$7,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,163

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 110,117

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $15,499, 110,117 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/13/12/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-300372976292089876-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 105,977

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $7,999, 105,977 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/19/22/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-992451930668321546-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,977

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 152,310

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,499, 152,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/01/33/2007_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6337093695382146829-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,586

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 150,850

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $3,999, 150,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/16/16/2008_ford_expedition-pic-2050380398049520337-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,914

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 123,221

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $12,999, 123,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/21/24/2006_volvo_v50-pic-6686783190522961956-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo V50 2.4i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,805

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 129,384

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo V50 2.4i for sale - $5,999, 129,384 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/06/47/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3227428464606681389-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,017

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 109,187

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $10,999, 109,187 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/31/01/19/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-5168376982141932507-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,933

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 100,594

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $10,999, 100,594 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/01/36/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-5116772722761363871-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,117

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,226

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $11,999, 89,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/01/34/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-178853346786509130-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,904

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,401

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $10,999, 73,401 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/01/18/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-3781551658701719438-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,987

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 95,168

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $10,999, 95,168 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/23/2005_ford_expedition-pic-2639296151931195817-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,878

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 154,106

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $5,999, 154,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/01/22/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-3973219086873215998-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,795

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 80,141

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $9,999, 80,141 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2428839995471609687-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,691

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 63,803

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $14,999, 63,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/01/41/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-5356001392629399500-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,767

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 97,531

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $12,999, 97,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 25, 2016
2
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 97 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Scott Jaguar - 96 listings

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

7 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 76 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Carz 4 Less - 59 listings

6543 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
Select Auto of Charlotte - 36 listings

6835 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28212

9 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 36 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
University Auto Mall - 28 listings

7747 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
PowerON Auto - 26 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

3 reviews
Cars Ways Inc. - 13 listings

8939 Scenic Dr, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

1 review
Good Motives - 6 listings

3202 Motorsports Lane Unit 2, Charlotte, NC 28269

10 reviews
Town & Country Ford Inc

5401 E Independnce, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Danny Motors

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

2 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695