Ride Now Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6353 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 295-1585

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/11/52/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4047443414464655030-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,459

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 83,990

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $6,999, 83,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/17/01/36/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-5116772722761363871-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,941

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,226

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $11,999, 89,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/18/2005_nissan_frontier-pic-5035547019874837364-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr Nismo Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,748

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 113,242

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr Nismo Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,999, 113,242 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/44/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4866039517333455036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,563

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 76,543

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,999, 76,543 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,205

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 74,528

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $15,999, 74,528 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/22/2011_volvo_s40-pic-125025041077305945-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,054

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 73,816

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $11,499, 73,816 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/01/21/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-5499951145129366588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,991

Price: $58,999

Mileage: 32,291

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $58,999, 32,291 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/01/20/2010_land_rover_lr4-pic-3761867647810342352-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,598

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 103,277

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $20,999, 103,277 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/01/18/2012_jeep_compass-pic-4039158066446195363-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,326

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 61,657

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,999, 61,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/01/22/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5061643364031314388-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,531

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 123,119

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $15,999, 123,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/11/30/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4871832578330523407-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,517

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 87,718

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,999, 87,718 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/30/03/17/2010_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-4428572983943253648-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,289

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 91,222

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $24,999, 91,222 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/20/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7263488613114542593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,139

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 31,898

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $10,999, 31,898 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/07/01/36/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-661758899472245241-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,121

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 112,459

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $7,999, 112,459 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/20/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4614856952841127005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$69 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,068

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 70,878

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,999, 70,878 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 88 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
Hendrick Porsche - 82 listings

6800 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 67 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Select Auto of Charlotte - 42 listings

11405 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

11 reviews
Danny Motors - 37 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
University Auto Mall - 33 listings

7747 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 29 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
PowerON Auto - 23 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Gulf Export - 21 listings

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Cars Ways Inc. - 16 listings

8939 Scenic Dr, Matthews, NC 28105

6 reviews
Manpower Auto Sales - 8 listings

5208 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Rock Hill Public Auction Charlotte

6543 South Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150