Ride Now Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6353 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (704) 295-1585

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,680

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 48,970

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XL for sale - $12,999, 48,970 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,212

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 83,990

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $6,999, 83,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,138

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 74,528

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $15,999, 74,528 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,093

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 125,550

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $12,999, 125,550 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,899

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,018

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $12,995, 48,018 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,641

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 182,002

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $4,999, 182,002 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 INFINITI G25 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,584

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 99,997

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 for sale - $11,999, 99,997 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,673

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,816

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $10,999, 73,816 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,821

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 123,119

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $15,999, 123,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,547

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 114,859

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $13,999, 114,859 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,473

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 116,269

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $13,999, 116,269 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,730

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 89,226

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $11,499, 89,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,212

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 111,446

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,999, 111,446 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$38 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,037

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 31,898

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $10,999, 31,898 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,567

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 109,983

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $16,499, 109,983 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
If I could give 20 stars I would. Everyone is super nice at Ride Now Motors, I went in there, gave them the amount I want to put down, and was approved. I was expecting to be in there for hours but I wasn't. I was in and out, and got the car I have beeeeeeeeeennnn wanting and I love it. I highly recommend Ride Now Motors especially to those who have had repos in the past because they will still work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Congratulations !! We appreciate the business you have given Ride Now Motors. Our mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service and we are excited your experience was a positive one! You can check us out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ridenowmotors Feel free to show us some love by clicking "Like" and “Rating” us. If your photo was taken during your purchase, Come check it out and feel free to leave some comments, Please remember there is also a referral program available to all.
Nov 29, 2016
Called to advise of price the would reduce amount to. Didn't want to move very much on price!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Bruce
Sometimes there is no wiggle room in the price for some of the vehicles , we're sorry we couldn't help you out.
Sep 30, 2016
We never agreed on price, but the dealer did contact me and was very nice in explaining their situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate you wanting to purchase from us , maybe in the future we can help you into a vehicle .
Sep 12, 2016
This car has exactly what I'm looking for i'm in love with it already i'm interested in financing it in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hi Michael
We will be more than happy to help you in the vehicle of your dreams , whenever you're ready , just give us a call .
Aug 19, 2016
Responded back several times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
May 7, 2016
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!
Apr 24, 2016
Customer service is very good I would go back and buy an automobile from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction!  Hope you have a great day!
Feb 18, 2016
Car was on empty when we received it to test drive. We were given the warning of if we find something wrong let them know so they can take it to the mechanic down the street.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly that the vehicle I was interested in was sold .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

We appreciate your review , we value your time . If you are interested in something else please let us know , we will be more than happy to help you out.
Dec 13, 2015
Wasted my time. I let them know I was coming to test drive car. Drove 20 miles from Charlotte to Monroe to dealership. Car was burried on lot behind other cars instead of ready for me to test drive. Would not let me test drive car without filling out a loan application, even when I told them I was a cash buyer. Car was very nice and clean but overpriced. We bought similar car elsewhere that had less miles and listed $2,500 less! I think they hold prices high to take advantage of people with bad credit.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello , I apologize for what happened but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service.  Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Nov 21, 2015
dealer made contact...I no longer need the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
They are way over-priced and their finance department is insane.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Shonda, I apologize you feel that way but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Jan 2, 2015
Looked at 2007 Cadillac DTS, grey on grey with moonroof and navigation. The engine was making noises, the headlights did not work and the rotors need changed. Too much for car. They were not budging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Sean, I apologize for what happen but thank you for letting me know. My mission is to provide you with exceptional customer service. I personally would love to take care of this for you as soon as possible and help change your buying experience to more of a positive one. Please contact me to resolve this matter as I don't know to which location helped you. Please ask for Alicia "General Manager" so I may personally handle any issues you may have 704-295-1585. I look forward to hearing from you!
Apr 2, 2014
migration_richboyAKC
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello RichboyAKC,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Happy New Years and Hope you have a great day!
Dec 25, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ride Now Motors:

Hello Jeff,

Ride Now Motors wants to thank you for your business. We are excited your experience was a positive one! Our goal is total customer satisfaction! Hope you have a great day and Happy New Years!

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 88 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 54 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Danny Motors - 26 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

6 reviews
Charlotte Motors - 22 listings

3222 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
PowerON Auto - 20 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 12 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 12 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 11 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400