Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

401 N Main St
Rochester, NH 03866

Sales: (603) 617-2318

Service: (888) 733-7984

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/40/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3289268716665270635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,985

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 17,892

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $34,900, 17,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/18/19/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2967868491374654373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,147

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 49,556

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,395, 49,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/17/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7058715096825382963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,855

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 46,767

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $25,555, 46,767 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/58/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5414781668029901825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,379

Price: $27,199

Mileage: 47,611

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,199, 47,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/21/2013_fiat_500-pic-5326070868502715648-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,745

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 32,646

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $8,295, 32,646 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/39/2010_ford_focus-pic-6705082344896010707-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,417

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,245

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $3,995, 145,245 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/18/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5633302722106941728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,709

Price: $29,975

Mileage: 10,332

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Plum Crazy Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $29,975, 10,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/15/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8272487438035095905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,770

Price: $13,255

Mileage: 29,400

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,255, 29,400 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/18/21/2013_ford_taurus-pic-273411243496230123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,338

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 71,853

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,850, 71,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/34/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-605613890438840998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,855

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 37,183

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $32,500, 37,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/18/21/2015_buick_encore-pic-4213832285702720455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,653

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 16,860

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $18,500, 16,860 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/23/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-5801293494508195508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,523

Price: $17,475

Mileage: 37,613

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $17,475, 37,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/20/27/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5252052701978714045-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$46 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,796

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 83,254

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clear Coat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,750, 83,254 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/18/2016_honda_accord-pic-6642728743003213453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$5 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,980

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 18,318

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,975, 18,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/58/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-945918883911097088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03866

Fair Deal
$1 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,924

Price: $21,925

Mileage: 38,234

Location: Rochester, NH 03866

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,925, 38,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2017
Worked with Sean at the dealership and he was able to answer all my questions quickly and accurately. Ended up doing the entire deal via email and phone. Car was better than expected. Would highly recommend. Thank you Sean and Poulin Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly and let me know this truck had sold but put me in there system to let me know when another truck like this comes in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Nate! Thank you for the positive review and for considering us for your business! Have a great day.

- Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Sep 6, 2016
I felt there was some rudeness from the sales person and a take it or leave it attitude rather than working with me to find the right vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our salespeople work extremely hard to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, and we're sorry that we have been unsuccessful. Feel free to call us and speak with a manager about the particular situation. Thank you and have a nice day!
Aug 9, 2016
Provided a good amount of info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Kelli,

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate the interaction and strive to contact our customers in as timely a manner as possible. I'm glad our representatives got in touch with you quickly. Have a great day!

- Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Oct 27, 2015
Vehicle was sold but they called to let me know before I drove there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Jeannine,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm sorry it didn't work out, but we value your business and hope we can help you in the future!

-Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 27, 2014
car was in bad shape long key scratch on rear fender it was dirty needed to be washed.high priced.for the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Donald,

I'm very sorry you had an unpleasant experience. Please contact us at 800-647-6854 or email me at lisa@autocountry.com to let us know how we can improve the shopping experience in the future.

~Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Jul 31, 2014
Car was allready sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Peter,

I'm sorry you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for. Please check our website frequently, as we get new inventory in daily!

~Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Feb 21, 2013
Dealer and all sales people involved were more than helpful. I traded my vehicle and purchased this vehicle from them! Very happy! Would go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Jennifer! I'm so glad we could help! We hope to see you again in the future!

~Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Feb 8, 2013
Internet Sales Rep got back to me very quickly and followed up frequently. We did not end up going there as our search has been delayed by a relatively low price repair to my current vehicle which I thought was dead..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poulin Auto Country Chrysler Jeep:

Hi Dave! Thanks so much for the great review! Please let me know if we can be of service in the future!

~Poulin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 359 listings
13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060
2 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 134 listings
29 Causeway St Gloucester, MA 01930
4 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 45 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Priority Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salisbury - 287 listings
158 Elm Street Salisbury, MA 01952
9 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 318 listings
175 Pelham Street Methuen, MA 01844
12 reviews
Bob Mariano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 156 listings
146 Manchester Street Concord, NH 03301
2 reviews
495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 395 listings
732 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
18 reviews
Foss Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 327 listings
133 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833
10 reviews
Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 298 listings
824 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
9 reviews
Port City Chrysler Dodge
155 Greenleaf Ave Portsmouth, NH 03801
7 reviews
Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 205 listings
320 Elm St Milford, NH 03055
9 reviews
Hillsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 77 listings
75 Antrim Road Hillsboro, NH 03244
27 reviews
Autoserv of Tilton - 615 listings
40 E Main St Tilton, NH 03276
42 reviews
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 21 listings
200 Main Street Westbrook, ME 04092
1 review
Bournival Jeep - 203 listings
2355 Lafayette Rd Portsmouth, NH 03801
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200