Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Rd
South Holland, IL 60473

Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 716-0742

Service: (877) 458-7555

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/13/04/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4840889621549398745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$4,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,126

Price: $5,094

Mileage: 78,278

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,094, 78,278 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/10/05/2019_chrysler_300-pic-1195392752474815971-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$3,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,790

Price: $21,949

Mileage: 16,609

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2019 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $21,949, 16,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/17/05/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7774634119080673424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$3,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,786

Price: $5,949

Mileage: 38,762

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,949, 38,762 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/22/10/35/2008_honda_pilot-pic-6162721404753893963-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$3,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,623

Price: $4,494

Mileage: 135,735

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $4,494, 135,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/15/15/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-998820214664833974-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$3,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,451

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 121,203

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $5,994, 121,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/30/10/34/2012_nissan_versa-pic-5310081277317994089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,994

Price: $3,194

Mileage: 74,739

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $3,194, 74,739 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/17/05/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-8640867049232830451-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE-1 FWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,853

Price: $3,994

Mileage: 156,023

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Medium Brown Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE-1 FWD for sale - $3,994, 156,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/47/2014_nissan_versa-pic-4859840242546310179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,754

Price: $4,838

Mileage: 49,964

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $4,838, 49,964 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/12/01/48/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6734508063212093368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,402

Price: $1,494

Mileage: 150,152

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $1,494, 150,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/03/39/2007_nissan_murano-pic-1634556380832750468-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,656

Price: $2,994

Mileage: 123,150

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $2,994, 123,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/15/17/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-153877592316985770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,666

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 134,616

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $4,999, 134,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/02/2012_nissan_versa-pic-3456360620493516969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,233

Price: $2,994

Mileage: 102,503

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Alert Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $2,994, 102,503 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/15/50/2011_ford_focus-pic-2823392790380432331-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,333

Price: $1,994

Mileage: 144,883

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $1,994, 144,883 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/22/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-6470225783369249130-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT FWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,135

Price: $3,494

Mileage: 137,323

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT FWD for sale - $3,494, 137,323 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/03/39/2010_nissan_murano-pic-4174015354589743323-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in South Holland, IL 60473

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,239

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 100,093

Location: South Holland, IL 60473

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,994, 100,093 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2019
GuruNGZKT
The response was quick.
Nov 3, 2019
They told me the vehicle I inquired about was on the lot & available. Drive all the way out there & they said the vehicle wasn’t there & had gone to the auction.
Oct 3, 2019
GuruL2C8T
I went to look at a car they told me was in good shape inside and out. Leave work and drive there to find out the car is missing a bumper. Would have liked to know that before I drove there.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm so sorry! You're so right - a missing bumper is definitely on the "need to know" list! We have addressed with the internet sales rep and will do better because of your review. Thanks so much. Liz
Sep 25, 2019
I did receive an initial email, and I called the Internet Manager back and asked for additional info. After that, I received no call back. I even emailed her back, and have yet to hear back from her.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2019
GuruHLWC5
Very professional and they actually had the car in inventory but it didn’t work out
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for giving us a chance! Be sure to keep an eye on our website for service specials! Liz
Aug 2, 2019
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Deidre! We really appreciate your business and nice feedback. Liz
Jul 25, 2019
BlueIrish90
Great experience! The 94 Nissan of South Holland team helped find a competitive finance option and were great with all aspects of the buying process.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
At 94 Nissan of South Holland, we're proud to be your dealer. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback! Liz
Jul 21, 2019
All i wanted was a price and all they wanted was me to be on there lot. I am 6 hrs away and can not do that very easy just for a test drive when i have test drove 4 others already.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
From the entire staff at 94 Nissan of South Holland, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future. Liz
Jul 16, 2019
This car in ad was only to get you in the door to switch you to another. They said they had priced it wrong after we called them and they verified the price. Typical bait and switch. Very dishonest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You for bringing this situation to our notice. Firstly, we'd like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We understand that there's been some miscommunication from our end. We would be honored if you can give us another chance? Please direct message me at liz@94nissan.com. Liz
Jun 30, 2019
Bought the car. Price listed was correct and contact was made next morning after showing interest in vehicle the night before.
Response from current dealership:
Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to
valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make 94 Nissan of South Holland the best it can be. Liz
Dec 1, 2018
Poor experience at location. Was unable to find vehicle on lot initially and then stated it needed to be jumped. Didn't seem to actually want to sell me a car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin! We're so sorry you had a disappointing experience. I'm even sorrier I missed this review and you didn't get a reply sooner about your issue. Thanks for coming out a giving us a chance.  I hope you can give us a try again in the future.
Aug 12, 2018
Good car for a good price. Very nice people and customers cervice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Veneta! We hope you're loving your car!! Thanks again so much for your purchase! Liz
Jul 20, 2018
Very good experience with Desiree.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Anthony! We really appreciate your business :) Liz
Jun 23, 2018
kathi3of5
Quick response with additional follow-up; unfortunately my circumstances made me pull back on a purchase at this time. Good customer relation skills by sales people.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for giving us a chance! We hope you come back to see us :) Liz
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 3, 2013
Very poor experience. Dealer gave me a quote over the internet and phone, insisted on the phone that it was a final and firm quote with only the Rebates I was eligible for (I specified exactly which ones I was eligible for), and pulled the bait-and-switch when I got there, saying the offer was firm, but had included 2 Rebates I was *not* eligible for..and so the offer was $1100 higher than quoted ( Both rebates, Military and Recent College Grad, I had specified I was not eligible for on the phone- and the manager assured me they were not included in the firm offer I was being given on the phone...). Don't trust their offers on any internet site or the phone - stay away.
Mar 7, 2013
I purchased a car and i was very happy, they came back 13 days later and said that the finance company did not finance me. I called the finace companyy and they said that the dealership never sent over my paper work. They sent a repo man to retrieve the car and they still have my money! I have been ripped off!
Sep 13, 2012
I will NEVER EVER use nissan of south holland ever again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ive been run around and ignored over `5 times ive called to check on my car i bought and took back for servive ..(they for got to put the oil back in the car) and i believe the motor is burned up and they will not call me back hopping ill just go away!? minus 1 star please
May 19, 2012
Prompt in returning phone calls and great follow up. I didn't buy because I got a better deal for the car I wanted in the color I wanted. However, they were totally willing to work with me and I could see that they were anxious to make a sale. I really like their approach and outreach.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 322 listings
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
4 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 284 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
27 reviews
Bosak Nissan - 263 listings
220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304
8 reviews
Martin Nissan - 325 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
23 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 266 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
40 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 118 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
23 reviews
Continental Nissan - 317 listings
5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
11 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 552 listings
1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
16 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan - 369 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
27 reviews
Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park - 333 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
20 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 280 listings
4300 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
5 reviews
Hove Nissan - 193 listings
1405 North Kinzie Avenue Bourbonnais, IL 60914
18 reviews
Star Nissan - 365 listings
5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714
22 reviews
Gerald Nissan of Naperville - 592 listings
1575 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
17 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 312 listings
3456 N Kedzie Ave Chicago, IL 60618
43 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,629 Great Deals out of 252,938 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
977 Great Deals out of 48,074 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,110 Great Deals out of 158,970 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
716 Great Deals out of 37,597 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
3,033 Great Deals out of 155,522 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
573 Great Deals out of 39,894 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,496 Great Deals out of 64,368 listings starting at $1,994
Used Nissan Rogue
1,517 Great Deals out of 76,211 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,478 Great Deals out of 76,614 listings starting at $1,077
Used Honda CR-V
1,218 Great Deals out of 95,572 listings starting at $1,760
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 62,778 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,349 Great Deals out of 62,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,192 Great Deals out of 70,826 listings starting at $1,022
Used Ford Escape
2,067 Great Deals out of 83,517 listings starting at $750
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,983 Great Deals out of 101,849 listings starting at $1,000