Berman Nissan of Chicago

3456 N Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL 60618

Sales: (773) 839-3098

Service: (773) 295-0530

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/51/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1695004701732694542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$5,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,430

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 7,262

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $23,995, 7,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/35/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3036016000798543851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,134

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 64,476

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $7,499, 64,476 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/25/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-2725377415444327251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV w/ SL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,669

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 41,749

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV w/ SL for sale - $8,888, 41,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/18/52/2014_nissan_murano-pic-4441299569617039547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,023

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 32,435

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,999, 32,435 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8597994632764606091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,527

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 41,281

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,999, 41,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/26/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7555178280009067620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,580

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 24,492

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,499, 24,492 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/10/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-6490250864850573123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,139

Price: $11,338

Mileage: 15,998

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,338, 15,998 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/03/2016_honda_civic-pic-4601343333475537088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,260

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 10,412

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $17,899, 10,412 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/09/43/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-4108334697629030827-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,902

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 70,970

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,999, 70,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/44/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-3819893768473381383-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,581

Price: $6,938

Mileage: 74,043

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $6,938, 74,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/59/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5988656792385149588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,480

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 58,853

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,999, 58,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/10/45/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6617617368083481010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,873

Price: $9,347

Mileage: 37,488

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,347, 37,488 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4354384713708298404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,648

Price: $19,629

Mileage: 11,464

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $19,629, 11,464 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/00/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8226920418285794068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,403

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 91,749

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $13,599, 91,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/06/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6646919347920096143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,437

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 54,066

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,999, 54,066 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
ScottSpread98
5
This dealership wouldn’t hold a car for a couple hours for me. After confirming availability, I left work early to go see the car. When I arrive, I am told that the car is sold and that I should have made an appointment! This car was posted for sale earlier that morning and sold 4 hours later? 2 days later the car is posted again for a higher price, yet they continue to tell me it’s sold. Very sketchy business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Scott,

Unfortunately you were not the only interested party on that particular vehicle on that particular day. We did have a customer walk in prior to your arrival and we simply could not tell that customer we wouldn't be able to sell them the vehicle because you had an appointment on it later that same day. We would like to add that there were also 2 other interested parties here for the same vehicle as you at the same time as well. We did communicate to all parties who was first second and third. The person who was here first on the car purchased it for the advertised price. Were sorry yo
 More ...
Nov 30, 2017
GuruDH6HR
Dan wast great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Nov 27, 2017
Ebm4425
Transaction went good but a little slow on shipping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Ebm4425, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. We'll work to make your next visit a 5 star experience. Welcome to the Berman family!
Nov 27, 2017
Extremely pushy salesman. Constantly putting words in my mouth and doing their best to make me feel bad for not buying a car from them. Two days later, the price of the car was listed lower online after their whole spiel about how they couldn’t lower the price of the car anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, Thomas. Please contact Owner Loyalty Manager Angelo Beltrano who would be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Angelo's direct email is abeltrano@berman.com
Nov 24, 2017
Mike Hill
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Nov 19, 2017
dhudson16011
Very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

dhudson16011, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Nov 15, 2017
Very easy to work with. They listen to your needs, they are not pushy. They responded to every phone call within the day and were very helpful. Great vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Carolyn, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
Nov 6, 2017
ChristineS57
Although I didn't end up buying the car, the sales person was very helpful without being overly aggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

ChristineS57, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Oct 19, 2017
Leon was awesome. He called me and found the vehicle that I have been searching for. I hope to me him in person on Saturday oct 21.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Cheryl, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Sep 24, 2017
I Was very disappointed in my experience at this dealership. Upon arrival to view the car and meet the sales associate Willie he said the car s 20k when it is clearly listed on car gurus as 16,994 then when I returned the next day to test drive again and purchase the car Will and the sales manager tried to increase the price on me by 995.00. I have never experienced a dealer increase a price like that I've only experienced negotiations to lower a price...shady deceitful practices at Berman don't leave and come back your car price will go up!!! I guess my mistake was trying to buy a Ford at at Nissan dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, Aleka. Please contact Owner Loyalty Manager Angelo Beltrano who would be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Angelo's direct email is abeltrano@berman.com
Sep 13, 2017
Riskvin
They gave ma everything I asked for information wise.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

GuruDKF2J, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Sep 7, 2017
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Sep 4, 2017
I submitted an offer, it was accepted and it all went very smooth and fast. My wife and I were very pleased with everyone and are happy with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Ismael, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
Sep 2, 2017
AlexAdek
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

AlexAdek, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Aug 19, 2017
Run around and than the day I was told to come look at the car they emailed me said the car was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, Darlinda. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Aug 11, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Freddy, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 25, 2017
Just  Summer
very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that the window was off track and they still haven't fixed it yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, Just. Please contact Owner Loyalty Manager Angelo Beltrano who would be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Angelo's direct email is abeltrano@berman.com
Jul 20, 2017
Honest dealership they called me and told me what is wrong on the car great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

MARK, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 10, 2017
Very attentive and responded quickly. We did not end up visiting this dealership because we found a vehicle elsewhere. This rating is for their internet customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Alyson, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 6, 2017
I requested a quote on shipping the vehicle I found on CG but despite calls and emails I only ever got a "I'll let someone know" and then someone telling me a story about coffee being spilled on a seat which had nothing to do with my simple request. I'm giving the dealership one star since they made no move to sell me the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Michael, thank your for your feedback and we will have Angelo Beltrano our Owner Loyalty Manger reach out to you. If your prefer to contact him please do so at abeltrano@berman.com
Jul 5, 2017
The sales rep and finance manager we're both professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

MaryPat, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jun 16, 2017
They had good communication with me, but the car sold before I could get to it, no fault of theirs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Bruce, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
May 15, 2017
Was quick to respond and sent pics. I decided the car was too ar away to consider.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review, Bill!
Apr 29, 2017
Even though I did not buy the car, the salesman was very accomodating and helpful. I was from out of state and he helped me get to my next destination.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Brian, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Apr 25, 2017
Sales rep was not there for 9:30appt. Wandered around for about 10 min. No one approached. Finally asked someone in an office who said that sales rep was no in till 1 but that there were several cars I could look at. Here's a tip: when someone is shopping on line they usually have very specific cars in mind that they have researched for days before come in, as I did. I left, purchased a car later that day somewhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, Renee. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology.
Mar 20, 2017
Very responsive with continual follow up. Very nice salesperson Isaac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Danielle, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Feb 11, 2017
achman
Out-of-state buyer. Agreed on price, told me to mail cashiers' check for car. Later in day told me car was unavailable and that "car went to auction this morning," while another salesman told me "they sold the car today to someone else." Then they stopped responding. Amateurs.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, achman. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Jan 3, 2017
Good dealership with good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Dec 17, 2016
thunder1200
In person after test drive; -Berman Nissan heaped on $2000 over CarGurus listing price -Berman Nissan reluctantly agreed to "honor the CarGurus add pricing" but held on to the additional $900 used car dealer fee on top of doc fees and taxes -Berman Nissan doesn't take credit card deposit for purchase -Berman Nissan didn't provide photos of the passenger side of the car that was scratched, chipped, and gouged from car doors beating against it for years -Brand insisted the clearly failing clutch was "normal" and mechanically passed all inspection Salesman Faustino was a nice enough guy with good communication
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
they were very helpful. very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Steven, Thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us 5 star rating too. Welcome to the family!
Nov 9, 2016
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Robert, we appreciate your feedback and review. Thank you
Oct 17, 2016
They were very professional. The vehicle was as described. They were willing to work with me on the price. Overall great experience. Ask for Maria!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Angel Velazquez is easy to deal with and the manager easy to talk to. No pressure at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The experience was nice, Janusz was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
I drove three hours to discuss my offer for the vehicle because the representatives said they would discuss the offer in person. When I arrived I didn't get to talk to the salesman I had communicated with, the salesman who helped me looked at me strangely when I mentioned my offer, I discovered the vehicle was incorrectly listed (listed as SL, but was SV), that over $1,000.00 charge would be added to the listed price. I stood and waited for quite some time before I was assisted; all of this even though they were aware I was coming and had to travel a long distance to look at the vehicle.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The dealership has been very responsive and offering to answer questions as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Purchased the van. The ad said it was "professionally detailed"; it was anything but detailed. Called and was told "rust free and looks awesome for it's age"; the rocker panels were rotted out and the body was in lower than average condition. The paint looked great in pictures but in was chipped and scraped all over. They did however pay for my plane ticket and reduced the vehicle price, kudos for the last ditch effort. The sales manager (Jesus) and the salesman (Chuck) were good to deal with though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Daniel was so respectful, knowledgeable and friendly! No pressure, just assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Oct 12, 2013
Ernad was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Jun 4, 2013
Grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Appreciate the support!
May 5, 2012
price was 14,495 on monday by thursday 15,495 because the wash it !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We do make adjustments to our pricing due to incentive changes. Some programs end at month end and the price can go up..

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 172 listings
220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304
2 reviews
Elite Sales & Service - 19 listings
4048 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618
2 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 321 listings
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
8 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 269 listings
945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
3 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 361 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
24 reviews
Martin Nissan - 379 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
26 reviews
Continental Nissan - 410 listings
5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
15 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 579 listings
5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
17 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 221 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
23 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 503 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
42 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 387 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
9 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 379 listings
5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714
26 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 89 listings
1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
13 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 127 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
24 reviews
The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston - 255 listings
1012 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500