Berman Nissan of Chicago

3456 N Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL 60618

Sales: (773) 839-3098

Service: (773) 295-0530

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/23/2014_ford_focus-pic-7053732480984180597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,332

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 35,979

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $11,000, 35,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/26/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-5631228902132484469-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,999

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 67,012

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $12,000, 67,012 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/44/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2780140377270068472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,619

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 25,645

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,800, 25,645 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/26/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4729430146243077109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,285

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 43,765

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $22,975, 43,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/51/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1695004701732694542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,936

Price: $26,975

Mileage: 7,262

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $26,975, 7,262 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/52/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-5227722553258910809-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,822

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 57,525

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,900, 57,525 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/47/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-4337609717500203092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,876

Price: $32,650

Mileage: 1,020

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $32,650, 1,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-5155256048068314970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,526

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 40,008

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $15,975, 40,008 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/10/2014_ford_focus-pic-6690945814630222492-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,382

Price: $9,175

Mileage: 50,907

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Candy Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,175, 50,907 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/51/2015_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-2962166988482813249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,067

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 36,434

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $35,000, 36,434 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/00/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2342503215403191808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,284

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 33,756

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,975, 33,756 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/25/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7283841613701751266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,194

Price: $12,100

Mileage: 16,700

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,100, 16,700 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/04/2014_honda_accord-pic-2115115773708586919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,694

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 30,745

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,500, 30,745 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/49/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1116447324733317861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,586

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 32,621

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,500, 32,621 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/38/2016_ford_expedition-pic-9103913199513800176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,649

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 29,770

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $33,000, 29,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
I Was very disappointed in my experience at this dealership. Upon arrival to view the car and meet the sales associate Willie he said the car s 20k when it is clearly listed on car gurus as 16,994 then when I returned the next day to test drive again and purchase the car Will and the sales manager tried to increase the price on me by 995.00. I have never experienced a dealer increase a price like that I've only experienced negotiations to lower a price...shady deceitful practices at Berman don't leave and come back your car price will go up!!! I guess my mistake was trying to buy a Ford at at Nissan dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, Aleka. Please contact Owner Loyalty Manager Angelo Beltrano who would be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Angelo's direct email is abeltrano@berman.com
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDKF2J
They gave ma everything I asked for information wise.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

GuruDKF2J, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Sep 7, 2017
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Sep 4, 2017
I submitted an offer, it was accepted and it all went very smooth and fast. My wife and I were very pleased with everyone and are happy with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Ismael, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
Sep 2, 2017
AlexAdek
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

AlexAdek, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Aug 19, 2017
Run around and than the day I was told to come look at the car they emailed me said the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, Darlinda. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Aug 11, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Freddy, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 25, 2017
Just  Summer
very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that the window was off track and they still haven't fixed it yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, Just. Please contact Owner Loyalty Manager Angelo Beltrano who would be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Angelo's direct email is abeltrano@berman.com
Jul 20, 2017
Honest dealership they called me and told me what is wrong on the car great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

MARK, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 10, 2017
Very attentive and responded quickly. We did not end up visiting this dealership because we found a vehicle elsewhere. This rating is for their internet customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Alyson, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 6, 2017
I requested a quote on shipping the vehicle I found on CG but despite calls and emails I only ever got a "I'll let someone know" and then someone telling me a story about coffee being spilled on a seat which had nothing to do with my simple request. I'm giving the dealership one star since they made no move to sell me the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Michael, thank your for your feedback and we will have Angelo Beltrano our Owner Loyalty Manger reach out to you. If your prefer to contact him please do so at abeltrano@berman.com
Jul 5, 2017
The sales rep and finance manager we're both professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

MaryPat, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jun 16, 2017
They had good communication with me, but the car sold before I could get to it, no fault of theirs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Bruce, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
May 15, 2017
Was quick to respond and sent pics. I decided the car was too ar away to consider.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review, Bill!
Apr 29, 2017
Even though I did not buy the car, the salesman was very accomodating and helpful. I was from out of state and he helped me get to my next destination.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Brian, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Apr 25, 2017
Sales rep was not there for 9:30appt. Wandered around for about 10 min. No one approached. Finally asked someone in an office who said that sales rep was no in till 1 but that there were several cars I could look at. Here's a tip: when someone is shopping on line they usually have very specific cars in mind that they have researched for days before come in, as I did. I left, purchased a car later that day somewhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, Renee. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology.
Mar 20, 2017
Very responsive with continual follow up. Very nice salesperson Isaac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Danielle, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Feb 11, 2017
achman
Out-of-state buyer. Agreed on price, told me to mail cashiers' check for car. Later in day told me car was unavailable and that "car went to auction this morning," while another salesman told me "they sold the car today to someone else." Then they stopped responding. Amateurs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, achman. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Jan 3, 2017
Good dealership with good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Dec 17, 2016
thunder1200
In person after test drive; -Berman Nissan heaped on $2000 over CarGurus listing price -Berman Nissan reluctantly agreed to "honor the CarGurus add pricing" but held on to the additional $900 used car dealer fee on top of doc fees and taxes -Berman Nissan doesn't take credit card deposit for purchase -Berman Nissan didn't provide photos of the passenger side of the car that was scratched, chipped, and gouged from car doors beating against it for years -Brand insisted the clearly failing clutch was "normal" and mechanically passed all inspection Salesman Faustino was a nice enough guy with good communication
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
they were very helpful. very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Steven, Thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us 5 star rating too. Welcome to the family!
Nov 9, 2016
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Robert, we appreciate your feedback and review. Thank you
Oct 17, 2016
They were very professional. The vehicle was as described. They were willing to work with me on the price. Overall great experience. Ask for Maria!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Angel Velazquez is easy to deal with and the manager easy to talk to. No pressure at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The experience was nice, Janusz was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
I drove three hours to discuss my offer for the vehicle because the representatives said they would discuss the offer in person. When I arrived I didn't get to talk to the salesman I had communicated with, the salesman who helped me looked at me strangely when I mentioned my offer, I discovered the vehicle was incorrectly listed (listed as SL, but was SV), that over $1,000.00 charge would be added to the listed price. I stood and waited for quite some time before I was assisted; all of this even though they were aware I was coming and had to travel a long distance to look at the vehicle.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The dealership has been very responsive and offering to answer questions as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Purchased the van. The ad said it was "professionally detailed"; it was anything but detailed. Called and was told "rust free and looks awesome for it's age"; the rocker panels were rotted out and the body was in lower than average condition. The paint looked great in pictures but in was chipped and scraped all over. They did however pay for my plane ticket and reduced the vehicle price, kudos for the last ditch effort. The sales manager (Jesus) and the salesman (Chuck) were good to deal with though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Daniel was so respectful, knowledgeable and friendly! No pressure, just assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Oct 12, 2013
Ernad was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Jun 4, 2013
Grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Appreciate the support!
May 5, 2012
price was 14,495 on monday by thursday 15,495 because the wash it !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We do make adjustments to our pricing due to incentive changes. Some programs end at month end and the price can go up..

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 176 listings
220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304
1 review
Elite Sales & Service - 16 listings
4048 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618
2 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 43 listings
945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
4 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 375 listings
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
6 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 306 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
21 reviews
Martin Nissan - 325 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
29 reviews
Continental Nissan - 476 listings
5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
16 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 229 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
22 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 643 listings
5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
18 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 539 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
40 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 358 listings
5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714
27 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 267 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
9 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 81 listings
1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
14 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 494 listings
1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
13 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 305 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200