Berman Nissan of Chicago

3456 N Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL 60618

Sales: (773) 839-3098

Service: (773) 295-0530

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/47/2015_audi_q5-pic-1717449153024941218-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$3,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,433

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 12,581

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Utopia Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,000, 12,581 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/44/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2780140377270068472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,996

Price: $9,884

Mileage: 25,645

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,884, 25,645 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/58/2013_nissan_juke-pic-5243084335282935386-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,254

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 30,946

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,100, 30,946 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/40/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3800279403199065588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,120

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 65,656

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $18,295, 65,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/34/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3813905156119261133-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,140

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 35,748

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,500, 35,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/26/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-34661346746455532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,742

Price: $16,335

Mileage: 655

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $16,335, 655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/47/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6186076246715376710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,550

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 32,244

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $17,250, 32,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/58/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-373170488809708015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,788

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 43,787

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,600, 43,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/58/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3049596424308408628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,799

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 29,394

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,000, 29,394 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/55/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-5224415147164937771-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,427

Price: $12,737

Mileage: 70,858

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $12,737, 70,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/14/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2962284581974506157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,241

Price: $22,668

Mileage: 23,420

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,668, 23,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/47/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-4337609717500203092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$3,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,661

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 700

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $32,995, 700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/53/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-3526984072236808666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,916

Price: $9,462

Mileage: 42,073

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $9,462, 42,073 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4916682545080732730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$2,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,904

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 650

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $26,995, 650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/23/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3666579401066922462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,763

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 36,524

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $22,200, 36,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Freddy, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 25, 2017
Just  Summer
very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is that the window was off track and they still haven't fixed it yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, Just. Please contact Owner Loyalty Manager Angelo Beltrano who would be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Angelo's direct email is abeltrano@berman.com
Jul 20, 2017
Honest dealership they called me and told me what is wrong on the car great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

MARK, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 10, 2017
Very attentive and responded quickly. We did not end up visiting this dealership because we found a vehicle elsewhere. This rating is for their internet customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Alyson, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 6, 2017
I requested a quote on shipping the vehicle I found on CG but despite calls and emails I only ever got a "I'll let someone know" and then someone telling me a story about coffee being spilled on a seat which had nothing to do with my simple request. I'm giving the dealership one star since they made no move to sell me the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Michael, thank your for your feedback and we will have Angelo Beltrano our Owner Loyalty Manger reach out to you. If your prefer to contact him please do so at abeltrano@berman.com
Jul 5, 2017
The sales rep and finance manager we're both professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

MaryPat, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jun 16, 2017
They had good communication with me, but the car sold before I could get to it, no fault of theirs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Bruce, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
May 15, 2017
Was quick to respond and sent pics. I decided the car was too ar away to consider.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review, Bill!
Apr 29, 2017
Even though I did not buy the car, the salesman was very accomodating and helpful. I was from out of state and he helped me get to my next destination.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Brian, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Apr 25, 2017
Sales rep was not there for 9:30appt. Wandered around for about 10 min. No one approached. Finally asked someone in an office who said that sales rep was no in till 1 but that there were several cars I could look at. Here's a tip: when someone is shopping on line they usually have very specific cars in mind that they have researched for days before come in, as I did. I left, purchased a car later that day somewhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, Renee. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology.
Mar 20, 2017
Very responsive with continual follow up. Very nice salesperson Isaac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Danielle, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Feb 11, 2017
achman
Out-of-state buyer. Agreed on price, told me to mail cashiers' check for car. Later in day told me car was unavailable and that "car went to auction this morning," while another salesman told me "they sold the car today to someone else." Then they stopped responding. Amateurs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We appreciate your feedback, achman. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Jan 3, 2017
Good dealership with good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Dec 17, 2016
thunder1200
In person after test drive; -Berman Nissan heaped on $2000 over CarGurus listing price -Berman Nissan reluctantly agreed to "honor the CarGurus add pricing" but held on to the additional $900 used car dealer fee on top of doc fees and taxes -Berman Nissan doesn't take credit card deposit for purchase -Berman Nissan didn't provide photos of the passenger side of the car that was scratched, chipped, and gouged from car doors beating against it for years -Brand insisted the clearly failing clutch was "normal" and mechanically passed all inspection Salesman Faustino was a nice enough guy with good communication
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
they were very helpful. very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Steven, Thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us 5 star rating too. Welcome to the family!
Nov 9, 2016
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Robert, we appreciate your feedback and review. Thank you
Oct 17, 2016
They were very professional. The vehicle was as described. They were willing to work with me on the price. Overall great experience. Ask for Maria!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Angel Velazquez is easy to deal with and the manager easy to talk to. No pressure at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The experience was nice, Janusz was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
I drove three hours to discuss my offer for the vehicle because the representatives said they would discuss the offer in person. When I arrived I didn't get to talk to the salesman I had communicated with, the salesman who helped me looked at me strangely when I mentioned my offer, I discovered the vehicle was incorrectly listed (listed as SL, but was SV), that over $1,000.00 charge would be added to the listed price. I stood and waited for quite some time before I was assisted; all of this even though they were aware I was coming and had to travel a long distance to look at the vehicle.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The dealership has been very responsive and offering to answer questions as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Purchased the van. The ad said it was "professionally detailed"; it was anything but detailed. Called and was told "rust free and looks awesome for it's age"; the rocker panels were rotted out and the body was in lower than average condition. The paint looked great in pictures but in was chipped and scraped all over. They did however pay for my plane ticket and reduced the vehicle price, kudos for the last ditch effort. The sales manager (Jesus) and the salesman (Chuck) were good to deal with though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Daniel was so respectful, knowledgeable and friendly! No pressure, just assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Oct 12, 2013
Ernad was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Thank you!
Jun 4, 2013
Grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Appreciate the support!
May 5, 2012
price was 14,495 on monday by thursday 15,495 because the wash it !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

We do make adjustments to our pricing due to incentive changes. Some programs end at month end and the price can go up..

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 153 listings

220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Elite Sales & Service - 4 listings

4048 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618

2 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 437 listings

213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

6 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 287 listings

1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035

17 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 31 listings

945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

5 reviews
Martin Nissan - 345 listings

5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077

26 reviews
Continental Nissan - 506 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

15 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 241 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

18 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 612 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

39 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 523 listings

5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714

24 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 717 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

20 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 396 listings

8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
Southlake Automall - 355 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

8 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 497 listings

1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 77 listings

1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999