Liberty Auto Plaza

920 S. Milwaukee, Libertyville, IL 60048
Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 603-2249

Service: (877) 595-6475

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4242358472881875708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,246

Price: $16,240

Mileage: 19,550

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,240, 19,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8099588578224376928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,904

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 253

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,890, 253 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2015_kia_optima-pic-450109179135747039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,652

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 25,513

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,990, 25,513 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3431460597615574702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,492

Price: $12,240

Mileage: 41,480

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,240, 41,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8282377901606121769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,494

Price: $19,690

Mileage: 16,083

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,690, 16,083 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4835594187214161143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,721

Price: $12,740

Mileage: 67,109

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $12,740, 67,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/23/2013_nissan_murano-pic-4642766751880577704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,909

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 34,530

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $20,990, 34,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3039802390064985432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,026

Price: $11,240

Mileage: 49,535

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,240, 49,535 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-2389900048392224404-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,202

Price: $11,290

Mileage: 92,900

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $11,290, 92,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/34/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6640263920021816166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$3,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,658

Price: $23,240

Mileage: 32,070

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $23,240, 32,070 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/13/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-4875234576517888085-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,443

Price: $9,740

Mileage: 96,163

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,740, 96,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/48/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6196385925798302209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,889

Price: $20,290

Mileage: 27,601

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,290, 27,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1132351434686367052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,265

Price: $17,350

Mileage: 40,485

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $17,350, 40,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/15/52/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6672899035013513641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,194

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 21,773

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,790, 21,773 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/16/2013_acura_ilx-pic-1219415464140764482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,627

Price: $15,240

Mileage: 33,335

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,240, 33,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 25, 2017
They try to entice you with a good price but then they have some ridiculous hidden fees. I walked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
We came in with a cash offer. Here are the issues I found: 1. The vehicle actually has 1,242 not 723 miles. 2. The other vehicles that he showed me (that are also on CarGurus) he said the price on there is for military and college graduates. I never saw anything about the price being subject to conditions. The price posted is not the real price. He raised the price 2k and then, added the tax, title, tags, and their "destination fee". When we came home we did the math for TTT and "destination fee" and it kept coming out for less than what he said the "Out the door price" was. Too many lies and "no's" to close the deal.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Nice
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
The worst dealer I have ever dealt with!!! These people dont care. I saw the negative ratings that they were getting, the price looked good and I decided to give them a chance, what a mistake. I was working with Nina Internet specialist. We agreed on the price plus doc plates and taxes. Next day I entered the dealeship and was told tha George would help me. I showed George the email with everything that Nina sent me. George looked up the number of the vehicle and asked me if I wanted to see it. I said yes, he comes back within two minutes and says that the sold the vehicle. I knew I was in for some lies. George then says that he could get me another from a dealer, for same price. I said ok, knowing the lies would be piled on. Well the price went up because of incentives I did not qualfy for, I said nothing, then he makes the dumbest coment comming out of a schister mouth. I would have to finance thru them, ha ha ha. I told him I would pay cash, the schister said no. I informed him that the reviews are not good about the dealership, he replied we dont care we sell 200 cars a month. Well this guy represents the dealership and no one cares. I walked out. Do not go to this dealership they will give you an ulcer and ripp you off. The ratings should be 0. Sure
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
did not have this car at this price and to much pressure on trying to up sale, besides dealing with 1-2 sales person ending up with the finance manager it was 4 ppl. to long of process spent 5 hours there just to buy one car way to long
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Still working with this dealership. They provided numbers via email, and seem willing to work beyond their first offer. We'll see!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Did not follow up and never provided me details on pricing except those generic, automated emails "we got your car, we have the best deals"... all those little lies.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer did not honor quoted price, charged several thousand more, charged $200.00 for glass etching that wasn't done then refuses to refund the$200.00, wont answer E-mail, wont answer phone calls, Truly a lousy expeirence.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Carfax not given when requested. Way over priced compared to market and that does not include the damage on vehicle rear bumper.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I have bought a lot of new and a few used cars so far in my life, so I have experienced many car sales tactics and have walked away from dealers when I felt they were to pushy. I have to say this dealership was about one of the best to work with. I arrived about 1:00 on a Saturday and was driving off in the new vehicle by 5:30 that same day. I felt the deal was reasonable on the vehicle I finally selected; which wasn't the original one I inquired about. But, I caution everyone "READ" the fine print on their web sight, because the number shown will most likely not be the one you could buy the vehicle for. They have shown the prices with every discount that can be applied, even though most people don't qualify for them. So be aware prices shown is not actually the price you may be working with.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very poor communication, days to respond. Said they wouldn't provide me information over email. Still waiting on confirmation of option on car, now one week later.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Contacted me back quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Car was in bad shape. Needed a brake job horrible. They said they look out for your safety. But you are test driver a car with bad brakes. The back end of the car was damaged of which was not in the pictures. We would have taken the car as is, but they would not move on their price at all. With all the other fees they were tacking on, you are better off to go and purchase a new Soul.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
bigmar13
Unfortunately, I can not recommend Liberty Auto Plaza for purchasing a vehicle. We came down from Wisconsin. And we found our experience to be your stereotypical car sales experience, where they only care about the sale and not the customer. Our sales guy, Mario, was a good guy. However, he had very little to offer us other than the vehicle itself. The atmosphere is cut throat among the sales people. Several times, other sales people literally took the desk and computer away from our sales guy while we were in the middle of our transactions. When we informed the management that the vehicle is missing both the SD card for the navigation system and the spare ignition key, we got the run around. Liberty Auto Plaza never made a real effort to resolve this for us. They never made an effort to look for the items. And of course, they never returned my phone calls. It's funny. Pre-sale, I was getting phone calls left and right every day. But after the sale, the used car manager, Greg, was on vacation and no one else could help us or never returned my daily, multiple phone calls. The only good part of the Liberty Auto Plaza experience was the Finance guy, Brad (I believe). He was very efficient, accurate, and considerate of our time. But you got a sense of how little Liberty Auto Plaza values customers when you just spend almost $34,000 and never once did any management come out to meet us or even see if we are ok. Our sales guy, Mario, was on his own. And when I would call, the internet manager, Nina would forget Mario's name. In my opinion, if you like receiving some customer service when you spend big money, like when you purchase a vehicle, then don't go to Liberty Auto Plaza. Unless, you know exactly what you want and don't care about the customer service, you can find way better shopping experiences elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Worst dealer ever I encountered , said flat to our faces that their Internet pieces are farce and offered much exaggerated prices. Extremely rude. Worst ever.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Shared the info accurately
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
There was a day no one would respond to my questions but the next day I spoke to George and he is why I'm giving 4 stars rather than 2. I almost purchased from him except my wife wanted to hold off for awhile and wait till fall to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review Mark and I am glad George was able to assist you!  Please let us know when you are back in the market and we can give you any updated pricing you need with current incentives and assist you.
Alana Escobedo
Internet Sales  Manager
Liberty Auto Plaza, Libertyville, IL 60048
Aug 23, 2016
Not good. Got the quote in the email what they listed $33,990. Scheduled a test drive and went to the store. Had the test drive and asked the sales person to give me the final price. Guess what the price was way high and they are not ready to accept the quote what they give me earlier in the email. Its waste of time going to the place. They don't stick to the word they promise.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review.  The pricing online does included all applicable rebates, as stated in the disclaimer, and you do have to qualify for them.  Please contact myself or the GM in you have any additional questions we can assist you with.
Alana Escobedo
Internet Sales Manager
Liberty Auto Plaza, Libertyville, IL 60048
Aug 9, 2016
Very professional sales team
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review Joseph.  Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future!
Alana Escobedo
Internet Sales Manager
Liberty Auto Plaza, Libertyville, IL 60048
Jun 23, 2016
Offered a great internet price and then an inflated sales price. When asked about the difference from internet price to the out the door price, the sales agent stopped communication. I only had experience through email, so perhaps live interaction would be a different experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were easy to talk with and did not push. I am not sure if I will buy the car but would recommend the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Outstanding experience!!! Go see " J.R." !!! Greg, the G.M. stand up guy!!! Finance guy, outstanding!!! Everything was a 10!!! Gem of a Jeep!! Great price!!! No worries or pressure!!! I will definitely be going back in the future!!! 10 out of 10!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer called, but we decided to go with another car that we found. Dealer very helpful and friendly. We would have bought from here, if we didn't find a different trunk we wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
kbrk
They were courteous patient and was willing to accommodate my needs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
wanted a darker interior
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Buyer Beware! Run to another dealer with honesty and integrity! I may have a bit of bad credit but had a trade in and 20 % down and finance manager tried to give me a rate for 72 months at 30 % interest rate.. I own a home too.. They need to be turned into the Better Business Bureau..STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!BAD NEWS!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your response.  Unfortunately, when there are credit concerns, sometimes the purchase of a vehicle can become more difficult.  The rate is decided by the lender however, not our finance team.  I hope you were able to find a vehicle to meet your needs and budget.
Feb 11, 2016
stipowski
Kept emailing me after asked to stop.. And wasn't very helpful beforehand either.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Dealer has poor sales staff. Not responsive to customers questions. Ack like to busy for you. You ask to many questions they stop responding to much work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Spoke to dealership. Never responded to offer. The customer service rep called afterwards and didn't even know that. They called me to ask what happened. They didn't communicate within their organization.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Luis the salesman, run away if you can. A lot of lies and forcing to sign for loan I didn't need. He kept my keys so I couldn't leave.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible, just waste of time, Before I went, called many times to make sure that the price quoted was honored. Internet Sales and sales person has no relation and just a try to get customer to the dealer and start negotiation at total different price,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great shopping experience with Jim Sanders purchasing my 2014 Chrysler 300s AWD A+A+a+
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Was contacted but car was sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
It was rather lousy sevice... numbers were never discussed. I was just thrown into finance, They are just lucky i really wanted the car or i wouldve walked out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer had us drive all the way down to illinois from wisconsin to pick up car when they had already sold it. claimed it was first come first serve. Decided that if we came down, they would sell us a different car. Sleazy at best.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
When I went there the guy who was trying to help us was really rude and when we got in he said it was sold for 27k with deposit but if you want it it's yours which is not honest and he was super rude and mean while we were doing the negotiations over the price he just said to me why I would sell it to you with 26k while I have it sold out for 27 Never repeat this experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
The internet pricing for each vehicle is before they add on packages that must be purchased in order to complete the deal. Essentially whatever you dont qualify for the price goes up. I also drove down 2 hours to look at a vehicle that suddenly was "sold" after verbally confirming with the Internet sales lady. Just go to the google reviews or dealer review and look at the comments telling you to RUN!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your response David.  The online pricing on new vehicles does included all available incentives that you have to qualify for, as stated in the disclaimer.  However, we don't have any service packages that must be purchased before you can purchase the vehicle.  Please let myself or the GM know if we can answer any additional questions.
Nov 9, 2015
After giving the salesman the specific needs and wish list of the car I was shopping for, salesman Nina, always kept me in the loop of her inventory. We still keep in touch and I'm still searching. I give them a 5 for their follow up. Hopefully Nina finds the car I'm looking for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Bought a cheverlotte Malibu they were nice , however me being a woman I felt I was taken advantage of bought a car 12K they added 500 for something then when all was said an done with gap insurance the car came out to 20K . I'm very upset definelty leasing next time . But I like my car . They were nice consistent but very dishonest with woman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Kept getting calls after the vehicle was sold. Many calls after.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Too high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Car was as described. Deal was never changed from our phone conversations. All in all a good car buying experience. Took a little longer than I wanted and the detailing of the car was not very good but those are small things. I would buy another car from them for sure
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
This was the best car buying experience I have encountered and I have had quite a few. Yoshi was the best salesman ever. They even came to pick me up in the vehicle because I lived quite a ways from the dealer. It did not take forever and he hid nothing about the vehicle down to minor scratches on the rims and bumper. I will definitely be back. I wish they were in the acura sales because my next car I want brand spanking new but it's a acura. I have recommended them to everyone I know
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 22, 2014
Very attentive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Amazing . Ask for J.R. molin
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
While they did try to do any and everything possible to get me in the car that same day, they were creative and helpful and understood when I finally said that it was not going to work.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Contacted me right away. Were very willing to work with me. However, ended up not buying any car at this time because of other factors.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Completely wasted my time, especially when I committed to purchasing a vehicle. The advertised car had body damage that they hid and the car description was totally false. I wasted my time, gas on a long drive, and to date they still haven't changed the advertisement car description. They do this to bait people to the dealership. Never again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Helpful. Great. Prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very busy but a good overall experience. They stuck to the price quoted over the phone. Very friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Saw the listing on Friday. Called dealer on Monday and car sold Sat. It was a great deal so not surprised. However, manager was very responsive and offered me a test drive on similar car newer model. It worked out great. Bought the car and sales assoc. Yoshi worked with me on price and financing. Very smooth process with friendly professional service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Response was slow and advertised price on line was not real. They added all the rebates together which no one qualifies for and left out freight charges.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
they sold the car before I could get there, but they returned all calls
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
they suck when it comes to calling u and explaining what they have and what condition they vehicles are in
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
They were great on the phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Purchased a vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
will NEVER go to this dealer again, they add extra charges to the contract after the final deal was made. will tell everyone I can that this dealership sucks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Car long gone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2013
Would be excellent but they advertised the car at least a week before it was ready for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
It was a pleasant experience dealing with Mike, the sales rep for a used car. I feel I got a fair deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 229 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

6 reviews
Gurnee Volkswagen - 156 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 672 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

15 reviews
Classic Kia - 167 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road, Waukegan, IL 60085

3 reviews
Volkswagen of Crystal Lake - 117 listings

5213 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

11 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 388 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

13 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 381 listings

213 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Palmen Kia of Kenosha - 144 listings

5301 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

33 reviews
Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace - 315 listings

6420 S. 108th Street, Franklin, WI 53132

12 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 384 listings

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

17 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 372 listings

945 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

5 reviews
Fletcher Jones Volkswagen - 176 listings

1111 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60610

8 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 733 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

26 reviews
Bill Jacobs Volkswagen - 288 listings

2211 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

29 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 215 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295