Liberty Auto Plaza

920 S. Milwaukee, Libertyville, IL 60048 - Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 603-2249

Service: (877) 595-6475

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/11/17/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6186130504955051910-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,449

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 103,250

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,990, 103,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/10/45/2014_honda_accord-pic-1360997195387972347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,581

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 34,568

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,990, 34,568 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/10/14/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-643838159791021823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SE Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,505

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 27,515

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SE for sale - $11,990, 27,515 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/17/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2477831852134719220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,781

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 29,664

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $23,490, 29,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/24/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-8076325670469526296-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,073

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 67,268

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof for sale - $12,890, 67,268 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/57/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5838013013582414261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,806

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 37,991

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $11,490, 37,991 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/15/2010_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6793348886716068027-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Pathfinder LE V8 Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,341

Price: $15,690

Mileage: 76,028

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Pathfinder LE V8 for sale - $15,690, 76,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/11/15/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8262840233499921097-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,307

Price: $16,840

Mileage: 87,762

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,840, 87,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/12/02/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1269239105677148127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$3,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,243

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 22,271

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $18,990, 22,271 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/12/06/2012_kia_optima-pic-4319945482279333108-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,211

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 55,747

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,990, 55,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/40/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-9046463485481048196-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,801

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 37,946

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr for sale - $12,990, 37,946 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/24/2008_honda_pilot-pic-3252952017093907107-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,243

Price: $11,390

Mileage: 85,041

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $11,390, 85,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/29/2011_buick_regal-pic-3883019388559182994-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,188

Price: $9,690

Mileage: 83,563

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $9,690, 83,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/44/2012_buick_regal-pic-3860489870666256173-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,240

Price: $12,840

Mileage: 45,036

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $12,840, 45,036 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/29/2014_nissan_versa-pic-2759652518719041757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,940

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 51,630

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,490, 51,630 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
did not have this car at this price and to much pressure on trying to up sale, besides dealing with 1-2 sales person ending up with the finance manager it was 4 ppl. to long of process spent 5 hours there just to buy one car way to long
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Still working with this dealership. They provided numbers via email, and seem willing to work beyond their first offer. We'll see!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Did not follow up and never provided me details on pricing except those generic, automated emails "we got your car, we have the best deals"... all those little lies.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer did not honor quoted price, charged several thousand more, charged $200.00 for glass etching that wasn't done then refuses to refund the$200.00, wont answer E-mail, wont answer phone calls, Truly a lousy expeirence.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Carfax not given when requested. Way over priced compared to market and that does not include the damage on vehicle rear bumper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I have bought a lot of new and a few used cars so far in my life, so I have experienced many car sales tactics and have walked away from dealers when I felt they were to pushy. I have to say this dealership was about one of the best to work with. I arrived about 1:00 on a Saturday and was driving off in the new vehicle by 5:30 that same day. I felt the deal was reasonable on the vehicle I finally selected; which wasn't the original one I inquired about. But, I caution everyone "READ" the fine print on their web sight, because the number shown will most likely not be the one you could buy the vehicle for. They have shown the prices with every discount that can be applied, even though most people don't qualify for them. So be aware prices shown is not actually the price you may be working with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very poor communication, days to respond. Said they wouldn't provide me information over email. Still waiting on confirmation of option on car, now one week later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Contacted me back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Car was in bad shape. Needed a brake job horrible. They said they look out for your safety. But you are test driver a car with bad brakes. The back end of the car was damaged of which was not in the pictures. We would have taken the car as is, but they would not move on their price at all. With all the other fees they were tacking on, you are better off to go and purchase a new Soul.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
bigmar13
Unfortunately, I can not recommend Liberty Auto Plaza for purchasing a vehicle. We came down from Wisconsin. And we found our experience to be your stereotypical car sales experience, where they only care about the sale and not the customer. Our sales guy, Mario, was a good guy. However, he had very little to offer us other than the vehicle itself. The atmosphere is cut throat among the sales people. Several times, other sales people literally took the desk and computer away from our sales guy while we were in the middle of our transactions. When we informed the management that the vehicle is missing both the SD card for the navigation system and the spare ignition key, we got the run around. Liberty Auto Plaza never made a real effort to resolve this for us. They never made an effort to look for the items. And of course, they never returned my phone calls. It's funny. Pre-sale, I was getting phone calls left and right every day. But after the sale, the used car manager, Greg, was on vacation and no one else could help us or never returned my daily, multiple phone calls. The only good part of the Liberty Auto Plaza experience was the Finance guy, Brad (I believe). He was very efficient, accurate, and considerate of our time. But you got a sense of how little Liberty Auto Plaza values customers when you just spend almost $34,000 and never once did any management come out to meet us or even see if we are ok. Our sales guy, Mario, was on his own. And when I would call, the internet manager, Nina would forget Mario's name. In my opinion, if you like receiving some customer service when you spend big money, like when you purchase a vehicle, then don't go to Liberty Auto Plaza. Unless, you know exactly what you want and don't care about the customer service, you can find way better shopping experiences elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Worst dealer ever I encountered , said flat to our faces that their Internet pieces are farce and offered much exaggerated prices. Extremely rude. Worst ever.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Shared the info accurately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
There was a day no one would respond to my questions but the next day I spoke to George and he is why I'm giving 4 stars rather than 2. I almost purchased from him except my wife wanted to hold off for awhile and wait till fall to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review Mark and I am glad George was able to assist you!  Please let us know when you are back in the market and we can give you any updated pricing you need with current incentives and assist you.
Alana Escobedo
Internet Sales  Manager
Liberty Auto Plaza, Libertyville, IL 60048
Aug 23, 2016
Not good. Got the quote in the email what they listed $33,990. Scheduled a test drive and went to the store. Had the test drive and asked the sales person to give me the final price. Guess what the price was way high and they are not ready to accept the quote what they give me earlier in the email. Its waste of time going to the place. They don't stick to the word they promise.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review.  The pricing online does included all applicable rebates, as stated in the disclaimer, and you do have to qualify for them.  Please contact myself or the GM in you have any additional questions we can assist you with.
Alana Escobedo
Internet Sales Manager
Liberty Auto Plaza, Libertyville, IL 60048
Aug 9, 2016
Very professional sales team
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review Joseph.  Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future!
Alana Escobedo
Internet Sales Manager
Liberty Auto Plaza, Libertyville, IL 60048
Jun 23, 2016
Offered a great internet price and then an inflated sales price. When asked about the difference from internet price to the out the door price, the sales agent stopped communication. I only had experience through email, so perhaps live interaction would be a different experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were easy to talk with and did not push. I am not sure if I will buy the car but would recommend the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Outstanding experience!!! Go see " J.R." !!! Greg, the G.M. stand up guy!!! Finance guy, outstanding!!! Everything was a 10!!! Gem of a Jeep!! Great price!!! No worries or pressure!!! I will definitely be going back in the future!!! 10 out of 10!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer called, but we decided to go with another car that we found. Dealer very helpful and friendly. We would have bought from here, if we didn't find a different trunk we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
kbrk
They were courteous patient and was willing to accommodate my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
wanted a darker interior
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Buyer Beware! Run to another dealer with honesty and integrity! I may have a bit of bad credit but had a trade in and 20 % down and finance manager tried to give me a rate for 72 months at 30 % interest rate.. I own a home too.. They need to be turned into the Better Business Bureau..STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!BAD NEWS!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your response.  Unfortunately, when there are credit concerns, sometimes the purchase of a vehicle can become more difficult.  The rate is decided by the lender however, not our finance team.  I hope you were able to find a vehicle to meet your needs and budget.
Feb 11, 2016
stipowski
Kept emailing me after asked to stop.. And wasn't very helpful beforehand either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Dealer has poor sales staff. Not responsive to customers questions. Ack like to busy for you. You ask to many questions they stop responding to much work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Spoke to dealership. Never responded to offer. The customer service rep called afterwards and didn't even know that. They called me to ask what happened. They didn't communicate within their organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Luis the salesman, run away if you can. A lot of lies and forcing to sign for loan I didn't need. He kept my keys so I couldn't leave.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Horrible, just waste of time, Before I went, called many times to make sure that the price quoted was honored. Internet Sales and sales person has no relation and just a try to get customer to the dealer and start negotiation at total different price,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great shopping experience with Jim Sanders purchasing my 2014 Chrysler 300s AWD A+A+a+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Was contacted but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
It was rather lousy sevice... numbers were never discussed. I was just thrown into finance, They are just lucky i really wanted the car or i wouldve walked out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer had us drive all the way down to illinois from wisconsin to pick up car when they had already sold it. claimed it was first come first serve. Decided that if we came down, they would sell us a different car. Sleazy at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
When I went there the guy who was trying to help us was really rude and when we got in he said it was sold for 27k with deposit but if you want it it's yours which is not honest and he was super rude and mean while we were doing the negotiations over the price he just said to me why I would sell it to you with 26k while I have it sold out for 27 Never repeat this experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
The internet pricing for each vehicle is before they add on packages that must be purchased in order to complete the deal. Essentially whatever you dont qualify for the price goes up. I also drove down 2 hours to look at a vehicle that suddenly was "sold" after verbally confirming with the Internet sales lady. Just go to the google reviews or dealer review and look at the comments telling you to RUN!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Liberty Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your response David.  The online pricing on new vehicles does included all available incentives that you have to qualify for, as stated in the disclaimer.  However, we don't have any service packages that must be purchased before you can purchase the vehicle.  Please let myself or the GM know if we can answer any additional questions.
Nov 9, 2015
After giving the salesman the specific needs and wish list of the car I was shopping for, salesman Nina, always kept me in the loop of her inventory. We still keep in touch and I'm still searching. I give them a 5 for their follow up. Hopefully Nina finds the car I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Bought a cheverlotte Malibu they were nice , however me being a woman I felt I was taken advantage of bought a car 12K they added 500 for something then when all was said an done with gap insurance the car came out to 20K . I'm very upset definelty leasing next time . But I like my car . They were nice consistent but very dishonest with woman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Kept getting calls after the vehicle was sold. Many calls after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Car was as described. Deal was never changed from our phone conversations. All in all a good car buying experience. Took a little longer than I wanted and the detailing of the car was not very good but those are small things. I would buy another car from them for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
This was the best car buying experience I have encountered and I have had quite a few. Yoshi was the best salesman ever. They even came to pick me up in the vehicle because I lived quite a ways from the dealer. It did not take forever and he hid nothing about the vehicle down to minor scratches on the rims and bumper. I will definitely be back. I wish they were in the acura sales because my next car I want brand spanking new but it's a acura. I have recommended them to everyone I know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Amazing . Ask for J.R. molin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
While they did try to do any and everything possible to get me in the car that same day, they were creative and helpful and understood when I finally said that it was not going to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Contacted me right away. Were very willing to work with me. However, ended up not buying any car at this time because of other factors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Completely wasted my time, especially when I committed to purchasing a vehicle. The advertised car had body damage that they hid and the car description was totally false. I wasted my time, gas on a long drive, and to date they still haven't changed the advertisement car description. They do this to bait people to the dealership. Never again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Helpful. Great. Prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very busy but a good overall experience. They stuck to the price quoted over the phone. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Saw the listing on Friday. Called dealer on Monday and car sold Sat. It was a great deal so not surprised. However, manager was very responsive and offered me a test drive on similar car newer model. It worked out great. Bought the car and sales assoc. Yoshi worked with me on price and financing. Very smooth process with friendly professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Response was slow and advertised price on line was not real. They added all the rebates together which no one qualifies for and left out freight charges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
they sold the car before I could get there, but they returned all calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
they suck when it comes to calling u and explaining what they have and what condition they vehicles are in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
They were great on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Purchased a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
will NEVER go to this dealer again, they add extra charges to the contract after the final deal was made. will tell everyone I can that this dealership sucks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Car long gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2013
Would be excellent but they advertised the car at least a week before it was ready for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
It was a pleasant experience dealing with Mike, the sales rep for a used car. I feel I got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 243 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

6 reviews
Gurnee Volkswagen - 170 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Fletcher Jones Volkswagen - 164 listings

1111 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60610

6 reviews
Classic Kia - 215 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road, Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 706 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

14 reviews
Volkswagen of Crystal Lake - 120 listings

5213 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

9 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 383 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

11 reviews
Palmen Kia of Kenosha - 638 listings

5301 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

31 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 349 listings

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

16 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 456 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

10 reviews
Fox Valley Volkswagen Schaumburg - 168 listings

1000 E. Golf Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173

7 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 682 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

23 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 276 listings

945 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 244 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402

5 reviews
Bill Jacobs Volkswagen - 254 listings

2211 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695