Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (847) 929-4401

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/22/47/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1373137095844548101-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,245

Price: $26,493

Mileage: 41,324

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,493, 41,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/01/00/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5474306631993182372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,134

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 45,887

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,990, 45,887 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/23/01/2010_buick_enclave-pic-952259453766407544-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,886

Price: $9,492

Mileage: 122,829

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $9,492, 122,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/05/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6095006981919670597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,588

Price: $17,492

Mileage: 66,647

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,492, 66,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/45/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-2502560110870927120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,449

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 9,618

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,992, 9,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/47/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8655456025278540473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,177

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 10,917

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,493, 10,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/43/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4758201338202128033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,724

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 32,392

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,992, 32,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/01/04/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2446467018999422639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,054

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 42,852

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $17,490, 42,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/47/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6797727606374494671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,011

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 9,557

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,493, 9,557 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/22/44/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5290655857912519688-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,127

Price: $8,492

Mileage: 50,979

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,492, 50,979 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/22/46/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8568016570463014503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,682

Price: $15,492

Mileage: 17,077

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $15,492, 17,077 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/22/44/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-3870015980339821462-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,655

Price: $9,492

Mileage: 103,495

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,492, 103,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/22/28/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4156269939296881414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,768

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 15,477

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $15,490, 15,477 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/02/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1568749690426701819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,308

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 8,738

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,990, 8,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/01/00/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3982791461586135049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,337

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 25,406

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,490, 25,406 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely no pressure salesman pleasure buying a car for once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Finance people are awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93BKZ
Took five days to get answer on an offer. Then about a week later ask did we miss your business. Yeah
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Easy to deal with but read the fine print on the fee side of the retail contract.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 324 listings
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
7 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 281 listings
945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
3 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 376 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
23 reviews
Martin Nissan - 343 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
28 reviews
Continental Nissan - 456 listings
5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
15 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 240 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
24 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 553 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
41 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 630 listings
5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
18 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 301 listings
6555 E State St Rockford, IL 61108
10 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 404 listings
5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714
26 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 263 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
9 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 414 listings
3456 N Kedzie Ave Chicago, IL 60618
31 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 214 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
21 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 85 listings
1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900