Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (847) 929-4401

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/11/40/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4670228301692547695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,713

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 20,394

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $16,890, 20,394 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/02/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2259729893094374849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,101

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 78,573

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $20,993, 78,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/00/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7417684840927647493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,579

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 9,292

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $24,993, 9,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/12/10/2018_nissan_rogue-pic-925700584382372707-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,156

Price: $20,492

Mileage: 2,040

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2018 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $20,492, 2,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/10/05/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1953719119772094418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,715

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 39,776

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $13,490, 39,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2016_ford_escape-pic-147541771922400553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,740

Price: $20,390

Mileage: 37,059

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,390, 37,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/09/54/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5220942965558962737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,040

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 17,282

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,990, 17,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/09/08/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5047613884563357389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,565

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 6,114

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $17,493, 6,114 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/09/08/2015_audi_a4-pic-707614387428689425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,289

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 35,934

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $21,992, 35,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/10/41/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-7656015191169370157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,716

Price: $28,493

Mileage: 2,433

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier for sale - $28,493, 2,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/17/59/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6656276447862190798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,927

Price: $35,490

Mileage: 14,238

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $35,490, 14,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,490

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 18,322

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,490, 18,322 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/11/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7535771025784735973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,791

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 51,802

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,990, 51,802 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/10/38/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-695664197965606961-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,716

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 103,763

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $11,992, 103,763 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/11/51/2017_nissan_gt-r-pic-3850147290762544902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$4,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $89,240

Price: $84,993

Mileage: 8,105

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blaze Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $84,993, 8,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
GuruTS7DJ
Got back to me in a timely manner and followed-up with me.
Jul 7, 2018
Was sold a car with a dead battery. The sales man knew the battery was dead, but allowed us to drive off the lot anyhow. The vehicle arrived running, and he was quite insisting to keep it running when we parked. I should have known something was up then, but didn’t think too much of it. Shady practice!!
Jul 7, 2018
Contacted me and was very helpful.
Jun 20, 2018
Dealer contacted me quickly. Vehicle sold before I could see it.
Jun 9, 2018
Too pushy, started texting me with out my permission. Had no information regarding the big recall on these cars.
Jun 8, 2018
Awesome
Feb 9, 2018
Cristian Arcolà
Here at Woodfield Nissan, John Palazzolo the salesman was really clear, gentle and he cared and replied to all my questions. The price was from the beginning to the end the one listed on the website+taxes only, without putting in unwanted perks just to raise the price (they are honest!) My only concern the price was just fair and not a great deal, but hey, at least they didn't try to scam me like others did!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2018
Quick responsibility by email and phone. We were able to find what we needed a little closer to home, but would definitely give Woodfield a call when in the market again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Good experience, good customer service. I purchased the vehicle and was happy with the terms and the condition of the vehicle upon inspection.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely no pressure salesman pleasure buying a car for once
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
Finance people are awesome.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93BKZ
Took five days to get answer on an offer. Then about a week later ask did we miss your business. Yeah
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Easy to deal with but read the fine print on the fee side of the retail contract.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
13 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Nissan of Naperville - 391 listings
1575 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
2 reviews
Nissan of South Holland - 250 listings
16269 Van Dam Rd South Holland, IL 60473
1 review
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
7 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 264 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
22 reviews
Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park - 400 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
12 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 232 listings
945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
2 reviews
Kelly Nissan
4300 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
2 reviews
Martin Nissan - 309 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
25 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 273 listings
6555 E State St Rockford, IL 61108
9 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 409 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
39 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 151 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
20 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 233 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
30 reviews
The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston - 293 listings
1012 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202
23 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 510 listings
5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714
24 reviews
Glendale Nissan - 607 listings
484 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995