Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (847) 929-4401

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/08/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3006934037311702913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,720

Price: $13,492

Mileage: 11,865

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $13,492, 11,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/13/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2963744265725817676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,944

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 77,333

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,990, 77,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/23/10/2012_kia_optima-pic-2143592863933717753-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,740

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 84,489

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,993, 84,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/07/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3455013906850819253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,607

Price: $18,493

Mileage: 21,604

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,493, 21,604 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,349

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 23,572

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,490, 23,572 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-1925181425775202462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,062

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 28,009

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,990, 28,009 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/13/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4350334572534728810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,466

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 77,733

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,990, 77,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/49/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5756656828847450086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,136

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 21,604

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $16,890, 21,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/13/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-3930186705789539863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,188

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 5,480

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $11,990, 5,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/57/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-521098294942386938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,182

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 5,568

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $11,990, 5,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/57/2012_ford_escape-pic-3685598000983373565-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,858

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 52,629

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $14,490, 52,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/08/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2740088264235727348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,718

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 58,293

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,492, 58,293 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3580234214826155125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,199

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 66,877

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $14,993, 66,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,238

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 40,748

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,990, 40,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/08/2014_nissan_altima-pic-145193982138018179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,068

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 21,974

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,992, 21,974 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Hoffman Estates - 182 listings

1200 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

8 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 457 listings

213 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

3 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 329 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

13 reviews
McGrath Nissan

945 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

5 reviews
Continental Nissan - 460 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

12 reviews
Martin Nissan - 403 listings

5240 Golf Rd, Skokie, IL 60077

24 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 619 listings

1601 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 333 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

16 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 704 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

35 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 347 listings

6555 E State St, Rockford, IL 61108

10 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 466 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

14 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 270 listings

1427 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

13 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 540 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

17 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 598 listings

5757 W Touhy Ave, Niles, IL 60714

22 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 483 listings

8550 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400