Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 495-8236

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,050

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,274

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 141,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/16/18/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3467390292438907596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,957

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 109,258

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $12,995, 109,258 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/03/53/2016_nissan_murano-pic-359970102900706031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,295

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 28,398

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $21,995, 28,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/02/52/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5172088577900296059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,048

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 59,134

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $12,595, 59,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/17/08/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-7302778191521450760-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,777

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 20,109

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,995, 20,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/17/44/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7158023149057327447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS FWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,287

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,259

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS FWD for sale - $7,995, 85,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/16/18/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1660331064341649313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,371

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 46,251

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $12,995, 46,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/16/41/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-8839157852636835597-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,198

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 10,847

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $23,495, 10,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/23/16/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8029546870969609248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,430

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 23,780

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,995, 23,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/16/18/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-5100680759475471542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,574

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 24,079

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $22,495, 24,079 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/03/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5912923251020437704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,704

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 19,857

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,995, 19,857 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/51/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5818768547106421590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,114

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,455

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S AWD for sale - $16,995, 13,455 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/17/44/2013_ford_edge-pic-6951782649313674241-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,106

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 95,869

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,995, 95,869 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/02/33/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3464625411820406352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,007

Price: $25,595

Mileage: 14,332

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $25,595, 14,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/16/18/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-3119169605961709092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,003

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 24,521

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,995, 24,521 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 23, 2019
Denis Benetti
Great people to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Denis! We appreciate you!
Jul 11, 2019
GuruH9XNS
What a class act! Ok, so BEST coffee ever; but check in with some very professional people. They treat us as family... in a good way! I purchased a vehicle there tonite. I had visited 4 other dealerships with lots of promises and no delivery. The process was smooth and quite fun. Chris shared his knowledge of the business and we weren’t passed on and on to other personnel. He did introduce us to the bosses, who were helpful in many ways. Have no fear during your next car purchase! Get over there. Buy a car. And have some coffee! Love this place
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy to help! And we agree, Best Coffee Ever :) Congratulations! Drive safe :) See you in service!
Jun 7, 2019
GuruSSGFY
Quick response, however when we got there Saturday the 1st, the car was gone.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry :( The good ones always go first... Keep your eye on www.woodfieldnissan.com for other great choices! Thank you for shopping with us :)
Jun 1, 2019
Sales team was excellent Brian was so attentive with showing us everything about the vehicle, manager on the other hand very rude.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Chris! Congratulations and Thank you! We will be discussing demeanor this week with all of our staff. Thank you! Drive safe :)
Mar 10, 2019
Nice experience but they sold the viehichal I wanted they offered to find me something else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Otis!
Feb 13, 2019
GuruX6T8B
Exceptionally excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Fabulous! Thank you!
Feb 4, 2019
Deceptive that’s all I can say, right out the gate they wanted me to sign papers and agree to a price, we’ll i don’t operate that way.. they made a ridiculous offer on my trade and then after 45 minutes of trying to get me to agree to there deception, I left, why deception you might ask, well after I got home and looked up the murano they were trying to hurry me into signing papers on? Turns out it had been in 3 accidents one of which had airbag deployment! They forgot to mention that little detail?
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2019
Very happy with all of the people at Woodfield Nissan!
Dec 17, 2018
Guru5TF55
Good Prices n People
Nov 7, 2018
GuruX14QP
Quick response. Great customer service. We would definitely recommend buying a car from Woodfield Nissan.
Oct 29, 2018
Horrible experience. I had an appt to meet with a sales person (SP), who was at lunch when I arrived, so I was stuck with another SP. First of all, this SP never checked me in, as I started receiving text msgs from the dealer asking if I was still keeping my appt. The SP then could not find the car that I came in to test drive. After driving, we went to his desk to negotiate. We had sun so strong blazing in through the windows, that I had to wear sunglasses, and my husband had his hat over his eyes. The process took about 20 min, and the sale person took the contract to finance, which he said would only take about 15 min. He was off by 2 1/4 hours. It took forever, and it's not because the place was swamped. We then got charged $299 for a product we didn't request, and found out that the car only had 1 key, and if they found the other other they would send it to us. Then it took over 25 min to take my plates off the trade in. Took 5 hrs to purchase. Horrible SP, and experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2018
GuruTGM14
Quick response time and answered all my questions
Oct 3, 2018
Very good.
Sep 19, 2018
Clean friendly dealer. Talking with Arben, the Sales Manger , was the best part of the experience.
Sep 7, 2018
Lac114
Didn't want to negotiate and when you have the used car sales manager yelling at you that the price is too low and he's going to raise it when you walk out well that is exactly what we did.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2018
Dealer correspondence was excellent. Thank you again.
Aug 23, 2018
They lie on the price. It IS NOT 25, 662 They say that price is for people near them. My price was 27,772. Why are the posting 25,662 then upping the price ? . Check it out for your self. I would have bought it at 25,662. BUT THEY LIE. Thanks DEnnis
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2018
GuruTS7DJ
Got back to me in a timely manner and followed-up with me.
Jul 7, 2018
Was sold a car with a dead battery. The sales man knew the battery was dead, but allowed us to drive off the lot anyhow. The vehicle arrived running, and he was quite insisting to keep it running when we parked. I should have known something was up then, but didn’t think too much of it. Shady practice!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2018
Contacted me and was very helpful.
Jun 20, 2018
Dealer contacted me quickly. Vehicle sold before I could see it.
Jun 9, 2018
Too pushy, started texting me with out my permission. Had no information regarding the big recall on these cars.
Jun 8, 2018
Awesome
Feb 9, 2018
Cristian Arcolà
Here at Woodfield Nissan, John Palazzolo the salesman was really clear, gentle and he cared and replied to all my questions. The price was from the beginning to the end the one listed on the website+taxes only, without putting in unwanted perks just to raise the price (they are honest!) My only concern the price was just fair and not a great deal, but hey, at least they didn't try to scam me like others did!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2018
Quick responsibility by email and phone. We were able to find what we needed a little closer to home, but would definitely give Woodfield a call when in the market again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Good experience, good customer service. I purchased the vehicle and was happy with the terms and the condition of the vehicle upon inspection.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely no pressure salesman pleasure buying a car for once
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
Finance people are awesome.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93BKZ
Took five days to get answer on an offer. Then about a week later ask did we miss your business. Yeah
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Easy to deal with but read the fine print on the fee side of the retail contract.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
14 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Luxury Imports Auto - 21 listings
3975 Algonquin Rd Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
3 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 298 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
27 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 337 listings
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
5 reviews
Zeigler Nissan Gurnee - 419 listings
3175 West Grand Avenue Lindenhurst, IL 60046
15 reviews
Martin Nissan - 300 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
23 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 121 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
22 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan - 392 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
28 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 266 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
42 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 575 listings
1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
17 reviews
Continental Nissan - 297 listings
5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
10 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 595 listings
5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
22 reviews
Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park - 329 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
20 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 243 listings
4300 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
5 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 273 listings
6555 E State St Rockford, IL 61108
8 reviews
Kenosha Nissan - 263 listings
8050 120th Avenue Kenosha, WI 53142
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,666 Great Deals out of 248,032 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
857 Great Deals out of 47,974 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,878 Great Deals out of 161,888 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
683 Great Deals out of 34,879 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,609 Great Deals out of 154,965 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
547 Great Deals out of 40,688 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,559 Great Deals out of 68,948 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
1,702 Great Deals out of 79,904 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Camry
1,414 Great Deals out of 74,422 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,410 Great Deals out of 100,295 listings starting at $1,899
Used Honda Civic
930 Great Deals out of 60,526 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,433 Great Deals out of 63,509 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,212 Great Deals out of 71,797 listings starting at $990
Used Ford Escape
2,196 Great Deals out of 83,809 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,990 Great Deals out of 102,274 listings starting at $700