Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (847) 929-4401

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/29/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4717998446988270035-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,755

Price: $6,492

Mileage: 103,321

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,492, 103,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/22/42/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-4763162653798268552-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,131

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 84,184

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring for sale - $6,990, 84,184 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/22/42/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7777003496479081369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,501

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 18,166

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,490, 18,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/15/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4846701957793898610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,045

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 16,934

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,992, 16,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/22/39/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-9067457543297573351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,200

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 50,604

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,490, 50,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/17/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-7610921581854097303-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,816

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 39,574

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $24,492, 39,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,836

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 45,373

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,990, 45,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4372219602805203884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,268

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 80,363

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $20,990, 80,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/45/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-798405037904059806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,417

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 54,433

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,490, 54,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/13/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2840501322606822110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,429

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 52,381

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $17,493, 52,381 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/49/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4820459689293287563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,353

Price: $15,493

Mileage: 60,203

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,493, 60,203 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$2,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,696

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 3,013

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $34,990, 3,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-1411881878842849552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,762

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 38,454

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $14,990, 38,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/53/2012_nissan_murano-pic-1769036057555987554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,371

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 98,413

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $13,493, 98,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/22/59/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4686629710356589260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,000

Price: $15,292

Mileage: 18,134

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,292, 18,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
Easy to deal with but read the fine print on the fee side of the retail contract.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Deals - 23 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

4 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 434 listings

213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

6 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 281 listings

1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035

17 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 39 listings

945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

5 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 325 listings

6555 E State St Rockford, IL 61108

12 reviews
Martin Nissan - 364 listings

5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077

25 reviews
Continental Nissan - 571 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

13 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 281 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

18 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 658 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

38 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 511 listings

1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

11 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 617 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

19 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 370 listings

8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 587 listings

5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714

25 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 377 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave Chicago, IL 60618

22 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 87 listings

1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995