Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (847) 929-4401

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/47/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7950230320384904863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 75,163

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,990, 75,163 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-6415253620603942294-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,896

Price: $9,493

Mileage: 114,188

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $9,493, 114,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/20/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7003170759641698411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,167

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 21,129

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $24,993, 21,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/58/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-7503347440367050088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,808

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 1,029

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,993, 1,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/22/39/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7362560837605097573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,649

Price: $13,992

Mileage: 101,402

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $13,992, 101,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/05/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8774071001606318494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,616

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 10,417

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,493, 10,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/47/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7384698753457427182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,731

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,548

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $29,990, 18,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/22/44/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7739300136484437938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,898

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 29,171

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,490, 29,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/05/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2602826806218055457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,659

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 17,143

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,993, 17,143 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/45/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-2502560110870927120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,354

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 9,618

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,490, 9,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/22/31/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-4242818936364069577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,675

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 3,406

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $14,490, 3,406 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/22/30/2015_nissan_murano-pic-1016497842193291855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,829

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 16,138

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $30,490, 16,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/22/42/2015_honda_accord-pic-1900698782019057550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,372

Price: $15,492

Mileage: 55,824

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,492, 55,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/22/41/2014_ford_escape-pic-7621713339042853951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,763

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 52,495

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,890, 52,495 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/45/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-6264318274351461017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,889

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 4,714

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $32,990, 4,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93BKZ
Took five days to get answer on an offer. Then about a week later ask did we miss your business. Yeah
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Easy to deal with but read the fine print on the fee side of the retail contract.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodfield Nissan:

In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McGrath Nissan - 42 listings

945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 396 listings

213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

6 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 300 listings

1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035

20 reviews
Martin Nissan - 364 listings

5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077

27 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 350 listings

6555 E State St Rockford, IL 61108

12 reviews
Continental Nissan - 445 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

16 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 512 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

40 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 393 listings

5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714

25 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 245 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

20 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 329 listings

8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 89 listings

1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

14 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 517 listings

1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 502 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave Chicago, IL 60618

28 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 685 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

18 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 333 listings

1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088