Woodfield Nissan

700 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (847) 929-4401

Service: (847) 310-1900

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6302987880687791242-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,888

Price: $6,993

Mileage: 95,430

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $6,993, 95,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/19/56/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8748815947718571715-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,889

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 60,560

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $11,993, 60,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-4591586977051317216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ FWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,690

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 38,251

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ FWD for sale - $13,993, 38,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/04/9f/b8/23-5e8d-4143-8c23-14998e807adb/image-1.jpg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,497

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 37,456

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,890, 37,456 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2076738963297039348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,944

Price: $34,490

Mileage: 2,996

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $34,490, 2,996 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/12/37/2017_nissan_altima-pic-2844942754628513632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,035

Price: $14,690

Mileage: 23,213

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,690, 23,213 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6292862040889200528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,941

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 2,518

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $15,993, 2,518 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,203

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 32,076

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,490, 32,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-8449056669686011881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,991

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 684

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $12,992, 684 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-2092367557545239917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,166

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 2,940

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $13,990, 2,940 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/08/50/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1872278040012150513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,973

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 28,142

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,992, 28,142 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/13/16/2017_nissan_versa-pic-7129327608920635957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,362

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 5,065

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa for sale - $13,490, 5,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2195556842965487858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,320

Price: $34,492

Mileage: 5,047

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $34,492, 5,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2010_nissan_altima-pic-5501486515381951215-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,327

Price: $5,493

Mileage: 134,945

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,493, 134,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/11/12/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-762465587208465188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Fair Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,947

Price: $25,492

Mileage: 11,053

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $25,492, 11,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2018
Cristian Arcolà
Here at Woodfield Nissan, John Palazzolo the salesman was really clear, gentle and he cared and replied to all my questions. The price was from the beginning to the end the one listed on the website+taxes only, without putting in unwanted perks just to raise the price (they are honest!) My only concern the price was just fair and not a great deal, but hey, at least they didn't try to scam me like others did!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
Quick responsibility by email and phone. We were able to find what we needed a little closer to home, but would definitely give Woodfield a call when in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Good experience, good customer service. I purchased the vehicle and was happy with the terms and the condition of the vehicle upon inspection.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely no pressure salesman pleasure buying a car for once
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Finance people are awesome.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93BKZ
Took five days to get answer on an offer. Then about a week later ask did we miss your business. Yeah
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Easy to deal with but read the fine print on the fee side of the retail contract.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience up until I paid. I only rec'd 1 smart key. Sure would have been nice to know ahead of time. After this post, I did get a call back from the General Manager Tony Miceli and he wanted to correct the situation. Thanks for making things right. Will certainly speak highly of the situation going forward. Thanks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for the experience you had here at Woodfield Nissan, and we have received all of your reviews that you have been posting. I wanted to reach out and ask that you email me privately so that I can try to resolve the issue. dsmith@woodfieldnissan.com
Thank You!
Mar 1, 2017
Polite, professional, and offered good pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mar 1, 2017
We had a appointment to see a car. We drove 140 miles round trip. Got there late afternoon and was told car sold earlier that morning. Why were we not notified of this?? Poor customer service! Will go somewhere else next time!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that the vehicle sold prior to your visit into the dealership. We do not hold vehicle's and it just so happened that the vehicle you were coming in on sold just before you came in. We did not have a phone number either to contact you at as you only did provide us with an email address. Again, we do apologize for what happened and wish you the best.
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff, purchase was easy and quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the positive review, and your business here at Woodfield Nissan. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 30, 2016
I went to Woodfield Nissan for a vehicle priced below book value. After my first internet contact a rep. called me within 3 minutes and communication was excellent - a big thing for me. The car was clean. The salesman was polite, helpful and the purchase process took about 2 hours from start to finish. I never felt unduly pressured. I did make an offer and there was a little back and forth haggling, but it wasn't very much and we soon arrived at a number we could both live with. The vehicle was fairly priced from the get go, but I like to haggle anyway. According to Yelp this dealer had a 1.5 star rating - don't know why and I didn't read the reviews - don't have the app. This concerned me a little going in to purchase this vehicle, but we had no issues. I would gladly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Kevin, we thank you so much for your business and the positive feedback that you had for us here at Woodfield Nissan.
Nov 1, 2016
excellent response time and information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Jul 31, 2016
BMT319
Good guys. I didn't feel like I was getting sold. In the end the car was not exactly what we wanted but they were willing to work with us to make it right. We did not purchase but we would of if the exact car were wanted was not 20 miles away. I would recommend doing business with this Nissan Dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Responded well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
They were friendly and not pushy. Although I'm still looking for a car - I will certainly return to Woodfield Nissan when I decide what I want to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Sales manager didn't want to make a deal. Internet girl called us back we told price that we were looking to pay they laugh. Found car elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I still don't know the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
The dealership promptly replied to my inquiry. However, the specific vehicle I was interested in was sold about the time I inquired. The staff member who contacted me was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 19, 2016
needed rock bottom price over email and wouldn't give it, so I never went in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
In most cases we advertise our best price up front. It's too bad this person didn't even come in to see how nice our car was, and that it was already a great deal at the price we offered it for.
Mar 9, 2013
dowroa
Responded back very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
Pushy, aggressive, and cocky sales staff. Always have a bad experience when I go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2012
Used car salesperson sold me a car with a faulty carylitic converter and O2 sensor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I purchase a 2010 Nissan Rogue. I really liked the car but when I got home once it was in the shade of the garage I saw damage on the passenger door. They said they will fix it but I was very dissapointed that they didn't make sure I knew it before I purchased it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schaumburg Auto Group - 22 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
2 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 312 listings
213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
8 reviews
Muller Subaru VW - 333 listings
1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035
25 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 362 listings
4300 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
2 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 277 listings
945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
2 reviews
Anderson Nissan Mazda - 280 listings
6555 E State St Rockford, IL 61108
9 reviews
Martin Nissan - 354 listings
5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077
27 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 392 listings
8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
12 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 120 listings
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
23 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 553 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
42 reviews
Continental Nissan - 379 listings
5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
14 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 206 listings
1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435
25 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 430 listings
3456 N Kedzie Ave Chicago, IL 60618
37 reviews
Berman Star Nissan - 380 listings
5757 W Touhy Ave Niles, IL 60714
28 reviews
The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston - 215 listings
1012 Chicago Ave Evanston, IL 60202
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222