Hove Nissan

1405 N Kinzie St, Bradley, IL 60915
Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 401-0521

Service: (815) 932-8600

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/50/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3134877546298984599-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,816

Price: $6,780

Mileage: 143,681

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $6,780, 143,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/06/2005_nissan_titan-pic-6583065724716508218-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,950

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 98,125

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD for sale - $8,880, 98,125 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/00/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-5832218468640813613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,212

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 3,915

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $15,980, 3,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/29/2016_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-8580043513044614674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 SV Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$6,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,376

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 8,199

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 SV for sale - $18,980, 8,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/29/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7571657187445541374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,512

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 36,785

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $19,980, 36,785 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/00/2015_nissan_armada-pic-3398619382278582710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,370

Price: $34,980

Mileage: 10,533

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $34,980, 10,533 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/17/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-7176607411615312196-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,646

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 91,649

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $17,980, 91,649 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/04/16/2011_nissan_titan-pic-3706004208696390326-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,892

Price: $20,280

Mileage: 76,296

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,280, 76,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/06/11/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4055222361389991928-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$5,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,888

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 89,282

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $12,980, 89,282 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/08/2015_nissan_quest-pic-8200283288702983182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,465

Price: $24,380

Mileage: 11,040

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $24,380, 11,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/32/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7183423896198574190-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,154

Price: $14,680

Mileage: 90,700

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,680, 90,700 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/00/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5726512771809197465-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,337

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 152,216

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $10,980, 152,216 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/29/2005_nissan_armada-pic-7101731676337416840-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,146

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 118,751

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2005 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $6,980, 118,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/55/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2142899069717644964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,451

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 25,497

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,980, 25,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/06/36/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-7672867985018981118-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,642

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 118,571

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 for sale - $6,980, 118,571 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 18, 2016
Talked with Matt. Able to work out a deal within a half hour. Let's see if the paper work gets here within the 2 weeks as the dealership promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I liked working with Matt Shipley from Hove Nissan. This dealership has reasonable fees, doesn't use high pressure tactics, and seems to offer good value for money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
So far the service has been great! I'm in another state and they have worked with me to supply additional pictures as well as being very quick to reply with any questions I have had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
He is nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
First class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great experience from my initial contact to diagnoses and repair of components that had failed on the vehicle. All staff were courteous, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dealer be included in anyone's list of automotive retailers to visit! And I was buying a used car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me but have been playing cat and mouse with me for over a week and I am tried of dealing with them. They keep trying to stringing me along with the loan process. They have lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
great bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly, yet professional service. Traveled from 50 miles away and I am glad we did! Got the vehicle we were looking for. If I am in need of another car, I won't hesitate to call them first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
e-mailed me, not right truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
I drove two and a half hours one way today to test drive this vehicle only to find out that they sold it to a friend of the Dealer. What a scam, it sure would of been nice to know this info before I wasted my whole day traveling. And the car is still listed here to scam the next person, stay away from this wheeler dealer!!!! Buyer Beware.!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Dave, we are certainly sorry that the vehicle was sold and never intend to deceive any customers.  However, it would have been great if you had called before you decided to make the trip to make sure the vehicle was still here. You requested an appointment at 2:40 am that morning and we would not have seen that request until 9am and you were already here.  I know our sales consultant, Jim, felt terrible and even gave you $20 out of his pocket for gas money even though he had no idea you were going to show up. Again, we are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience.
Mar 10, 2016
Great! Bought truck. It was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Straight forward and willing 2 tell about vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Although I ultimately did not purchase a vehicle here, they were extremely helpful, professional, and kind during correspondence via email and over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Thank you Jennifer
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Nice and friendly salesman. Would definitely shop there again. Vehicle just did not fit our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Good communication with sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Paid over 30k for car..dealer led me to believe that they had insurance on car as they took my info, gave me a temporary plate and the keys..after a few days I contacted my insurance only to find oout the car was not on my policy..also, dealer did not fill tank with gas. I drove ten miles before I noticed and had to put 50 dollars in tank..called dealer when I got to michigan to voice my frustration..I'm out 50 bucks I guess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Very responsive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
They were nice they called and E-mail me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
clean autos inside and out before listing the auto!!!! good deal-bad look!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Responded promptly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 3, 2015
Responded promptly but vehicle was in a pending sale. Messaged back it sold but would contact me if another similar vehicle became available. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Josh customer service was the best! Would definitely do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
No games - honest - best pricing around - professional sales team! The only good experience we had with over 6 dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Great sales people very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Lolita was very helpful and informative as was Tom. I didn't buy a Volvo from them, but it is a very nice vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He has been looking for me and askin but not hounding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very responsive. I just found a car with a better fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Car need not meet requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
Good follow-up for attempting to sell me the car i want (car was sold when inquired on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2011
romartin575
I was treated well, the car was substantially discounted and accordingly had some shortcomings. None seem to be operational. They knew in advance when we were to arrive and which car we intended to buy. We still had to wait while the air conditioner was serviced and several details relating to appearance. After correcting the items noticed we drove off only later to notice other items that could have been corrected by the dealer. I would do business with this dealership again but I would make my expectations clearer. We were quite comfortable with Josh our salesperson, but it seemed the service department was incompetent with respect to detailing a used vehicle for a cross country buyer, my wife and I traveled from southern CA to take delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hove Buick GMC - 177 listings

1380 North Kinzie Avenue, Bradley, IL 60915

8 reviews
Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 157 listings

220 Verplank Rd, Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Continental Nissan - 413 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

12 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 536 listings

1601 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

11 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 830 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

28 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

14 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 39 listings

1427 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

12 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 512 listings

8550 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

7 reviews
Gerald Nissan of Naperville - 560 listings

1575 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 458 listings

4300 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

5 reviews
Western Ave Nissan - 613 listings

7410 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

52 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

Napleton Nissan

1301 Us Highway 41, Schererville, IN 46375

Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Rd, South Holland, IL 60473

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295