Hove Nissan

1405 N Kinzie St, Bradley, IL 60915 - Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 401-0521

Service: (815) 932-8600

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/50/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3134877546298984599-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,098

Price: $6,880

Mileage: 143,681

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $6,880, 143,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/08/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-9051543482746395562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,317

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 39,114

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $25,980, 39,114 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/17/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-3658466733421404525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$3,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,963

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 33,671

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $24,980, 33,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/40/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6803905072764559917-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,853

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 89,291

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,980, 89,291 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/08/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-6092737383031650116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,907

Price: $56,980

Mileage: 25,231

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $56,980, 25,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/06/2005_nissan_titan-pic-6583065724716508218-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,646

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 98,082

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD for sale - $8,980, 98,082 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/06/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-1272161889005540081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,816

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 75,698

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $10,980, 75,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/04/16/2011_nissan_titan-pic-3706004208696390326-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,736

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 76,283

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,980, 76,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/01/2012_ford_escape-pic-788377387304838887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,302

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 120,967

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,980, 120,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/06/03/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4641922784310919126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,591

Price: $25,680

Mileage: 8,870

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $25,680, 8,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/06/2005_nissan_titan-pic-450712022603054282-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,927

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 128,856

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD for sale - $7,980, 128,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/17/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-7176607411615312196-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,249

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 91,649

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $18,980, 91,649 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/08/2015_nissan_quest-pic-8200283288702983182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$3,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,933

Price: $24,680

Mileage: 11,040

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $24,680, 11,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/20/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1092096566912490216-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,381

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 89,282

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $13,480, 89,282 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/40/2005_ford_escape-pic-9097745814483808204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,576

Price: $3,980

Mileage: 136,164

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Ash Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,980, 136,164 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
I liked working with Matt Shipley from Hove Nissan. This dealership has reasonable fees, doesn't use high pressure tactics, and seems to offer good value for money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
So far the service has been great! I'm in another state and they have worked with me to supply additional pictures as well as being very quick to reply with any questions I have had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
He is nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
First class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great experience from my initial contact to diagnoses and repair of components that had failed on the vehicle. All staff were courteous, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dealer be included in anyone's list of automotive retailers to visit! And I was buying a used car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me but have been playing cat and mouse with me for over a week and I am tried of dealing with them. They keep trying to stringing me along with the loan process. They have lost my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
great bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly, yet professional service. Traveled from 50 miles away and I am glad we did! Got the vehicle we were looking for. If I am in need of another car, I won't hesitate to call them first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
e-mailed me, not right truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
I drove two and a half hours one way today to test drive this vehicle only to find out that they sold it to a friend of the Dealer. What a scam, it sure would of been nice to know this info before I wasted my whole day traveling. And the car is still listed here to scam the next person, stay away from this wheeler dealer!!!! Buyer Beware.!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Dave, we are certainly sorry that the vehicle was sold and never intend to deceive any customers.  However, it would have been great if you had called before you decided to make the trip to make sure the vehicle was still here. You requested an appointment at 2:40 am that morning and we would not have seen that request until 9am and you were already here.  I know our sales consultant, Jim, felt terrible and even gave you $20 out of his pocket for gas money even though he had no idea you were going to show up. Again, we are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience.
Mar 10, 2016
Great! Bought truck. It was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Straight forward and willing 2 tell about vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Although I ultimately did not purchase a vehicle here, they were extremely helpful, professional, and kind during correspondence via email and over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Thank you Jennifer
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Nice and friendly salesman. Would definitely shop there again. Vehicle just did not fit our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Good communication with sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Paid over 30k for car..dealer led me to believe that they had insurance on car as they took my info, gave me a temporary plate and the keys..after a few days I contacted my insurance only to find oout the car was not on my policy..also, dealer did not fill tank with gas. I drove ten miles before I noticed and had to put 50 dollars in tank..called dealer when I got to michigan to voice my frustration..I'm out 50 bucks I guess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Very responsive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
They were nice they called and E-mail me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
clean autos inside and out before listing the auto!!!! good deal-bad look!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Responded promptly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Responded promptly but vehicle was in a pending sale. Messaged back it sold but would contact me if another similar vehicle became available. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Josh customer service was the best! Would definitely do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
No games - honest - best pricing around - professional sales team! The only good experience we had with over 6 dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Great sales people very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Lolita was very helpful and informative as was Tom. I didn't buy a Volvo from them, but it is a very nice vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He has been looking for me and askin but not hounding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very responsive. I just found a car with a better fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Car need not meet requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
Good follow-up for attempting to sell me the car i want (car was sold when inquired on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2011
romartin575
I was treated well, the car was substantially discounted and accordingly had some shortcomings. None seem to be operational. They knew in advance when we were to arrive and which car we intended to buy. We still had to wait while the air conditioner was serviced and several details relating to appearance. After correcting the items noticed we drove off only later to notice other items that could have been corrected by the dealer. I would do business with this dealership again but I would make my expectations clearer. We were quite comfortable with Josh our salesperson, but it seemed the service department was incompetent with respect to detailing a used vehicle for a cross country buyer, my wife and I traveled from southern CA to take delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hove Buick GMC - 169 listings

1380 North Kinzie Avenue, Bradley, IL 60915

7 reviews
Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 153 listings

220 Verplank Rd, Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Continental Nissan - 415 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

11 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 461 listings

1601 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 313 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

11 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

11 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 736 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

28 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 434 listings

8550 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

5 reviews
Gerald Nissan of Naperville - 575 listings

1575 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

7 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 372 listings

4300 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

5 reviews
Western Ave Nissan - 706 listings

7410 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

57 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

Napleton Nissan

1301 Us Highway 41, Schererville, IN 46375

Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Rd, South Holland, IL 60473

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795