Hove Nissan

1405 N Kinzie St
Bradley, IL 60915

Sales: (815) 401-0521

Service: (815) 932-8600

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5215416029845293259-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$3,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,640

Price: $26,480

Mileage: 34,250

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,480, 34,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/08/2014_jeep_compass-pic-7107272755885256570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,757

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 68,322

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,980, 68,322 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/07/21/2016_nissan_murano-pic-9156402324151596150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SL Hybrid Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$4,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,421

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 8,985

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SL Hybrid for sale - $29,980, 8,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/07/52/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-3615721678066020032-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,211

Price: $3,480

Mileage: 169,037

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $3,480, 169,037 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/07/21/2010_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-1865424455636940916-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer DE Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,746

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 94,614

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Apex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer DE for sale - $4,980, 94,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/11/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4964011799435927470-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR SS Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,184

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 124,122

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR SS for sale - $5,980, 124,122 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/35/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-7950005249697309698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,064

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 131,596

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab XE 4X2 for sale - $6,480, 131,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/31/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7682269504311387329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,550

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 93,066

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $6,980, 93,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/33/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6861069173153265382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,453

Price: $20,680

Mileage: 26,942

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Stone Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $20,680, 26,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/10/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6118685331741378799-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,778

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 35,408

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,980, 35,408 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/31/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4078975354838361689-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,195

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 139,938

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue-green Crystal Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $13,980, 139,938 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/49/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6453889224857039081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,961

Price: $22,680

Mileage: 53,888

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,680, 53,888 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/31/2015_ford_fusion-pic-72114128063034188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,537

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 50,307

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,980, 50,307 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/45/2015_ford_escape-pic-5317566831845948730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,494

Price: $19,680

Mileage: 37,735

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,680, 37,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/13/01/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-1805949344434173377-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bradley, IL 60915

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,409

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 166,387

Location: Bradley, IL 60915

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $5,980, 166,387 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer got back to me promptly with helpful information. Ended up buying car from local dealer instead of this one, which was over an hour away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Aygo_1127
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Truck wasn't for me. But the dealer was very respectful and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer notified me that vehicle was no longer available on 4/21.but it is still listed as available on 4/28 ?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Fast, efficient, sold to me (out of state) at exact price we discussed over the phone. NO extra dealer charges. Just the price and a $10 temp license place to get the vehicle home to another state....which I was told about during my first conversation with salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Talked with Matt. Able to work out a deal within a half hour. Let's see if the paper work gets here within the 2 weeks as the dealership promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I liked working with Matt Shipley from Hove Nissan. This dealership has reasonable fees, doesn't use high pressure tactics, and seems to offer good value for money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
So far the service has been great! I'm in another state and they have worked with me to supply additional pictures as well as being very quick to reply with any questions I have had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
He is nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
First class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great experience from my initial contact to diagnoses and repair of components that had failed on the vehicle. All staff were courteous, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dealer be included in anyone's list of automotive retailers to visit! And I was buying a used car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me but have been playing cat and mouse with me for over a week and I am tried of dealing with them. They keep trying to stringing me along with the loan process. They have lost my business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
great bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly, yet professional service. Traveled from 50 miles away and I am glad we did! Got the vehicle we were looking for. If I am in need of another car, I won't hesitate to call them first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
e-mailed me, not right truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
I drove two and a half hours one way today to test drive this vehicle only to find out that they sold it to a friend of the Dealer. What a scam, it sure would of been nice to know this info before I wasted my whole day traveling. And the car is still listed here to scam the next person, stay away from this wheeler dealer!!!! Buyer Beware.!!!!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Dave, we are certainly sorry that the vehicle was sold and never intend to deceive any customers.  However, it would have been great if you had called before you decided to make the trip to make sure the vehicle was still here. You requested an appointment at 2:40 am that morning and we would not have seen that request until 9am and you were already here.  I know our sales consultant, Jim, felt terrible and even gave you $20 out of his pocket for gas money even though he had no idea you were going to show up. Again, we are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience.
Mar 10, 2016
Great! Bought truck. It was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Straight forward and willing 2 tell about vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Although I ultimately did not purchase a vehicle here, they were extremely helpful, professional, and kind during correspondence via email and over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Thank you Jennifer
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Nice and friendly salesman. Would definitely shop there again. Vehicle just did not fit our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Good communication with sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
Paid over 30k for car..dealer led me to believe that they had insurance on car as they took my info, gave me a temporary plate and the keys..after a few days I contacted my insurance only to find oout the car was not on my policy..also, dealer did not fill tank with gas. I drove ten miles before I noticed and had to put 50 dollars in tank..called dealer when I got to michigan to voice my frustration..I'm out 50 bucks I guess.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Very responsive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
They were nice they called and E-mail me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
clean autos inside and out before listing the auto!!!! good deal-bad look!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Responded promptly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Responded promptly but vehicle was in a pending sale. Messaged back it sold but would contact me if another similar vehicle became available. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Josh customer service was the best! Would definitely do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
No games - honest - best pricing around - professional sales team! The only good experience we had with over 6 dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Great sales people very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Lolita was very helpful and informative as was Tom. I didn't buy a Volvo from them, but it is a very nice vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He has been looking for me and askin but not hounding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very responsive. I just found a car with a better fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Car need not meet requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
Good follow-up for attempting to sell me the car i want (car was sold when inquired on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2011
romartin575
I was treated well, the car was substantially discounted and accordingly had some shortcomings. None seem to be operational. They knew in advance when we were to arrive and which car we intended to buy. We still had to wait while the air conditioner was serviced and several details relating to appearance. After correcting the items noticed we drove off only later to notice other items that could have been corrected by the dealer. I would do business with this dealership again but I would make my expectations clearer. We were quite comfortable with Josh our salesperson, but it seemed the service department was incompetent with respect to detailing a used vehicle for a cross country buyer, my wife and I traveled from southern CA to take delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 156 listings

220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1497 N State Route 50 Bourbonnais, IL 60914

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Continental Nissan - 571 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

12 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 297 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

18 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 674 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

38 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 518 listings

1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

11 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 363 listings

8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 304 listings

1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435

18 reviews
Gerald Nissan of Naperville

1575 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

7 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 385 listings

4300 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453

5 reviews
Western Ave Nissan - 757 listings

7410 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636

60 reviews
Southlake Nissan - 4 listings

4201 East Lincoln Highway Merrillville, IN 46410

Hawkinson Nissan

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

Napleton Nissan

1301 Us Highway 41 Schererville, IN 46375

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995