Hove Nissan

1405 North Kinzie Avenue
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Sales: (815) 401-0521

Service: (815) 932-8600

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/00/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6504104709789036935-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$5,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,470

Price: $2,580

Mileage: 147,028

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $2,580, 147,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/04/47/2016_nissan_370z-pic-2578467337670787440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Roadster Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$4,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,715

Price: $26,480

Mileage: 12,294

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z Roadster for sale - $26,480, 12,294 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/01/07/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-339850105220061928-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$3,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,176

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 111,828

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier for sale - $7,980, 111,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/43/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-2852492569546969782-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,972

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 166,387

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $4,980, 166,387 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6159795520396810264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,431

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 9,381

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,980, 9,381 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/07/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5529067013621961974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,856

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 14,054

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,880, 14,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/07/2016_ram_3500-pic-573196395625993958-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$6,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,214

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 87,262

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 for sale - $29,980, 87,262 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/23/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2385305575439598210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,306

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 68,322

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,980, 68,322 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/3/12573/1c/3GCPCSE0XCG251098-1c.jpg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,252

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 53,888

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,980, 53,888 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/35/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7172967519947841198-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,392

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 45,164

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $16,980, 45,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/06/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2208656316140329834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,545

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 61,266

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tinted Bronze Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,980, 61,266 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/00/32/2015_nissan_armada-pic-6149810035444115000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,998

Price: $34,780

Mileage: 22,105

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $34,780, 22,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/04/13/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2908376653054413109-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,161

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 137,322

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $8,980, 137,322 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/07/2009_nissan_altima-pic-5892595988904972670-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,145

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 136,135

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,980, 136,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/03/47/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1281606748359021113-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,283

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 101,418

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,980, 101,418 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Aylrican1
they where straight forward and not hard to deal with was worth the ride from Dyer in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
emma mccombs
They were kind enough to me when we talked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZV164
Great experience Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
QUICK Reply! Justifiable sales tactics. Come LOOK & DRIVE before asking questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
ISUSparkyGrad
5
Great dealership, just not the right car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDHCLS
Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruDZYNY
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer got back to me promptly with helpful information. Ended up buying car from local dealer instead of this one, which was over an hour away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Aygo_1127
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Truck wasn't for me. But the dealer was very respectful and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer notified me that vehicle was no longer available on 4/21.but it is still listed as available on 4/28 ?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Fast, efficient, sold to me (out of state) at exact price we discussed over the phone. NO extra dealer charges. Just the price and a $10 temp license place to get the vehicle home to another state....which I was told about during my first conversation with salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Talked with Matt. Able to work out a deal within a half hour. Let's see if the paper work gets here within the 2 weeks as the dealership promised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I liked working with Matt Shipley from Hove Nissan. This dealership has reasonable fees, doesn't use high pressure tactics, and seems to offer good value for money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
So far the service has been great! I'm in another state and they have worked with me to supply additional pictures as well as being very quick to reply with any questions I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
He is nice guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
First class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great experience from my initial contact to diagnoses and repair of components that had failed on the vehicle. All staff were courteous, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dealer be included in anyone's list of automotive retailers to visit! And I was buying a used car!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me but have been playing cat and mouse with me for over a week and I am tried of dealing with them. They keep trying to stringing me along with the loan process. They have lost my business.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
great bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly, yet professional service. Traveled from 50 miles away and I am glad we did! Got the vehicle we were looking for. If I am in need of another car, I won't hesitate to call them first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
e-mailed me, not right truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
I drove two and a half hours one way today to test drive this vehicle only to find out that they sold it to a friend of the Dealer. What a scam, it sure would of been nice to know this info before I wasted my whole day traveling. And the car is still listed here to scam the next person, stay away from this wheeler dealer!!!! Buyer Beware.!!!!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Dave, we are certainly sorry that the vehicle was sold and never intend to deceive any customers.  However, it would have been great if you had called before you decided to make the trip to make sure the vehicle was still here. You requested an appointment at 2:40 am that morning and we would not have seen that request until 9am and you were already here.  I know our sales consultant, Jim, felt terrible and even gave you $20 out of his pocket for gas money even though he had no idea you were going to show up. Again, we are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience.
Mar 10, 2016
Great! Bought truck. It was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Straight forward and willing 2 tell about vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Although I ultimately did not purchase a vehicle here, they were extremely helpful, professional, and kind during correspondence via email and over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Thank you Jennifer
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Nice and friendly salesman. Would definitely shop there again. Vehicle just did not fit our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
Good communication with sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Paid over 30k for car..dealer led me to believe that they had insurance on car as they took my info, gave me a temporary plate and the keys..after a few days I contacted my insurance only to find oout the car was not on my policy..also, dealer did not fill tank with gas. I drove ten miles before I noticed and had to put 50 dollars in tank..called dealer when I got to michigan to voice my frustration..I'm out 50 bucks I guess.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Very responsive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
They were nice they called and E-mail me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
clean autos inside and out before listing the auto!!!! good deal-bad look!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Responded promptly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Responded promptly but vehicle was in a pending sale. Messaged back it sold but would contact me if another similar vehicle became available. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Josh customer service was the best! Would definitely do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
No games - honest - best pricing around - professional sales team! The only good experience we had with over 6 dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Great sales people very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Lolita was very helpful and informative as was Tom. I didn't buy a Volvo from them, but it is a very nice vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He has been looking for me and askin but not hounding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very responsive. I just found a car with a better fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Car need not meet requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
Good follow-up for attempting to sell me the car i want (car was sold when inquired on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2011
romartin575
I was treated well, the car was substantially discounted and accordingly had some shortcomings. None seem to be operational. They knew in advance when we were to arrive and which car we intended to buy. We still had to wait while the air conditioner was serviced and several details relating to appearance. After correcting the items noticed we drove off only later to notice other items that could have been corrected by the dealer. I would do business with this dealership again but I would make my expectations clearer. We were quite comfortable with Josh our salesperson, but it seemed the service department was incompetent with respect to detailing a used vehicle for a cross country buyer, my wife and I traveled from southern CA to take delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 270 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 134 listings
18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
3 reviews
College Cars Chicago - 56 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 45 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
3 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 32 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Maus Motors - 32 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
B And B Auto Sales - 28 listings
303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481
4 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Stevenson Auto Sales - 12 listings
1445 W Court St Kankakee, IL 60901
3 reviews
Carx-Change - 8 listings
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Ryan Motors - 6 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
1 review
Town & Country Motors
1995 N State Route 50 Bourbonnais, IL 60914
2 reviews
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
Ultimate Auto Sales
116 N Indiana Ave Crown Point, IN 46307
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
504 Great Deals out of 25,220 listings starting at $2,388
Used Nissan Murano
450 Great Deals out of 23,102 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
287 Great Deals out of 17,634 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Frontier
492 Great Deals out of 23,924 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
19,921 listings starting at $15,183
Used Nissan Versa
330 Great Deals out of 23,083 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
329 listings starting at $20,330
Used Nissan Leaf
14 Great Deals out of 1,061 listings starting at $4,900
Used Nissan NV Cargo
18 Great Deals out of 2,304 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
12 Great Deals out of 1,014 listings starting at $16,999
Used Nissan Quest
91 Great Deals out of 2,944 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV200
12 Great Deals out of 4,246 listings starting at $7,877
Used Nissan Sentra
792 Great Deals out of 50,644 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa Note
170 Great Deals out of 8,776 listings starting at $3,799
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110