Hove Nissan

1405 North Kinzie Avenue
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Sales: (815) 401-0521

Service: (815) 932-8600

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/07/20/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-7462857285764769038-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,186

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 166,387

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $4,980, 166,387 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/56/2015_ford_escape-pic-854428174747148328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,247

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 37,735

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,980, 37,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/40/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2853411867190523036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Great Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,489

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 68,322

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,980, 68,322 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/00/2006_honda_pilot-pic-6614302037368211190-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,433

Price: $6,680

Mileage: 157,155

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Brush Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $6,680, 157,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2962725889914340255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,491

Price: $20,680

Mileage: 23,100

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $20,680, 23,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/09/33/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-4642931187251536715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,998

Price: $12,680

Mileage: 47,983

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,680, 47,983 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1435116257961258990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,406

Price: $18,580

Mileage: 20,489

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,580, 20,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/04/09/2014_kia_soul-pic-9075215161803030333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,261

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 26,510

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,980, 26,510 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8906765006152026580-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,209

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 112,971

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,980, 112,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/23/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-9144820104567895319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,385

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 39,251

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue for sale - $12,980, 39,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/48/2004_buick_rainier-pic-7637798650646090658-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick Rainier CXL Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,116

Price: $3,980

Mileage: 134,534

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2004 Buick Rainier CXL for sale - $3,980, 134,534 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6159795520396810264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,372

Price: $15,280

Mileage: 9,381

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,280, 9,381 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/31/2008_volkswagen_eos-pic-4933541986163492909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,261

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 96,175

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Eos Turbo for sale - $6,980, 96,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/16/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2757304376018180945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,959

Price: $18,680

Mileage: 61,266

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tinted Bronze Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,680, 61,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3688266602527398363-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,508

Price: $9,480

Mileage: 47,632

Location: Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,480, 47,632 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
GuruDHCLS
Good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruDZYNY
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer got back to me promptly with helpful information. Ended up buying car from local dealer instead of this one, which was over an hour away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Aygo_1127
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Truck wasn't for me. But the dealer was very respectful and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer notified me that vehicle was no longer available on 4/21.but it is still listed as available on 4/28 ?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Fast, efficient, sold to me (out of state) at exact price we discussed over the phone. NO extra dealer charges. Just the price and a $10 temp license place to get the vehicle home to another state....which I was told about during my first conversation with salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Talked with Matt. Able to work out a deal within a half hour. Let's see if the paper work gets here within the 2 weeks as the dealership promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I liked working with Matt Shipley from Hove Nissan. This dealership has reasonable fees, doesn't use high pressure tactics, and seems to offer good value for money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
So far the service has been great! I'm in another state and they have worked with me to supply additional pictures as well as being very quick to reply with any questions I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
He is nice guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
First class dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I had a great experience from my initial contact to diagnoses and repair of components that had failed on the vehicle. All staff were courteous, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dealer be included in anyone's list of automotive retailers to visit! And I was buying a used car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted me but have been playing cat and mouse with me for over a week and I am tried of dealing with them. They keep trying to stringing me along with the loan process. They have lost my business.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
great bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly, yet professional service. Traveled from 50 miles away and I am glad we did! Got the vehicle we were looking for. If I am in need of another car, I won't hesitate to call them first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
e-mailed me, not right truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
I drove two and a half hours one way today to test drive this vehicle only to find out that they sold it to a friend of the Dealer. What a scam, it sure would of been nice to know this info before I wasted my whole day traveling. And the car is still listed here to scam the next person, stay away from this wheeler dealer!!!! Buyer Beware.!!!!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Dave, we are certainly sorry that the vehicle was sold and never intend to deceive any customers.  However, it would have been great if you had called before you decided to make the trip to make sure the vehicle was still here. You requested an appointment at 2:40 am that morning and we would not have seen that request until 9am and you were already here.  I know our sales consultant, Jim, felt terrible and even gave you $20 out of his pocket for gas money even though he had no idea you were going to show up. Again, we are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience.
Mar 10, 2016
Great! Bought truck. It was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Straight forward and willing 2 tell about vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Just couldn't get close on price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Although I ultimately did not purchase a vehicle here, they were extremely helpful, professional, and kind during correspondence via email and over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hove Nissan:

Thank you Jennifer
Dec 22, 2015
flipsar
Nice and friendly salesman. Would definitely shop there again. Vehicle just did not fit our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
Good communication with sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Paid over 30k for car..dealer led me to believe that they had insurance on car as they took my info, gave me a temporary plate and the keys..after a few days I contacted my insurance only to find oout the car was not on my policy..also, dealer did not fill tank with gas. I drove ten miles before I noticed and had to put 50 dollars in tank..called dealer when I got to michigan to voice my frustration..I'm out 50 bucks I guess.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Very responsive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
They were nice they called and E-mail me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
clean autos inside and out before listing the auto!!!! good deal-bad look!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Responded promptly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Responded promptly but vehicle was in a pending sale. Messaged back it sold but would contact me if another similar vehicle became available. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Josh customer service was the best! Would definitely do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
No games - honest - best pricing around - professional sales team! The only good experience we had with over 6 dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Great sales people very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Lolita was very helpful and informative as was Tom. I didn't buy a Volvo from them, but it is a very nice vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He has been looking for me and askin but not hounding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very responsive. I just found a car with a better fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Car need not meet requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
Good follow-up for attempting to sell me the car i want (car was sold when inquired on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2011
romartin575
I was treated well, the car was substantially discounted and accordingly had some shortcomings. None seem to be operational. They knew in advance when we were to arrive and which car we intended to buy. We still had to wait while the air conditioner was serviced and several details relating to appearance. After correcting the items noticed we drove off only later to notice other items that could have been corrected by the dealer. I would do business with this dealership again but I would make my expectations clearer. We were quite comfortable with Josh our salesperson, but it seemed the service department was incompetent with respect to detailing a used vehicle for a cross country buyer, my wife and I traveled from southern CA to take delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 154 listings

220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Town & Country Motors

1995 N State Route 50 Bourbonnais, IL 60914

2 reviews
Continental Nissan - 476 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

16 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 248 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

20 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 510 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

39 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 335 listings

8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 515 listings

1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Southlake Automall - 354 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

11 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 330 listings

1427 N Larkin Ave Joliet, IL 60435

18 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 341 listings

4300 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453

4 reviews
Gerald Nissan of Naperville - 539 listings

1575 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
Western Ave Nissan - 646 listings

7410 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636

64 reviews
Southlake Nissan - 1 listing

4201 East Lincoln Highway Merrillville, IN 46410

Hawkinson Nissan

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

Napleton Nissan

1301 Us Highway 41 Schererville, IN 46375

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288