Marysville Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

15900 Smokey Point Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271

Sales: (360) 558-3269

Service: (360) 659-4000

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c938dbf589f9499b875238c1ca3aeb75.jpg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,830

Price: $20,989

Mileage: 21,016

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $20,989, 21,016 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/30/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5840149699873175735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,153

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 34,274

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX 4WD for sale - $19,998, 34,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/42/2015_ford_edge-pic-6198847172141055373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,801

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 27,475

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,989, 27,475 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/17/51/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3476874698713262490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,768

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 17,078

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $30,989, 17,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/45/2013_ford_explorer-pic-123994503859787205-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,660

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 20,451

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,989, 20,451 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/28/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-2276002076120354467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,433

Price: $23,889

Mileage: 55,420

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,889, 55,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/12/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8934457965468023676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,126

Price: $19,889

Mileage: 95,826

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,889, 95,826 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/30/2014_ram_1500-pic-8872965831210782712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,536

Price: $25,989

Mileage: 36,784

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,989, 36,784 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/17/35/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-4741757019175768249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,543

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 25,925

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,989, 25,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/06/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8259395229803373337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,459

Price: $37,668

Mileage: 14,462

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $37,668, 14,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/05/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7104941910253410024-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,685

Price: $21,885

Mileage: 77,656

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,885, 77,656 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/54/2015_ford_edge-pic-6942520048311122936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,399

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 44,620

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $22,989, 44,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/21/2012_kia_optima-pic-929239815976507341-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,318

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 72,125

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,899, 72,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/32/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3000640744869729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,043

Price: $31,989

Mileage: 21,710

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $31,989, 21,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/19/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5244095090569586079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,008

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 23,434

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $19,998, 23,434 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
I ended up buying one of these. Super helpful staff "Jordan" from internet sales made it a super painless process. I will be buying my next car from Marysville Ford. Heck, my neighbor even went and bought a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Bought the car from them. They worked with us on the price and held the car with us putting a $500 deposit. Matt was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thanks for your four star review, Julie! Congrats on your new car. We strive to provide superior five star customer service. If you have ideas of how your experience could have been even better, please email wecare@marysvilleford.com.
Apr 9, 2017
Followed through well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
OldFastRon
Follow up calls were helpful. Decided I did not want the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
California_3780
Very good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I leave 3 hours away from the dealership. So I called before I left to make sure the truck was available. Truck was ready for test drive when I got there. Sales personal were honest as how the truck looked when I talk to them on the phone priot to leaven. I ended buying the truck. They were firm on the price but that truck was a great deal already at advertise price. After some hard negotiation they drop the price 250$, filled up my tank and detailed the truck. I paid $30250 for a 2014 Ram longhorn edition with 45k miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Wanted to take the car to my mechanic and was told I would need to "buy" the car contingent on it not having any "major" problems per my mechanic. I was ready to show them proof of full coverage insurance and, certainly, identification, but I trust my mechanic and wanted him to look at it. I only needed the car for half a day to accomplish this. I did not feel comfortable "buying" with contingencies as the possibility of miscommunication seemed too great. They would not do this and I bought a car elsewhere (which was inspected by my mechanic prior to purchase).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Ken, first we'd like to thank you for your feedback. Marysville Ford values what their customers have to say and are continuously striving to improve our customer's experience.

In situations like this we do give the customer the opportunity to have the vehicle inspected by their personal mechanic. However, the vehicle must be under contract with the contingency that any major mechanical issues are to be fixed by the dealer, or the contract can be voided and you can walk away from the deal. This process has been put in place to protect both you the customer and the dealer.

Please let me
 More ...
Feb 4, 2017
Drove from Bellingham to purchase vehicle, sold it 20 minutes before I got there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Steven, we thank you for taking the time to give us your personal feedback.

Unfortunately, we cannot hold vehicles for a customer if that vehicle is not under contract. We understand your time is valuable and do our best to communicate vehicle availability before you make the trip to come see us. In this particular situation it sounds like the vehicle sold while you were on your way here.

In the future, we will work on being more aware of transactions taking place while a customer is in route so we can notify them before their arrival.

If there is anything we can do to earn your bus
 More ...
Dec 17, 2016
Helpful nice and flexible,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Went in to check out an suv they had. Suv was lost for half hour, was in thr shop and nit ready for inspection. Looked at it anyways since I had an hour drive just to come over there. Test drove it and noticed the engine misfire, negotiated a little, end up askin the dealer to contact me Monday when the suv was fixed. I heard nothing, even after I followed up tried to contact them back. I guess after they tried to hard sell me into buying it, they got Pissed I didn't buy it before the vehicle was fixed and ignoring me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Ke, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

First and foremost, we'd like to apologize for the lack of communication on our behalf. This is not the level of service we pride ourselves on as the fastest growing Ford store in the state.

This vehicle was in the shop to fix the mechanical issues it was having. Being a reputable local dealer means we spend a little extra money improving the quality of our pre-owned vehicles.

If we're not mistaken, it sounds like your primary disappointment was the lack of communication after your first visit. In the future, we'd like to insure that
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were great about contacting me and honest about the condition of the vehicle. It was high priced for the condition and so I passed on it. The mileage was even a little and cars with a lot less miles of the same year and newer were a lot less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Pretty good, I which you had more picture on your website of the vehicle. Thanks for the prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Price posted wasn't the price, dealer added on aftermarket item , not disclosed in posting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Walter, we'd like to apologize for any miscommunication you may have experienced with our pricing. We try and make our pricing as transparent as possible so there is no question what you're paying when you arrive at our dealership.

Additionally, we do offer some optional value adds which can increase the price of the vehicle. But keep in mind these value adds are optional and you are not required to purchase them.

We would love another shot at earning your business in the future. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email me personally so I can make sure they are addres
 More ...
Sep 17, 2016
The car was super clean and runs beautifully! Only issues were: it came with no floor mats; the oil needs changing after only driving it for two days; they did not tell me the grand total before I signed my life away (I'm partly to blame, but still!!) which came to 1.5 times higher than the price advertised—from $13.5k to $22k!; Lastly, they offered only $100 on my trade in. Just a heads up. Other than that it was a great experience and the car was well taken care of by them. The dealership is very nice and cozy, too! Thank you Marysville Ford!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
very nice .we bought the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great service. They delivered car to my home. They promised to fill the tank but delivered half full. Overall they are customer friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Vehicle not the color they had in the ad.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Didnt have the car i was looking for but responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Great quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Buyers beware the sales people at Marysville Auto Center are very dishonest / straight liars. I do not recommend doing business with them. I was interested in a truck that they had for sale. I am located 4.5hrs away so I asked very thorough questions before making the road trip to look and buy the truck. The salesman I worked with for a few days assured me that the truck was "like new", "A Cherry","Pristine Condition", and "Absolutely No Rust". I asked a lot questions about the trucks condition because I am not local. The salesman kept on saying I need to have some trust in them, they're honest people and are not trying to "blow any smoke". After getting everything arranged and ready to come look at and pick up the truck, I made the 4.5hr road trip up to Marysville. The truck was nothing like described. The truck had deep scratches, big patch of paint rubbed off on the side of the bed that was rusting, the truck has rust forming all over the underside of the truck, the leather seat in the back was was ripped, and the front and driver side of the truck was repainted. I spent 5-10 minutes looking at the truck and drove 4.5hrs home without the truck. I didn't even bother to go for a test drive. I did not appreciate them lying to me, wasting a days worth of my time and gas money. I would not do business with this dealership. Even if you're local and do find a vehicle that you like, I'd suggest bringing your mechanical or bring the car to your mechanical for a thorough inspection. I'd give them a zero star rating if it was possible
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Tom, thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We'd like to apologize to you for any dishonesty you feel was experienced with us. This is not a good representation of our company and the type of customer experience that we strive for.

Marysville Ford understands that you will likely be hesitant to reach out to us in the future for a potential vehicle. For this reason I'd like to give you my personal email address so I can make sure that you are treated the Marysville Ford way, the right way. You can email me directly at chrisg@marysvilleford.com.
Apr 20, 2016
No pressure, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Excellent service.They deserve five star!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They had the car I wanted for sale, and told me I can get 0% financing, so I drove up there from Issaquah and found out that I can't have both at the same time. I spend 2 hours driving up there. They could have told me on the phone before I wasted all that time and gas.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Steve, we would like to apologize for any miscommunication there may have been. At the time of your dealings with us 0% financing was an option for the vehicle you were interested in purchasing. However, the manufacturer gives you 0% en lieu of any rebates. They give you the choice of taking the rebates or the 0% financing. In the future we will be sure to do a better job communicating this with our customers.
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Awesome staff, Dominic did an outstanding job. Everything he promised was done. Not a great deal but a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Thoughtful, knowledgeable and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
sandp414
Dominic is amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Horrible service by the salesman took two days to get info back after I had to call four times. Dishonest and want top prices and offer low on trades. I will never shop there or recommend anyone to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

John, Marysville Ford would like to apologize to you for any dishonesty you feel that you experienced with us. We understand honesty and transparency are the lifeblood of any successful auto dealer.

We ask that you give us a 2nd chance to earn your business the next time you are in the market for a vehicle. Please email me personally if there is anything we can do for you in the future: chrisg@marysvilleford.com
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
BUYERS BEWARE. If you are from out of state looking to buy a car don't bother going to Marysville Ford. They told me if I started the app let them run my credit it would secure the car. However they ran my credit I started the application and they sold the car the day before we flew in to purchase it. Sending me a text saying the car was sold. Nothing locks your car in your car. They are first come first serve dealership. They honestly don't deserve any stars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Tanya, we apologize for any miscommunication there may have been. All dealerships are first come first serve. By law, any vehicle that is not under a written contract must remain for sale. This law was implemented primarily to protect you as the consumer.

Additionally, we offer all out of state customers the opportunity to secure financing terms before making the trip up here. This is something completely optional and something that we cannot do without your consent. By filling out our online credit application you are giving us consent to run your credit.
Feb 6, 2015
Would not answer simple questions about any of his vehicles. Immediately went into their "used car" schtick to the point where they simply could not answer a single question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Jim, we would like to apologize for your experience you had with our sales staff. Product knowledge and educating our customers is extremely important to us as a dealer.

Marysville Ford would like another opportunity to earn your business the right way the next time you find yourself in the market for a vehicle. Please email me personally so I can insure you get the service you deserve: chrisg@marysvilleford.com.
Dec 1, 2014
they treated me ok and i was able to buy the car i wanted even though they offered me a very bad trade value on my trade in car. they later increased their offer on my car and a deal was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I had a very very bad experience with Marysville Ford.. I saw this vehicle in their website and I travelled all the way from Issaquah to see this vehicle . I had to take help from my friends to get to Marysville. I liked the car and told them that I shall buy it. I filled out all the forms and they gave me a Purchase order too..I told I'll give them a cheque in 2 days. I then took an Insurance for this vehicle and spend hours over the phone with my credit union to get the loan approved . Got the cheque in just 2 days. Now when I call them , they tell me that the vehicle is gone . I wonder how people can become such business minded . Had they got another customer willing to pay few hundred bucks more , had they informed me I would have agreed to pay that . Yesterday I had to walk my pregnant wife to her doctor for her first checkup . That's when we realize integrity is a rare quality ; cannot expect from cheap people . Sales personals who helped to fill the form was very helpful ..But it's their manager I think who took this decision .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Ananth, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your business dealings with us.

Unfortunately, we cannot hold a car for you that has not been contracted. Without an approved loan or money from you a transaction or contract has not been completed and by law the car must remain for sale.
Apr 8, 2014
Courteous, honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Very quick and easy dealing with the personnel at Marysville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They were great! I had NO time to waste and they figured it out and got me a good deal. Very accomodating and it was fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Very friendly sales associates!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dwayne Lanes Chevrolet - 255 listings

20410 Smokey Point Blvd., Arlington, WA 98223

4 reviews
EPIC Ford - 360 listings

5200 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

22 reviews
Diehl Ford Lincoln - 135 listings

1820 James Street, Bellingham, WA 98225

7 reviews
Ford of Kirkland - 656 listings

11800 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

30 reviews
Bickford Ford - 606 listings

3100 Bickford Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290

30 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 231 listings

411 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

26 reviews
Frontier Ford Incorporated - 320 listings

12610 Thompson Rd, Anacortes, WA 98221

5 reviews
Dwayne Lane's North Cascade Ford - 151 listings

116 West Ferry Street, Sedro Woolley, WA 98284

4 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 583 listings

11323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

54 reviews
Horizon Ford - 208 listings

11000 Tukwila International Blvd., Seattle, WA 98168

12 reviews
Evergreen Ford - 589 listings

1500 18th Ave NW, Issaquah, WA 98027

16 reviews
Port Orchard Ford - 249 listings

1215 Bay Street, Port Orchard, WA 98366

25 reviews
Bill Pierre Ford - 609 listings

11525 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

16 reviews
Harris Ford Lincoln - 749 listings

20006 64th Ave West, Lynnwood, WA 98036

40 reviews
Sound Ford - 373 listings

101 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400