Marysville Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

15900 Smokey Point Blvd
Marysville, WA 98271

Sales: (360) 558-3269

Service: (360) 659-4000

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/44/2014_ford_edge-pic-4698435004129753026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,262

Price: $17,611

Mileage: 36,764

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,611, 36,764 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/20/51/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7805286367317021456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,401

Price: $18,502

Mileage: 26,350

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,502, 26,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/10/15/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3270966377257227268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Low Roof Passenger Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,261

Price: $23,560

Mileage: 25,388

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Low Roof Passenger Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,560, 25,388 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/23/32/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4102114423938887555-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,578

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 155,260

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,899, 155,260 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/18/38/2016_kia_forte-pic-379568592440239518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,562

Price: $10,492

Mileage: 39,294

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,492, 39,294 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/07/29/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1635605957218209726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,173

Price: $25,342

Mileage: 45,020

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,342, 45,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/14/55/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6861871955954411140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,646

Price: $23,796

Mileage: 32,206

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,796, 32,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/11/34/2012_ram_1500-pic-2013646543581569809-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,836

Price: $23,560

Mileage: 35,636

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,560, 35,636 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/11/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6098834941010092711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,412

Price: $25,960

Mileage: 38,298

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,960, 38,298 miles with Trailer Package, SE Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/23/53/2017_kia_optima-pic-4071986671803048244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,636

Price: $15,145

Mileage: 11,595

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,145, 11,595 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/10/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-2493275168542601050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,078

Price: $27,412

Mileage: 53,047

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,412, 53,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/11/20/2017_ford_taurus-pic-8299958044856371420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,225

Price: $20,797

Mileage: 4,067

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $20,797, 4,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/11/22/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6651510239790507915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,842

Price: $16,170

Mileage: 33,702

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,170, 33,702 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/11/34/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2401897277294697753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,269

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 35,523

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $34,989, 35,523 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/23/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-1797718740230739819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,290

Price: $16,631

Mileage: 71,263

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,631, 71,263 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2018
GuruWBB5Q
Pete of Marysville Ford is so informative not pushy as you know some are. I will definitely go to him for next car. Excellent to dealer. You must meet him for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2018
Guru9Q8FB
I am happy with the prompt response I got from the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2018
Excellent customer service, I bought a car in this dealer. They make the process very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Everyone here was great to work with! I ended up with this awesome, weird little Fiat and I couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
Very nice and very quick to respond , very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2018
Drove there drove Duvall only to find that the vehicle I wanted had mold growing all over the seats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2018
I am a first time buyer and the staff couldn't have made it any easier. When it came time to sign papers, my salesman kept teathering things for me to keep everything as close to perfect as he could. I had already looked into one car before hitting the lot, so I don't know how pressured they are to sell you cars. Overall I had a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2018
Bristehan80
They had a good price on the vehicle, but wanted to up sale the moment you sat down with them. Started with a $1000 car theft protection that they reduced to $400 before they would remove it. The gum chewing finance manager attempted the same , the only warranty they offered was an $4000 addition plus wanting to add other things. They only provided one key fob so additional fob cost $300. Knowing we traveled over 100 miles they still would not fill the tank when asked stating that it would bankrupt the company if they would do that. Did not have a pleasurable buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
rrsmith360
Sales people were very informative and helpful. The truck was exactly what was presented and we wanted. The sales process is still the car buying sales process. We purchased the truck and love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2018
Salesman was very responsive and provided great information as an owner of the same model car. Gave me a lot of think about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Scott. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congrats on your new vehicle!  - The Marysville Ford team
Jan 15, 2018
The dealership responded to my inquiry promptly; we discussed various used cars they had available and I made an unannounced visit to the dealership to meet the sales people in person who proved to be polite and professional. We discussed the type of deal I was seeking and was advised that such a deal wasn't possible at that time. I left disappointed but satisfied with the answers and explanations I received, unlike the half day I had spent sitting in another dealership before I received the same answer. I will be back in contact with Marysville Ford at a later date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jack. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review. While we're sorry to hear the deal didn't work out, we look forward to working with you in the future. Take care!  - The Marysville Ford team
Jan 14, 2018
Helpful sales and finance staff purchase went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, David. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Congrats!  - The Marysville Ford team
Jan 7, 2018
Guru5TMF5
Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review, Guru. We appreciate you! - The Marysville Form team
Jan 5, 2018
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Robert. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again. - The Marysville Form team
Dec 16, 2017
Terrible, truck wouldn't start when I got there, had to plead with them to take a battery out of another truck to get it to crank, will never go back, only giving one star because it's the lowest option
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Nick. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you weren't happy with your experience, and we would like to hear more about this. Please email us with the details and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com so we can follow up. Thanks!  - The Marysville Ford team
Nov 4, 2017
Julie Yarno
Unfortunately the vehicle was already being sold when I got there, but Manny showed me a few other vehicles in my price range. I did not end up buying, but will say Manny was trying hard and a very nice guy. I will keep checking their inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Julie. We're sorry to hear that the vehicle you were hoping for had already been sold, but we're very glad that Manny was so helpful. We look forward to continuing to work with you! - The Marysville Ford Team
Oct 17, 2017
Marysville Ford contacted me but the Shelby GT350R is out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Jim. We hope we'll be able to work together in the future!  - The Marysville Ford team
Oct 13, 2017
I inquired about a Ford Expedition at this dealer. A few days later, a non-sales person contacted me to see if a salesman had contacted me yet. I said they had not. This was the end of our conversation. I never received a call from a sales person from this dealer. Not solely based on this decision, I went to another dealer and purchased a vehicle a few days later. I would be unable to rate this dealer otherwise. The person I did talk to was courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi John. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are very sorry to hear about this. Please email us with the details and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com and we would be happy to follow up. Thanks!  - The Marysville Ford team
Oct 5, 2017
Way overpriced will never buy a vehicle from this dealer, bought a 2017 Shelby GT350R from south Florida for MSRP($68,500.00), after taxes and ENCLOSED trailer transport to WA state it was still cheaper then their asking price! the vehicle was also brand new! Stay away and keep searching across the country, they are trying to scam 30k over MSRP.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Corey. We are sorry to hear you weren't happy with your experience, and we would like to hear more. Please email us with the details and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com. Thanks!  - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 14, 2017
sackpaul
they did everything we agreed to and a little bit more. Very professionsal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're very glad to hear our team treated you like the valued customer you are. Take care! - The Marysville Ford Team
Sep 12, 2017
Nice good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Daniel. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. Take care! - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 10, 2017
Avenger_72496
Nice car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review. We're glad you're enjoying your new car! - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 2, 2017
Someone did contact me, but not tge salesperson from the dealership. I sent an email with specific questions about this car, because I was very interested. I was an hour drive away, so I wanted the questions answered before driving there to see it and test drive it, ie. tire condition, brake pads condition, has it been smoked in, seat condition, tears or rips in convertible top, exterior dings, dents? No reply from the salesperson. Very disappointing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Barbara. We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience, and we would like to her more about this. Please email us with the details of your experience and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com. Thanks!   - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 1, 2017
phatboypete
Found a car that I wanted to look at. Contacted "Rusty" and he said he would have the keys ready. Texted him that I was 20 minutes out and he said he was ready and waiting. When I got there (through rush hour from Edmonds to Marysville) he smiled and said "sorry, the car doesn't start. It's been broken for the past month." Something he should have checked right? He said he would contact me when they fixed it if I still wanted to come up there. Two weeks later, I see the price drop and asked him if it was fixed to which he responded "yes". Then I received a barrage of emails from "Dolly" asking me to respond. I was unavailable at the time. When I sent her and email back in the middle of the day, I got no response. I sent another later that day and still no response. Please keep in mind that I was responding to an email she had sent me that very day within an hour of her sending it so the excuse of not working that day was not there. After review cargurus site and comments, I have found several people complaining about the same lack of coordination and followup. There are more cars on Highway 99 than people in the state of Washington...far more fish (cars) in the sea. No need to patron a company that is not there for you.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience, and this is being escalated to our customer relations department. Please email us with your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
Aug 28, 2017
Daniels James
reply was immediate as well as 2nd contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business! - The Marysville Form Team
Aug 6, 2017
Summit_642
He was replied soon, and follow up by cling me thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business! - The Marysville Ford team
Jul 28, 2017
Matt was a knowledgable salesman. We didn't appreciate the "what do I tell my my sales manager" response he gave us when we told him we were going to keep looking. He was a great salesman up to that point. However, on balance Matt was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience wasn't ideal, and we will certainly escalate this to our customer relations department. We hope your future visits to our store will be 5 star experiences.  - The Marysville Ford team
Jul 25, 2017
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Richard. We appreciate your business! - The Marysville Ford Team
Jul 5, 2017
GuruSTYX
Tried to close a deal on a vehicle and they were trying to hide numbers and sell the vehicle at a higher price then agreed upon.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience, and we will certainly escalate this to our customer relations department. Please email us with the details of your experience and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
May 25, 2017
Had the pleasure of working with Carroll "Rust". He made the whole experience excellent . Got an awesome truck at a great price. I look forward to working with them in the future!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Owen. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll pass your kind words on to Rust. Congratulations! - The Marysville Ford Team
May 24, 2017
I was contacted by several people it was like no one talked to each other because each time I was contacted they didn't know I had already been contacted. Also I let them know in advance that I was coming an the car had not been detailed an was a mess. Smelled of cigarettes cracked wind shield. Bad first impression. If it had been done I probably would of considered it. I loved the color! D
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Paula. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will escalate this to our customer relations department. Please email us with the details of your experience and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
May 2, 2017
I was set on buying a vehicle, sent my info and everything. I'm told everything will be processed next morning and they will ctc me. A few hours the next morning goes by, I do not hear anything... I text my sales rep, and I get a text back.... "Oh didn't my manager call you, we sold that truck late last night". Pretty shady and crappy if I'd say so myself. Ended up buying a truck from a much more respectful dealership.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will escalate this to our customer relations department. Please email us with your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
Apr 25, 2017
I ended up buying one of these. Super helpful staff "Jordan" from internet sales made it a super painless process. I will be buying my next car from Marysville Ford. Heck, my neighbor even went and bought a car from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, James. We appreciate your business, and we're every happy to hear everything went so well. Congratulations on your new car!
Apr 12, 2017
Bought the car from them. They worked with us on the price and held the car with us putting a $500 deposit. Matt was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your four star review, Julie! Congrats on your new car. We strive to provide superior five star customer service. If you have ideas of how your experience could have been even better, please email wecare@marysvilleford.com.
Apr 9, 2017
Followed through well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
OldFastRon
Follow up calls were helpful. Decided I did not want the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
California_3780
Very good to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I leave 3 hours away from the dealership. So I called before I left to make sure the truck was available. Truck was ready for test drive when I got there. Sales personal were honest as how the truck looked when I talk to them on the phone priot to leaven. I ended buying the truck. They were firm on the price but that truck was a great deal already at advertise price. After some hard negotiation they drop the price 250$, filled up my tank and detailed the truck. I paid $30250 for a 2014 Ram longhorn edition with 45k miles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Wanted to take the car to my mechanic and was told I would need to "buy" the car contingent on it not having any "major" problems per my mechanic. I was ready to show them proof of full coverage insurance and, certainly, identification, but I trust my mechanic and wanted him to look at it. I only needed the car for half a day to accomplish this. I did not feel comfortable "buying" with contingencies as the possibility of miscommunication seemed too great. They would not do this and I bought a car elsewhere (which was inspected by my mechanic prior to purchase).
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ken, first we'd like to thank you for your feedback. Marysville Ford values what their customers have to say and are continuously striving to improve our customer's experience.

In situations like this we do give the customer the opportunity to have the vehicle inspected by their personal mechanic. However, the vehicle must be under contract with the contingency that any major mechanical issues are to be fixed by the dealer, or the contract can be voided and you can walk away from the deal. This process has been put in place to protect both you the customer and the dealer.

Please let me
 More ...
Feb 4, 2017
Drove from Bellingham to purchase vehicle, sold it 20 minutes before I got there.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steven, we thank you for taking the time to give us your personal feedback.

Unfortunately, we cannot hold vehicles for a customer if that vehicle is not under contract. We understand your time is valuable and do our best to communicate vehicle availability before you make the trip to come see us. In this particular situation it sounds like the vehicle sold while you were on your way here.

In the future, we will work on being more aware of transactions taking place while a customer is in route so we can notify them before their arrival.

If there is anything we can do to earn your bus
 More ...
Dec 17, 2016
Helpful nice and flexible,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Went in to check out an suv they had. Suv was lost for half hour, was in thr shop and nit ready for inspection. Looked at it anyways since I had an hour drive just to come over there. Test drove it and noticed the engine misfire, negotiated a little, end up askin the dealer to contact me Monday when the suv was fixed. I heard nothing, even after I followed up tried to contact them back. I guess after they tried to hard sell me into buying it, they got Pissed I didn't buy it before the vehicle was fixed and ignoring me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ke, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

First and foremost, we'd like to apologize for the lack of communication on our behalf. This is not the level of service we pride ourselves on as the fastest growing Ford store in the state.

This vehicle was in the shop to fix the mechanical issues it was having. Being a reputable local dealer means we spend a little extra money improving the quality of our pre-owned vehicles.

If we're not mistaken, it sounds like your primary disappointment was the lack of communication after your first visit. In the future, we'd like to insure that
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were great about contacting me and honest about the condition of the vehicle. It was high priced for the condition and so I passed on it. The mileage was even a little and cars with a lot less miles of the same year and newer were a lot less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Pretty good, I which you had more picture on your website of the vehicle. Thanks for the prompt response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Price posted wasn't the price, dealer added on aftermarket item , not disclosed in posting
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Walter, we'd like to apologize for any miscommunication you may have experienced with our pricing. We try and make our pricing as transparent as possible so there is no question what you're paying when you arrive at our dealership.

Additionally, we do offer some optional value adds which can increase the price of the vehicle. But keep in mind these value adds are optional and you are not required to purchase them.

We would love another shot at earning your business in the future. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email me personally so I can make sure they are addres
 More ...
Sep 17, 2016
The car was super clean and runs beautifully! Only issues were: it came with no floor mats; the oil needs changing after only driving it for two days; they did not tell me the grand total before I signed my life away (I'm partly to blame, but still!!) which came to 1.5 times higher than the price advertised—from $13.5k to $22k!; Lastly, they offered only $100 on my trade in. Just a heads up. Other than that it was a great experience and the car was well taken care of by them. The dealership is very nice and cozy, too! Thank you Marysville Ford!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
very nice .we bought the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great service. They delivered car to my home. They promised to fill the tank but delivered half full. Overall they are customer friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Vehicle not the color they had in the ad.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Didnt have the car i was looking for but responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Great quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Buyers beware the sales people at Marysville Auto Center are very dishonest / straight liars. I do not recommend doing business with them. I was interested in a truck that they had for sale. I am located 4.5hrs away so I asked very thorough questions before making the road trip to look and buy the truck. The salesman I worked with for a few days assured me that the truck was "like new", "A Cherry","Pristine Condition", and "Absolutely No Rust". I asked a lot questions about the trucks condition because I am not local. The salesman kept on saying I need to have some trust in them, they're honest people and are not trying to "blow any smoke". After getting everything arranged and ready to come look at and pick up the truck, I made the 4.5hr road trip up to Marysville. The truck was nothing like described. The truck had deep scratches, big patch of paint rubbed off on the side of the bed that was rusting, the truck has rust forming all over the underside of the truck, the leather seat in the back was was ripped, and the front and driver side of the truck was repainted. I spent 5-10 minutes looking at the truck and drove 4.5hrs home without the truck. I didn't even bother to go for a test drive. I did not appreciate them lying to me, wasting a days worth of my time and gas money. I would not do business with this dealership. Even if you're local and do find a vehicle that you like, I'd suggest bringing your mechanical or bring the car to your mechanical for a thorough inspection. I'd give them a zero star rating if it was possible
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom, thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We'd like to apologize to you for any dishonesty you feel was experienced with us. This is not a good representation of our company and the type of customer experience that we strive for.

Marysville Ford understands that you will likely be hesitant to reach out to us in the future for a potential vehicle. For this reason I'd like to give you my personal email address so I can make sure that you are treated the Marysville Ford way, the right way. You can email me directly at chrisg@marysvilleford.com.
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 20, 2016
No pressure, friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Excellent service.They deserve five star!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They had the car I wanted for sale, and told me I can get 0% financing, so I drove up there from Issaquah and found out that I can't have both at the same time. I spend 2 hours driving up there. They could have told me on the phone before I wasted all that time and gas.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve, we would like to apologize for any miscommunication there may have been. At the time of your dealings with us 0% financing was an option for the vehicle you were interested in purchasing. However, the manufacturer gives you 0% en lieu of any rebates. They give you the choice of taking the rebates or the 0% financing. In the future we will be sure to do a better job communicating this with our customers.
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Awesome staff, Dominic did an outstanding job. Everything he promised was done. Not a great deal but a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Thoughtful, knowledgeable and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
sandp414
Dominic is amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Horrible service by the salesman took two days to get info back after I had to call four times. Dishonest and want top prices and offer low on trades. I will never shop there or recommend anyone to them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, Marysville Ford would like to apologize to you for any dishonesty you feel that you experienced with us. We understand honesty and transparency are the lifeblood of any successful auto dealer.

We ask that you give us a 2nd chance to earn your business the next time you are in the market for a vehicle. Please email me personally if there is anything we can do for you in the future: chrisg@marysvilleford.com
Apr 21, 2015
BUYERS BEWARE. If you are from out of state looking to buy a car don't bother going to Marysville Ford. They told me if I started the app let them run my credit it would secure the car. However they ran my credit I started the application and they sold the car the day before we flew in to purchase it. Sending me a text saying the car was sold. Nothing locks your car in your car. They are first come first serve dealership. They honestly don't deserve any stars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tanya, we apologize for any miscommunication there may have been. All dealerships are first come first serve. By law, any vehicle that is not under a written contract must remain for sale. This law was implemented primarily to protect you as the consumer.

Additionally, we offer all out of state customers the opportunity to secure financing terms before making the trip up here. This is something completely optional and something that we cannot do without your consent. By filling out our online credit application you are giving us consent to run your credit.
Feb 6, 2015
Would not answer simple questions about any of his vehicles. Immediately went into their "used car" schtick to the point where they simply could not answer a single question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, we would like to apologize for your experience you had with our sales staff. Product knowledge and educating our customers is extremely important to us as a dealer.

Marysville Ford would like another opportunity to earn your business the right way the next time you find yourself in the market for a vehicle. Please email me personally so I can insure you get the service you deserve: chrisg@marysvilleford.com.
Dec 1, 2014
they treated me ok and i was able to buy the car i wanted even though they offered me a very bad trade value on my trade in car. they later increased their offer on my car and a deal was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I had a very very bad experience with Marysville Ford.. I saw this vehicle in their website and I travelled all the way from Issaquah to see this vehicle . I had to take help from my friends to get to Marysville. I liked the car and told them that I shall buy it. I filled out all the forms and they gave me a Purchase order too..I told I'll give them a cheque in 2 days. I then took an Insurance for this vehicle and spend hours over the phone with my credit union to get the loan approved . Got the cheque in just 2 days. Now when I call them , they tell me that the vehicle is gone . I wonder how people can become such business minded . Had they got another customer willing to pay few hundred bucks more , had they informed me I would have agreed to pay that . Yesterday I had to walk my pregnant wife to her doctor for her first checkup . That's when we realize integrity is a rare quality ; cannot expect from cheap people . Sales personals who helped to fill the form was very helpful ..But it's their manager I think who took this decision .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ananth, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your business dealings with us.

Unfortunately, we cannot hold a car for you that has not been contracted. Without an approved loan or money from you a transaction or contract has not been completed and by law the car must remain for sale.
Apr 8, 2014
Courteous, honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Very quick and easy dealing with the personnel at Marysville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They were great! I had NO time to waste and they figured it out and got me a good deal. Very accomodating and it was fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Very friendly sales associates!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mountain Loop Motor Cars - 49 listings
1293 State Ave Marysville, WA 98270
6 reviews
Dwayne Lane's Skagit Inc - 5 listings
680 Auto Blvd Burlington, WA 98233
1 review
Dwayne Lane's North Cascade Ford - 162 listings
116 West Ferry Street Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
5 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 192 listings
411 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
23 reviews
Ford of Kirkland - 864 listings
11800 124th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034
49 reviews
Evergreen Ford - 548 listings
1500 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
24 reviews
EPIC Ford - 315 listings
5200 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203
37 reviews
Diehl Ford Lincoln - 103 listings
1820 James Street Bellingham, WA 98225
11 reviews
Port Orchard Ford - 315 listings
1215 Bay Street Port Orchard, WA 98366
42 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 676 listings
11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
52 reviews
Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave Snohomish, WA 98290
29 reviews
Frontier Ford Incorporated - 333 listings
12610 Thompson Rd Anacortes, WA 98221
28 reviews
Bill Pierre Ford - 873 listings
11525 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
48 reviews
Horizon Ford - 155 listings
14027 Interurban Ave S Tukwila, WA 98168
15 reviews
Sound Ford - 719 listings
101 SW Grady Way Renton, WA 98057
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995