Marysville Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

15900 Smokey Point Blvd
Marysville, WA 98271

Sales: (360) 558-3269

Service: (360) 659-4000

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/05/17/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8282521163063976716-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$6,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,479

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 133,595

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $5,788, 133,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/32/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-5596205226985341967-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,156

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 94,921

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Storm Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 for sale - $3,995, 94,921 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/57/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-4766235896826004473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,678

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 15,091

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $24,498, 15,091 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/49/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8463134296644683605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$4,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,223

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 21,884

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,989, 21,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/52/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-718723404824608993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,712

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 32,862

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,475, 32,862 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/26/2015_mini_countryman-pic-5440524440148009462-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,686

Price: $18,898

Mileage: 20,103

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S for sale - $18,898, 20,103 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/14/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4454899888021313209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,035

Price: $16,089

Mileage: 30,437

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $16,089, 30,437 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/15/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1599502395483232696-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,603

Price: $24,669

Mileage: 75,993

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,669, 75,993 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/12/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-5905947350007411468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,920

Price: $18,069

Mileage: 16,515

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $18,069, 16,515 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-6851940721031792397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,151

Price: $28,669

Mileage: 22,441

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,669, 22,441 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/50/2016_nissan_versa-pic-1729701161938140054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,450

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 31,630

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,799, 31,630 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/53/2016_ford_edge-pic-1209174469577475441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,588

Price: $25,489

Mileage: 20,088

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,489, 20,088 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/14/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7101093008937377745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,709

Price: $13,889

Mileage: 32,470

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,889, 32,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/02/2014_ford_f-150-pic-905266524059438026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,858

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 48,800

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,989, 48,800 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-8011520919769950679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marysville, WA 98271

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,934

Price: $26,796

Mileage: 41,070

Location: Marysville, WA 98271

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,796, 41,070 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
sackpaul
they did everything we agreed to and a little bit more. Very professionsal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're very glad to hear our team treated you like the valued customer you are. Take care! - The Marysville Ford Team
Sep 12, 2017
Nice good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your kind words, Daniel. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. Take care! - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 10, 2017
Avenger_72496
Nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review. We're glad you're enjoying your new car! - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 2, 2017
Someone did contact me, but not tge salesperson from the dealership. I sent an email with specific questions about this car, because I was very interested. I was an hour drive away, so I wanted the questions answered before driving there to see it and test drive it, ie. tire condition, brake pads condition, has it been smoked in, seat condition, tears or rips in convertible top, exterior dings, dents? No reply from the salesperson. Very disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Barbara. We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience, and we would like to her more about this. Please email us with the details of your experience and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com. Thanks!   - The Marysville Ford team
Sep 1, 2017
phatboypete
Found a car that I wanted to look at. Contacted "Rusty" and he said he would have the keys ready. Texted him that I was 20 minutes out and he said he was ready and waiting. When I got there (through rush hour from Edmonds to Marysville) he smiled and said "sorry, the car doesn't start. It's been broken for the past month." Something he should have checked right? He said he would contact me when they fixed it if I still wanted to come up there. Two weeks later, I see the price drop and asked him if it was fixed to which he responded "yes". Then I received a barrage of emails from "Dolly" asking me to respond. I was unavailable at the time. When I sent her and email back in the middle of the day, I got no response. I sent another later that day and still no response. Please keep in mind that I was responding to an email she had sent me that very day within an hour of her sending it so the excuse of not working that day was not there. After review cargurus site and comments, I have found several people complaining about the same lack of coordination and followup. There are more cars on Highway 99 than people in the state of Washington...far more fish (cars) in the sea. No need to patron a company that is not there for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience, and this is being escalated to our customer relations department. Please email us with your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
Aug 28, 2017
Daniels James
reply was immediate as well as 2nd contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business! - The Marysville Form Team
Aug 6, 2017
Summit_642
He was replied soon, and follow up by cling me thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your business! - The Marysville Ford team
Jul 28, 2017
Matt was a knowledgable salesman. We didn't appreciate the "what do I tell my my sales manager" response he gave us when we told him we were going to keep looking. He was a great salesman up to that point. However, on balance Matt was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience wasn't ideal, and we will certainly escalate this to our customer relations department. We hope your future visits to our store will be 5 star experiences.  - The Marysville Ford team
Jul 25, 2017
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your kind words, Richard. We appreciate your business! - The Marysville Ford Team
Jul 5, 2017
GuruSTYX
Tried to close a deal on a vehicle and they were trying to hide numbers and sell the vehicle at a higher price then agreed upon.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience, and we will certainly escalate this to our customer relations department. Please email us with the details of your experience and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
May 25, 2017
Had the pleasure of working with Carroll "Rust". He made the whole experience excellent . Got an awesome truck at a great price. I look forward to working with them in the future!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Owen. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll pass your kind words on to Rust. Congratulations! - The Marysville Ford Team
May 24, 2017
I was contacted by several people it was like no one talked to each other because each time I was contacted they didn't know I had already been contacted. Also I let them know in advance that I was coming an the car had not been detailed an was a mess. Smelled of cigarettes cracked wind shield. Bad first impression. If it had been done I probably would of considered it. I loved the color! D
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Paula. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will escalate this to our customer relations department. Please email us with the details of your experience and your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
May 2, 2017
I was set on buying a vehicle, sent my info and everything. I'm told everything will be processed next morning and they will ctc me. A few hours the next morning goes by, I do not hear anything... I text my sales rep, and I get a text back.... "Oh didn't my manager call you, we sold that truck late last night". Pretty shady and crappy if I'd say so myself. Ended up buying a truck from a much more respectful dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will escalate this to our customer relations department. Please email us with your best contact information at wecare@marysvilleford.com.  - The Marysville Ford team
Apr 25, 2017
I ended up buying one of these. Super helpful staff "Jordan" from internet sales made it a super painless process. I will be buying my next car from Marysville Ford. Heck, my neighbor even went and bought a car from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, James. We appreciate your business, and we're every happy to hear everything went so well. Congratulations on your new car!
Apr 12, 2017
Bought the car from them. They worked with us on the price and held the car with us putting a $500 deposit. Matt was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Thanks for your four star review, Julie! Congrats on your new car. We strive to provide superior five star customer service. If you have ideas of how your experience could have been even better, please email wecare@marysvilleford.com.
Apr 9, 2017
Followed through well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
OldFastRon
Follow up calls were helpful. Decided I did not want the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
California_3780
Very good to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I leave 3 hours away from the dealership. So I called before I left to make sure the truck was available. Truck was ready for test drive when I got there. Sales personal were honest as how the truck looked when I talk to them on the phone priot to leaven. I ended buying the truck. They were firm on the price but that truck was a great deal already at advertise price. After some hard negotiation they drop the price 250$, filled up my tank and detailed the truck. I paid $30250 for a 2014 Ram longhorn edition with 45k miles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Wanted to take the car to my mechanic and was told I would need to "buy" the car contingent on it not having any "major" problems per my mechanic. I was ready to show them proof of full coverage insurance and, certainly, identification, but I trust my mechanic and wanted him to look at it. I only needed the car for half a day to accomplish this. I did not feel comfortable "buying" with contingencies as the possibility of miscommunication seemed too great. They would not do this and I bought a car elsewhere (which was inspected by my mechanic prior to purchase).
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Ken, first we'd like to thank you for your feedback. Marysville Ford values what their customers have to say and are continuously striving to improve our customer's experience.

In situations like this we do give the customer the opportunity to have the vehicle inspected by their personal mechanic. However, the vehicle must be under contract with the contingency that any major mechanical issues are to be fixed by the dealer, or the contract can be voided and you can walk away from the deal. This process has been put in place to protect both you the customer and the dealer.

Please let me
 More ...
Feb 4, 2017
Drove from Bellingham to purchase vehicle, sold it 20 minutes before I got there.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Steven, we thank you for taking the time to give us your personal feedback.

Unfortunately, we cannot hold vehicles for a customer if that vehicle is not under contract. We understand your time is valuable and do our best to communicate vehicle availability before you make the trip to come see us. In this particular situation it sounds like the vehicle sold while you were on your way here.

In the future, we will work on being more aware of transactions taking place while a customer is in route so we can notify them before their arrival.

If there is anything we can do to earn your bus
 More ...
Dec 17, 2016
Helpful nice and flexible,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Went in to check out an suv they had. Suv was lost for half hour, was in thr shop and nit ready for inspection. Looked at it anyways since I had an hour drive just to come over there. Test drove it and noticed the engine misfire, negotiated a little, end up askin the dealer to contact me Monday when the suv was fixed. I heard nothing, even after I followed up tried to contact them back. I guess after they tried to hard sell me into buying it, they got Pissed I didn't buy it before the vehicle was fixed and ignoring me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Ke, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

First and foremost, we'd like to apologize for the lack of communication on our behalf. This is not the level of service we pride ourselves on as the fastest growing Ford store in the state.

This vehicle was in the shop to fix the mechanical issues it was having. Being a reputable local dealer means we spend a little extra money improving the quality of our pre-owned vehicles.

If we're not mistaken, it sounds like your primary disappointment was the lack of communication after your first visit. In the future, we'd like to insure that
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were great about contacting me and honest about the condition of the vehicle. It was high priced for the condition and so I passed on it. The mileage was even a little and cars with a lot less miles of the same year and newer were a lot less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Pretty good, I which you had more picture on your website of the vehicle. Thanks for the prompt response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Price posted wasn't the price, dealer added on aftermarket item , not disclosed in posting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Walter, we'd like to apologize for any miscommunication you may have experienced with our pricing. We try and make our pricing as transparent as possible so there is no question what you're paying when you arrive at our dealership.

Additionally, we do offer some optional value adds which can increase the price of the vehicle. But keep in mind these value adds are optional and you are not required to purchase them.

We would love another shot at earning your business in the future. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email me personally so I can make sure they are addres
 More ...
Sep 17, 2016
The car was super clean and runs beautifully! Only issues were: it came with no floor mats; the oil needs changing after only driving it for two days; they did not tell me the grand total before I signed my life away (I'm partly to blame, but still!!) which came to 1.5 times higher than the price advertised—from $13.5k to $22k!; Lastly, they offered only $100 on my trade in. Just a heads up. Other than that it was a great experience and the car was well taken care of by them. The dealership is very nice and cozy, too! Thank you Marysville Ford!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
very nice .we bought the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great service. They delivered car to my home. They promised to fill the tank but delivered half full. Overall they are customer friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Vehicle not the color they had in the ad.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Didnt have the car i was looking for but responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Great quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Buyers beware the sales people at Marysville Auto Center are very dishonest / straight liars. I do not recommend doing business with them. I was interested in a truck that they had for sale. I am located 4.5hrs away so I asked very thorough questions before making the road trip to look and buy the truck. The salesman I worked with for a few days assured me that the truck was "like new", "A Cherry","Pristine Condition", and "Absolutely No Rust". I asked a lot questions about the trucks condition because I am not local. The salesman kept on saying I need to have some trust in them, they're honest people and are not trying to "blow any smoke". After getting everything arranged and ready to come look at and pick up the truck, I made the 4.5hr road trip up to Marysville. The truck was nothing like described. The truck had deep scratches, big patch of paint rubbed off on the side of the bed that was rusting, the truck has rust forming all over the underside of the truck, the leather seat in the back was was ripped, and the front and driver side of the truck was repainted. I spent 5-10 minutes looking at the truck and drove 4.5hrs home without the truck. I didn't even bother to go for a test drive. I did not appreciate them lying to me, wasting a days worth of my time and gas money. I would not do business with this dealership. Even if you're local and do find a vehicle that you like, I'd suggest bringing your mechanical or bring the car to your mechanical for a thorough inspection. I'd give them a zero star rating if it was possible
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Tom, thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We'd like to apologize to you for any dishonesty you feel was experienced with us. This is not a good representation of our company and the type of customer experience that we strive for.

Marysville Ford understands that you will likely be hesitant to reach out to us in the future for a potential vehicle. For this reason I'd like to give you my personal email address so I can make sure that you are treated the Marysville Ford way, the right way. You can email me directly at chrisg@marysvilleford.com.
Apr 20, 2016
No pressure, friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Excellent service.They deserve five star!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They had the car I wanted for sale, and told me I can get 0% financing, so I drove up there from Issaquah and found out that I can't have both at the same time. I spend 2 hours driving up there. They could have told me on the phone before I wasted all that time and gas.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Steve, we would like to apologize for any miscommunication there may have been. At the time of your dealings with us 0% financing was an option for the vehicle you were interested in purchasing. However, the manufacturer gives you 0% en lieu of any rebates. They give you the choice of taking the rebates or the 0% financing. In the future we will be sure to do a better job communicating this with our customers.
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Awesome staff, Dominic did an outstanding job. Everything he promised was done. Not a great deal but a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Thoughtful, knowledgeable and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
sandp414
Dominic is amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Horrible service by the salesman took two days to get info back after I had to call four times. Dishonest and want top prices and offer low on trades. I will never shop there or recommend anyone to them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

John, Marysville Ford would like to apologize to you for any dishonesty you feel that you experienced with us. We understand honesty and transparency are the lifeblood of any successful auto dealer.

We ask that you give us a 2nd chance to earn your business the next time you are in the market for a vehicle. Please email me personally if there is anything we can do for you in the future: chrisg@marysvilleford.com
Apr 21, 2015
BUYERS BEWARE. If you are from out of state looking to buy a car don't bother going to Marysville Ford. They told me if I started the app let them run my credit it would secure the car. However they ran my credit I started the application and they sold the car the day before we flew in to purchase it. Sending me a text saying the car was sold. Nothing locks your car in your car. They are first come first serve dealership. They honestly don't deserve any stars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Tanya, we apologize for any miscommunication there may have been. All dealerships are first come first serve. By law, any vehicle that is not under a written contract must remain for sale. This law was implemented primarily to protect you as the consumer.

Additionally, we offer all out of state customers the opportunity to secure financing terms before making the trip up here. This is something completely optional and something that we cannot do without your consent. By filling out our online credit application you are giving us consent to run your credit.
Feb 6, 2015
Would not answer simple questions about any of his vehicles. Immediately went into their "used car" schtick to the point where they simply could not answer a single question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Jim, we would like to apologize for your experience you had with our sales staff. Product knowledge and educating our customers is extremely important to us as a dealer.

Marysville Ford would like another opportunity to earn your business the right way the next time you find yourself in the market for a vehicle. Please email me personally so I can insure you get the service you deserve: chrisg@marysvilleford.com.
Dec 1, 2014
they treated me ok and i was able to buy the car i wanted even though they offered me a very bad trade value on my trade in car. they later increased their offer on my car and a deal was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I had a very very bad experience with Marysville Ford.. I saw this vehicle in their website and I travelled all the way from Issaquah to see this vehicle . I had to take help from my friends to get to Marysville. I liked the car and told them that I shall buy it. I filled out all the forms and they gave me a Purchase order too..I told I'll give them a cheque in 2 days. I then took an Insurance for this vehicle and spend hours over the phone with my credit union to get the loan approved . Got the cheque in just 2 days. Now when I call them , they tell me that the vehicle is gone . I wonder how people can become such business minded . Had they got another customer willing to pay few hundred bucks more , had they informed me I would have agreed to pay that . Yesterday I had to walk my pregnant wife to her doctor for her first checkup . That's when we realize integrity is a rare quality ; cannot expect from cheap people . Sales personals who helped to fill the form was very helpful ..But it's their manager I think who took this decision .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marysville Ford:

Ananth, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your business dealings with us.

Unfortunately, we cannot hold a car for you that has not been contracted. Without an approved loan or money from you a transaction or contract has not been completed and by law the car must remain for sale.
Apr 8, 2014
Courteous, honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Very quick and easy dealing with the personnel at Marysville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They were great! I had NO time to waste and they figured it out and got me a good deal. Very accomodating and it was fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Very friendly sales associates!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Link Auto Sales LLC - 51 listings

1115 5th St Marysville, WA 98270

2 reviews
EPIC Ford - 435 listings

5200 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203

27 reviews
Ford of Kirkland - 748 listings

11800 124th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034

37 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 227 listings

411 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004

26 reviews
Dwayne Lane's North Cascade Ford - 176 listings

116 West Ferry Street Sedro Woolley, WA 98284

7 reviews
Evergreen Ford - 539 listings

1500 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027

20 reviews
Bickford Ford - 608 listings

3100 Bickford Ave Snohomish, WA 98290

32 reviews
Port Orchard Ford - 301 listings

1215 Bay Street Port Orchard, WA 98366

34 reviews
Diehl Ford Lincoln - 112 listings

1820 James Street Bellingham, WA 98225

8 reviews
Frontier Ford Incorporated - 291 listings

12610 Thompson Rd Anacortes, WA 98221

13 reviews
Horizon Ford - 131 listings

11000 Tukwila International Blvd. Seattle, WA 98168

15 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 549 listings

11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

55 reviews
Bill Pierre Ford - 586 listings

11525 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

27 reviews
Harris Ford Lincoln - 709 listings

20006 64th Ave West Lynnwood, WA 98036

47 reviews
Sound Ford - 327 listings

101 SW Grady Way Renton, WA 98057

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088