Bickford Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3100 Bickford Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290

Sales: (866) 489-3673

Service: (877) 288-6847

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
Nsiler8478
My husband has purchased from Bickford and we love these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
Was prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
zsprague123
Quick and easy ended getting my dream car at an affordable price. It was a great day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2018
I had limited experience with the dealer. I enquired about a truck, and they emailed back saying it was sold. The truck remained on their web page for several more days. It would be helpful if that information was a little more up to date. I appreciated the return email, but a “sold” notification on the ad would have saved us both time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
Responded quickly but not too often, ended up test driving and buying! Thanks Eric at Bickford!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
Received emails and call from dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
I had good experience. I told them what I wanted we made the deal I was out in about an hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
CandMcars
5
Didn't contact me right away, finally got an email, no phone call, and at that point, the car was already gone. Pretty frustrating. They never followed up with me or anything else, just an email that now the car was gone several days after I tried to contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Response was courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Dealer sent me a break down of total costs for vehicle, only was in dealership about a hour to close deal and do all paperwork
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Kcakocmd07
The team @ Bickford was responsive and professional. So much so, that I made the 3+ hour drive and bought the vehicle. Thank you Randy @ Bickford Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Guru9C4CG
Car was sold. Salesman polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
JeffButler
Very communicative and helpful throughout.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
MK75Gunner
Heard back multiple times however made decision to buy elsewhere. Correspondence was courteous and gave the impression they really wanted to earn the business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They responded. Followed up. Car sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This dealer did not accurately relay automatic versus manual. That caused us to drive 500 miles round trip to purchase a car that we could not get. Other than that they were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Wont even give me lowest cap cost price Avoided giving me strait answers. Not staight forward at all. What kind of dealer avoids best price?
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Very fast, nice, and honest!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
While the salesman was quick to initially respond, one they knew our set price, they stopped communicating alltogether. Not even getting back with other options. Just simply, "not gunna happen dude" another salesman was nicer when emailing, but similar thing in the end. Didn't waste our time driving in because of the rude emails. Bickford won't have our business. Sad too because they have the 2 vehicles we wanted to buy...
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Brittani,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with our internet team. We are very sorry it was far from great and are working on figuring out what went wrong and why the consultant didn't offer you excellent service. Could you let us know who you were working with? (We don't have any inquiries under your first name this year to track it down.)
Feb 12, 2017
very nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Never went to dealership because I purchased another vehicle.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great experience
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Lets just say negotiation is not one of their strong points. They have continually called me back to try and get me to come up on price, but never offered to lower theirs.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The car was sold, they apologized and offered two comparable cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slate Creek Services LLC
They were very prompt in their reply , and followed up to spite this truck being out of the budget for this project.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer got back with me, but during the communications they just stopped. Never got back with me with a trailer hitch quote.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
My experience was great! The only down fall was they were really busy, but that just means they are a good dealership to buy from. I got the car I wanted and the best interest rate I could possibly have got with not so good credit. Cheers to them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond. Answered questions. Friendly, not pushy. Didnt buy because of small V8.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Excellent customer service. No hassle--just honest, good business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Quick response. Took time to show truck though it has not been prepped.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Mochaman
Immediately responded to my inquiry but slow to provide me with sales figures by email after a bit more than a week.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 49 old reviews
Apr 13, 2016
Carletk
Jake was the best salesperson I've ever encountered. The whole deal was very low pressure and I appreciate the honesty and customer service that I experienced while I was there. I drove an hour and half to buy my car from this place and it was completely worth it. Would highly recommend!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Great experience, simple process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
My third vehicle from them, first rate business !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Bickford Ford is awesome!! Great sales people and they are on top of their game
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great experience , straightforward, knowledgable, competitive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good at responding, though I did not end up test driving a car there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Had an appointment for a test drove on Monday. After driving 1 and half hours in terrible weather. I arrive to find out the car was sold Saturday salesman could of called me and told me this.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
dhccoleman
They promptly responded to my inquiry, but Explorer was too expensive for my budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Very accommodating, nice & friendly salesperson (Eric McCarthy). Gave us specific print outs on purchasing/financing scenarios to help us make our decision. Felt like we were dealing with honest & straight forward dealership, which I really APPRECIATE. I didn't give a 5 star as we found our car elsewhere so can't rate the process to completion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great experience. Erik had car ready when I got there. Test drove the car,and got right to work on the paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very helpful and friendly. Great deal for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
car already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They were very helpful... My son just choose another route... Thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Responded to emails politely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
They have great prices, sell your car and go there. Don't try to make it all in one, this dealer will show your car with wholesale value and their as car as retail. Always double check your car real price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
I did not buy from them so I can't give an in depth review. But Eric was helpful, attentive, and kind without being pushy or overbearing. Seem like good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
execlent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Spoke to some nice people there. Just became a distance issue for me to make a purchase. Thank you for great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
No negotiation; Dealer stated that they would work with me on price and I drove from 2 hrs away to see the vehicle. After I saw the vehicle, they said the price is what it is and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Yeah...these guys and gals Rock....Eric and Lisa and Theresa...Tom Mc Crae....they put a thousand bucks into the car before I bought it...new rear wheel bearings, front sway bar bushings, synthetic engine oil/filter change... the deal they made me, the condition of the car and the service was so good....that I booked an airline flight from Santa Cruz Ca. to Seattle Washington that night...,. they sent Tom Mc Crae out to pick me up at the SeaTac airport and drove me the 40 miles to Bickford Ford for me to see and buy this sweet ride. Even though it was an '06 Scion Xb with over 145k on the odometer, I drove it back to Santa Cruz cruisin' at 80mph. Bickford Ford in Snomonish Washington "rocks". Oh, they filled the gas tank up before I left, gave me a thermos of great gourmet coffee an offered up a flat of donuts for my trip back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Dave B was our salesman and he made it very seamless for us. In and out. Beautiful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Helped me get to my monthly payment- and got my rate down with the banks- thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Was there for half an hour and nobody said boo. Busy day true but no hello?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Nice place. Low pressure. Location a ways out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I usually don like Finance Managers but Fred was fun to work with and very helpful! Treated my mother-in-law wonderfully! Truly responsive when u need answers!!! Thanks Fred!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
People were very nice, but the odometer was advertised at 9,417, when the actual miles were 39,500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Dan Finnigan
Bought my used '13 Explorer here for a very good deal! Service was good and the salesman I worked with, Todd, was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
No call back till next day by then the truck I wanted got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Truck was already sold, but they did follow up with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Horrible service. Called in advance that I was on my way and had to wait still to see the car. Had a little over an hour to get there, they could have had it ready. They didnt have i ready out front for me to look at and then when I went to apply for financing, they didn't even bother to call to let me know the status and wouldn't call me to ask me if there was another way I would like to pay for it or anything. And I did, by the way have other financing. I guess they missed out on a sale. Not a very smart dealership,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
RRobinson
Bought a vehicle from Jeff Wing who did an excellent job with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
they responded, but I'd already made deal wth courtesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
Provided timely response but very general
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
nice enough reply even when the vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Car was no longer in stock as listed but they responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
kezell
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Couldnt work out pricing that was in my budget. Although they tried very hard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Great experience. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Me and the dealer had set a date for the following day so I could come in a purchase their vehicle. I drive there (mind you I live nearly an hour away) ready to do the paperwork and drive away in my new car. When I talk to the dealer (Darren I believe) he tells me the vehicle has been sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Prompt reply's to emails and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
I never heard back from them about the car I was interested in. Very surprised. Not like them at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dwayne Lane's Skagit Inc - 1 listing
680 Auto Blvd Burlington, WA 98233
1 review
Big Dawg Motors
9901 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98204
3 reviews
Dwayne Lane's North Cascade Ford - 154 listings
116 West Ferry Street Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
6 reviews
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln - 412 listings
1157 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032
38 reviews
Ford of Kirkland - 817 listings
11800 124th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034
47 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 196 listings
411 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
23 reviews
EPIC Ford - 471 listings
5200 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203
37 reviews
Scarff Ford - 288 listings
501 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002
24 reviews
Evergreen Ford - 596 listings
1500 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
26 reviews
Frontier Ford Incorporated - 320 listings
12610 Thompson Rd Anacortes, WA 98221
26 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 676 listings
11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
50 reviews
Port Orchard Ford - 312 listings
1215 Bay Street Port Orchard, WA 98366
44 reviews
Marysville Ford - 721 listings
15900 Smokey Point Blvd Marysville, WA 98271
52 reviews
Bill Pierre Ford - 809 listings
11525 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
45 reviews
Horizon Ford - 166 listings
14027 Interurban Ave S Tukwila, WA 98168
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500