Bickford Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3100 Bickford Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290

Sales: (866) 489-3673

Service: (877) 288-6847

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/25/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3491462543350478255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$4,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,400

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 2,065

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $36,888, 2,065 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/03/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-528344694139353723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$4,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,010

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 25,892

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $27,987, 25,892 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/22/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3298177013571144434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$5,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,157

Price: $37,964

Mileage: 7,145

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $37,964, 7,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/30/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-4051276308170310329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,925

Price: $19,857

Mileage: 57,295

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $19,857, 57,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4836887396463606350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$4,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,380

Price: $31,478

Mileage: 2,234

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $31,478, 2,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/24/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-8898406153704349096-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$3,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,777

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 53,519

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $34,999, 53,519 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2434047172025426758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,350

Price: $18,871

Mileage: 7,120

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brn Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $18,871, 7,120 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5676415610374255911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$4,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,268

Price: $31,478

Mileage: 2,966

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $31,478, 2,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/06/31/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6075883782003271974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Great Deal
$4,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,168

Price: $31,478

Mileage: 3,616

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $31,478, 3,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/10/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2513316466088972581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Good Deal
$6,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,814

Price: $23,196

Mileage: 76,170

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $23,196, 76,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/31/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-1217833024788434421-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,934

Price: $9,196

Mileage: 111,300

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tambora Flame Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $9,196, 111,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/43/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-6850738258875996872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,827

Price: $16,974

Mileage: 10,036

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $16,974, 10,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/17/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3149383680948315680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Good Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,045

Price: $30,800

Mileage: 47,893

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,800, 47,893 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/31/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-2887887843458091234-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,215

Price: $23,196

Mileage: 25,086

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $23,196, 25,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/34/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5367050962281652984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Snohomish, WA 98290

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,704

Price: $36,785

Mileage: 19,549

Location: Snohomish, WA 98290

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,785, 19,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
JeffButler
Very communicative and helpful throughout.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
MK75Gunner
Heard back multiple times however made decision to buy elsewhere. Correspondence was courteous and gave the impression they really wanted to earn the business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They responded. Followed up. Car sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This dealer did not accurately relay automatic versus manual. That caused us to drive 500 miles round trip to purchase a car that we could not get. Other than that they were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Wont even give me lowest cap cost price Avoided giving me strait answers. Not staight forward at all. What kind of dealer avoids best price?
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Very fast, nice, and honest!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
While the salesman was quick to initially respond, one they knew our set price, they stopped communicating alltogether. Not even getting back with other options. Just simply, "not gunna happen dude" another salesman was nicer when emailing, but similar thing in the end. Didn't waste our time driving in because of the rude emails. Bickford won't have our business. Sad too because they have the 2 vehicles we wanted to buy...
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bickford Ford:

Hello Brittani,

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with our internet team. We are very sorry it was far from great and are working on figuring out what went wrong and why the consultant didn't offer you excellent service. Could you let us know who you were working with? (We don't have any inquiries under your first name this year to track it down.)
Feb 12, 2017
very nice
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Never went to dealership because I purchased another vehicle.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great experience
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Lets just say negotiation is not one of their strong points. They have continually called me back to try and get me to come up on price, but never offered to lower theirs.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The car was sold, they apologized and offered two comparable cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slate Creek Services LLC
They were very prompt in their reply , and followed up to spite this truck being out of the budget for this project.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer got back with me, but during the communications they just stopped. Never got back with me with a trailer hitch quote.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
My experience was great! The only down fall was they were really busy, but that just means they are a good dealership to buy from. I got the car I wanted and the best interest rate I could possibly have got with not so good credit. Cheers to them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond. Answered questions. Friendly, not pushy. Didnt buy because of small V8.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Excellent customer service. No hassle--just honest, good business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Quick response. Took time to show truck though it has not been prepped.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Mochaman
Immediately responded to my inquiry but slow to provide me with sales figures by email after a bit more than a week.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Carletk
Jake was the best salesperson I've ever encountered. The whole deal was very low pressure and I appreciate the honesty and customer service that I experienced while I was there. I drove an hour and half to buy my car from this place and it was completely worth it. Would highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Great experience, simple process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
My third vehicle from them, first rate business !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Bickford Ford is awesome!! Great sales people and they are on top of their game
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great experience , straightforward, knowledgable, competitive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good at responding, though I did not end up test driving a car there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Had an appointment for a test drove on Monday. After driving 1 and half hours in terrible weather. I arrive to find out the car was sold Saturday salesman could of called me and told me this.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
dhccoleman
They promptly responded to my inquiry, but Explorer was too expensive for my budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Very accommodating, nice & friendly salesperson (Eric McCarthy). Gave us specific print outs on purchasing/financing scenarios to help us make our decision. Felt like we were dealing with honest & straight forward dealership, which I really APPRECIATE. I didn't give a 5 star as we found our car elsewhere so can't rate the process to completion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great experience. Erik had car ready when I got there. Test drove the car,and got right to work on the paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very helpful and friendly. Great deal for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
car already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
They were very helpful... My son just choose another route... Thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Responded to emails politely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
They have great prices, sell your car and go there. Don't try to make it all in one, this dealer will show your car with wholesale value and their as car as retail. Always double check your car real price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
I did not buy from them so I can't give an in depth review. But Eric was helpful, attentive, and kind without being pushy or overbearing. Seem like good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
execlent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Spoke to some nice people there. Just became a distance issue for me to make a purchase. Thank you for great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
No negotiation; Dealer stated that they would work with me on price and I drove from 2 hrs away to see the vehicle. After I saw the vehicle, they said the price is what it is and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Yeah...these guys and gals Rock....Eric and Lisa and Theresa...Tom Mc Crae....they put a thousand bucks into the car before I bought it...new rear wheel bearings, front sway bar bushings, synthetic engine oil/filter change... the deal they made me, the condition of the car and the service was so good....that I booked an airline flight from Santa Cruz Ca. to Seattle Washington that night...,. they sent Tom Mc Crae out to pick me up at the SeaTac airport and drove me the 40 miles to Bickford Ford for me to see and buy this sweet ride. Even though it was an '06 Scion Xb with over 145k on the odometer, I drove it back to Santa Cruz cruisin' at 80mph. Bickford Ford in Snomonish Washington "rocks". Oh, they filled the gas tank up before I left, gave me a thermos of great gourmet coffee an offered up a flat of donuts for my trip back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Dave B was our salesman and he made it very seamless for us. In and out. Beautiful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Helped me get to my monthly payment- and got my rate down with the banks- thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Was there for half an hour and nobody said boo. Busy day true but no hello?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Nice place. Low pressure. Location a ways out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
I usually don like Finance Managers but Fred was fun to work with and very helpful! Treated my mother-in-law wonderfully! Truly responsive when u need answers!!! Thanks Fred!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
People were very nice, but the odometer was advertised at 9,417, when the actual miles were 39,500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
dfinniga
Bought my used '13 Explorer here for a very good deal! Service was good and the salesman I worked with, Todd, was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
No call back till next day by then the truck I wanted got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Truck was already sold, but they did follow up with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Horrible service. Called in advance that I was on my way and had to wait still to see the car. Had a little over an hour to get there, they could have had it ready. They didnt have i ready out front for me to look at and then when I went to apply for financing, they didn't even bother to call to let me know the status and wouldn't call me to ask me if there was another way I would like to pay for it or anything. And I did, by the way have other financing. I guess they missed out on a sale. Not a very smart dealership,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
RRobinson
Bought a vehicle from Jeff Wing who did an excellent job with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
they responded, but I'd already made deal wth courtesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
Provided timely response but very general
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
nice enough reply even when the vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Car was no longer in stock as listed but they responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
kezell
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Couldnt work out pricing that was in my budget. Although they tried very hard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Great experience. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Me and the dealer had set a date for the following day so I could come in a purchase their vehicle. I drive there (mind you I live nearly an hour away) ready to do the paperwork and drive away in my new car. When I talk to the dealer (Darren I believe) he tells me the vehicle has been sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Prompt reply's to emails and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
I never heard back from them about the car I was interested in. Very surprised. Not like them at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Link Auto Sales LLC - 49 listings

1115 5th St Marysville, WA 98270

2 reviews
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln - 377 listings

1157 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032

25 reviews
EPIC Ford - 429 listings

5200 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203

27 reviews
Ford of Kirkland - 731 listings

11800 124th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034

37 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 227 listings

411 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004

26 reviews
Dwayne Lane's North Cascade Ford - 176 listings

116 West Ferry Street Sedro Woolley, WA 98284

7 reviews
Evergreen Ford - 539 listings

1500 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027

20 reviews
Port Orchard Ford - 300 listings

1215 Bay Street Port Orchard, WA 98366

34 reviews
Scarff Ford - 235 listings

501 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002

26 reviews
Frontier Ford Incorporated - 287 listings

12610 Thompson Rd Anacortes, WA 98221

13 reviews
Horizon Ford - 126 listings

11000 Tukwila International Blvd. Seattle, WA 98168

15 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 549 listings

11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

55 reviews
Marysville Ford - 534 listings

15900 Smokey Point Blvd Marysville, WA 98271

43 reviews
Bill Pierre Ford - 586 listings

11525 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

27 reviews
Harris Ford Lincoln - 704 listings

20006 64th Ave West Lynnwood, WA 98036

47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088