Ford of Kirkland

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

11800 124th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034

Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 276-7575

Service: (888) 902-3750

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/15/51/2018_ford_f-150-pic-3708946512576288208-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$5,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,347

Price: $27,923

Mileage: 20,400

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,923, 20,400 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/04/50/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4031520057964217576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus RWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,483

Price: $21,619

Mileage: 40,914

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus RWD for sale - $21,619, 40,914 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/15/43/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-7118750592449427018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,187

Price: $5,920

Mileage: 67,901

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,920, 67,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/28/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5975601736660033153-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,610

Price: $11,523

Mileage: 159,764

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,523, 159,764 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/28/2017_ram_1500-pic-2557584635286389177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,780

Price: $27,607

Mileage: 27,339

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,607, 27,339 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/15/59/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-285751500880915839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,196

Price: $19,612

Mileage: 80,911

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $19,612, 80,911 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/13/47/2008_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-213194794540111517-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$10,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,156

Price: $44,785

Mileage: 42,678

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 AWD for sale - $44,785, 42,678 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/22/46/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4091741938352890208-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman S ALL4 AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$2,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,293

Price: $18,727

Mileage: 23,583

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman S ALL4 AWD for sale - $18,727, 23,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/22/16/27/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-2990481337141313164-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,323

Price: $21,546

Mileage: 22,391

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,546, 22,391 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/22/46/2010_porsche_boxster-pic-8388646892718495402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,202

Price: $19,943

Mileage: 45,438

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2010 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $19,943, 45,438 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/22/46/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2810554237345581231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,667

Price: $17,583

Mileage: 12,723

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $17,583, 12,723 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/04/17/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5517056909925174750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,770

Price: $13,661

Mileage: 16,764

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $13,661, 16,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/17/28/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6341324133527507320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,082

Price: $40,992

Mileage: 25,152

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $40,992, 25,152 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,459

Price: $4,561

Mileage: 121,749

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,561, 121,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/18/04/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8759481431434573745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,204

Price: $29,531

Mileage: 124,121

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $29,531, 124,121 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2019
emailed a question and Nick got right back to me
Nov 1, 2019
I have a great experience with my sales person at Ford.
Oct 25, 2019
GuruYMQCW
Very helpful thank you
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! At Ford of Kirkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!
Oct 17, 2019
Very straight forward, couldn't argue over the price since it was way below the market value. Took a while to do the paperwork, otherwise smooth process.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We recently hired a new finance manager to help speed up the buying process. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 12, 2019
Dan was great to work with. He was flexible and worked with me over email and text. They were even able to find me financing on a high mileage vehicle. I literally got everything I asked for with my purchase. Thank you Dan and team, but mainly Dan.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Sep 27, 2019
Fast prompt communication back for all my questions. Easy sales experience.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Ford of Kirkland for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.
Sep 26, 2019
They have answered my questions and stayed in touch patiently while we ponder our decision. Good experience so far.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Aug 30, 2019
These guys are great to deal with. After we had made the deal on this truck, before I was able to drive away, we found a problem that had to be repaired. They took care of it at no charge to me.
Response from current dealership:
Dave, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!
Jul 23, 2019
Great dealership! They were very helpful and I love my new car!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Christine, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ford of Kirkland! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Jul 5, 2019
MDS56
Responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great star-rating! At Ford of Kirkland, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!
Jul 4, 2019
tonvo1253
respond to me within a couple hours..
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great star-rating! At Ford of Kirkland, we value our customers and their time. Take care!
Jul 2, 2019
Place was great, the service was amazing, everyone was very friendly and the person helping us buy was very communitive, would recommend this place
Response from current dealership:
Jayson, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Jun 23, 2019
Unfortunately the prices they publish are not what they are willing to sell the vehicle for. Called to purchase vehicle but they would not sell it for the listed price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Todd, we regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. It is unclear who you spoke to. Please give us a call at (425)821-6611 and we would be glad to have a manager discuss the published price with you.
Jun 1, 2019
They tried but the price just wasn't good enough. Great communications with them throughout.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, thank you for the high star rating! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
May 4, 2019
Salesperson called me immediately. I asked him if the Civic had its timing belt replaced. He didn't know. I told him where to check for the sticker. He seemed disinterested and said he'd call me back. That was a week ago. I never heard from him again. This is sad because I've bought multiple cars from this dealership. Probably never again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joel, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Ford of Kirkland. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please give us a call at (888) 698-3970 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.
Apr 17, 2019
The response to my inquiry was very timely. The vehicle advertised is exactly what I was shown. Ashley made the buying experience a joy and a breeze. She was great and so was everyone else there. I'm very happy with my truck. Without question I'll be going there for any future purchases. Thank you.
Mar 5, 2019
Good experience. Didn't have what I was looking for, and didn't try to sell me something else. Professional and polite.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Mar 1, 2019
GuruBJB4D
Recieved a quick response , bad weather and distance prevented me from following up.
Response from current dealership:
Gurubjb4d, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Feb 28, 2019
Responded very quickly
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Feb 17, 2019
Great, very professional, thank you for helping me in my search!
Response from current dealership:
Alexia, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Jan 5, 2019
Tbone47
car i was interested in was sold but was contacted promptly
Response from current dealership:
Tbone47, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!
Dec 27, 2018
I appreciated working with James, who was not pushy but diligent. We ended up buying the Mazda CX-5 from them. Of course, I wish I could have negotiated a lower price, but their price was fair. The only downer was working with their finance department. We came pre approved through our credit union. James told us they would be able to get us a much better rate. When we get back to finance, he showed us a rate higher that our pre approved rate. His response was that he was told our bank's rate was higher. We pointed out the rate on the copy of the pre approved letter he had in front of him. He then lowered his rate to 0.15% lower. Clearly not "much better" than our rate. He proceeded to throw James under the bus for making claims he shouldn't. And, all this was done with a lack of customer service tact. But again, we are happy with the car we got and the sales department (I can't believe I am saying I am satisfied with a used car sales department.)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Nov 22, 2018
Dealer responded quickly and courteously.I was in the early part of shopping and didn't have time to pursue it. At the time he called go follow up, I was still out of the market. The contacts were professional, provided the information I wanted and were never pushy. Next time I'm car shopping I would look at Kirkland Ford.
Response from current dealership:
John, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ford of Kirkland! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Nov 21, 2018
Helpful and polite.
Response from current dealership:
Matthew, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you!
Oct 5, 2018
Experience was great ! Doug our salesman did a fantastic job. We are now the proud owners of the Cadillac Awd ATS.
Sep 29, 2018
Ted VanZanden
Worst dealership I've ever dealt with. They told me they had financing all figured out before I drove 3 hours down there. And when I got there they made me sit there and wait "5 more minutes" for most of the day. Long enough to get passed around to three different salespeople.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2018
Had a great experience!!!
Aug 30, 2018
Dufuss
Very prompt, polite and professional.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your excellent rating and kind comment.  Thank you for taking time to post your review.
Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611   Ext 119
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Aug 26, 2018
Good, quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Bruce, thank you for taking time to post your rating.  We always appreciate hearing from our customers.  Please contact me directly if you have questions or comments in the future.  Thank you again,  Mary Lou
Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager
Ford-Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM:  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Aug 7, 2018
A sales associate contacted me with 24 hours....Was informative and detailed. Pleasant to converse with.
Response from current dealership:
Very nice review and rating.  Thank you for taking time to post your comments - we are happy to hear you are pleased.   

Safe & Happy Driving

Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager
Ph:  425.821.6611   Ext 119
eM: marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Aug 6, 2018
Communication is perfect
Response from current dealership:
What a nice comment - thank you for the excellent rating.  Mary Lou
Jul 29, 2018
Telak
Had some issues I wasn't expecting with the truck after taking it to a mechanic, but the experience of dealing with dealership was still pleasant. Overall positive experience but they just didn't have what I was looking for in stock.
Jul 27, 2018
It’s just a feeling with me that I get when someone is being honest with you and that’s why I bought a new car in Kirkland after looking elsewhere. I didn’t end up buying the absolute dream car a Bulitt, But the knowledgeable sales person helped me build a 2019 Mustang that is Also very nice and as close as we could to a Bulitt. And i can’t wait to get it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your excellent rating and great comments.  I would like to share your review with the salesperson but need a bit more information.  Please respond to my personal e-Mail noted below and let me know your full name.  We always appreciate hearing from your customers and thank you again for taking time to post your comments.  
Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager
Ph:  425.821.6611   Ext 119
eM: marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Jul 1, 2018
Great experience, the salesman Bill Kinney was very accommodating. It was a comfortable transaction with no pressure.
Response from current dealership:
We are delighted to see you are so happy with your recent experience.  I will be sure to let Bill know how pleased you are.  Thank you for taking time to post your excellent rating and great comments.
Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager
Ph:  425.821.6611  Ext 119
eM;  marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Jun 18, 2018
Salesman was 15 minutes late for our appointment, their sales staff was rude and arrogant. After finally showing up, the sales guy proved to fit every cautionary sleazy car salesman stereotype you could imagine. Instead of wasting my time revisiting a horrible car buying experience, I’d rather point out that by walking out of Ford of Kirkland as soon as it was obvious that they were trying to hustle us, I was able to go out buy my 2018 Mustang GT PP the next day from a different dealership. In closing, customer service to me is way way more important than just getting the cheapest deal, if they’re trying to scam you before you even buy a car from them, how can I possibly trust them to stand behind anything I’d buy from them. A truly disappointing was of our morning.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for missing your appointment time and for your descriptive unpleasant experience.  Rude and arrogant are not the acceptable way to treat our customers.  I am happy to hear you were able to find the vehicle of your choice.  Congratulations, the Mustang is an excellent choice.
As the Customer Relations Manager, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your visit.  Your complaint has been heard!  Your time is valuable so I would like to offer my personal contact information:  
Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager
Ford & Hyundai of Kirkland
Ph:  421.82
 More ...
Jun 7, 2018
Trojan3844
I just had a quick question for them and they responded really fast. Very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are always delighted to see a happy customer.  Thank you for taking time to Post your Review & Comment.  Mary Lou, Customer Relations Manager  Ph:  425.821.6611 Ext 119  eM: Marylou@fordofkirkland.com
Jun 1, 2018
GuruGVFL
Too much pressure to buy the car without making sure the car was as perfect as possible. Car needed cleaning!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
Thank you for letting us know you were not happy with your recent visit.  

We  have an excellent Detail process for our customers which takes place at the end of the purchase process.  This is the final item that our Sales Staff must ensure is completed properly.   We expect our customers to leave with a sparkling clean vehicle and a full tank of gas.

Please accept our apologies for any pressure to buy you experienced.  In reference to the condition of the vehicle in question, please know vehicles on our main sales area are kept clean.  We do have several storage areas and vehicl
 More ...
May 29, 2018
Gagangagan
Great experience. Would recommend
0 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
Guru92S2W
I just recieved the worst service ever from Patrick. I called Monday evening 5/22 to request information. It took until Wednesday afternoon after a second inquiry from me for a response from Patrick. I asked several specific questions and I had to continue to ask clarifying questions to get answers. He was very evasive. I then asked about a $500 off deal that I was allerted to on another site that was attached to this vehicle. He said he checked with the sales manager and said there was no such thing. He didn't he bother to verify what I said and check out my claim . I was ready to buy this vehicle with a wire transfer, site unseen as I am not local and would be making a trip to retrieve it.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2018
Was contacted immediately by Peter Rowberry internet manager and he answered all my questions and offered me a great deal. Would purchase from Kirkland with complete confidence. Thank you Peter.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2018
Friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2018
Friendly with no pressure!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
They contacted me twice then I've haven't heard from them since. I was ready to make a purchase but they didn't want to sell to me
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2018
email....but they didn't answer the questions I asked. They asked me to call them or come in or something typical. All i wanted was my questions asked.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
Levni
5
Fast response and information delivery.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
David Fan
They were very professional and worked quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
They were prompt to reply and friendly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
GuruYWF5Y
They were responsive and ready to schedule a test drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2018
GuruDY2NM
Great service and attention to detail. So far so good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Djstang2013
The dealer got back to me but this truck is not a platinum. It is an xlt. Super disappointed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
zak29105
Emailed right away great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
rainylica
The car advertised on CarGurus does not exist. The car they brought me that matched the stock and VIN was not the car advertised. The car they are actually selling with this VIN has a lot less amenities, including no sunroof. I feel completely disappointed. The sales team was attentive for the small things like grabbing us water. They were not so into trying to get us into a new/used car, and maybe that was because I had specific things I was looking for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2018
Good, congenial communications with the dealer’s internet salesperson.
Feb 3, 2018
GuruDWXDS
very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
Guru5LLC1
Quick response on top of sales! Really nice people to work with Thru cargurus.com
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, but did not answer question about pricing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2017
They have a no dicker sticker price, Ford of Kirkland are very helpful via email and on the phone. They are not pushy at all and and did not email / text spam us. they said when your ready let us know.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2017
They contacted me right away
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 63 old reviews
Nov 27, 2017
Mr. David Kim was outstanding! I love the car my wife and kids was very impressed of the added luxury features of the car! Awesome experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
GuruZNDHG
I texted, emailed and called with no answer. However, they did contact me after three hours.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
Quick reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
They responded in a timely matter.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Quick response, internet dept. was able to help me without any of the big town hi pressure sales BS. Bought the truck, it was a fast and easy deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
I purchased the vehicle. The sales person was great.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Esse responded to my requesr for information on a ford ranger for sale, unfortunatly it was already sold, however in a vwey curteous and professional manner she offered me alternatives and even offered to make a search for a vehicle, even though I diidn't buy from her, she will be the first person I contact when I am ready to buy. Thanks Essa
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2017
GuruDDDDS
Great experience, all employees I came in contact with were helpful, friendly, and accommodating. it's the second time I've been to this dealership. When my husband and I were truck shopping a few months ago, and although we didn't buy, the employee gave us a ton of useful information about the two models we were deciding between.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
We thought the sales staff here provided an uneven buying experience. Specifically, one salesman, (Alex) was pushy and rude while another (Vass) was friendly and attentive. Customers should approach this dealership only after doing their homework online to find the best deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
I really liked this car, even though it was a bit small for my family of 4. We decided to take a night to think on it, and the car was sold the next day. Jon was friendly and professional. I chose another car to come look at, and it was given out as a service loaner the day I was to go see it. That's my only reason for the 4, instead of 5. But Jon kept me informed of the mix up so I didn't drive there needlessly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
They were polite and followed up on my questions. However they never sent the pictures of the vicheal as promised.
Jul 4, 2017
It was excellent car 10
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2017
Responded quickly, great price, bought the car, love it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
The best dealership around (and I tried a lot...). This is the second car I'm purchasing this year, both were purchased from Sonny at Ford of Kirkland. Sonny was great in both transactions, did a lot to close this deal to my perfect satisfaction. The variety of cars and price ranges is huge, the salespersons are highly professional, and as much they want to close the deal - it seems it's very important for them that I'll be happy with the car and the deal. Highly recommended dealership. I already sent a few friends there (and will continue doing that).
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2017
F of K's Online staff lacked follow through. It didn't appear Ford of Kirkland wanted to sell the preowned vehicle. Then following up with my third contact I'm told it was sold via auction the night before. Two days later the vehicle that was auctioned is still on their website. Thought about calling the dealership owner. He or she deserves better than this from the staff. The staff has my #. I'm open to sharing for their benefit.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gregg, I'm very sorry for your experience and assure you it is not normal.  If, in the future, you see a car on our site in which you are interested please call me directly at 425.821.6611 x110, or email me at msylvan@fordofkirkland.com and I'll make sure you are helped ASAP.  Again, my apologies.  
Jan 24, 2017
YES the Dealer replied instantly on the request. Thanks Bilal
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Great car and no pressure sale. Dan "The Bowtie Man" was great. I highly recommend this dealership for any of you car needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
This dealership is wonderful! No high pressure, worked with me to get me into the vehicle my heart was set on. Efficient, friendly and all around awesome people. Highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from here. Very pleasant experience and I love my new car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2016
He is good
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
If car buying is ever a good experience, this was it. "Bow tie" Dan orchestrated an effortless, no hassle, car purchase and we drove away very HAPPY.
Oct 3, 2016
great experience, flew up to Seattle for a test drive and bought the car, was really easy!
Sep 23, 2016
The salesman was quite helpful. Unfortunately, there was only one row of seating in this vehicle, and I am seeking one with a back seat.
Aug 11, 2016
Very professional and friendly service. Everything went smooth. Didn't feel pressured and got a great deal. My wife and I are very happy with our beautiful car. Thank you Ford of Kirkland!
Jul 22, 2016
I purchased from here as they had the best deal
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional.
Jun 11, 2016
Good experience. I worked with the internet sales manager who was very helpful and I ended up making the purchase there.
Jun 9, 2016
Great -AAAAAA
May 22, 2016
Great experience . The salesman Barry was very accomodating. The car was absolutely mint for a 2006. I would recommend them
May 3, 2016
Responded right away, very professional.
Apr 20, 2016
Called about availability of a vehicle, salesman said he would call me back, never did. Called again and another salesman claimed the car may or may not be available, but would I consider a vehicle that's similar (called about a 4Runner). I said no, his tone changed and he said he would check to see if it's there and he would call me back. If They didn't he wouldn't call. What service. Contacted multiple times via email and phone and nobody there could give me a straight answer. Not a pleasant experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2016
waikylam
5
contacted me but never sent me any pictures as they said they would. I see pictures have been updated online now.
Mar 18, 2016
The salesman was rude and condescending. He made it clear that their internet price is final and that the dealership will not bargain with customers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Responsive, but had misleading ads.
Mar 3, 2016
I emailed to ask a few questions about a vehicle and received two emails asking what phone number they could call me at (though my number was on the original inquiry) and another saying 'the car had already been drastically reduced and I'd have to come drive it myself to see if it fit my needs'. I never asked about a reduced price, but still my questions were ignored because they just wanted me on the phone or in person. The car was reduced $500 the next morning and then sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, and Marcos was very helpful in answering all my questions and getting me through the process quickly!
Jan 27, 2016
It was a stereotypical dealership experience. Back and forth with the manager, I can't do this, I have to go talk to my manager, Oh, I don't have the keys to your car, I have to go and find them, my manager has your keys, let me go find him, etc. We bought a car at another dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2016
We came in and a few hours later left with the car, although the original intention was just to come check it out. Great service, great experience and great people! We weren't pushed into anything, which is typically a rare find when dealing with dealerships. The people there make all the difference and I'd recommend for my friends and family to come check these guys out.
Jan 22, 2016
He worked really hard for us,very pleasant
Nov 11, 2015
They were very helpful in my car buying experience. The manager Hamid is very nice and helped me get through the process of buying a car.
Nov 2, 2015
Excellent experience. The attended me are very special and help me all time. That's amazing day. Thanks for everything.
Aug 22, 2015
John S the Internet sales director is top notch. I hate buying a car so can't fathom giving 5 stars, but John was great and not the archetypal car salesman sleezebag in the slightest. They also crushed any of the competition with their pricing.
Jul 17, 2015
Joe was great and got an awesome deal
Apr 26, 2015
marknshar
Salesmen was dishonest. Did not keep his word and quoted me dishonest prices. Very disappointed.
Mar 31, 2015
Excellent
Mar 1, 2015
this was the worest dealer experiance i ever had, the salesman todd was beyond rude, condasinding, pushey. they did not honer there price, he couldnt even get the car started a brand new car and it wouldnt run.
Jan 23, 2015
They are great they help me find The vehicle I was looking for I recommend them to anybody
Jan 17, 2015
They had what I wanted. Rodney, my salesman was very professional and painlessly walked me through the whole process. He wasn't your typical pushy salesman. Great experience and would go back and go back for my next purchase.
Dec 26, 2014
Steve @ Kirkland was good. We made the deal before we drove to Kirkland from Portland. We got there and there was a mis- communication on the van we wanted vs. what we thought we were purchasing. Steve worked hard to make us happy. I will definitely look to them next time I am in the market for a Ford.
Sep 2, 2014
Quick response and good follow up.
Jul 28, 2014
megaman_copeland
Michael Sylvan was a great no nonsense salesman. He worked well with me to get me the best deal for my trade in and the dealership staff was very friendly and courteous throughout the process. John in the finance department is good at what he does. Made a great deal for me and got me the best interest rate I could possible. The only negative thing I have to say is there was no spare key for the vehicle so they had to order it and I returned on Saturday to pick it up/get it programmed. Overall, if I was going to be remaining in the western Washington state area I would definitely return to the for my vehicle needs.
Jun 26, 2014
Where to begin. I set up my appointment days in advance to test drive a car and was assured that it would be ready when I got there. When I did get there they had no idea where the vehicle was. After about 30 minutes of searching they finally came to the conclusion that the car was at a storage facility that was about 20 minutes away. I rode with a sales associate to the location of the car only to find that it was boxed in by several other cars and covered in dirt and bird feces. The sales associate then went to locate the keys for the vehicle I came to test drive, along with the keys to several other cars, because like I said the car was boxed in. The sales associate was not able to find the keys for the car I had scheduled to test drive and ,after 45 minutes of searching, called the dealership to have another sales associate bring him the keys. After 20 more minutes I am finally able to sit behind the wheel of the car I was scheduled to test drive with the keys in hand. I then preceded to try and start the engine, only it wouldn't start as the battery needed to be jumpstarted by another vehicle. After that I was finally able to drive the car I had scheduled to test drive back to the dealership, where I picked up the people who had accompanied me to the dealership, as i wished to gain their opinion on the vehicle, and finally took it out for a test drive. At the end of the test drive me and my associates agreed that despite the exterior of the car being covered in dirt and feces and the interior being rather musty that we had driven a fine car. A car that I seriously wished to purchase. After making this clear to the sales associate, the negotiations began. I wished to trade in my current vehicle as a downpayment for the vehicle I wished to purchase. After inspecting my car they handed me a piece of paper offering $500 for my trade in vehicle, which was and incredulous amount lower than the trade in value I had come to expect after researching the matter. It was also at this point that I found out that the dealership had been entirely dishonest about the price of the vehicle. The final price of the vehicle in no way reflected what they had advertised it for on their website. After hours of trying to get the sales associate to realize this and that my trade in vehicle's value was significantly higher than what I was being offered for it, no progress was made. The dealership refused to budge on the price they had dishonestly decided I should pay. So after requesting back the keys for the vehicle I had planned to trade in, I left, to drive for two hours until I reached my home. Ford of Kirkland had decided long before I had arrived at their dealership that they did not wish for me to purchase that vehicle, and made sure to carry out their personal vendetta against me at all costs. A grudge created for the crime of wishing to be their customer. I will never return to Ford of Kirkland and will advise all who listen against conducting business with them. On a happier note, I was able to privately sell the vehicle I had wished to trade in, a vehicle in which Ford of Kirkland offered me $500 for, for $3400 US currency within a week of visiting Ford of Kirkland.
May 31, 2014
I was so pleased about the great deal I got on my C-Max over Memorial weekend! They were a pleasure to deal with.
Mar 24, 2014
Responded to our questions quickly/knowledgeably
Mar 22, 2014
I want to thanks Mr. Hamid and Mr. Tod for their services they were so kind with me.
Mar 11, 2014
nice dealership
Dec 31, 2013
Dan Finnigan
The salesman I worked with, Vas, was top notch and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend!
Sep 9, 2013
Jeep is not worth what they would like someone to pay
Sep 8, 2013
will not rate you dont go that low. told me cash only
Sep 6, 2013
The sales people had attitude and were not willing to negotiate on their price.
Jul 28, 2013
Good experience. They were really helpful
Jan 30, 2013
The sales person did not know much about the car I came in to see and drive. During the purchase, the financial person did not point out an optional Security warranty if the car was stolen which is worthless, that cost me an additional $199.00 making sound like is was part of the car warranty. I would not buy a car from Ford of Kirkland again...
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Hills Ford Mazda - 386 listings
1100 Oyster Bay Ave South Bremerton, WA 98337
1 review
Hyundai of Kirkland - 52 listings
11706 124th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034
3 reviews
Jim Fugate Ford Inc.
526 Roosevelt Avenue Enumclaw, WA 98022
10 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 274 listings
411 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
20 reviews
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln - 504 listings
1157 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032
21 reviews
Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave Snohomish, WA 98290
10 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 489 listings
11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
65 reviews
Scarff Ford - 262 listings
501 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
16 reviews
Sunset Ford - 484 listings
6616 166th Ave E Sumner, WA 98390
12 reviews
Marysville Ford - 559 listings
15900 Smokey Point Blvd Marysville, WA 98271
64 reviews
Titus - Will Ford Sales, Inc - 497 listings
3606 South Sprague Avenue Tacoma, WA 98409
17 reviews
Port Orchard Ford - 236 listings
1215 Bay Street Port Orchard, WA 98366
27 reviews
Korum Ford & Lincoln - 280 listings
100 River Rd. Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Bill Pierre Ford - 655 listings
11525 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
51 reviews
EPIC Ford - 451 listings
5200 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203
36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,530 Great Deals out of 247,398 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
967 Great Deals out of 46,371 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,936 Great Deals out of 154,102 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
676 Great Deals out of 36,212 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 151,189 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
606 Great Deals out of 39,205 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,395 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,487 Great Deals out of 74,451 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,428 Great Deals out of 73,331 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,185 Great Deals out of 91,948 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
926 Great Deals out of 59,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,399 Great Deals out of 60,250 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 68,563 listings starting at $1,002
Used Ford Escape
1,932 Great Deals out of 81,854 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,886 Great Deals out of 99,443 listings starting at $1,000