Harris Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

20006 64th Ave West, Lynnwood, WA 98036 - Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 276-7273

Service: (425) 776-1529

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/11/2017_ford_focus-pic-1491035183273832744-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$6,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,684

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 68,069

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $20,495, 68,069 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/11/2017_ford_focus-pic-1491035183273832744-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,810

Price: $27,975

Mileage: 24,066

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $27,975, 24,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/07/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-7694798107638458695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$7,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,052

Price: $53,945

Mileage: 28,618

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $53,945, 28,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-7849289807471879426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,881

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 31,730

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $36,995, 31,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/18/2013_bmw_x5-pic-348683903970403747-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,358

Price: $27,703

Mileage: 33,664

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $27,703, 33,664 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/09/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-2235145121518834492-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$5,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,709

Price: $39,594

Mileage: 43,519

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $39,594, 43,519 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/03/2014_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-2061189658191540936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,036

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 29,608

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $20,993, 29,608 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/50/2013_mini_countryman-pic-5901588751017412219-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,965

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 37,692

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $14,495, 37,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/55/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6836903547818346281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$4,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,120

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 50,413

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $28,995, 50,413 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/16/55/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3474585076650713925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,237

Price: $20,484

Mileage: 34,228

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,484, 34,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/51/2015_acura_tlx-pic-5525207067557906398-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,077

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 12,801

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $26,995, 12,801 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/49/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-5941762891230203723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX70 AWD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$3,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,169

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 47,979

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX70 AWD for sale - $24,995, 47,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/26/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8579856008164259902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT Red Vapor Edition Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$5,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,156

Price: $54,484

Mileage: 7,237

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT Red Vapor Edition for sale - $54,484, 7,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/56/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8426037279612818141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$4,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,065

Price: $31,993

Mileage: 24,978

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,993, 24,978 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/18/2013_bmw_x5-pic-409886406090339397-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Good Deal
$4,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,165

Price: $31,493

Mileage: 43,382

Location: Lynnwood, WA 98036

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $31,493, 43,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through cars.com, and was given the run around regarding their advertised price. Rep stated the "internet" prices...even that which is listed on cars.com...was "only available to local residents." Sales Manger wanted to discuss me paying a higher figure than advertised price, and I declined any further discussion. Bad way to advertise to the entire world. A hint from an experienced sales professional...BE HONEST AND UP FRONT. To note, following this conversation, dealer promptly increased the Internet sales price by $2,000. Not impressed, and did not conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
He called me back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Going in today to talk to Gil
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Called every day for 5 days straight after showing interest. Specifically told them NOT to call before 1pm and did on back to back days......had to return call to say no longer contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Memo Martinez took great care of us throughout the transaction. Kudos to Bobby too, for his assistance in learning the auto's systems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
This dealer agreed to a vehicle test drive. When we got there the car was not. It had never been available due to a trade in that did not occur, manager was cordial but wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
They responded right away, They had all the information I needed,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Dealer refused to sell me this truck at the advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
I made a fair offer on this truck. They lied to me about what the had bought the truck for and that they would loose money at that price. They didn't even reduce their asking price. All after wasting hours of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick to respond and very eager to help facilitate in the car buying process!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Dealer set appointment and car was "out on a d-tag" and not available to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Responsive to my on-line inquiry, helpful sales rep. However, didn't tell me until I took possession of the car that there was no keyed remote, only the secondary key. This is likely over $100 (or more) and I would have made it a reduction in the price paid. Who can think of everything that is implied in a 11,000 mile "perfect shape" 2015 vehicle? I didn't check to see if all interior door handles were there, or all exterior light bulbs, either. I should have been told this essential and core element was not included.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Yes, the communication has been fairly good, but the car is so new that it still needs to go through the dealer process. Even though, I am not local I would make the trip if we can come to an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Typical used car salesmen, run you around, leave you standing around while they go to someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Bought another car before I could view theirs. Dealer contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Terrible service. Financial agents take forever to send in paper work for warranty registration.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Took forever to get quote...over priced
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I emailed them and they got back with me right away. They checked with me several times over the phone to see if I had any questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They did not have many used F350 to look at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The sales rep I spoke with said he couldn't find the car listed on site, that a sales rep might have checked it out, that he didn't know when it would be back. He then proceeded to try to interest me in other vehicles. It felt markedly like a bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They sent me an email. I called them twice and spoke to a sales person who said they would get right back to me on the car I was interested in. I waited for 2 days and never heard back. Sent another email and still have not had a response. Gave up and bought some place else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Any information over the phone was not clearly provided, sales guy kept repeating that they have over 500 cars and their inventory keeps changing everyday. It seem like the only way to talk to them was to come in. You could feel the sales pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
They called immediately and really seemed very intent upon meeting my needs. They had information and answered all of my questions. I would definitely work with them on my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They had a car on the website that wasn't available and after lookin. At car fax was a rebuild. It was a bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
They were fast and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
I've sent three detailed messages including my travel plans, cell phone (per request) and actual window sticker of the vehicle I was considering trading in. I've received no phone calls and only canned automatic responses from 3 different people to "check in to ensure you are satisfied with your car buying experience." Well if I could give zero stars you would have your answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Ok this was just a weird experience for me: Contacted the dealer via email. Guy named Aaron responded, and was excellent with communication. The car we were interested in was in the service department for inspection so he couldn't get to it to get me the pictures and details I was looking for. This went on for several days. Finally he emailed me saying there were mechanical issues under the hood that were extensive enough that they decided to wholesale the car and it wasn't for sale any more. Sure enough it was removed from their internet inventory. The next day I got an email from another salesman telling me Aaron left for personal reasons, and was there anything he could help me with, and then apologized in advance for not responding to my questions in a timely manner or at all...wait...what? Well I figured I would answer anyway and told him about my dealings with Aaron thus far, and asked if he could confirm the mechanical/wholesale thing. 2 or 3 days later his email said it was for sale until it went to auction. No mention of the mechanical issues under the hood. Sure enough, it was back on the website, and still is I believe. We found a different car 4 1/2 hrs closer and bought it. So I'm really not sure how to rate these guys. Something feels a little shady....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
They dont have the car was a bait they try to sold me a 10k dollar car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
They couldn't find the car they listed online at 2 dealerships. I will never return to their lots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Horrible!!!! Button of the barel!!! Go elsewhere!!!! You deserve better. Advertise unavailable cars and does not return calls. Only trying to get you in the lot. All the negative feedback you read are absolutely true. I just wanted to give them a chance but it was a waste of my time. From the receptionist to the sales people and finance staff, were all very unprofessional. These are the type that give car sales people bad reputation. I have dealt with some wonderful sales people over the years. This dealership is the button of the barrel! I don't usually write feedback but I am doing this to save someone the trouble. Go elsewhere!!!!!! You deserve better!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Advertised the car as manual six speed and it was actually SMG transmission
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Nobody actually contacted me about the car, but I did get a dozen generic emails wanting my other info. Some people hate their jobs I guess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
The dealer notified me that I needed to contact them to see if the vehicle was still available. When I asked them to let me know if the vehicle was still available they never answered my question. The add that i responded to listed the vehicle at under $8000, but the vehicle that was referenced in the contact from Harris Ford was $10,999. I would beware of a bait and switch. I still have the email from me using their original add showing the picture and pricing of the vehicle at the lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
I called three different times to make sure the car was on their lot. I was lied to three time with three different lies. When I got there to look at the car it was not on the lot. They still have removed it from the internet one and half weeks later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Poor, they continue to advertise cars already sold to attract customers typical bait and switch. Sucks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
jkh754
Didn't get the car but the people here are very considerate and try their best to make you happy even if it means walking away without the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Anewcar15
I got very mixed emails from this dealer. The first saying they had 8 lots and didn't know where the car was. After reading the reviews I decided this dealership wasn't for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
I made an appt. with a sales guy to test drive a specific car, at a specific time and place. When I arrived the guy was "unavailable" and worse the fill in wasn't even sure where the car was. He claimed it was on one of their "7 lots." Long story short...they never were able to locate the car I made the appointment to test drive. He offered to drive me around to all the lots to look for it which obviously defeated the purpose of an appointment. It was a huge waste of time. Don't trust them and most importantly, don't buy from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for traking the time to share your issues with us. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We've been in business for 67 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the very best auto-buying experience in the Northwest. I regret that this matter was not brought to management's attention while you were here. Should you be willing to give us another opportunity, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Jan 20, 2015
Responsive to what I wanted to see... Had to handle typical pressure with making an offer... Now having to get the computer fixed. Again nice, responsive but taking longer than expected to get the work accomplished
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Jan 4, 2015
Quick responses and all my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Dec 15, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Dec 4, 2014
dnskagit
Car was not on the lot. Phone call placed while in front of the dealership to the number listed. Person who answered the phone was unusually rude. They would not give any information on vehicle with out pre qualifying over the phone. This is the worst I have ever been treated while searching for a vehicle. To verify, the car was not on the lot as we physically looked. We did contact a very nice salesmsn who verified this. He did his best to mitigate the situation, but, the damage was already done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your issues with us. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We have four thousand+ new and used vehicles for sale at eight separate locations. We've been in business for 67 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the very best auto-buying experience in the Northwest. Should you be willing to give us another opportunity, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 15, 2014
Good service, no issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Oct 28, 2014
Very good experience from beginning to end. Our salesperson, Asa, was very patient and knowledgeable. The negotiation went fairly smooth and the gentleman that helped us with finance was incredibly nice. Sorry I forgot names
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Oct 24, 2014
Fantastic Service, the XKR looked good in the pics.. but in real life it was an absolute Diamond!!! Drove it home before anyone else could get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Oct 9, 2014
They haven't yet found me what I'm looking for, but they do keep reaching out... often...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Harris Ford-Lincoln experience. Should you require further services, please contact me directly. Kind regards, Arcus Kelley, Sr. Internet Director.
Aug 15, 2014
I got the run around from them. I went to the Lynnwood shop where the car was supposed to be, but when I got there it was in Lake city. But that didn't stop 6 salesman from trying to get me to finance a brand new ford... I had the car I wanted in mind and cash. What happened to cash being the best thing to have on a car lot? It took 2 hours to get these guys off of us. Once I finally got to the Lake City Store I Found Out The Car I Had Researched And Called About Never existed. It was a scam to get me on one of their lots. I will never buy a vehicle from Harris ford or Pierre cars or any other dealer owned buy that company. Because of the sleazy salesmen and the scam, my wife and I bought our 2 cars elsewhere. I hope they read this and fix their issues, but I doubt they will
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Steven L. at Show Case Motors in Lynnwood, WA provided excellent customer service. He was very helpful, follow through and knowledgeable in field:) Thank you for your assistance, I appreciate it. Have a wonderful day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Dealer responded two weeks after inquiry--I already purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Dealer didn't know where the car was. Drove a half hour to find the car was elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Dealer sold car the day before I got there. Offered to bring in another Sienna from Burlington. Found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Made appt to see car and it was not available at lot as scheduled. Had to drive to Lake City to do test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
My dealer made me feel comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Neutral experience. Gave them a chance to beat a current offer and he said he could not come close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Poor service and very rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Responded soon after email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
***do not buy from these guys*** Steve (the car guy) is a flat out liar. I inquired about the truck on Tuesday, Steve called me back right away. Told me the truck was available and agreed on a price. Since the vehicle was located 300 miles away I would drive up on Saturday to pick it up. Steve called me Friday at 8pm (the night before) to confirm that he still had the vehicle, “I am sitting it right now, very nice vehicle, I will keep the keys in my pocket and take them home with me and meet you here at 9am tomorrow morning.” My loan officer sent over the loan information to them too after confirming with Steve that he did in fact have possession of the vehicle. My 6 year old son and I took off at 4am for the 5 hour drive. Showed up at 9am, vehicle was gone. Instead of an apology for wasting my time and lying, he said we have 700 vehicles here and how could I expect him to keep track all of them. We left instantly; I called the dealership and asked if the vehicle was there, they said it sold on Wednesday. I asked to speak to the manager, they transferred me to his voicemail and I haven’t received a call back. ****do not waste your time dealing with these guys they are horrible people and shouldn't be allowed to conduct business***
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Vehicle was not on the lot they advertised, of course, a more expensive one was and we had to suffer through the sales pitch on the way to see the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Working with Doug was excellent, everyone else sucked and will never do business with them again because of it. I did buy the vehicle. Rating poor because of how they treated me and not providing enough fuel to drive it 20 minutes home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very happy to purchase a used Ford Ranger. They had an excellent selection and the one I purchased was priced very well as they had had it for a while and were ready to part with it. My sales rep Jeremy was courteous, helpful, and definitely not pushy or sleezy in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Starting from the bottom to top all the working people were not helpful and rude. One of the worse customer services I have ever encountered.One of the sales managers were very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
I found a vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Andor called me in the am I called him back. I asked if he still had that car in stock, he said he wasn't sure. I asked if he could check. He said he would called me back said they did but sales people can often hide the car. I said well its still on cargurus and he said that cargurus often doesn't have the most uptodate information and sometimes they are very behind on the inventory. That seemed suspicious. Then I said well you have two other ones listed, are they available and not lost, to which he looked and said oh you mean this one then went on to talk about how the touaregs are unreliable after 100k miles and he had his neighbor try to buy it for her son and he took all this time trying to talk her out of it because he didn't want to sell her an unreliable vehicle. I wanted to come in that day and he said vaguely that I should plan on coming out one day hell spend time to show me a bunch of cars. I told him that my moms car had also just blown a head gasket and she needed another car as well.. he said so yeah you know no pressure whenever you have time. I started to tell him that we really need to get into a vehicle soon and he cut me off saying, your gonna hate me but I have another call I have to take and never called me back. He literally just threw away two car sales. I don't know if he was just arrogant or what. No pressure is one thing, but id like to know that I'm being dealt with honestly and that the dealership is interested in earning my business. Not going to got there, too shady for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Mark & Daniel were great, going far beyond my expectations. I had never bought a car from a dealer before and they definitely made it a positive experience for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
When asked if the auto had been in a accident and if it had a clean car fax they replied that it had to accident history and a clean car fax. However the car fax showed that it had been in a accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
It was a great experience buying a car from Harris Ford.. I was in an out in no time. Got a great car, an the payments I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Jeremy was the best!!! He went more than a mile with me and I got the car that I wanted. He stook with me every step of the way and I really appreciate it!! I will be sending my family and coworkers your way!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Misrepresented the car and dealership over the internet. When I made the trip from Portland they picked me up and delivered me not to their lot but to the sub standard affiliate across the street. The car was poorly prepared and was not even close to the package I wanted. When you think you have asked all of the questions... Ask more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Responded but did to have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
KCDC
Respectful, helpful, honest. Still may buy this car...wish it was blue!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
They were friendly and helpful at first. Then when we started pointing out all the flaws in the vehicle (cracked windshield and suspicious noises) and attempting to negotiate, they completely shut us down. They told us they already had an auction willing to buy it for more and they wouldn't work with us. We took our business elsewhere and bought a great car for an awesome price. Then they emailed me that night saying maybe we could make a deal after all. Too late guys! You lost my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Nichole Weins was very timely and responsive. My wife decided she was not yet ready to trade. I will certainly call Nichole again when the time comes. The price being shown on her internal info was higher than that shown on Car Gurus, but she was willing to meet the price if I brought a printout of the page showing the VIN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
snowtoys
Dealer was extremely responsive. They had already sold the vehicle I was interested in but have continued to follow up with me offering model years close to what I wanted. They have been great to deal with when looking for a used make that is not their brand name. I have enjoyed dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Great Dealer with great folks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Puneet
The sales man Andy Bryant was very nice to us. He was upfront, honest, and didn't put any pressure to cut the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
If you have no credit/bad credit, don't go here. You won't get financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
No stars for these rude, pushy and obnoxious folks. The sales manager (Dan) was blatantly brow-beating and jacking around my trade-in numbers...had the nerve to offer $4,000 less than the lowest offer I had from other dealers...he kept saying "You gotta give me something". Really? I walked...then went back and got my dream car from University Audi with no hassle. He did me a favor, but really pissed me off! Stay away from these "old-school, high-pressure folks."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Excellent sales and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
terrible. saw the vehicle I wanted on there site, I called and they said it was there. It was not there and they tried selling me a similar vehicle. I drove over an hour to get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
Overall expeience;60% satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2012
I hate when dealers tell you "we will have you in with the finance guy in 15 minutes" when in fact it is 5 hours. Tell me upfront - I will go get food and come back, don't LIE TO ME. Then when I get in to see the finance guy, don't complain to me how late you are staying and the appointment YOU had to reschedule because it is your JOB. I will avoid this dealership at all costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Tolleson
5
Found a wholesale vehicle and was promised a price on trade and vehicle I purchased. They came through on their promise. I would shop there again and I live 230 miles. Away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I sent an email asking if a car had automatic or manual transmission and it took 4 emails back and forth before I got my answer. JUST ANSWER MY QUESTION! If I was interested in other cars priced over my budget I wouldn't have been asking about a car for $2500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2012
I went to look for this truck which I call before and they told me to come to see it and take it for a test drive, then I when I came they told me the truck was already sold! so they try to sell me another truck which costs double than this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
They could not place the car at first. They seemed a bit disorganized but were nice. We did purchase a CR-V there, but they didn't lower the price much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
Purchased a 05 Infinity Q56. Staff were exceptional before and during the sale. We have had the vehicle for a couple of weeks now and they have been very helpful with our questions and requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Prompt reply and follow up. Dealer has been in contactand offered alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
they were fair and treated me with respect, but they wood not budge at the end. sometimes customers need to see a dealer is serious about sellig a vehicle...obviously they have so much clientell they do not have to budge on prices. not even 200$ so we could get a deal made...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Waited until I got there to tell me they didn't have the car I came to see. That's an old trick and I wasted my time because of it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
Sells cars out from under people. Then tries to sell you cars 10 years older that are nothing you intended to shop for. Did not appreciate when a sales man says he will put a hold on a vehicle for you and it gets sold before you have the chance to show up. Terrible experience. And I took my business somewhere else ans bought what I was looking for at another dealership that same day. At a better price also... Dont let them bait you in on a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
Badly managed. Fraudulent advertising. I would not buy a single thing from them or recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
i talk to 3 salemen,they wheel @ deal to there own advantage.i did'nt take there special deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
lack of responses, super vague. did not provide me with carfax or photos which i reqested..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
excellent *****
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Titus - Will Ford Sales, Inc - 404 listings

3606 South Sprague Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98409

6 reviews
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

1157 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

16 reviews
Epic Ford

5200 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

18 reviews
Riverside Ford

6616 166th Ave E, Sumner, WA 98390

20 reviews
Korum Ford & Lincoln - 259 listings

100 River Rd., Puyallup, WA 98371

10 reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland - 769 listings

11800 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

31 reviews
Bickford Ford - 750 listings

3100 Bickford Ave, Snohomish, WA 98290

32 reviews
Horizon Ford - 219 listings

11000 Tukwila International Blvd., Seattle, WA 98168

7 reviews
AutoNation Ford Bellevue - 251 listings

411 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

34 reviews
Dwayne Lane's North Cascade Ford - 233 listings

116 West Ferry Street, Sedro Woolley, WA 98284

4 reviews
Jim Fugate Ford Inc. - 202 listings

526 Roosevelt Avenue, Enumclaw, WA 98022

5 reviews
Evergreen Ford - 455 listings

1500 18th Ave NW, Issaquah, WA 98027

12 reviews
Scarff Ford - 227 listings

501 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

19 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 690 listings

11323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

55 reviews
Marysville Ford - 539 listings

15900 Smokey Point Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675