Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

4355 Stone Mountain Hwy
Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (678) 498-1241

Service: (866) 800-0751

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/12/56/2015_kia_optima-pic-8130041088976996439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,079

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 26,204

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,997, 26,204 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/00/40/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-1167529125497546654-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,730

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 4,669

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $12,977, 4,669 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/10/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7130222121874968117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$3,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,031

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 3,156

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate FWD for sale - $30,997, 3,156 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/10/03/2017_nissan_versa-pic-3361132615196197984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,317

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 24,404

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S for sale - $9,997, 24,404 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/13/34/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8007878159306499859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,706

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 44,764

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited FWD for sale - $19,997, 44,764 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/06/01/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-4680136045279614800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,588

Price: $13,275

Mileage: 44,978

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $13,275, 44,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/00/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3189053045728707894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,006

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 3,050

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate FWD for sale - $30,997, 3,050 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/08/58/2017_nissan_altima-pic-3198689148774880986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,503

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 50,653

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,997, 50,653 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,466

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 60,973

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza for sale - $14,997, 60,973 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/12/56/2015_kia_optima-pic-5393483598145280806-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,802

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 25,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,997, 25,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/12/56/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3388252099701072664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,826

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 31,084

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $16,991, 31,084 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/09/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5795314582050531108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,013

Price: $12,597

Mileage: 36,550

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $12,597, 36,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1973120139202827892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,455

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 50,287

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $15,987, 50,287 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/33/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1307424229141318347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,745

Price: $9,397

Mileage: 62,920

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pea Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $9,397, 62,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/09/00/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1680765338539553026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,272

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 54,186

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $16,997, 54,186 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2018
I test drove a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition and negotiated a price with the salesperson. I gave the dealer a deposit of $1000. It was agreed I would pick up the vehicle the following Friday and there were several communications confirming price and other details. There was a further reduction of $600 granted after the original price was agreed. The day before I was scheduled to pick up the car I confirmed the amount due and payment method. Later that day I received a call from the sales manager of the dealership saying they could not honor the deal because they realized they were losing too much money on the vehicle. I told them that was not my concern and the price had been agreed in writing. They proposed a higher price which i was not willing to accept. They reneged on the agreement and refunded my deposit. I have never experienced another situation on any purchase -- house, car, etc., where the seller reneged on a price and terms that had been agreed.
May 11, 2018
Someone named Yvette contacted me and said she would be helping me but then I was told by someone name Will, he would be helping me. He asked for the VIN and I provided that then he asked for the account # and I provided that and it has been several days since I have heard from Will or the dealership. I did ask to do business through email because of having such horrible experiences over the phone and by feeling "pressured into coming to the dealership" while trying to be polite BUT sales persons are very demanding.
May 6, 2018
Wonderful experience,didn’t spend all day there and got a great deal!!!
May 2, 2018
Thomoski
sales call was very nice... but we ended up buying elsewhere
Apr 21, 2018
Very nice people caring concerning great experience
Mar 19, 2018
adriel morgan
5
Very good experience.
Mar 2, 2018
It sold before I got a chance to look at it but she called and let me know.
Feb 16, 2018
Changed my mind after seeing big dent on car on driver's. Side.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
Contacted me very quickly. Sales associate was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2017
They provided great service and I’m purchasing the vehicle for my daughter!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2017
prompt service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2017
Salesman Max was great to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
They replied back in couple of hours with my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
They did they're best to get me approved. Lucky was Great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2017
Kenneth Raway
Quick response, answered my followup question right away. Have not made a decision to buy a vehicle as yet, but will definitely consider this dealership in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
They were very quick to respond and provided an immediate appointment for test driving. I was not happy their salesman was unaware of their company policy which states that there are no negotiations on internet prices, and this would have saved several hours of back and forth. Overall, I still purchased the vehicle since they were able to get me a better rate than my third party lender and the car was even better in person!
Oct 20, 2017
They have very good communication. I have not purchased a car from them as of now.
Sep 12, 2017
I was contacted right away !!! Though I did not purchase a vehicle at this dealership , they were there for any questions or concerns I had & were quick to get in touch with me.
Aug 30, 2017
The sales manager replied back to me the same day. I haven't visited the dealership to test drive yet, however I appreciate his timely response. Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2017
Very Nice dealership. The salesman was nice. We did not make a deal on the car, but overall everything was nice.
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent service. This was a great buy. Best dealership around!
Mar 29, 2017
agr_anurag
Dear responded well on time. I didn't buy car as they were not ready to reduce few hundred dollars.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
Great people and dealership
Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.
Dec 31, 2016
Reached out within time
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
I now own that car. And I bought it for a lot less than the asking price without "Fighting" about it. I would recommend this dealership even though it is not convenient to where I live. I am very pleased. I owned two new car dealerships in the 1980s, and I found their staff to be very professional.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks
Sep 9, 2016
Great and wonderful experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
When I arrived 3 or 4 different people approached no one had a clue why I was that I test drove the car it had so many things wrong with it and the customer service really suckered I would never purchase a car from there
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
May 10, 2016
Wrong price on car when called compared to what was on car guru
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Very polite and responsive to questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
Never called back like they said or followed up in anyway like they said they would. Sent an email saying car was available even after told it wasn't.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2015
They are annoying, I asked them 4 different times to remove my name
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealership. Love my car
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2015
The finance department are horrible and pretty much try to squeeze you for extra crap you don't need.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2015
Returned call immediately
Sep 27, 2015
I sent a message only top request the Carfax for the vehicle, and that was a huge mistake. I was called and emailed every single day, even after I spoke with a salesman the very first day and told them I wouldn't be buying. They still have refused to stop calling and emailing me, even though I have requested for them to stop twice. Stay away!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2015
Malcolm Cunningham had many cars to look at but were $1,000 higher than their competitors. They were very pleasant and easy to deal with but could not beat their competition in price.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2013
wavelover01
I found a car at this new Dealership, and negotiated a price. I told the salesman I was paying cash, thinking I could get best price. Out comes a finance mgr. who tells me the negotiated price was because the sales Mgr. was told I was financing. By whom , I still do not know. ! If I would not finance with them the price went back up to full price. Sales Mgr. even had me sign an agreement to the reduced price. Furious & knowing of Identical cars avail . for same price , I left the dealership. Getting madder as I drove away, I called & spoke to the Sales Mgr. I learned they deliberately forced me out of the deal because he had researched on line & seen same car for more money. Now remember this he had agreed to the price had me sign an agreement YET feeling he was selling too low forced me out of the deal . I purchased same car elsewhere for $900. less and with more warranty. Avoid the grief stay away from this Dealership.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Cumming - 354 listings
750 Peachtree Pkwy Cumming, GA 30041
5 reviews
Alpha Car Land LLC - 23 listings
2578 Main St. West Snellville, GA 30078
1 review
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 331 listings
2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
18 reviews
Nalley Hyundai - 211 listings
7909 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038
3 reviews
Jim Ellis Hyundai - 437 listings
5785 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
40 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia/ AutoNation Genesis Mall of Georgia - 369 listings
3445 Buford Drive Buford, GA 30519
17 reviews
Hyundai of Athens
4160 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606
5 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell - 239 listings
11446 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
20 reviews
Hyundai of Kennesaw - 367 listings
2878 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW Kennesaw, GA 30144
21 reviews
Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan - 203 listings
800 Bullsboro Drive Newnan, GA 30263
16 reviews
Southtowne Hyundai - 252 listings
7665 Highway 85 Riverdale, GA 30274
8 reviews
Terry Reid Hyundai - 152 listings
816 Joe Frank Harris Parkway Cartersville, GA 30120
15 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai Duluth - 202 listings
3180 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
24 reviews
Thornton Road Hyundai - 202 listings
669 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
5 reviews
Legacy Hyundai
443 Industrial Blvd Mcdonough, GA 30253
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,062 Great Deals out of 123,509 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 30,631 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 75,750 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 76,835 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 71,101 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 63,980 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995