Southtowne Hyundai

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7665 Highway 85
Riverdale, GA 30274

Sales: (678) 974-9977

Service: (678) 619-4906

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale , 0 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale , 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale , 0 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: Negotiable

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale , 0 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.
Aug 5, 2016
I bought this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

William, thank you both for your feedback and your business. We really appreciate it and hope you are loving the new vehicle!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Thank you, Eric! We are happy to know you feel this way about our dealership.
Jun 7, 2016
Sakil, the sales representative was very professional. The dealership did exactly what they said they would do. I will buy another car from them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback regarding you recent experience with Sakil at our dealership! We are happy to hear that your visit was a pleasant one and look forward to the next time we may be of assistance!
Apr 2, 2016
Wonderful experience. Very transparent and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
PrePre
Receive the photos on the website but not what I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
melandrizz
High prices for high mileage cars, and car was not even ready to look at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Great people to deal with. Very timely and they go out of their way to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
they responded later. i wanted to know if they were willing to reduce the price based on 'CarGurus' price analysis. did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baranco Auto Motive - 39 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Jim Ellis Hyundai - 465 listings
5785 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
36 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia/ AutoNation Genesis Mall of Georgia - 433 listings
3445 Buford Drive Buford, GA 30519
16 reviews
All-Pro Auto Group - 207 listings
709 New Franklin Rd Lagrange, GA 30240
8 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell - 194 listings
11446 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
15 reviews
Hyundai of Kennesaw - 443 listings
2878 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW Kennesaw, GA 30144
19 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 319 listings
2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
20 reviews
Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan - 252 listings
800 Bullsboro Drive Newnan, GA 30263
29 reviews
Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai - 294 listings
4355 Stone Mountain Hwy Lilburn, GA 30047
19 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai Duluth - 201 listings
3180 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
27 reviews
Terry Reid Hyundai - 104 listings
816 Joe Frank Harris Parkway Cartersville, GA 30120
16 reviews
Legacy Hyundai - 110 listings
443 Industrial Blvd Mcdonough, GA 30253
2 reviews
Thornton Road Hyundai
669 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
2 reviews
Nalley Hyundai - 176 listings
7909 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038
Ed Voyles Hyundai
2135 Cobb Pkwy Se Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850