Southtowne Hyundai

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7665 Highway 85
Riverdale, GA 30274

Sales: (678) 974-9977

Service: (678) 619-4906

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.
Aug 5, 2016
I bought this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

William, thank you both for your feedback and your business. We really appreciate it and hope you are loving the new vehicle!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Thank you, Eric! We are happy to know you feel this way about our dealership.
Jun 7, 2016
Sakil, the sales representative was very professional. The dealership did exactly what they said they would do. I will buy another car from them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback regarding you recent experience with Sakil at our dealership! We are happy to hear that your visit was a pleasant one and look forward to the next time we may be of assistance!
Apr 2, 2016
Wonderful experience. Very transparent and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
PrePre
Receive the photos on the website but not what I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
melandrizz
High prices for high mileage cars, and car was not even ready to look at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Great people to deal with. Very timely and they go out of their way to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
they responded later. i wanted to know if they were willing to reduce the price based on 'CarGurus' price analysis. did not work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baranco Auto Motive - 47 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta - 478 listings

5785 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

29 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia - 460 listings

3445 Buford Drive Buford, GA 30519

17 reviews
All-Pro Auto Group - 201 listings

709 New Franklin Rd Lagrange, GA 30240

8 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell - 228 listings

11446 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

14 reviews
Hyundai of Kennesaw - 522 listings

2878 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW Kennesaw, GA 30144

18 reviews
Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan - 263 listings

800 Bullsboro Drive Newnan, GA 30263

29 reviews
Thornton Road Hyundai

669 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122

4 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 389 listings

2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

19 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai Duluth - 222 listings

3180 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096

27 reviews
Terry Reid Hyundai - 117 listings

816 Joe Frank Harris Parkway Cartersville, GA 30120

16 reviews
Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai - 309 listings

4355 Stone Mountain Hwy Lilburn, GA 30047

19 reviews
Legacy Hyundai - 116 listings

443 Industrial Blvd Mcdonough, GA 30253

4 reviews
Nalley Hyundai - 1 listing

7909 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038

Ed Voyles Hyundai

2135 Cobb Pkwy Se Smyrna, GA 30080

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088