Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5255 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626 - Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 943-7490

Service: (844) 825-8305

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/06/12/2003_volkswagen_gti-pic-7634895834470100057-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen GTI 20th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $2,924

Mileage: 148,174

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen GTI 20th Anniversary Edition for sale - $2,924, 148,174 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/06/50/2013_ford_escape-pic-6482675402503948491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 115,177

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $7,699, 115,177 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/17/28/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-1145281686135961967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $4,454

Mileage: 110,080

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $4,454, 110,080 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/05/54/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-861994194549935106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 58,796

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,986, 58,796 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/00/23/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7112100192964568747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $18,851

Mileage: 58,574

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $18,851, 58,574 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/06/37/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1326952845510206959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $14,345

Mileage: 16,910

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $14,345, 16,910 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/01/28/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4376677201400711441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $13,576

Mileage: 48,448

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,576, 48,448 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/06/08/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4833507823198183972-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 72,567

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $10,986, 72,567 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/17/13/2014_ford_f-150-pic-430760513700600921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $46,741

Mileage: 29,965

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $46,741, 29,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/05/29/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-882507234836760373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon GS Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $4,199

Mileage: 96,208

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GS for sale - $4,199, 96,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/07/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-499957449574665420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 37,485

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $20,986, 37,485 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/06/34/2013_ford_expedition-pic-8788376459581959218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $16,689

Mileage: 116,257

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $16,689, 116,257 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/03/2004_ford_f-150-pic-924959751663545132-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $7,726

Mileage: 131,014

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,726, 131,014 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/05/49/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1953051966054496083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $17,484

Mileage: 3,455

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,484, 3,455 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/05/30/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-7448523040345203498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Great Deal

Price: $17,458

Mileage: 22,275

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $17,458, 22,275 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 27, 2016
Vehicle sold, yet still remains in search filter. Need to update availability realtime. Lots of wasted time communicating to find out car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer called but I bought something else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
While someone from the dealership got back to me quickly, I had to chase them down after that only to discover the vehicle had been sold the day before. When I questioned why no one had told me that even though they knew I was interested in the vehicle, one salesman told me quote these go quick you have to be faster than that unquote. So far I have purchased two cars off of Car Guru so I am a serious buyer... Too bad for this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Dillion was the best car salesman I have ever met. He not only let you talk, he actually listened to what you had to say. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
migosurf
5
The dealer responded quickly. They told me they had the trcuk and it was $42,986. I said it was listed at $38,986.00. The agent said that was a mistake. He said he would check with his manager. After 10 minutes on hold returned to tell me it had been sold. This does not inspire me to deal with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Run away. Run away as far as you can from this dealer. This would have been the perfect vehicle for my non profit. Made an appointment for a test drive. Salesman took me on a walk around before test drive. Mentioned almost incidentally that the rear driver's side door was missing the handle but it would be "taken care of" prior to purchase. Returned from the test drive and the cash sales paper was drawn up. Dealer insisted that I pay for the missing door handle...to the tune of 100.00. So the car I saw in the ad had a rear door handle, but the car I test drove did not. This was the same car. The dealer insisted that I pay for a repair that I was not responsible for. I didn't think scammy stuff like this still went on. Lessons learned. All the bad jokes about used car salesmen had to come from somewhere. I think this might be close to ground zero.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Promptly contacted me. Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
John, the sales person was wonderful, everything else was typical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
There was a discrepancy or two about our original agreement, but after Corey spoke to the manager, it was straightened out. Just take good notes to be sure you get everything promised. Overall a great experience. Last minute recall issue popped up, and not only did they attend to it, but they gave me a really nice loaner car for a day. I would not hesitate to deal with Mac Haik and Corey in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Went all the way over there to look at this used pile of truck. Take my word for it, it has a broken windshield, dings, dents all over it, and the spare tire is being used as a full size tire. Add that to the fact that the inside of the vehicle is clean in a "swept under the rug" sort of way. Look around in it, it is nasty and needs to have work done. I told the dealer what I was willing to pay for the vehicle and would have taken the vehicle as it was if they knocked $1,000 off the price you see online. Nope, they think it's worth more. So I walked away. By the way, the used car rep I met with is the epitome of a used car salesmen. Gross, I'll never do business on the used car side again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Great place they responded.. I had a last and I mean last second issue with my Jeep and they fixed it in less than 2 hours'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
A lot of sales man ready to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Told me the truth about the truck, which was much appreciated. They didn't try to hide anything and were upfront about everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Called me was honest about vehicle being sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Salesman responded to. Me within 1 hour Awesome. Customer sevice. Tjxs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I purchase the vehicle from this dealership and was treated great. The sale person and the finance person were both great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Car was sent to auction... They don't keep cars over 6 weeks so ask before you go? Didn't work for me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Ken was super great (salesperson) the whole team was great, very nice. We drove 3 hours away to see the truck and they stay open after closing time so we could drive the truck home. I would buy a truck from them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
I bought the vehicle I was looking at for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Salesman called right away to tell me this pickup was no longer available. He said "they had several other Silverado's available". Checked their inventory but they didn't have anything in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Lack of experience from seller and very shady in their mechanical practices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a call from Haik Doge but the car did not have any Air condition and they did not plan to put any more money into it. But the salesmen did invite me to come in and look at some other cars that I might be interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very pleasant. I purchased this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
These guys lied to us. Obviously unplugged the battery to turn off the check engine light. Thankfully it was just the spark plugs and coils. They could have told us though and not treated my husband like he's a moron.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
They were not willing to negotiate a deal . They truck I looked at was not worth what they were asking for .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
0
Could've have better customers service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
empress0
0
The salesman was wonderful; however the manager was not. We agreed to purchase the vehicle at the asking price because we felt it was a good deal and my husband loved it. We filled out all of the finance paperwork and were waiting to see what rate we were being offered to determine whether we would finance through our Credit Union or the dealership when the manager changed the advertised price of the vehicle and demanded that we pay an additional $990. I have NEVER heard of this happening before. We were told that while performing recall work on the vehicle a problem was discovered with the radio (it was an electrical issue) and that we would be required to pay for all of the work. The other option we were given was to pay the advertised price without the necessary repairs being done. I pointed out that the advertisement listed all of the radio features with the implication that they were in working order and that we would pay the advertised price and no more than that. He then CHANGED the price listing while we were in the office to $2000 more than it had been originally. I was appalled that he would consider this ethical and I could tell that our salesman was horrified. I still had the original advertisement on my iPad and the salesman refreshed his, which is how we found out that the change had been made while we were there. Not only were 3 hours of my time wasted, but the salesmans's time was wasted as well. Be very aware that the manager in the pre-owned office has no problem using bait-and-switch tactics. I wish that I had gotten his name, but was just too stunned to consider it while we were there. Buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. When we initially advertised the vehicle the radio was fully functional. Unfortunately all vehicles are machines and things will quit working inexplicably. We tried to give you the fairest deal possible and you still had the opportunity to buy significantly less than the trade in value. We wish you the best of the luck in your search but unfortunately we cannot predict if a radio module will suddenly start working. However, in those situations we do have the equipment fixed immediately. In fact, I recall the vehicle was in the service department
 More ...
Jan 7, 2016
I came all the way from Amarillo, so I was nervous if they'd still have the Jeep I wanted. They did, and I got a great deal. They were very easy to work with and weren't pushy at all. It was my first car buying experience and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Jordan was awesome! Great dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Cory and Jordan helped me with my purchase. No run around. Treated me like I would treat one of my friends. I'd shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Vehicle was listed incorrectly as a long bed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
good info, not what we needed however
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
I purchased a new Laramie from Mac Haik Dodge. They had me sign some of the blank paperwork ahead of the finance papers and that included a third party warranty I had not asked for. The warranty company says they cannot cancel because, a month later, the dealer hasn't yet submitted it and the dealer says to take it up with the warranty company. The rate they gave me was 5% but this is my 4th vehicle this year and the high rate I've paid so far was 2.5% so I'd recommend get pre-approved elsewhere. It should take the dealer 5 minutes to resolve the warranty issue but nobody there will take the initiative or ownership of the problem and I've gotten nowhere with them (yet). I accidently left a $150 set of Oakley sunglasses in the truck I traded in but next morning I called and was told no glasses found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
0
Talked a good talk but at the end the result was just that... All talk. I was told i would be contacted regarding a car with more miles and that is a older model..smh.. That's nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
They responded immediately and we went that day to look and test drive. Overall good experience. The car we ultimately chose came from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Dealer returned call ina timely manner. Car was recently sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
They were great with getting back with me . However the Jeep was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Bet other dealer price by a huge amount. I drove over an hour and a half to buy my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
I stopped by the dealer and they did not have the truck on the lot that was advertised, said they would call when it was available later in the week and never heard back from them. I emailed them and still no responce. The sticker price they had on the trucks on the lot where marked up higher than the prices advertised online and when asked about the price there responce was what I thought a fair price would be and wouldn't come down from the sticker price - typical used car salesman will not be doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Deontae was very helpful and quickly responded to a question the day after sale. We got a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
I was very pleased with my salesman, Deante. My experience was good overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
A classic bait-and-switch coupled with insulting service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
The people at Mac Haik were friendly, professional and courteous. I am very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
The mileage was listed wrong on the car. That prevented me from being able to acquire it, because of qualifications from my bank. Other than that, they responded to me via email and text. I thought a phone call would have been nice. I'm only rating this so stringently because I used to work in a BDC department for a GMC dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Definitely worth the 150 mile drive!! Top notch service and selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
The truck was in rough condition and I thought asking too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Not pleased, was scheduled for an appointment to see the vehicle. When I showed up I was told the vehicle had been sold. This wouldn't have been so bad however I had someone drive my trade in almost 3 hours to show. A call would have been nice but an apology call/text/ email would have been nicer. Neither were given to me and I have yet to hear from the dealership about the issue. Very disappointed in the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
rraines5
5
Didn't get the jeep but they did get back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Professional and honest dealer. Would work with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Prompt communications and service. Purchased a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Received information. Have not purchased yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
I got a great deal on the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
the car was sold.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
I had an appointment to view a vehicle and when I got there, the vehicle I was scheduled to see was sold and I didn't get an email or call saying it was sold, but they did try to get me into another vehicle like the one I wanted and they even notified me when they had another vehicle in their lot that was similar to the vehicle I was looking to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very helpful guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
I was contacted via email once and nothing more. I called the dealership to make a test drive appointment, when I got there they couldn't find the vehicle that I wanted to test drive. I was pawned off to a new car salesman to try and sell me a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Absolutely love my jeep but I was not satisfied with my sales representative or the customer service at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Jordan Boren was a great help, honestly he was the one that made me get the car there and then. i would recommend Jordan Boren to anyone wanting to buy a car there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
A pleasure to deal with. They earn your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
twodollarnassau
5
I received a voice message from a rep, but when I returned the call and left message, I did not receive a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
The car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I felt pressured by the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Got ahold of me in a timely fashion and had great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Tim got back and responded quickly to all questions. Did not make me feel like a pain.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Best dealership very helpful, trusting and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
The sales rep did everything to help me but couldn't make the payments fit my buget. He gave me top dollar for my trade and as many special offers but just couldn't get to where I need they where very patient and kind. I would recomend them to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Called and left message on truck I was looking at. Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Intended on purchasing vehicle but was told I would get a courtesy call if vehicle sold. When I called to check on status they informed me that it had been sold. Polite but almost made a trip for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Corey Maxson was very helpful and vey pleasant to work with. He was on top of his game and honest the whole time. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very helpful and very patient, I couldn't have asked for a better dealer. I will definitely recommend !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
this was a great experience. The used car dealership was clean, and had great salesmen! Jordan was one of the best I have ever worked with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
I made a 4 hour drive to get the vehicle i wanted after consulting with the salesperson. Their they took care of me, not only with bad credit that was shot but also with a bad roughed up trade. Got a great deal and im happy with the staff and i love my 2011 Dodge Ram 5.7 Liter Hemi. ThNx guyz!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
I love this truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
Immidiate contact and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
Great customer services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
If you are looking for one of those no haggle experiences, this isn't it. Be prepared to do battle or have your pocket picked. Starting price is usually good, but watch out for the fees. That's where they try to make up ground. Oscar was great, but watch out for the finance guy and the sales manager. Get all fees upfront when negotiating the deal or you will have several hundred dollars of surprise fees and charges that were never mentioned. Just an FYI: Used cars are sold as is. No warranty at all unless you purchase one from the finance guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Friendly, informative and very quick to respond to my inquiry. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Good and timely response....they were interested in doing the sale and they tried to contact me twice...I was no longer interested but this guys do a good job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Amazon® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Aug 30, 2016

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Alan's Auto Sales - 22 listings

2030 S Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626

2 reviews
Round Rock Honda

2301 N Ih 35, Round Rock, TX 78664

1 review
Cecil Atkission Motors

2601 South Water, Burnet, TX 78611

1 review
Dodge Country

1902 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 131 listings

2601 S Water St, Burnet, TX 78611

3 reviews
Sames Bastrop CDJ - 362 listings

1586 Hwy 71 West, Cedar Creek, TX 78612

24 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 209 listings

2102 Thornton, Cameron, TX 76520

13 reviews
Freedom Jeep Chrysler - 456 listings

3602 East Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX 76543

16 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3207 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504

8 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 964 listings

13401 Ranch Road 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

24 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 439 listings

14150 State Highway 79, Taylor, TX 76574

9 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 967 listings

5210 IH-35 South, Austin, TX 78745

3 reviews
Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 770 listings

8107 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

3 reviews
Benny Boyd of Lampasas - 18 listings

601 North Key Avenue, Lampasas, TX 76550

Benny Boyd

1586 Tx Highway 71, Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,607 Great Deals out of 196,206 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 581 listings starting at $2,488
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 127,556 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 33,749 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 110,778 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,539 Great Deals out of 88,201 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 66,649 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,127 Great Deals out of 73,138 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
178 Great Deals out of 11,132 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,256 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,217 Great Deals out of 80,641 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 53,056 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
255 Great Deals out of 13,578 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,432 Great Deals out of 85,650 listings starting at $999