Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

8107 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78758

Sales: (512) 746-7147

Service: (512) 813-0481

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8748197839437027880-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $29,789

Mileage: 10,723

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $29,789, 10,723 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7027922722944417510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 20,107

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $19,799, 20,107 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-935101187877366741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 3,750

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $17,999, 3,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/15/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-267586178205249609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $30,810

Mileage: 6,632

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $30,810, 6,632 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/15/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-4160791081150741347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $31,550

Mileage: 5,770

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $31,550, 5,770 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/36/2017_ram_1500-pic-1184989883916322284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $30,415

Mileage: 4,350

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $30,415, 4,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1292949960981036603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 90,050

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,998, 90,050 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1192506945797032093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 44,650

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,799, 44,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2017_ram_1500-pic-8120574788834711989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $31,155

Mileage: 3,858

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $31,155, 3,858 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/12/56/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1197161776243849476-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $14,169

Mileage: 102,031

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $14,169, 102,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/27/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-6337483727548216693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $24,399

Mileage: 79,263

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $24,399, 79,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8383064670878778352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $34,906

Mileage: 5,493

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 105 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,906, 5,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/15/06/2017_ram_3500-pic-3180685638057961205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $59,299

Mileage: 15,343

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 for sale - $59,299, 15,343 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2017_ram_1500-pic-4331645125014385345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $31,770

Mileage: 3,730

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $31,770, 3,730 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/25/2017_ram_1500-pic-2436561148558641626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $31,770

Mileage: 3,969

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $31,770, 3,969 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
Guru9YRZ1
It was excellent up until the purchase of the car but it has been multiple phone calls trying to obtain when the car will be delivered, asking several times if we get 2 sets of keys. We are still waiting on the answer when we can expect delivery of the vehicle. We understood the hurricane got in the way but Jonathon assured us delivery of the car wouldn't be an issue. My wife has made several phone calls and texts she is disappointed in the follow up or lack there of. Please feel free to contact myself or my wife if you have any other questions. Thank you any assistance would be greatly appreciated. We live in Louisiana and it becomes a little disturbing when you fed ex a 30k check and then we have to make the calls. I think Jonathon should have been more aggressive with us as far as when we should be receiving the vehicle. Thank you Dennis
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Dennis, we regret to hear that you haven't received the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would like to answer any questions you have as soon as possible; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.

Best,
Bart Gunkel
General Sales Manager
512-730-3311
Aug 1, 2017
They were able to get my top dollar for my trade and a great deal on a new vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thanks for the great review, Jyles!  We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Jul 26, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thanks for your great review, Rusty!
Jun 24, 2017
Great service. Very prompt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thanks, Steve!  We're glad we could be of service.  We hope to see you again!
May 30, 2017
MCAF5
This is a very respectable dealer. The car I was interested in was unfit and they made sure that it did not leave their lot. They wouldn't sell it as it was after their safety inspection. The salesman said if I wouldn't put one of my family members in that car I won't sell it to anyone else. That's Integrity in my book. I would recommend this dealership to anyone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thank you for your review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  Our customers' safety is our top priority.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response and very supportive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thanks, Victor!  We're glad that we were able to help.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Got a great deal for Audi A6 and the dealership worked with me on the financing part as well. Got a great deal on the extended warranty as well. They have competitive pricing. Not everyday you will find a car with zero issues and priced right as well. We were back and forth with the dealership for a week and then closed the deal yesterday. They had all their paperwork done before I arrived to close the deal. I was in and out within an hour. Will be trading in my Mazda CX-5 from here as well. Really happy with the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Sagar, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  Congratulations on your Audi A6, we appreciate your business and your kind feedback!
Mar 6, 2017
Texcad
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

We appreciate your five-star review!
Feb 11, 2017
Fast response...... Then they never stopped. I have received about 50 emails in a week span from them. Super annoying.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thank you for your feedback, Justin.  We would never want to bother anyone with our emails, please contact me so I can make sure you're removed from our mailing list.  -Bart Gunkel, General Sales Manager, 512-730-3311
Nov 23, 2016
Covert Dodge had exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Robb was my sales guy, and he was very professional and made sure I was satisfied with my buying experience. The manager also made sure I was happy. Covert Dodge has certainly earned my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Outstanding experience, Trey was an awesome salesman making the process smooth and painless.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Hello, John! Thank you for sharing your review with us. Trey is indeed a great asset to our team and we are happy to hear he provided you with a 5-star experience. We will be sure to pass your compliments along to him. Should you need anything, please let us know!
Sep 12, 2016
This dealer was quickninnthebresponse after showing my interest in the vehicle... the Saleman.. Cowboy Goodman, was a awesome.. no complaints.. the finance team was helpful, and very knowledgeable of their job. No pressure felt from anyone... I would.most definitely recommend this dealership and their team...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thanks for your review, Erica!  We're proud of the great service that 'Cowboy Goodman' provides to our customers.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!
Aug 31, 2016
tguthrie00
Perfect. Couldnt have been better
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thank you for your kind review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
lots of emails when you contact them first but bad service after tried to trade in a truck but they couldnt appraise it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
I am very satisfied with the customer service at this dealer. I've had a very pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
To date the salesman has not responded. I made one call to inquire about the status of the vehicle I was interested in. The salesman told me "he believed" the car had been sold. This is poor customer service--I have no desire to further do any business with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
Very pleasant people, overall a great car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Even with with VIN #, pics, mileage, etc they refused to offer me a ball park value for a trade in sight unseen. It is a 90 mile trip from my location to theirs. Even after I explained I was trying to keep my mileage low. Not at all helpful. Seemed annoyed that I even contacted them. Alternatively, there was another salesperson that contacted me that was very professional and considerate. However, after trying to deal with the other salesman twice before I was burned out on this dealership. The salesman I was dealing with initially was not interested in helping me shop around and didn't take me seriously. His loss.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
The Location on 183 and Lamar did a reasonable job coordinating a price that would work for me given what they paid in house for the vehicle and what the market would bare.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Trucks & Toys - 30 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
ATX Motors - 17 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 6 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
4 reviews
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
Sames Bastrop CDJ - 314 listings
1586 Hwy 71 West Cedar Creek, TX 78612
30 reviews
San Marcos Chrysler Dodge - 427 listings
2990 I-35 S San Marcos, TX 78666
6 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center
13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750
44 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown - 597 listings
5255 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626
71 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 165 listings
2601 S Water St Burnet, TX 78611
9 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 352 listings
14150 State Highway 79 Taylor, TX 76574
11 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 585 listings
5210 IH-35 South Austin, TX 78745
15 reviews
MobilityWorks of Austin - 19 listings
239 Commercial Drive Buda, TX 78610
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeepram
5210 S Ih 35 Austin, TX 78745
Benny Boyd
627 Highway 71 W Bastrop, TX 78602

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850