Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

8107 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78758

Sales: (512) 746-7147

Service: (512) 813-0481

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/12/35/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9017185720854380384-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 801

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverbillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $32,950, 801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/11/26/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3752789072951266773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Great Deal

Price: $43,888

Mileage: 8,803

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $43,888, 8,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/07/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8177287990584894242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 53,885

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $28,950, 53,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/11/41/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4621893613758563171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 7,518

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitewhite Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $18,499, 7,518 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/08/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4860083042818117117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 14,172

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $30,950, 14,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/15/56/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-3600399745154684161-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 3,388

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blackdiamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $20,950, 3,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/13/26/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8347175341197506662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 6,707

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redfirecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,994, 6,707 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/21/56/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-22787106601785406-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 93,252

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blacksuper Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $8,950, 93,252 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/08/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2847049168134166228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 3,806

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $32,950, 3,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $42,497

Mileage: 10,401

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $42,497, 10,401 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/08/53/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-8626019472572502563-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 86,286

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD for sale - $28,995, 86,286 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/08/38/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1779988867116383499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $9,627

Mileage: 83,066

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redredline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,627, 83,066 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/22/33/2013_nissan_juke-pic-2140158473251302756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Good Deal

Price: $12,379

Mileage: 57,955

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blacksapphire Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $12,379, 57,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/15/24/2012_bmw_x5-pic-3507430565597302891-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Fair Deal

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 62,770

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blueblue Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $20,450, 62,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/07/44/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5968784080888984032-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Fair Deal

Price: $19,486

Mileage: 103,973

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayblue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,486, 103,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2018
tlcreqd
Dealt with Edgar . Very courteous and prompt. Everything was done via 1 phone call and several texts until I drove down and bought the truck. Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2018
GuruVDSB
40
They did contact me but I changed my mind on this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Contacted promptly. I have not had time to get to Covert but intend to. Have purchased from them before and received excellent srrvice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2018
It was a very good experience. Aaron was very helpful on my decision to buy the car. Him and Chris got me a better, lower loan and I'm a happy owner of a Jeep Renegade now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
Awful, sales staff was the worst, incompetent, careless... went to test drive the Jeep only to find out there is body damage on the back drivers side panel/fender - sales staff should’ve told me this before I made the trip to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jarrod,

I am disappointed to learn of any miscommunication about the condition of the vehicle that has led to your distrust. This is not how we prefer to treat our customers, and I would appreciate the chance to connect with you and address your concerns. Please call me at your soonest convenience to discuss your situation further.

Best regards,

Bart Gunkel
General Sales Manager
855-319-5392
Feb 6, 2018
Dustysa4
This dealer contacted me via email. We negotiated an OTD price, pending I liked what I saw with the used truck. I work late, so I told the sales person I would like to stop by late that evening to see the truck, and if I liked it, I'd be back in the morning to test drive and purchase it. Later that evening I received a text from the sales person that the truck was originally sold to an employee of that dealer, who couldn't afford it and sold it back. He also said it was checked out by another employee to have it inspected. (Don't they do that at the dealer?) He said it might be on the lot somewhere, but he couldn't find it. I still stopped by after work, when they were closed and could not locate the truck. The experience was great up until the text, which I thought was odd. I had a few trucks I was interested in, but this one was first on the list of places to go. After the odd text, it was moved to last. I ended up buying a truck at the first place I went to. My interactions with the dealer were mostly good. I do wonder if they're letting employees drive the used inventory as personal vehicles. That's fine, unless the vehicles aren't present to be sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
JeepGirls
Excellent experience. Not pushy and go above and beyond! I will refer friends to Covert on Research Blvd (close to Lamar Blvd) in Austin, Texas! and definitely ask for Jay!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Great service with no pressure to buy it today I will do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the five-star review, Todd! We always want to give our guests the best deals and never force them into a sale they do not want. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 29, 2017
Guru9YRZ1
It was excellent up until the purchase of the car but it has been multiple phone calls trying to obtain when the car will be delivered, asking several times if we get 2 sets of keys. We are still waiting on the answer when we can expect delivery of the vehicle. We understood the hurricane got in the way but Jonathon assured us delivery of the car wouldn't be an issue. My wife has made several phone calls and texts she is disappointed in the follow up or lack there of. Please feel free to contact myself or my wife if you have any other questions. Thank you any assistance would be greatly appreciated. We live in Louisiana and it becomes a little disturbing when you fed ex a 30k check and then we have to make the calls. I think Jonathon should have been more aggressive with us as far as when we should be receiving the vehicle. Thank you Dennis
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dennis, we regret to hear that you haven't received the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would like to answer any questions you have as soon as possible; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.

Best,
Bart Gunkel
General Sales Manager
512-730-3311
Aug 1, 2017
They were able to get my top dollar for my trade and a great deal on a new vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Jyles!  We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Jul 26, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your great review, Rusty!
Jun 24, 2017
Great service. Very prompt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Steve!  We're glad we could be of service.  We hope to see you again!
May 30, 2017
MCAF5
This is a very respectable dealer. The car I was interested in was unfit and they made sure that it did not leave their lot. They wouldn't sell it as it was after their safety inspection. The salesman said if I wouldn't put one of my family members in that car I won't sell it to anyone else. That's Integrity in my book. I would recommend this dealership to anyone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  Our customers' safety is our top priority.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response and very supportive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Victor!  We're glad that we were able to help.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Got a great deal for Audi A6 and the dealership worked with me on the financing part as well. Got a great deal on the extended warranty as well. They have competitive pricing. Not everyday you will find a car with zero issues and priced right as well. We were back and forth with the dealership for a week and then closed the deal yesterday. They had all their paperwork done before I arrived to close the deal. I was in and out within an hour. Will be trading in my Mazda CX-5 from here as well. Really happy with the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sagar, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  Congratulations on your Audi A6, we appreciate your business and your kind feedback!
Mar 6, 2017
Texcad
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your five-star review!
Feb 11, 2017
Fast response...... Then they never stopped. I have received about 50 emails in a week span from them. Super annoying.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Justin.  We would never want to bother anyone with our emails, please contact me so I can make sure you're removed from our mailing list.  -Bart Gunkel, General Sales Manager, 512-730-3311
Nov 23, 2016
Covert Dodge had exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Robb was my sales guy, and he was very professional and made sure I was satisfied with my buying experience. The manager also made sure I was happy. Covert Dodge has certainly earned my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Outstanding experience, Trey was an awesome salesman making the process smooth and painless.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, John! Thank you for sharing your review with us. Trey is indeed a great asset to our team and we are happy to hear he provided you with a 5-star experience. We will be sure to pass your compliments along to him. Should you need anything, please let us know!
Sep 12, 2016
This dealer was quickninnthebresponse after showing my interest in the vehicle... the Saleman.. Cowboy Goodman, was a awesome.. no complaints.. the finance team was helpful, and very knowledgeable of their job. No pressure felt from anyone... I would.most definitely recommend this dealership and their team...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review, Erica!  We're proud of the great service that 'Cowboy Goodman' provides to our customers.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!
Aug 31, 2016
tguthrie00
Perfect. Couldnt have been better
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
lots of emails when you contact them first but bad service after tried to trade in a truck but they couldnt appraise it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
I am very satisfied with the customer service at this dealer. I've had a very pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
To date the salesman has not responded. I made one call to inquire about the status of the vehicle I was interested in. The salesman told me "he believed" the car had been sold. This is poor customer service--I have no desire to further do any business with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
Very pleasant people, overall a great car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Even with with VIN #, pics, mileage, etc they refused to offer me a ball park value for a trade in sight unseen. It is a 90 mile trip from my location to theirs. Even after I explained I was trying to keep my mileage low. Not at all helpful. Seemed annoyed that I even contacted them. Alternatively, there was another salesperson that contacted me that was very professional and considerate. However, after trying to deal with the other salesman twice before I was burned out on this dealership. The salesman I was dealing with initially was not interested in helping me shop around and didn't take me seriously. His loss.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
The Location on 183 and Lamar did a reasonable job coordinating a price that would work for me given what they paid in house for the vehicle and what the market would bare.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Austin Rising Fast Motor Cars - 55 listings
8024 Ih-35 Austin, TX 78753
4 reviews
ATX Motors - 13 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
2 reviews
Austin INFINITI - 7 listings
8140 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78757
1 review
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
Sames Bastrop CDJ
1586 Hwy 71 West Cedar Creek, TX 78612
27 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 166 listings
2601 S Water St Burnet, TX 78611
10 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center
13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750
38 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown - 561 listings
5255 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626
73 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,033 listings
13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750
6 reviews
San Marcos Chrysler Dodge - 424 listings
2990 I-35 S San Marcos, TX 78666
10 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 402 listings
14150 State Highway 79 Taylor, TX 76574
14 reviews
South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 531 listings
5210 IH-35 South Austin, TX 78745
21 reviews
Benny Boyd CDJR Lockhart - 326 listings
2000 S Colorado St Lockhart, TX 78644
MobilityWorks of Austin - 27 listings
239 Commercial Drive Buda, TX 78610
Benny Boyd
627 Highway 71 W Bastrop, TX 78602

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000