Hi-Line Garage

6411 E. Independence Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28212 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 879-3409

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/46/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-249206950075190948-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$5,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,608

Price: $28,781

Mileage: 31,894

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible for sale - $28,781, 31,894 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/30/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7114659104827397814-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$5,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,872

Price: $24,778

Mileage: 36,486

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $24,778, 36,486 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/46/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4225351503766740871-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$5,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,082

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 29,027

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible for sale - $30,000, 29,027 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/08/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2696662792964287187-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,010

Price: $24,241

Mileage: 21,518

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $24,241, 21,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/49/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5681173062387518557-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,519

Price: $22,790

Mileage: 32,909

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $22,790, 32,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/02/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5663578318262109065-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,320

Price: $11,857

Mileage: 94,289

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $11,857, 94,289 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/09/07/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6792083332358428571-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,514

Price: $25,623

Mileage: 42,690

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $25,623, 42,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/10/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5545483804345551692-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,620

Price: $22,185

Mileage: 34,918

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $22,185, 34,918 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/08/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-6761787794818387064-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,532

Price: $29,386

Mileage: 62,086

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $29,386, 62,086 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/39/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4667019444162138508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$4,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,418

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 30,101

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $45,500, 30,101 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/41/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2755206729052316715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,631

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 25,455

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $23,884, 25,455 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/20/2013_audi_a4-pic-1428071018958987551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,921

Price: $20,396

Mileage: 46,996

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,396, 46,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/17/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3684269379525577574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,810

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 30,365

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $25,000, 30,365 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1753365670824491389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$3,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,425

Price: $22,337

Mileage: 25,206

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $22,337, 25,206 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/32/2014_acura_tl-pic-4189336281743767369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,528

Price: $26,947

Mileage: 16,302

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $26,947, 16,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
A great dealership the best I have delt with George
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I have not yet bought a car, but I will definitely visit this dealership when ready to make a final decision. They knowledgable, personable, and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Stanford_Wilson
Great response time, I spoke with Jimmy who was very friendly and genuine. He wanted to make sure I got the vehicle i desired for the best price. When the vehicle was sold he immediately sent me more of their CLA listing that proved to be a better deal. Overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Excellent service and sales person Bryant was very nice and professional Love my new Mercedes benz sports Not the one I went for because it was sold But overall I am very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
They do not understand they over inflate the price of a vehicle, when said vehicle has triple the mileage compared to customary/table vehicle age. I made them a very fair offer, they declined. They need to get connected to reality. In addition, they do not clearly disclose the additional $499 they add to the price of the vehicle "just because they can". If they don't want my monetary offer, I'm sure other dealer will be more than happy to take and enjoy it!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent service with fast response! They made it easy for me to purchase my Mercedes for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Myron,
It has been a pleasure working with you on your Mercedes. Thank you for your business and I hope you and your wife enjoy the beautiful Mercedes! We look forward to assisting you on your next purchase.
Oct 5, 2016
They have Called many times, have not had the Time to View their Cars yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Jerry,
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to assisting you when you are ready.
Oct 3, 2016
Made a 70 mile plus trip to see auto at Hi-Line. The car was a disaster. Body was scratched/marred on almost every location. To me and my wife, to advertise a car in this condition borders on unethical advertising. A bad experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Bbc1960
I received an email within one hour from them....and they also followed up with a telephone call. Very professional and not the least bit aggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your review and feedback. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle purchase.
Sep 21, 2016
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Kristen,
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your business.
Sep 3, 2016
Great communication!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
megliopaul
answered all questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The salesman, Tony Byrd, was very professional and friendly and not at all pushy. I purchased this vehicle and I am very satisfied with my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
They immediately contacted me back to assist with all my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Tammy for providing your feedback! It is always nice to hear that we live up to our valued customer's expectations! Hope you are enjoying the new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whenever you decide to purchase your next ride :)
Aug 18, 2016
Love my car and the service was EXCELLENT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Amy for providing your valuable feedback! We strive of providing exemplary service to our customers, and are pleased to hear we were able to do that for you!!
Aug 15, 2016
They made my experience real nice, will gladly recommend them to friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Carolyn for providing your valuable feedback! We are glad to hear you had such and enjoyable buying experience! Hope you are enjoying your new ride, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future :)
Aug 9, 2016
contacted immediately and answered all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear we met all your expectations and that you left a happy customer!!
Aug 6, 2016
Nice vehicle at a wonderful price. We just decided to go with another make /model.Tony was great!!! We will always consider Hi line when vehicle shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks Trae for providing your valuable feedback!
Aug 4, 2016
Good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
I was really interested in the car and needed a little reassurance about my trade-in before I made a 100-mile trip to the dealer. While I realize it's very difficult to quote a precise allowance without seeing the car, I gave an accurate description and provided photos to help assist. Unfortunately, after extensive conversation, the best offer I got was 1/3 of the amount I had been offered recently by two other dealers. By "hedging their bet" so conservatively, they prevented a sale and I found a better deal elsewhere. At least they saved me the inconvenience of a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Car was just as advertised, dealership was a pleasure to work with. Pricing was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Cindy for providing your valuable feedback! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Enjoy your new ride :)
Jul 7, 2016
Good service and made the purchase quick and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Mark for providing your valuable feedback!
Jul 1, 2016
The salesperson Tony was a nice guy who was knowledgeable and not over-bearing. However, the finance personnel tried to offer me a ludicrous APR which he claimed was the best he could do...turns out it wasn't the best he could do and by the end of the day I got it down to what I deserved given my credit and previous vehicle history. Buyers beware, they call themselves a no-haggle dealership but that doesn't pertain to the financing options so don't accept what they initially offer you without a thorough review.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
very nice salesperson
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Thurman for providing your valuable feedback!
Jun 29, 2016
Dealer response was great. But seem to be too busy to talk. Rushed through the conversation and didn't really try to help the deal go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for providing your feedback Victor!
Jun 13, 2016
asadah
Very quick process once we were able to find a vehicle that fit my budget. So far so good with 5 series bmw purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for providing your feedback Asadah! Pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new ride :) look forward to doing business with you again!
Jun 12, 2016
I had previously given a bad review but need to change this and give myself the bad review. Ken had tried to contact me several times and left messages for me that I had not checked. I was very impressed with his sense of urgency to get back to me and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback Stephen! We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable buying experience! Happy to have you as a customer :)
Jun 10, 2016
Great with providing information and following up with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Howard for taking the time to give us your input, it is greatly appreciated!
Jun 4, 2016
Nice salespersons, quick responses
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Merab for taking the time to give us your input, it is greatly appreciated!
Jun 3, 2016
Joe contacted me within hours of my inquiry. We drove to Hi- Line Garage a few days later and drove the BMW listed above. However, after driving numerous outstanding cars, we bought a 2014 Mercedes E350. We had a great experience and highly recommend Joe and Hi-Line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for providing your feedback Jill, we are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable buying experience, look forward to hearing from you in the future & enjoy your new ride!!!
May 30, 2016
quick contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for the feedback David!
May 25, 2016
Dealership was responsive and took time to address all of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback Clayton! We strive on making our customers as pleased as possible, and are happy to hear we were able to do that :)
May 11, 2016
Nick was quick to respond and kept me informed on what was happening with car. Great deal and great mileage for this model, It is approximately a 3 hour drive and we couldn't get out schedules right to drive there. From what I experienced in initial inquiries rgey have excellent customer service attitude..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for the feedback Don! We are pleased to hear we were able to provide excellent service, we appreciate your time and look forward to doing business with you in the future if you do decide to make the trip!
May 10, 2016
Polite, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!
May 10, 2016
Visited HiLine's lot in Charlotte. Their salesman was very helpful and knew his products well. They have a good variety of late model cars bought at auction. Although we opted instead to buy a Lexus "dealer car" because the service history was very clear and the extended MANUFACTURER's warranty (HiLine's warranty option was offered by a 3rd party), our experience with HiLine was positive and would recommend that anyone looking for a late model luxury car at a good price give them a shot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for the feedback Jim, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience! Even though we were unable to find a vehicle for you at the time, we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Please spread the positive words about our dealership, it means so much to us. Hope you enjoy your new Lexus :)
May 5, 2016
Made several calls to serve me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!
May 5, 2016
This dealership responded to the point of pestering. I never picked up the calls, but they were friendly and ambitious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!
May 4, 2016
Great response,thanks,Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!
Apr 27, 2016
Very pleasant buying experience! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback Deborah! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful buying experience! Hope you are enjoying your new ride :)
Apr 13, 2016
Awesome Experiece
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for providing your feedback Eric! We are glad to hear that your buying experience went well! Enjoy your new ride :)
Mar 26, 2016
Dealer quick to respond to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
It was great,the car I was really looking for was a XTS Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
I can not stop raving about my experience with Hi-Line! My sales professional was Tony Byrd. I highly recommend using him. I was preapproved with the online tool but was skeptical it the "preapproval" was real. I live in South Carolina and did not want to drive almost two hours to be disappointed. I spoke with the dealer and ended up looking at a Mercedes Benz GLK350 with only 44,000 miles. When I arrived the vehicle was sitting outside. I was still a little nervous but as they state NO HAGGLE at all. I test drove and filled out paperwork. I truly received a luxury experience. My mother who is in Michigan is coming down to NC now to do business with them also. Thank you just thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We strive on making our customers buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Hope you are enjoying your new ride! And look forward to seeing you in the future!
Mar 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle purchasing needs!
Mar 10, 2016
janv123
I have only corresponded through email so far and they are excellent with replies. Always responds within a few hours. Seems very concientious concerning customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback, we have enjoyed assisting thus far in your car buying experience, and look forward to doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2016
dva2sexy
The car sold before I could go test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thanks for the feedback, we would love to have you as a customer, please revisit our inventory, as we have cars coming on a daily basis.
Mar 7, 2016
It's a no hassle dealer and I like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback, we are very pleased to hear about your great experience.
Feb 26, 2016
nixt99
10
Fast response. The vehicle was sold but the customer service was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback, we would love to have you as a customer if we have the right car for you.
Feb 21, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback and it has been a pleasure assisting you in your car buying process.
Feb 15, 2016
Internet sales person would not answer simple question over e- mail - wasted my time going back and forth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We regret that we were unable to communicate in a better fashion. We do go to great lengths so that our customers are informed of our "no haggle" policy and how we offer some of the best deals up front. Thank you for your interest and best of luck.
Feb 7, 2016
TMN13
Excellent response and provided me with extra photos of specific areas of concern.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback! It has been our pleasure working with you thus far.
Feb 5, 2016
Very helpful! Will do business with them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

We greatly appreciate the opportunity!
Jan 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Much appreciated :)
Jan 17, 2016
lovepar1
Good to deal with; friendly personnel; purchased car as described..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your business!  We appreciate the feedback.
All the best!
Jan 17, 2016
Called ken,looked online at a 2013 Lexus, drove over 500 miles to ck over car ,car and dealership was above expectations, ask for ken
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your business!  We appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback.  Enjoy the beautiful Lexus.
All the best!
Jan 14, 2016
Quoted one price over the phone to bait me to drive over one hundred miles, then switched up with a lie stating that the car had a past that was not true. They then dropped the price again because they said it needed struts also proved to be untrue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. All of our cars are priced the same on our website and third party providers. Although, in this case I assume that you are referring to your trade vehicle. We do provide a "Trade in Appraisal Tool" on our website but never received one for your vehicle. The final trade value can only be determined upon physical inspection. As far as the history of the vehicle, Carfax stated that on 12/30/2011 the vehicle was registered in VA as a "Rental Vehicle". The struts were also noisy on physical inspection.
We deeply apolo
 More ...
Jan 7, 2016
Nice guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

We appreciate you!
Jan 3, 2016
They respond well to inquires and they do not contact you day and night to try to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback, we love to keep all current and future customers as happy as possible :)
Dec 17, 2015
Staff is professional and friendly. They didn't pressure me to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for the feedback.  We would love to sell everyone a car, it is very important to us that you purchase the car you love.
Dec 9, 2015
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

We appreciate your feedback.  We always strive to offer the best customer service in the business.  Thank you!
Nov 15, 2015
Excellent Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback! We enjoy having customers like you and strive to do better each time. Thank you!
Nov 14, 2015
Very enjoyable,friendly and most important, fare
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you've had a great experience at HLG! Thank you.
Nov 11, 2015
rraith67
Awesome would do business again A++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

We greatly appreciate your business and are glad that you had an enjoyable experience!
Nov 1, 2015
jwnelso45
I would consider doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you !We would love to have you as our customer whenever you are ready :)
Oct 26, 2015
Traded in and used their financing. Got a great interest rate. Salesman (Nick) was very knowledgeable with info on the vehicle we were purchasing. Good communication after the sale. Recommend to everyone as top notch dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your kind words. It's great to know we were able to add one more happy customer to our growing family of valuable clients :)
Oct 25, 2015
Extraordinary experience with Silas and Darren. Every I e there made you feel welcome and that they truly appreciated your business. I would highly recommend Hi Line Garage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you so much for your feedback, working with you was a pleasure, a happy customer is what we want and it sure seems like we've got one :)
Oct 10, 2015
Excellent customer service, straight talk, large variety of VERY nice cars. Purchased car from them one evening, drove from Columbia. Would do it again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you so much for your review , we are happy to know everytime our hard work pays off, Glad to know we could make it worth your drive :)
Oct 8, 2015
cabney206
This was a great car buying experience! I got the Cadillac that I always wanted! Jimmy and Rob worked out the best possible deal for me! I will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

And we will  gladly be here to help you find your next Luxury pre-owned vehicle :) Thank you for your nice words.
Sep 10, 2015
Good follow-up. Called with a lot of details regarding the business and there reputation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback :)
Sep 5, 2015
CarGuru41
Awesome no hassle dealership. Great deals on vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

We truly are "no-hassle" in every sense of the word and we love it when our unbeatable deals are noticed! Thank you for your review :)
Sep 5, 2015
The dealership contacted me through email the exact same night I inquired about a particular car (mind you they were closed at this time). When I arrived at the dealership they were nothing but professional and made sure they did whatever it took for me to get the car I wanted within my terms that same day! I definitely will and have recommended them to all my family and friends. The sales person I dealt with was Wiley and he was absolutely the best!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your nice words Lynde, happy customers are we strive for. Glad to hear we could make your car buying experience as smooth as possible . Hope to see you again :)
Sep 5, 2015
At Hi Line I got a call back,they answered all my questions and followed up with me. Excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback, we do our best to do everything we can to make every customer's experience as smooth as possible. Great to know we delivered :0
Aug 15, 2015
Noey87
Very nice personnel, I applied for a loan but I haven't heard back yet is my only problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
This is a vey good dealer with a great staff. They helped me get approved for the car that I wanted. Thanks! HL Garage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you so much for your feedback Marcos, It was a pleasure working with you too. We hope to be of help when you are ready for your next pre-owned vehicle :)
Aug 3, 2015
They contacted me and were very polite. They were not pushy; they only said to let them know if they could be of any help in my search for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you Sam for your review. Like you mentioned we never like to be pushy and It will be our pleasure to help if you ever need us. :)
Jul 3, 2015
mccloudmelissa
My salesperson was Joe. He was wonderful from the first phone call,I had my sick puppy with me because I was out of town and he was very understanding and caring, throughout the process they all were. I love my car, the process was painfree and enjoyable. I highly recommend Hi Line Garage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your review Melissa. It has been our pleasure working with you. We love that you love your car and that we could create a smooth experience for you. Hope your puppy is all better. :)
Jun 6, 2015
Bought a Mercedes E350 from them. Car well below KBB value. No pressure experienced. Highly recommend them. Good financing. Plenty of wonderful vehicles. Recommend h take a look at their website. Can't go wrong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Thank you for your feedback Orlando, we do our best to ensure the best deals possible are being offered and we keep our inventory exciting and fresh, We are very glad to know our hard work has been noticed :) Hope you are enjoying your new ride.
May 27, 2015
Fantastic group of guys. If you don't buy from here you just missed a great priced vehicle. I didn't buy what I was initially looked at. Deals were too good to not up buy. Be sure to Ask for Darren and let him know Joshua sent you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Ended up purchasing here because the price was right, but frustrating after the fact when we got the car home. 1. They didn't top of the fuel before we left. 2. They didn't top of the windshield washer fluid. 3. They didn't follow up about the insurance like they said. 4. The oil was low. 5. Finance process took way too long. While we waited, 1,2, and 4 could've been addressed before we left the lot. Regarding number 4, we called them the next business day and they wouldn't follow up. I had to call them 5 times before we ended up taking it to the BMW dealership. They didn't offer to pay for it or to do the service basically saying We needed to do it. Their actions made the vehicle purchase seem sketchy. They were not reassuring at all. Thankfully the BMW dealership was GREAT! BMW took a look and topped off our fluids/oil free of charge. The seller has yet to follow up with the last communication. They will not make you feel taken care of. A car purchase is too large to not have that kind of feeling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Much appreciated!
Apr 19, 2015
Quick response and accurate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Line Garage:

Many Thanks Patrick!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 30, 2013
Great Experience, Great Car, Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
This dealership responded to our email requests promptly. However, we found a vehicle locally but really appreciated their help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Phil Moore was my salesperson. He was friendly,well informed and made sure I understood the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Nice people but did take a couple of days to get back to me and had already bought a car by that time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
We went to MANY dealers looking for a Mercedes and Darren was a wonderful guide to get what we wanted/needed. We will be recommending HiLine to all our friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2012
Have had corespondance with Phil Moore, and he has been very engaging, and helpful trying to "earn my business" which is important
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
They replied back in a timely manner and was very helpful and professional. Though the exchange of information was over the phone it felt as if i was talking right there with them. If I was busy at the moment they called back later on to follow through with their gatherings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2011
They were very good to work with even though I didn't buy my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 87 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Land Rover Charlotte - 82 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Select Auto of Charlotte - 42 listings

11405 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

9 reviews
University Auto Mall - 33 listings

7747 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
PowerON Auto - 25 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Gulf Export - 17 listings

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Cars Ways Inc. - 15 listings

8939 Scenic Dr, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Manpower Auto Sales - 6 listings

5208 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Danny Motors

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

2 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Scott Jaguar

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695