Glendale Mitsubishi

1235 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204 - Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 696-4798

Service: (888) 428-4258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/06/11/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-9202484647317040187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$6,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,721

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 31,646

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $41,995, 31,646 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/22/51/2015_volvo_v60-pic-3212140716303120079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$3,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,991

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 15,758

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $24,995, 15,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/23/06/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6251754111370562314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,198

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 55,772

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magma Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $27,995, 55,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/28/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-4703741612530427081-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,580

Price: $9,395

Mileage: 29,608

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Brick Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $9,395, 29,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/22/52/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1691713874433979445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,930

Price: $28,595

Mileage: 21,936

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $28,595, 21,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/53/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-856320248801133264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,163

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 19,641

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $18,995, 19,641 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/23/03/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5293205487444080402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,740

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 32,980

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $18,995, 32,980 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/16/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5484374059133086965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,716

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 33,164

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $18,995, 33,164 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/07/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-8914945834719146428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,834

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 1,516

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $16,995, 1,516 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/42/2014_nissan_versa-pic-5739606171042584069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,246

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 47,396

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,295, 47,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/15/21/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3557042032652867610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,866

Price: $21,395

Mileage: 4,672

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $21,395, 4,672 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/22/51/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-3523864156224092640-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$3,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,304

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 34,073

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible SULEV for sale - $32,495, 34,073 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/22/51/2014_chevrolet_spark_ev-pic-2882558818227329532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark EV 1LT Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,344

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,820

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark EV 1LT for sale - $9,995, 28,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/53/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-1032143474856712544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Select Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,587

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 20,821

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Select for sale - $27,995, 20,821 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/22/56/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-3985630268305560109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$3,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,384

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 14,202

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $32,995, 14,202 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Contact was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Tiki was wonderful. I did not purchase the vehicle, no fault on her part, I just could not make it into the dealership. Friendly and professional and not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded fairly quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great people,just I dont like the price
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Had a very pleasant experience purchasing pre-owned vehicle! We did a lot of shopping around and the People at Glendale Mitsubishi were very helpful and worked with us on a price that fit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Everything was good as soon as they got my money I was nobody to them . The original salesman wasn't there when I came back only one key could be found and in the world of high tech a spare key isn't cheep . Just for your info my dealer you just don't run down to Lowes to pick one of these up . Also being a one car owner and somewhat of a collectors car I highly believe it didn't come w one key ar should of been up front if there was only one . My price would of been a bit lower . Also get w the 21st century you dealership is cramped no air and no where to sit if someone other than yourself is along w you .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Quick to call back. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I called ahead to ensure the car I reviewed was still available and spoke to Marc. He was there to meet us and greeted us warmly. He shared his knowledge of the car while we test drove it. Marc was very friendly, thorough and patient with our questions. We ended up buying the car and feel like we got a good deal. There are no bells and whistles at this dealership, but that's not the important issue. They have good inventory and friendly service without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Worst customer service I ever received, manager was rude and pushy. Said the car wouldn't be there the next day, that was a month ago. And the car's still there. Never going back there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
everyone at dealer was friendly and helpful. made car buying easy. thanks again all you guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer or on line purchase manager don't have any product knowledge....has to depend on other salespeople ....you will have to deal with 3 managers or sales supervisor who will make you feel you can't afford the car.....lot of upsells
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very attentive to my questions, answered them and got me the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Unable to reach a price agreement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
The lady that returned my call was very helpful and did followup with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Battery was dead on the car. We returned the with the car two days later. Of course they tried to charge us for a new one, But did not succeed. They also ran my credit 3 times after we already came to an agreement on what I was going to pay. 3 hard credit inquiries the day after on credit karma. Wow didn't know I authorized 3 different loan companies to run my credit. So my credit score dropped about 30 POINTS!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Talk to the guy once and just waited for him to callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer called me right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Contacted right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Salesman Devin Sampson is a tactful pro.Everybody was polite Mr tatu enlightened me to certain aspects pertaining to my situation.Wish I could have gotten a better rate.But it is what it is for now....looking to refi in a year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Has continued to supply requested information for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Not interested in selling the car, couldn't wait to get rid of me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great to deal with. Fast, and I got the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Tiki,handled my transaction flawlessly. Very professional and a real asset to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase the car, I had outstanding customer service. Job well done. If I ever have someone who is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend or tell them about Glendale Mitsubishi. I was attended by Tiki Nikogosian.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good communication. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
They were quick to respond. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
No people skills on the part of the supervisor, we purchase a vehicle from a the Mazda dealer next door!!! Attitude towards people much different!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Never met them, but they responded in a courteous manner...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Immediate response from Tiki. Was not about to let me fall by the wayside, but not pushy with her attention. Left the ball laying on my side of the table, as I had requested. Always remember lessons learned from the sales schools of Xerox and Exxon. Thanks for your interest, JMc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Replied very quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Very pleased and friendly staff. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
Nice people, good deal on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great deal, great car, excellent experience with sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
The search has been completed ! I bought from this dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
online description is not accurate. Its been weeks since I pointed it out and still no correction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
The dealer who responded didn't even know how to pronounce Chevorlet Avalanche which led me to believe she did not know what she was talking about. I went w/ another dealer who was more knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Low key, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Sold car add still up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Zeta for allowing to earn your business.  Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any additional automotive needs.

Michael Lee
General Sales Manager
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 23, 2014
Good service. They responded and had the car I wanted, no haggling, good price. Just takes a long time to do the paperwork, which shouldn't have been the case since I paid cash. But they were helpful, washed the car, put some gas in, and drove my rental to the rental return so I didn't have to arrange for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Greg for allowing us to serve you. I apologize for not completing all documents needed for your purchase.  We will make additional efforts to stream-line the purchase process. Thanks again for allowing us to serve you.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Mar 14, 2013
Everyone I death with was nice, and helpful. I hate buying cars and I'm not good at haggling. I may have gotten a better deal if I was better at that, but I'm satisfied with the deal I got. I love my 2012 Subaru Forester, and I feel I got a reasonable trade in for my car..I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Laurie for your kind review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any other automotive needs.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 17, 2013
Great dealer they are very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Scott for allowing us to serve you and also for your kind review.  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Glendale Mitsubishi Team
Michael Lee
(818) 550-1500
Feb 2, 2013
Horrible customer service! I was committed and ready to buy but due to the poor customer service and the way I was treated I walked. I would not recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Hi Alex,
First of all, I sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you have received. My name is Michael Lee. I am the General Sales Manager for Glendale Mitsubishi. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and convenient as possible. Please contact me (818) 550-1500 so that I may address the poor service that you have received.  Again please except my sincere apology.

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Hyundai - 317 listings

411 South Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

4 reviews
New Century Volkswagen - 203 listings

1220 South Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

5 reviews
Bentley Pasadena - 54 listings

285 West Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

2 reviews
Dream Cars Auto Sales - 36 listings

400 S Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Jem Motors Corp - 32 listings

5639 Sunset Blvd, Hollywood, CA 90028

2 reviews
My Motors Inc. - 29 listings

2866 W. Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90006

3 reviews
X Motor Cars - 4 listings

4120 Fountain Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Hanaro Motors

942 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90006

1 review
Camacho Mitsubishi - 236 listings

401 Auto Vista Dr, Palmdale, CA 93551

12 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 192 listings

10944 South Street, Cerritos, CA 90703

8 reviews
Auto Gallery - 440 listings

2550 Wardlow Rd, Corona, CA 92882

53 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 212 listings

17665 Castleton St, Rowland Heights, CA 91748

17 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 224 listings

2480 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

12 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 370 listings

1300 S Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
92 Great Deals out of 9,517 listings starting at $5,995
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
72 Great Deals out of 7,916 listings starting at $1,900
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
42 Great Deals out of 4,450 listings starting at $4,995
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
70 listings starting at $5,889
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
5,428 listings starting at $8,830
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
65 Great Deals out of 5,782 listings starting at $2,996
Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969