Glendale Mitsubishi

1235 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

Sales: (818) 696-4798

Service: (888) 428-4258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/22/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8155705109437625566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,811

Price: $32,490

Mileage: 4,852

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $32,490, 4,852 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/55/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8014457940910605565-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,807

Price: $20,690

Mileage: 23,277

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,690, 23,277 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/50/2014_mini_cooper_paceman-pic-6553832554867402995-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Paceman S ALL4 Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,417

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 52,653

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman S ALL4 for sale - $15,975, 52,653 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/28/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-8233781360810368876-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Yellow Jacket Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,129

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 21,226

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Stinger Yellow Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Yellow Jacket for sale - $29,490, 21,226 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6735452941406389419-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,456

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 49,587

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,695, 49,587 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/22/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2636596891312429004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,179

Price: $32,295

Mileage: 9,548

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $32,295, 9,548 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/58/2015_nissan_versa-pic-1453595178596287668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,191

Price: $8,275

Mileage: 32,296

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,275, 32,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/06/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5800032453026555671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$4,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,998

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 11,564

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $33,995, 11,564 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-368818046543089574-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,119

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 8,053

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,895, 8,053 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/11/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-7894031679984064737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,860

Price: $16,395

Mileage: 36,242

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $16,395, 36,242 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/00/2014_kia_soul-pic-5321071908927427847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,178

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 29,895

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,985, 29,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/54/2013_scion_xb-pic-8071796773069098152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,344

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,333

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $11,995, 31,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/56/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8017991153495383027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,575

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 47,245

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $21,995, 47,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4266121892908201241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,377

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 19,125

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,995, 19,125 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/22/58/2014_kia_soul-pic-2679950629482785166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,642

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 20,277

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,595, 20,277 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 27, 2017
eagle_45852
very good good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Positive salesperson, upon test driving we did not like the Subaru handling characteristics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Got back to me very quickly, never went to the dealership because we got a CRV at the dealership we went to before Glendale. But very fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact was prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Tiki was wonderful. I did not purchase the vehicle, no fault on her part, I just could not make it into the dealership. Friendly and professional and not too pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded fairly quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great people,just I dont like the price
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Had a very pleasant experience purchasing pre-owned vehicle! We did a lot of shopping around and the People at Glendale Mitsubishi were very helpful and worked with us on a price that fit!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, easy to talk to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Everything was good as soon as they got my money I was nobody to them . The original salesman wasn't there when I came back only one key could be found and in the world of high tech a spare key isn't cheep . Just for your info my dealer you just don't run down to Lowes to pick one of these up . Also being a one car owner and somewhat of a collectors car I highly believe it didn't come w one key ar should of been up front if there was only one . My price would of been a bit lower . Also get w the 21st century you dealership is cramped no air and no where to sit if someone other than yourself is along w you .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Quick to call back. Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I called ahead to ensure the car I reviewed was still available and spoke to Marc. He was there to meet us and greeted us warmly. He shared his knowledge of the car while we test drove it. Marc was very friendly, thorough and patient with our questions. We ended up buying the car and feel like we got a good deal. There are no bells and whistles at this dealership, but that's not the important issue. They have good inventory and friendly service without being pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Worst customer service I ever received, manager was rude and pushy. Said the car wouldn't be there the next day, that was a month ago. And the car's still there. Never going back there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
everyone at dealer was friendly and helpful. made car buying easy. thanks again all you guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer or on line purchase manager don't have any product knowledge....has to depend on other salespeople ....you will have to deal with 3 managers or sales supervisor who will make you feel you can't afford the car.....lot of upsells
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very attentive to my questions, answered them and got me the information I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Unable to reach a price agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
The lady that returned my call was very helpful and did followup with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Battery was dead on the car. We returned the with the car two days later. Of course they tried to charge us for a new one, But did not succeed. They also ran my credit 3 times after we already came to an agreement on what I was going to pay. 3 hard credit inquiries the day after on credit karma. Wow didn't know I authorized 3 different loan companies to run my credit. So my credit score dropped about 30 POINTS!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Talk to the guy once and just waited for him to callback
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer called me right away!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Responded immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Contacted right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Salesman Devin Sampson is a tactful pro.Everybody was polite Mr tatu enlightened me to certain aspects pertaining to my situation.Wish I could have gotten a better rate.But it is what it is for now....looking to refi in a year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Has continued to supply requested information for several days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Not interested in selling the car, couldn't wait to get rid of me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great to deal with. Fast, and I got the deal I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Tiki,handled my transaction flawlessly. Very professional and a real asset to the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase the car, I had outstanding customer service. Job well done. If I ever have someone who is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend or tell them about Glendale Mitsubishi. I was attended by Tiki Nikogosian.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good communication. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Apr 4, 2015
They were quick to respond. Courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
No people skills on the part of the supervisor, we purchase a vehicle from a the Mazda dealer next door!!! Attitude towards people much different!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Never met them, but they responded in a courteous manner...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Immediate response from Tiki. Was not about to let me fall by the wayside, but not pushy with her attention. Left the ball laying on my side of the table, as I had requested. Always remember lessons learned from the sales schools of Xerox and Exxon. Thanks for your interest, JMc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Replied very quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Very pleased and friendly staff. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Nice people, good deal on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great deal, great car, excellent experience with sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
The search has been completed ! I bought from this dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
online description is not accurate. Its been weeks since I pointed it out and still no correction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
The dealer who responded didn't even know how to pronounce Chevorlet Avalanche which led me to believe she did not know what she was talking about. I went w/ another dealer who was more knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Low key, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Sold car add still up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Zeta for allowing to earn your business.  Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any additional automotive needs.

Michael Lee
General Sales Manager
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 23, 2014
Good service. They responded and had the car I wanted, no haggling, good price. Just takes a long time to do the paperwork, which shouldn't have been the case since I paid cash. But they were helpful, washed the car, put some gas in, and drove my rental to the rental return so I didn't have to arrange for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Greg for allowing us to serve you. I apologize for not completing all documents needed for your purchase.  We will make additional efforts to stream-line the purchase process. Thanks again for allowing us to serve you.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Mar 14, 2013
Everyone I death with was nice, and helpful. I hate buying cars and I'm not good at haggling. I may have gotten a better deal if I was better at that, but I'm satisfied with the deal I got. I love my 2012 Subaru Forester, and I feel I got a reasonable trade in for my car..I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Laurie for your kind review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any other automotive needs.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 17, 2013
Great dealer they are very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Scott for allowing us to serve you and also for your kind review.  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Glendale Mitsubishi Team
Michael Lee
(818) 550-1500
Feb 2, 2013
Horrible customer service! I was committed and ready to buy but due to the poor customer service and the way I was treated I walked. I would not recommend this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Hi Alex,
First of all, I sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you have received. My name is Michael Lee. I am the General Sales Manager for Glendale Mitsubishi. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and convenient as possible. Please contact me (818) 550-1500 so that I may address the poor service that you have received.  Again please except my sincere apology.

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 442 listings

900 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Glendale Hyundai - 421 listings

411 South Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

4 reviews
Car City - 71 listings

925 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Dream Cars Auto Sales - 23 listings

400 S Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
LA Motors - 12 listings

1930 W 6th St, Los Angeles, CA 90057

2 reviews
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 7 listings

4622 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041

1 review
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Car Pros Kia Of Glendale

400 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
X Motor Cars

4120 Fountain Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
Camacho Mitsubishi - 189 listings

401 Auto Vista Dr, Palmdale, CA 93551

15 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 222 listings

10944 South Street, Cerritos, CA 90703

12 reviews
Auto Gallery - 389 listings

2550 Wardlow Rd, Corona, CA 92882

63 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 228 listings

17665 Castleton St, Rowland Heights, CA 91748

17 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 232 listings

2480 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

13 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 349 listings

1300 S Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
47 Great Deals out of 13,589 listings starting at $4,590
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
72 Great Deals out of 9,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
12 Great Deals out of 5,597 listings starting at $3,950
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
53 listings starting at $5,795
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
4,961 listings starting at $8,130
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
30 Great Deals out of 5,584 listings starting at $2,100
Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499