Glendale Mitsubishi

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Sales: (818) 696-4798

Service: (888) 428-4258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/06/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5800032453026555671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$4,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,977

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 11,564

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $31,995, 11,564 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/59/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6599709848936646637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,661

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 22,774

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,985, 22,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/11/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6832572875633821887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,511

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 36,475

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,970, 36,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/10/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-92864440016384726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,824

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 2,677

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $16,985, 2,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/11/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6403410314703246462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,739

Price: $15,675

Mileage: 11,864

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Rock Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $15,675, 11,864 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/22/56/2016_nissan_juke-pic-8993517853314613097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,982

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 13,655

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $16,495, 13,655 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/57/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1430322196417666565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,489

Price: $15,885

Mileage: 21,563

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $15,885, 21,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/08/2017_bmw_x1-pic-4092186106346872221-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,367

Price: $34,885

Mileage: 3,900

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $34,885, 3,900 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,579

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 5,588

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $23,995, 5,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/22/55/2016_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-1592646304719536106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SV V8 Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,750

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 1,202

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SV V8 for sale - $32,995, 1,202 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4266121892908201241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,761

Price: $27,395

Mileage: 19,125

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,395, 19,125 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/10/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7762463438639937253-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,663

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 101,920

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,490, 101,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/11/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1208256048210652039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,586

Price: $26,985

Mileage: 27,351

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $26,985, 27,351 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/23/02/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6926232809479778534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,336

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 32,280

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $18,985, 32,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8238808180351059529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,895

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 37,553

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,895, 37,553 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Tiki was the sales person that assisted me and she was excellent! She made me feel confident about purchasing from the dealer. Highly-recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
GuruS3SM
Got my Dream car here! Great rate. They worked hard for my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
GuruV6P5
Contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruKJQP
sale man got my wife low credit score,639 not 679, i think that the way any dealer did it, that reason i give 4 star
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
eagle_45852
very good good people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Positive salesperson, upon test driving we did not like the Subaru handling characteristics.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Got back to me very quickly, never went to the dealership because we got a CRV at the dealership we went to before Glendale. But very fast response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact was prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Tiki was wonderful. I did not purchase the vehicle, no fault on her part, I just could not make it into the dealership. Friendly and professional and not too pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded fairly quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great people,just I dont like the price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Had a very pleasant experience purchasing pre-owned vehicle! We did a lot of shopping around and the People at Glendale Mitsubishi were very helpful and worked with us on a price that fit!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, easy to talk to.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Everything was good as soon as they got my money I was nobody to them . The original salesman wasn't there when I came back only one key could be found and in the world of high tech a spare key isn't cheep . Just for your info my dealer you just don't run down to Lowes to pick one of these up . Also being a one car owner and somewhat of a collectors car I highly believe it didn't come w one key ar should of been up front if there was only one . My price would of been a bit lower . Also get w the 21st century you dealership is cramped no air and no where to sit if someone other than yourself is along w you .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Quick to call back. Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I called ahead to ensure the car I reviewed was still available and spoke to Marc. He was there to meet us and greeted us warmly. He shared his knowledge of the car while we test drove it. Marc was very friendly, thorough and patient with our questions. We ended up buying the car and feel like we got a good deal. There are no bells and whistles at this dealership, but that's not the important issue. They have good inventory and friendly service without being pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Worst customer service I ever received, manager was rude and pushy. Said the car wouldn't be there the next day, that was a month ago. And the car's still there. Never going back there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
everyone at dealer was friendly and helpful. made car buying easy. thanks again all you guys!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer or on line purchase manager don't have any product knowledge....has to depend on other salespeople ....you will have to deal with 3 managers or sales supervisor who will make you feel you can't afford the car.....lot of upsells
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very attentive to my questions, answered them and got me the information I requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Unable to reach a price agreement.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
The lady that returned my call was very helpful and did followup with me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Battery was dead on the car. We returned the with the car two days later. Of course they tried to charge us for a new one, But did not succeed. They also ran my credit 3 times after we already came to an agreement on what I was going to pay. 3 hard credit inquiries the day after on credit karma. Wow didn't know I authorized 3 different loan companies to run my credit. So my credit score dropped about 30 POINTS!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Talk to the guy once and just waited for him to callback
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer called me right away!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Responded immediately.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Contacted right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Salesman Devin Sampson is a tactful pro.Everybody was polite Mr tatu enlightened me to certain aspects pertaining to my situation.Wish I could have gotten a better rate.But it is what it is for now....looking to refi in a year.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Has continued to supply requested information for several days.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Not interested in selling the car, couldn't wait to get rid of me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great to deal with. Fast, and I got the deal I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
Tiki,handled my transaction flawlessly. Very professional and a real asset to the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase the car, I had outstanding customer service. Job well done. If I ever have someone who is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend or tell them about Glendale Mitsubishi. I was attended by Tiki Nikogosian.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good communication. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
They were quick to respond. Courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
No people skills on the part of the supervisor, we purchase a vehicle from a the Mazda dealer next door!!! Attitude towards people much different!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Never met them, but they responded in a courteous manner...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Immediate response from Tiki. Was not about to let me fall by the wayside, but not pushy with her attention. Left the ball laying on my side of the table, as I had requested. Always remember lessons learned from the sales schools of Xerox and Exxon. Thanks for your interest, JMc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Replied very quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Very pleased and friendly staff. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Nice people, good deal on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great deal, great car, excellent experience with sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
The search has been completed ! I bought from this dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
online description is not accurate. Its been weeks since I pointed it out and still no correction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
The dealer who responded didn't even know how to pronounce Chevorlet Avalanche which led me to believe she did not know what she was talking about. I went w/ another dealer who was more knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Low key, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Sold car add still up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Zeta for allowing to earn your business.  Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any additional automotive needs.

Michael Lee
General Sales Manager
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 23, 2014
Good service. They responded and had the car I wanted, no haggling, good price. Just takes a long time to do the paperwork, which shouldn't have been the case since I paid cash. But they were helpful, washed the car, put some gas in, and drove my rental to the rental return so I didn't have to arrange for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Greg for allowing us to serve you. I apologize for not completing all documents needed for your purchase.  We will make additional efforts to stream-line the purchase process. Thanks again for allowing us to serve you.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Mar 14, 2013
Everyone I death with was nice, and helpful. I hate buying cars and I'm not good at haggling. I may have gotten a better deal if I was better at that, but I'm satisfied with the deal I got. I love my 2012 Subaru Forester, and I feel I got a reasonable trade in for my car..I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Laurie for your kind review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any other automotive needs.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 17, 2013
Great dealer they are very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Scott for allowing us to serve you and also for your kind review.  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Glendale Mitsubishi Team
Michael Lee
(818) 550-1500
Feb 2, 2013
Horrible customer service! I was committed and ready to buy but due to the poor customer service and the way I was treated I walked. I would not recommend this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Hi Alex,
First of all, I sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you have received. My name is Michael Lee. I am the General Sales Manager for Glendale Mitsubishi. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and convenient as possible. Please contact me (818) 550-1500 so that I may address the poor service that you have received.  Again please except my sincere apology.

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Hyundai - 436 listings

411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
Car City - 66 listings

925 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Dream Cars Auto Sales - 24 listings

400 S Central Ave Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
All Fleet - 19 listings

1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit B Los Angeles, CA 90065

1 review
LA Motors - 8 listings

1930 W 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90057

3 reviews
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 5 listings

4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041

1 review
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Car Pros Kia Of Glendale

400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
X Motor Cars

4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
Camacho Mitsubishi - 159 listings

401 Auto Vista Dr Palmdale, CA 93551

13 reviews
Auto Gallery - 314 listings

2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882

69 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 190 listings

10944 South Street Cerritos, CA 90703

14 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 268 listings

17665 Castleton St Rowland Heights, CA 91748

22 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 214 listings

2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

14 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 367 listings

1300 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806

40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
53 Great Deals out of 13,504 listings starting at $5,950
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
55 Great Deals out of 9,724 listings starting at $2,300
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
25 Great Deals out of 5,047 listings starting at $4,650
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
53 listings starting at $4,995
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
4,262 listings starting at $8,988
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
51 Great Deals out of 6,260 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299