Glendale Mitsubishi

1235 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 696-4798

Service: (888) 428-4258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-368818046543089574-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$3,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,948

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 8,053

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,695, 8,053 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/23/03/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1867217224522533107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,875

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,084

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,995, 21,084 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/55/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8014457940910605565-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,387

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 23,277

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,995, 23,277 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/07/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8256072008316229635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,372

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 49,750

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $22,995, 49,750 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/22/49/2015_dodge_journey-pic-445352971128962426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,747

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 43,701

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,795, 43,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/22/58/2016_scion_im-pic-6457141124858526989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,697

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 8,465

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $14,995, 8,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/22/57/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8108077187666794677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,949

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 42,604

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,295, 42,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/22/50/2016_fiat_500x-pic-916951199279481660-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Lounge Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,047

Price: $16,945

Mileage: 1,912

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nero Cinema (black Clear Coat) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Lounge for sale - $16,945, 1,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/22/51/2016_ram_1500-pic-7068579063278945523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,518

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 15,903

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $22,495, 15,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/23/00/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2634656054323320198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,289

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 5,046

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,995, 5,046 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/58/2013_volvo_s60-pic-1775074675756996753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,072

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 38,462

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 for sale - $16,995, 38,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/58/2015_nissan_versa-pic-1453595178596287668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,315

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 32,296

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,995, 32,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/54/2013_scion_xb-pic-8071796773069098152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,227

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,333

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $11,995, 31,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/51/2013_mini_countryman-pic-3829120058151208688-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,150

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 26,961

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $14,995, 26,961 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/22/53/2015_audi_a3-pic-7980916308148379837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Glendale, CA 91204

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,397

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 46,234

Location: Glendale, CA 91204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $17,995, 46,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 27, 2017
eagle_45852
very good good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Positive salesperson, upon test driving we did not like the Subaru handling characteristics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Got back to me very quickly, never went to the dealership because we got a CRV at the dealership we went to before Glendale. But very fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact was prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Tiki was wonderful. I did not purchase the vehicle, no fault on her part, I just could not make it into the dealership. Friendly and professional and not too pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded fairly quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great people,just I dont like the price
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Had a very pleasant experience purchasing pre-owned vehicle! We did a lot of shopping around and the People at Glendale Mitsubishi were very helpful and worked with us on a price that fit!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, easy to talk to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Everything was good as soon as they got my money I was nobody to them . The original salesman wasn't there when I came back only one key could be found and in the world of high tech a spare key isn't cheep . Just for your info my dealer you just don't run down to Lowes to pick one of these up . Also being a one car owner and somewhat of a collectors car I highly believe it didn't come w one key ar should of been up front if there was only one . My price would of been a bit lower . Also get w the 21st century you dealership is cramped no air and no where to sit if someone other than yourself is along w you .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Quick to call back. Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I called ahead to ensure the car I reviewed was still available and spoke to Marc. He was there to meet us and greeted us warmly. He shared his knowledge of the car while we test drove it. Marc was very friendly, thorough and patient with our questions. We ended up buying the car and feel like we got a good deal. There are no bells and whistles at this dealership, but that's not the important issue. They have good inventory and friendly service without being pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Worst customer service I ever received, manager was rude and pushy. Said the car wouldn't be there the next day, that was a month ago. And the car's still there. Never going back there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
everyone at dealer was friendly and helpful. made car buying easy. thanks again all you guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer or on line purchase manager don't have any product knowledge....has to depend on other salespeople ....you will have to deal with 3 managers or sales supervisor who will make you feel you can't afford the car.....lot of upsells
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very attentive to my questions, answered them and got me the information I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Unable to reach a price agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
The lady that returned my call was very helpful and did followup with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Battery was dead on the car. We returned the with the car two days later. Of course they tried to charge us for a new one, But did not succeed. They also ran my credit 3 times after we already came to an agreement on what I was going to pay. 3 hard credit inquiries the day after on credit karma. Wow didn't know I authorized 3 different loan companies to run my credit. So my credit score dropped about 30 POINTS!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Talk to the guy once and just waited for him to callback
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer called me right away!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Responded immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Contacted right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Salesman Devin Sampson is a tactful pro.Everybody was polite Mr tatu enlightened me to certain aspects pertaining to my situation.Wish I could have gotten a better rate.But it is what it is for now....looking to refi in a year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Has continued to supply requested information for several days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Not interested in selling the car, couldn't wait to get rid of me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great to deal with. Fast, and I got the deal I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Tiki,handled my transaction flawlessly. Very professional and a real asset to the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase the car, I had outstanding customer service. Job well done. If I ever have someone who is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend or tell them about Glendale Mitsubishi. I was attended by Tiki Nikogosian.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good communication. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
They were quick to respond. Courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
No people skills on the part of the supervisor, we purchase a vehicle from a the Mazda dealer next door!!! Attitude towards people much different!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Never met them, but they responded in a courteous manner...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Immediate response from Tiki. Was not about to let me fall by the wayside, but not pushy with her attention. Left the ball laying on my side of the table, as I had requested. Always remember lessons learned from the sales schools of Xerox and Exxon. Thanks for your interest, JMc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Replied very quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Very pleased and friendly staff. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Nice people, good deal on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great deal, great car, excellent experience with sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
The search has been completed ! I bought from this dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
online description is not accurate. Its been weeks since I pointed it out and still no correction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
The dealer who responded didn't even know how to pronounce Chevorlet Avalanche which led me to believe she did not know what she was talking about. I went w/ another dealer who was more knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Low key, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Sold car add still up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Zeta for allowing to earn your business.  Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any additional automotive needs.

Michael Lee
General Sales Manager
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 23, 2014
Good service. They responded and had the car I wanted, no haggling, good price. Just takes a long time to do the paperwork, which shouldn't have been the case since I paid cash. But they were helpful, washed the car, put some gas in, and drove my rental to the rental return so I didn't have to arrange for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Greg for allowing us to serve you. I apologize for not completing all documents needed for your purchase.  We will make additional efforts to stream-line the purchase process. Thanks again for allowing us to serve you.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Mar 14, 2013
Everyone I death with was nice, and helpful. I hate buying cars and I'm not good at haggling. I may have gotten a better deal if I was better at that, but I'm satisfied with the deal I got. I love my 2012 Subaru Forester, and I feel I got a reasonable trade in for my car..I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Laurie for your kind review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any other automotive needs.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 17, 2013
Great dealer they are very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Thank you Scott for allowing us to serve you and also for your kind review.  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Glendale Mitsubishi Team
Michael Lee
(818) 550-1500
Feb 2, 2013
Horrible customer service! I was committed and ready to buy but due to the poor customer service and the way I was treated I walked. I would not recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Glendale Mitsubishi:

Hi Alex,
First of all, I sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you have received. My name is Michael Lee. I am the General Sales Manager for Glendale Mitsubishi. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and convenient as possible. Please contact me (818) 550-1500 so that I may address the poor service that you have received.  Again please except my sincere apology.

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 473 listings

900 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

1 review
Rusnak Jaguar - 388 listings

337 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

1 review
Glendale Hyundai - 332 listings

411 South Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

4 reviews
New Century Volkswagen - 211 listings

1220 South Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

5 reviews
Bentley Pasadena - 58 listings

285 West Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

2 reviews
Dream Cars Auto Sales - 36 listings

400 S Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
X Motor Cars - 4 listings

4120 Fountain Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Hanaro Motors

942 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90006

1 review
Camacho Mitsubishi - 244 listings

401 Auto Vista Dr, Palmdale, CA 93551

13 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 173 listings

10944 South Street, Cerritos, CA 90703

10 reviews
Auto Gallery

2550 Wardlow Rd, Corona, CA 92882

61 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 232 listings

17665 Castleton St, Rowland Heights, CA 91748

17 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 188 listings

2480 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

11 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 403 listings

1300 S Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
57 Great Deals out of 12,010 listings starting at $5,555
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
55 Great Deals out of 8,677 listings starting at $2,250
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
17 Great Deals out of 5,003 listings starting at $4,999
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
3 Great Deals out of 61 listings starting at $4,999
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
6,104 listings starting at $8,130
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
50 Great Deals out of 5,787 listings starting at $2,999
Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000