Gerry Wood Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation
Days

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 216-3401

Service: (704) 216-3400

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/11/27/2017_ram_1500-pic-1915196598154568732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$3,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,087

Price: $39,124

Mileage: 4,720

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,124, 4,720 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/48/2015_kia_sedona-pic-5161229884013198794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,122

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 29,221

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona L for sale - $16,399, 29,221 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/10/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-7749656378375736987-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,005

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 27,360

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $29,999, 27,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/15/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7083207394931759415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento Limited AWD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,472

Price: $26,799

Mileage: 31,925

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento Limited AWD for sale - $26,799, 31,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/00/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8066205994758255904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$3,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,697

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 9,370

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium for sale - $31,999, 9,370 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/18/2016_kia_sorento-pic-64240696370013327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,229

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 15,448

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $19,499, 15,448 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/58/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2726574865312626837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,686

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 14,045

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $25,799, 14,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/11/39/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7406875622437370792-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,267

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 31,352

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $20,000, 31,352 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/29/2004_honda_pilot-pic-8757905603213229315-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,545

Price: $5,497

Mileage: 158,720

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,497, 158,720 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/29/2009_dodge_viper-pic-5338787766461196102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Viper SRT10 Convertible Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Good Deal
$5,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,853

Price: $55,899

Mileage: 17,570

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Viper SRT10 Convertible for sale - $55,899, 17,570 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/47/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8238630261580484741-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,307

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 81,836

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,199, 81,836 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/30/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4005300843474435434-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Fair Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,006

Price: $26,697

Mileage: 23,026

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $26,697, 23,026 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/27/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8038533782235003479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,950

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 30,358

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,999, 30,358 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/39/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8628331811679516448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Fair Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,799

Price: $22,399

Mileage: 7,724

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Sunset Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $22,399, 7,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/35/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5802531971514934559-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,054

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 127,351

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $5,999, 127,351 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great experience, highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Yes several times. Car was not what I wanted though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Bait and switch - list one price, then gave another - oldest car sales trick in the book -
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
bobh62
I will start off by saying Alan seems like a good guy but we just didn't have a great overall experience at Gerry Wood. We got a very good deal on our Ram 3500 and that's the only reason we went through with the deal...the truck was too good to pass up. I've been buying cars since I was 15. Since the internet provides so much useful information, that only amplifies the research I do before purchasing a vehicle. I had been looking for weeks just scanning the market to see what was available as far as what we were looking for. We had planned to buy a truck in November, but God led us to this one last week. I did a google search and this truck popped up. Seemed too good to be true and it had some features we didn't want/need, was the wrong color, but I thought we should at least go look at it to get a better idea of what we were going to buy when the time came. When we arrived at the dealer to look at it we were told it was in the body shop being repaired. We were disappointed but it wasn't a huge deal as we would be passing through the next day on the way out of town. So we went back the next day to look at it. Imagine my shock when I was told they had raised the price on the truck $2,300!! 1st red flag. I was told that they have a third party consultant who looks at pricing periodically who had looked at it over night and said they needed to raise it. How convenient. My gut told me that my bargaining prowess had just been shot down since the price had gone up. They did agree to honor the price I had seen on-line "today only." We were headed out of town and had to get going. We were mildly pressured by Alan's supervisor to make a deal as there was supposedly another party "90% interested" in buying it. 2nd red flag. I told them we would discuss it on the road and call them later. When I called an hour or so later and made an offer I got a long line of excuses as to why they wouldn't budge on the price, including the fact that they had raised the price since I first found it and letting me know there would be a $699 documentation fee. Good grief!! I countered with 1) it's been on the lot for 3 months (per info on the web listing and CarFax), 2) it was damaged on the lot and had to be repaired) and 3) it wasn't exactly what we were looking for but for the right price I'd buy it. Then came the litany of excuses as to why it hadn't been available for sale for 3 months which was bit on the condescending side of things. No budging on the price, no counter offer from the dealer, basically take it or leave it. 3rd red flag. It was a good deal on a great truck. In spite of the three red flags, we agreed to buy it and are happy we did. Alan was nice in dealing with his portion of the purchase. Cherie was awesome in preparing and explaining all the paperwork (still don't think $699 is reasonable for that) and we appreciated her kindness and levity in handling all that documentation. All in all we got a great truck for a decent price but I would not go back there. Customer service is very important to me and to many people. Our last experience in buying a vehicle was at a dealer in the Concord Mils area and was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Gerry Wood may be doing great business but they sure could use a lesson or two in negotiating with buyers. Nothing personal, but when the dealer gives a little on the negotiations it means a lot to buyers like me and makes us want to go back there next time. Just sayin'...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Mr. Robert Hickling, we are sorry we let you down. You bring up many concerns, and we have listened. We would like to state that the 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie had 2k miles, and was sold for over $5,000.00 less than market value - because it was in our inventory for 95 days. We didn't budge on price... because it was ridiculously priced to start. We did have another buyer - my personal friend and builder of our race cars - who was waiting for the truck to come out of the shop, as you mentioned. Both you and he wanted to buy it at the same time, and I passed the opportunity to you. My friend will be
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
This was a horrible experience, the ad said ready to test drive. I call to make sure because I had to drive an hour and a half. Was told I could test drive that day. Got a confirmation email reminding me of my appointment with a certain person to test drive that particular car. Got there and the person I had talked to had already left, and was told the car hasn't been inspected and they couldn't let me drive it. Huge disappointment, especially after me making sure before making the drive. They should have known that about the car from the start.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Dana, we do apologize for this. We absolutely dropped the ball with your experience. I know there is nothing we can do to make you feel better. We did have a management meeting regarding your experience and have put processes in place to prevent it going forward. We regret your experience, but appreciate the feedback so we an address it internally.
Aug 11, 2016
Salesman Brandon was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Janelle, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you!
Aug 5, 2016
It was one lie from one individual to another. I finally told them do not contact me again. Pretty straight forward, do not contact me again. Was contacted by phone and email around 15 times after that. They start off by saying I dont see why we shouldnt be able to take your offer, then someone else calls you back instead of the first individual that was suppose to contact the manager to get approval to accept your offer. Then passed to another individual. High pressure tactics and no honesty. This truck wont be here long at this price. Fact they had the truck awhile, and days later they lowered the price to almost what I offered them. If you want jerked around and lied to, this is the place you should contact. Otherwise beware!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

As you made clear, we did adjust the price and it was higher than you had offered. The truck eventually sold for our new discounted asking price, which as you stated was more than your offer. We apologize we couldn't get down to your figure. As for pressure, we did try hard to sell you the truck. We always follow up with people who express interest in buying from us. It's a competitive market, and we have to. At the end of the day, if we could have sold the truck for your offer we would have. Unfortunately, this truck was worth just a little more than you felt it was - which we understand and
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Pulled the old "bait and switch" with me. Said they had the vehicle in Stock but when I got there it was sold, the same vehicle stayed on cargurus.com and other sites for days after and even when my wife and friends asked about the vehicle 2 days later they said they had it in Stock and to come and check it out. Pathetic really. If they didn't charge so much for their vehicles and priced them competitively then maybe they wouldn't have to resort to such underhanded means to try and sell a car. But then again, all of salisbury dealers have ridiculously high prices, it's the rip-off mecca of automobile purchasing! I guess they underestimate the consumer and figure that they won't do any research. C'mon you big, stupid car dealers-this is the 21st century! People are NOT stupid anymore, we do loads of research, especially before buying a car! Duh!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Joseph, we appreciate the feedback. We are aware of the information available via the web, and we do price our cars to the market. Our research shows we are actually priced below the market on most of our cars. With your case, the vehicle was sold. It's hard to hear sometimes, but that's the fact in this case. It didn't get taken down off the web for a couple days as it took that long for the buyer to take delivery, after we had agreed to the sale.
Jul 26, 2016
Teriffic responses and very competitive price. They didn't have the color vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

James, thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Next time you're in the market look us up again. If we don't have the specific color or options you're looking for we will do our very best to find it.
Jul 5, 2016
Very responsive and friendly but price was too high based on mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Try us again next time Michael. We'll always try our best to sell cars.
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback Brandon!
Jun 23, 2016
Awesome communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback and positive comments Chris!
Jun 16, 2016
Beddingfield
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

We're glad to be able to serve.
Jun 10, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Only problem was the car listed was not on the lot or even in transit from the factory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Hi Russell. We do advertise cars for sale once we have a confirmed VIN number from the manufacturer. This allows our customers to secure a vehicle that meets their exacting needs without having to search longer, or do more homework. We apologize that we couldn't work it out with you.
Jun 8, 2016
Purchased this suv Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Thanks so much Sherri! We appreciate the confidence and trust you have placed in us. Happy motoring!
May 12, 2016
The online person ,Leslie introduced me to Travis who I dealt with about the truck. He was extremely corgial and helpful. I felt no pressure from Tavis to buy the truck. I finally bought the truck on Tuesday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Travis and Leslie are grateful for your comments and feedback, and we very much appreciate your business.
May 4, 2016
I drove almost 800 miles to buy a car from them. This was, without a doubt, the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought over a hundred cars in my life. Everyone was very professional, courteous and straight forward. There was no pressure to buy or to trade in my car. Even after we came to terms they again asked me if I was ok with the numbers and wanted to be sure I was comfortable with the transaction. In addition they were the only dealer in the COUNTRY to offer a lifetime powertrain warranty on a crazy racecar! I wish they were closer as I would go to no other dealer for cars in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Marshall, you've got an exciting car and we are so appreciative of the opportunity to be of service. Have a blast in that thing!
Apr 25, 2016
Really nice salesman but could not get together on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Steve, we are grateful for the opportunity to work with you. We apologize for not being able to get together on price, it's our fault not yours. Give us a try again next time, we'll surely do our very best.
Mar 10, 2016
Ecarlin
5
Had an appointment to look at a vehicle, so my husband drove 40 mins to look at it woth hopes of buying that day and when he got there he was told it had sold the day before. So we looked into another vehicle and they are literally one of the worst dealerships we have ever dealt with in our lives! Would never do business with them ever again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Did not have what was avertised
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Emilhun
They are great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Excellent knowledge about our new Ram 3500, Mike M. made us very comfortable throughout the whole experience . We have a new 2016 Ram that won't fit under the Christmas tree- Merry Christmas to all! Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Poor communication between sales people. One telling us on mon tues and we'd that it was being cleaned up and gone over and then on Thursday one tells us he sold it on Monday night . It was for our 15 yr old. Very disappointed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
they were ok just couldn't get the deal done
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
no that nice - just wanted to sell car - did not listen - pushy pushy pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
I noted what my budget was for that car and that I lived over 2hrs away. Dealer didn't even read the comments. He was so anxious to make a sale he called me without even noticing how much I can pay and when we could not come to terms on the budget that I had submitted. He been preceded to try and sell me another car. If that was the case I could have bought a car in my local area.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Real nice & customer friendly!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
Really really wanted this vehicle but did no come wth the v- 6 that I neede to pull my camper. Will be checking back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
great owner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Left no room for negotiation, even though the timing belt and water pump needed to be changed, so I left. As I left the dealership (10-15 mins later) I get a phone call, they told me there was a "Etching Fee" they took off $200. I finally explained to them where I wanted to price wise for the 3rd time. I got a call back saying we are good on price and then they decided to add a $700 "Doc Fee" .. I hung up on them. They lost my business right there. Then on Tuesday, I got another call asking how we make a deal .. I ended up finding a newer model with much less mileage for $5100 out the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but would not provide an off-the-lot final price for the car via email. The sales rep wanted me to call or come by. I prefer to do pricing by email because it's documented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Great response team. They are willing to answer all of your question leading up to you, the consumer, to make a decision without all the hassle you get at other places.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I would give 0 stars if I could! Gerry Wood dealerships care about nothing but your money and everyone around knows it! You can't mention their name anywhere without receiving a negative response in return. My husband and I just bought the exact car from Honda of Concord that we were wanting from Gerry Wood only it had a lot less miles and was in MUCH better condition. (Not to mention it was a year newer) Ended up paying over a thousand dollars less at HOC and we weren't treated like idiots. I have never known a dealership to add so many nonsense "fees" to a bill of sale. The sticker price you see on their vehicles is NOT what they try to make you pay once you get inside! I'm glad so many reviews state that Gerry Wood went "above and beyond" to make a good deal...people better do their homework! Just because the monthly payment works for you doesn't mean you aren't being ripped off! Will not be back to any Gerry Wood dealership. Oh, and the car we wanted to purchase from them (thank goodness we didn't) is still sitting on the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
I drove 45 minutes to Gerry Wood to see a car they didn't really have. It hadn't been sold, they had not "received it from the transporter." Four days later it still had not arrived. On the fifth day it was not available due to too many repairs needed. Very fishy. Sounds like a bait and switch to get me there to sell another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Iam very please with my experience at Gerry wood auto group.thank you so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerry Wood Auto Group:

Hello James! Thank you for taking the time to express your experience. We appreciate you.
Jan 27, 2014
he called the very next day with all the info l needed. A very nice and informative man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Tamara , has been very, very, helpful and a delight to work with. Trying to find more time . Extremely busy time of year for me. Love this kar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
dealer raised price of car by $1000 dollars above add. Then added $2000 in fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Dealership is crooked. Advertised online price is not final price. Once you go to test drive and begin negotiating, they take their advertised price and add a $1600 reconditioning fee (even on very slightly used vehicles that took nothing to get prepped for sale) plus the state maximum doc fee of $599. In addition, the salesman was scared to death to go to the sales manager with my offer in fear he would get trouble. He finally did only to come back with a counter offer of "thank you for stopping in." Save your time if you think you are going to buy something near their advertised price, because you will only pay more or leave mad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
cbiggoat
....Wonderful people.....was going to buy my car there, but bank screwed up my certified check...was forced to buy locally....I liked dealing with them...fair and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
They were very nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 24 listings

2060 Deal Rd, Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 433 listings

406 Piedmont Dr, Lexington, NC 27295

16 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 191 listings

1442 East Main Street, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 265 listings

831 Salisbury Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

14 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 488 listings

3470 US Highway 70, Newton, NC 28658

30 reviews
Vann York Honda - 319 listings

422 Eastchester Drive, High Point, NC 27262

8 reviews
Hendrick Kia of Concord - 410 listings

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza Northwest, Concord, NC 28027

7 reviews
Union County Kia - 224 listings

4712 W Highway 74, Monroe, NC 28110

15 reviews
Tim Marburger Honda - 209 listings

410 Aquadale Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001

12 reviews
North Point Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat SRT - 539 listings

7726 N Point Blvd, Winston Salem, NC 27106

10 reviews
Asheboro Dodge - 182 listings

1709 E Dixie Dr, Asheboro, NC 27203

12 reviews
Carolina Kia Hyundai - 89 listings

2431 N. Main ST., High Point, NC 27262

4 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 371 listings

3710 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC 27407

9 reviews
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 16 listings

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

22 reviews
Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 834 listings

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295