University Volvo

7716 North Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28262

Sales: (980) 613-4207

Service: (888) 587-4851

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/11/2016_volvo_s60-pic-7584388246551160545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$4,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,693

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 5,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $26,988, 5,500 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/23/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3322028249112318377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,169

Price: $30,450

Mileage: 30,887

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $30,450, 30,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/29/2016_audi_q5-pic-6985974905754898782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,639

Price: $31,750

Mileage: 19,815

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $31,750, 19,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/18/27/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-278025382695070062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,815

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 39,252

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $28,950, 39,252 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/45/2017_volvo_s60-pic-8692296817372204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,082

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 9,608

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $24,950, 9,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/19/56/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-1225036679837615392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,063

Price: $47,250

Mileage: 14,688

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $47,250, 14,688 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/26/2017_volvo_s60-pic-1987418539062886424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,144

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 5,900

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum for sale - $36,995, 5,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/37/2018_volvo_xc90-pic-6865800214640634883-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volvo XC90 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,344

Price: $61,165

Mileage: 3,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Volvo XC90 T6 R-Design AWD for sale - $61,165, 3,500 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/28/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5837843771513185471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,521

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 23,568

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $17,950, 23,568 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/34/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-9104152619053465928-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,383

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 75,310

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $14,450, 75,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/26/2009_volvo_s80-pic-2231288834177636902-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,137

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 102,458

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $8,450, 102,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/06/34/2012_honda_insight-pic-5644624941980953057-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,981

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 78,533

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Insight EX for sale - $8,250, 78,533 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/26/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6874770397841294827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,863

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 82,382

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,950, 82,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/29/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3018028491361601650-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,057

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 127,508

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,450, 127,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/55/2014_bmw_x3-pic-936749851391935335-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,196

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 51,388

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $23,500, 51,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
Hitandhave2replace
Highly recommend. Dealership went above and beyond to ensure car was in proper working order, even taking to Mercedes for parts replacement at no cost to us, and delivered car to our home with a full tank of gas! Excellent deal, excellent sales staff, excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Absolutely no follow up after Daniel told me what the very low trade they would give me. I was very interested in car but they were not interested in me at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice folks. no pressure. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
It was a quick email stating the truck in question was not for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
We contacted University Volvo Cars after business hours. Johnny called me the very next day once they were opened. We made an appointment to go by to look at the vehicle after work but ended up purchasing another vehicle before we had a chance to go by the dealer. I called Johnny to tell him that we would no longer be going by since we bought a vehicle and Johnny was very nice and congratulated us on our new car. His professionalism makes me want to go by and look at cars there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
slow in responding to inquiries
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I drove over an hour to see and test drive vehicle. Spoke with sales rep (Daniel) to let him know I was coming. He was on phone when I arrived (I was the only customer there), waited over 10 min for him to get off phone. Test drove vehicle, came to an agreement on price but due to miles I wanted to know if timing belt had been changed, he told me he would email previous owner and let me know. This was late Friday, when I had not heard back by Monday morning I called him and was informed the van had been sold while I was waiting on him to get back with me!!! I should have known as he did not seem interested the entire time. Save yourself wasted time and stay clear of this unprofessional dealership!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from University Volvo:

Thanks for your review and I apologize for your dissatisfaction with University Volvo on our 2010 Honda Odyssey. I know purchasing a car is a big decision and can be time consuming. I respect your position on wanting as much information as possible in order to make an informed purchase decision. However, when you left on Friday you stated that you had another Odyssey that you wanted to go see. Daniel did say that he would reach out to the previous owner to see if the timing belt had been replaced. He did not get a response from them until late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, another custome
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
Great people to work with! Sales and service! Very pleased with my purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I received a brief email response, inviting me to contact sales staff if I had interest in the auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very easy to deal with. They were very professional and had everything ready for me when I went to look at the vehicle (which I did purchase) AJ was quick to respond to all my questions I sent him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Super happy with every single person I've interacted with at University Volvo, highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Matt has done a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
KevCin
Verry good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The people here are professional. There is no run-around. They're friendly and honest. I bought a Volvo from them years ago, and just bought another vehicle from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick to email me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Response was timely and associates were ready and willing to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great! bought car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
bwhitley
Excellent experience! AJ was awesome and facillitated the whole buying process by phone and email. The vehicle was just as described. BGW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Replied the same day. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
AJ did a great job! Rick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice people, no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good people, very nice .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very good. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and with the info I needed and no additional sales pitch, just an invite to come in and test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
answered my questions right away, very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great Dealership, contacted me asap!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 19, 2015
Promply returned info requested, courteous, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I found their interest and response "luke warm" at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Very efficient and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Great experience! Helpful and cooperative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Dealer, was good at keeping in contact with me even on off hours. worked well with me when I wanted to have just a temp tag in order to transfer my current tag at a later time. needed to keep a tag on my current vehicle for the 30 days in order to allow other to test drive it. So I have 30 days to transfer my tag. Another dealer lost a cash deal because they would not do this. They got the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
responded; place was closed on Sunday afternoon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Drove 3.5 hours to get car and airbag warning light came on. Service was closed for evening and so I told them to call me the next dayto discuss problem since I had to drive back without car. They never called me back and while I was there they had absolutely no care if I bought the car or not after I drove 3.5 hours in pouring rain to get it. Very unprofessional and salesman was very cocky!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
very good service and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
very pleasent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Very professional and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
My email was responded to promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
This was an excellent, helpful, informative, low-key, car-purchasing experience that actually made the process enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Quick response - I am still searching for the right Volvo. Will re-contact dealer shortly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Charlotte - 423 listings
222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 96 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
Carvana Charlotte - 79 listings
5707 Transport Dr Charlotte, NC 28269
1 review
KD Automotive - 37 listings
5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Iconic Auto Exchange - 32 listings
5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Danny Motors - 21 listings
3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
10 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 21 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
2 reviews
Haywood Motors - 11 listings
12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075
2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 6 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 275 listings
1205 S Center St Hickory, NC 28602
36 reviews
Volvo of Charlotte - 231 listings
7040 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850