University Volvo

7716 North Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28262

Sales: (980) 613-4207

Service: (888) 587-4851

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/11/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-6946471022199966407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$3,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,959

Price: $46,980

Mileage: 4,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum for sale - $46,980, 4,500 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/57/2016_volvo_s60-pic-1373286318012293889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$5,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,974

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 6,400

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $26,788, 6,400 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/49/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1200004594446501103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$3,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,406

Price: $40,550

Mileage: 12,532

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,550, 12,532 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/18/2016_volvo_s60-pic-6152720546993476094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$4,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,204

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 5,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,588, 5,500 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/27/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-615429413940662180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,547

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 20,096

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $31,950, 20,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/21/05/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5471643308343091743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,249

Price: $32,750

Mileage: 13,172

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $32,750, 13,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/24/2017_volvo_v60-pic-7445239624954135452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,623

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 12,195

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $26,950, 12,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/20/05/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8046386952655540256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,088

Price: $32,750

Mileage: 14,756

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $32,750, 14,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/55/2014_bmw_x3-pic-936749851391935335-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,332

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 51,388

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,950, 51,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/34/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-9104152619053465928-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,862

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 75,308

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $14,950, 75,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/45/2017_volvo_s60-pic-8692296817372204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,109

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 9,608

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $25,950, 9,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/56/2010_acura_mdx-pic-387224721332069481-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,741

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 115,853

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,950, 115,853 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/31/2017_volvo_v60-pic-7498856784870365439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,727

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 7,939

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,950, 7,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/31/2017_volvo_v60-pic-7164393957099263905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,655

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 10,888

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,950, 10,888 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/09/2017_volvo_s60-pic-7274963779352460350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,151

Price: $26,550

Mileage: 9,237

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $26,550, 9,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
We contacted University Volvo Cars after business hours. Johnny called me the very next day once they were opened. We made an appointment to go by to look at the vehicle after work but ended up purchasing another vehicle before we had a chance to go by the dealer. I called Johnny to tell him that we would no longer be going by since we bought a vehicle and Johnny was very nice and congratulated us on our new car. His professionalism makes me want to go by and look at cars there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
slow in responding to inquiries
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I drove over an hour to see and test drive vehicle. Spoke with sales rep (Daniel) to let him know I was coming. He was on phone when I arrived (I was the only customer there), waited over 10 min for him to get off phone. Test drove vehicle, came to an agreement on price but due to miles I wanted to know if timing belt had been changed, he told me he would email previous owner and let me know. This was late Friday, when I had not heard back by Monday morning I called him and was informed the van had been sold while I was waiting on him to get back with me!!! I should have known as he did not seem interested the entire time. Save yourself wasted time and stay clear of this unprofessional dealership!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from University Volvo:

Thanks for your review and I apologize for your dissatisfaction with University Volvo on our 2010 Honda Odyssey. I know purchasing a car is a big decision and can be time consuming. I respect your position on wanting as much information as possible in order to make an informed purchase decision. However, when you left on Friday you stated that you had another Odyssey that you wanted to go see. Daniel did say that he would reach out to the previous owner to see if the timing belt had been replaced. He did not get a response from them until late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, another custome
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
Great people to work with! Sales and service! Very pleased with my purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I received a brief email response, inviting me to contact sales staff if I had interest in the auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very easy to deal with. They were very professional and had everything ready for me when I went to look at the vehicle (which I did purchase) AJ was quick to respond to all my questions I sent him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Super happy with every single person I've interacted with at University Volvo, highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Matt has done a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
KevCin
Verry good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The people here are professional. There is no run-around. They're friendly and honest. I bought a Volvo from them years ago, and just bought another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick to email me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Response was timely and associates were ready and willing to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great! bought car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
bwhitley
Excellent experience! AJ was awesome and facillitated the whole buying process by phone and email. The vehicle was just as described. BGW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Replied the same day. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
AJ did a great job! Rick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice people, no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good people, very nice .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very good. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and with the info I needed and no additional sales pitch, just an invite to come in and test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
answered my questions right away, very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great Dealership, contacted me asap!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Promply returned info requested, courteous, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I found their interest and response "luke warm" at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 2, 2015
Very efficient and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Great experience! Helpful and cooperative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Dealer, was good at keeping in contact with me even on off hours. worked well with me when I wanted to have just a temp tag in order to transfer my current tag at a later time. needed to keep a tag on my current vehicle for the 30 days in order to allow other to test drive it. So I have 30 days to transfer my tag. Another dealer lost a cash deal because they would not do this. They got the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
responded; place was closed on Sunday afternoon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Drove 3.5 hours to get car and airbag warning light came on. Service was closed for evening and so I told them to call me the next dayto discuss problem since I had to drive back without car. They never called me back and while I was there they had absolutely no care if I bought the car or not after I drove 3.5 hours in pouring rain to get it. Very unprofessional and salesman was very cocky!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
very good service and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
very pleasent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Very professional and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
My email was responded to promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
This was an excellent, helpful, informative, low-key, car-purchasing experience that actually made the process enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Quick response - I am still searching for the right Volvo. Will re-contact dealer shortly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 55 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Danny Motors - 22 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

10 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 11 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 10 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Haywood Motors - 8 listings

12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075

2 reviews
University Auto Mall

7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
Troutman Motors, Inc.

1510 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

1 review
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 271 listings

1205 S Center St Hickory, NC 28602

26 reviews
Volvo of Charlotte - 162 listings

7040 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,213 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
979 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995