University Volvo

7716 North Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28262

Sales: (980) 613-4207

Service: (888) 587-4851

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/54/2017_volvo_v60-pic-5192431303500380398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$7,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,432

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 3,489

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,950, 3,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/39/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-1857529487950821218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$4,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,982

Price: $49,450

Mileage: 15,201

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $49,450, 15,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/18/2016_volvo_s60-pic-6152720546993476094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$4,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,177

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 5,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,588, 5,500 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/29/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5911402039764845093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,444

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 49,532

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $24,950, 49,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/18/26/2012_audi_q7-pic-5584374364699333683-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,425

Price: $23,450

Mileage: 75,417

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,450, 75,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/54/2017_volvo_s90-pic-508253297197518938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S90 T5 Momentum Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$3,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,598

Price: $37,350

Mileage: 18,632

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T5 Momentum for sale - $37,350, 18,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/28/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5837843771513185471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,834

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 23,568

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $18,950, 23,568 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/27/2015_audi_a4-pic-8913269195453020987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,299

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 27,556

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,950, 27,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/51/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4483384718465995828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,857

Price: $32,750

Mileage: 14,445

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $32,750, 14,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/34/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-9104152619053465928-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,850

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 75,308

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $14,950, 75,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/45/2017_volvo_s60-pic-8692296817372204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,773

Price: $25,550

Mileage: 9,608

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $25,550, 9,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/55/2014_bmw_x3-pic-936749851391935335-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,884

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 51,388

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,750, 51,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/45/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-4209765777280051054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,991

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 100,559

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $7,450, 100,559 miles with Sound Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/09/2017_volvo_s60-pic-7274963779352460350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,776

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 9,251

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $25,950, 9,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/18/26/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1490199388582620501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,503

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 118,183

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,950, 118,183 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice folks. no pressure. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
It was a quick email stating the truck in question was not for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
We contacted University Volvo Cars after business hours. Johnny called me the very next day once they were opened. We made an appointment to go by to look at the vehicle after work but ended up purchasing another vehicle before we had a chance to go by the dealer. I called Johnny to tell him that we would no longer be going by since we bought a vehicle and Johnny was very nice and congratulated us on our new car. His professionalism makes me want to go by and look at cars there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
slow in responding to inquiries
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I drove over an hour to see and test drive vehicle. Spoke with sales rep (Daniel) to let him know I was coming. He was on phone when I arrived (I was the only customer there), waited over 10 min for him to get off phone. Test drove vehicle, came to an agreement on price but due to miles I wanted to know if timing belt had been changed, he told me he would email previous owner and let me know. This was late Friday, when I had not heard back by Monday morning I called him and was informed the van had been sold while I was waiting on him to get back with me!!! I should have known as he did not seem interested the entire time. Save yourself wasted time and stay clear of this unprofessional dealership!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from University Volvo:

Thanks for your review and I apologize for your dissatisfaction with University Volvo on our 2010 Honda Odyssey. I know purchasing a car is a big decision and can be time consuming. I respect your position on wanting as much information as possible in order to make an informed purchase decision. However, when you left on Friday you stated that you had another Odyssey that you wanted to go see. Daniel did say that he would reach out to the previous owner to see if the timing belt had been replaced. He did not get a response from them until late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, another custome
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
Great people to work with! Sales and service! Very pleased with my purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I received a brief email response, inviting me to contact sales staff if I had interest in the auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very easy to deal with. They were very professional and had everything ready for me when I went to look at the vehicle (which I did purchase) AJ was quick to respond to all my questions I sent him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Super happy with every single person I've interacted with at University Volvo, highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Matt has done a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
KevCin
Verry good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The people here are professional. There is no run-around. They're friendly and honest. I bought a Volvo from them years ago, and just bought another vehicle from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick to email me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Response was timely and associates were ready and willing to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great! bought car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
bwhitley
Excellent experience! AJ was awesome and facillitated the whole buying process by phone and email. The vehicle was just as described. BGW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Replied the same day. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
AJ did a great job! Rick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice people, no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good people, very nice .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very good. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and with the info I needed and no additional sales pitch, just an invite to come in and test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
answered my questions right away, very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great Dealership, contacted me asap!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Promply returned info requested, courteous, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 11, 2015
I found their interest and response "luke warm" at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Very efficient and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Great experience! Helpful and cooperative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Dealer, was good at keeping in contact with me even on off hours. worked well with me when I wanted to have just a temp tag in order to transfer my current tag at a later time. needed to keep a tag on my current vehicle for the 30 days in order to allow other to test drive it. So I have 30 days to transfer my tag. Another dealer lost a cash deal because they would not do this. They got the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
responded; place was closed on Sunday afternoon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Drove 3.5 hours to get car and airbag warning light came on. Service was closed for evening and so I told them to call me the next dayto discuss problem since I had to drive back without car. They never called me back and while I was there they had absolutely no care if I bought the car or not after I drove 3.5 hours in pouring rain to get it. Very unprofessional and salesman was very cocky!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
very good service and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
very pleasent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Very professional and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
My email was responded to promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
This was an excellent, helpful, informative, low-key, car-purchasing experience that actually made the process enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Quick response - I am still searching for the right Volvo. Will re-contact dealer shortly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 62 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
KD Automotive - 35 listings

5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

1 review
Danny Motors - 23 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

10 reviews
Iconic Auto Exchange - 23 listings

5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027

1 review
Haywood Motors - 15 listings

12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075

2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 12 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
University Auto Mall

7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Carvana Charlotte

5707 Transport Dr Charlotte, NC 28269

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Charlotte

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

2 reviews
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 263 listings

1205 S Center St Hickory, NC 28602

30 reviews
Volvo of Charlotte - 179 listings

7040 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088