University Volvo

7716 North Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28262

Sales: (980) 613-4207

Service: (888) 587-4851

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/18/47/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-1835539351475360182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,636

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 58,836

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winter White Solid Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $13,950, 58,836 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/11/49/2016_volvo_s60-pic-8451767213746893474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,308

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 32,648

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $19,450, 32,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/06/28/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4510487798781073097-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,256

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 105,264

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD for sale - $10,950, 105,264 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/18/55/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-8721266939657452541-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,079

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 190,620

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $9,450, 190,620 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/26/2010_toyota_venza-pic-8700537598534785439-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,815

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 108,399

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $10,950, 108,399 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/31/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2653687557063282548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,566

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 39,926

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $24,450, 39,926 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/31/2016_volvo_s60-pic-1346303999671137482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,170

Price: $20,550

Mileage: 33,912

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $20,550, 33,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/34/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-168570558442992111-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,656

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 14,348

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $25,950, 14,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/18/52/2016_audi_q5-pic-6876027665786392677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,101

Price: $28,550

Mileage: 43,524

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD for sale - $28,550, 43,524 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/18/38/2014_volvo_xc70-pic-3153326543284016581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC70 3.2 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,930

Price: $22,450

Mileage: 43,518

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC70 3.2 for sale - $22,450, 43,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/19/2017_volvo_v60-pic-6345964907135122176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,422

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 11,652

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country T5 Premier AWD for sale - $30,950, 11,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/32/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4827253754724743937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,346

Price: $22,550

Mileage: 73,539

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $22,550, 73,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/06/37/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-979354564856067574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,622

Price: $47,950

Mileage: 20,029

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Passion Red Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 R-Design AWD for sale - $47,950, 20,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/51/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9221862515537828171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,348

Price: $40,950

Mileage: 49,096

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $40,950, 49,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/18/39/2016_volvo_s60-pic-5919358088187218529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,255

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 51,498

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $19,450, 51,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2018
Very helpful!
Jul 2, 2018
Wet friendly & helpful!
Jun 18, 2018
Spoke with Johnny Dunbar. Very good salesman.
Jun 16, 2018
GuruYC3JQ
friendly and attentive. Clean showroom.
May 7, 2018
Communicated only via email but they were very prompt and courteous with replies.
Apr 8, 2018
I can't say enough great things about this dealer! They were awesome and agreed to everything I requested. I LOVE my car!!!
Feb 2, 2018
Good follow through & communication
Jan 1, 2018
Guru55NH7
Very helpful, not pushy
Oct 31, 2017
Hitandhave2replace
Highly recommend. Dealership went above and beyond to ensure car was in proper working order, even taking to Mercedes for parts replacement at no cost to us, and delivered car to our home with a full tank of gas! Excellent deal, excellent sales staff, excellent dealership.
Oct 28, 2017
Absolutely no follow up after Daniel told me what the very low trade they would give me. I was very interested in car but they were not interested in me at all
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice folks. no pressure. very helpful
Aug 10, 2017
Great
Jul 19, 2017
It was a quick email stating the truck in question was not for sale.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
We contacted University Volvo Cars after business hours. Johnny called me the very next day once they were opened. We made an appointment to go by to look at the vehicle after work but ended up purchasing another vehicle before we had a chance to go by the dealer. I called Johnny to tell him that we would no longer be going by since we bought a vehicle and Johnny was very nice and congratulated us on our new car. His professionalism makes me want to go by and look at cars there in the future.
Apr 23, 2017
slow in responding to inquiries
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
I drove over an hour to see and test drive vehicle. Spoke with sales rep (Daniel) to let him know I was coming. He was on phone when I arrived (I was the only customer there), waited over 10 min for him to get off phone. Test drove vehicle, came to an agreement on price but due to miles I wanted to know if timing belt had been changed, he told me he would email previous owner and let me know. This was late Friday, when I had not heard back by Monday morning I called him and was informed the van had been sold while I was waiting on him to get back with me!!! I should have known as he did not seem interested the entire time. Save yourself wasted time and stay clear of this unprofessional dealership!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review and I apologize for your dissatisfaction with University Volvo on our 2010 Honda Odyssey. I know purchasing a car is a big decision and can be time consuming. I respect your position on wanting as much information as possible in order to make an informed purchase decision. However, when you left on Friday you stated that you had another Odyssey that you wanted to go see. Daniel did say that he would reach out to the previous owner to see if the timing belt had been replaced. He did not get a response from them until late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, another custome
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
Great people to work with! Sales and service! Very pleased with my purchase!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
I received a brief email response, inviting me to contact sales staff if I had interest in the auto.
Jan 13, 2017
Great job!
Jan 3, 2017
Very easy to deal with. They were very professional and had everything ready for me when I went to look at the vehicle (which I did purchase) AJ was quick to respond to all my questions I sent him.
Nov 6, 2016
Super happy with every single person I've interacted with at University Volvo, highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Matt has done a great job.
Sep 24, 2016
KevCin
Verry good
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Sep 13, 2016
The people here are professional. There is no run-around. They're friendly and honest. I bought a Volvo from them years ago, and just bought another vehicle from them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
Quick to email me back.
Aug 25, 2016
Response was timely and associates were ready and willing to assist
Aug 16, 2016
great! bought car from them!
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Read 27 old reviews
May 22, 2016
bwhitley
Excellent experience! AJ was awesome and facillitated the whole buying process by phone and email. The vehicle was just as described. BGW
May 11, 2016
Replied the same day. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience
Apr 4, 2016
AJ did a great job! Rick
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice people, no pressure to buy.
Mar 26, 2016
Great
Mar 21, 2016
Good people, very nice .
Mar 5, 2016
Very good. Very professional
Dec 21, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and with the info I needed and no additional sales pitch, just an invite to come in and test drive the car.
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Dec 16, 2015
answered my questions right away, very nice people
Dec 11, 2015
Great Dealership, contacted me asap!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Promply returned info requested, courteous, and helpful.
Aug 11, 2015
I found their interest and response "luke warm" at best.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2015
Very efficient and quick response.
Feb 28, 2015
Great experience! Helpful and cooperative!
Feb 12, 2015
Outstanding!
Aug 29, 2014
Dealer, was good at keeping in contact with me even on off hours. worked well with me when I wanted to have just a temp tag in order to transfer my current tag at a later time. needed to keep a tag on my current vehicle for the 30 days in order to allow other to test drive it. So I have 30 days to transfer my tag. Another dealer lost a cash deal because they would not do this. They got the sell.
Jun 29, 2014
responded; place was closed on Sunday afternoon
Apr 2, 2014
Drove 3.5 hours to get car and airbag warning light came on. Service was closed for evening and so I told them to call me the next dayto discuss problem since I had to drive back without car. They never called me back and while I was there they had absolutely no care if I bought the car or not after I drove 3.5 hours in pouring rain to get it. Very unprofessional and salesman was very cocky!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2013
very good service and follow through.
Sep 4, 2013
very pleasent to work with.
Jul 29, 2013
Very professional and nice
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Jun 21, 2013
My email was responded to promptly
Jun 18, 2013
This was an excellent, helpful, informative, low-key, car-purchasing experience that actually made the process enjoyable.
Jan 25, 2013
Quick response - I am still searching for the right Volvo. Will re-contact dealer shortly.

Other Nearby Dealers

New Ride Motors - 88 listings
3800 North Tryon Street Charlotte, NC 28206
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 52 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
6 reviews
Collection Auto Import - 32 listings
5760 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28212
4 reviews
Carolina Auto Imports - 31 listings
4015 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
25 reviews
Iconic Auto Exchange - 25 listings
5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027
4 reviews
Carolina Rent A Car - 23 listings
6408 N. Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
8 reviews
Haywood Motors - 5 listings
12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075
2 reviews
HP Moto, LLC - 1 listing
3210 Motorsports Ln, Unit 5 Charlotte, NC 28269
3 reviews
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
2 reviews
Dunco Auto Sales and Repair LLC
5745C N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Phil Jackson's Auto Sales
4826 North Tryon Street Charlotte, NC 28213
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Volvo of Charlotte - 220 listings
7040 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
22 reviews
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 275 listings
1205 S Center St Hickory, NC 28602
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000