University Volvo

7716 North Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28262

Sales: (980) 613-4207

Service: (888) 587-4851

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/08/2015_land_rover_lr4-pic-6913341563150155216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$7,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,760

Price: $52,950

Mileage: 12,269

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $52,950, 12,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/02/51/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-5328033992805854462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,733

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 47,878

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $23,950, 47,878 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/02/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-467675939737518524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Great Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,516

Price: $27,550

Mileage: 9,425

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $27,550, 9,425 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/18/32/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8341103385125960026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,312

Price: $20,550

Mileage: 36,254

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $20,550, 36,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/53/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-8440308216156913493-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,122

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 133,738

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $9,950, 133,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/38/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4072391793634154655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,983

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 49,057

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,950, 49,057 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/37/2016_volvo_v60-pic-5406009621658165143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Platinum Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,353

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 11,407

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Platinum for sale - $32,950, 11,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/24/2013_volvo_c70-pic-8396330544667413898-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,454

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 58,218

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $21,950, 58,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/06/29/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4278244950398735857-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,263

Price: $12,525

Mileage: 77,506

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $12,525, 77,506 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/24/2017_volvo_v60-pic-463859351959827049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,588

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 12,172

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,900, 12,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/24/2017_volvo_v60-pic-7445239624954135452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,585

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 12,195

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,900, 12,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/15/2014_volvo_xc90-pic-4034761394149757147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,695

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 50,894

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $28,950, 50,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/55/2014_bmw_x3-pic-936749851391935335-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,414

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 51,355

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,950, 51,355 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/54/2017_volvo_v60-pic-5192431303500380398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,899

Price: $29,550

Mileage: 3,447

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $29,550, 3,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/31/2017_volvo_v60-pic-7498856784870365439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28262

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,226

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 7,928

Location: Charlotte, NC 28262

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $28,950, 7,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
I drove over an hour to see and test drive vehicle. Spoke with sales rep (Daniel) to let him know I was coming. He was on phone when I arrived (I was the only customer there), waited over 10 min for him to get off phone. Test drove vehicle, came to an agreement on price but due to miles I wanted to know if timing belt had been changed, he told me he would email previous owner and let me know. This was late Friday, when I had not heard back by Monday morning I called him and was informed the van had been sold while I was waiting on him to get back with me!!! I should have known as he did not seem interested the entire time. Save yourself wasted time and stay clear of this unprofessional dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from University Volvo:

Thanks for your review and I apologize for your dissatisfaction with University Volvo on our 2010 Honda Odyssey. I know purchasing a car is a big decision and can be time consuming. I respect your position on wanting as much information as possible in order to make an informed purchase decision. However, when you left on Friday you stated that you had another Odyssey that you wanted to go see. Daniel did say that he would reach out to the previous owner to see if the timing belt had been replaced. He did not get a response from them until late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, another custome
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
Great people to work with! Sales and service! Very pleased with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I received a brief email response, inviting me to contact sales staff if I had interest in the auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very easy to deal with. They were very professional and had everything ready for me when I went to look at the vehicle (which I did purchase) AJ was quick to respond to all my questions I sent him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Super happy with every single person I've interacted with at University Volvo, highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Matt has done a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
KevCin
Verry good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The people here are professional. There is no run-around. They're friendly and honest. I bought a Volvo from them years ago, and just bought another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick to email me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Response was timely and associates were ready and willing to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great! bought car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
bwhitley
Excellent experience! AJ was awesome and facillitated the whole buying process by phone and email. The vehicle was just as described. BGW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Replied the same day. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
AJ did a great job! Rick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice people, no pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good people, very nice .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very good. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry and with the info I needed and no additional sales pitch, just an invite to come in and test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
answered my questions right away, very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great Dealership, contacted me asap!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Promply returned info requested, courteous, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I found their interest and response "luke warm" at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 2, 2015
Very efficient and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Great experience! Helpful and cooperative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Dealer, was good at keeping in contact with me even on off hours. worked well with me when I wanted to have just a temp tag in order to transfer my current tag at a later time. needed to keep a tag on my current vehicle for the 30 days in order to allow other to test drive it. So I have 30 days to transfer my tag. Another dealer lost a cash deal because they would not do this. They got the sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
responded; place was closed on Sunday afternoon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Drove 3.5 hours to get car and airbag warning light came on. Service was closed for evening and so I told them to call me the next dayto discuss problem since I had to drive back without car. They never called me back and while I was there they had absolutely no care if I bought the car or not after I drove 3.5 hours in pouring rain to get it. Very unprofessional and salesman was very cocky!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
very good service and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
very pleasent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Very professional and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
My email was responded to promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
This was an excellent, helpful, informative, low-key, car-purchasing experience that actually made the process enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Quick response - I am still searching for the right Volvo. Will re-contact dealer shortly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RK Motors Charlotte - 171 listings

5527 Lakeview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 54 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Danny Motors - 26 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

6 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 23 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Charlotte Motors - 22 listings

3222 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 12 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Haywood Motors - 6 listings

12028 University City Blvd, Harrisburg, NC 28075

2 reviews
University Auto Mall

7747 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
Volvo of Charlotte - 117 listings

7040 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

19 reviews
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 248 listings

1205 S Center St, Hickory, NC 28602

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400