Exit 28 Auto Center LLC

19409 Statesville Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031

Sales: (704) 666-4146

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/34/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-5847923799248430846-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,347

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,521

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series for sale - $11,999, 89,521 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/20/2011_bmw_x5-pic-309037348087806397-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,030

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 60,837

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,999, 60,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/33/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6222943435126377773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,140

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 127,250

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $21,000, 127,250 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Z 71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/29/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5794453945747508948-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,099

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 59,628

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,999, 59,628 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/20/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4851196769738527955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,322

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 47,713

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Si Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,499, 47,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/37/2010_volvo_xc70-pic-8403067529233997689-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC70 3.2 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,624

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 127,200

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wh Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC70 3.2 for sale - $10,999, 127,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/24/2011_audi_q5-pic-5231964281463083120-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,646

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 74,160

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,999, 74,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/09/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1328809259710113998-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,501

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 84,954

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,979, 84,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/50/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3510144311085590828-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,315

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 50,434

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tn Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,999, 50,434 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/14/39/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8470314093403097400-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,699

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 107,255

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Si Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $10,499, 107,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/24/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-2034950821321811496-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,959

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 153,000

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Si Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $6,799, 153,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/49/2012_honda_pilot-pic-800632188298048839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,189

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 104,587

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $18,999, 104,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-5472030574085206072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,054

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 77,448

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bk Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,999, 77,448 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,299

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 119,256

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $7,999, 119,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/46/2012_audi_q5-pic-2605552769457810009-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$106 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,893

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 82,891

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,999, 82,891 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
Good experience. Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ4T2
We were taken care of promptly and efficiently. We ended up not buying a vehicle there but we would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Gman1223
Very impressed with dealer, the car we first wanted got sold befre we could get there. But the dealer made a special,effort to call us and let us know he had just got another car in that we might be interested in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
The Jeep is still in the listing as of Sept 28, 2016. And I ask again about it. Was told it was sold. So if that is the case, Then why is it still in the listing as for sale. As well as being no help to maybe find another Jeep for sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exit 28 Auto Center LLC:

Hello Michelle That 2004 Jeep for $3999 has sold ,However we have a Different 2004 jeep Liberty , just happens to be the same color silver, With 119k miles and $6499 versus 165k miles . Somewhat misleading i know But your welcome to come see the Liberty ,I would be happy to sell it to you.  
   As far as the listing goes ,we dont advertise with carguru so not sure where they get there feed ,but is most likely out of date . Please visit Exit28auto.com for our latest inventory .
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Knowledgeable, professional and prompt response. Willing to assist in my search for the correct vehicle. Very pleased with expert service and high inventory quality.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
I would give them zero stars if that were an option. I emailed them about a car that was over blue book and asked if they could come down. They replied go buy it from kelly blue book. I thought that was pretty rude so I did not reply until they sent another email telling me that they are tired of wasting their time with people like me. I'm glad they let me know what type of business they are before I drove there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exit 28 Auto Center LLC:

Well we are very negotiable with our pricing ,However when we get Ridiculous offers, we realize the buyer is not serious. Sorry if you felt offended ,Car Guru rated the vehicle as a great deal , and the vehicle sold in a week .  Good luck in your search !
May 28, 2016
Vehicle had more options than listed negotiated cash price out the door filled up tank and sent title next day
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
responded to my request the next buness day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Horrible,told me to make them a offer,made the offer the guy didn't even consider it,drove out there for nothing,the car was listed at 15,900.I offered them 14,500 tax,title,tag out the door on a 2007 is350 with 85,000 miles on it.Thé salés man said 16,000 is the lowest he can go .He must have thought i was a fool. The kbb on it at excellent condition is 13,800.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exit 28 Auto Center LLC:

The KBB is $16800 to $18450 on this car , if we want to write reviews ,we should have our facts right, below is the link ,and yes this car can be bought for 1k under Book Value And your offer was 8k . Salesman said 16k out the door this includes sales tax ,dmv fees and $499 doc fee ,none of the fees are negotiable .
Good Luck in your search ..
Oct 11, 2015
Fantastic buying experience and a great selection of very nice vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
My experience was very pleasant with the dealer. I test drove the car, and was off the lot and seated behind the wheel as the new owner in no time at all!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 1, 2015
Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RK Motors Charlotte - 167 listings

5527 Lakeview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269

1 review
DC Classic Cars East - 67 listings

158 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

2 reviews
Edge Motors - 46 listings

177 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

5 reviews
Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 30 listings

2060 Deal Rd, Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
McKnight's Horseless Carriage - 20 listings

255 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

9 reviews
Callaway Motor Company - 19 listings

3832 Charles Raper Jonas Hwy, Stanley, NC 28164

1 review
Southern Cycle Werks - 11 listings

7831 S Little Egypt Rd, Stanley, NC 28164

1 review
Spiffy Auto World - 7 listings

2727 Charlotte Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Motor Cars International Inc. - 7 listings

1608 Landis Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115

4 reviews
Goodfellas Auto Sales - 6 listings

829 S. Main Street, Troutman, NC 28166

2 reviews
Fast Lane Auto Sales LLC - 1 listing

829 S Main St, Troutman, NC 28166

1 review
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
CRG Motorsports

420 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl, Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Auto 220

1739 Trinity Church Rd, Concord, NC 28027

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
345 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250