Exit 28 Auto Center LLC

19409 Statesville Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Sales: (704) 666-4146

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/37/2011_honda_accord-pic-4823318335065397205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,696

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 78,279

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,299, 78,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/24/2013_honda_civic-pic-9156339230992032443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,087

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 68,474

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,999, 68,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/29/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5794453945747508948-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,127

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 59,628

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,999, 59,628 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/17/41/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7064892031727293649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,474

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 46,811

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,299, 46,811 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/47/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2531374571228493682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,720

Price: $33,749

Mileage: 37,450

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,749, 37,450 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2008_ford_edge-pic-7911329063236686327-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,828

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 87,358

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,799, 87,358 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/06/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2379614446222083997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,619

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 23,464

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $31,499, 23,464 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/49/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6181657121175110370-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,095

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 101,651

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,199, 101,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/58/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1068896159939130426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,818

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 58,875

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dk Bl Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,999, 58,875 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/32/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1356876612953629033-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,531

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 94,461

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $17,499, 94,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/24/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-374097689968717128-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,656

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 112,972

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,999, 112,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/08/24/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2386733123156107875-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,955

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 93,391

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,299, 93,391 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/19/27/2008_bmw_x3-pic-2824347977917457663-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,508

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 94,056

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,999, 94,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/27/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1308691593943931446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,960

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 90,335

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $10,499, 90,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/19/32/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-8550632403248108295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,716

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 40,905

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $16,299, 40,905 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
They call back very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Replied the next day, the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Good experience. Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ4T2
We were taken care of promptly and efficiently. We ended up not buying a vehicle there but we would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Gman1223
Very impressed with dealer, the car we first wanted got sold befre we could get there. But the dealer made a special,effort to call us and let us know he had just got another car in that we might be interested in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
The Jeep is still in the listing as of Sept 28, 2016. And I ask again about it. Was told it was sold. So if that is the case, Then why is it still in the listing as for sale. As well as being no help to maybe find another Jeep for sale.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exit 28 Auto Center LLC:

Hello Michelle That 2004 Jeep for $3999 has sold ,However we have a Different 2004 jeep Liberty , just happens to be the same color silver, With 119k miles and $6499 versus 165k miles . Somewhat misleading i know But your welcome to come see the Liberty ,I would be happy to sell it to you.  
   As far as the listing goes ,we dont advertise with carguru so not sure where they get there feed ,but is most likely out of date . Please visit Exit28auto.com for our latest inventory .
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Knowledgeable, professional and prompt response. Willing to assist in my search for the correct vehicle. Very pleased with expert service and high inventory quality.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
I would give them zero stars if that were an option. I emailed them about a car that was over blue book and asked if they could come down. They replied go buy it from kelly blue book. I thought that was pretty rude so I did not reply until they sent another email telling me that they are tired of wasting their time with people like me. I'm glad they let me know what type of business they are before I drove there.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exit 28 Auto Center LLC:

Well we are very negotiable with our pricing ,However when we get Ridiculous offers, we realize the buyer is not serious. Sorry if you felt offended ,Car Guru rated the vehicle as a great deal , and the vehicle sold in a week .  Good luck in your search !
May 28, 2016
Vehicle had more options than listed negotiated cash price out the door filled up tank and sent title next day
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
responded to my request the next buness day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Horrible,told me to make them a offer,made the offer the guy didn't even consider it,drove out there for nothing,the car was listed at 15,900.I offered them 14,500 tax,title,tag out the door on a 2007 is350 with 85,000 miles on it.Thé salés man said 16,000 is the lowest he can go .He must have thought i was a fool. The kbb on it at excellent condition is 13,800.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exit 28 Auto Center LLC:

The KBB is $16800 to $18450 on this car , if we want to write reviews ,we should have our facts right, below is the link ,and yes this car can be bought for 1k under Book Value And your offer was 8k . Salesman said 16k out the door this includes sales tax ,dmv fees and $499 doc fee ,none of the fees are negotiable .
Good Luck in your search ..
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Fantastic buying experience and a great selection of very nice vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
My experience was very pleasant with the dealer. I test drove the car, and was off the lot and seated behind the wheel as the new owner in no time at all!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

K-Town Cars Inc - 72 listings
280 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
3 reviews
Edge Motors - 39 listings
177 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115
4 reviews
Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 32 listings
2060 Deal Rd Mooresville, NC 28115
1 review
Cable Automotive - 26 listings
1604 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
4 reviews
Iconic Auto Exchange - 23 listings
5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Spiffy Auto World - 21 listings
2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117
1 review
Southern Cycle Werks - 17 listings
7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164
3 reviews
Car Napolis Inc. - 7 listings
2303 S. Cannon Blvd. Kannapolis, NC 28083
1 review
Up To Speed Automotive - 4 listings
4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Motor Cars International Inc.
1608 Landis Hwy Mooresville, NC 28115
3 reviews
Carvana Charlotte
5707 Transport Dr Charlotte, NC 28269
1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC
4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Auto 220
1739 Trinity Church Rd Concord, NC 28027
1 review
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200