Fiesta Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

9100 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78216

Sales: (210) 899-7946

Service: (210) 341-1356

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/43/2007_bmw_z4_m-pic-4416307166666021068-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 M Roadster Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $21,524

Mileage: 28,465

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 M Roadster for sale - $21,524, 28,465 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/39/2006_audi_tt-pic-1050319144890031354-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $12,640

Mileage: 50,333

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolomite Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2006 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Coupe for sale - $12,640, 50,333 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/28/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-2030681724526001136-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,999

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quick Silver Pearl Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $6,995, 108,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/42/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-5220324654087081983-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $13,162

Mileage: 75,537

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,162, 75,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/43/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-9127702382138488266-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,835

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,995, 40,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/57/2012_honda_pilot-pic-495077369477371540-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $18,836

Mileage: 86,610

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $18,836, 86,610 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/38/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-3009739606736835171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $16,793

Mileage: 95,177

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $16,793, 95,177 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/38/2013_subaru_outback-pic-345989861368265142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 111,648

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $11,500, 111,648 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $26,844

Mileage: 44,297

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $26,844, 44,297 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/32/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5520649675508398534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $26,108

Mileage: 36,136

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,108, 36,136 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/47/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-5022300036068012008-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $21,070

Mileage: 15,111

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,070, 15,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/10/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6842116944328777567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 94,825

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 94,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/10/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-5322150067128283224-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 181,525

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $6,000, 181,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/25/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4749983253966551770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $16,377

Mileage: 30,500

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $16,377, 30,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/50/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1184388088268812138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $13,496

Mileage: 87,874

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $13,496, 87,874 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Quick response from Chris also have had rapid call back on any questions very in regards to the vehicle very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Edward, thank you for the five stars and kind words for Chris. Have a nice day!
Sep 1, 2017
sales person did a good job !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for the five stars and kind words. Have a nice day!
Aug 17, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Alex, thank you for the five stars. We are very glad our service department took great care of you. Have a nice day!
Aug 7, 2017
First thing I don't even give a star for this dealer because we've recently bought a 2014 car by paying full amount and for the first week it was good later all problems started showing up. When we went to dealer asking them to fix it they said it charges up to 150$ just to install rotor and brake pads for all tires moreover I have buy all the brake pads and rotor. After that drive shaft ( I.e. ) transmission is almost about to break and we took the car to dodge to fix it but now when I ask to help us with a car for two days they just ignored it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Tom, we are sorry to see that things may not have been explained as well as they could have been. Used cars are always as-is unless it is a certified unit. We give you a paper to sign stating you are aware that you are purchasing a used car, and unless previously agreed upon, we are free from responsibility. We apologize for any confusion that there may have been when purchasing this vehicle and for difficulty with communication. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact on General Sales Manager, Hector at 210-341-1356
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent demonstration and very fair price. Easiest auto buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Michael, thank you for the five stars and kind words. We strive to make car buying an easy experience for everyone, it's so great we were able to do that for you. Have a nice day!
Jul 14, 2017
Magentis_1533
My experience was great I was able to purchase my dream car with excellent assistance from staff. They were knowledgeable and professional and they showed appreciation for my business. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for the five stars and kind words, we really appreciate. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Fiesta Honda, have a nice day!
Jul 10, 2017
Dealer advertised the car as being an automatic transmission. I drove all the way to San Antonio from Houston to get the car and it was a standard. They did not offer anything to compensate me for my trip which was wasted. When I called to speak to the GM my call was never returned. I then noticed they changed the cars transmission to unspecified in their advertisement telling me they know people want a auto transmission but they are trying to use the white mustang to lure them in because it is a very popular color. I feel this dealer is deceitful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Marc, we are sorry to see you had a poor experience with us. We would like to discuss your experience further so we can try and correct any misunderstandings. If you would, please contact our General Sales Manager, Ian at  (210) 341-1356
May 16, 2017
Did not get back to me, had to keep calling sales agent to get a response. Not very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Brian, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us here at Fiesta Honda. Please email our Sales Manager Andre, alay@safiestahonda.com to further discuss your experience so we can figure out what went wrong. Thank you and have a nice day.
Apr 1, 2017
They contacted me quickly, however the car I was interested was already sold. They continue to contact me via email which shows a willingness to help me get a vehicle. I will definitely shop this dealership if I see a car in their inventory I like. The only reason it wasnt a 5 review was because they no longer had the vehicle in stock.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Worked with Oscar there who truly made an effort to earn my business and was responsive and kept me informed throughout the whole ordeal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Sunbird_1864
dealership is very pushy. Went to see the van felt uncomfortable with sales people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

We regret that your experience at Fiesta Honda was not up to the standards that we pride ourselves on. We would like to get some additional information from you so we can get this matter sorted out. If you could give our Internet Director, Matt Wheeler, a call at your earliest convenience, we would appreciated it. 210-341-1356 ext. 4108
Feb 17, 2017
It was a great experience. I received a prompt response and they were very open about the history of the car. I'm regret we could not come to an agreement on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
They responded but vehicle had alright sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for the review, Richard! We're so glad to have you as part of the Fiesta Honda Family!
Feb 5, 2017
said credit didnt matter then all of sudden im denied and need cosigner and 4000 down when they said bad credit approved
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Chaditotx
Car had hail damage. "Minor" they said, but was major. "We will fix it for added cost" was in description. Looked at vehicle, and they didn't even have an estimate on fixing it, or anyone around to get an estimate to get it fixed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Prompt reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Traveled to this dealership to see this specific vehicle. Only to learn that it was not for sale. A wasted trip and a waste of our time. Very disappointed!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Never knew if car was still on the lot after speaking with rep. Wanted to schedule some time for me to come in but couldn't answer the simple question of availability.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I've been to a lot of dealerships, in and around San Antonio over the last couple of months test driving small SUVs. Love Benson Honda and working with Steven Casias and Theresa Vincent to purchase a used Chevy Equinox that had a scrape on the side of it. They were super responsive to all of my phone calls, emails, and texts. Theresa and Kalleigh, a customer care rep with Benson Honda went above and beyond by taking the car over to a body shop guy they used. He provided them with an estimate, so I could get an idea of how much it was going to cost me to get it repaired after I purchased it. It was an extremely reasonable price. Theresa and Steven were so amazing at working with me as I had to be careful with pulling my credit for the car purchase, while still waiting to close on a house. Love this team and I highly recommend them when purchasing a new or used vehicle!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Contacted me very quickly. Great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Didn't seem to care.the whatever. /whatever happens is what i got from this dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Purchased a great vehicle! Excellent experience drove 500 miles from El Paso and it was worth it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Contacted me by telephone and by email. Follow-up by phone was annoying because they wouldn't give me the information I was requesting, but was trying very hard to get me to drive over 70 miles to see them in person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
I got a call back and after some time made an appointment. Worked just fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
they called me if I was still interested in the vehicle they are very helpful and very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Good and prompt. Willing to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Worst car buying experience ever. You should not offer to do business with this dealership. They have less than shady business practices and horrible customer service. They can't even figure out how to clean a vehicle. They added options to the deal that were not requested and tried to charge for items that sales team said they would "take care of" I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Polite and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Got a great deal and they made the whole experience pretty painless!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful and no high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Sales rep was nice and patient. They would not go any lower than the Internet price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Very sketchy place. I called them to see if they had one vehicle for a specific price, and they said yes. I went to the dealer and they showed me a completely different car. The one I was interested in was still being inspected. Told me to come back later. 4 hrs later I go back and vehicle is ready, but they increased the price by $2,000! 1st bad act & lied about the price. When I told them I was going elsewhere they made me sign some papers for "confidential info" and as I'm reading what I am signing the Mgr. tells me to "just sign". after signing he said that was it & I could leave. He didn't even give me a copy of what I signed... After signing that "I've received a copy ". I asked for a copy and the man gives me a partial copy. I was unaware, until I arrived to another dealer, that by law they were supposed to give me a full copy of my pulled credit report...and they didn't! Keep away from Benson Honda!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Our sales person Fred was wonderful. Both he and Daniel, the sales person that showed us the car, made sure we were well informed and we got the best deal. A++ service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Response was quick. Still, looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
They originally had the car priced at 18,995 and when they called several hours later the price had increased $2,000 and then they changed it on their website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Wrong mileage (by 48,000!) listed for vehicle. A little bait and switchy, but it appears institutional. I liked the salesperson Fred Peña very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
I came In knowing exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend and was dreading the long process it takes purchasing a vehicle. But then...... Vivian comes in and saved the day! She didn't bs! She showed me what was available and let me choose which car I wanted to test drive. We negotiated a very resonable price and in 3 amazing hours I was out the door driving my new to me honda! Thank you Vivian and thank you Benson honda for making my car buying experience the best one I've ever had!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
The best car buying experience I have ever had! Anthony provided outstanding customer service with his calm demeanor and excellent attitude. I couldn't believe how easy it was to get the deal that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
After telling the sales person what I was looking for in a used car, he said that was going to be pretty impossible to find...so I left, and went across the street to Northpark Mazda where the excellent sales person helped me find what I was looking for WITH a year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
If you want a good car by a good company Benson Honda is the way to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of San Marcos - 291 listings

4300 I H 35 S San Marcos, TX 78666

9 reviews
Progressive Auto Plex - 38 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Auto SA TX - 30 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Spa Cars Enterprises - 25 listings

4004 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 22 listings

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 18 listings

8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209

1 review
Alamo Auto - 5 listings

1121 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

3 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 4 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 3 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

5 reviews
JP Autoplex - 3 listings

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Concierge Autos - 1 listing

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Chimax Auto Sales

6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Gunn Honda - 578 listings

14610 W Ih 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

35 reviews
Fernandez Honda - 475 listings

8015 Interstate 35 South San Antonio, TX 78224

12 reviews
Gillman Honda San Antonio - 445 listings

16044 Interstate 35 N Selma, TX 78154

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088