Fiesta Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

9100 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78216

Sales: (210) 899-7946

Service: (210) 341-1356

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/31/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3096777496955210055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $18,897

Mileage: 30,140

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,897, 30,140 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/29/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7009579618669345979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 118,475

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $9,495, 118,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/26/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2168848232895189193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 31,856

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,995, 31,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/25/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-4253691639824740465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $21,432

Mileage: 4,795

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $21,432, 4,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/22/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-854444309258776597-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 67,606

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $20,595, 67,606 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/31/2015_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-4580498475946816569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 42,410

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $20,495, 42,410 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/09/2011_ford_edge-pic-2047683621913420890-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 131,066

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $9,998, 131,066 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/19/25/2011_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7551289092111812070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $9,387

Mileage: 90,523

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,387, 90,523 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/12/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5759443805835296505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C John Varvatos Luxury Edition Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 11,315

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C John Varvatos Luxury Edition for sale - $21,997, 11,315 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/32/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-3954272457435821863-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,859

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $10,995, 92,859 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/48/2012_honda_pilot-pic-1425047175002612350-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 74,745

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $17,495, 74,745 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/04/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-2076496726803918558-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 61,886

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $11,495, 61,886 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/04/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1544316481328451890-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 78,275

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,500, 78,275 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/55/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3008123735524954456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 57,542

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $15,495, 57,542 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/04/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1328893079763837914-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78216

Good Deal

Price: $14,275

Mileage: 116,876

Location: San Antonio, TX 78216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $14,275, 116,876 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZHN48
***Update *** This review is an update of a previous review. I found a car on CarGurus that I thought would be good for me. The car at Fiesta Honda turned out to be slightly different than what I was looking for. Their general manager Hector contacted me and we were able to come to an amicable decision regarding this sale. Ultimately I did not find the car that was right for for me but I would still recommend Fiesta Honda. They are responsive and attentive to their customers and are dedicated to putting their customers in the car that is right for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience that may have occurred but we appreciate you letting us do our best to remedy your situation. Have a nice day!
Oct 4, 2017
Sunfire_1588
Very wishy washy about the price it was posted in a email that the price was $19500 than they said they can't go any lower than $20500. It was priced on two deferent web sites at different prices again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Quick response from Chris also have had rapid call back on any questions very in regards to the vehicle very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Edward, thank you for the five stars and kind words for Chris. Have a nice day!
Sep 1, 2017
sales person did a good job !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for the five stars and kind words. Have a nice day!
Aug 17, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Alex, thank you for the five stars. We are very glad our service department took great care of you. Have a nice day!
Aug 7, 2017
First thing I don't even give a star for this dealer because we've recently bought a 2014 car by paying full amount and for the first week it was good later all problems started showing up. When we went to dealer asking them to fix it they said it charges up to 150$ just to install rotor and brake pads for all tires moreover I have buy all the brake pads and rotor. After that drive shaft ( I.e. ) transmission is almost about to break and we took the car to dodge to fix it but now when I ask to help us with a car for two days they just ignored it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Tom, we are sorry to see that things may not have been explained as well as they could have been. Used cars are always as-is unless it is a certified unit. We give you a paper to sign stating you are aware that you are purchasing a used car, and unless previously agreed upon, we are free from responsibility. We apologize for any confusion that there may have been when purchasing this vehicle and for difficulty with communication. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact on General Sales Manager, Hector at 210-341-1356
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent demonstration and very fair price. Easiest auto buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Michael, thank you for the five stars and kind words. We strive to make car buying an easy experience for everyone, it's so great we were able to do that for you. Have a nice day!
Jul 14, 2017
Magentis_1533
My experience was great I was able to purchase my dream car with excellent assistance from staff. They were knowledgeable and professional and they showed appreciation for my business. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for the five stars and kind words, we really appreciate. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Fiesta Honda, have a nice day!
Jul 10, 2017
Dealer advertised the car as being an automatic transmission. I drove all the way to San Antonio from Houston to get the car and it was a standard. They did not offer anything to compensate me for my trip which was wasted. When I called to speak to the GM my call was never returned. I then noticed they changed the cars transmission to unspecified in their advertisement telling me they know people want a auto transmission but they are trying to use the white mustang to lure them in because it is a very popular color. I feel this dealer is deceitful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Marc, we are sorry to see you had a poor experience with us. We would like to discuss your experience further so we can try and correct any misunderstandings. If you would, please contact our General Sales Manager, Ian at  (210) 341-1356
May 16, 2017
Did not get back to me, had to keep calling sales agent to get a response. Not very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Brian, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us here at Fiesta Honda. Please email our Sales Manager Andre, alay@safiestahonda.com to further discuss your experience so we can figure out what went wrong. Thank you and have a nice day.
Apr 1, 2017
They contacted me quickly, however the car I was interested was already sold. They continue to contact me via email which shows a willingness to help me get a vehicle. I will definitely shop this dealership if I see a car in their inventory I like. The only reason it wasnt a 5 review was because they no longer had the vehicle in stock.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Worked with Oscar there who truly made an effort to earn my business and was responsive and kept me informed throughout the whole ordeal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Sunbird_1864
dealership is very pushy. Went to see the van felt uncomfortable with sales people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

We regret that your experience at Fiesta Honda was not up to the standards that we pride ourselves on. We would like to get some additional information from you so we can get this matter sorted out. If you could give our Internet Director, Matt Wheeler, a call at your earliest convenience, we would appreciated it. 210-341-1356 ext. 4108
Feb 17, 2017
It was a great experience. I received a prompt response and they were very open about the history of the car. I'm regret we could not come to an agreement on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
They responded but vehicle had alright sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiesta Honda:

Thank you for the review, Richard! We're so glad to have you as part of the Fiesta Honda Family!
Feb 5, 2017
said credit didnt matter then all of sudden im denied and need cosigner and 4000 down when they said bad credit approved
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Chaditotx
Car had hail damage. "Minor" they said, but was major. "We will fix it for added cost" was in description. Looked at vehicle, and they didn't even have an estimate on fixing it, or anyone around to get an estimate to get it fixed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Prompt reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Traveled to this dealership to see this specific vehicle. Only to learn that it was not for sale. A wasted trip and a waste of our time. Very disappointed!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Never knew if car was still on the lot after speaking with rep. Wanted to schedule some time for me to come in but couldn't answer the simple question of availability.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I've been to a lot of dealerships, in and around San Antonio over the last couple of months test driving small SUVs. Love Benson Honda and working with Steven Casias and Theresa Vincent to purchase a used Chevy Equinox that had a scrape on the side of it. They were super responsive to all of my phone calls, emails, and texts. Theresa and Kalleigh, a customer care rep with Benson Honda went above and beyond by taking the car over to a body shop guy they used. He provided them with an estimate, so I could get an idea of how much it was going to cost me to get it repaired after I purchased it. It was an extremely reasonable price. Theresa and Steven were so amazing at working with me as I had to be careful with pulling my credit for the car purchase, while still waiting to close on a house. Love this team and I highly recommend them when purchasing a new or used vehicle!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Contacted me very quickly. Great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Didn't seem to care.the whatever. /whatever happens is what i got from this dealer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Purchased a great vehicle! Excellent experience drove 500 miles from El Paso and it was worth it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Contacted me by telephone and by email. Follow-up by phone was annoying because they wouldn't give me the information I was requesting, but was trying very hard to get me to drive over 70 miles to see them in person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
I got a call back and after some time made an appointment. Worked just fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
they called me if I was still interested in the vehicle they are very helpful and very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Good and prompt. Willing to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Worst car buying experience ever. You should not offer to do business with this dealership. They have less than shady business practices and horrible customer service. They can't even figure out how to clean a vehicle. They added options to the deal that were not requested and tried to charge for items that sales team said they would "take care of" I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Polite and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Got a great deal and they made the whole experience pretty painless!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful and no high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Sales rep was nice and patient. They would not go any lower than the Internet price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Very sketchy place. I called them to see if they had one vehicle for a specific price, and they said yes. I went to the dealer and they showed me a completely different car. The one I was interested in was still being inspected. Told me to come back later. 4 hrs later I go back and vehicle is ready, but they increased the price by $2,000! 1st bad act & lied about the price. When I told them I was going elsewhere they made me sign some papers for "confidential info" and as I'm reading what I am signing the Mgr. tells me to "just sign". after signing he said that was it & I could leave. He didn't even give me a copy of what I signed... After signing that "I've received a copy ". I asked for a copy and the man gives me a partial copy. I was unaware, until I arrived to another dealer, that by law they were supposed to give me a full copy of my pulled credit report...and they didn't! Keep away from Benson Honda!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Our sales person Fred was wonderful. Both he and Daniel, the sales person that showed us the car, made sure we were well informed and we got the best deal. A++ service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Response was quick. Still, looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
They originally had the car priced at 18,995 and when they called several hours later the price had increased $2,000 and then they changed it on their website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Wrong mileage (by 48,000!) listed for vehicle. A little bait and switchy, but it appears institutional. I liked the salesperson Fred Peña very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
I came In knowing exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend and was dreading the long process it takes purchasing a vehicle. But then...... Vivian comes in and saved the day! She didn't bs! She showed me what was available and let me choose which car I wanted to test drive. We negotiated a very resonable price and in 3 amazing hours I was out the door driving my new to me honda! Thank you Vivian and thank you Benson honda for making my car buying experience the best one I've ever had!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
The best car buying experience I have ever had! Anthony provided outstanding customer service with his calm demeanor and excellent attitude. I couldn't believe how easy it was to get the deal that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
After telling the sales person what I was looking for in a used car, he said that was going to be pretty impossible to find...so I left, and went across the street to Northpark Mazda where the excellent sales person helped me find what I was looking for WITH a year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
If you want a good car by a good company Benson Honda is the way to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Progressive Auto Plex - 47 listings
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
3 reviews
Clear Choice Automotive - 42 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
AML Motors - 39 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Right Cars - 32 listings
9122 Perrin Beitel Rd San Antonio, TX 78217
1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 13 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 9 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Auto Motor Imports - 7 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Concierge Autos - 3 listings
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Damm Cars - 1 listing
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Vehicle Viceroy
103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Prime Imports
1035 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Pilot
721 Great Deals out of 41,147 listings starting at $998
Used Honda Odyssey
437 Great Deals out of 31,287 listings starting at $1,490
Used Honda HR-V
50 Great Deals out of 15,274 listings starting at $13,900
Used Honda Civic Type R
336 listings starting at $31,850
Used Honda Clarity Electric
56 listings starting at $36,621
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
2 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Accord Coupe
170 Great Deals out of 6,816 listings starting at $1,691
Used Honda Ridgeline
107 Great Deals out of 6,308 listings starting at $4,600
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
11 Great Deals out of 6,844 listings starting at $16,598
Used Honda Civic Coupe
192 Great Deals out of 12,115 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Fit
159 Great Deals out of 19,783 listings starting at $1,550
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
27 Great Deals out of 1,959 listings starting at $10,899