Allstate Auto Sales

1131 Basse Rd
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 585-2863

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/15/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-2901325212024206807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 146,835

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $8,995, 146,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2006_audi_a4-pic-7123288718364881336-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,878

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $4,995, 128,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/09/26/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4718975142855272417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 193,603

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $8,995, 193,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/32/2007_nissan_murano-pic-5507927444291017304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,630

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $6,995, 101,630 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/16/53/2006_hummer_h3-pic-3835765337003807418-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 136,179

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,995, 136,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/16/53/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-8139176438598604369-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 156,393

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $5,995, 156,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2004_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7351141142625165801-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 258,683

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $2,495, 258,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/15/2007_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-6253785884044830800-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 82,406

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base for sale - $2,795, 82,406 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
PSantee
Shawn was friendly enough and assured us that the vehicle (Mercury Mountaineer) was in great shape. We took it to Midas for an independent mechanic inspection and found it had major problems including the transmission. Be safe and get an independent inspection. And not just the kind that come to the lot, make sure the mechanic can lift and look underneath too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
They was fast in there response and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
We had a cash deal price to buy this veichel iwent for a loan since me and my dad applyed the week befor he keept giving me the run around and told me to wait till monday.finally monday came and he basicly told me he has someone else that wants to buy the truck if they didnt get aproved he would call me back what a waste of time and ran our credit for what.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstate Auto Sales:

Dear Plexs,
as you mentioned in your review,we had a cash deal agreement but your credit union did not approve your Loan then you and your dad applied for financing with the Finance Company that we use and they rejected it as well because your driver's License is Suspended.There was no way around it..unfortunately I am not able to keep %100 of our potential Buyers Happy...you are young and have a whole life ahead of you.
Take Care.
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDVKW3
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
contacted me a few days after the inquiry, but the car got sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9VTYD
Dealer contacted me immediately via email. He was upfront about how the car had 2 people already trying to getting financing on it. I appreciated how he was upfront with that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great car buying experience. Dealer responded quickly to email and set up test drive. Car was exactly as advertised. I got a fair deal and dealer answered all my questions.Awesome customer service. I would definitely recommend this car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They help me with financing. Also the car is in excellent conditions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Sean at Allstate is fantastic. We was able to get me the car I wanted and was able to stay within my budget even after the deal we stayed in touch just to make sure I was happy and that the car was everything I was looking for. Great person and establishment to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
I contacted Shawn at Allstate Auto Sales regarding a 2013 subaru Outback I saw listed. He got back to me promptly and was very communicative throughout the process. Shawn was very fair, professional and honest. I traded in my old vehicle for the outback and I am very pleased. The car was as described and this car buying experience was very pleasant and hassle free. I recommend Allstate Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Everything good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
they contacted me back very quickly. I am trying to go see this vehicle with in a few days.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
the entire process was transparent, fair and most agreeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
They were honest and fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
The people at the dealership are very nice, but the car ad was VERY misleading the car would not shift out of first gear, had grinding brakes and something else going on with the engine that they said was a cylinder or something. VERY misleading ad!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They answered all my questions and we're honest. !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
thanks for all the good info. bought a car couple weeks ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
don't even lower a penny.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Good following
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
They responed I'm fine with it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Very polite and not trying to push a sale. He let me look at the car without standing there pointing out all of the great reasons why I should buy it. I like the no pressure sale. I'd buy there again and recommend Allstate Auto Sales to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Progressive Auto Plex - 45 listings
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
2 reviews
AML Motors - 41 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Clear Choice Automotive - 35 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Diamond Automotive Group (5828 W. I10) - 31 listings
5828 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78201
1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 25 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 23 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Westside Used Cars Inc - 20 listings
725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207
2 reviews
Auto Motor Imports - 15 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 10 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Concierge Autos - 6 listings
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Prime Imports
1035 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Vehicle Viceroy
103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213
1 review
Legacy Auto Sales
2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850