Gillman Honda San Antonio

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

16044 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Sales: (830) 463-6082

Service: (888) 562-3110

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/16/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3820649931664452307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $17,483

Mileage: 31,861

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $17,483, 31,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/16/2012_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-2387520529186637074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $9,283

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $9,283, 105,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/19/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-233230366422191533-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 110,233

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $13,981, 110,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/15/2014_honda_accord-pic-7997311474602102921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $13,883

Mileage: 105,913

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord for sale - $13,883, 105,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $18,681

Mileage: 40,327

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue for sale - $18,681, 40,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/36/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2035972023179734191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $31,283

Mileage: 57,111

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $31,283, 57,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/40/2012_honda_civic-pic-1102506516160890182-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 28,792

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $14,983, 28,792 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/08/14/2013_kia_rio5-pic-6156222327731752827-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $6,883

Mileage: 49,427

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $6,883, 49,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/16/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-735404718902835309-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $7,383

Mileage: 178,625

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $7,383, 178,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/26/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3335883942690899882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $26,783

Mileage: 58,600

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $26,783, 58,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/23/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3923188305493059906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $18,281

Mileage: 31,336

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $18,281, 31,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/07/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3163921412010852613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $18,881

Mileage: 47,775

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $18,881, 47,775 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/16/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3026866704142207121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $28,783

Mileage: 21,284

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $28,783, 21,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/05/05/2014_honda_civic-pic-6791324282401786734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 12,194

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,981, 12,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 35,851

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $11,981, 35,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Amineo92
This dealer was very respectful, professional, and had more than fair pricing. They worked with me to put me in the car I wanted with all of its feature for the price I wanted to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Honda San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and we hope to see you again for any future car purchases!
Jul 19, 2017
Worked with Wil and Robert and they were extremely helpful! Was not able to purchase due to restrictions on a pre approved loan through a credit union but these guys really tried to help us.very pleased with the customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Honda San Antonio:

Laura, thank you for the excellent review! We are proud of Wil, Robert, and all our team for always working hard for our customers. Even though you were not ultimately able to purchase with us, we are pleased we were able to make such a positive impression on you with our great customer service. We hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 11, 2017
Guru95T52
Poor communication. Hit me with multiple emails/texts/phone call then Unwilling to listen to what I was saying/asking. Sales manager emailed saying he was there to help so I emailed him and got no response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Honda San Antonio:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free experience with us.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me at your convenience so I can make amends.

​Best,
​Feedback@gillmanauto.com
​(210) 651-5533
​Mario Del Bosque
Jun 23, 2017
It was great! The guys took care of me since before I drove down there (coming from Dallas) they worked with me a lot because I really wanted that car and that car only. If you have the chance to check these guys out, please do so. The drive was very much worth it! Thank you Joe C. for EVERYTHING!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Honda San Antonio:

Thank you for your kind review, Xiomara!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We'll let Joe know to keep up the great work.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ9R7
There great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Sunbird_1864
purchased a Honda pilot newer less money lower mileage. fair deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Loved this dealership. Car was sold by the time we got there but everyone we came in contact with was awesome. They even sent me a follow up email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Someone followed up after few days but the car was sold !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Great place to buy a car salesperson was very knowledgeable of inventory and try very hard to find what I wanted drove out of there with a car same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
The car is what they say it is but it was disgusting dirty they never clean the inside you could smell it was an animal that lived in there like a cat or a dog was just disgusting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Normalinda was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
All correspondence have been done via email a week prior to me going gave date and time frame I would arrive and explained how I was driving in from out of town. Even emailed that morning at 8am explaining once again ill be arriving around 12pm. Get there the day of just to get told they sold the vehicle 3 days ago. I was livid because this couldve been communicated, then they tried to put me into a very small car, and didnt even bother to say hey let me at least fill up your gas tank (i drive a ford expedition) due to failure of communication. sometimes a sorry isnt enough
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The saleman is awesome,the finance department ,not so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great experience aside from the normal what time for paperwork. That part is expected I guess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ainfante89
Everyone is awesome and the dealership is very clean. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Great service.Ake an appoint with a sales rep to avoid being hassled by other salespeople. Worked with Norma Linda. She is excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Great help. Worked with me. Friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Best experience at a car dealership I've ever had. Joel was and has been great even after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
they are so nice when we came to the dealership when we make a deal they are complete different persons no even fill my gas tank they only put a little more of 1/4 of tank. why I don't know also they told me to call my insurance company to add my car right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Everyone at the dealership was great and I got the car I wanted at a great price. I would definitely buy another car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
They had the cheapest price of vehicle. I ended up making final purchase here. However, towards end of deal sales lady became rude when I had final questions on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Very cordial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
cowboy41673
Gonzo was great, Got us the vehicle we wanted at the right price, He actually listens. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good purchased jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
VanDaddy
The car had sold so I didn't have extensive interaction but another vehicle was offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
I bought here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Was a top notch Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great service, polite, not pushy and a very large selection of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
I noticed a small piece of molding (not the mirror assembly) missing from driver’s side review mirror I asked if they could replace the molding, maybe $20 at most and they said no. Be careful, after a $5000 down payment on $10250 used car. Makes me wonder the degree of consideration I would get for a more serious matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Our sales person was nice but not great w/ follow-up. Their customer service, in general, has been the WORST I've ever experienced. When we had issues w/ the a vehicle we just purchased (24 hr later) the Sales Manager was cocky & condescending. We will NEVER use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
They responded but the vehicle they advertised was never really for sale. They sent me sales notices on other vehicles that did not meet what I requested only what they had in stock. Thought that if they reallty wanted to make a sale they might check other sources other than their own lot to find a vehicke that at leaset came close to what I was looking for as in same Brand and Model verses something completely different. Sound like the old bait and switch sales program, If we actually had the vehicle we advertised for sale it would cost XXX but since we don't how about this other vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Not a good expierence. originally contacted Gillman Honda via internet on a 2008 CRV-EX. The day my wife and I went to test drive the vehicle and got to the agency I was informed by the sales person ( Monty) that the CRV was sold that morning. When I inquired on a 2006 Honda Accord I had seen on their web, it was now in paint shop. So needless to say my wife and I drove 50 miles for nothing. When I inquired on the 2009 CRV-EX thru your web site the same sales person (Monty) responded and said she would send me information the fallowing day. Guess what, she forgot. This encounter with Gillman Honda has been a total waste of my time, Dissatisfied potential coustomer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
No sales pressure. Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Very easy going , and patient . Nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Experience was fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
great for the emails, didn't go to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Was told car was there and before i cold get additional info i got a return call stating car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of San Marcos - 316 listings

4300 I H 35 S San Marcos, TX 78666

7 reviews
Mini of San Antonio - 142 listings

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Sport Auto Inc - 41 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Speedway Motors LLC - 35 listings

5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 31 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Easy American Auto Sales - 23 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7 San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 19 listings

8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209

1 review
Auto Saverr - 12 listings

9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 6 listings

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 5 listings

3363 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 5 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review
Gunn Honda - 659 listings

14610 W Ih 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

35 reviews
Fernandez Honda - 524 listings

8015 Interstate 35 South San Antonio, TX 78224

11 reviews
Fiesta Honda - 450 listings

9100 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999