Jordan Motorcars IH10

11919 Ih 10 W
San Antonio, TX 78230

Sales: (210) 899-5004

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/48/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-859816948723390090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Great Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 10,582

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,995, 10,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/29/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-5587906130064270285-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Great Deal

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 28,419

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $31,900, 28,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/16/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-2531495784009015859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Great Deal

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 12,807

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,499, 12,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/35/2011_audi_a8-pic-4062426961007603163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A8 L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Great Deal

Price: $26,736

Mileage: 60,501

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A8 L for sale - $26,736, 60,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/28/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-7465094279555072799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Great Deal

Price: $34,897

Mileage: 42,232

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD for sale - $34,897, 42,232 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/44/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-7205526350104432006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Great Deal

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 23,032

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $29,750, 23,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/35/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3058458645164890409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 36,411

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,990, 36,411 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/01/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6475287107373519358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $35,696

Mileage: 3,719

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: B5 Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $35,696, 3,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/37/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-4951734812012134354-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $48,659

Mileage: 12,934

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $48,659, 12,934 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/43/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2535239147402967885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $26,694

Mileage: 15,193

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $26,694, 15,193 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/39/2013_fiat_500-pic-4837675975454927510-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 59,872

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nero Puro (straight Black) Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $9,987, 59,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/35/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5152403446735878333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $41,873

Mileage: 6,479

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX for sale - $41,873, 6,479 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/04/2011_infiniti_ex35-pic-5397693383078439120-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI EX35 Journey Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 73,964

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI EX35 Journey for sale - $15,700, 73,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/03/2016_ram_1500-pic-8886840958333579606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $37,832

Mileage: 22,802

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,832, 22,802 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/47/1998_bmw_z3_m-pic-859455092084823254-152x114.jpeg

1998 BMW Z3 M Convertible Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 67,668

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 1998 BMW Z3 M Convertible for sale - $12,987, 67,668 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9NDWR
Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
The Salesman Steven Herrera didn't waste our time but instead showed us only what we asked for. The buying process with him was quick and efficient as we already knew what we wanted and he had exactly the car in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hello Charles, and thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business! Please remember to take advantage of a complimentary oil change when you need it.
May 23, 2017
Very good experience. I found the vehicle I was looking for at this dealer. Very professional staff. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hey Rock, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business, and of course you need anything... don't hesitate to call. Not to mention your free oil change when you need it!
Feb 23, 2017
Was not impressed with my experience. Answered some of my questions and ignored others. Insulted me by giving me a higher price than advertised and claimed it wasn't updated in the system. Then I told the salesman my monthly price range, which I was never asked in the first place, and he was kinda rude in his reply saying "why didn't I say that sooner, I've been selling cars for such and such amount of time etc..." Overall I felt mistreated and had a horrible experience with this dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Good morning, I would like to express my apologies and concerns about your experience. I wish I knew who the salesman was, and had the opportunity to meet you when you were here. I try to meet everyone who comes in, and I do not remember having a customer be treated this way. Our staff knows better, and this is very unlike the experience most of our customers have! This is NOT the way we treat people! There are many questions about your review I have, and if you wish to call me, I would personally take the time to hear what you have to say, and try to make some effort to correct or change your
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
Fast response. Answered all questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks for the positive review Marilyn. We believe you should always get a fast and complete answer to your questions. And if there is anything else we can do for you... just ask. Brandon
Feb 5, 2017
Barry from Jordan Motors was quick to respond to my query, and offered best pricing - I am in CA, the conversation was quick over mail and text message, I would definitely do business with them when I've saved enough for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

A, thank you for taking the time to review us. We want you to know that your business and opinion matters, and when you are ready, we will do all we can to help you put that dream in your driveway. Till then, B
Feb 4, 2017
Sales person answer all my questions, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks for the positive review Ramon. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Dec 1, 2016
Within minutes of sending an inquiry through CarGurus, JJ called and emailed me back. Went to the dealership the next day and purchased the vehicle. No pressure, no hassle. It was a great experience and I'm loving my new car! Thanks, Johnson Motorcars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Courtney. Hope you are enjoying your new ride, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Nov 17, 2016
Timothy helped me obtain the car of my dreams! Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you for the great review and I am glad you are loving your dream car. Let me know if their is anything else I can help you with. Timothy
Nov 13, 2016
Excelente deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Excellent customer!
Oct 5, 2016
Barry Martin contacted me within 24 hours of my initial inquiry. Unfortunately that car was sold before I could act on it. Only negative was I missed out on the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Bruce, thanks so much for your feed back. We are sorry you missed the Black Shelby, but we will do everything we can to help you find that dream machine!
Sep 20, 2016
We bought the above car and Jordan Motorcars was great to work with. Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

We hope you enjoy your new toy! Welcome to the Jordan Motorcars family.
Sep 9, 2016
awesome e-mail even sent me a video of the Jeep i was thinking about looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Rob, Thank you so much for the good word. Jerry is really a Jeep guy, so it was fun for him to send you that video. Glad you enjoyed it. Jordan Motorcars
Aug 20, 2016
prompt communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Bruce. We try to get back to everyone as quickly as possible.
Aug 19, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hey Ken. Glad we were on it. Your business is important!
Aug 12, 2016
Great price and car; couldn't ask for more! The process was pretty fast because they partner with my bank RBFCU.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Ashley. It was a pleasure to serve you and we really appreciate the business. Don't forget your complimentary oil change when your due in 5,000 miles, and we will check everything out for you again for a safe and happy ride! J.M.
Jul 25, 2016
We only talked on the phone. They seems okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hello Mike,
Just wanted to thank you for the call and let you know we appreciate the opportunity to help assist you. If there were any questions or something in particular that you were looking for and didn't find it, please feel free to call directly and ask for Brandon. I am the Manager and want to make sure you were taken care of. Thanks, and best regards.
May 28, 2016
I didn't buy, the car didn't have a feature I wanted, but they were cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Robert. We appreciate that... and our inventory changes all the time. Let us know if we can help you find that special vehicle.
May 21, 2016
Barry responded quickly and with no pressure made the trade experience great. The rest of the team could not have be nicer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Barry took a lot of time talking with me! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Barry. We are here to help and to answer all your questions.
Feb 3, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry with professional interaction by Larry B.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hey Laurie, Thanks for the great review. We hope you are enjoying your ride, and of course if you need anything, we are here to help!
Jan 27, 2016
Barry Martin went above and beyond to make this the best car buying experience. I would highly recommend Barry to anyone who is car shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Ignacio, we appreciate your feedback.  Welcome to the Jordan Motorcars family, and don't forget, your first oil change is on the house!
Jan 6, 2016
They contacted me right away, sent me a video of the car i was interested in. Hopefully will continue and be able to get in the vehicle! Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Awesome to do business with! Made the transaction easy and painless! Great car as well! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Joel, enjoy her and when you are done with her, we would love her back!
Nov 20, 2015
OUTSTANDING!!! This is the 3rd High Performance vehicle I have bought from Jordan! Always a very smooth transaction. They always take care of me after the sale, as well. Top-Notch operation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Glen, look forward to the fourth one!
Aug 29, 2015
Barry along with everyone there were great to work with. he/they let you look, test and ask all with no pressure. A pleasant experience 4 sure Though I didn't buy the Prowler I got a great Roush Mustang Thanks Berry!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Bruce, glad you are enjoying her!
Aug 25, 2015
heard back in a timely matter but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 28, 2015
They, were really outstanding as far as I'm concerned, really sorry I wasn't able to get out there to test the Vette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

We have a whole new assortment now!
Jun 25, 2015
Everyone is rally friendly and the whole process went smoothly and without any hassle. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a good, used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks for the great response Rene, look forward serving you again!
Feb 14, 2015
Great place1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Erica, we appreciate it!
Dec 6, 2014
At first they were very welcoming. But when I made an offer, sales person countered my offer with a goodbye gesture; a salute and a straight face. I guess if you don't give them what they want you're not worth being spoken to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

As a part of Jordan Ford, we have been doing "Menu Pricing" for over twenty years.  That being said, we are never going to miss anyone's business over a hundred or two dollars, but we don't have a thousand dollars to play with, this business is entirely to competitive for that.  I do apologize for my staff's response, it should have been what I have said.  Something I need to continue training on.
Apr 24, 2014
I don't like it when they show me a car but no picture. That suck's. Thank you........... G.C.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
The trade in I took in e was in very good condition especially for the miles it had on it. They looked at it then low balled me,they didn't even turn it on or anything. They were real nice while we were emailing back and forth but once there it was a different situation, I didn't even get to test drive anything. I'll never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
they really take care of the customers. no wonder they sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
My dealer was extremely professional and had a positive attitude. He wasn't pushy and he listened to my requests for purchasing a car. I recommend this dealership to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Was treated awesome!!!! Nothing to hide year. Looking forward to doing more business with these folks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
The dealer did Responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
5strar
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Was asked to come in to discuss potential trade of a vehicle worth roughly $23k for a vehicle worth roughly 18k. Made it clear that I would have to travel over 60 miles to meet with dealer. Dealer waited till I got there to low ball me (offered me 15k for my trade). Dealer could have told me trade offer over the phone instead of wasting my time and trying to use tired sales tactics in order to pressure me into a deal. I walked out of dealership within 2 minutes of being there. In a nut shell they offered me lower than lowest value for my trade as well as asking high price for their vehicle and didn't have the courtesy to just tell me over the phone and had me drive an hour to meet with them under the presumption they actually had a deal to offer me. Waste of my time. And just for the record, my trade in really is worth $23k to a private party, 21-22k to a dealer. I am giving them 3 stars for quick responses to my inquiries and the salesman was professional on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
Good selection; had car I wanted and worked out a price for my budget with was not flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 292 listings

7007 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78238

1 review
Barrett Jaguar - 207 listings

15423 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

5 reviews
Progressive Auto Plex - 52 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Auto SA TX - 27 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 9 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
Allstate Auto Sales - 9 listings

1131 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

9 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 8 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Alamo Auto - 6 listings

1121 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Concierge Autos - 3 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 1 listing

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249

1 review
RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300 San Antonio, TX 78257

3 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
8 Lug Diesel

8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995