Jordan Motorcars IH10

11919 Ih 10 W, San Antonio, TX 78230

Sales: (210) 899-5004

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/44/1974_porsche_911-pic-847533258912466185-152x114.jpeg

1974 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $59,950

Mileage: 91,161

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 1974 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $59,950, 91,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/25/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-7768798326749035471-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 18,737

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $26,987, 18,737 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/05/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-8013475513203297307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $26,411

Mileage: 44,590

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $26,411, 44,590 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/34/2015_jaguar_f-type-pic-3675571363975499430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar F-TYPE R Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $66,200

Mileage: 23,294

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE R for sale - $66,200, 23,294 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/22/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-798324268446374717-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $32,987

Mileage: 13,807

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT for sale - $32,987, 13,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/29/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-5179125808886006100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $33,987

Mileage: 13,535

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $33,987, 13,535 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/29/1989_porsche_911-pic-8210168931145454691-152x114.jpeg

1989 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 213,839

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Glacier Blue Description: Used 1989 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $29,987, 213,839 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/10/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-5545805544934477494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $25,687

Mileage: 5,581

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $25,687, 5,581 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/10/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9069295321478942920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 31,244

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $20,987, 31,244 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/39/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2860458980615058866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $44,987

Mileage: 23,049

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $44,987, 23,049 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/29/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-415972697572992316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Good Deal

Price: $41,757

Mileage: 35,031

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $41,757, 35,031 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/20/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2237872205145987593-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Fair Deal

Price: $20,887

Mileage: 81,139

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,887, 81,139 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/23/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2360726255551014885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Fair Deal

Price: $26,770

Mileage: 57,520

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,770, 57,520 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/29/2016_bmw_m4-pic-5719979692296408877-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Fair Deal

Price: $57,987

Mileage: 20,059

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Austin Yellow Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $57,987, 20,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/36/2015_land_rover_lr4-pic-5309785070812973421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78230

Fair Deal

Price: $45,878

Mileage: 52,982

Location: San Antonio, TX 78230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $45,878, 52,982 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Tow Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 23, 2017
Was not impressed with my experience. Answered some of my questions and ignored others. Insulted me by giving me a higher price than advertised and claimed it wasn't updated in the system. Then I told the salesman my monthly price range, which I was never asked in the first place, and he was kinda rude in his reply saying "why didn't I say that sooner, I've been selling cars for such and such amount of time etc..." Overall I felt mistreated and had a horrible experience with this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Good morning, I would like to express my apologies and concerns about your experience. I wish I knew who the salesman was, and had the opportunity to meet you when you were here. I try to meet everyone who comes in, and I do not remember having a customer be treated this way. Our staff knows better, and this is very unlike the experience most of our customers have! This is NOT the way we treat people! There are many questions about your review I have, and if you wish to call me, I would personally take the time to hear what you have to say, and try to make some effort to correct or change your
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
Fast response. Answered all questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks for the positive review Marilyn. We believe you should always get a fast and complete answer to your questions. And if there is anything else we can do for you... just ask. Brandon
Feb 5, 2017
Barry from Jordan Motors was quick to respond to my query, and offered best pricing - I am in CA, the conversation was quick over mail and text message, I would definitely do business with them when I've saved enough for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

A, thank you for taking the time to review us. We want you to know that your business and opinion matters, and when you are ready, we will do all we can to help you put that dream in your driveway. Till then, B
Feb 4, 2017
Sales person answer all my questions, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks for the positive review Ramon. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Dec 1, 2016
Within minutes of sending an inquiry through CarGurus, JJ called and emailed me back. Went to the dealership the next day and purchased the vehicle. No pressure, no hassle. It was a great experience and I'm loving my new car! Thanks, Johnson Motorcars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Courtney. Hope you are enjoying your new ride, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Nov 17, 2016
Timothy helped me obtain the car of my dreams! Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you for the great review and I am glad you are loving your dream car. Let me know if their is anything else I can help you with. Timothy
Nov 13, 2016
Excelente deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Excellent customer!
Oct 5, 2016
Barry Martin contacted me within 24 hours of my initial inquiry. Unfortunately that car was sold before I could act on it. Only negative was I missed out on the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Bruce, thanks so much for your feed back. We are sorry you missed the Black Shelby, but we will do everything we can to help you find that dream machine!
Sep 20, 2016
We bought the above car and Jordan Motorcars was great to work with. Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

We hope you enjoy your new toy! Welcome to the Jordan Motorcars family.
Sep 9, 2016
awesome e-mail even sent me a video of the Jeep i was thinking about looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Rob, Thank you so much for the good word. Jerry is really a Jeep guy, so it was fun for him to send you that video. Glad you enjoyed it. Jordan Motorcars
Aug 20, 2016
prompt communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Bruce. We try to get back to everyone as quickly as possible.
Aug 19, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hey Ken. Glad we were on it. Your business is important!
Aug 12, 2016
Great price and car; couldn't ask for more! The process was pretty fast because they partner with my bank RBFCU.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Ashley. It was a pleasure to serve you and we really appreciate the business. Don't forget your complimentary oil change when your due in 5,000 miles, and we will check everything out for you again for a safe and happy ride! J.M.
Jul 25, 2016
We only talked on the phone. They seems okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hello Mike,
Just wanted to thank you for the call and let you know we appreciate the opportunity to help assist you. If there were any questions or something in particular that you were looking for and didn't find it, please feel free to call directly and ask for Brandon. I am the Manager and want to make sure you were taken care of. Thanks, and best regards.
May 28, 2016
I didn't buy, the car didn't have a feature I wanted, but they were cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Robert. We appreciate that... and our inventory changes all the time. Let us know if we can help you find that special vehicle.
May 21, 2016
Barry responded quickly and with no pressure made the trade experience great. The rest of the team could not have be nicer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Barry took a lot of time talking with me! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Barry. We are here to help and to answer all your questions.
Feb 3, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry with professional interaction by Larry B.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Hey Laurie, Thanks for the great review. We hope you are enjoying your ride, and of course if you need anything, we are here to help!
Jan 27, 2016
Barry Martin went above and beyond to make this the best car buying experience. I would highly recommend Barry to anyone who is car shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Ignacio, we appreciate your feedback.  Welcome to the Jordan Motorcars family, and don't forget, your first oil change is on the house!
Jan 6, 2016
They contacted me right away, sent me a video of the car i was interested in. Hopefully will continue and be able to get in the vehicle! Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Awesome to do business with! Made the transaction easy and painless! Great car as well! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Joel, enjoy her and when you are done with her, we would love her back!
Nov 20, 2015
OUTSTANDING!!! This is the 3rd High Performance vehicle I have bought from Jordan! Always a very smooth transaction. They always take care of me after the sale, as well. Top-Notch operation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Glen, look forward to the fourth one!
Aug 29, 2015
Barry along with everyone there were great to work with. he/they let you look, test and ask all with no pressure. A pleasant experience 4 sure Though I didn't buy the Prowler I got a great Roush Mustang Thanks Berry!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thank you very much Bruce, glad you are enjoying her!
Aug 25, 2015
heard back in a timely matter but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
They, were really outstanding as far as I'm concerned, really sorry I wasn't able to get out there to test the Vette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

We have a whole new assortment now!
Jun 25, 2015
Everyone is rally friendly and the whole process went smoothly and without any hassle. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a good, used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks for the great response Rene, look forward serving you again!
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
Great place1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

Thanks Erica, we appreciate it!
Dec 6, 2014
At first they were very welcoming. But when I made an offer, sales person countered my offer with a goodbye gesture; a salute and a straight face. I guess if you don't give them what they want you're not worth being spoken to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jordan Motorcars IH10:

As a part of Jordan Ford, we have been doing "Menu Pricing" for over twenty years.  That being said, we are never going to miss anyone's business over a hundred or two dollars, but we don't have a thousand dollars to play with, this business is entirely to competitive for that.  I do apologize for my staff's response, it should have been what I have said.  Something I need to continue training on.
Apr 24, 2014
I don't like it when they show me a car but no picture. That suck's. Thank you........... G.C.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
The trade in I took in e was in very good condition especially for the miles it had on it. They looked at it then low balled me,they didn't even turn it on or anything. They were real nice while we were emailing back and forth but once there it was a different situation, I didn't even get to test drive anything. I'll never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
they really take care of the customers. no wonder they sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
My dealer was extremely professional and had a positive attitude. He wasn't pushy and he listened to my requests for purchasing a car. I recommend this dealership to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Was treated awesome!!!! Nothing to hide year. Looking forward to doing more business with these folks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
The dealer did Responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
5strar
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Was asked to come in to discuss potential trade of a vehicle worth roughly $23k for a vehicle worth roughly 18k. Made it clear that I would have to travel over 60 miles to meet with dealer. Dealer waited till I got there to low ball me (offered me 15k for my trade). Dealer could have told me trade offer over the phone instead of wasting my time and trying to use tired sales tactics in order to pressure me into a deal. I walked out of dealership within 2 minutes of being there. In a nut shell they offered me lower than lowest value for my trade as well as asking high price for their vehicle and didn't have the courtesy to just tell me over the phone and had me drive an hour to meet with them under the presumption they actually had a deal to offer me. Waste of my time. And just for the record, my trade in really is worth $23k to a private party, 21-22k to a dealer. I am giving them 3 stars for quick responses to my inquiries and the salesman was professional on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
Good selection; had car I wanted and worked out a price for my budget with was not flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 371 listings

7007 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238

1 review
Barrett Jaguar - 240 listings

15423 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249

5 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
Phantom Motor Co. - 17 listings

3847 Culebra Road, San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
R&A Motor Co. - 15 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Vehicle Viceroy - 10 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 8 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
Concierge Autos - 2 listings

1200 Basse Road, San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Alamo Auto - 2 listings

1121 Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West, San Antonio, TX 78249

1 review
Carss

9354 Bandera Road, San Antonio, TX 78250

2 reviews
RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300, San Antonio, TX 78257

3 reviews
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
Progressive Auto Plex

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave., San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
JP Autoplex

5723 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400