North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10703 S.W. Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78211
Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 635-5000

Service: (877) 701-6016

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2015_ram_1500-pic-6922865345793639297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 19,208

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $31,495, 19,208 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3513446114543765957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 78,226

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $20,895, 78,226 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9016062156665357508-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 65,835

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,595, 65,835 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/54/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-8081472800370663673-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $22,695

Mileage: 89,010

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $22,695, 89,010 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/22/48/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5755382672615568995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $21,302

Mileage: 65,807

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $21,302, 65,807 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-4647100189748933896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 26,260

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger for sale - $21,895, 26,260 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4554047333409644566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 20,813

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,595, 20,813 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4860790089105507563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $23,395

Mileage: 51,500

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $23,395, 51,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7298772326928394829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $21,395

Mileage: 57,703

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $21,395, 57,703 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1655435488039787539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 21,789

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $31,495, 21,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/44/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-203787766677391618-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 65,909

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $13,495, 65,909 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1686376232118933189-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $35,895

Mileage: 19,398

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $35,895, 19,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2013_ford_edge-pic-1813432883845408838-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,000

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $23,995, 38,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1006316115117426894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $21,595

Mileage: 28,759

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $21,595, 28,759 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/29/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5414898798044105085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 21,750

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,795, 21,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 12, 2016
Several people responded, no follow up, they seemed to busy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Really nice people, Betty was super nice and gave me a good deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
While the dealer did respond (after several contact attempts by me), they never provided the requested information - the asking price for the car. Also, they seem to have a policy of responding to internet requests on Saturday afternoons right before closing. Makes you wonder if they really want to sell you anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
good people there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
I have contacted these people several times. Chatted with them on their chat box deal at the dealers web site. Sent a message thru car gurus and never got a reply. No one seems to be able to get me some pictures of the truck. Had two people say they would get me some pictures and text or email me pictures. I never received anything. I guess that truck is not expensive enough for anyone to try to sale it? It was in shop getting a new computer put in it is what I was finally told by someone on the chat deal ?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They replied to me two days later 30 minutes before closing on a Saturday so I had to wait till Monday because they would not accept my call just to find out that the car I wanted was sold early on Saturday even though the said it was still available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Yes they did contact me visited with them things went well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer was prompt in contacting me and keeping dialog going. After answering several of my questions, my disappointment came when I asked them if I could come in to see the vehicle and test drive it. They said that the car I was inquiring about was on hold for someone else for 3 days. I then let the salesperson know that I guess I would have to look elsewhere for a vehicle and ended up purchasing a new Sequoia from another dealer. They never invited me to come in to check out other inventory.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Drove very far to find the vehicle was sold. That night, a different salesperson told me they still had it and wanted me to come drive it. When I called they offered me a totally different vehicle for consideration. Wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Recently I had a deal with these guys, it was great experience. The staff are friendly and they consider your price.It was great working with them. I really suggest this dealer for buying.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Worked with us with our monthly payment
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Initial contact was prompt and helpful but follow through was non-existent when I explained it would be a week before I would be in town. This won't stop me from buying at this location if I find a good deal, however, won't be waiting on a response from the Internet sales team during my search of all local dealers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not a good experience dealing with them, didn't close the deal cus they wouldn't come down 150.00 , and I was paying cash. Too bad there loss . I won't be doing business them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Slow response five days. Never answered the question on the first email. No response to the second.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response. Did not meet my price request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The wait for the financing dept. was ridiculous. Other than that it was a breeze.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
RobertLCortese
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thank you for the review and your business.
Feb 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

We appreciate the review.
Feb 10, 2016
Dealer responded, vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thanks for the review.
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly, prompt, and the salesman listened to exactly what I wanted. He didn't beat around the bush or just try to get me in there. I appreciated the help and the patience they had. I will give them my business next time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Jimmy made the car buying process very enjoyable. No nonsense service that I truly appreciated! Unfortunately, I can't say the same for whatever company they use for their windshield and window service. Will not be returning to use any of the services because of this experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Sarah, thank you for your business and letting us know about your nonsense buying experience at North Park Toyota.  We are sorry to about your windshield repair and would like to hear more about it, so it can be addressed.  Please email me at jravlin@nptosa.com with some details.
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and provided me with the info I was seeking. Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thanks for the review, North Park Toyota was happy to help.
Jan 10, 2016
Great experience. Isaac really helped me out and gave me a deal I'm happy with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Kevin, we are happy to hear that you are you had a great experience with Isaac at North Park Toyota.  Thanks for the review and your business.
Jan 1, 2016
Sold the vehicle before I got there but helped find another one
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Chris, thanks for the review and I am happy to hear we were able to help you find a great vehicle out of our huge inventory.
Dec 21, 2015
Great! Ended up buying my truck there at a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Daniel, thanks for the review and your business.
Nov 13, 2015
Dealer's representative called the first time and said she would call back. Never heard back from her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

We are sorry to hear about this, please contact a manager so we can help make sure this doesn't happen in the future.
Nov 3, 2015
Easy to deal with. Even brought the truck to me to make the deal. 60 miles away. Thanks North Park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Justin, thanks for the review and your business.  We are willing to go the extra mile to make a customer happy.
Aug 29, 2015
Very good great place from top to bottom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Heath, thanks for the review and your business
Aug 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Joe, we appreciate your review
Jul 28, 2015
Drove away in a new to me vehicle and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Bernardine, North Park Toyota thanks you
Jul 27, 2015
Went in and had no issues from start to finish. Left a satisfied customer with my Lexus. Smooth transition. I sure appreciate the awesome customer service and how everyone is professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Cheyenne, thanks for your business and the nice review.
Jul 14, 2015
There was no urgency in helping me find the vehicle I needed and requested. It's a horrible feeling to be placed on the back burner...Twice. I do not recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Lisa, we are sorry to hear about this.  If you would like to let management know what happened please call 210-635-5000 thanks, Jeff Ravlin
Jun 19, 2015
You were great bout the thing is I dided get truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thanks for the review Armando.
Jun 6, 2015
Friendly and helpful at the highest level, they stayed until midnight to help us with paperwork since my wife and I got off work late and even called us back the next day to let us know they where able to find us an even lower rate after we left, I have never had a dealership care that much for a customer after they drove away. Isaac and his associates are outstanding sales people and Javier is great in the finance dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Chris, thanks for the business and the great review.
May 20, 2015
Sale person not up to the task, manager team didn't bother to negotiate. Never would recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, we do work with a hassle free Posted Price on all of our vehicles.
May 18, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
North Park Toyota of San Antonio is a GREAT dealer . I came home with a great Jeep Wrangler and a great boot shine what a good day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Found my vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Everything went great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 2, 2014
Everyone I came into contact with was friendly. No pressure to make you get anything. It took about 3 hours from driving onto the lot to leaving with my internet find. I do not live very close to this dealership so for me to say I am going back for the maintainance is a telling statement. I chose this dealership because of their ratings with other customer reviews. Kristin, Randall and ALex are the real deal. Kristin was my first contact and she was my last contact. She programmed the navigation and Bluetooth before I left. Awesome!! Randall helped me with my insurance company when I called the help line to get full coverage. We must have been on the line with someone new. Even after the conversation with the insurance help, Randall did not say a discouraging word about the insurance person. Great character!! Alex is the finance guru. He explained all the different options and even explained how companies determine your credit. This dealership just won an award for being the BEST. BEST meaning their customers thought they were the best and they were recognized for it. Five stars doesn't due them justice!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
had a great experience they were very professional and it did me right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Frank emailed me immediately & said he would walk out on the lot & make sure it is still available; he followed that by emailing me the info I had requested, then called to make sure I received the emails. We talked, he was very professional & nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
oK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
pgarcia8734
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
I received an email offering to lower the price right off the bat.. I asked if it had any mechanical issues or had been in any accidents and never heard from them again. That makes me question their integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

I am sorry to hear about this and appreciate the feedback so we can make improvements to our processes.
Jul 8, 2014
Staff notified me immediately when the vehicle I was interested in sold. Saved me a trip and they did apologize for the inconvenience. Not all dealers do that. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
I purchased this vehicle from them and it was a great experience. I recommend any North Park Dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Best car buying experience we've ever had. No pressure with the sale or with the financing. Answered all of our questions and addressed all of our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Initial experience was somewhat frustrating when car wasn't even on lot that I made arrangements to see, but eventually I was able to find a match for my needs and the deal was smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Bought car from here. Like car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
I bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Fast and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very helpful... So pleased w my car n service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
They treat u great!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
There finance department bent over backwards for us. Alex Fernandez was so accommodating and just plain nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
I really appreciated the service that the sales team of Blaine Waddell and Trey Horner rendered during our car buying experience. They answered all our questions and worked aggressively to get us the Toyota Camry that we hand in mind. We did not feel "used" or "hustled" in this pre-owned car search. Thanks to CarGurus for paring down the immense search and making this car buying experience pleasant. If you are in San Antonio and looking for solid Toyota dealerships, I would definitely recommend North Park Toyota. The location is near the Toyota Tundra manufacturing facility, so at least you know the Tundra trucks are fresh of the floor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
I was very dissatisfied with the sales staff. The finance guy was great to deal with, or I would have rated my overall lower-he almost pulled them up to the next level-but sales made my rating too low.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Well, I had a bad experience here the salesman here was great he helped me out a lot but when I went to go sign the contract the financial advisors are jerks. They told me a different price and then kept trying to get me to sign the contract at the end I felt obligated to sign so I told them no and believe it or not they told me well it looks like there was no sale here to begin with and no money. When they said that I took out the 5grand and they were eager to get me into a year old car I wouldn't have mind but how they treated me nahhhhh! The sales team here are great that's all I got to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
North Park took care of everything with little help from me and actually gave me one heck of a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Did not clean inside of car and did not give an inspection report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Smooth experience and eager to work with you to make the deal that you want. It is worth the drive to get there . . . believe me. Plus they have a great free snack bar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2012
they had sorry customer sevice,will never go bac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
They are diligent & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
Great service and great prices! Worked with Ed (forgot last name.. started with a Pas- something). He was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
I did not find the vehicle my daughter wanted but the salesman was very cordial to deal with. Thanks, JDW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ET Auto & Truck - 99 listings

6520 S Flores St, San Antonio, TX 78214

1 review
Southpoint Automotive LLC - 54 listings

6915 Interstate Highway 35 S, access rd, San Antonio, TX 78224

2 reviews
Ruben's Auto Sales - 47 listings

2607 S Zarzamora St, San Antonio, TX 78207

1 review
Fernandez Honda - 4 listings

8015 Interstate 35 South, San Antonio, TX 78224

2 reviews
Front Porch Auto - 4 listings

422 Pleasanton Rd, Ste 2, San Antonio, TX 78214

1 review
Roy Baker Motors - 1 listing

5659 IH35 South, San Antonio, TX 78211

2 reviews
Balbisi Auto Sales

819 New Laredo Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78211

1 review
Red Mccombs Toyota - 614 listings

13526 Interstate 10 Frontage Road, San Antonio, TX 78249

32 reviews
Cavender Toyota - 1509 listings

5730 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238

83 reviews
Toyota of Boerne - 833 listings

31205 I-10 W, Boerne, TX 78006

22 reviews
San Marcos Toyota - 313 listings

5101 S I H 35, San Marcos, TX 78666

40 reviews
Alamo Toyota - 462 listings

18019 US 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

24 reviews
Universal Toyota - 439 listings

12102 N Ih 35, San Antonio, TX 78233

3 reviews
North Park Scion

10703 S. W. Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78211

Alamo Mobility, Inc.

6473 De Zavala Rd, San Antonio, TX 78249

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150