North Park Toyota of San Antonio

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10703 S.W. Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78211 - Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 635-5000

Service: (877) 701-6016

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/14/43/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5305045168990984566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 15,996

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $24,995, 15,996 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/10/26/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5694558569792197032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 71,410

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $14,695, 71,410 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/10/26/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4486801336177387678-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 78,555

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $14,295, 78,555 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2193908084210413461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 48,595

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,995, 48,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3536752326837036914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 49,033

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $19,995, 49,033 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/10/26/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-541006780245287762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 12,882

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $18,995, 12,882 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2013_ford_edge-pic-1746772266502780803-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 48,825

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,795, 48,825 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/09/58/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2098537012514328233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $36,795

Mileage: 25,387

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,795, 25,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-1536566081801957323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 56,952

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $11,795, 56,952 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/07/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-2486550204599196197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 89,571

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $12,495, 89,571 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/41/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6148373419528138246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 54,611

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $25,995, 54,611 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/11/09/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7458905704342008448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 50,598

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $23,995, 50,598 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/06/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7404650839576111483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,780

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 81,780 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/35/2012_kia_sportage-pic-5650456325600466779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Great Deal

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 80,043

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $12,795, 80,043 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/34/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7345402625589847879-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78211

Good Deal

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 90,563

Location: San Antonio, TX 78211

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,895, 90,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 19, 2016
good people there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
I have contacted these people several times. Chatted with them on their chat box deal at the dealers web site. Sent a message thru car gurus and never got a reply. No one seems to be able to get me some pictures of the truck. Had two people say they would get me some pictures and text or email me pictures. I never received anything. I guess that truck is not expensive enough for anyone to try to sale it? It was in shop getting a new computer put in it is what I was finally told by someone on the chat deal ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They replied to me two days later 30 minutes before closing on a Saturday so I had to wait till Monday because they would not accept my call just to find out that the car I wanted was sold early on Saturday even though the said it was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Yes they did contact me visited with them things went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer was prompt in contacting me and keeping dialog going. After answering several of my questions, my disappointment came when I asked them if I could come in to see the vehicle and test drive it. They said that the car I was inquiring about was on hold for someone else for 3 days. I then let the salesperson know that I guess I would have to look elsewhere for a vehicle and ended up purchasing a new Sequoia from another dealer. They never invited me to come in to check out other inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Drove very far to find the vehicle was sold. That night, a different salesperson told me they still had it and wanted me to come drive it. When I called they offered me a totally different vehicle for consideration. Wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Recently I had a deal with these guys, it was great experience. The staff are friendly and they consider your price.It was great working with them. I really suggest this dealer for buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Worked with us with our monthly payment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Initial contact was prompt and helpful but follow through was non-existent when I explained it would be a week before I would be in town. This won't stop me from buying at this location if I find a good deal, however, won't be waiting on a response from the Internet sales team during my search of all local dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not a good experience dealing with them, didn't close the deal cus they wouldn't come down 150.00 , and I was paying cash. Too bad there loss . I won't be doing business them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Slow response five days. Never answered the question on the first email. No response to the second.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response. Did not meet my price request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
0
Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The wait for the financing dept. was ridiculous. Other than that it was a breeze.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
RobertLCortese
0
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thank you for the review and your business.
Feb 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

We appreciate the review.
Feb 10, 2016
Dealer responded, vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thanks for the review.
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly, prompt, and the salesman listened to exactly what I wanted. He didn't beat around the bush or just try to get me in there. I appreciated the help and the patience they had. I will give them my business next time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Jimmy made the car buying process very enjoyable. No nonsense service that I truly appreciated! Unfortunately, I can't say the same for whatever company they use for their windshield and window service. Will not be returning to use any of the services because of this experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Sarah, thank you for your business and letting us know about your nonsense buying experience at North Park Toyota.  We are sorry to about your windshield repair and would like to hear more about it, so it can be addressed.  Please email me at jravlin@nptosa.com with some details.
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response and provided me with the info I was seeking. Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thanks for the review, North Park Toyota was happy to help.
Jan 10, 2016
Great experience. Isaac really helped me out and gave me a deal I'm happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Kevin, we are happy to hear that you are you had a great experience with Isaac at North Park Toyota.  Thanks for the review and your business.
Jan 1, 2016
Sold the vehicle before I got there but helped find another one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Chris, thanks for the review and I am happy to hear we were able to help you find a great vehicle out of our huge inventory.
Dec 21, 2015
Great! Ended up buying my truck there at a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Daniel, thanks for the review and your business.
Nov 13, 2015
Dealer's representative called the first time and said she would call back. Never heard back from her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

We are sorry to hear about this, please contact a manager so we can help make sure this doesn't happen in the future.
Nov 3, 2015
Easy to deal with. Even brought the truck to me to make the deal. 60 miles away. Thanks North Park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Justin, thanks for the review and your business.  We are willing to go the extra mile to make a customer happy.
Aug 29, 2015
Very good great place from top to bottom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Heath, thanks for the review and your business
Aug 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Joe, we appreciate your review
Jul 28, 2015
0
Drove away in a new to me vehicle and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Bernardine, North Park Toyota thanks you
Jul 27, 2015
Went in and had no issues from start to finish. Left a satisfied customer with my Lexus. Smooth transition. I sure appreciate the awesome customer service and how everyone is professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Cheyenne, thanks for your business and the nice review.
Jul 14, 2015
There was no urgency in helping me find the vehicle I needed and requested. It's a horrible feeling to be placed on the back burner...Twice. I do not recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Lisa, we are sorry to hear about this.  If you would like to let management know what happened please call 210-635-5000 thanks, Jeff Ravlin
Jun 19, 2015
You were great bout the thing is I dided get truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Thanks for the review Armando.
Jun 6, 2015
Friendly and helpful at the highest level, they stayed until midnight to help us with paperwork since my wife and I got off work late and even called us back the next day to let us know they where able to find us an even lower rate after we left, I have never had a dealership care that much for a customer after they drove away. Isaac and his associates are outstanding sales people and Javier is great in the finance dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

Chris, thanks for the business and the great review.
May 20, 2015
Sale person not up to the task, manager team didn't bother to negotiate. Never would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, we do work with a hassle free Posted Price on all of our vehicles.
May 18, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
North Park Toyota of San Antonio is a GREAT dealer . I came home with a great Jeep Wrangler and a great boot shine what a good day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Found my vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Everything went great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Everyone I came into contact with was friendly. No pressure to make you get anything. It took about 3 hours from driving onto the lot to leaving with my internet find. I do not live very close to this dealership so for me to say I am going back for the maintainance is a telling statement. I chose this dealership because of their ratings with other customer reviews. Kristin, Randall and ALex are the real deal. Kristin was my first contact and she was my last contact. She programmed the navigation and Bluetooth before I left. Awesome!! Randall helped me with my insurance company when I called the help line to get full coverage. We must have been on the line with someone new. Even after the conversation with the insurance help, Randall did not say a discouraging word about the insurance person. Great character!! Alex is the finance guru. He explained all the different options and even explained how companies determine your credit. This dealership just won an award for being the BEST. BEST meaning their customers thought they were the best and they were recognized for it. Five stars doesn't due them justice!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
had a great experience they were very professional and it did me right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 4, 2014
Frank emailed me immediately & said he would walk out on the lot & make sure it is still available; he followed that by emailing me the info I had requested, then called to make sure I received the emails. We talked, he was very professional & nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
oK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
pgarcia8734
0
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
I received an email offering to lower the price right off the bat.. I asked if it had any mechanical issues or had been in any accidents and never heard from them again. That makes me question their integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from North Park Toyota of San Antonio:

I am sorry to hear about this and appreciate the feedback so we can make improvements to our processes.
Jul 8, 2014
Staff notified me immediately when the vehicle I was interested in sold. Saved me a trip and they did apologize for the inconvenience. Not all dealers do that. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
I purchased this vehicle from them and it was a great experience. I recommend any North Park Dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Best car buying experience we've ever had. No pressure with the sale or with the financing. Answered all of our questions and addressed all of our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Initial experience was somewhat frustrating when car wasn't even on lot that I made arrangements to see, but eventually I was able to find a match for my needs and the deal was smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Bought car from here. Like car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
I bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Fast and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very helpful... So pleased w my car n service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
They treat u great!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
There finance department bent over backwards for us. Alex Fernandez was so accommodating and just plain nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
I really appreciated the service that the sales team of Blaine Waddell and Trey Horner rendered during our car buying experience. They answered all our questions and worked aggressively to get us the Toyota Camry that we hand in mind. We did not feel "used" or "hustled" in this pre-owned car search. Thanks to CarGurus for paring down the immense search and making this car buying experience pleasant. If you are in San Antonio and looking for solid Toyota dealerships, I would definitely recommend North Park Toyota. The location is near the Toyota Tundra manufacturing facility, so at least you know the Tundra trucks are fresh of the floor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
I was very dissatisfied with the sales staff. The finance guy was great to deal with, or I would have rated my overall lower-he almost pulled them up to the next level-but sales made my rating too low.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Well, I had a bad experience here the salesman here was great he helped me out a lot but when I went to go sign the contract the financial advisors are jerks. They told me a different price and then kept trying to get me to sign the contract at the end I felt obligated to sign so I told them no and believe it or not they told me well it looks like there was no sale here to begin with and no money. When they said that I took out the 5grand and they were eager to get me into a year old car I wouldn't have mind but how they treated me nahhhhh! The sales team here are great that's all I got to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
North Park took care of everything with little help from me and actually gave me one heck of a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Did not clean inside of car and did not give an inspection report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Smooth experience and eager to work with you to make the deal that you want. It is worth the drive to get there . . . believe me. Plus they have a great free snack bar!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2012
they had sorry customer sevice,will never go bac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
They are diligent & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
Great service and great prices! Worked with Ed (forgot last name.. started with a Pas- something). He was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2011
I did not find the vehicle my daughter wanted but the salesman was very cordial to deal with. Thanks, JDW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

World Car Hyundai Kia South - 368 listings

7915 Interstate 35 S, San Antonio, TX 78224

1 review
Rent 2 Own Cars - 77 listings

6802 Pan Am Expressway, San Antonio, TX 78221

1 review
Southpoint Automotive LLC - 58 listings

6915 Interstate Highway 35 S, access rd, San Antonio, TX 78224

1 review
Front Porch Auto - 7 listings

422 Pleasanton Rd, Ste 2, San Antonio, TX 78214

1 review
Roy Baker Motors - 3 listings

5659 IH35 South, San Antonio, TX 78211

2 reviews
Balbisi Auto Sales

819 New Laredo Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78211

1 review
Us90 Auto Center

641 Old Hwy 90, San Antonio, TX 78237

1 review
Red Mccombs Toyota - 603 listings

13526 Interstate 10 Frontage Road, San Antonio, TX 78249

27 reviews
Cavender Toyota - 1297 listings

5730 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238

87 reviews
Alamo Toyota

18019 US 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78232

22 reviews
San Marcos Toyota

5101 S I H 35, San Marcos, TX 78666

41 reviews
Toyota of Boerne - 732 listings

31205 I-10 W, Boerne, TX 78006

18 reviews
Universal Toyota - 416 listings

12102 N Ih 35, San Antonio, TX 78233

4 reviews
North Park Scion

10703 S. W. Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78211

Alamo Mobility, Inc.

6473 De Zavala Rd, San Antonio, TX 78249

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695